130x130_sq_1390749525341-3018083242475142537246949229

It's A Perfect Day Weddings

Niceville , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4516 Highway 20 East #206
Niceville, FL US 32578 (map)

PHONE

850-496-2911

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our number one priority is exceeding the expectations of our customers. You will not find better quality, or a better price from any other wedding florist. We are committed to meeting... Read more
Our number one priority is exceeding the expectations of our customers. You will not find better quality, or a better price from any other wedding florist. We are committed to meeting your special requests, and helping you make the most of your budget. Your complete satisfaction is our main concern. Unlike other florists, we will not drop off your flowers and leave. We will be on hand to make sure everything is truly perfect. The expertise of florist Patricia Bilbo will make your flowers beautiful and unique. Please visit the photo galleries to see examples of our work and some of our many satisfied customers. We also offer our customers rentals of many items including chairs and benches (perfect for beach weddings), arbors, pillars, shepard's hooks, and vases. We deliver to areas including Destin, Sandestin, Niceville, Fort Walton Beach, and other surrounding areas.

Weddings are the focus of our business, and we are available to our brides 24-7. If you have a concern, or a last minute change, we are always available to take your call. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1350438645380-5824023163633091535982476520n
130x130_sq_1350438433578-kc348
130x130_sq_1350438581284-57535629679635199181635768252n
130x130_sq_1350438705485-klclausewed15
130x130_sq_1350438756430-3
130x130_sq_1350438774737-6
130x130_sq_1350438784964-5
130x130_sq_1350438793431-72
130x130_sq_1350438806031-55
130x130_sq_1350438880950-img0132
130x130_sq_1350438851955-76
130x130_sq_1350438902019-img0125
130x130_sq_1350439017219-11
130x130_sq_1350439175133-img0128
130x130_sq_1350439036041-116
130x130_sq_1350439192626-img0144
130x130_sq_1350438462845-10
130x130_sq_1350438572706-15
130x130_sq_1350438487692-26
130x130_sq_1350438504090-30
130x130_sq_1350438529880-39246332424757025511322652701n
130x130_sq_1350438542028-5781393158909413446819528064n
130x130_sq_1350438554281-5824813178538184153911431385n
130x130_sq_1267290318879-weddingphotos010
130x130_sq_1350438563800-39246332424757025511322652701n
130x130_sq_1267290189692-weddingphotos012
130x130_sq_1350438617388-3018083242475142537246949229n
130x130_sq_1267290209285-weddingphotos013
130x130_sq_1350439231938-klclausewed6

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Beach and Church
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Linens, Wooden Chairs, Wooden Benches, Cocktail Tables, Bistro Lights, and Arbors
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Full service wedding set-up
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes
How do clients set up a consultation?
Phone, Email, and Facebook Message

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kallie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Patty and her sweet team are amazing at what they do. Everyone was just in awe of how beautiful and unique my bouquet was. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for top notch wedding flowers, etc. Thanks again Patty for being so sweet, for responding so quickly, and for also throwing out such neat
Ideas so that my wedding wasn't like everyone else's. We appreciate everything so very much.
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Patty was everything we could ask for. With only a couple of week off we had to make changes due to an accident the groom had. She changed things around to make the ceremony and reception beautiful . All of the arrangements were just as we wanted - better. The bouquets were beautiful - The brides bouquet was awesome. The flowers were so beautiful with a blush of color that make it all come together. Words can not express how happy we were with everything.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Breck
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Patty did the flowers and decorations for my wedding. She was wonderful to work with and both the flowers and decorations were beautiful! I was absolutely in love with my bouquet and the decorations for both the ceremony and reception were perfect. She made the wedding even more beautiful than I dreamed it would be. I would highly recommend using Patty for anyone getting married.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Outstanding job, my flowers were beyond gorgeous and we had last minute additional flowers that were needed that were handled wonderfully. A joy to work with and did exactly what was needed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Patty made our wedding day perfect! Of all of our vendors, she was one of the best. She was on time, the beach arbor was perfect and she stayed for the ceremony to ensure all the flowers were perfect too! She even waited until the very last second to cut the stems off my bouquet right before I walked down the aisle to ensure their freshness.

I couldn't have asked for a better florist for our wedding! I would highly recommend her services to anyone getting married or even just needing flowers. If I lived in Florida, It's a Perfect Day would be handling all my future floral needs.

Thanks Patti for making May 3, 2014 the most perfect day of our lives!

Melinda Smith
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
It's A Perfect Day Weddings did an amazing job at providing me with the flowers and decor for my wedding. They were very easy to talk to about what I really wanted to the budget I wanted to keep. I had something very specific in mind for my bridal bouquet and it turned out perfect! Just from a picture! I highly recommend them for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
It's A Perfect Day Weddings was amazing. They made my day so less stressful. My wedding decorations were awesome. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Patty provided my arbor, table lanterns and flowers for my wedding at the Hilton Sandestin. I cannot say enough good things about her. Everything was absolutely beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. Her fb page is full of pictures to draw inspiration from and was extremely helpful to me. I would hands down recommend her to anyone in the Destin, FL area.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Ann
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Patti went above and beyond for my daughter's wedding - adding little touches at the last minute to enhance what we had already chosen. The beautiful beach wedding in Sandestin was more than we could have imagined all thanks to Patti's vision. We could not have been more pleased!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Patty made my dreams come true even though the weather wasn't what I imagined. Everything she did was beautiful and everything I dreamt of!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Patti, was so wonderful with every change or request I had as it came closer to the wedding. Everything was just as I hoped and imagined and it was done perfectly. I could have not been more happy w the wedding and decorations.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Patty was awesome. She went above and beyond to make a magical day just the way my daughter wanted . Even when the venue changed from the beach to indoors due to heavy rains, Patty made sure that the magic and beauty was still there. Everyone has talked about how absolutely gorgeous the wedding decor and flowers were. the attention to detail was incredible. I cannot say enough about how much I appreciated her work, her creative ideas and her recommendations. She was awesome!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nora
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty and her staff did a wonderful job with our wedding. They were timely, flexible, and very professional. The floral arrangements were exactly what I wanted and I absolutely loved my bouquet! I would highly recommend It's a Perfect Day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
11/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Given the uncertain weather conditions ... changes had to be made "on the run". It turned out great and would definitely recommend her services.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Patricia Bilbo and It's A Perfect Day Weddings were amazing! The flowers were incredible and somewhat of a dream! It was far more than I could have imagined. Also to save on money, she was able to use the ceremony decor for the centerpieces as well. The bouquets were gorgeous and she was able to find peonies in NOVEMBER!!! Amazing amazing!!! I can't say enough good things about her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We live in California and my daughter planned a destination wedding in Destin, FL. It was very challenging to plan it in less than three months but Patty was amazing. Everything was more beautiful than we had hoped for. Patty made a gorgeous arbor on the beach complete with lush flowers, draping, and a chandelier. It was my daughter's fairy tale wedding. Everything was perfect and Patty was incredible to work with. Thank you Patty for making Kelsey's dream come true.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty was able to provide us with chair ties practically at the last minute! She meet with us two days before our wedding to see if she could help is after the first florist failed to do so. Her service was prompt, affordable, & very professional.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlie
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Patti did a great job with the flowers! They were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for being so patient with the rain and setting up the chuppah! You helped make my special day one that I'll never forget!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kensey
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
A Perfect Day Florist was a pleasure to work with. My flowers & centerpieces were so beautiful. My candy table was so fun and our guest enjoyed all the yummy treats. Patti went above and beyond to make our ceremony and reception so perfect. It rained on our special day and Patti was very encouraging and worked miracles turning a hallway into a sweet and imitate ceremony. She made a conference room into a lovely candle light reception with fabric draping on the ceiling. We highly recommend A Perfect Day Florist for any event! ~ Kensey & Justin
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Patty and her crew were fabulous!!! I told her my vision and she made our wedding into all my husband and I wanted and more! Our wedding and reception were absolutely gorgeous! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone :)
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Mrs. Patty was a joy to work with! I planned a destination wedding and Mrs. Patty made it less stressful for me by giving her professional opinion and keeping me updated and well informed! The arbor and Centerpeices that she created were beautiful and beyond my expectations!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty was wonderful! She was very prompt responding to emails, questions and phone calls through out the planning process. The day of our wedding she arrived early, went above and beyond and helped us out so much. The flower arrangemants were beautiful! I highly recommend A Perfect Day! The prices are great and the service is even better!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty is AMAZING! I don't know much about flowers, but I told her my style preferences. And she created the most beautiful arrangements I ever could have imagined!! My bouquet was stunning, and she managed to find flowers that were seemingly out of season! Also, my guests all commented on how beautiful her work was.

Very professional and very nice. And very within my flower budget. Highly, highly recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carrie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
It's a Perfect Day deserves 10 stars!!! My flowers were GORGEOUS!!!! Exactly how I had envisioned them to be!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Orie
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty with It's A Perfect Day Weddings is the absolute best!!! She went above and beyond the call of duty. Not only did she do my flowers, she did rentals, lighting, decor, and so much more! She was very open to ideas, works well with people, and great at what she does. Patty made exactly what I pictured in my head of my wedding day a reality and it was better than what I imagined. She was always available, responded to my calls, and helped with absolutely anything/everything. I feel like I can't say enough good things about her, she is professional and gets the job done right. We can't thank you enough for being part of our day and our guests were raving about our flowers and decor.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Patti, at It's a Perfect Day Wedding, was so helpful. Her advice was practical and honest and she was so easy to interact with remotely for my destination wedding. She is not out to take advantage of anyone and will make something beautiful to match any budget. She was accessible and followed through on every detail. She made decorations for my wedding hassle-free and stress-free.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We enjoyed every aspect of working with you. We particularly appreciated your expertise, your attention to detail and your responsiveness to our wishes. Thanks, Patty, for helping make our wedding perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty with a Perfect Day was such a pleasure to work with. She was flexible (my venue layout changed last minute), courteous, professional, and the flowers were absolutely GORGEOUS! I loved my bouquet as well as my bridesmaids. The tables at the reception turned out perfect. Can not say enough positive things about my overall experience and will recommend her without hesitation to anyone I come across!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/9/2013
4.9/5.0
Patty was wonderful! It is hard to plan a wedding 1000 miles away but with only two visits to Destin (one 6mths before and then the week of my wedding) Patty went above and beyond to make sure everything was set. Our original venue choice completely changed in 6mths and Patty spent her whole morning carting me around to alternate locations until we found the perfect location. My wedding bouquets were absolutely beautiful - I could not have wished for anything more perfect. Our beach set up was exactly what I wanted; romantic and gorgeous. The day - partly due to Patty and everything she did was absolutely everything I ever wanted.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Patty went above and beyond my expectations for my wedding day! She was always very professional, budget-friendly, and took the time to make sure that every little detail for the decor (flowers & linens) was perfect for both the wedding ceremony and reception. I would highly recommend her for any bride in the Destin-Fort Walton Beach area. I couldn't possibly thank her enough for being a part of our special day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty was awesome!!! I sent her photos of the bouquet that I wanted and boy did she deliver! It was exactly what I was looking for!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
My advice to any prospective bride is to hire Patti for their wedding. From the first appointment I set with her, I knew it was a perfect fit. I told her what I wanted in terms of colors/flowers for the wedding and she either had an example in her portfolio of what I imagined or could conjure up something amazing. Besides my bouquet (which was a repeat of a creation she had made before) and the aisle decorations (copied out of her portfolio from a previous wedding with a few personal touches), the bridesmaids bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres and centerpieces were all planned by sitting down and discussing colors and textures and flowers that were in season. I gave Patti loose guidelines and essentially trusted her professional opinion in coming up with beautiful creations. I was blown away with how beautiful the flowers and decorations were the day of, I couldn't have been happier with everything. She also does rentals (linen, chair covers, outdoor seating are what I rented from her) and I would highly recommend renting anything you need from her as well. Patti will be honest with you about any ideas she may have, so be open-minded and listen to what she has to say. Overall, I think Patti is the best choice someone could make in terms of florists for their wedding. Please consider using It's a Perfect Day, I highly recommend it.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
4/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed with my florist! From the moment I spoke to Patty about our first ideas for decorating the wedding, she was super patient and helpful. She guided me through the whole process. She was a great help because I didn't hire a planner. She gave me suggestions on where, how, and so on. It rained on my wedding day and Patty saved the day. We planned on an outdoor wedding, but when we saw it was going to rain I called her and she already had a backup plan. She turned the inside of the pavilion into a romantic setting. I couldn't have asked for more. My flowers were beauitful and just what I wanted. 100% happy with everything!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1367096801075-me
crystalklaus
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty definitely lived up to her reputation as being the best florist in the Destin, Florida area! She did an AMAZING job decorating our beach wedding a few weeks ago. Everything was perfect. We went with all white roses and they were some of the freshest and most beautiful roses I have ever seen. The blue ribbon she used on the arbor and around the base of my bouquets matched my wedding colors perfectly. Patty is top notch!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty with it's a perfect day did an awesome job with the floral arrangements and centerpieces for my wedding. She went over and beyond what I expected. I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Beautiful, amazing work!! I couldn't have been any happier with my flowers for my wedding ceremony and reception! I highly recommend Its a Perfect Day! She is wonderful!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty and her team are amazing!!! Def one of the best decisions I made for our wedding!!! Any worries I had she settled and just went above and beyond all of our expectations!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty with Perfect Day weddings arranged the most beautiful decorations for my wedding and reception. I was blown away by every detail, and it was truly a blessing to have Patty as part of our special day. I did not worry about a single decoration, and when I arrived to the reception it was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend using Patty for your special event.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My wedding day was perfect thanks to Patty and her crew! From the bouquets, boutenierres, centerpieces, chair set up outside and chair covers inside- everything was taken care of and my day was stress free. Patty always goes the extra mile!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty is the best! Would highly recommend for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Patty decorated our wedding so beautifully. I remember walking into the ballroom for the reception and teared from the decor and flowers she set up. It was everything I imagined and more. She is a true professional and made everything absolutely lovely.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Patty does such an amazing job! My wedding bouquet was more beautiful than I could have imagined! Her prices are very reasonable, and she has a lot of experience! Would recommend 100%!!! Thank you Patty!!! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Patty is wonderful to work with. She did an outstanding job with my bouquet and the guys boutonnieres! It was exactly what I wanted and she even added more! You can't beat her prices either!! Thank you so much Patty! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Patti Bilbo did an excellent job with our wedding. The flowers were beautiful, centerpieces gorgeous, and the linens for tables and chairs were amazing. Patti met us and kept in touch with us throughout the whole process. She was friendly, professional and very accommodating. She really knows the business well and how to please her customers. We couldn't have been happier- it was a marvelous day- a lot due to Patti and "It's a Perfect Day Weddings." Thank you!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Patty was the best person that happened to my wedding. It would not have been the perfect day that it turned out to be if wasn't for her. She took care of everything with no direction needed, and on your special day, that is exactly the kind of service you need. The flowers were beautiful, my bouquet was more than I had imagined, and the reception venue literally caused me to stop and stare when I walked in it was so romantic, which was exactly what we wanted!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Patty was amazing to work with. She met all of my visions from pictures that i sent her and my physical descriptions in meetings (only 3 meetings). SHe went out of her way and came to my husbands parents house to pick up decorations and was always smiling. Our theme was simply elegant and this is what we received. Our guests raved about our wedidng stating that they were all unsure of a formal beach wedding with an outdoor reception. it was one of the most visually stunning weddings they had ever attended. If your wedding is in Destin, Patty is the florist to use for all of your visual needs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
david
Wedding:
10/17/2012
5.0/5.0
The most honest, proffessional, supportive and all inclusive service we could have dreamed of! Best decision we made second only to eachother. So happy with the service perfect day provided. Absolutely top notch!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Patty did such a wonderful job with our flowers! We had red and white roses for everything. They looked amazing and were just the right blossom size. I loved my bouquet! She even tastefully added a rhinestone pin to the base of the bouquet. Everything was stunning, done professionally, and on time :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Patty was excellent!!! She made sure my flowers were everything I wanted!! She is very easy to work with and always answered my emails and calls right away:)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tarrah
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow! Thats all I can say about Patty with Perfect Day - she completely exceeded my expectations!

I live in Denver, CO and my husband and I chose Destin, FL as our wedding destination after I have spent many weekends there with my family. We chose the Emerald Grande as our gorgeous location and needed a decorator and florist to match the amazing venue.

I was given Patty with Perfect Day's contact info from my planner at the hotel. I instantly hit it off with Patty and truly felt that she was a friend throughout the entire process! I had very clear ideas of what I wanted from the get go as I spent most of my career in the corporate event planning world. I wanted a very rock-inspired but elegant, glamourous and bling wedding - and Patty did NOT disappoint! She took my color scheme and theme and created the most gorgeous and glamourous room and ceremony sight! She even wrapped my bridesmaids bouquets in zebra fabric and I LOVED it!

Every detail was well thought out, planned and executed perfectly. I had people complimenting the decor and florals all evening. I wish I could plan a wedding all the time and work with Patty - she is amazing!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
It's A Perfect Day was a delight to work with for our wedding! She was very flexible and quick to respond via email to any questions or concerns I had prior to the wedding day. The flowers were absolutely amazing and everything was exactly how we had ordered it! Definitely 5 stars!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with the service we received. Though we were communicating long distance, everything was just as we hoped it would be.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Malinda
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I gave Patty pictures of what I wanted and she went above and beyond! Her personal touches to all the bouquets were amazing and flowed with look i was going for! Just before walking down the aisle it rained and she was SO accommodating! She had a great attitude and was a pleasure to work with! Planning long distance via email and phone calls was simple and easy! I had nothing to worry about the day of!! Definitely 5 star-worthy!!
Services Used: Flowers,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheila
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Patty was fantastic!! Ours was a destination wedding and I couldn't have done it without her. Everything went off without a hitch and she made sure all the bases were covered personally. I recommend "It's APerfect Day" to everyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carmen
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Pati transformed the Eglin club into an elegant venue....absolutely stunning.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dayna
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Patti did a wonderful job of giving me exactly what I was envisioned. Since I was planning the wedding from IL, she was great about communicating via email as well as on the phone several times during the planning process. The flowers were beautiful and came out better than I expected. Thank you, Patti!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Patty was amazing!!!! All of her ideas are perfect. You can not go wrong using her. Her designs are amazing and everything she touches comes out perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Patti at "It's a "Perfect Day" was amazing! Easy to work with, creative, timely, friendly, patient, great pricing, and a wonderful crew! She created a beautiful setting for my daughters wedding, and reception. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alice
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Superb job and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making helping to make the day as perfect as possible! :)
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brail
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
It's A Perfect Day Weddings was a pleasure to work with. All of the tables, chairs, linens, lanterns, beachy branch arbor and flowers helped to make our wedding day just as I had imagined. My bridal bouquet of purple, blue and white flowers with seashells was absolutely stunning! I would definitely recommend working with It's A Perfect Day Weddings for your flower and decor needs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steph
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Patti was awesome. She's extremely knowledgeable and took care of everything. We had a beach wedding- It's a Perfect Day provided the beach set up (chairs w/ pink sashes, arbor w/ roses, and rose petal aisle), lighting around the outside of the house for the reception, a few centerpieces & flowers for our cake, and of course our bouquets. I didn't even care much about flowers but when she gave us our bouquets, i was crazy impressed at how fresh and pretty the arrangements were! She does awesome work, and the flowers were great quality!! Our wedding really came together because of her. I can't say enough except that I highly reccommend her :) After spending the day rushing/getting ready, and coming out to walk down the aisle, it was a PRICELESS feeling to see that everything was there, done, and I never had to worry or even think about any of it that day!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ornursegirl01
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Patti is an artist! My flowers were perfect! I wanted to do a little something different & incorporate peacock feathers into my arrangements. Patti artfully made each piece to perfection. She met with me & my wedding planner-Janet Marie with Florida Dream Weddings-free of charge to design the flowers for my perfect day. She drove all the way from Destin & delivered the arrangements & sat them up in Pensacola & even came to my bridal suite to deliver my bouquet.

Great professionalism, attention to detail, & responsiveness.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
virginia
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Very beautiful!! Didn't have any contact with the florist since all the coordination was done through our wedding planner, but the finished product was fabulous!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1317925449819-3159591015030041603386960631386879266761081055716n1
LeeAnn
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Patti Bilbo is fantastic. She had some great ideas on how to make our wedding ceremony & reception beautiful and special. I wanted simple Cala Lillies for the bridesmaids & groomsmen and she brought us the most beautiful and elegant cala lillies I've ever seen. I cried when I saw my bouquet, because it was so beautiful. A few days before our wedding, Patti did another event..at the end of the night, they were going to throw away a huge beautiful centerpiece. Patti kept it for our wedding (at no charge) and it was the focal point during our reception. I cannot say enough about Patti. She is very affordable, talented, and just awesome to work with. Hire Patti...you'll be blown away.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED Patty Bilbo!! She is the most reasonably priced in town, so creative, and works really hard. She answers emails immediately and is so helpful in helping you picture your wedding day style. She was prompt and on time on the weddign day and i LOVED my flowers. I wouldnt even think of using anyone else in town other than It's a Perfect Day.. She is the best there is.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allwaysanangel77
Wedding:
4/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Patti, my decor master, went above and beyond with the flowers and decor for my wedding! I briefly explained every idea we had and she brought it to life! She was readily available on email, which is what I preferred, and was able to accommodate all of my crazy requests. I would highly recommend Patti to any bride looking for a florist in the area! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
10/3/2010
4.9/5.0
Patti, was very sweet, patient and very comforting to talk to. She made me less stressed about my budget, for everything she did for me I was very pleased with the cost. I was not expecting my flowers and reception to look the way it did and I am soooooo HAPPY I found Patti.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
casie
Wedding:
9/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day did a wonderful job on all the flowers and decor for my wedding. Everything looked perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BreeLeigh2002
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing. Patty was hired honestly because she was able to provide the best price for what I wanted. But she beyond exceeded my expectations. She provided far more flowers and higher quality flowers than I asked for. Her no fuss approach was calm and collected. She doesn't call often because she knows brides are stressed from other vendors- she just simply gets it done. She is quick to respond to any questions though. Patty Bilbo was easily my favorite vendor of all that I worked with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenhughes2010
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.7/5.0
I was very pleased with everything A Perfect Day provided. We had an arbor, various arrangements throughout the chapel and reception, bridesmaid bouquets, and flowers for the wedding party. Patti was very flexible. I told her what I wanted to pay, and she picked the flowers that went with my budget. Great vendor. I would recommend her again and again.
The only downfall was I think we were one bouteniere* short, which my mom's boyfriend had to go without one for the ceremony.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Patti did my flowers, headpiece, arbor and set up for my June beach wedding. She did a great job and everything was exactly as I had imagined. Not the easiest thing to do considering we only met once and all other communication was via emails. I would definately recommend using her for everything! She was fantastic.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Patty did my May 1 wedding and did a fabulous job!! I loved everything!! The flowers were so fresh and beautiful, just like Patty said they would be. I would definitely recommend It's a Perfect Day to other brides!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1254887162992-dsc04884
sofiatundel
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous floral arrangments for descent price. Florist is patient and will go over all types flower arrangements for your special day.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
4516 Highway 20 East #206, Niceville, FL 32578 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for It's A Perfect Day Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1390749525341-3018083242475142537246949229