130x130_sq_1364607410368-wave

Jackie Ricciardi Photography

Grafton , MA

LOCATION

Grafton, MA US (map)

PHONE

912-687-4245

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I am an award-winning photographer based in Central MA. My approach to weddings is simple- I'm a storyteller. My instincts take me to the sidelines where I watch patiently as the day... Read more
I am an award-winning photographer based in Central MA. My approach to weddings is simple- I'm a storyteller. My instincts take me to the sidelines where I watch patiently as the day unfolds all around me. With over ten years experience in newspaper photojournalism, capturing real moments as they unfold gives me no greater fulfillment. It is a powerful responsibility to be the eyes behind life’s momentous events- and it is my passion to capture the beauty that makes your story unique. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1364608148696-bride
130x130_sq_1342058591791-299
130x130_sq_1342057129639-0370
130x130_sq_1364603660324-wave
130x130_sq_1342057028528-175
130x130_sq_1342057024281-149
130x130_sq_1342057049493-262
130x130_sq_1342058348216-jar0227
130x130_sq_1342057082467-297
130x130_sq_1342058295102-035
130x130_sq_1342058312267-037
130x130_sq_1364608375683-bride2
130x130_sq_1364608384031-elevatorkiss
130x130_sq_1364608469840-annawindow
130x130_sq_1364608505728-carol

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
digital
How many photographers do you work with?
secondary photographers can be added to package
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
never
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
yes
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
full day
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
yes
Will images be available for viewing online?
yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thea
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Jackie was recommended by a friend that surely did her homework while searching for her own wedding photographer. When we met with Jackie- She was easy to talk to, made us feel comfortable & after seeing her examples of work, we knew her style was exactly what we were looking for. It didn't take long for us to book her. The package we chose was not too steep (especially compared with other photographers) & it included an engagement session (which we had a ton of fun doing & the photos came out magnificent!) as well as a 2nd photographer for the day of our wedding (we had up to 9 hrs. of shooting to really capture every moment we could) & a discount on an album. When we got the photos after the wedding, I have to say, we were speechless! & since then, we've received countless compliments! Jackie is a natural & we highly recommend her. She's worth 5-star reviews on every category- BOOK HER!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jackie was amazing! She took our comfortably into account and captured so many amazing moments. My friend said the photos of our wedding looked like they belonged in a magazine! I recommend Jackie with 100% confidence.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Jackie is more than a photographer, she is a storyteller. She recorded our love story with a sublety that afforded us the most genuine account of the emotion and beauty of our special day. When my wife and I sit to review our engagement and wedding images, it's like reading a fairy tale; our fairy tale.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Jackie Ricciardi is an amazing photographer. Her photos were artitistic and beautiful. The photos from our engagement and wedding were stunning and really captured important momements and the overall atmosphere of our wedding. I highly recommend her and rate her a 5/5 on quality of service, responsiveness, professionalism, value and flexibility.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haley
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Jackie! We knew we wanted a photographer who could capture all the special moments of our wedding as they happened, not someone who would pose us for every shot. Jackie was extremely flexible and was able to accommodate our tiny wedding in the middle of the week AND meet our budget! Working with her on the day of the wedding was an absolute dream and the pictures she captured are phenomenal. They show all the real emotion of the day. I cannot recommend Jackie enough!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Jackie was so easy to work with and we absolutely love our wedding photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jawanna
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
The photos Jackie took at our wedding were great! She was very professional, responded timely to emails that were sent to her, and the turn around time to review our photos was very short. Her prices are a great value for the quality and quantity of pictures that were provided. Not only did she take our wedding photos and Thank You Cards, but she also did our engagement pictures (which we used for our "Save the Dates"), and family pictures with our sons. My husband and I LOVED her and would use her over and over again if we could!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
6/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Jackie was incredible. She made sure our wedding memories will last a lifetime. Stop reading this post and hire her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't praise Jackie highly enough! Our family and friends routinely tell us about how they still look through our albums and love the pictures (almost 3 years later). I've actually met people who are friends of friends tell me that our wedding pictures are simply stunning because they've seen them on Facebook! Jackie is incredibly talented at capturing moods, emotions and the overall feel of the moment. My memory of the ceremony is that the room was glowing--and in her photographs, she captured that feeling visually. She was completely unobtrusive and I was actually surprised by some of the moments she captured because I was unaware she was there.

In terms of navigating a same-sex wedding, her professionalism is unparalleled. No awkward conversations or explanations, no strange "traditional" line-up shots (unless you want them of course). Our goal was to have a wedding that was about us, our family and friends, not some cookie-cutter lookalike of a traditional wedding. She totally understood that and her photographs demonstrate that understanding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/21/2010
5.0/5.0
I wish we still lived near Jackie so she could do our baby pictures too (we're expecting any day now)! She was absolutely amazing! We had the most incredible and memorable pictures from our wedding and engagement. To this day people see my pictures and beg for her name (unfortunately we are all the way in south Florida now). I recommend Jackie to anyone looking for beautiful, candid, and fun pictures for their big day! You would be crazy not to use her! She is professional, flexible, fun, on time, and produces the most amazing pictures that you will treasure forever. I am so happy we found her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Jackie Ricciardi is a wonderful Photographer. She did an amazing job for our wedding and I will certainly use her again in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Jackie was amazing!! She was such a pleasure to work with that we had her photo my sisters wedding also. I could not have been more pleased! Having Jackie there definitely took pressure off my shoulders. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
9/2/2006
5.0/5.0
She is amazing. I mostly wanted candids and very few posed. Jackie captured the day perfectly.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Complimentary Engagement Session
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $350 Value
For a limited time, a complimentary engagement session is offered with all packages.
Deal #WW8be6fc761a28e05d
220x220_1364607410368-wave

MAP

 
Grafton, MA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jackie Ricciardi Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1364607410368-wave