130x130_sq_1364425574653-136367034019701981

IsaacImage

Concord , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

328 North Rivermede Rd.
Concord, ON CA L4K 3N5 (map)

PHONE

416-500-2682

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are George and Yana Kash, proud founders and owners of IsaacImage.
The business is named after George's late grandfather Isaac, the greatest person on earth. Young & Full of... Read more
We are George and Yana Kash, proud founders and owners of IsaacImage.
The business is named after George's late grandfather Isaac, the greatest person on earth. Young & Full of Energy, inspired by classical painters, sculptors and modern wedding photographers all around the world - we bring our taste and style in to Photography and offering cutting-edge services. We are best affordable Toronto Wedding and portrait photography studio in GTA area, IsaacImage Photography is anything but your average Toronto wedding photographer. Each wedding is treated with care and creativity not found with other Toronto wedding photography studios. Your wedding day is carefully crafted to offer one of a kind unique photography. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363670488686-0960
130x130_sq_1363670506895-0983
130x130_sq_1363670271415-0139
130x130_sq_1363670499761-0979
130x130_sq_1363670051642-dsc1865
130x130_sq_1363670048800-dsc1841
130x130_sq_1363670538050-1073
130x130_sq_1363670550218-1076
130x130_sq_1363670555915-1077
130x130_sq_1363670485455-0958
130x130_sq_1363670321104-0173
130x130_sq_1363670065779-dsc2390
130x130_sq_1363670251750-0122
130x130_sq_1363670340197-01981
130x130_sq_1359570129578-dsc2932edit
130x130_sq_1359570155838-dsc3157bw
130x130_sq_1363670282888-0145
130x130_sq_1363670035675-dsc1337
130x130_sq_1363670040134-dsc13732
130x130_sq_1363670042856-dsc1815
130x130_sq_1363670046462-dsc1830
130x130_sq_1363670031320-dsc05782
130x130_sq_1363670054137-dsc19431
130x130_sq_1363670060465-dsc2121
130x130_sq_1363670062086-dsc2315
130x130_sq_1359570116092-dsc2893edit2
130x130_sq_1363670068507-001
130x130_sq_1363670307250-01721
130x130_sq_1363670218206-0105
130x130_sq_1363670107881-00091
130x130_sq_1363670074961-00021
130x130_sq_1363670080755-00051
130x130_sq_1363670087692-005
130x130_sq_1363670100831-008
130x130_sq_1363670111798-00101
130x130_sq_1359570086355-dsc2732
130x130_sq_1363670116347-0011
130x130_sq_1363670124798-0012editedit
130x130_sq_1363670130784-016
130x130_sq_1363670136408-0017
130x130_sq_1363670142007-018
130x130_sq_1363670147924-0033
130x130_sq_1363670153509-00351
130x130_sq_1363670162979-036
130x130_sq_1363670170638-0036
130x130_sq_1363670174902-0037
130x130_sq_1363670178196-0038edit
130x130_sq_1363670188757-061
130x130_sq_1363670063797-dsc2378
130x130_sq_1363670196003-0065
130x130_sq_1363670199290-0072
130x130_sq_1363670203749-0075
130x130_sq_1363670209362-00882
130x130_sq_1363670214036-01023
130x130_sq_1363670223621-01061
130x130_sq_1363670227084-0107
130x130_sq_1363670231894-01091
130x130_sq_1363670242497-01112
130x130_sq_1363670245490-01162
130x130_sq_1363670248856-0120
130x130_sq_1363670256684-0124
130x130_sq_1363670259807-0128
130x130_sq_1363670263779-0130edit
130x130_sq_1363670278851-0143
130x130_sq_1363670268128-0131
130x130_sq_1363670287798-01462
130x130_sq_1363670291916-01503
130x130_sq_1363670295125-01612
130x130_sq_1363670300149-0162
130x130_sq_1363670303486-01681
130x130_sq_1363670311377-0172
130x130_sq_1363670317298-01731
130x130_sq_1363670323662-01741
130x130_sq_1363670561217-1081
130x130_sq_1363670328300-0176
130x130_sq_1363670332679-01931
130x130_sq_1363670503307-0980
130x130_sq_1363670336644-01941
130x130_sq_1363670344332-0200
130x130_sq_1363670349807-0201
130x130_sq_1363670354513-0205
130x130_sq_1363670358462-0208
130x130_sq_1363670361438-0212
130x130_sq_1363670364143-0218
130x130_sq_1363670368628-02392
130x130_sq_1363670372378-02482
130x130_sq_1363670481515-0248
130x130_sq_1363670492472-0974
130x130_sq_1363670496692-0977
130x130_sq_1363670510450-0992
130x130_sq_1363670513417-0994
130x130_sq_1363670517536-0996
130x130_sq_1363670521471-0999
130x130_sq_1363670525480-1008
130x130_sq_1363670529302-1009
130x130_sq_1363670533819-1016
130x130_sq_1363670544479-1074

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lola
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Do you wanna look like a celebrity in your wedding photos? If you are about that "glam life", please look no further. Hands-down the best photographer in Canada. After several months of looking endlessly for a photographer for my wedding, I began to lose hope as I was not impressed with what I was finding online, including recommendations made by friends. It was either these photographers got one or two pictures right, while others in the album looked a hot mess. Upon stumbling on Isaacimage's website during one of my frustrating online research queries, it was an "ha-ha" moment as I finally found exactly what I was looking for. It dawned on me that I wasn't crazy for refusing to settle with some of the others. I finally found a company that had exquisite taste and a good flair for photos. The images that George and Yana create are what I like to call "bomb photos" - sharp, clear, fashion-forward, all shot from perfect angles. It doesn't matter your race, ethnicity, or the colour of your skin, IsaacImage has you covered. Please don't be a slave to your family friend hooking you up, all because you want to save a couple hundred dollars. George and Yana will make you look like a super star. This is coming from a bride who did my booking from out-of-province without even meeting them face-to-face until the day of the actual wedding. Please do yourself a favour and book IsaacImage now!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Biki
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
George Kash has captured timeless portraits of our Fire Show at Bixblog.ca. He is very passionate with his work, he is quick, easy to work with and always over delivers his products. I would recommend him to anyone who wants quality service and strong performance into capturing beautiful moments.

I wish IsaacImage all of the best in the future and I look forward to working with him on numerous events.

Biki Hans
www.weddingstoremember.ca
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
2/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We have been devoted customers of Isaac Image since our first photo shoot for our engagement , what was transformed into images cannot be described with words , our love and memories will last forever thanks to this amazing team. Ever since we had all our work done with Isaac Image - wedding , maternity sessions, newborn, our little girls first birthday shoot. Isaac Image always and forever .... Thank you for making every moment of our lives memorable, you guys are true professionals at what you do . It is always a pleasure working with you and Yana . Love, the Soloveichik family <3
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bob
Wedding:
2/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Dear Isaacimage,
Couldn't thank you enough for the results of the photos that we been making.
I still don't understand how you made me feel so comfortable and did the job so quick!
I would love to work with you again in the future and will defiantly recomand others to join your photographicall journey.

Thanx again
Your very own
Mr.Bob
DMB Entertainment
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
2/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you for capturing all the special moments of our son's first birthday!!! You did a fenominal job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yaarit
Wedding:
2/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you very much George and Yana for an amazing and memorable pictures. It is very fun and easy to work with you guys.
We did our family and maternity pictures with IsaacImage and we love each and every photo. Can't wait to see you soon again for our new born baby session.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
George did an incredible job capturing my Sweet 16 birthday party! He was very easy and fun to work with!! George was very easy to reach, always was willing to help, and made sure everything was right on schedule! The pictures turned out perfect and quite memorable. You can tell that George took his time editing each picture to perfection because the result was astounding!

If you're looking for a photographer, IsaacImage is by far the best. I highly recommend him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yana
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Had a pleasure working with Isaac Image. George was very accommodating, professional and the pictures are amazing! Would absolutely recommend.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yan
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Professional, Creative, and Easy to work with! :)

We've hired IsaacImage for our wedding, and then I hired them again for a magician photoshoot (I'm a magician). I got a lot more than I expected. George & Yana are truly talented, professional and passionate about what they do. They are able to visualize beautiful, and creative moments... and capture them perfectly. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Yana and George did a fantastic job capturing our wedding and engagement photos. They were reliable, organized, and detail oriented. We appreciated that they took it upon themselves to visit the venue prior to our wedding to have an idea of where they would be shooting. The quality of their work exceeded our expectations. We will gladly refer Isaac Image to anyone we know looking for a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Yana and George were most gracious and a pleasure to work with at our son Zachary's Bar Mitzvah. Everything from getting the shot to getting us the photos within weeks of our event, they are true professionals. I would most certainly recommend them and already have!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Masha
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
What a treat to have worked with IsaacImage, in particular with George and Yana, as photographers on our wedding day. This super-enthusiastic and creative team ensured that our fast-paced crazy day was a well organized and a successfully orchestrated experience. They relieved us of any thinking, planning and worrying of what our photoshoot will be like, and led the way to beautiful sites and an unforgettable experience. The end result is an extensive collection of unique stunning memories. Thank you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
When it came to choosing photographer team for our wedding the one and only option was IsaacImage.
I've been following their page for a while and couldn't wait for an occasion to finally work with George and Yana.
You become friends from the first shots taken and feel very relaxed and natural during the shoot which is one of the keys to great results!
IsaacImage masterly plays with light so pictures turn out looking so magical.
Extremely talented and creative team who's work passes the mood of the picture right the way.
It was such a pleasure to work with IsaacImage that we didn't want the day to be over because we had so much fun just taking pictures.
George finds such places for the shot that you would never think of and when you see the result you are just amazed by it!
For our engagement photo shoot we walked all over down town, from sitting on a train to walking on the beach.
Besides all the fun, IsaacImage is very professional, easy to reach and giving results in short time period.
We are extremely happy for choosing IsaacImage for making our special day so special and for beautiful images that will last forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nadia and Alexander
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you George and Yana Kash for capturing our special day! Your easy going personalities make the process of photography fun and enjoyable. It's great to work with such a professional team that you know will do their absolute best to capture every detail of your wedding. Thank you again and we are looking forward to working with you again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marina
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
George and Yana have really made our wedding day unforgettable. They are incredibly talented, a great team and always on point. They are your best friend for the day :). The level of professionalism and quality of photography and service they offer is worth every penny. Your wedding day will pass and the only thing that will be left is memories. Going with IssacImage to create these memories was the best decision we could ever make and you will too.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anastasiia
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Picking right photographer for the wedding is not an easy thing to do, considering the quantity of them on the market. But from the first moment we met George - we absolutely fell in love with his pictures. My husband and I wanted something truly special for our wedding photos. We wanted them to be a combination of traditions and fun, full of life, emotions, love, and the most important part - to be about us. And now when I am looking at them - that’s exactly what I see. George did absolutely amazing job during engagement and wedding photo shoots. He works really fast and have tons of very interesting ideas, so we enjoyed every minute of it! We played engagement slideshow at the wedding and it had such a huge success that even 3 months after the wedding I still had phone calls from our guests saying how amazing it was. However, in my opinion, nothing can be compared to wedding pictures which are absolutely stunning!
George is a true artist and job that he is doing is great. We were truly impressed by the quality of the pictures! The first 50 we got just 2 days after the wedding, which was an amazing surprise! No words can express how thankful my husband and I are for all recommendations that George made, for his support, efforts, and of course for all these absolutely amazing 2000 shoots that we got and cannot stop enjoy! We received the wedding pictures 3 weeks after the wedding and every one of them is truly a masterpiece! From the first moment we met with George I felt calm and confided that he knows what he is doing (which is a very comforting feeling before the wedding). I knew that pictures will be great. But I did not expect it to be THAT great. So, if you really want you wedding album to be something special – take a look at George’s portfolios yourself and talk to him. You won’t be disappointed! =)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alena
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
George and Yana, thank you for capturing our special day!
It's been absolute pleasure working with you. Your talent, professional and friendly service, and a spectacular portfolio is what made you our #1 choice for our wedding photographer. In the end you've delivered much more than we expected.
We are the kind of people who are generally camera-shy, but you've made us feel comfortable and relaxed during our engagement session, we had a great time and there was no doubt in my mind that our wedding day will be just awesome!
Your contagious positive energy, enthusiasm and passion for what you do, as well as great recommendations for other excellent vendors for our wedding made the wedding planning that much easier and fun!
Working with you was an amazing experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Yana and George were an absolute pleasure to be around on my wedding day and the images for both our e session and wedding came out beautifully
Very professional and responsive. Keep up the great work
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lena
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Aside from being exceptionally talented and a true artist George was my wedding planner and my Red Bull!! From morning to night he was full of energy!!! And kept us on track the whole day. I absolutely couldn't be happier with the quality of work. Somehow he knew exactly what I wanted! Thank you IsaacImage for an AMAZING job!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Wedding June 9th, 2013.

If you are looking for a photographer then stop right here! Don't bother wasting precious time looking when IsaacImage is the best you can find! We are so thankful to IsaacImage for making our wedding day very special. George and Yana Kash are the most professional people we have ever had the pleasure in working with. From beginning until the end of the day, they were around capturing our most special moments that will last a lifetime.

The most important thing about a great photographer is that they are very attentive, they make you feel comfortable, they bring out tremendous trust, they take your great idea's and suggestions and bring such creativity from their own eyes to make it even better. This is a guarantee you will get when you hire IsaacImage! George and Yana help make your day far less stressful than brides and grooms think it may be. They bring such a positive and happy vibe to your day and make you and your guests feel ever so comfortable when they are around. The level of trust that you feel with them around is beyond any kind!

Thank you IsaacImage for bringing even more happiness to our day. Thank you for your professionalism, your creativity and your contagious happy and funny personality that helps make everyone feel comfortable and assured that you were the best decision they made in hiring to capture the most wonderful moments that will last forever! See you at our next event so that you may continue to capture memories of a lifetime!

With lots of love,
Katrina & Perry B.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Efi
Wedding:
1/2/2013
5.0/5.0
A very friendly team that does amazing work! Always easy to reach, helpful, and everything is done on time and on schedule. The photos were simply fantastic. You can tell how each one is carefully edited and beautified. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
11/18/2012
5.0/5.0
INSPIRATIONAL, ORIGINAL and HUMAN is how I would like to describe Issac’s Image team.

They produce beautiful and original photos and treat their client like it is their first and only client. I didn’t have to remind them who I was, and from time to time I even joked and called them my wedding planner as they provided me with the Rabbi, the Videographer and helped with all of the permits for the photos.

One of my favorite parts, is that they take the time to do the research on who they will be taking pictures of (in this case, bride and groom)… and what I mean is, that they looked at previous pictures of us to figure out best angles and what makes us look great; You have to respect those that take their work seriously.

The quality of the pictures is stunning and very natural, there were plenty of shots were we were “caught in action” vs. posing which is my favorite (and received tons of compliments from everyone else and requests for phone number and contact to my photographer).

The other things that I enjoyed, was that Issac Image shared a good amount of pictures two days after the wedding! Talk about keeping the excitement going!

Let’s talk about Money. Before going with Issac Image, I did my research and even though they are in a similar playing field to other photographers, what Issac Image HAS and other don’t, is the bang for the dollar. Issac Image spends hours upon hours with you on your wedding day… I’m pretty sure that they were with us for more than 12 hours (talk about capturing the day) when other photographers for the same cost were willing to be there for 6 hours…pFFFF, please.

If you want to be treated like you are the only customer, have beautiful pictures that are worth 1000’s words, and have a mini wedding planner (), go with Issac’s Image. If not, your loss.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Thank you very much for a professional and excellent job on our wedding! We truly appreciate all your hard work and creative ideas! We could not even imagine that the pictures would be so amazing! We look at them and live through one of the most important days in our life. These beautiful pictures make our wedding memorable! Thank you once again for an amazing job that was done! The results exceeded our best expectations!
Yana and Jevgeni
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nastya
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
You can’t go wrong with Isaac Image, the level of professionalism and dedication to the work is unparalleled. We are not the photo crazy type and were worried about how we would fill in front of the camera. Well George and Yana made it super easy, they were patience and worked with us until we got it right. Our wedding day started very early; and that was not a problem for George. He and the rest of his crew were at the salon bright and early with me documenting every minute of our special day. And they stayed with us the whole day till late night following our schedule and shenanigans. George is definitely a perfectionist, running around with his small ladder trying to get the right angle for the perfect shot. And their hard work was not only noticed by us but also by our guests. Many of our guests were asking for their contact info. Bottom line, Isaac Image went above and beyond our expectations and you definitely won’t be disappointed. Moreover, we are expecting now and will be use Isaac Image for our maternity and baby pics.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
You can’t go wrong with Isaac Image, the level of professionalism and dedication to the work is unparalleled. We are not the photo crazy type and were worried about how we would fill in front of the camera. Well George and Yana made it super easy, they were patience and worked with us until we got it right. Our wedding day started very early; and that was not a problem for George. He and the rest of his crew were at the salon bright and early with me documenting every minute of our special day. And they stayed with us the whole day till late night following our schedule and shenanigans. George is definitely a perfectionist, running around with his small ladder trying to get the right angle for the perfect shot. And their hard work was not only noticed by us but also by our guests. Many of our guests were asking for their contact info. Bottom line, Isaac Image went above and beyond our expectations and you definitely won’t be disappointed. Moreover, we are expecting now and will be use Isaac Image for our maternity and baby pics.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Svitlana
Wedding:
8/30/2012
5.0/5.0
IsaacImage is THE BEST! We had a very small wedding and planed everything in three weeks and of course we had some troubles and worries that things might go wrong because of our rush. George was amazing with helping us and calming us down. He came to our house to walk through the plan for the day to make sure he knew exactly what is happening at what time (which forced us to make our wedding more organized since we were lost too ☺). Also I had a panic attack with the limo we ordered because the day before the wedding when I was confirming everything they surprised me with a much higher prize… I remember calling George in tears and he calmed me down again and provided us with a contact info of a great limo driver (at the end of the day limo driver realized that we overpaid him and come the next day to drive us from our hotel back home). Together with George we even had to make some changes during the wedding day too, because our Church service was postponed unexpectedly but everything turned out great.
We didn’t plan on video for our wedding, because we felt that its out of our budget (our wedding was very low budget because we had just bought a house) but George gave us an amazing price for both photography and video and it would have been just wrong to refuse …. we are forever grateful for his support and understanding of our tough situation.
We are very happy with Simon’s video work too he was very patient with our low acting skills and we had a lot of fun with IsaacImage team.
It is difficult to truly express our gratitude for great service. We are overjoyed with end results and experience we had and will still have with IsaacImage. We are currently working on getting our album with George and Yana (it is taking a long time for us to decide what we want but they are being patient ☺).
I must mention that soon we are planning to book our maternity session with IsaacImage too … really excited ☺

Keep up the great work IsaacImage and thank you very much.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yulia
Wedding:
7/8/2012
5.0/5.0
George and Yana photographed one of the most special days in my life, my Wedding Day. I cannot express enough gratitude to them for their dedication, flexibility and quality of work. Their love for photography translates into every picture they take. We definitely had hard time choosing pictures for the album as there were too many we absolutely loved and had to have. George and Yana are easy to work with and pay great attention to every detail. They understand the importance of your event and do everything in their power to make the process fun, easy and memorable. Thank you guys for a job well done!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valeria
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Going through all the major photography studios in the city, i found a ridiculous pricing and not too much personal care. then i found IsaacImage and got exactly what i pictured in my head. very professional and attentive, went the extra mile and made our day feel special. photos are absolutely beautiful.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Thanks IsaacImage!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
6/3/2012
5.0/5.0
First of all would like to say big Thank you for making every single special moment of my life memorable. Isaac Image is not only photography, they are creators and miracle makers that not only see your vision through your eyes but also not afraid to guide you in the right direction to create art. They are truly professional at what they do and I am happy to be their client and will and have recommend them to everyone I know.

THANK YOU !!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gersh
Wedding:
3/11/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the most wonderful wedding and the IsaacImage team had a big part in it. They spent the whole day with us and caught all the special moments, together with the funny ones :). We both felt that we have a professional on whom we can rely on, and the quality of the pictures and the memories they bring up, proved us right. Even my Mom was pleased :). I truly recommend them as a team that promises and delivers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yuliana
Wedding:
1/15/2012
5.0/5.0
IsaacImage provided us with lasting memories in the style that we wanted within our budget. He was a true pleasure to work with. He heard what we wanted and was supportive while providing his honest and artistic feedback. On the day of the wedding, he was so easy to work with and put us at ease. We laughed and really captured the spirit of the day. The resulting photographs have allowed us to relive that incredible day over and over again as well as share it with dear family and friends that weren’t able to attend. He was definitely the right choice for us!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Giuseppe
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I love love love their photo. I saw how professional they were. So when I got engaged, they were the first photographer I called. George is absolutely great photographer. We were very happy with the photos. He was a true artist and took many wonderful creative pictures. He and his team worked extremely hard throughout the day. They captured every important moment of my wedding day. The same day edit slideshow highlight was an great addition to the reception. I got more than 1,500 amazing photos at the end. I will definitely recommend George and the IsaacImage team to all my friends!
Giuseppe & Erika
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen
Wedding:
1/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you, IsaacImage for providing such a gorgeous collection of wedding photographs! I had a vision in my head when I thought about how my ideal wedding would be, and though the day may have had a few snags, your photography captured everything just as I had foreseen it! My sister wishes she could have gone back and chosen you as opposed to the other Toronto wedding photographers for her!
Sincere thanks again,
Welsley & Ellen Shepherd
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
328 North Rivermede Rd., Concord, ON L4K 3N5 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for IsaacImage
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1364425574653-136367034019701981