130x130 sq 1370543226144 expman.pl

Jack Faulkner Orchestra

Philadelphia , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

217 Roxborough Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19128 US (map)

PHONE

215-483-3686

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As one of the top event orchestras in the Philadelphia region, the Jack Faulkner Orchestra has been providing music for all types of events for over ten years. Along the way we have... Read more
As one of the top event orchestras in the Philadelphia region, the Jack Faulkner Orchestra has been providing music for all types of events for over ten years. Along the way we have helped create literally hundreds of magical wedding receptions and gala events.

Are you inviting 50 or 500? We've got you covered.

We understand that musical taste varies from person to person, that's why we cover everything from Frank Sinatra and Classical Swing Era music through Disco, Motown,Classic Rock, 80's, 90's and Current Chart hits. Our experience can help you shape your evening to reflect your tastes and thrill your guests.

We invite you to learn more about the committed professionals in The Jack Faulkner Orchestra.
Together, we can create the event of your dreams!

Visit us at: www.jackfaulknerorchestra.com Read less
Band , Ceremony Music

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1370544202913 dsc0429
130x130 sq 1370544483489 dsc1365
130x130 sq 1370544221273 dsc3627
130x130 sq 1370544240239 dsc6783
130x130 sq 1370546595222 931383549323798444526755242178n
130x130 sq 1370546611827 hora 4 colorjpg
130x130 sq 1370544232451 dsc4652
130x130 sq 1370544302614 600x6001258657571442 atypicaldancefloorsq
130x130 sq 1258657578301 bridehandsupsquare
130x130 sq 1258657578348 aroniminkhandssq
130x130 sq 1258657584442 dsc2116square
130x130 sq 1258657587160 jfoben505square
130x130 sq 1258657593473 overtheshouldersquare
130x130 sq 1258657594129 dsc2951sq
130x130 sq 1258657600723 pointingcrowdsquare
130x130 sq 1258657603520 riellysquare
130x130 sq 1370544211276 dsc0979
130x130 sq 1370544463972 jfoben website shot
130x130 sq 1370544617610 dsc4695
130x130 sq 1370544640042 dsc4612
130x130 sq 1370546626205 sc0006a664
130x130 sq 1370566611014 hora 4 colorjpg
130x130 sq 1371075940287 dsc1621
130x130 sq 1371075959829 dsc1625
130x130 sq 1371075977886 dsc1627
130x130 sq 1371076018658 dsc1634
130x130 sq 1371076048996 dsc1642
130x130 sq 1371075988231 dsc1630
130x130 sq 1371075998619 dsc1631
130x130 sq 1371076008337 dsc1633
130x130 sq 1371076032683 dsc1635
130x130 sq 1371076064417 dsc1643
130x130 sq 1372519378401 dsc7029
130x130 sq 1372519528125 dsc7131
130x130 sq 1372519362795 dsc7023
130x130 sq 1372519443687 dsc7115
130x130 sq 1372519400478 dsc7065
130x130 sq 1372519259956 dsc6979
130x130 sq 1372519391092 dsc7030
130x130 sq 1372519269913 dsc6983
130x130 sq 1372519281562 dsc6994
130x130 sq 1372519296273 dsc6995
130x130 sq 1372519312287 dsc6996
130x130 sq 1372519327316 dsc6997
130x130 sq 1372519341836 dsc6998
130x130 sq 1372519352523 dsc7015
130x130 sq 1372519410191 dsc7094
130x130 sq 1372519425682 dsc7096
130x130 sq 1372519459354 dsc7124
130x130 sq 1372519473714 dsc7126
130x130 sq 1372519516178 dsc7130

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
What is your band's usual attire?
Tuxedos for the men, Gowns for the women.
Do you offer live sample performances or CDs?
When you inquire about our band, we immediately send out MP3 music samples that cover all styles. We schedule live 30-minute showcases throughout the year to give clients an opportunity to see the energy and showmanship of the band.
Are you willing to learn songs that you do not currently know?
Yes! We encourage clients to choose songs that reflect them. To ensure that we get all the details right, Jack meets personally with every client a few weeks before the wedding to discuss music choice and the flow of the event. One of the most frequently heard comments is "I know that you learned this song for me, but it sounded like you've been playing it for years."
How much time do you usually need for setup?
Jack personally supervises the delivery and set up of the equipment at every event. All equipment is set up and checked 45 minutes to an hour before the first guest arrives.
How much space do you usually require?
We have worked on every conceivable sized stage. Keep in mind that we have performed at pretty much every reception site within a hundred miles of Philadelphia. We never have a problem fitting into small spaces or expanding into larger ones.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We arrive totally self contained. (i.e. we provide all our own sound equipment.) We also bring our own stage lighting to enhance the look of the band.
Do you usually emcee the event, or talk between songs?
Our philosophy is this: The MC is there to announce the bridal party and/or bride and groom at the beginning of the evening, and introduce people for the blessings and toasts. We understand that it is your night, and your show.
 
 Jack Faulkner?s 10 years as a professional radio announcer and voiceover artist for television and radio ads make the MC work polished and impeccably professional. Perhaps you've heard Jack's Shadow Traffic reports on KYW News Radio in Philadelphia. Be assured that the delivery is always laid back and professional without a "game-show host" vibe.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Frankly, this is not a problem we ever have.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you need a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Usually the band eats while the guests are having the main course. One or two members stay on stage and provide elegant background music at an appropriate volume for your guests. In most cases, the couple provides meals for us. If for some reason, this is not possible, please let us know ahead of time, and we can make another arrangements.
Do you play recorded music during your break?
We organize our performance in such a way that there is a continuous stream of live music throughout the evening. We work hard to make sure that every moment of your reception is perfect. Except for the times when guests are seated and eating (and we are providing background music), we are always on stage providing dance music.
If one or more of the band members is unable to attend, what is your backup plan?
First of all, it needs to be said that this almost never happens. And when it has happened, it has never been more than one band member. We have a pool of talented musicians and singers available. We always make sure they are rehearsed and well prepared.
What is your overtime rate?
Typically $800 per half hour.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
For long trips there is a travel expense. Once we know your site, we can be more specific. The band has played many times in the Baltimore and Washington D.C. area, as far south as Florida, as far west as Pittsburgh, as far north as Rhode Island and up state New York.

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Acapella, Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Piano, Trumpet, Viola, Violin

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jack Faulkner Orchestra did our friends wedding, and even after a few years, it still stood out as the most fun wedding we had ever been to because the whole crowd danced THE ENTIRE TIME. When we got engaged, we knew we had to have them at our wedding. Jack was so easy to work with, extremely responsive, detail oriented, and overall just a fun person to be around during the planning process. He was very open to suggestions, and he also had great advice for how to make everything run smoothly.

The day of the wedding couldn't have gone better. The ceremony music was beautiful, and the reception was such a fun party. The dance floor was packed within the first ten minutes of the reception. Jack recommends dancing in between courses which is a great way to break up the evening. As soon as the band started playing again, people couldn't get back to the dance floor fast enough. The song choices were a perfect mix of oldies, classics, and the newest hits. Uptown Funk was a personal favorite, so awesome to hear a wedding band playing my current favorite song!

We have received so many compliments about how talented and fun the band was. It was the best choice we made for our wedding. Now we just have to wait until guests who were at our wedding remember the awesome party Jack and the band put on and decide to use them :)
Jack Faulkner Orchestra did our friends wedding, and even after a few years, it still stood out as the most fun wedding we Read more...
Jack Faulkner Orchestra did our friends wedding, and even after a few years, it still stood out as the most fun wedding we had ever been to because the whole crowd danced THE ENTIRE TIME. When we got engaged, we knew we had to have them at our wedding. Jack was so easy to work with, extremely responsive, detail oriented, and overall just a fun person to be around during the planning process. He was very open to suggestions, and he also had great advice for how to make everything run smoothly.

The day of the wedding couldn't have gone better. The ceremony music was beautiful, and the reception was such a fun party. The dance floor was packed within the first ten minutes of the reception. Jack recommends dancing in between courses which is a great way to break up the evening. As soon as the band started playing again, people couldn't get back to the dance floor fast enough. The song choices were a perfect mix of oldies, classics, and the newest hits. Uptown Funk was a personal favorite, so awesome to hear a wedding band playing my current favorite song!

We have received so many compliments about how talented and fun the band was. It was the best choice we made for our wedding. Now we just have to wait until guests who were at our wedding remember the awesome party Jack and the band put on and decide to use them :) Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Sheryl
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
It all started about 3 years ago, before I even met my now husband. My mother was at a wedding where Jack Faulkner Orchestra was performing, and they were so great that she decided to take their card. Fast forward to 11/22/14, and we are still catching our breath from the non-stop dance fest at our wedding. From the very beginning of the planning process, Jack was accommodating and professional. Even though we lived in central NJ, Jack made several visits in order to first meet us and tell us about his orchestra, and then to collaborate with us to create the party of our dreams. We were immediately amazed by his vast knowledge and experience. We wanted unique processional music, and the band simply nailed it. Our goal was to have a night of nonstop energy, and that's what we got - the dance floor was packed the entire night. He is so aware of the natural flow of energy that exists and is able to provide the genre of music accordingly. We were so touched and amazed that Jack picked up on conversations that we had about songs we love, even classic rock songs, and surprised us with unique renditions of them throughout the night, even during meal times (shout out to Jack's solo performance of Thunder Road by Bruce Springstein). Being a Jewish couple, we had some initial concerns about their ability to knock out a hard core horah, but after 15 minutes of chair lifting, mosh pitting, and spinning in circles, people were still going. They simply know how to read their crowd. We are a very high energy couple who LOVES to dance, with guests who were equally as insane, and he had everyone out of their chairs, singing, dancing, and bouncing around the entire night. From old classics like SHOUT! to recent hits like Shake It Off (by Talor Swift), to their rapping abilities in Can't Hold Us, we were convinced that there's nothing they can't do justice to. A week later, people are still asking us who our band was and talking about how they created a stellar party.
It all started about 3 years ago, before I even met my now husband. My mother was at a wedding where Jack Faulkner Read more...
It all started about 3 years ago, before I even met my now husband. My mother was at a wedding where Jack Faulkner Orchestra was performing, and they were so great that she decided to take their card. Fast forward to 11/22/14, and we are still catching our breath from the non-stop dance fest at our wedding. From the very beginning of the planning process, Jack was accommodating and professional. Even though we lived in central NJ, Jack made several visits in order to first meet us and tell us about his orchestra, and then to collaborate with us to create the party of our dreams. We were immediately amazed by his vast knowledge and experience. We wanted unique processional music, and the band simply nailed it. Our goal was to have a night of nonstop energy, and that's what we got - the dance floor was packed the entire night. He is so aware of the natural flow of energy that exists and is able to provide the genre of music accordingly. We were so touched and amazed that Jack picked up on conversations that we had about songs we love, even classic rock songs, and surprised us with unique renditions of them throughout the night, even during meal times (shout out to Jack's solo performance of Thunder Road by Bruce Springstein). Being a Jewish couple, we had some initial concerns about their ability to knock out a hard core horah, but after 15 minutes of chair lifting, mosh pitting, and spinning in circles, people were still going. They simply know how to read their crowd. We are a very high energy couple who LOVES to dance, with guests who were equally as insane, and he had everyone out of their chairs, singing, dancing, and bouncing around the entire night. From old classics like SHOUT! to recent hits like Shake It Off (by Talor Swift), to their rapping abilities in Can't Hold Us, we were convinced that there's nothing they can't do justice to. A week later, people are still asking us who our band was and talking about how they created a stellar party. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Aiden
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
My wife and I probably couldn't have been happier with our experience with the Jack Faulkner Orchestra. They came highly recommended from several friends and co-workers and did not disappoint. Jack definitely made an effort to meet the both of us and get to know our background, style and preferences. We had several requests outside of the "normal" wedding music and he and the band happily played them all. Jack also sat down with us and reviewed our timeline several times to make sure the flow of the evening and mood of the evening was what we wanted.

Come wedding day, Jack and the band exceeded expectations. It only took about 5 minutes into the reception before my wife and I looked at each other and said "Worth every penny". Our entire group of family and friends danced all night, and the band played music from every generation without missing a beat. At times it felt like we were at a concert in all the best ways. Our only regret was that we weren't guests at our own wedding and able to spend all night dancing.
My wife and I probably couldn't have been happier with our experience with the Jack Faulkner Orchestra. They came highly Read more...
My wife and I probably couldn't have been happier with our experience with the Jack Faulkner Orchestra. They came highly recommended from several friends and co-workers and did not disappoint. Jack definitely made an effort to meet the both of us and get to know our background, style and preferences. We had several requests outside of the "normal" wedding music and he and the band happily played them all. Jack also sat down with us and reviewed our timeline several times to make sure the flow of the evening and mood of the evening was what we wanted.

Come wedding day, Jack and the band exceeded expectations. It only took about 5 minutes into the reception before my wife and I looked at each other and said "Worth every penny". Our entire group of family and friends danced all night, and the band played music from every generation without missing a beat. At times it felt like we were at a concert in all the best ways. Our only regret was that we weren't guests at our own wedding and able to spend all night dancing. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Gregg
Wedding:
11/2/2014
5.0/5.0
My brother and his wife had the Jack Faulkner Orchestra three years ago for their wedding in New Hope, PA. They played so well that my wife and I hired Jack to play our wedding two weeks ago in Philadelphia. Jack and the band took care of every musical detail including the ceremony, cocktail hour, and the reception. Jack played music from every decade (60’s on) and had the dance floor full the entire night. Jack met us downtown a few times prior to the wedding to review and walk us through timelines, sequencing, and songs. The band learned a difficult song for our first dance and played it really well. Each band member was really set on getting everyone to dance and felt they really cared about making our night special. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and have The Jack Faulkner Orchestra to thank for setting the tone. Lot’s of people have been asking us who the band was and told us they were terrific.

I can’t say enough good things about Jack and how not only did he play great music and got everyone to dance, but he set the tempo for the wedding itself and helped it flow seamlessly from one event to another (intros, first dance, eating, speeches, cake cutting, etc). My wife and I are really happy we chose The Jack Faulkner Orchestra and would highly recommend the band to anyone who is in the market for a great band.
My brother and his wife had the Jack Faulkner Orchestra three years ago for their wedding in New Hope, PA. They played so Read more...
My brother and his wife had the Jack Faulkner Orchestra three years ago for their wedding in New Hope, PA. They played so well that my wife and I hired Jack to play our wedding two weeks ago in Philadelphia. Jack and the band took care of every musical detail including the ceremony, cocktail hour, and the reception. Jack played music from every decade (60’s on) and had the dance floor full the entire night. Jack met us downtown a few times prior to the wedding to review and walk us through timelines, sequencing, and songs. The band learned a difficult song for our first dance and played it really well. Each band member was really set on getting everyone to dance and felt they really cared about making our night special. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and have The Jack Faulkner Orchestra to thank for setting the tone. Lot’s of people have been asking us who the band was and told us they were terrific.

I can’t say enough good things about Jack and how not only did he play great music and got everyone to dance, but he set the tempo for the wedding itself and helped it flow seamlessly from one event to another (intros, first dance, eating, speeches, cake cutting, etc). My wife and I are really happy we chose The Jack Faulkner Orchestra and would highly recommend the band to anyone who is in the market for a great band. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
If you want to have good music at your wedding and a FANTASTIC party, call Jack. Jack Faulkner's band played at my sister's wedding and when I got engaged he was one of the first people I called to start planning. Jack works with you in great detail to plan every moment of the ceremony and reception. The music at our ceremony fit our needs entirely. Then at the reception, he "reads" the crowd to craft music that will get the party started and keep it going. The dance floor was filled the whole night. Our wedding was so, so much fun and we owe Jack a huge thank you.
If you want to have good music at your wedding and a FANTASTIC party, call Jack. Jack Faulkner's band played at my Read more...
If you want to have good music at your wedding and a FANTASTIC party, call Jack. Jack Faulkner's band played at my sister's wedding and when I got engaged he was one of the first people I called to start planning. Jack works with you in great detail to plan every moment of the ceremony and reception. The music at our ceremony fit our needs entirely. Then at the reception, he "reads" the crowd to craft music that will get the party started and keep it going. The dance floor was filled the whole night. Our wedding was so, so much fun and we owe Jack a huge thank you. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
The band was amazing!!! We loved having the Jack Faulkner Orchestra play at our reception. The number one comment we've been receiving from guests was how great the band was. Everyone in all age ranges loved the music they played and people were dancing all night. It was so great that they played in between dinner courses and got people dancing as it makes the reception much more fun and lively. We knew we were in good hands with Jack; we never had to worry about any details because he took care of everything. I would strongly recommend them to others! In fact, the initial reason we chose to work with Jack was that we saw the band play at a friend's wedding in 2012 and had a fantastic time dancing then.
The band was amazing!!! We loved having the Jack Faulkner Orchestra play at our reception. The number one comment we've Read more...
The band was amazing!!! We loved having the Jack Faulkner Orchestra play at our reception. The number one comment we've been receiving from guests was how great the band was. Everyone in all age ranges loved the music they played and people were dancing all night. It was so great that they played in between dinner courses and got people dancing as it makes the reception much more fun and lively. We knew we were in good hands with Jack; we never had to worry about any details because he took care of everything. I would strongly recommend them to others! In fact, the initial reason we chose to work with Jack was that we saw the band play at a friend's wedding in 2012 and had a fantastic time dancing then. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Stop reading this and contact Jack Faulkner Orchestra immediately! We had such a wonderful experience working with Jack throughout the entire wedding process. He responded to our emails and phone calls in such a timely manner. Jack also sat down with us a month before the wedding to go over the timeline of events and how we envisioned the day to unfold.
It has been two months after our wedding and we continue to hear our guests rave about Jack Faulkner Orchestra! The music truly reflected our style and how we wanted our guests to feel at the end of the night. I would highly recommend Jack Faulkner Orchestra to anyone who is looking for a "true" wedding band. You will not be disappointed! I have no doubt that I will be attending a wedding as a guest in the near future with Jack Faulkner Orchestra as the music vendor.
Stop reading this and contact Jack Faulkner Orchestra immediately! We had such a wonderful experience working with Jack Read more...
Stop reading this and contact Jack Faulkner Orchestra immediately! We had such a wonderful experience working with Jack throughout the entire wedding process. He responded to our emails and phone calls in such a timely manner. Jack also sat down with us a month before the wedding to go over the timeline of events and how we envisioned the day to unfold.
It has been two months after our wedding and we continue to hear our guests rave about Jack Faulkner Orchestra! The music truly reflected our style and how we wanted our guests to feel at the end of the night. I would highly recommend Jack Faulkner Orchestra to anyone who is looking for a "true" wedding band. You will not be disappointed! I have no doubt that I will be attending a wedding as a guest in the near future with Jack Faulkner Orchestra as the music vendor. Read less
Services Used: Band
130x130 sq 1284791230872 4449155358426570417301596325686688315296n
KMG
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
THE BEST WEDDING BAND EVER.

My guests keep talking about THE BAND! They were amazing! Played a complete range of music...when things started getting a little too "pop", I leaned over and asked Jack to play some older more classic stuff and he responded! Got everyone on the dance floor and had them there all night long. I suggest not challenging Jack's performance intuitions either...it was his idea to have me and my groom enter, do our first dance, and then play 2 additional fast-paced songs before dinner. We thought that was a little strange, but went with it, since he is the professional....and our guests loved it! Got the energy going right off the bat.

Jack also made a point to take the train from Philly to Baltimore twice to meet with me and my parents. We really appreciated the in person meetings, instead of working solely over the phone or email. Additionally, my uncle played a song for us at the wedding and Jack worked with him in the weeks preceding, to make sure that all of his musical requests were honored.

They also 'miked' our ceremony, since it was outside. Was great to not have to worry about a separate AV vendor.

Seriously, people keep telling me how great this band was. There are some BAD wedding bands out there...Jack Faulkner's Orchestra is not one of them. And to label them as a "wedding band" just wouldnt be fair. They are a great, great band.
THE BEST WEDDING BAND EVER.

My guests keep talking about THE BAND! They were amazing! Played a complete range of Read more...
THE BEST WEDDING BAND EVER.

My guests keep talking about THE BAND! They were amazing! Played a complete range of music...when things started getting a little too "pop", I leaned over and asked Jack to play some older more classic stuff and he responded! Got everyone on the dance floor and had them there all night long. I suggest not challenging Jack's performance intuitions either...it was his idea to have me and my groom enter, do our first dance, and then play 2 additional fast-paced songs before dinner. We thought that was a little strange, but went with it, since he is the professional....and our guests loved it! Got the energy going right off the bat.

Jack also made a point to take the train from Philly to Baltimore twice to meet with me and my parents. We really appreciated the in person meetings, instead of working solely over the phone or email. Additionally, my uncle played a song for us at the wedding and Jack worked with him in the weeks preceding, to make sure that all of his musical requests were honored.

They also 'miked' our ceremony, since it was outside. Was great to not have to worry about a separate AV vendor.

Seriously, people keep telling me how great this band was. There are some BAD wedding bands out there...Jack Faulkner's Orchestra is not one of them. And to label them as a "wedding band" just wouldnt be fair. They are a great, great band. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Jeremiah
Wedding:
12/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Jack and his band were wonderful.It's been over two month since our wedding and we still get compliments on how awesome the music was. I would't have picked anyone else. They were great to work with and very flexible.
Jack and his band were wonderful.It's been over two month since our wedding and we still get compliments on how awesome Read more...
Jack and his band were wonderful.It's been over two month since our wedding and we still get compliments on how awesome the music was. I would't have picked anyone else. They were great to work with and very flexible. Read less
Services Used: Band
Bg21
Laura
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Everyone LOVED them! JFO was a HUGE hit with our guests. The dance floor was packed all night long. Jack was awesome to work with. He returned my emails/calls very promptly and met with us a month before the wedding to review all the details. My dad and I did something a little different for our dance � we started out to a slow song, and then went into a fast dance, and Jack was so helpful! I can�t recommend them enough! A+++
Everyone LOVED them! JFO was a HUGE hit with our guests. The dance floor was packed all night long. Jack was awesome to Read more...
Everyone LOVED them! JFO was a HUGE hit with our guests. The dance floor was packed all night long. Jack was awesome to work with. He returned my emails/calls very promptly and met with us a month before the wedding to review all the details. My dad and I did something a little different for our dance � we started out to a slow song, and then went into a fast dance, and Jack was so helpful! I can�t recommend them enough! A+++ Read less
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
217 Roxborough Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19128 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jack Faulkner Orchestra
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1370543226144 expman.pl