130x130_sq_1408453151282-jessica-and-robert-lo-0015

Jaco Photo

Pembroke Pines , FL

LOCATION

130 NW 207th Way
Pembroke Pines, FL US 33029 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"JacoPhoto is an amazing couple to work with."

"Tony and Maddy are absolutely wonderful to work with."

"If there was an option for 6 stars to rate Tony with... Read more
"JacoPhoto is an amazing couple to work with."

"Tony and Maddy are absolutely wonderful to work with."

"If there was an option for 6 stars to rate Tony with JacoPhoto..."

"Tony and Maddy are an awesome pair! "

"Jaco Photo (Maddy and Tony) did an amazing photography and video job!!"

LOOK AT WHAT WE LOVE TO DO! Welcome to Jaco Photo and thanks for stopping by. My name is Tony and my wife is Maddy. We are a happy South Florida husband and wife wedding team, specializing in capturing the most special day of your life, your wedding day. We are available to travel anywhere in the world – destination weddings are so much fun! We’ve been all over the world and seen the most beautiful places – from Hawaii to Florida.

Our biggest joy is creating love stories from the other side of the lens with a photojournalistic approach – two different angles, one unique look. We simply LOVE what we do. The people you want to be at your wedding are family and friends. We want to be your friend and treat you like family! Give us a call and we can get excited together going over all the fun details!!!


Welcome to our world, welcome to our life. We are here for you!

Oh, one more thing... if you hire us ALL YOUR WILDEST DREAMS WILL COME TRUE! :) Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1408452577795-jessica-and-robert-lo-0015
130x130_sq_1408452471639-jessica-and-robert-lo-0002
130x130_sq_1408452481112-jessica-and-robert-lo-0003
130x130_sq_1408452489067-jessica-and-robert-lo-0004
130x130_sq_1408452496932-jessica-and-robert-lo-0005
130x130_sq_1408452503498-jessica-and-robert-lo-0006
130x130_sq_1408452510068-jessica-and-robert-lo-0007
130x130_sq_1408452518561-jessica-and-robert-lo-0008
130x130_sq_1408452527157-jessica-and-robert-lo-0009
130x130_sq_1408452537030-jessica-and-robert-lo-0010
130x130_sq_1408452546478-jessica-and-robert-lo-0011
130x130_sq_1408452554782-jessica-and-robert-lo-0012
130x130_sq_1408452561865-jessica-and-robert-lo-0013
130x130_sq_1408452569249-jessica-and-robert-lo-0014
130x130_sq_1408452587223-jessica-and-robert-lo-0016
130x130_sq_1408452596755-jessica-and-robert-lo-0017
130x130_sq_1408452606206-jessica-and-robert-lo-0018
130x130_sq_1408452614661-jessica-and-robert-lo-0019
130x130_sq_1408452622699-jessica-and-robert-lo-0020
130x130_sq_1408452631060-jessica-and-robert-lo-0021
130x130_sq_1408452639841-jessica-and-robert-lo-0022
130x130_sq_1408452650051-jessica-and-robert-lo-0023
130x130_sq_1408451584856-kristamatt-0003
130x130_sq_1408451555836-kristamatt-0004
130x130_sq_1408451532745-kristamatt-0005
130x130_sq_1408451611852-kristamatt-0002
130x130_sq_1408451636326-kristamatt-0001
130x130_sq_1408451663959-kristamatt-0019
130x130_sq_1408451686087-kristamatt-0018
130x130_sq_1408451715453-kristamatt-0017
130x130_sq_1408451743119-kristamatt-0016
130x130_sq_1408451771089-kristamatt-0015
130x130_sq_1408451803144-kristamatt-0014
130x130_sq_1408451831409-kristamatt-0013
130x130_sq_1408451861458-kristamatt-0012
130x130_sq_1408451889873-kristamatt-0011
130x130_sq_1408451911783-kristamatt-0010
130x130_sq_1408451940602-kristamatt-0009
130x130_sq_1408451970404-kristamatt-0008
130x130_sq_1408451994776-kristamatt-0007
130x130_sq_1408452024487-kristamatt-0006
130x130_sq_1383927375836-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1383927293705-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927297819-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927301229-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927305177-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927309257-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927313618-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927317392-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927321912-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927326205-samanthagraham-000
130x130_sq_1383927329979-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927333536-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927336898-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927340282-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927345203-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927350598-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927354386-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927358694-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927363360-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927367675-samanthagraham-001
130x130_sq_1383927371445-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1383927379424-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1383927383409-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1383927387379-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1383927390845-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1383927394850-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1383927398879-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1383927402516-samanthagraham-002
130x130_sq_1338415980399-jacophoto55
130x130_sq_1330458333464-andreaandjoshcover0001
130x130_sq_1338415554281-screenshot20120518at3.59.57pm
130x130_sq_1330458881255-camilleandweswedding0607
130x130_sq_1330458616471-doeandjoe1136
130x130_sq_1330458466797-jacophoto0054
130x130_sq_1259846340883-wed1004
130x130_sq_1259847747243-wed000
130x130_sq_1259847747243-wed0001
130x130_sq_1259847749680-wed0002
130x130_sq_1259847749696-wed0003
130x130_sq_1340152975711-wyndaandtrentonsneakpeak0003
130x130_sq_1259847751305-wed00031
130x130_sq_1259847751493-wed00032
130x130_sq_1259847753258-wed00033
130x130_sq_1259847753383-wed00034
130x130_sq_1259847754430-wed00035
130x130_sq_1267816159454-bride6
130x130_sq_1267816662892-bride7
130x130_sq_1267817394563-bride8
130x130_sq_1267817431017-bridegroom
130x130_sq_1267817451126-cake
130x130_sq_1267817475235-flowers
130x130_sq_1267817504173-grooms
130x130_sq_1330459147294-camilleandweswedding0493
130x130_sq_1330459606870-yarenyandluis0333
130x130_sq_1347368300837-weddingbook
130x130_sq_1342970934133-screenshot20120722at11.07.00am
130x130_sq_1342970940123-screenshot20120722at11.07.09am
130x130_sq_1342970943593-screenshot20120722at11.07.16am
130x130_sq_1342970949576-screenshot20120722at11.07.23am
130x130_sq_1342970958635-screenshot20120722at11.07.34am
130x130_sq_1342970963567-screenshot20120722at11.07.42am
130x130_sq_1342970971334-screenshot20120722at11.07.48am
130x130_sq_1342970981794-screenshot20120722at11.09.21am
130x130_sq_1342970987046-screenshot20120722at11.09.26am
130x130_sq_1342970994469-screenshot20120722at11.09.36am
130x130_sq_1342970999518-screenshot20120722at11.09.45am
130x130_sq_1342971005487-screenshot20120722at11.09.51am
130x130_sq_1342971010156-screenshot20120722at11.09.58am
130x130_sq_1342971015209-screenshot20120722at11.10.05am
130x130_sq_1350744416745-amandaandjohn0006
130x130_sq_1350744450626-amandaandjohn0022
130x130_sq_1350744487214-amandaandjohn0098
130x130_sq_1350744512249-amandaandjohn0176
130x130_sq_1350744527958-amandaandjohn0689
130x130_sq_1350744558568-amandaandjohn0704
130x130_sq_1350744586810-amandaandjohn0726
130x130_sq_1350744611890-amandaandjohn0969
130x130_sq_1350912333873-camilaandleo0001
130x130_sq_1350912373488-camilaandleo0002
130x130_sq_1350912412174-camilaandleo0003
130x130_sq_1350912445718-camilaandleo0004
130x130_sq_1350912478571-camilaandleo0005
130x130_sq_1365212915092-tina-and-dan-0004
130x130_sq_1365212951313-tina-and-dan-0002-2
130x130_sq_1365212982705-tina-and-dan-0001-2
130x130_sq_1365213010945-tina-and-dan-0011
130x130_sq_1365213046705-tina-and-dan-0010
130x130_sq_1365213081493-tina-and-dan-0009
130x130_sq_1365213106521-tina-and-dan-0008
130x130_sq_1365213141592-tina-and-dan-0007
130x130_sq_1365213172589-tina-and-dan-0006
130x130_sq_1365213209253-tina-and-dan-0005
130x130_sq_1365213245158-tina-and-dan-0003
130x130_sq_1365213279699-tina-and-dan-0002
130x130_sq_1365213306677-tina-and-dan-0001
130x130_sq_1372128797601-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0015
130x130_sq_1372128924445-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0013
130x130_sq_1372128987240-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0012
130x130_sq_1372129064530-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0011
130x130_sq_1372129126911-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0009
130x130_sq_1372129199599-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0008
130x130_sq_1372129276374-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0007
130x130_sq_1372129329332-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0006
130x130_sq_1372129388418-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0005
130x130_sq_1372129452420-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0004
130x130_sq_1372129517693-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0003
130x130_sq_1372129563557-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0002
130x130_sq_1372129626916-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0001
130x130_sq_1372129687346-irene-and-sammy-sneak-peek-0014

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
I can.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes, this is my specialty.
Is your media preference film or digital?
High resolution digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
2+
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes, I will be there to photograph and direct the other photographers
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I do not book more than one event per day. Unless one event is early in the morning and one later in the evening.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
I'm a canon guy. I bring cameras, back up cameras, lenses, 5 hour energy drink, Ibproven. :)
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Either. I have package rates, but also can color out of the lines.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
yes and I will negotiate with my client before hand if I need to.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I try to eat as much as possible the day before the event so I don't have to eat that day. j/k. I don't care... as long as I don't pass out.
Do you charge for travel?
Depends on the location.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
I like to send out a few preview shots out right away. I like to carefully optimize my images and tweak them. It all depends on what I feel the images need to be their best.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
I deliver a DVD and a webgallery. I also offer proof books.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
They can keep them as long as they want.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
I gift the copyrights to the clients. But I maintain that I have the right to use any image I take as a sample.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes, I will publish photos I see fit for my portfolio.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yup.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yup
What kind of albums do you offer?
I offer a variety of albums, from simple paperback to beautiful high-end Italian leather bound books.
When will the client get the final album?
Depending on which album they choose.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peggy
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for an amazing, punctual, affordable and reliable photographer look no further! Tony and his wife Maddie were AMAZING to say the least. They captured every moment of our wedding from beginning all the way until the last song.

They didn't just capture every moment, they captured our personalities as well. Everyone at my wedding LOVED them two. They loved how hard they worked and how passionate they were about their job. Tony and Maddie, don't just do this to make a living, they have a true passion for it, and you will see it the moment you meet them.

I would recommend Jacophoto to anyone I know, and I will definitely be seeing them at any other future events I may host later on in my life.

Thank you so much for being so hard working and making my memories last forever!
If you're looking for an amazing, punctual, affordable and reliable photographer look no further! Tony and his wife Maddie Read more...
If you're looking for an amazing, punctual, affordable and reliable photographer look no further! Tony and his wife Maddie were AMAZING to say the least. They captured every moment of our wedding from beginning all the way until the last song.

They didn't just capture every moment, they captured our personalities as well. Everyone at my wedding LOVED them two. They loved how hard they worked and how passionate they were about their job. Tony and Maddie, don't just do this to make a living, they have a true passion for it, and you will see it the moment you meet them.

I would recommend Jacophoto to anyone I know, and I will definitely be seeing them at any other future events I may host later on in my life.

Thank you so much for being so hard working and making my memories last forever! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ericka
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved working with Maddie and Tony! They were exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great and memorable pictures.They are great and reliable people. They captured every part of my special day!!!
Loved working with Maddie and Tony! They were exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great and Read more...
Loved working with Maddie and Tony! They were exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great and memorable pictures.They are great and reliable people. They captured every part of my special day!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JnrH
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
JacoPhoto is an amazing couple to work with. Tony and Maddy did a fantastic job at my wedding (November 3, 2012). They on time, responsive to questions, and flexible in pricing. We were on a very tight budget, and were able to make it work because of JacoPhoto. Our wedding was captured perfectly, and the photos are timeless. I am highly recommending them to anyone who needs a photographer. You will not be disappointed!
JacoPhoto is an amazing couple to work with. Tony and Maddy did a fantastic job at my wedding (November 3, 2012). They on Read more...
JacoPhoto is an amazing couple to work with. Tony and Maddy did a fantastic job at my wedding (November 3, 2012). They on time, responsive to questions, and flexible in pricing. We were on a very tight budget, and were able to make it work because of JacoPhoto. Our wedding was captured perfectly, and the photos are timeless. I am highly recommending them to anyone who needs a photographer. You will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cortney
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony and Maddy are absolutely wonderful people and a pleasure to work with. They are so creative and make you feel so comfortable behind the camera. Would absolutely recommend them!
Tony and Maddy are absolutely wonderful people and a pleasure to work with. They are so creative and make you feel so Read more...
Tony and Maddy are absolutely wonderful people and a pleasure to work with. They are so creative and make you feel so comfortable behind the camera. Would absolutely recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cortney
Wedding:
10/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony and Maddy are absolutely wonderful to work with. They did our engagement session as well as our save the date video and they all came out better than I could have ever hoped for. Not only is their work amazing they are amazing people too and are a joy to work with!
Tony and Maddy are absolutely wonderful to work with. They did our engagement session as well as our save the date video Read more...
Tony and Maddy are absolutely wonderful to work with. They did our engagement session as well as our save the date video and they all came out better than I could have ever hoped for. Not only is their work amazing they are amazing people too and are a joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kay
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony and Maddy are an awesome pair! While researching for a photographer for our wedding, quality and price were key. After looking around and comparing different vendors, I selected JacoPhoto. It was by far the BEST decision I made. I initially stumbled upon JacoPhoto's website after my wedding coordinator mentioned that an acquaintance used them for her wedding. After reviewing the site and checking out his package prices I was sold. Our engagement shoot was phenomenal! Tony and Maddy's personality was refreshing and they were really easy to work with. This was a prelude of what was to come for our upcoming wedding.

On our wedding day they were professional and captured EVERY essence of our big day. The attention to detail surpassed my expectations. I hired a videographer and JacoPhoto captured moments via camera that even my videographer did not obtain. We received our prints and wedding book, and words can't even express how elated and delighted we were with the finished product. As I stated before, the quality of our prints and photobook were amazing! Other photographers were quoting me double the price of Jacophoto and weren't providing half of Tony and Maddy's services nor finished product. All in all, I highly recommend JacoPhoto to any bride that is looking for a photographer. You will not be disappointed.
Tony and Maddy are an awesome pair! While researching for a photographer for our wedding, quality and price were key. Read more...
Tony and Maddy are an awesome pair! While researching for a photographer for our wedding, quality and price were key. After looking around and comparing different vendors, I selected JacoPhoto. It was by far the BEST decision I made. I initially stumbled upon JacoPhoto's website after my wedding coordinator mentioned that an acquaintance used them for her wedding. After reviewing the site and checking out his package prices I was sold. Our engagement shoot was phenomenal! Tony and Maddy's personality was refreshing and they were really easy to work with. This was a prelude of what was to come for our upcoming wedding.

On our wedding day they were professional and captured EVERY essence of our big day. The attention to detail surpassed my expectations. I hired a videographer and JacoPhoto captured moments via camera that even my videographer did not obtain. We received our prints and wedding book, and words can't even express how elated and delighted we were with the finished product. As I stated before, the quality of our prints and photobook were amazing! Other photographers were quoting me double the price of Jacophoto and weren't providing half of Tony and Maddy's services nor finished product. All in all, I highly recommend JacoPhoto to any bride that is looking for a photographer. You will not be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1321027638639-1293519155762007057550507044803944236590n
Christina
Wedding:
6/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony and Maddy were great to work with. They made our day very special and captured every moment perfectly. The quality of their work just completely blew us away. When we saw all of our pictures, we were in awe and knew we made the perfect choice choosing them to capture our special day. We had a lot of fun taking our pictures with them, as each pose was unique to our liking. What we recieved was some never before seen shots, which made everything even more special for us. We highly recommend using them as they truly were the best!
Tony and Maddy were great to work with. They made our day very special and captured every moment perfectly. The quality of Read more...
Tony and Maddy were great to work with. They made our day very special and captured every moment perfectly. The quality of their work just completely blew us away. When we saw all of our pictures, we were in awe and knew we made the perfect choice choosing them to capture our special day. We had a lot of fun taking our pictures with them, as each pose was unique to our liking. What we recieved was some never before seen shots, which made everything even more special for us. We highly recommend using them as they truly were the best! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bibi1120
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Jaco Photo (Maddy and Tony) did an amazing photography and video job!! We were extremely happy with the artistic photos they captured! They were so professional and really delivered exactly what we asked. We highly recommend them for any type of photography.
Jaco Photo (Maddy and Tony) did an amazing photography and video job!! We were extremely happy with the artistic photos Read more...
Jaco Photo (Maddy and Tony) did an amazing photography and video job!! We were extremely happy with the artistic photos they captured! They were so professional and really delivered exactly what we asked. We highly recommend them for any type of photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
slynn22
Wedding:
3/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony and Mady are amazing!! The pictures they took were stunning. I couldn't have asked for anything more. They are both so nice and very easy to work with. I've already told some of my engaged friends to not even think twice and call them. If you are stuck between two photographers the choice is easy TONY PAVONE ...JACOPHOTO its the best decision I made. I look at my pictures everyday and will have them for the rest of my life so I'm so happy that I chose Jacophoto!!
Tony and Mady are amazing!! The pictures they took were stunning. I couldn't have asked for anything more. They are both Read more...
Tony and Mady are amazing!! The pictures they took were stunning. I couldn't have asked for anything more. They are both so nice and very easy to work with. I've already told some of my engaged friends to not even think twice and call them. If you are stuck between two photographers the choice is easy TONY PAVONE ...JACOPHOTO its the best decision I made. I look at my pictures everyday and will have them for the rest of my life so I'm so happy that I chose Jacophoto!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
and86
Wedding:
12/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing experience! Captured every moment! Great price, great people! :)
Amazing experience! Captured every moment! Great price, great people! :)
Amazing experience! Captured every moment! Great price, great people! :) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1289767568305-dscn0306
cara
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Great people to work with A+++ Service!
Great people to work with A+++ Service!
Great people to work with A+++ Service! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla & Ryan
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
If there was an option for 6 stars to rate Tony with JacoPhoto, I would do so. The quality of their services, passion about their work and professionalism are out of this world. Tony and Maddy go Above and Beyond to get the best possible pictures you can have on your special day. They are generous with their time and talent. I have never met a couple that is most passionate about what they do. To this day, when I show my wedding pictures I get awesome comments and Tony made me look as beautiful as I felt on my wedding day. They have great creativity for pictures, but most imporatantly they listen to your vision and capture it exactly as you imagined it. They are reasonable on their prices and really show how much they care for their clients. Tony and Maddy might begin the relationship with you as vendors, but they certainly leave as friends. With no hesitation, book Jaco Photo. You can thank me later.
If there was an option for 6 stars to rate Tony with JacoPhoto, I would do so. The quality of their services, passion Read more...
If there was an option for 6 stars to rate Tony with JacoPhoto, I would do so. The quality of their services, passion about their work and professionalism are out of this world. Tony and Maddy go Above and Beyond to get the best possible pictures you can have on your special day. They are generous with their time and talent. I have never met a couple that is most passionate about what they do. To this day, when I show my wedding pictures I get awesome comments and Tony made me look as beautiful as I felt on my wedding day. They have great creativity for pictures, but most imporatantly they listen to your vision and capture it exactly as you imagined it. They are reasonable on their prices and really show how much they care for their clients. Tony and Maddy might begin the relationship with you as vendors, but they certainly leave as friends. With no hesitation, book Jaco Photo. You can thank me later. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
12/31/2009
5.0/5.0
I spent months searching for a photographer and as the date of my husband and I's wedding crept closer, I started to lose hope. Finding a quality photographer on a modest budget was becoming an incredible feat! I came across Tony Pavone's website and was impressed. After speaking with him for just a short time it became apparent he was able to offer us the most for our money while still having the talent to catch amazing images. I booked him with full confidence and he completely delivered. While other prospective photographers seemed to have no desire to carry out my specific requests for the day, Tony was accomidating and went above and beyond. From making the drive to shoot a destination wedding at the tip of the Florida Keys to working late into the night to catch every moment of us celebrating, Tony and his wife impressed. The Pavone's arrived early and from that point on the shooting didn't stop, catching every detail to fully display the days events. As the night wore on, our experience with Tony and his wife almost felt like working with friends, remaining professional the entire time while still very laid back and comfortable. They quests even raved about them. I would highly recommend Tony Pavone / Jaco Photography to anyone searching for a photographer. The experience was wonderful throughout and without a doubt the best wedding related investment we made.
I spent months searching for a photographer and as the date of my husband and I's wedding crept closer, I started to lose Read more...
I spent months searching for a photographer and as the date of my husband and I's wedding crept closer, I started to lose hope. Finding a quality photographer on a modest budget was becoming an incredible feat! I came across Tony Pavone's website and was impressed. After speaking with him for just a short time it became apparent he was able to offer us the most for our money while still having the talent to catch amazing images. I booked him with full confidence and he completely delivered. While other prospective photographers seemed to have no desire to carry out my specific requests for the day, Tony was accomidating and went above and beyond. From making the drive to shoot a destination wedding at the tip of the Florida Keys to working late into the night to catch every moment of us celebrating, Tony and his wife impressed. The Pavone's arrived early and from that point on the shooting didn't stop, catching every detail to fully display the days events. As the night wore on, our experience with Tony and his wife almost felt like working with friends, remaining professional the entire time while still very laid back and comfortable. They quests even raved about them. I would highly recommend Tony Pavone / Jaco Photography to anyone searching for a photographer. The experience was wonderful throughout and without a doubt the best wedding related investment we made. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bella
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.9/5.0
What a dream it was to work with a professional like Tony with JacoPhoto as our photographer. He loves what he does so much and it is truly reflected in his work. Tony and his wife were professional,but very personable when dealing with our desires, the videographer cancelled at the last minute but the pictures tell our wedding day story! JacoPhoto was sent to us by God and we are so grateful!
What a dream it was to work with a professional like Tony with JacoPhoto as our photographer. He loves what he does so Read more...
What a dream it was to work with a professional like Tony with JacoPhoto as our photographer. He loves what he does so much and it is truly reflected in his work. Tony and his wife were professional,but very personable when dealing with our desires, the videographer cancelled at the last minute but the pictures tell our wedding day story! JacoPhoto was sent to us by God and we are so grateful! Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

"Like" us on Facebook super deal!
Get Deal
Promo Code: Facebook liked   $399 Value
"Like" us on Facebook for a chance to win a free engagement shoot. That's right. Like us on facebook and we will pick winners for a professional engagement shoot. Multiple couples will win. Scheduling begins soon, so act fast! www.facebook.com/jacophoto
Deal #WW9facf1b7ccf20f4b
220x220_1408453151282-jessica-and-robert-lo-0015
Double the coverage
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Right now we are offering 2 photographers at events for double the coverage. This is a great offer! You will never regret having excellent coverage with great creative photographers. Book now!
Deal #WW742c1c24749018e5
220x220_1408453151282-jessica-and-robert-lo-0015

MAP

 
130 NW 207th Way, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jaco Photo
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1408453151282-jessica-and-robert-lo-0015