130x130_sq_1396372755523-weddingpi

ITC ENTERTAINMENT

Fresno , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1713 TULARE ST, #102
Fresno, CA US 93721 (map)

PHONE

559-709-4482

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fresno's Premier DJ Service thanks you for visiting!


From Fresno to Yosemite, Clovis to Visalia, ITC DJs service more weddings than any other entertainment company in... Read more
Fresno's Premier DJ Service thanks you for visiting!


From Fresno to Yosemite, Clovis to Visalia, ITC DJs service more weddings than any other entertainment company in the Central Valley. We take pride in every event that we do, and you can be assured that every aspect of your wedding will receive our utmost attention. We understand that this is your special day, and ITC will do everything in our power to make it a success!

Our mission statement is real simple ... Treat each customer with honesty and integrity, and your wedding with the utmost professionalism possible. Your DJ will take care of the entire event, from the wedding ceremony to the introductions, dances, and all of the announcements (unless otherwise specified) that need to be made throughout the evening. Your DJ will gladly help guide you through all the formalities in order to make your wedding day go smoothly.


God bless,
Mark Gouker
email: weddingkings@sbcglobal.net
(559) 709-4482
ITC of Fresno DJ Service Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1396372604060-weddingpic
130x130_sq_1396372615683-mimiweddingoic
130x130_sq_1396372626189-mimiweddin
130x130_sq_1396372651293-wedddingpic
130x130_sq_1396372660579-weddingpic
130x130_sq_1396372668181-weddingpic1
130x130_sq_1396372679244-weddingpic1
130x130_sq_1396372692296-weddingpic

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marion
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark was our DJ for our wedding, and he did an outstanding job! He was seriously awesome. He made everything flow smoothly and kept people on the dance floor all night long. Everyone said it was the best wedding they had ever been to, and I think a huge part of that was having such an amazing DJ. Thank you Mark for being there with us on our wedding day! Really great job!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Mark was an AMAZING DJ! I didn't get a chance to meet with him before my wedding or even tell him exactly how the music needed to be played during the ceremony and reception, but he did it perfectly. I could not have asked for a better DJ! He was everything I hoped for in a DJ and made the night so much fun! I would recommend his services to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark was very easy to work with and he stayed with the planned agenda for the night. He did a great job keeping the night flowing and people on the dance floor. We were very pleased with his work and would highly recommend him for weddings.

Ryan & Kelley
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chrissy
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Mark from a friend and I am so thankful I was! He just did our wedding this past Saturday and was the Best ever He had the dance floor packed from the first song. He even got my grandma on the dance floor, doing Gangham style lol
I recommend ITC for your wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I can honestly say, I am so happy I chose Mark as our Dj. Everything was perfect.
Ladies I would defiantly recommend you book with Itc.

Sincerely,
Leslie Hernandez
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erika
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I am an event coordinator and used ITC for the Sierra Pacific Orthopedics Event we had in December and they were Superb. I have never seen the dance floor packed at 730 during cocktail hour!! They bring the whole package. Very successful package.

Erika
Event Logistics LLC
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
ITC Entertainment staff was great and provided everything I requested for my Wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better Wedding DJ and MC than DJ JP. I loved the sound of his equipment and the lights were just amazing. My guest are still raving about how much fun they had at my wedding. I will definetly keep ITC Entertainment and DJ JP in mind for future events.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rodney
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Mark was the consummate professional at my wedding reception. He was on time and catered to our needs and preferences. Provided great advice on song selection. We would definitely call on his services again for any occasion.

-R. Leyva
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicksimon85
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome, that is the one word i will use for mark he is perfect. He treated everyone in my family and guest with professional manner and very poliet in everything he did for us. My slide show wouldn't pull up from my dvd i made and mark tried everything to get it to work and even tried using his own laptop to ge tit going i would reccomend mark for any occasion you have he made our wedding very memorable thank you mark. from nicholas and katrina simon
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Just completely awesome!! Choosing a DJ for your wedding is Very very important as they control the flow of events and are in charge of creating the atmosphere and mood during your reception. Mark was AMAZING!! Honestly all of our guests kept complimenting us on the Dj.

The questionnaire Mark sent us about the songs for the wedding was very detailed and really helped us with choosing all the songs for our big day. The fun songs that Mark chose to play were awesome! Everyone (even people I wouldn't expect to be dancing) were out on the dance floor.

ITC Entertainment came highly recommended to us and I am so happy we had them for our wedding day!!! I would give them 6 stars if I could!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beeisme
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding on Saturday. Mark did an amazing job. We booked him very last minute and he still went above and beyond and we got the same amount of service as any other client, possibly more. He put together a beautiful slideshow for us and it was a hit. Everyone complimented us about our DJ. His prices are incredible and he is so fun. The packages are so inclusive and no other companies offer anything near what you get with them for the value. They live up to their name "The Fresno Wedding Kings" I will be suggesting them to everyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MissGloria
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark was a wonderful DJ. He was so professional and helpful throughout the whole process. We actually paid him to stay an extra hour, because nobody wanted to leave. I recommend Mark and his company ITC.

Thanks Mark!

Gloria E
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
diamonds1
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Mark is a true professional. I have worked with him for the past four years and he has always delivered at every event! He has always went above and beyond my expectations. He never ceases to amaze me.


Whitney
Asst. Executive Director
Hope Animal Foundation - Fresno
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KaFrun
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
Exceptional! in every area! Mark was professional and provided a calm sense of direction for our daughters wedding. The choice of songs for the dancing was perfect, and he was not 'cheesy' at all. the slideshow he put together was outstanding. I can't say enough good things and highly recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jon
Wedding:
12/22/2012
4.9/5.0
We just want to thank Mark and his staff for making this a great experience for us. We had no idea what to expect going in, and they made went above and beyond our expectations.

Thank you ITC,

Jon and Cindy Snyder
CSUF
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
8/6/2011
4.9/5.0
OMG - Mark did a great job at our wedding! He worked with us in all of the planning and really was like a wedding coordinator plus an exceptional DJ! He really made our reception. His pricing is the best we found for a reputable DJ and was worth 10 times more! I highly recommend his company, if you want your event to be a success!

Daniel & Rose
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nyxy12
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.0/5.0
First meeting with the owner Mark was amazing. He was my first interview and my last. He left a great first impression on us and was more then accommodating. Unfortunately, four days before my wedding he had to cancel due to a family emergency which is completely understandable. I prayed that he and his family get through this difficult time. I know life happens in which some our out of our control. He was able to provide me a DJ at last minute. I gotta say I wish I was able to see him in action because of his raving reviews and his great first impression. We met later some time after the wedding to go over the nights events and his back up DJ's performance. He was very understanding of certain things we wanted to discuss and overall in dealing with Mark himself was a very professional and pleasant experience.
Services Used: DJ
ITC ENTERTAINMENT responded with the following comments:

Thank you Nyxy and Chris.. You guys are great..

God Bless,

Mark
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.9/5.0
This service was terrible. The day before the wedding Mark emailed and said that he could not be the DJ, despite making a big point (during the consultation) of assuring us that it would be HIM there on the day of. The person he sent ("JP") was totally unprepared; the only thing he could do was set up those moving floor lights that we'd specifically said that we did NOT want. He didn't make any announcements or play the songs that we'd asked for (including the bride+groom's first dance!!). The father of the groom had to go up to the dj table before he'd play a particular song- he ignored all other requests.
To make matters worse, Mark would not apologize for the poor service provided by this other person, and actually went so far as to blame US! Incredible.
I have no idea if Mark himself is good, but if he is not the one at your event, I advise you to look elsewhere. I gave two stars since the guy did manage to play some music.
Also, FYI- these people have never heard of powerpoint.
Services Used: DJ
ITC ENTERTAINMENT responded with the following comments:

First off, This is crazy! This bride booked my service 6 days before her wedding. Her and her mother came in for a consultation and I had told them that I had a 50th anniverday party to do, and I was going to see if I could send another one of my dj's but i had to let them know. Two days prior I let them know that JP (who has been with me for 5 years) would be her DJ.
JP was as prepared as they were. He had the information they provided. I had also told them to provide a DVD for their photo montage. They ended up bringing a powerpoint presentation, that was not discussed with us prior. JP had to setup approx 60 yards from the reception and told by the manager at the site that he was to setup there. He was under a tree dripping sap all day!
JP did a good job with what he had to work with. I responded to this bride numerous times and was sorry that she wasnt happy with the service, but she was unprepared and JP had to wing the entire reception.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zavaluj
Wedding:
6/25/2011
0.1/5.0
Mark did not show up to my wedding. Please don't hire this guy. He promised so much and did not deliver. I was left with a guy who was unprepared, his computer didn't work, and microphone had no batteries. My wedding would have been perfect if it wasn't for these people.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
1713 TULARE ST, #102, Fresno, CA 93721 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ITC ENTERTAINMENT
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo