You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2

Invitations By Dawn

Serving Brides Nationwide
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE, US

PHONE

800-361-1974
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn is an online invitation retailer with more than 35 years of experience in the industry. Our wedding invitations, save the dates... Read more
About Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn is an online invitation retailer with more than 35 years of experience in the industry. Our wedding invitations, save the dates and other stationery items are produced with the highest quality papers and printing techniques. Browse the huge selection available and enjoy a variety of designs created to fit any wedding style or theme you can imagine. While shopping for wedding invitations, you will also find an extensive selection of ceremony necessities, reception decorations, bridal party gifts and more.





Wedding Invitations | Save the Dates | Wedding Reception Accessories | Wedding Ceremony Accessories | Gifts | Favors | Decorations

Wedding Invitations
Set the tone for your entire wedding with a beautiful, theme wedding invitation from Invitations by Dawn!

Your invitation is the first glimpse guests will have of your wedding theme, so make sure you send an invitation that expresses that theme perfectly! Invitations by Dawn offers a vast collection of professionally printed wedding invitations with over 600 designs, all priced to fit your budget and includes many value priced wedding invitation options. Dawn also carries a DIY, Design It Yourself invitations line.

Find your perfect theme wedding invitation by searching all wedding invitations, by wedding theme or by narrowing your search to your chosen theme. Remember that anything can be a wedding theme: a color or color combination, a design, your hobby or occupation or your simply your personal style. All wedding invitations are fully customizable. Personalization options, including color choices, wording, designs and styles, help you make your invitations and accessories unique to your wedding. Touch and see the invitations before you buy – order samples of any wedding invitation, save the date announcements and more.

To ensure that you’ll fall in love with your invitations, use our online preview to view your invitation BEFORE you order. You can also order a digital proof of your invite before you order. If at any time you have questions, our friendly and knowledgeable customer service representatives will be more than happy to assist you. These are just a few of the ways that we make sure you’re thrilled with your order! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415312293055 dw33554flncgdsocial
130x130 sq 1415225477033 2657dwf13232zm
130x130 sq 1415226247626 2657dwf19298gdzm
130x130 sq 1435349400520 2657dwft0269omzm
130x130 sq 1415224826211 2657dw25713fczm

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Design, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
12

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1479081894964 tj 029
Tiffanie
Wedding:
4/1/2017
4.9/5.0
Love the quality for the price! Very simple to customize! My invites are just what we were looking! We will definitely be ordering our "Thank You" cards from Invitations by Dawn!
Love the quality for the price! Very simple to customize! My invites are just what we were looking! We will definitely be Read more...
Love the quality for the price! Very simple to customize! My invites are just what we were looking! We will definitely be ordering our "Thank You" cards from Invitations by Dawn! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
3/5/2017
4.9/5.0
I was very pleased with invitations that I ordered. The process was simple and easy and they actually looked better in person than online. The one draw back was that my cards took longer than expected to come in (it was because of the laser cut details in the invitations); however, they called me to let me know and they were sent out a couple days later as promised. I will definitely be getting my baby shower invitations through them as well.
I was very pleased with invitations that I ordered. The process was simple and easy and they actually looked better in Read more...
I was very pleased with invitations that I ordered. The process was simple and easy and they actually looked better in person than online. The one draw back was that my cards took longer than expected to come in (it was because of the laser cut details in the invitations); however, they called me to let me know and they were sent out a couple days later as promised. I will definitely be getting my baby shower invitations through them as well. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Katya
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations on InvitationsbyDawn.com and couldn't be happier with them! The quality was great and invitations arrived really quickly. They also have a huge selection and lots of great promotions going on so you can often get really good deals.
We ordered our invitations on InvitationsbyDawn.com and couldn't be happier with them! The quality was great and Read more...
We ordered our invitations on InvitationsbyDawn.com and couldn't be happier with them! The quality was great and invitations arrived really quickly. They also have a huge selection and lots of great promotions going on so you can often get really good deals. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE your work!!!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE your work!!!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE your work!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
1/7/2017
4.9/5.0
I LOVED my invitations. We got the ethereal garden invites and they are beautiful. We ordered a sample first and it came within a couple of days with the actual invite sample, paper samples, and ink samples. They went above and beyond since I was only expecting the invite. We decided to order from them, and the invites came within a few days and were exactly what we wanted. My biggest tip is to make sure you order enough invitations because it's much more expensive to only order a few if you realize you are short. That being said, I highly recommend Invitations by Dawn!
I LOVED my invitations. We got the ethereal garden invites and they are beautiful. We ordered a sample first and it came Read more...
I LOVED my invitations. We got the ethereal garden invites and they are beautiful. We ordered a sample first and it came within a couple of days with the actual invite sample, paper samples, and ink samples. They went above and beyond since I was only expecting the invite. We decided to order from them, and the invites came within a few days and were exactly what we wanted. My biggest tip is to make sure you order enough invitations because it's much more expensive to only order a few if you realize you are short. That being said, I highly recommend Invitations by Dawn! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlyn
Wedding:
1/1/2017
4.6/5.0
I waited to write this review until after we were done ordering everything we needed for the wedding. We ordered our Save the Dates, Invitations and Thank You cards from Invitations by Dawn. They all look amazing, and are exactly what I wanted. I shopped around for the perfect invitations (more that I did for my dress if we’re being honest) and I couldn’t be happier with these products.

I’d also like to give a shout out to their customer service. I selected the wrong colored paper for the response card envelopes the first time around, and when I called customer service their representative (Rachel) was able to help me fix all my issues and reorder the envelopes in the right paper. She was also super nice over the phone. She even reviewed my order and called me back to double check that everything else was in order before it was shipped.

And finally, for those of you who are looking to save time, this is definitely the service I would recommend. Everything is printed and shipped to you quickly and neatly.
I waited to write this review until after we were done ordering everything we needed for the wedding. We ordered our Save Read more...
I waited to write this review until after we were done ordering everything we needed for the wedding. We ordered our Save the Dates, Invitations and Thank You cards from Invitations by Dawn. They all look amazing, and are exactly what I wanted. I shopped around for the perfect invitations (more that I did for my dress if we’re being honest) and I couldn’t be happier with these products.

I’d also like to give a shout out to their customer service. I selected the wrong colored paper for the response card envelopes the first time around, and when I called customer service their representative (Rachel) was able to help me fix all my issues and reorder the envelopes in the right paper. She was also super nice over the phone. She even reviewed my order and called me back to double check that everything else was in order before it was shipped.

And finally, for those of you who are looking to save time, this is definitely the service I would recommend. Everything is printed and shipped to you quickly and neatly. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
12/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Very affordable. Fast shipping. Would recommend!!!
Very affordable. Fast shipping. Would recommend!!!
Very affordable. Fast shipping. Would recommend!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn are GORGEOUS, VERY WELL PRICED and customer service is AMAZING. I was a little crazy about getting *perfect* wedding invitations I really liked, so I got samples from TONS of different vendors before finding invitations by dawn. None of them compared! These were absolutely beautiful and half the price of what such intricate invitations cost at other sites. Seriously, stop looking elsewhere. I ended up getting my invitations, programs and thank you cards from them. Customer service via chat was also extremely easy to get a hold of and were very helpful. You do have to assemble them but it was super easy and even kind of fun to just do on an afternoon/evening with the future hubby. Another huge plus is that they address all the envelopes (for a very small fee)! For me it was a huge help to have the whole invitation/envelope from one spot.
Highly recommend!
Invitations by Dawn are GORGEOUS, VERY WELL PRICED and customer service is AMAZING. I was a little crazy about getting Read more...
Invitations by Dawn are GORGEOUS, VERY WELL PRICED and customer service is AMAZING. I was a little crazy about getting *perfect* wedding invitations I really liked, so I got samples from TONS of different vendors before finding invitations by dawn. None of them compared! These were absolutely beautiful and half the price of what such intricate invitations cost at other sites. Seriously, stop looking elsewhere. I ended up getting my invitations, programs and thank you cards from them. Customer service via chat was also extremely easy to get a hold of and were very helpful. You do have to assemble them but it was super easy and even kind of fun to just do on an afternoon/evening with the future hubby. Another huge plus is that they address all the envelopes (for a very small fee)! For me it was a huge help to have the whole invitation/envelope from one spot.
Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/19/2016
4.7/5.0
If you want to save money and still get the invitations that are perfect for you, look no further. They are great with sending you samples very quickly, there is so much to choose from and the website is so easy to use! We needed more invitations but ours were discontinued so they were able to go into their store inventory pull out a pack for us and even provided us some complimentary envelopes!
If you want to save money and still get the invitations that are perfect for you, look no further. They are great with Read more...
If you want to save money and still get the invitations that are perfect for you, look no further. They are great with sending you samples very quickly, there is so much to choose from and the website is so easy to use! We needed more invitations but ours were discontinued so they were able to go into their store inventory pull out a pack for us and even provided us some complimentary envelopes! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I ordered my wedding invitations from Invitations by Dawn and I was 100% pleased at the quality and service given. The invitations came promptly. I love them and I would recommend them to anyone. You would not be disappointed
I ordered my wedding invitations from Invitations by Dawn and I was 100% pleased at the quality and service given. The Read more...
I ordered my wedding invitations from Invitations by Dawn and I was 100% pleased at the quality and service given. The invitations came promptly. I love them and I would recommend them to anyone. You would not be disappointed Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Enjoy 3 Free Samples
Get Deal
Promo Code: FREEBIE3   $6 Value
Enjoy 3 Free Wedding Invitation Samples. Enter code FREEBIE3 at checkout. Some exclusions, such as laser-cut and Colin Cowie Collection invites, may apply.
Deal #WW30746aecd02564c7
220x220 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Invitations By Dawn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2