You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2

Invitations By Dawn

Serving Brides Nationwide
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE, US

PHONE

800-361-1974
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn is an online invitation retailer with more than 35 years of experience in the industry. Our wedding invitations, save the dates... Read more
About Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn is an online invitation retailer with more than 35 years of experience in the industry. Our wedding invitations, save the dates and other stationery items are produced with the highest quality papers and printing techniques. Browse the huge selection available and enjoy a variety of designs created to fit any wedding style or theme you can imagine. While shopping for wedding invitations, you will also find an extensive selection of ceremony necessities, reception decorations, bridal party gifts and more.





Wedding Invitations | Save the Dates | Wedding Reception Accessories | Wedding Ceremony Accessories | Gifts | Favors | Decorations

Wedding Invitations
Set the tone for your entire wedding with a beautiful, theme wedding invitation from Invitations by Dawn!

Your invitation is the first glimpse guests will have of your wedding theme, so make sure you send an invitation that expresses that theme perfectly! Invitations by Dawn offers a vast collection of professionally printed wedding invitations with over 600 designs, all priced to fit your budget and includes many value priced wedding invitation options. Dawn also carries a DIY, Design It Yourself invitations line.

Find your perfect theme wedding invitation by searching all wedding invitations, by wedding theme or by narrowing your search to your chosen theme. Remember that anything can be a wedding theme: a color or color combination, a design, your hobby or occupation or your simply your personal style. All wedding invitations are fully customizable. Personalization options, including color choices, wording, designs and styles, help you make your invitations and accessories unique to your wedding. Touch and see the invitations before you buy – order samples of any wedding invitation, save the date announcements and more.

To ensure that you’ll fall in love with your invitations, use our online preview to view your invitation BEFORE you order. You can also order a digital proof of your invite before you order. If at any time you have questions, our friendly and knowledgeable customer service representatives will be more than happy to assist you. These are just a few of the ways that we make sure you’re thrilled with your order! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415312293055 dw33554flncgdsocial
130x130 sq 1415225477033 2657dwf13232zm
130x130 sq 1415226247626 2657dwf19298gdzm
130x130 sq 1435349400520 2657dwft0269omzm
130x130 sq 1415224826211 2657dw25713fczm

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Design, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
12

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mooseychick56
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
They were very promt in everyway. the website was easy to navigate and use. I had no problems with anything everything was perfect.
only issue i had was you couldnt really customize to your specific theme unless it was a comming theme. Ours was a masquerade theme with red and purple colors. Other than that it was all great!
They were very promt in everyway. the website was easy to navigate and use. I had no problems with anything everything was Read more...
They were very promt in everyway. the website was easy to navigate and use. I had no problems with anything everything was perfect.
only issue i had was you couldnt really customize to your specific theme unless it was a comming theme. Ours was a masquerade theme with red and purple colors. Other than that it was all great! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
MichelleBeeler
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
We searched high and low for firefighter themed invitations, but ELEGANT firefighter themed invitations. Invitations by Dawn was the ONLY site that offered that. Reasonable price and beautiful invites! Everyone loved them.
We searched high and low for firefighter themed invitations, but ELEGANT firefighter themed invitations. Invitations by Read more...
We searched high and low for firefighter themed invitations, but ELEGANT firefighter themed invitations. Invitations by Dawn was the ONLY site that offered that. Reasonable price and beautiful invites! Everyone loved them. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
hospiceRN
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
I used Invitations By Dawn for my wedding invitations and was very pleased. The invitations were beautiful. There is a large selection and they offer so many verses to be placed on the invitation making it so individualized. You can even get a sample of your invitation to review before you place your order. I can also tell you that my sister used Invitaitons By Dawn last year for her wedding and she was also pleased. To anyone out there wondering about the quality of the invitations from and on-line source, you don't have to worry here. I also bought my toasting flutes, serving set, guest book, and cake bags from this web site. I was impressed by all of these products too!!
I used Invitations By Dawn for my wedding invitations and was very pleased. The invitations were beautiful. There is a Read more...
I used Invitations By Dawn for my wedding invitations and was very pleased. The invitations were beautiful. There is a large selection and they offer so many verses to be placed on the invitation making it so individualized. You can even get a sample of your invitation to review before you place your order. I can also tell you that my sister used Invitaitons By Dawn last year for her wedding and she was also pleased. To anyone out there wondering about the quality of the invitations from and on-line source, you don't have to worry here. I also bought my toasting flutes, serving set, guest book, and cake bags from this web site. I was impressed by all of these products too!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
youneedkaren
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
I used the send n seal invitations. THE best decision I made for invitations! It made it so easy for my guests to RSVP, they just tear off the card, fill it out, and drop it in the mail!
I used the send n seal invitations. THE best decision I made for invitations! It made it so easy for my guests to RSVP, Read more...
I used the send n seal invitations. THE best decision I made for invitations! It made it so easy for my guests to RSVP, they just tear off the card, fill it out, and drop it in the mail! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1283218832778 dscn0419
Ruby
Wedding:
9/18/2011
4.8/5.0
I really loved my wedding cards! They looked even better in person! I loved the quality! I also loved that I was able to use a discount coupon towards my invitations! It seemed the longer I waited to make the purchase the better my savings! which never happens when it comes down to your wedding vendors! Vendors like to bring the prices up the closer your wedding, but not this place!
My only wish is that they had more flexability with the counts of the cards.
I really also loved the ribbons I had to place on the cards, they looked like great quality! The ribbons looked better than I expected! My guest loved my invites too!
I really loved my wedding cards! They looked even better in person! I loved the quality! I also loved that I was able to Read more...
I really loved my wedding cards! They looked even better in person! I loved the quality! I also loved that I was able to use a discount coupon towards my invitations! It seemed the longer I waited to make the purchase the better my savings! which never happens when it comes down to your wedding vendors! Vendors like to bring the prices up the closer your wedding, but not this place!
My only wish is that they had more flexability with the counts of the cards.
I really also loved the ribbons I had to place on the cards, they looked like great quality! The ribbons looked better than I expected! My guest loved my invites too! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
ItalianBabe
Wedding:
9/18/2011
4.3/5.0
I was very happy with the invitations. The first print out of our invitations had the month spelled wrong and I did not catch it in the proof. The company re-printed the invitations for me free of charge.
I was very happy with the invitations. The first print out of our invitations had the month spelled wrong and I did not Read more...
I was very happy with the invitations. The first print out of our invitations had the month spelled wrong and I did not catch it in the proof. The company re-printed the invitations for me free of charge. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.3/5.0
The invitations came out perfect. My wedding had the Irish theme and the invitations set the perfect mood for the guest. Invitation by Dawn sent a couple different designs to help me decide which one I wanted. All my guest absolutely loved the invitations, I couldn't say enough about them.
The invitations came out perfect. My wedding had the Irish theme and the invitations set the perfect mood for the guest. Read more...
The invitations came out perfect. My wedding had the Irish theme and the invitations set the perfect mood for the guest. Invitation by Dawn sent a couple different designs to help me decide which one I wanted. All my guest absolutely loved the invitations, I couldn't say enough about them. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Debra
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered my invitations and received them within 1 week! They were exactly what I wanted! I had made a mistake when ordering the return envelopes and the customer service was wonderful! They sent me replacement envelopes free of charge! Great company to deal with!
I ordered my invitations and received them within 1 week! They were exactly what I wanted! I had made a mistake when Read more...
I ordered my invitations and received them within 1 week! They were exactly what I wanted! I had made a mistake when ordering the return envelopes and the customer service was wonderful! They sent me replacement envelopes free of charge! Great company to deal with! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.9/5.0
I was overall very pleased with the quality of my product. I did however have a few mistakes in my order. My original order consisted of two different types of invites and two different RSVP's. The first set of two were correct...However, my second set of RSVP's were not even mine, wrong color and everything. I contacted Invitations by Dawn and they were more than happy to fix my order and send me the correct RSVP's. I received them the next day and also was credited a discount. A few days later I noticed that some of the return addresses on the RSVP envelopes were printed upside down. Once again I contacted them, they apologiged and credited me a discount again. Although there were a few mistakes and it was a bit of a hassle I was overall pleased with them. They fixed their mistakes, were very pleasant about it, apologized, credited me back for their mistakes, and the invites were beautiful and nice quality. I would recommend using their services.
I was overall very pleased with the quality of my product. I did however have a few mistakes in my order. My original Read more...
I was overall very pleased with the quality of my product. I did however have a few mistakes in my order. My original order consisted of two different types of invites and two different RSVP's. The first set of two were correct...However, my second set of RSVP's were not even mine, wrong color and everything. I contacted Invitations by Dawn and they were more than happy to fix my order and send me the correct RSVP's. I received them the next day and also was credited a discount. A few days later I noticed that some of the return addresses on the RSVP envelopes were printed upside down. Once again I contacted them, they apologiged and credited me a discount again. Although there were a few mistakes and it was a bit of a hassle I was overall pleased with them. They fixed their mistakes, were very pleasant about it, apologized, credited me back for their mistakes, and the invites were beautiful and nice quality. I would recommend using their services. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
KisaV
Wedding:
9/16/2011
4.6/5.0
I was very pleased with the suite of invitations/rsvp folders/etc. I ordered Prelude and the quality was definitely good considering what an excellent price they have. Their customer representatives on the phone line are very helpful and pleasant.
I was very pleased with the suite of invitations/rsvp folders/etc. I ordered Prelude and the quality was definitely good Read more...
I was very pleased with the suite of invitations/rsvp folders/etc. I ordered Prelude and the quality was definitely good considering what an excellent price they have. Their customer representatives on the phone line are very helpful and pleasant. Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Enjoy 3 Free Samples
Get Deal
Promo Code: FREEBIE3   $6 Value
Enjoy 3 Free Wedding Invitation Samples. Enter code FREEBIE3 at checkout. Some exclusions, such as laser-cut and Colin Cowie Collection invites, may apply.
Deal #WW30746aecd02564c7
220x220 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Invitations By Dawn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1415052130005 weddingwiredawnlogostorefront2