Nophoto-130

It's All About the Centerpiece!

Snellville , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Snellville, GA US 30039 (map)

PHONE

770-634-8428

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It's All About the Centerpiece! is a centerpiece rental company that offers special event decor which is upscale, sophisticated and budget friendly for all types of events including... Read more
It's All About the Centerpiece! is a centerpiece rental company that offers special event decor which is upscale, sophisticated and budget friendly for all types of events including weddings, rehearsal dinners, anniversaries, birthday parties, bat mitzvahs, quinceañeras, and corporate events. It's All About the Centerpiece! is unique in that we provide our clients with upscale centerpieces at prices that are affordable to the masses. We offer rental of centerpieces, votives, mirrors, accessories, cake stands, candlesticks, picture frames, and much more. We work with you to make your event everything you want it to be!
Contact us today and make an appointment with our staff! Call 770-634-8428. Read less
Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1279855454172-idea11c1
130x130_sq_1279855466578-idea10c
130x130_sq_1279855484860-idea12d1
130x130_sq_1279855485469-idea13a
130x130_sq_1279855498110-elisabeth3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
10/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Lane at All About the Centerpiece was more than professional and extremely helpful! The items she has in her inventory are beautiful and made my wedding decor stand out as modern and elegant---just like I wanted. I was able to have the wedding "look" of my dreams without having to break the bank thanks to Lane. She was very accommodating and a true pleasure to work with. Pleasant from beginning to end with the process and a joy to be around. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Lane is wonderful to work with and her centerpieces are beautiful and of the utmost quality. I would recommend her to anyone in need of decor for any event, especially brides.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lane is highly professional and I am still getting compliments on the beautiful centerpieces that I rented from her months after the wedding. I would highly recommend this company.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I went to Lane after I realized my florist was not going to be able to complete all of the centerpieces I needed in time for my wedding. I went to her a week before my wedding and she was able to provide me with beautiful candle based centerpieces in the nick of time. I received so many compliments on them! As an event designer myself, I cannot wait to wo work with Lane again! Thanks Lane!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg21
Megan.O'S
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.6/5.0
It's All About the Centerpiece helped make my wedding decor fantastic - I was able to use a less expensive florist who didn't have her own inventory of vases, spend less on my arrangements, and still have beautiful pieces on every table! We did have a slight miscommunication and a part of my order wasn't available on my day, but Lane was great about letting me know and accommodating the rest of what I needed. All the pieces we rented were very high quality, and renting cost a fraction of what it would to buy. Our centerpieces looked fantastic, and we were able to stay on budget - would definitely recommend It's All About the Centerpiece! to other brides!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tmerritt
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I really did not have an exact theme for my wedding but the wish trees we rented from her were fabulous. Lane was extremely helpful and was very detailed about the products she provides. She was very patient and took time to explain everything to me. If you need someone to assist with decoration Lane and her staff should be your choice.
Services Used: Flowers
Bb9
DesyreMe1
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
BEAUTIFUL! I looked all over for a way to help with not only the cost of decorating, but also with decorating from such a long distance. I found It's All About the Centerpiece and I am SO glad I did. Not only did it make sense to be able to rent decorations, but they were absolutely beautiful and VERY affordable. People are still talking about how nice the tables were set for both of my receptions. I loved the fact that I could send an e-mail and get a response back SO fast. We planned all the decorations for the reception without ever meeting in person until the wedding day! It was awesome and I would truly use her again when I get the chance to. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Kamilah
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
When it comes to weddings it is truly "All about the Centerpiece!" Lane was heaven sent. I had just fired my wedding planner a month before my wedding and was absolutely clueless about what to do. I googled centerpieces and found Lane. She was very professional from the phone calls to the consultation at her home. The advice she gave on how to setup and take down the centerpieces worked just as she said would. My wedding was beautiful and I can not thank Lane enough. All about the Centerpiece gets 10 stars in my eye!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1266602372348-christmasparty2009011
Kamilah
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
When it comes to weddings it is truly "All about the Centerpiece!" Lane was heaven sent. I had just fired my wedding planner a month before my wedding and was absolutely clueless about what to do. I googled centerpieces and found Lane. She was very professional from the phone calls to the consultation at her home. The advice she gave on how to setup and take down the centerpieces worked just as she said would. My wedding was beautiful and I can not thank Lane enough. All about the Centerpiece gets 10 stars in my eye!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sweet_cheeks
Wedding:
1/2/2011
5.0/5.0
The best vendor I worked with! The owner, Lane, was great to work with! She responded to my emails and calls very quickly! You can tell Lane loves her career; she was so excited about making my vision come to life! My centerpieces were GORGEOUS! Everything turned out PERFECT! The prices were very reasonable!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mz. Adams
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Mrs. Lane was truly my blessing in disguise she was such a pleasure to work with. My wedding was almost a month ago and I still get about 5 comments a day on my centerpieces. Her prices are SUPER reasonable, her customer service is EXCELLENT, and her centerpieces are AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Future brides look no further It's all about the centerpiece is one of Atlanta's best companies when it comes to events. I would recommend this company to anyone..Thanks Mrs. Lane and God Bless
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
It's All About the Centerpiece! responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words! That is why we are here - to make YOUR DAY the day you have always dreamed about!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LMReunionDecorCommittee
Wedding:
7/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Lane and her assistant did an EXCELLENT job for our Family Reunion Banquet. Her creativity and professionalism was just the thing we needed to help make our banquet decor a complete success. Lane spent countless hours ensuring that our vision and needs were met and exceeded and I look forward to working with her again on my next event!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Its All About The Centerpiece was truly AMAZING! Lane went above and beyond anything we could have expected...she was definitely a great asset to our wedding. We are so glad we found her!! From the very first moment we met Lane she was professional, friendly and it was evident that she truly cared about making sure we were happy with our product rental and service. And, we certainly were! Her product offerings were stunningly beautiful and the prices were super affordable - if you are looking for sophisticated, elegant, gorgeous centerpieces at a VERY affordable rate, look no further!! I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone interested in renting centerpieces for any occasion...and have already given out several personal referrals to my close friends! Thanks Lane - you were amazing and we will never forget all that you did for us!!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Snellville, GA 30039 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for It's All About the Centerpiece!
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220