130x130_sq_1386855354138-www.irrok.com-10

Irrok Photography

Jacksonville , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

12455 Sunchase Dr.
Jacksonville, FL US 32246

PHONE

904-316-4555

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Irrok Photography! Our names: Ronnie & Odete. We are North Florida husband and wife wedding photographers, and over the past 8 years we have been capturing the most special... Read more
Welcome to Irrok Photography! Our names: Ronnie & Odete. We are North Florida husband and wife wedding photographers, and over the past 8 years we have been capturing the most special day, your wedding day. We are so fortunate to photograph here in beautiful sunny Florida. Our biggest joy is creating love stories from the other side of the lens with a creative / fun approach – two different angles, one unique look. All of our wedding packages come with Unlimited coverage, Copyright free DVD that holds images at high resolution, Private online hosting of all your images, a photo montage & coverage by Ronnie & Odete.

Want more info? Choose a link below and one of us will get back to you soon.

Contact Us | Pricing | Website | Blog | Wedding Portfolio

Phone 904-316-4555 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1386855574494-www.irrok.com-10
130x130_sq_1353434158994-jamiedavidsneakpeak189
130x130_sq_1386855523664-www.irrok.com-10
130x130_sq_1386855425374-www.irrok.com-10
130x130_sq_1386855715809-www.irrok.com-10
130x130_sq_1353434163576-jamiedavidsneakpeak192
130x130_sq_1353434153480-jamiedavidsneakpeak186
130x130_sq_1353434166932-jamiedavidsneakpeak194
130x130_sq_1353434160626-jamiedavidsneakpeak190
130x130_sq_1353434165357-jamiedavidsneakpeak193
130x130_sq_1353434174407-jamiedavidsneakpeak198
130x130_sq_1353434149367-jamiedavidsneakpeak184
130x130_sq_1353434156721-jamiedavidsneakpeak188

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
All images are edited for color, clarity, brightness and are provided to you as a high resolution file.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes! We love the challenge of finding great light. No matter what day or time of day we have the experience needed to make great images in all lighting conditions.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
One.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes. We are a husband and wife team who never subcontracts work to second shooters or learning photographers. You are guaranteed to have myself, my wife or us both at your event!
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We do not book more than one wedding per week.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes!
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Cameras, Flashes, Light Stands, Wireless Triggers/Receivers, Memory Cards, Batteries, Chargers, Props and Back-ups of Everything! 
 
 Oh! and comfortable shoes too...
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes!
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Both options are available...
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes. $250.00 per additional hour.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We leave this up to the client... We normally are provided a meal and eat dinner at the same time as the Bride/Groom! We find this to be a good time as most people do not want to be photographed while eating.
Do you charge for travel?
We do have fee's in place for long distance travel. 45miles outside of our studio or more.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
4-6 Weeks.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
They are offered as High-Resolution images in a private viewing area on our website.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Indefinitely! They are your to keep.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
All of your images are copyright free. We do retain the right to use some of the images studio purposes.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes, However we believe you should have the right to make a final decision.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes!
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes!
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer a wide variety of wedding albums. We are proud to say that our labs use ink and paper that ranks highest in the industry. They are considered museum quality and are rated 100+ years...
When will the client get the final album?
1-2 weeks after final revision. Typically 6-8 weeks after the event.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Ron and Odete!! They made our photography experience on our wedding day fantastic. They took time getting the perfect lighting and spacing (even though it had to be about 98 degrees outside). They shared in our special moments with us, even shedding some tears during our emotional times. They captured some fantastic moments and we can't wait to see the pictures! Odete fit right in with my bridesmaids and we had such a nice experience sharing the day with her! Ron kept things moving, right on schedule. They were prompt and stayed the entire time for our wedding to capture everything thing! Thank you so much Ron and Odete for your photography greatness and being so awesome :) -Brad and Amanda
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Ron and Odete were a DREAM to work with. My initial photographer turned out to be a disappointment, so I called Odete in a panic a few months before my wedding, praying that she and Ron were free. Luckily they were, and so I quickly booked them. Because I was an out of town bride, I didn't even get to meet them in person before the date of the wedding, but I went on faith (and the raving reviews that they had on both websites, and with friends of mine) that they would do an incredible job. Boy, was I right! They made me, my family, my bridal party, and groom feel at home with them. They knew how to work with kids, how to pose us so we looked the best, how to use the settings on their cameras to capture the best light, etc. They were extremely professional, kind, and wonderful to work with. When I got the email saying a few pictures were ready, I had butterflies in my stomach with excitement -and BOY did they deliver! When I got the email saying all of our pictures were done, I was even more elated. They captured moments that I can now cherish forever - like a hug from my grandmother, or a picture of my dad crying as we danced together. They were simply put - fantastic. I would work again with them in a HEARTBEAT, and hope to in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Odete and Ron are an amazing team, could not imagine having anyone else be part of our special day, Thanks so much Odete and Ron!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1360691039291-gatlinburgpartdeux002
Vanessa
Wedding:
10/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Ron and Odette were amazing photographers. They were very professional, fun, and got all of our must have shots! This married couple worked seamlessly together! They had great ideas for pictures and gave great direction during the wedding! I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Odete and Ron are amazing they are very creative and they love what they do, working with them was a joy!
Services Used: Photography
Bg20
Emily
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Finding a photographer was one of the very first things we did when we started planning our wedding. I found Ron and Odete on Wedding Wire and was hopeful that they would be the right fit for us. After the consultation, we wasted no time in booking them for our August 2013 wedding! Not only were they approachable, professional and talented, but they treated us as friends, not just another client. Our situation was a bit tricky because my husband and I were long distance at the time, but Ron and Odete made sure to keep in constant communication with the both of us. It made the process easier than I thought it would be. I felt comfortable with them during the engagement shoot and on the wedding day, and they were sure to make it all about us! Our wedding images were completed promptly and we were so excited and pleased when we saw them! Irrok Photography is thorough, trustworthy and affordable. I recommend this husband and wife team to any bride looking for such qualities in a photographer. Two thumbs up without a doubt!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maritza
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
This husband wife team were awesome. We are grateful for having them both at our wedding. They displayed exceptional customer service skills and were very professional. They provided great photos of our entire wedding. Absolutely gorgeous photos were produced. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for great value and exceptional work product. They were fun and very helpful. Talented couple.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Ron and Odete were great to work with. They were always there if we had questions before and during our Wedding Day. We have gotten grreat feedback from friends and family about our pictures. The albums that we got were fabulous and they did an awesome job helping up lay them out.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1336156330857-lwedding093mereg
Tanedra
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Our photos were EXCELLENT! From beginning to end, all of the details plus more! They were creative and thoughtful. They didn't miss a beat!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reggie
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Irrok Photography was one of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning. Both Ron and Odette were extremely professional and offered tons of creativity to make our day as special as possible! The entire process was very easy and seamless. They offer out of the box ideas that create lasting memories. Additionally, they do a great job of eliminating the stress of taking photos before the wedding and prior to the reception. We received our photos extremely quick and everything was top notch.

Reggie

Reggie and Tee Dance
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Jekeva
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We met and booked Irrok photography at the beginning of our wedding planning. This was one of the easiest decisions for us. We looked at their online photo album and loved it, and met with them and loved them too. The price was affordable and the quality of work was superb. Ron and Odete both have awesome personalities and are very down to earth. Each of my vendors has somewhat of a challenge, Irrok photography had never shot at my venue before, so they took the time and joined us for the walk thru. The Downtown Jax Library is massive and deciding where to take pictures was a hard decision. The pictures, all 606 of them, arrived 2 weeks after the wedding. The pictures came out fabulous. Everyone in my family have commented how beautiful the wedding was and Ron and Odete captured it flawlessly. If you are still hesitant check out their blog. You must hire this husband and wife team, you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Ron and Odette as photographers for any wedding. They are extremely professional, very easy going and personable at the same time. Not only will you be blown away by the quality and creativity of the photos but you will also feel as if you have gained two friends. I love how they seek out each individual couple and truly portray the style of that couple. It is a gift and I could not be happier with the service that was provided or the pictures that were taken. They truly captured the moments in a beautiful way. You will not be disappointed if you choose Irrok photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fernanda
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Thanks Irrok for the amazing work! I absolutely loved my maternity and baby shower pictures! You guys rock! The Tavares'
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1320804276307-660891634751736811891000005612108444476908261222n
Jamie
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Ron and Odete! Our engagement pictures came out beautifully and I can not wait to see our wedding pictures.. All the candid shots Ive received from guests were really good, so I can only imagine how good all the professional ones are going to look. Ron and Odete have a keen eye for details and capturing the moment that you will want to cherish forever. It took me months to find them and so grateful that I did. I cant wait to get a boudoir session in.. And, I cant wait to start a family so they can help me capture and cherish those moments for a lifetime too!

These 2 are wonderful to work with because of their laid back, yet "got to get it done" attitude. My FI and I like it ourselves because of the kind of work we do. we enjoyed being given direction without feeling pushed/rushed.. They genuinely care about what YOU want and what YOU need. They want YOU to be happy and that was the most important thing to me.. I was important to them just as the work they can portray is important to me. After all, you have to live with the pictures for the rest of your life.. So choose wisely and choose IRROK!!!!! They are very flexible with every aspect and every step along the journey of getting married.. I was blessed to get the opportunity to work with them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
IF you do not hire these two to do your wedding photography you are missing out! They were so professional, listened to what we wanted and were on time to every meeting and early the day of so there was no stress at all. They were very prompt getting our pictures back to us too! Seriously you are missing out if you don't hire them! Tell all your friends!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Cannot wait to see the finished images of our wedding day! Odette and Ron are so friendly and flexible! Could not have asked for any better! They were awesome!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Contact Irrok Photography of Jacksonville, Florida if you want beautiful wedding photos! I was impressed by everything they did for my wedding- from the contract, to scheduling, to the ability to travel, to their hard work, and most of all to our wedding photos. I was completely satisfied with our results. They are a great team, you will enjoy their great enthusiasm and love for their profession.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
reviewofourvendors
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
When we set out to find our photographers, we had a few things in mind: we wanted the best pictures possible from our day, the best package possible for the best value. We also knew we wanted photographers that wouldn't constantly annoy the heck out of us all day long, but would instead capture the moments as they happened. Ron and Oddette from Irrok Photography did just that as our wedding unfolded. Starting with our engagement shoot a few months ahead of our wedding day, these two captured shots that we absolutely LOVE. On our wedding day we didn't even see them capturing shots that we are amazed they got! Shots of our parents looking so in love, shots of the groom sharing a moment with the flower girl that is just precious, shots of the father seeing the bride for the first time. We love our photos and know we picked the right photographers for us!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with our pictures! Ron & Odete were so easy & fun to work with. They really listened to what we wanted & delivered above & beyond. We had an amzaing time at our wedding & the pictures captured it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Awesome!!! Such a sweet couple that will cater to your needs/wants. I have had several friends choose them as wedding photographer bc of our fantastic wedding pictures. They are fun to work with.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1318302945154-candicekeithwedding470s
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
These two people are artists. They are kind, caring, creative, and over all wonderful to work with. I am so thankful to have found them.
Services Used: Photography
B5
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Odete and Ron did an amazing job on our wedding and engagement pictures! They were professional and captured so many great shots! We were so happy to work with them and loved our experience! Plus, I know we got a great deal and that makes it even better!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Irrok Photography is an AMAZING husband and wife company. They both worked our wedding getting every angle and view possible for the best pictures. We did not do an engagement package with them, but they came in on our big day and made both my now husband and I feel so comfortable. They made sure to get all the photos that I had asked. We have not gotten our pictures back just yet, (our wedding was only a week ago) but I have all the confidence in the world that they captured the day just perfectly. It was raining all day, Ron and Odette still pushed to have our ceremony outside like we wanted instead of having everything inside. They are super friendly, and professional. We trusted them and they know what they are doing. If you have one vendor you need to spend more money on, go with your photographer. And go with Ron and Odette Irrok Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.9/5.0
This couple photography team was AWESOME! They were on time and there for every shot! I cant wait to see how the photos turn out.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Free Photo Booth w/ Purchase of Any Wedding Photo Package!
Get Deal
Promo Code: PhotoBooth   $399.99 Value
Book any wedding photography package and receive a free 3 hr photo booth rental...

Available to the first 25 couples
Deal #WW8e497e9965b106ab
220x220_1386268910391-1386268903740-photo-boo
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Irrok Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1386855354138-www.irrok.com-10