130x130 sq 1328281540501 dsc2970522x320

Island Bliss Weddings

St Thomas , VI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4605 Tutu Park Mall, Ste 133, PMB 150
St Thomas, VI 00802 US (map)

PHONE

340-514-3515

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Island Bliss Weddings! I hope that by finding us, all the worries and stress of
planning a wedding will soon melt away. For brides that are planning a huge affair for a... Read more
Welcome to Island Bliss Weddings! I hope that by finding us, all the worries and stress of
planning a wedding will soon melt away. For brides that are planning a huge affair for a
hundred of their closest friends and family or for the couple that steps off the cruise ship for
a private beach side ceremony, we understand that you want your day to uniquely reflect
your own sense of style and love for one another. Check out our website to review some of
our packages but contact us directly to see what kind of customized wedding we can create
for you.

Island Bliss Weddings is fully license & insured to coordinate gorgeous destination weddings
on the islands of St. Thomas and St. John. Learn more about us on our website!

www.islandblissweddings.com/aboutus Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1328281748311 dsc1144506x321
130x130 sq 1328281749866 dsc1404559x370
130x130 sq 1328281750812 dsc2970522x320
130x130 sq 1328281751853 dsc4055381x245
130x130 sq 1328281752581 dsc4129520x343
130x130 sq 1328281754245 dsc8271571x378
130x130 sq 1328283046726 dsc1018
130x130 sq 1328283060217 dsc1163
130x130 sq 1328283070661 dsc1345
130x130 sq 1328283076708 dsc7711
130x130 sq 1328283091333 dsc7722
130x130 sq 1328283120094 dsc7848
130x130 sq 1328283140834 dsc6706
130x130 sq 1328283154486 dsc4776
130x130 sq 1328353617765 kevsarah
130x130 sq 1328353649234 sendtojanelle3
130x130 sq 1401025871440 bridesmaids  backgroun
130x130 sq 1401025934004 trash the dres
130x130 sq 1401026015150 tre
130x130 sq 1401023109582 dao berlin wedding00
130x130 sq 1401023113850 dao berlin wedding00
130x130 sq 1401023116849 dao berlin wedding01
130x130 sq 1401023119890 dao berlin wedding01
130x130 sq 1401023124672 dao berlin wedding04
130x130 sq 1401023128501 dao berlin wedding06
130x130 sq 1401023132021 dao berlin wedding07
130x130 sq 1401023135151 dao berlin wedding07
130x130 sq 1401023138356 dao berlin wedding08
130x130 sq 1401023141383 dao berlin wedding08
130x130 sq 1401023145233 dao berlin wedding13
130x130 sq 1401023150059 dao berlin wedding15
130x130 sq 1401023153391 dao berlin wedding19
130x130 sq 1401023156992 dao berlin wedding22
130x130 sq 1401023160672 dao berlin wedding26
130x130 sq 1401023164633 dao berlin wedding27
130x130 sq 1401023168181 dao berlin wedding28
130x130 sq 1401023172393 dao berlin wedding28
130x130 sq 1401023175960 dao berlin wedding29
130x130 sq 1401023180121 dao berlin wedding29
130x130 sq 1401023183351 dao berlin wedding31
130x130 sq 1401023186917 dao berlin wedding32
130x130 sq 1401023190348 dao berlin wedding32
130x130 sq 1401023193211 dao berlin wedding32
130x130 sq 1401023196562 dao berlin wedding34
130x130 sq 1401023199771 dao berlin wedding35
130x130 sq 1401023202771 dao berlin wedding36
130x130 sq 1401023205521 dao berlin wedding36
130x130 sq 1401023208331 dao berlin wedding36
130x130 sq 1401023212243 dao berlin wedding37
130x130 sq 1401023215410 dao berlin wedding43
130x130 sq 1401024559671
130x130 sq 1401024562300
130x130 sq 1401024565672
130x130 sq 1401024571912
130x130 sq 1401024575396
130x130 sq 1401024578571
130x130 sq 1401024581135
130x130 sq 1401024583363
130x130 sq 1401024585860
130x130 sq 1401024587800 1
130x130 sq 1401024590102 1
130x130 sq 1401024592710 1
130x130 sq 1401024594911 1
130x130 sq 1401024596861 1
130x130 sq 1401024598791 1
130x130 sq 1401024601242 1
130x130 sq 1401024603912 1
130x130 sq 1401024606082 1
130x130 sq 1401024608942 1
130x130 sq 1401024610612 2
130x130 sq 1401024613056 2
130x130 sq 1401024814224 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024826028 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024840221 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024852326 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024861648 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024875521 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024886778 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024895807 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024902367 melissa  joe wissler
130x130 sq 1401024908639 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024918637 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024925639 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024932908 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024939380 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024947168 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024954900 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024960950 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024967675 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024974190 melissa  joe wissler 1
130x130 sq 1401024981892 melissa  joe wissler 2
130x130 sq 1401024990779 melissa  joe wissler 2
130x130 sq 1459354990242 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459354973135 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355006101 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355070254 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355098403 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355132680 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355191905 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355220737 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355245037 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355272824 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355294202 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459355326182 ka stthomasdestinationweddingphotos rhythmphotogra
130x130 sq 1459377765845 stthomasweddingphotographercrownimages0794
130x130 sq 1459377759841 stthomasweddingphotographercrownimages0785
130x130 sq 1459377776796 sip0496 2
130x130 sq 1459377776481 sip0506 2
130x130 sq 1459377781937 sip0520 2
130x130 sq 1459377877393 lblog19
130x130 sq 1459377892894 lblog16
130x130 sq 1459377947889 lblog32
130x130 sq 1459378042338 lblog38
130x130 sq 1459378096188 lblog40
130x130 sq 1459378165638 lblog42
130x130 sq 1459421877957 026 st thomas wedding
130x130 sq 1459421988408 ibw5390
130x130 sq 1459422274980 ibw7985
130x130 sq 1459422759143 box centerpieces
130x130 sq 1459422810843 goldweddingcake
130x130 sq 1459422864680 sanddollarbouquet
130x130 sq 1459422962930 sanddollarevents
130x130 sq 1459426486002 spirit on the water wedding
130x130 sq 1459426585182 st thomas wedding
130x130 sq 1459426555081 spirit on the water st thomas
130x130 sq 1459426666293 stthomasspirit on the water
130x130 sq 1459426750626 stthomassteelpan
130x130 sq 1459426956109 cindy  scott 1 lrl
130x130 sq 1459426961474 cindy  scott 3 lrl
130x130 sq 1459428371984 aaa5107
130x130 sq 1459428456125 aaa2129
130x130 sq 1459428455668 aaa2570
130x130 sq 1459428476878 jennifer  christopher 4 lrl
130x130 sq 1459428597583 i jdv84hz l
130x130 sq 1459428597548 sand dollar
130x130 sq 1459429997065 aaa3928
130x130 sq 1459429998795 aaa3725
130x130 sq 1459430012164 aaa4438
130x130 sq 1459430886275 ceremony 0187
130x130 sq 1459430883346 ceremony 0126
130x130 sq 1459430921497 reception 0006
130x130 sq 1459437994074 000039840026
130x130 sq 1459437999729 65 copy 2
130x130 sq 1459444042778 st john weddings
130x130 sq 1459444042922 st john boat wedding
130x130 sq 1459444051133 tropical bouquet
130x130 sq 1459444059790 trunk bay boat wedding
130x130 sq 1459444067382 trunk bay rocks
130x130 sq 1459444078849 trunk bay sunset
130x130 sq 1459444085185 trunk bay wedding
130x130 sq 1459444310541 image1
130x130 sq 1459444313014 scoggin wedding080 lrl
130x130 sq 1459444329477 tamara  ron 3 lrl
130x130 sq 1459448667424 ibw1563
130x130 sq 1459510405871 ibw9825
130x130 sq 1459510946184 dsc6913
130x130 sq 1459540222613 img7089
130x130 sq 1459605484303 usviweddings
130x130 sq 1459605542837 trunk bay beach
130x130 sq 1459605635952 trunk bay
130x130 sq 1459605818104 ibw4378
130x130 sq 1459605908170 ibw4341
130x130 sq 1459606056017 ibw4590
130x130 sq 1459606234493 ibw4615
130x130 sq 1459606519823 ibw4681
130x130 sq 1459782756994 sip8226

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Digital Files

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Christy
Wedding:
6/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Island bliss was fantastic! I wanted a low key wedding and didn't want to have to make a million decisions. Island bliss allowed me to have as much (or in my case as little) input as a wanted. It made my wedding totally stress free and fun. Brittany and Stuart did an excellent job of coordinating the ceremony and keeping everyone on track for the big event. We had a ton of fun and it was a perfect fit for our style. Not to mention that the cost was super reasonable and I was able to leave the island with my license later that week.
Island bliss was fantastic! I wanted a low key wedding and didn't want to have to make a million decisions. Island bliss Read more...
Island bliss was fantastic! I wanted a low key wedding and didn't want to have to make a million decisions. Island bliss allowed me to have as much (or in my case as little) input as a wanted. It made my wedding totally stress free and fun. Brittany and Stuart did an excellent job of coordinating the ceremony and keeping everyone on track for the big event. We had a ton of fun and it was a perfect fit for our style. Not to mention that the cost was super reasonable and I was able to leave the island with my license later that week. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Island Bliss Weddings was fabulous to work with and got back to me promptly after contacting them. Janelle was great at answering all my questions and helping us plan our special day. Our wedding was simple but so nice to have everything taken care of and we were able to enjoy our special day and everything was taken care of beautifully! I would HIGHLY recommend them to work with, they were AWESOME!
Island Bliss Weddings was fabulous to work with and got back to me promptly after contacting them. Janelle was great at Read more...
Island Bliss Weddings was fabulous to work with and got back to me promptly after contacting them. Janelle was great at answering all my questions and helping us plan our special day. Our wedding was simple but so nice to have everything taken care of and we were able to enjoy our special day and everything was taken care of beautifully! I would HIGHLY recommend them to work with, they were AWESOME! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Brianna
Wedding:
6/1/2016
5.0/5.0
My wedding was perfect. Janelle made everything so simple. The officiant laughed at the iguanas and knew how to break the tension. I had a magical day without all the stress. Wedding planning made easyeasy!
My wedding was perfect. Janelle made everything so simple. The officiant laughed at the iguanas and knew how to break the Read more...
My wedding was perfect. Janelle made everything so simple. The officiant laughed at the iguanas and knew how to break the tension. I had a magical day without all the stress. Wedding planning made easyeasy! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Gretchen
Wedding:
5/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Janelle did a great job and was wonderful to work with. Stuart came and picked us up at the port and had the SUV cool and water there for us. He drove us to the courthouse to sign papers and then took us sightseeing for a few minutes before we got to the beach. We picked Sapphire Beach and was not disappointed. It was everything that I wanted. The view was a million dollar view. It was magical and am very happy with everything that was provided. I would recommend Janelle and her group as she provided a detailed list of how things would go and I didn't have to stress over the details. I gave her the color palette and asked her to do whatever. PERFECT!!
Janelle did a great job and was wonderful to work with. Stuart came and picked us up at the port and had the SUV cool and Read more...
Janelle did a great job and was wonderful to work with. Stuart came and picked us up at the port and had the SUV cool and water there for us. He drove us to the courthouse to sign papers and then took us sightseeing for a few minutes before we got to the beach. We picked Sapphire Beach and was not disappointed. It was everything that I wanted. The view was a million dollar view. It was magical and am very happy with everything that was provided. I would recommend Janelle and her group as she provided a detailed list of how things would go and I didn't have to stress over the details. I gave her the color palette and asked her to do whatever. PERFECT!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
5/22/2016
5.0/5.0
I found Island Bliss Weddings via reference through my wedding photographer. Thank goodness! It felt good knowing I'd be picking someone that my photographer had worked with and had experience with - making the process less stressful.

I selected the Sand, Sea, and St. John wedding package then added upgrades (white Chiavari chairs, chair flowers, arch flowers, aisle runner, bamboo arch, and lanterns). During the planning process, Janelle was very helpful with giving me ideas and helping me figure out what I wanted. She was very responsive and detailed in emails. Also, she has a Facebook group for her brides which was helpful too. It allowed me to get advice from current and past brides about locations, makeup, car rentals, etc.

Also, our package came with an airport concierge who was very helpful after we landed. He took us to get our paperwork signed and was even nice enough to take us somewhere in St. Thomas where we could see a beautiful view of the surrounding islands (although he didn't have to). Turned out, he was also our officiant (Aaron) which made things perfect because we felt like we got to know him a little bit before the wedding vs it feeling like a stranger was marrying us. On the day of the wedding, our coordinator ended up being Brittany, Janelle's assistant. Brittany did an amazing job at setting up and making sure our day was perfect.
I found Island Bliss Weddings via reference through my wedding photographer. Thank goodness! It felt good knowing I'd be Read more...
I found Island Bliss Weddings via reference through my wedding photographer. Thank goodness! It felt good knowing I'd be picking someone that my photographer had worked with and had experience with - making the process less stressful.

I selected the Sand, Sea, and St. John wedding package then added upgrades (white Chiavari chairs, chair flowers, arch flowers, aisle runner, bamboo arch, and lanterns). During the planning process, Janelle was very helpful with giving me ideas and helping me figure out what I wanted. She was very responsive and detailed in emails. Also, she has a Facebook group for her brides which was helpful too. It allowed me to get advice from current and past brides about locations, makeup, car rentals, etc.

Also, our package came with an airport concierge who was very helpful after we landed. He took us to get our paperwork signed and was even nice enough to take us somewhere in St. Thomas where we could see a beautiful view of the surrounding islands (although he didn't have to). Turned out, he was also our officiant (Aaron) which made things perfect because we felt like we got to know him a little bit before the wedding vs it feeling like a stranger was marrying us. On the day of the wedding, our coordinator ended up being Brittany, Janelle's assistant. Brittany did an amazing job at setting up and making sure our day was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing people and outstanding ceremony!!!
Absolutely amazing people and outstanding ceremony!!!
Absolutely amazing people and outstanding ceremony!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1361287770681 dsc00504
Liz
Wedding:
5/8/2016
5.0/5.0
From start to finish Island Bliss Weddings was top notch! Janelle answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with my decision to book our elopement in St Thomas! All of the vendors that were recommended and used were an absolute pleasure to work with! I enjoyed every moment of planning and of course was beyond thrilled with our big day...despite the rain throughout the ceremony! Aaron, our officiant, was amazing! Everyone has commented on how wonderful the ceremony was and how perfect his wording was! Thank you so much for that Aaron!! I did mention the rain.. we could have waited maybe 10 minutes and had clear skies, however my groom and I decided to embrace Mother Nature. Thank you Janelle and everyone at Island Bliss Weddings! I would do it all over again.. and again!!
From start to finish Island Bliss Weddings was top notch! Janelle answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease Read more...
From start to finish Island Bliss Weddings was top notch! Janelle answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with my decision to book our elopement in St Thomas! All of the vendors that were recommended and used were an absolute pleasure to work with! I enjoyed every moment of planning and of course was beyond thrilled with our big day...despite the rain throughout the ceremony! Aaron, our officiant, was amazing! Everyone has commented on how wonderful the ceremony was and how perfect his wording was! Thank you so much for that Aaron!! I did mention the rain.. we could have waited maybe 10 minutes and had clear skies, however my groom and I decided to embrace Mother Nature. Thank you Janelle and everyone at Island Bliss Weddings! I would do it all over again.. and again!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
5/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Everything went absolutely perfectly!!! And that even includes the rain we got during our entire outdoor ceremony, but I'm sure if Janelle could have managed the rain she would have! Our vendors were all on time, professional, and fun! They even battled the rain with us without a complaint. I never worried about a single moment through the planning and our wedding. I knew Janelle, staff, and vendors had everything under control for us. I would highly recommend IBW to anyone getting married in the USVI.
Everything went absolutely perfectly!!! And that even includes the rain we got during our entire outdoor ceremony, but I'm Read more...
Everything went absolutely perfectly!!! And that even includes the rain we got during our entire outdoor ceremony, but I'm sure if Janelle could have managed the rain she would have! Our vendors were all on time, professional, and fun! They even battled the rain with us without a complaint. I never worried about a single moment through the planning and our wedding. I knew Janelle, staff, and vendors had everything under control for us. I would highly recommend IBW to anyone getting married in the USVI. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
4/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Even though I didn't think I would be "one of those brides" that constantly worried about things and drove my wedding planners crazy with my insanity, sadly I became one of those people for almost a year. Janelle and the entire group at Island Bliss Weddings were awesome. They were patient and helpful and kind. My day was beautiful. After seeing the pictures I noticed I looked a lot more relaxed during the event than I was leading up to it and after it was over and that is all because they took such great care of me, my groom and my entire wedding party. I can't say enough great things about these folks. If you want a beautiful wedding in the most beautiful locations in the Caribbean at a very affordable price do not hesitate to reach out to this wonderful group of people. The vendors they suggested were top notch from the hairdresser to the steel pan drummer to the florist and baker that managed to coordinate everything flawlessly, I couldn't be more happy with our results. My friends and coworkers back home, when looking at the pictures, told me it looked like we had a "soap opera wedding" because it was so beautiful. I took that as a compliment! All that worry was for nothing....just like she told me it would be!
Even though I didn't think I would be "one of those brides" that constantly worried about things and drove my wedding Read more...
Even though I didn't think I would be "one of those brides" that constantly worried about things and drove my wedding planners crazy with my insanity, sadly I became one of those people for almost a year. Janelle and the entire group at Island Bliss Weddings were awesome. They were patient and helpful and kind. My day was beautiful. After seeing the pictures I noticed I looked a lot more relaxed during the event than I was leading up to it and after it was over and that is all because they took such great care of me, my groom and my entire wedding party. I can't say enough great things about these folks. If you want a beautiful wedding in the most beautiful locations in the Caribbean at a very affordable price do not hesitate to reach out to this wonderful group of people. The vendors they suggested were top notch from the hairdresser to the steel pan drummer to the florist and baker that managed to coordinate everything flawlessly, I couldn't be more happy with our results. My friends and coworkers back home, when looking at the pictures, told me it looked like we had a "soap opera wedding" because it was so beautiful. I took that as a compliment! All that worry was for nothing....just like she told me it would be! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lucy
Wedding:
3/31/2016
5.0/5.0
I recently got married in St Thomas at the Sand Dollar Estate where we spent a week relaxing and having fun with family and friends before getting married on the beautiful private beach of the Estate at the end of the week.

I had thought that planning for a wedding would be stressful but it was anything but that working with Janelle from Island Bliss Weddings. We did all our correspondence through email, she was very responsive and personable and quick to reassure me whenever I had any doubts. They have the planning process down at Island Bliss Weddings, you really can just relax during the lead up to the big day and the day of as they know what they're doing and guide you every step of the way.

Every vendor Janelle recommended out did themselves far beyond my expectations, from Sugar and Spice for hair and makeup, Kathryn Cooper for photography, Passion Fruit Chefs for the catering to Don Herbert playing the steel pan. Don really got the party going after the ceremony and was a huge hit with all the guests.

Stuart Scott officiated for us and he lived up to his outstanding reviews online. He made us both feel very relaxed, he made everyone laugh, he made everyone (including the men) cry, happy tears of course and just delivered the most beautiful ceremony.

It was the most amazing day of my life, absolutely perfect and I couldn't have asked for anything to have gone any better! A huge thank you to Island Bliss Weddings and all the lovely people they put us in contact with to work with to make the day as special and unforgettable as it was.
I recently got married in St Thomas at the Sand Dollar Estate where we spent a week relaxing and having fun with family Read more...
I recently got married in St Thomas at the Sand Dollar Estate where we spent a week relaxing and having fun with family and friends before getting married on the beautiful private beach of the Estate at the end of the week.

I had thought that planning for a wedding would be stressful but it was anything but that working with Janelle from Island Bliss Weddings. We did all our correspondence through email, she was very responsive and personable and quick to reassure me whenever I had any doubts. They have the planning process down at Island Bliss Weddings, you really can just relax during the lead up to the big day and the day of as they know what they're doing and guide you every step of the way.

Every vendor Janelle recommended out did themselves far beyond my expectations, from Sugar and Spice for hair and makeup, Kathryn Cooper for photography, Passion Fruit Chefs for the catering to Don Herbert playing the steel pan. Don really got the party going after the ceremony and was a huge hit with all the guests.

Stuart Scott officiated for us and he lived up to his outstanding reviews online. He made us both feel very relaxed, he made everyone laugh, he made everyone (including the men) cry, happy tears of course and just delivered the most beautiful ceremony.

It was the most amazing day of my life, absolutely perfect and I couldn't have asked for anything to have gone any better! A huge thank you to Island Bliss Weddings and all the lovely people they put us in contact with to work with to make the day as special and unforgettable as it was. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
4605 Tutu Park Mall, Ste 133, PMB 150, St Thomas, VI 00802 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Island Bliss Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1328281540501 dsc2970522x320