You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2

Invitations By Dawn

Serving Brides Nationwide
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE, US

PHONE

800-361-1974
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn is an online invitation retailer with more than 35 years of experience in the industry. Our wedding invitations, save the dates... Read more
About Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn is an online invitation retailer with more than 35 years of experience in the industry. Our wedding invitations, save the dates and other stationery items are produced with the highest quality papers and printing techniques. Browse the huge selection available and enjoy a variety of designs created to fit any wedding style or theme you can imagine. While shopping for wedding invitations, you will also find an extensive selection of ceremony necessities, reception decorations, bridal party gifts and more.





Wedding Invitations | Save the Dates | Wedding Reception Accessories | Wedding Ceremony Accessories | Gifts | Favors | Decorations

Wedding Invitations
Set the tone for your entire wedding with a beautiful, theme wedding invitation from Invitations by Dawn!

Your invitation is the first glimpse guests will have of your wedding theme, so make sure you send an invitation that expresses that theme perfectly! Invitations by Dawn offers a vast collection of professionally printed wedding invitations with over 600 designs, all priced to fit your budget and includes many value priced wedding invitation options. Dawn also carries a DIY, Design It Yourself invitations line.

Find your perfect theme wedding invitation by searching all wedding invitations, by wedding theme or by narrowing your search to your chosen theme. Remember that anything can be a wedding theme: a color or color combination, a design, your hobby or occupation or your simply your personal style. All wedding invitations are fully customizable. Personalization options, including color choices, wording, designs and styles, help you make your invitations and accessories unique to your wedding. Touch and see the invitations before you buy – order samples of any wedding invitation, save the date announcements and more.

To ensure that you’ll fall in love with your invitations, use our online preview to view your invitation BEFORE you order. You can also order a digital proof of your invite before you order. If at any time you have questions, our friendly and knowledgeable customer service representatives will be more than happy to assist you. These are just a few of the ways that we make sure you’re thrilled with your order! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415312293055 dw33554flncgdsocial
130x130 sq 1415225477033 2657dwf13232zm
130x130 sq 1415226247626 2657dwf19298gdzm
130x130 sq 1435349400520 2657dwft0269omzm
130x130 sq 1415224826211 2657dw25713fczm

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Design, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
12

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
scarlet_273
Wedding:
7/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I ordered my invitations thru Invitations by Dawn. They shipped them within a week of ordering them. I got destination weddings (beach teal water seethru look) They are beautiful and unique. I also got like 30% off thru one of their emails. So be sure to sign up for the emails before you buy. I was really pleased and got so many complements on my invitations.
I ordered my invitations thru Invitations by Dawn. They shipped them within a week of ordering them. I got destination Read more...
I ordered my invitations thru Invitations by Dawn. They shipped them within a week of ordering them. I got destination weddings (beach teal water seethru look) They are beautiful and unique. I also got like 30% off thru one of their emails. So be sure to sign up for the emails before you buy. I was really pleased and got so many complements on my invitations. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
htgrl1369
Wedding:
7/3/2010
4.7/5.0
My invitations were fantastic. Just as described. Their pricing was competitive, and they had every imaginable invitation available to choose from. Shipping was quick.
My invitations were fantastic. Just as described. Their pricing was competitive, and they had every imaginable invitation Read more...
My invitations were fantastic. Just as described. Their pricing was competitive, and they had every imaginable invitation available to choose from. Shipping was quick. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Shanta
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn did a great job with my wedding and reception invitations.
They arrived on time and in order.

There was a small problem with the reception invitations, I called them , they fixed it over the phone for free and sent the order out again.

They are great!!!!!
Invitations by Dawn did a great job with my wedding and reception invitations.
They arrived on time and in order. Read more...
Invitations by Dawn did a great job with my wedding and reception invitations.
They arrived on time and in order.

There was a small problem with the reception invitations, I called them , they fixed it over the phone for free and sent the order out again.

They are great!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
We ordered our invitations through this vendor. When we got our invitations we were very happy with the quality of the paper. It had a nice texture and looked very professional. Once our guests started to receive them, they were impress by the invitation and told us how much they liked them. The vendor was very quick with the process and we received our invitations soon. They were a little more pricey than we would have liked, but the package we got came with everything we needed - invitations, envelopes, and thank you cards. All these things even matched.
We ordered our invitations through this vendor. When we got our invitations we were very happy with the quality of the Read more...
We ordered our invitations through this vendor. When we got our invitations we were very happy with the quality of the paper. It had a nice texture and looked very professional. Once our guests started to receive them, they were impress by the invitation and told us how much they liked them. The vendor was very quick with the process and we received our invitations soon. They were a little more pricey than we would have liked, but the package we got came with everything we needed - invitations, envelopes, and thank you cards. All these things even matched. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
emgaz1352
Wedding:
7/1/2010
4.2/5.0
I was very happy with the quality of my invites. They were exactly what I was looking for.
I was very happy with the quality of my invites. They were exactly what I was looking for.
I was very happy with the quality of my invites. They were exactly what I was looking for. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/1/2010
4.8/5.0
So many wedding things have been going wrong lately that I was so afraid to open my invitations when they arrived yesterday. All I can say is thank you - they were perfect. In fact, the quality was even better than I had anticipated. I'm not sure why the reception card came as an actual card that folded but I carefully cut the folded part off with an exacto and used it to print the hotel information on so I was actually kind of happy about that - a perfect match hahaha.

I recommend Invitations by Dawn highly. They even called to double-check the spelling of an Italian word rather than just print it. I thought that showed real professionalism and attention to detail.
So many wedding things have been going wrong lately that I was so afraid to open my invitations when they arrived Read more...
So many wedding things have been going wrong lately that I was so afraid to open my invitations when they arrived yesterday. All I can say is thank you - they were perfect. In fact, the quality was even better than I had anticipated. I'm not sure why the reception card came as an actual card that folded but I carefully cut the folded part off with an exacto and used it to print the hotel information on so I was actually kind of happy about that - a perfect match hahaha.

I recommend Invitations by Dawn highly. They even called to double-check the spelling of an Italian word rather than just print it. I thought that showed real professionalism and attention to detail. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Lsweetie818
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Shipment was very quick and the stationary was beautiful
Shipment was very quick and the stationary was beautiful
Shipment was very quick and the stationary was beautiful Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/26/2010
4.0/5.0
It took a lot of time to format the invitations the way I wanted them online but they came out beautiful and I loved them!
It took a lot of time to format the invitations the way I wanted them online but they came out beautiful and I loved them! Read more...
It took a lot of time to format the invitations the way I wanted them online but they came out beautiful and I loved them! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
heidigp
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Great products...fixed mistake easily and generously!
Great products...fixed mistake easily and generously!
Great products...fixed mistake easily and generously! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130 sq 1279430664297 chasncheryl
cherylg
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
I ordered invitations, response cards, thank you cards with return addresses on the envelopes. Everything was just as I ordered and delivered within a few days. You can receive free samples of your selections and an email proof for review. Be sure to order everything at once or you'll be charged for a new order rather than the add on price at the time of the original order. Beautiful work and glossy or matte heavy weight paper.
I ordered invitations, response cards, thank you cards with return addresses on the envelopes. Everything was just as I Read more...
I ordered invitations, response cards, thank you cards with return addresses on the envelopes. Everything was just as I ordered and delivered within a few days. You can receive free samples of your selections and an email proof for review. Be sure to order everything at once or you'll be charged for a new order rather than the add on price at the time of the original order. Beautiful work and glossy or matte heavy weight paper. Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Enjoy 3 Free Samples
Get Deal
Promo Code: FREEBIE3   $6 Value
Enjoy 3 Free Wedding Invitation Samples. Enter code FREEBIE3 at checkout. Some exclusions, such as laser-cut and Colin Cowie Collection invites, may apply.
Deal #WW30746aecd02564c7
220x220 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Invitations By Dawn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2