You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2

Invitations By Dawn

Serving Brides Nationwide
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE, US

PHONE

800-361-1974
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn is an online invitation retailer with more than 35 years of experience in the industry. Our wedding invitations, save the dates... Read more
About Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn is an online invitation retailer with more than 35 years of experience in the industry. Our wedding invitations, save the dates and other stationery items are produced with the highest quality papers and printing techniques. Browse the huge selection available and enjoy a variety of designs created to fit any wedding style or theme you can imagine. While shopping for wedding invitations, you will also find an extensive selection of ceremony necessities, reception decorations, bridal party gifts and more.





Wedding Invitations | Save the Dates | Wedding Reception Accessories | Wedding Ceremony Accessories | Gifts | Favors | Decorations

Wedding Invitations
Set the tone for your entire wedding with a beautiful, theme wedding invitation from Invitations by Dawn!

Your invitation is the first glimpse guests will have of your wedding theme, so make sure you send an invitation that expresses that theme perfectly! Invitations by Dawn offers a vast collection of professionally printed wedding invitations with over 600 designs, all priced to fit your budget and includes many value priced wedding invitation options. Dawn also carries a DIY, Design It Yourself invitations line.

Find your perfect theme wedding invitation by searching all wedding invitations, by wedding theme or by narrowing your search to your chosen theme. Remember that anything can be a wedding theme: a color or color combination, a design, your hobby or occupation or your simply your personal style. All wedding invitations are fully customizable. Personalization options, including color choices, wording, designs and styles, help you make your invitations and accessories unique to your wedding. Touch and see the invitations before you buy – order samples of any wedding invitation, save the date announcements and more.

To ensure that you’ll fall in love with your invitations, use our online preview to view your invitation BEFORE you order. You can also order a digital proof of your invite before you order. If at any time you have questions, our friendly and knowledgeable customer service representatives will be more than happy to assist you. These are just a few of the ways that we make sure you’re thrilled with your order! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415312293055 dw33554flncgdsocial
130x130 sq 1415225477033 2657dwf13232zm
130x130 sq 1415226247626 2657dwf19298gdzm
130x130 sq 1435349400520 2657dwft0269omzm
130x130 sq 1415224826211 2657dw25713fczm

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Design, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
12

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1322007577377 img7360
Deanna and Emilio
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Great company to work with. My invitations came out beautiful. I noticed after I had already placed the order that you could get outer envelope addressing if you provide all of your guests addresses on a spreadsheet. I called them and they were able to add that to my order and were VERY helpful when I had questions while making my spreadsheet. Just in case you are planning on doing this, make sure you ask questions, and use their spreadsheet. Everything was just beautiful, and were delivered right on time. Thank you Invitations by Dawn.
Emilio and Deanna 10/8/11
Great company to work with. My invitations came out beautiful. I noticed after I had already placed the order that you Read more...
Great company to work with. My invitations came out beautiful. I noticed after I had already placed the order that you could get outer envelope addressing if you provide all of your guests addresses on a spreadsheet. I called them and they were able to add that to my order and were VERY helpful when I had questions while making my spreadsheet. Just in case you are planning on doing this, make sure you ask questions, and use their spreadsheet. Everything was just beautiful, and were delivered right on time. Thank you Invitations by Dawn.
Emilio and Deanna 10/8/11 Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved our autumn wedding invitations, they were beautiful. They also printed all of our guest list and return address for a very fair price.
Everyone loved our autumn wedding invitations, they were beautiful. They also printed all of our guest list and return Read more...
Everyone loved our autumn wedding invitations, they were beautiful. They also printed all of our guest list and return address for a very fair price. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
jessica
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Our invitations turned out better then i expected! easy to use website and they arrived quick. Will use again!
Our invitations turned out better then i expected! easy to use website and they arrived quick. Will use again!
Our invitations turned out better then i expected! easy to use website and they arrived quick. Will use again! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything turned out awesome. They called when I ordered another item and told me they were unhappy with how it turned out. Instead of shipping it to us, they offered us either a discount or a refund without receiving the item. Very great to work with and so beautiful. We had many remarks on how pretty our invitations were.
Everything turned out awesome. They called when I ordered another item and told me they were unhappy with how it turned Read more...
Everything turned out awesome. They called when I ordered another item and told me they were unhappy with how it turned out. Instead of shipping it to us, they offered us either a discount or a refund without receiving the item. Very great to work with and so beautiful. We had many remarks on how pretty our invitations were. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Mrs Peak
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
We ordered autumn themed invitations, thank-you cards, RSVP cards, printed envelopes, and a sample of the invitation before sending everything to us. They did a fine job. I liked that they had a live-chat service on their website. The price for the invitations we got was very good $300 for 100 of all the stuff listed above. That ended up being cheaper than if we had made our own invitations which is what we originally were planning on doing.
We ordered autumn themed invitations, thank-you cards, RSVP cards, printed envelopes, and a sample of the invitation Read more...
We ordered autumn themed invitations, thank-you cards, RSVP cards, printed envelopes, and a sample of the invitation before sending everything to us. They did a fine job. I liked that they had a live-chat service on their website. The price for the invitations we got was very good $300 for 100 of all the stuff listed above. That ended up being cheaper than if we had made our own invitations which is what we originally were planning on doing. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Dawn
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.8/5.0
These invitations are an excellent value for the money. The invitations we ordered were beautiful and looked like we paid much more than we did. Originally we received white inner and outer envelopes instead of the ecru we should have received, I did a chat with them and they sent out the correct envelopes immediately with no push back or questions. I would definitely recommend this invitation company.
These invitations are an excellent value for the money. The invitations we ordered were beautiful and looked like we paid Read more...
These invitations are an excellent value for the money. The invitations we ordered were beautiful and looked like we paid much more than we did. Originally we received white inner and outer envelopes instead of the ecru we should have received, I did a chat with them and they sent out the correct envelopes immediately with no push back or questions. I would definitely recommend this invitation company. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
JennaG
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.8/5.0
We purchased invitations, response cards, thank you cards and matchbooks from Invitations by Dawn. Their color scheme matched perfectly with David's Bridal colors we chose for the wedding. The website was easy to navigate and use so I was confident in our purchase when I made the purchase and everything was packaged neatly and was absolutely lovely. Thank you!
We purchased invitations, response cards, thank you cards and matchbooks from Invitations by Dawn. Their color scheme Read more...
We purchased invitations, response cards, thank you cards and matchbooks from Invitations by Dawn. Their color scheme matched perfectly with David's Bridal colors we chose for the wedding. The website was easy to navigate and use so I was confident in our purchase when I made the purchase and everything was packaged neatly and was absolutely lovely. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Bg2
Ali
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.8/5.0
The invitations were beautiful for the price. Mine were chocolate brown with gold text and it was lovely. My only complaint is some did not fold quite right, but you get what you pay for. No one noticed the folding thing, and you would have to pay 2-3 times as much to get something similar from a local invitation vendor.
The invitations were beautiful for the price. Mine were chocolate brown with gold text and it was lovely. My only Read more...
The invitations were beautiful for the price. Mine were chocolate brown with gold text and it was lovely. My only complaint is some did not fold quite right, but you get what you pay for. No one noticed the folding thing, and you would have to pay 2-3 times as much to get something similar from a local invitation vendor. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Glaciermadison
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.6/5.0
I loved my invitations from invitations by dawn. I did a western theme and there was not a whole lot out there that I liked for invitations, but they had a lot of options. Everyone thought our invitations were cute.
I loved my invitations from invitations by dawn. I did a western theme and there was not a whole lot out there that I Read more...
I loved my invitations from invitations by dawn. I did a western theme and there was not a whole lot out there that I liked for invitations, but they had a lot of options. Everyone thought our invitations were cute. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1309471057247 americansummer2008231
Kate
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I waited until the last minute to order invitations for my wedding and so I was especially pleased by how quickly I received my order from Invitations by Dawn. The quality of the invitations was top notch and my guests commented on how beautiful and how "me" they were. I was able to choose my design and personalize the wording and font to really make them special. I also found a discount promotion code online which saved me another 20% on my order. It was a great experience using this company from start to finish and I definitely recommend their services!
I waited until the last minute to order invitations for my wedding and so I was especially pleased by how quickly I Read more...
I waited until the last minute to order invitations for my wedding and so I was especially pleased by how quickly I received my order from Invitations by Dawn. The quality of the invitations was top notch and my guests commented on how beautiful and how "me" they were. I was able to choose my design and personalize the wording and font to really make them special. I also found a discount promotion code online which saved me another 20% on my order. It was a great experience using this company from start to finish and I definitely recommend their services! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Enjoy 3 Free Samples
Get Deal
Promo Code: FREEBIE3   $6 Value
Enjoy 3 Free Wedding Invitation Samples. Enter code FREEBIE3 at checkout. Some exclusions, such as laser-cut and Colin Cowie Collection invites, may apply.
Deal #WW30746aecd02564c7
220x220 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Invitations By Dawn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2