130x130 sq 1337348644463 avatar

Inviting Friendz

Goodells , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8973 Hill Road
Goodells, MI 48027 US

PHONE

810-533-4344

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello, my name is Nicole and I am a wife to a very loving and caring husband and a mother to three unbelievable little boys! Doing what I love to do is an amazing feeling, and I truly... Read more
Hello, my name is Nicole and I am a wife to a very loving and caring husband and a mother to three unbelievable little boys! Doing what I love to do is an amazing feeling, and I truly have a passion to create and design.

I have loved paper, crayons, ribbon, & glue since I was a little girl making crafts with my mom at the kitchen table. It makes me happy to work with colors, textures and fonts to create designs that my clients love.

I began crafting handmade cards and invitations for family and friends, and what started out as a hobby grew into a small business in 2010. With the support of my husband Jason, whom I've been married to for eight years and my family and friends,Inviting Friendz has been a continued success.

We live in a time where our events are a chance to give our guests a glimpse into who we are, and that is what I do best. I design your invitations & stationery so that they reflect you. Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1337349041872 57642738127093191509314500146554204210447771224458320n
130x130 sq 1341865957438 924erinseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341865462274 122maniacisbridalshow
130x130 sq 1341864635856 07212012mandyseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341864740594 golf
130x130 sq 1341864826436 graphic1
130x130 sq 1341864890780 ceceliaseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341864974097 5262012stephanieseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341865090021 5192012maureenseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341865201107 5192012lizseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341865293979 1015ashleyseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341865371901 716beckyseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341865550941 122maniacisbridalshowposterboard
130x130 sq 1341865621222 630seatingchart
130x130 sq 1341865697842 1112ashleyseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341865791464 1022elizabethseatingchart2
130x130 sq 1341865866871 109michelleseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341866042427 910raquelseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341866160417 827nicoleseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341866278731 seatingchart
130x130 sq 1341866353020 winterwonderlandseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341866429987 85kathrynseatingchart
130x130 sq 1341886804588 onceuponatime
130x130 sq 1341886769583 lanternweddinginvitationsuite
130x130 sq 1341886786710 scriptweddinginvitationsuite
130x130 sq 1341886820771 blossomweddinginvitation
130x130 sq 1341887798350 124inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341887635064 109inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341887687419 117inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341887849995 135inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341887535110 092inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341887740440 122inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341887578453 107inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341887161223 121
130x130 sq 1341887202918 128
130x130 sq 1341887248459 132
130x130 sq 1341887443153 015
130x130 sq 1341887494204 016
130x130 sq 1341887976331 001
130x130 sq 1341888067208 188inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341888170341 197inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341888119696 192inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341888011166 179inspirationshoot
130x130 sq 1341888273134 2012070523.41.20
130x130 sq 1341888317251 2012070523.41.47
130x130 sq 1341888229273 2012070523.40.59
130x130 sq 1341888358874 2012070523.45.43
130x130 sq 1341888405166 002
130x130 sq 1341888450583 009
130x130 sq 1341888494076 011
130x130 sq 1341888544751 001
130x130 sq 1341888594423 015
130x130 sq 1341888640258 021
130x130 sq 1341888689490 003
130x130 sq 1341888738477 005
130x130 sq 1341888786285 006
130x130 sq 1341888831050 013
130x130 sq 1341889040977 020
130x130 sq 1341888874286 015
130x130 sq 1341888917910 016
130x130 sq 1341888958869 017
130x130 sq 1341888999220 019
130x130 sq 1341889082939 022
130x130 sq 1341889125518 024
130x130 sq 1341889163350 025
130x130 sq 1341889204417 026
130x130 sq 1341889244766 027
130x130 sq 1341889287783 002
130x130 sq 1341889375171 007
130x130 sq 1341889331261 006
130x130 sq 1341889419131 054
130x130 sq 1341889435742 011
130x130 sq 1341889451197 015
130x130 sq 1341889462339 019
130x130 sq 1341889478217 001
130x130 sq 1341889490141 010
130x130 sq 1341889531892 036
130x130 sq 1341889575916 037
130x130 sq 1341889738446 012
130x130 sq 1341889617334 001
130x130 sq 1341889816217 014
130x130 sq 1341889775966 013
130x130 sq 1341889862007 003
130x130 sq 1341889905231 006
130x130 sq 1341889928971 046szalachwedding1ti
130x130 sq 1341889938058 1212szalachweddingticopy
130x130 sq 1341889932216 843szalachwedding1ti
130x130 sq 1341889935956 846szalachwedding1ti

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
Wedding, Wedding Shower, Baby Shower, Baby Announcement, Birthday, Retirement, Holiday, Graduation and any other event you may need a FABULOUS invitation for!
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
For custom/hand made Wedding Invitations I usually require 2-3 months for me to start your design and then mail them to you.
 
 Printable Invitations can be designed in about a week.
 
 Seating Charts should be purchased a month before your wedding and then the info given to me no later than two weeks before your event.
 
 I am able to do a rush work, but please contact me prior to make sure I am not booked.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
I meet most local brides in person but a majority of my brides are from other states and everything can be done over email or phone.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Minimum order of 10 invitations.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I ordered a display board for my seating chart from Inviting Friendz. I had a great experience with Nicole! Not only did she make a beautiful finished product but she worked with me when I needed changes made at the last minute. Throughout the process she responded quickly to all emails.
I ordered a display board for my seating chart from Inviting Friendz. I had a great experience with Nicole! Not only did Read more...
I ordered a display board for my seating chart from Inviting Friendz. I had a great experience with Nicole! Not only did she make a beautiful finished product but she worked with me when I needed changes made at the last minute. Throughout the process she responded quickly to all emails. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Janice
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicole was fantastic! She responded very quickly to any requests or changes. She was very helpful in designing, also.
Nicole was fantastic! She responded very quickly to any requests or changes. She was very helpful in designing, also.
Nicole was fantastic! She responded very quickly to any requests or changes. She was very helpful in designing, also. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Mel
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I didn't get my invitations from Nicole, but I did get my seating chart.

She did a amazing job and i had a few changes 3 days out and she got them done that same day. She was great.
I didn't get my invitations from Nicole, but I did get my seating chart.

She did a amazing job and i had a few Read more...
I didn't get my invitations from Nicole, but I did get my seating chart.

She did a amazing job and i had a few changes 3 days out and she got them done that same day. She was great. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Nicole, I wanted you to know that I love my invitations that were sent through the mail. You did a fabulously job! I was pleased with your work, compassion, professional, and promptly on getting our invitations ready. I’m glad I've chosen Inviting Friendz to help me with my wedding stationery for my special day. GREAT JOB!
Nicole, I wanted you to know that I love my invitations that were sent through the mail. You did a fabulously job! I was Read more...
Nicole, I wanted you to know that I love my invitations that were sent through the mail. You did a fabulously job! I was pleased with your work, compassion, professional, and promptly on getting our invitations ready. I’m glad I've chosen Inviting Friendz to help me with my wedding stationery for my special day. GREAT JOB! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I contacted Nicole at 8am in the morning with an idea of what I might like our wedding invites to look like. I was referred by a friend, and I assumed that it would be a week or so before she got back to me. By noon the same day she had drafted up the PERFECT invite for us! It was exactly what I was looking for. I ordered my invites 2 days later and received them about 2 weeks ahead of time for our May wedding. I cannot say enough about Inviting Friendz...I am soooo happy with our invites, and will definitely use their services again! Thank you so much for everything!
I contacted Nicole at 8am in the morning with an idea of what I might like our wedding invites to look like. I was Read more...
I contacted Nicole at 8am in the morning with an idea of what I might like our wedding invites to look like. I was referred by a friend, and I assumed that it would be a week or so before she got back to me. By noon the same day she had drafted up the PERFECT invite for us! It was exactly what I was looking for. I ordered my invites 2 days later and received them about 2 weeks ahead of time for our May wedding. I cannot say enough about Inviting Friendz...I am soooo happy with our invites, and will definitely use their services again! Thank you so much for everything! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/1/2012
4.6/5.0
I loved that I could tell Nicole what I wanted and she would put together things she thought fit my vision. She was prompt in response time and product turn around time, and when we had everything printed, it looked amazing!
I loved that I could tell Nicole what I wanted and she would put together things she thought fit my vision. She was prompt Read more...
I loved that I could tell Nicole what I wanted and she would put together things she thought fit my vision. She was prompt in response time and product turn around time, and when we had everything printed, it looked amazing! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with Nicole. She was very quick responding when we were communicating, and she was open to incorporating ideas into our stationary. The products were completed quickly, and everyone really could not stop complementing us on how great everything was coordinated.
I really enjoyed working with Nicole. She was very quick responding when we were communicating, and she was open to Read more...
I really enjoyed working with Nicole. She was very quick responding when we were communicating, and she was open to incorporating ideas into our stationary. The products were completed quickly, and everyone really could not stop complementing us on how great everything was coordinated. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Inviting friendz did an amazing job on my seating chart as well as the table numbers . They were exactly what I asked for. I liked that she assisted me to fulfill my needs after last minute changing . I highly recommend using her ( at least checking the website out)
Inviting friendz did an amazing job on my seating chart as well as the table numbers . They were exactly what I asked for. Read more...
Inviting friendz did an amazing job on my seating chart as well as the table numbers . They were exactly what I asked for. I liked that she assisted me to fulfill my needs after last minute changing . I highly recommend using her ( at least checking the website out) Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sandrine
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
great communication. super fast responses.
great communication. super fast responses.
great communication. super fast responses. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Nicole was great to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted and she would meet you anywhere. My family and I loved the wedding invitations she made for my very special day. Her professionalism was great! I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Nicole!!!
Nicole was great to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted and she would meet you anywhere. My family and I Read more...
Nicole was great to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted and she would meet you anywhere. My family and I loved the wedding invitations she made for my very special day. Her professionalism was great! I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Nicole!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

$10 off a Custom Wedding Seating Chart
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $40 Value
Looking for a way to guide your guests to their seats on your wedding day? Save yourself from the last minute chore of escort cards --- have a wedding seating chart custom made for you. Order a minimum of 50 Wedding Invitations with Inviting Friendz and we will give you $10 off of a custom matching Wedding Seating Chart.
Deal #WW67b78a126a0b9697
220x220 1337350600138 152inspirationshoot
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Inviting Friendz
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1337348644463 avatar