130x130 sq 1360675977417 logo

InvitationBox.com

Apex , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5512 Caterpillar Drive
Apex, NC 27539 US (map)

PHONE

866-862-7382
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Invitations | Bridal Shower | Bachelorette Party | Save the Date | Rehearsal Dinner | Wedding Stationery



InvitationBox.com offers one of the internet’s... Read more
Wedding Invitations | Bridal Shower | Bachelorette Party | Save the Date | Rehearsal Dinner | Wedding Stationery



InvitationBox.com offers one of the internet’s largest collections of wedding essentials to make your wedding special, from the first days of your engagement throughout your entire wedding planning. Set the tone for this very important milestone in your life and browse through hundreds of styles of save the date cards, wedding invitations, bridal shower invitations, wedding stationery and more, from chic and modern to classic and elegant, all in one convenient online location.

Invitationbox.com was created on a strong background in e-commerce and a love for party planning and creating invitations to capture life’s most precious moments and milestones. Our small business began in 2003 out of the third bedroom of our owner’s home and has grown into the great company it is today. We take pride in providing our brides with the personal service of a mom and pop stationery boutique while offering the product selection of a large stationery store.

Below you will find some of our most popular wedding stationery categories which will guide you through all of the stages of your wedding planning…





Your wedding invitation is the first indication of the day that marks the rest of your life together. Our unique wedding invitation collection offers invitations for any wedding colors, theme or budget to assist you in finding the perfect wedding invitation to set the tone for your big day!





Before she heads down the aisle, shower the bride with gifts that she’ll need for her new marriage. Browse our bridal shower invitation collection of traditional bridal shower invitations, modern couples shower invitations and lingerie shower invitations to match her bride-style!





It’s time to get the girls together and celebrate the bride’s last night being single! Set the scene for an unforgettable bachelorette with a sassy bachelorette party invitation. And don’t forget about the groom! We also have bachelor party invitations for the soon-to-be-wed groom and his boys!





A save the date card is the perfect way to help your guests plan ahead for your big day. Mail your save the date cards out approximately 6-8 months before your wedding. Choose from traditional save the date cards or digital photo save the date cards, showing off your best engagement photos!





Calm your wedding nerves and relax the night before your big day at a rehearsal dinner for your wedding party and out of town guests. Our rehearsal dinner invitations will help you set the scene for your after-rehearsal event, featuring Italian, fiesta, wine, barbecue and seafood boil rehearsal dinner themes.





As a bride, you’ll begin receiving wedding gifts just after your engagement, which will likely continue into the days after your wedding! Send a hand-written thank you note to your guests with a bridal themed note card from our wedding stationery collection.



At InvitationBox.com we are proud to offer a large variety of wedding essentials from vendors you know and trust. Our customer service team is dedicated to providing you with top-notch service, and our 100% satisfaction guarantee ensures that your wedding invitations, bridal shower invitations and wedding stationery will be exactly what you envisioned for your big day. We also understand that different brides have different budgets and style or color interests. Choose from elegant and formal wedding invitation ensembles with thermography, engraving or letterpress printing options from William Arthur and Checkerboard. We also offer affordable wedding invitations with thermography, flat print or digital printing press options from Birchcraft Studios, Doc Milo, Bonnie Marcus & Co. or Noteworthy Collections. Whatever your wedding style, there’s a perfect wedding ensemble to coordinate, and help you set the scene for your big day.

Need assistance in choosing the perfect wedding ensemble or help with wedding etiquette? InvitationBox.com offers highly skilled and trained wedding specialists who specialize in wedding etiquette and product selection who are happy to assist you in choosing the perfect wedding items for your day, while making sure everything is worded and presented properly.

Whatever your wedding style, our goal at InvitationBox.com is to provide our brides and grooms with a one-stop-shop for all of your wedding needs. From bridal shower invitations to wedding invitations, wedding stationery or personalized gifts for your bridal party, InvitationBox.com has all of the items you’ll need to make your big day perfect! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1360696300403 invitationbox224612176034955
130x130 sq 1357935704574 invitationbox2243838765234
130x130 sq 1297977521271 notesdp942
130x130 sq 1357935709277 invitationbox2244571038988
130x130 sq 1360696689400 invitationbox2250445661133

REVIEWS

4.2
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.1/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1343415634127 img3681
Sharon
Wedding:
7/22/2012
3.7/5.0
I chose "How beautiful is the Day" design, and I couldn't have been happier with the choice. It was simple, elegant and beautiful as well as a great value. Shipping was a little slow, so make sure you leave yourself plenty of time to receive your order if you do not want to pay extra for expedited service.
I chose "How beautiful is the Day" design, and I couldn't have been happier with the choice. It was simple, elegant and Read more...
I chose "How beautiful is the Day" design, and I couldn't have been happier with the choice. It was simple, elegant and beautiful as well as a great value. Shipping was a little slow, so make sure you leave yourself plenty of time to receive your order if you do not want to pay extra for expedited service. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1326770806273 11
Mary
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.6/5.0
The ordering process wasn’t the easiest thing, they provide a lot of options which kind of made it hard to navigate through the website, once I lost the page that the invitations that I liked were on it was really hard to find the same item again. Although it wasn’t easy to get to a customer service section on the website, whenever I e-mailed the company they responded quickly and answered all of my questions and completed my requests. The overall product was OK. The invitations looked really nice, but our reception cards came on a full card (similar to the Thank You card), so we had to go to Staples and cut half of the card off before sending it to guests. For the price, the service was reasonable.
The ordering process wasn’t the easiest thing, they provide a lot of options which kind of made it hard to navigate Read more...
The ordering process wasn’t the easiest thing, they provide a lot of options which kind of made it hard to navigate through the website, once I lost the page that the invitations that I liked were on it was really hard to find the same item again. Although it wasn’t easy to get to a customer service section on the website, whenever I e-mailed the company they responded quickly and answered all of my questions and completed my requests. The overall product was OK. The invitations looked really nice, but our reception cards came on a full card (similar to the Thank You card), so we had to go to Staples and cut half of the card off before sending it to guests. For the price, the service was reasonable. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.8/5.0
We got round return address stickers to put on the back of our invitations. I was worried from the website that the stickers wouldn't be great quality but they actually looked excellent. If you are very particular about the way you want the text laid out, it's probably worth mentioning that in the comments in the online order. I would definitely order from them again!
We got round return address stickers to put on the back of our invitations. I was worried from the website that the Read more...
We got round return address stickers to put on the back of our invitations. I was worried from the website that the stickers wouldn't be great quality but they actually looked excellent. If you are very particular about the way you want the text laid out, it's probably worth mentioning that in the comments in the online order. I would definitely order from them again! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Amy to order my invitations, and she was fantastic. She helped me create exactly what I had envisioned. She was very knowledgeable and really went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. I would definitely recommend Invitation Box to everyone!
I had the pleasure of working with Amy to order my invitations, and she was fantastic. She helped me create exactly what I Read more...
I had the pleasure of working with Amy to order my invitations, and she was fantastic. She helped me create exactly what I had envisioned. She was very knowledgeable and really went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. I would definitely recommend Invitation Box to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
phillip
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone Loved our wedding invitations.Thank you so much
Everyone Loved our wedding invitations.Thank you so much
Everyone Loved our wedding invitations.Thank you so much Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
queenbee
Wedding:
5/12/2012
0.9/5.0
If you want nice invitations for your wedding, do not use this company!! We had a horrible experience with this company. We offered them many opportunities to resolve the issue to our satisfaction, however, their claims about achieving customer satisfaction on every order appear to be false as they have not resolved our issue over two months later! Long story short - we ordered invitations circa three months before our wedding. Upon receipt, we were very disappointed in the quality - the paper was thin, cheap looking, and had random rough/gritty spots all over it. The spools of ribbon that we were to tie on the invitations had indents all over them - not very clean and polished looking. We essentially said to ourselves, oh well, I guess we got what we paid for. There are technically no errors with the text so we figured we just had to use them since we had paid for them. Fast forward to the time when we were assembling the invitations to mail them. Upon assembly we realized that the outer envelopes were much too small and the invitations did not fit!! We literally had to bend or rip the invitations to get them to fit into the outer envelopes - simply unacceptable! We attempted to contact the company but could only leave a voicemail. It took a while for someone to get back in contact with us and by this time we had been forced to buy new invitations elsewhere. We saved all the invitations and asked the company for a full refund as they sold us a defective product which was not fit for use. We likewise offered to send back all the invitations so they could see the problem. Instead the representative cheerfully informed us that their vendor agreed to give us a $50 credit on a $427 order - not acceptable! We attempted to mediate with the company for a full refund as we were not at all satisfied with their product, but to this day they have refused. On top of that, they have not even given us the $50 credit which they originally offered.

Save yourself the hassle and do not do business with this company! You get what you pay for and cheap invitations look and feel like cheap invitations! Further their customer service is very unprofessional, inflexible, and unhelpful. We are not picky people and during my entire wedding, this is unfortunately the only terrible review I have had to give. When a company doesn't provide the products and the customer service that they advertise, I guess that happens.
If you want nice invitations for your wedding, do not use this company!! We had a horrible experience with this company. Read more...
If you want nice invitations for your wedding, do not use this company!! We had a horrible experience with this company. We offered them many opportunities to resolve the issue to our satisfaction, however, their claims about achieving customer satisfaction on every order appear to be false as they have not resolved our issue over two months later! Long story short - we ordered invitations circa three months before our wedding. Upon receipt, we were very disappointed in the quality - the paper was thin, cheap looking, and had random rough/gritty spots all over it. The spools of ribbon that we were to tie on the invitations had indents all over them - not very clean and polished looking. We essentially said to ourselves, oh well, I guess we got what we paid for. There are technically no errors with the text so we figured we just had to use them since we had paid for them. Fast forward to the time when we were assembling the invitations to mail them. Upon assembly we realized that the outer envelopes were much too small and the invitations did not fit!! We literally had to bend or rip the invitations to get them to fit into the outer envelopes - simply unacceptable! We attempted to contact the company but could only leave a voicemail. It took a while for someone to get back in contact with us and by this time we had been forced to buy new invitations elsewhere. We saved all the invitations and asked the company for a full refund as they sold us a defective product which was not fit for use. We likewise offered to send back all the invitations so they could see the problem. Instead the representative cheerfully informed us that their vendor agreed to give us a $50 credit on a $427 order - not acceptable! We attempted to mediate with the company for a full refund as we were not at all satisfied with their product, but to this day they have refused. On top of that, they have not even given us the $50 credit which they originally offered.

Save yourself the hassle and do not do business with this company! You get what you pay for and cheap invitations look and feel like cheap invitations! Further their customer service is very unprofessional, inflexible, and unhelpful. We are not picky people and during my entire wedding, this is unfortunately the only terrible review I have had to give. When a company doesn't provide the products and the customer service that they advertise, I guess that happens. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
InvitationBox.com responded with the following comments:

It is our general policy that customers have 7 days to notify us of any issues with their order. The customer took almost six weeks to contact us. They had been mistakenly sent 2 sets of inner envelopes instead of one set of inner and one set of outer envelopes. We offered to reprint and overnight the invitations that had issues and we offered to overnight new outer envelopes. We could have had all of the issues resolved within 2 days of knowing there was a problem. The customer decided to not let us correct either issue and chose to purchase entirely new invitations elsewhere.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.8/5.0
The invites were exactly what I ordered. I just had a hard time getting a confirmation on my order or an estimated delivery time. In the end it didn't take look and they looked good!
The invites were exactly what I ordered. I just had a hard time getting a confirmation on my order or an estimated Read more...
The invites were exactly what I ordered. I just had a hard time getting a confirmation on my order or an estimated delivery time. In the end it didn't take look and they looked good! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1300899982845 dsc0991
Michele
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I found the perfect fall invitations for my wedding. They were not wedding invitations but they looked great! The printing was wonderful and so fast. I allowed plenty of time for them to be printed but they arrived before I knew it. So I had plenty of time to address them. I got so many compliments on them. Wonderful company to work with. I will get all my invites printed there.
I found the perfect fall invitations for my wedding. They were not wedding invitations but they looked great! The printing Read more...
I found the perfect fall invitations for my wedding. They were not wedding invitations but they looked great! The printing was wonderful and so fast. I allowed plenty of time for them to be printed but they arrived before I knew it. So I had plenty of time to address them. I got so many compliments on them. Wonderful company to work with. I will get all my invites printed there. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Wwnetwork 128
sharan
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
great product, great pricing, everyone loved the invitations
great product, great pricing, everyone loved the invitations
great product, great pricing, everyone loved the invitations Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1306436084621 204851141733659233248100001898450955256258503555o
Alisha
Wedding:
7/16/2011
4.7/5.0
Amazing! Ordered a little last second so i did not even get samples because i chose not to. i got my invitations very quickly, same week they were beautiful!
Amazing! Ordered a little last second so i did not even get samples because i chose not to. i got my invitations very Read more...
Amazing! Ordered a little last second so i did not even get samples because i chose not to. i got my invitations very quickly, same week they were beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Free Shipping
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Free Shipping on any order over $100
Deal #WW7165d4d6a9373932
220x220 1360675977417 logo

MAP

 
5512 Caterpillar Drive, Apex, NC 27539 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for InvitationBox.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1360675977417 logo