130x130 sq 1418133586789 coral roses  white calla lilies with looped lily g

Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique

St. Augustine , FL

LOCATION

1395 US1 South, Suite C
St. Augustine, FL 32084 US (map)

PHONE

904-415-2480

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A creative & collaborative approach to floral design. Specializing in custom floral packages to suit personal tastes & desired budgets. Nulita Loder, owner of Jade Violet has over 25... Read more
A creative & collaborative approach to floral design. Specializing in custom floral packages to suit personal tastes & desired budgets. Nulita Loder, owner of Jade Violet has over 25 years of experience working with both the local & destination bride. Your Vision, together our creation, one unforgettable, stunning event !

904-415-2480 info@jadevioletweddingfloral.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1404841149905 june pictures 2014 019
130x130 sq 1404841198420 june pictures 2014 029
130x130 sq 1404841216028 june pictures 2014 035
130x130 sq 1404841233016 june pictures 2014 040
130x130 sq 1404841182102 june pictures 2014 023
130x130 sq 1404841116708 june pictures 2014 010
130x130 sq 1404841133199 june pictures 2014 006
130x130 sq 1404841165816 june pictures 2014 020
130x130 sq 1404841249141 june pictures 2014 045
130x130 sq 1404841356355 june pictures 2014 053
130x130 sq 1400842042487 white ivory hydrangea white  pink ranunculus pink
130x130 sq 1400841987214 white ivory hydrangea white  pink ranunculus  dust
130x130 sq 1400842024577 white ivory hydrangea white  pink ranunculus  dust
130x130 sq 1400842005946 white ivory hydrangea white  pink ranunculus pink
130x130 sq 1400841951185 toss bouquet white  pin
130x130 sq 1400841686951 boutonniere pink ranunclus  dusty mille
130x130 sq 1400841706827 boutonniere white ranunculus  dusty mille
130x130 sq 1400841816660 corsage yellow ranunuclus dusty miller  white waxf
130x130 sq 1400841742808 centerpiece in 6 in. rose bowl with marbles white
130x130 sq 1400841761691 centerpiece white ivory hydrangea  dusty miller in
130x130 sq 1400841780104 centerpiece hydrangea in 6 in. rose bowl with clea
130x130 sq 1400841797719 centerpieces pale yellow hydrangea  dusty mille
130x130 sq 1400841837395 curly willow  rose petal aisl
130x130 sq 1400841894589 table scape white floral  candle
130x130 sq 1400841912168 sweetheart tabl
130x130 sq 1400841932206 venue the tasting room all white floral  deco
130x130 sq 1400841969249 white column with floral  candleabr
130x130 sq 1400841724557 centerpiece birdcage all white flora
130x130 sq 1400841857646 orange mango calla lilies red spray roses billy ba
130x130 sq 1400841876559 orange mango calla lilies red yellow roses red hyp
130x130 sq 1400840094418 coral rose bouque
130x130 sq 1400840113201 coral rose bouquet top vie
130x130 sq 1400840130826 coral spray rose boutonnier
130x130 sq 1400840149333 lantern with white  pink flora
130x130 sq 1400840162959 pink hydrangea  seeded eucalyptus accents top view
130x130 sq 1400840182786 white rose bouque
130x130 sq 1400840200102 white rose bouquet top vie
130x130 sq 1400840213958 2014 48
130x130 sq 1400840222632 2014 48
130x130 sq 1400840233009 2014 49
130x130 sq 1400840242214 2014 48
130x130 sq 1400840530825 february 28th  march 3rd wedding florals 00
130x130 sq 1400840548871 february 28th  march 3rd wedding florals 00
130x130 sq 1400840566774 february 28th  march 3rd wedding florals 00
130x130 sq 1400840585158 february 28th  march 3rd wedding florals 01
130x130 sq 1400840778723 white ivory with hint of blush hydrangea garden ro
130x130 sq 1400840796140 february 28th  march 3rd wedding florals 03
130x130 sq 1400840814315 february 28th  march 3rd wedding florals 07
130x130 sq 1400840984756 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 00
130x130 sq 1400840992671 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 01
130x130 sq 1400841012527 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 01
130x130 sq 1400841031625 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 01
130x130 sq 1400841050535 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 02
130x130 sq 1400841069081 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 02
130x130 sq 1400841088133 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 03
130x130 sq 1400841106658 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 03
130x130 sq 1400841127300 1st disney trip 3 19  2004 04
130x130 sq 1400841146146 lavender roses purple lissianthus yellow freesi
130x130 sq 1400841164671 cascade teardrop shape bridal bouquet blue orchids
130x130 sq 1400841183668 blue dendrobium orchid  white rose bouque
130x130 sq 1400841201578 blue dendrobium orchid  white rose bouquet top vie
130x130 sq 1400841219747 march 2014 01
130x130 sq 1400841239493 purple hydrangea lissianthus  stock lavender  red
130x130 sq 1400841258714 purple hydrangea stock  lissianthus  lavender rose
130x130 sq 1400841276685 white ivory roses with rhineston
130x130 sq 1383943167462 november 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383943182061 november 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383943189635 november 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383943201599 november 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383943209810 november 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383943251282 november 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383943268643 november 2013 02
130x130 sq 1383943278333 november 2013 02
130x130 sq 1383943289122 november 2013 03
130x130 sq 1383943302312 november 2013 03
130x130 sq 1383943311194 november 2013 04
130x130 sq 1383943323608 november 2013 04
130x130 sq 1383943336552 november 2013 04
130x130 sq 1383943350652 doorway arc
130x130 sq 1383942281080 jade violet bridal bouquet october 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383942294873 jade violet bridal bouquet october 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383942307248 jade violet bridal bouquet october 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383942324745 jade violet bridal bouquet october 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383942346211 october wedding flowers 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383942356833 october wedding flowers 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383942373050 october wedding flowers 2013 00
130x130 sq 1383942384652 october wedding flowers 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383942402642 october wedding flowers 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383942415055 october wedding flowers 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383942423319 october wedding flowers 2013 01
130x130 sq 1383942434104 october wedding flowers 2013 02
130x130 sq 1383942443144 october wedding flowers 2013 02
130x130 sq 1383942454141 october wedding flowers 2013 02
130x130 sq 1383942463609 october wedding flowers 2013 02
130x130 sq 1383942475347 october wedding flowers 2013 03
130x130 sq 1383942483880 october wedding flowers 2013 03
130x130 sq 1383942492110 october wedding flowers 2013 03
130x130 sq 1383942504804 october wedding flowers 2013 04
130x130 sq 1383942525802 october wedding flowers 2013 04
130x130 sq 1378243613694 august 2013 006
130x130 sq 1378243688883 august 2013 016
130x130 sq 1378243677842 august 2013 014
130x130 sq 1378243625091 august 2013 007
130x130 sq 1378243645003 august 2013 009
130x130 sq 1378243635602 august 2013 008
130x130 sq 1378243656610 august 2013 010
130x130 sq 1378243666057 august 2013 011
130x130 sq 1378243698650 august 2013 015
130x130 sq 1373293015619 june  july 2013 036
130x130 sq 1373293035568 june  july 2013 032
130x130 sq 1373293054373 june  july 2013 028
130x130 sq 1373293078995 june  july 2013 030
130x130 sq 1373293217306 june  july 2013 033
130x130 sq 1388695131017 silk white rose bouque
130x130 sq 1388695038516 silk pink rose bouque
130x130 sq 1388695142938 silk white rose and green hydrangea bouque
130x130 sq 1388695085085 silk white and green hydrangea and pink rose bouqu
130x130 sq 1388694997650 silk blue hydrangea bouque
130x130 sq 1388695109075 silk white hydrangea and pink tulip bouque
130x130 sq 1388695095136 silk white anemone pink rose and blue hydrangea bo
130x130 sq 1388695117998 silk white anemone yellow tulip and blue hydrangea
130x130 sq 1388695055151 silk mixed color gerber daisy bouque
130x130 sq 1388695074908 silk red anemone and white hydrangea bouque
130x130 sq 1388695160031 silk red and yellow tulip bouque
130x130 sq 1365081019773 5 06 528
130x130 sq 1363539924392 13515
130x130 sq 1363539762818 2502
130x130 sq 1363539941680 1355
130x130 sq 1363539775287 250
130x130 sq 1363539788803 250to300
130x130 sq 1363364261836 jade1
130x130 sq 1363364263572 jade2
130x130 sq 1363364264655 jade3
130x130 sq 1363364265694 jade4
130x130 sq 1363397926696 150to4250
130x130 sq 1363397972843 150
130x130 sq 1363539815808 2503
130x130 sq 1363539860437 10026
130x130 sq 1363539902303 150
130x130 sq 1363539995668 2253
130x130 sq 1364138132949 february2010026
130x130 sq 1364138220581 october2007035
130x130 sq 1365080450073 ac w 0029
130x130 sq 1365080473910 ac w 0240
130x130 sq 1365080492823 angie w bouquet
130x130 sq 1365080611138 hot pink bouquet
130x130 sq 1365080639265 new pics november 2009 048
130x130 sq 1365080685211 new pics november 2009 103
130x130 sq 1365080776294 new pics november 2009 215
130x130 sq 1365080826422 new pics november 2009 191
130x130 sq 1365080909699 esperanza wedding
130x130 sq 1365080924092 img2070
130x130 sq 1365080936648 img2049
130x130 sq 1365080973138 me and tony
130x130 sq 1365081071148 bouquet 2
130x130 sq 1365081079845 studio julie photography key west wedding photographer love in bloom 0044
130x130 sq 1365081089321 toes
130x130 sq 1365081101090 studio julie photography key west wedding photographer love in bloom 0082
130x130 sq 1365081124930 studio julie photography love in bloom 0003
130x130 sq 1365081133753 studio julie photography love in bloom 0004
130x130 sq 1365081156655 studio julie photography love in bloom 0020
130x130 sq 1365081169759 studio julie photography love in bloom 0029
130x130 sq 1365081184905 studio julie photography love in bloom 0039
130x130 sq 1365081205368 studio julie photography love in bloom 0047
130x130 sq 1365081220949 studio julie photography love in bloom 0041
130x130 sq 1365081233281 studio julie photography love in bloom 0044
130x130 sq 1365081258287 studio julie photography love in bloom 0056
130x130 sq 1365081292708 studio julie photography love in bloom 0091
130x130 sq 1365081305468 studio julie photography love in bloom 0101
130x130 sq 1365081334758 studio julie photography love in bloom 0104
130x130 sq 1365081355727 studio julie photography love in bloom 0109
130x130 sq 1365081398731 studio julie photography love in bloom 0131
130x130 sq 1365081428862 studio julie photography love in bloom 0160
130x130 sq 1365081476367 studio julie photography love in bloom 0178
130x130 sq 1365081493763 studio julie photography love in bloom 0184
130x130 sq 1365081525193 studio julie photography love in bloom 0187
130x130 sq 1365081586564 studio julie photography key west wedding photographer love in bloom 0075
130x130 sq 1365178678246 studio julie photography key west wedding photographer love in bloom 0046
130x130 sq 1365178691504 studio julie photography key west wedding photographer love in bloom 0045
130x130 sq 1365178779582 studio julie photography love in bloom 0121
130x130 sq 1365178811589 studio julie photography love in bloom 0128
130x130 sq 1365178833365 studio julie photography love in bloom 0126
130x130 sq 1365178856064 studio julie photography love in bloom 0130
130x130 sq 1365178884933 studio julie photography love in bloom 0162
130x130 sq 1365178902620 studio julie photography love in bloom 0161
130x130 sq 1365178919798 studio julie photography love in bloom 0163
130x130 sq 1365178928039 studio julie photography love in bloom 0007
130x130 sq 1373293530763 june  july 2013 035
130x130 sq 1363539175344 150to4250
130x130 sq 1365103177353 studio julie photography love in bloom 0173
130x130 sq 1363539009396 50
130x130 sq 1363539022300 552
130x130 sq 1363539079093 555
130x130 sq 1363539104594 759
130x130 sq 1363539129498 1004
130x130 sq 1363539143502 1252
130x130 sq 1363539160085 100
130x130 sq 1363539192463 200to300
130x130 sq 1363539210400 200to3002
130x130 sq 1365102902186 studio julie photography key west wedding photographer love in bloom 0058
130x130 sq 1365103040907 studio julie photography love in bloom 0115
130x130 sq 1365103069813 studio julie photography love in bloom 0087
130x130 sq 1365103121660 studio julie photography love in bloom 0145
130x130 sq 1365103220261 studio julie photography love in bloom 0195
130x130 sq 1365191597297 new pics november 2009 082
130x130 sq 1365191622942 new pics november 2009 104
130x130 sq 1365191654973 new pics november 2009 141
130x130 sq 1365191763275 new pics november 2009 240
130x130 sq 1363539491876 65to85perchair
130x130 sq 1363539478678 45perchair
130x130 sq 1363539506204 100
130x130 sq 1363539523001 50
130x130 sq 1363539541715 55to85
130x130 sq 1363539555590 1002
130x130 sq 1365104026226 img7331
130x130 sq 1365104145103 april 2012 032
130x130 sq 1365104314682 arch in butterfly garden
130x130 sq 1365104434048 may 2011 143
130x130 sq 1365175110650 dsc0034
130x130 sq 1365174775285 dsc0017
130x130 sq 1365174858446 dsc0045
130x130 sq 1365206445986 wedding photos 057
130x130 sq 1365206476594 wedding photos 079
130x130 sq 1365206505875 wedding photos 083
130x130 sq 1365206543356 wedding photos 089
130x130 sq 1365206581509 wedding photos 090
130x130 sq 1365206615554 wedding photos 094
130x130 sq 1365206645115 wedding photos 097
130x130 sq 1365206677811 wedding photos 218
130x130 sq 1365206707086 wedding photos 331
130x130 sq 1365206736991 wedding photos 093
130x130 sq 1365206766366 wedding photos 082
130x130 sq 1365206796543 wedding photos 031
130x130 sq 1365206831146 wedding photos 098
130x130 sq 1365206864533 wedding photos 299
130x130 sq 1365268521255 wedding photos 034
130x130 sq 1363829269540 emailsgnature
130x130 sq 1365105307758 august pictures 036
130x130 sq 1365105341061 april arrangements 012
130x130 sq 1365105374516 emailfile 057

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Pedestals, Columns, Lanterns, Candles, Silk Floral Kissing Balls, Aisle Runners
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
All my floral creations are customized to the client desires. For example, we can add shells, jewels, ribbons, or feathers to any arrangement.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Absolutely
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
No
How do clients set up a consultation?
By phone, email, or website request form. Walk-ins are also welcome.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Our wedding is still three months away, but the contact I've had with Nulita has all been such a positive experience. She's exceedingly patient with a bride who has trouble making a decision (yes, that's me). She has given me several different options and examples to achieve the look we finally realized I'm going for. And she's able to provide not just the floral arrangements for our wedding, but all of the decorations we'll be using for our centerpieces. I was thrilled that she was able to help us with so much (and for such a reasonable price).
Our wedding is still three months away, but the contact I've had with Nulita has all been such a positive experience. Read more...
Our wedding is still three months away, but the contact I've had with Nulita has all been such a positive experience. She's exceedingly patient with a bride who has trouble making a decision (yes, that's me). She has given me several different options and examples to achieve the look we finally realized I'm going for. And she's able to provide not just the floral arrangements for our wedding, but all of the decorations we'll be using for our centerpieces. I was thrilled that she was able to help us with so much (and for such a reasonable price). Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such a lovely review. I don't think I have ever gotten a review before the wedding was completed. I hope you are even more happy with the finished product!!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Flowers were exactly what I wanted. Excellent communication and service. Recommend 100%!
Flowers were exactly what I wanted. Excellent communication and service. Recommend 100%!
Flowers were exactly what I wanted. Excellent communication and service. Recommend 100%! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kelley
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Nulita for my wedding. She is so friendly and met with her about 8 months before our big day. She knew exactly what I wanted even when I didn't get that feeling with other florist. Her prices were extremely reasonable and a lot less than i anticipated. My bridal and bridesmaid bouquets were white and lavender roses with white hydrangeas wrapped in lambs ear to give it a winter look. The flowers all arrived to the locations exactly on time and I was blown away with the quality. I absolutely loved the reception centerpieces but my bridal bouquet was my all time favorite.
I loved working with Nulita for my wedding. She is so friendly and met with her about 8 months before our big day. She Read more...
I loved working with Nulita for my wedding. She is so friendly and met with her about 8 months before our big day. She knew exactly what I wanted even when I didn't get that feeling with other florist. Her prices were extremely reasonable and a lot less than i anticipated. My bridal and bridesmaid bouquets were white and lavender roses with white hydrangeas wrapped in lambs ear to give it a winter look. The flowers all arrived to the locations exactly on time and I was blown away with the quality. I absolutely loved the reception centerpieces but my bridal bouquet was my all time favorite. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Jade Violet Wedding Event Floral Boutique was a perfect fit for the wedding day of both our son and our daughter. We had two weddings in one year! I found Jade Violet in a web search and was so very pleased that I found Nulita. This is an amazing artist who has years of experience in large events as well as small, intimate ones. Her passion for her work is evident in each piece she creates, from the smallest boutonnière to a large piece for the ceremony and she is virtually unseen as she scurries about, making sure that every detail is perfect. I found her pricing to be very reasonable for the high quality of workmanship in each design and if you are on a budget, Nulita can still create something beautiful for you. I treasure the photos of her amazing designs after the fresh flowers have faded, as I treasure the opportunity to work with someone like Nulita of Jade Violet.
Jade Violet Wedding Event Floral Boutique was a perfect fit for the wedding day of both our son and our daughter. We had Read more...
Jade Violet Wedding Event Floral Boutique was a perfect fit for the wedding day of both our son and our daughter. We had two weddings in one year! I found Jade Violet in a web search and was so very pleased that I found Nulita. This is an amazing artist who has years of experience in large events as well as small, intimate ones. Her passion for her work is evident in each piece she creates, from the smallest boutonnière to a large piece for the ceremony and she is virtually unseen as she scurries about, making sure that every detail is perfect. I found her pricing to be very reasonable for the high quality of workmanship in each design and if you are on a budget, Nulita can still create something beautiful for you. I treasure the photos of her amazing designs after the fresh flowers have faded, as I treasure the opportunity to work with someone like Nulita of Jade Violet. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you Melissa for these lovely words, it was a pleasure working with you and having the wonderful opportunity to create these beautiful bouquets and arrangements for your family. I am so very lucky to get to be a small but important part of your special occasion!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My event planner "the eventful gals" set me up with Nulita from Jade Violet, and I couldnt be more thankful. I didnt have a large floral budget and was planning on doing alll my own flowers, until i met Nulita. Thankkkkk goodddd I did not attempt this myself. I wanted natural greens, whites and pinks and she put together the most beautiful bouquets. I also advised her i was making all my own vases for centerpieces and she instructed me to drop them off before the wedding..She filled them with a few flowers each and created such a beautiful centerpiece. The price is right and her work is outstanding,
My event planner "the eventful gals" set me up with Nulita from Jade Violet, and I couldnt be more thankful. I didnt have Read more...
My event planner "the eventful gals" set me up with Nulita from Jade Violet, and I couldnt be more thankful. I didnt have a large floral budget and was planning on doing alll my own flowers, until i met Nulita. Thankkkkk goodddd I did not attempt this myself. I wanted natural greens, whites and pinks and she put together the most beautiful bouquets. I also advised her i was making all my own vases for centerpieces and she instructed me to drop them off before the wedding..She filled them with a few flowers each and created such a beautiful centerpiece. The price is right and her work is outstanding, Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique responded with the following comments:

I am so glad you let me take over the design work for you. You did a fabulous job on the vases, and I am happy to hear you were pleased with the arrangements and got to relax more for your special day!!!
130x130 sq 1396910692426 avata
Future Mrs.Rigsby
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Jade violet was the perfect florist for my wedding. We had met with other florists, but they were too expensive, or didn't have what I liked. Nulita was amazing. I got three times the flowers, for a third of the price with others I checked with. I had dark purple callas, and my girls had white. I had white table arrangements of different flowers, with tons of candles, and it was gorgeous.
Jade violet was the perfect florist for my wedding. We had met with other florists, but they were too expensive, or didn't Read more...
Jade violet was the perfect florist for my wedding. We had met with other florists, but they were too expensive, or didn't have what I liked. Nulita was amazing. I got three times the flowers, for a third of the price with others I checked with. I had dark purple callas, and my girls had white. I had white table arrangements of different flowers, with tons of candles, and it was gorgeous. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you for this lovely review!!! I take special pride in creating stunning arrangements for your most celebratory day. I want my bride's to be as in love with the flowers as she is for the groom.I hope the flowers are an expression of the love between you!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin in reviewing Jade Violet Wedding and Event Floral Boutique! Nulita, was truly a pleasure to work with first and foremost! She executed my floral design vision from start to finish and my wedding flowers were stunning! I was complimented many times and the flowers took my wedding photographs to a whole other level.

I initially meet with 5 different florists, but she immediately won me over with her warm, friendly, pleasant manner. She was enjoyable and efficient to work with during the planning process. Nulita, even happily added a flower head wreath to my order 48 hours prior, per my daughters request :). The day of she was challenged with a broken vase, wind, and still managed to take everyone's breath away. My wedding was amazing, due to the work of the lovely, Nulita, at Jade Violet Wedding and Event Floral Boutique!
I don't even know where to begin in reviewing Jade Violet Wedding and Event Floral Boutique! Nulita, was truly a pleasure Read more...
I don't even know where to begin in reviewing Jade Violet Wedding and Event Floral Boutique! Nulita, was truly a pleasure to work with first and foremost! She executed my floral design vision from start to finish and my wedding flowers were stunning! I was complimented many times and the flowers took my wedding photographs to a whole other level.

I initially meet with 5 different florists, but she immediately won me over with her warm, friendly, pleasant manner. She was enjoyable and efficient to work with during the planning process. Nulita, even happily added a flower head wreath to my order 48 hours prior, per my daughters request :). The day of she was challenged with a broken vase, wind, and still managed to take everyone's breath away. My wedding was amazing, due to the work of the lovely, Nulita, at Jade Violet Wedding and Event Floral Boutique! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you Sarah, for the lovely words and review. You were wonderful to work with and since you have excellent taste, it makes my job that much easier to create stunning arrangements as I was working with stunning flowers to begin with. Phalaenopsis orchids are amazing and you looked gorgeous!!! Congratulations and best wishes for a most happy future!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Pattie
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
When it comes to flowers for your big day... no one beats Nulita! I found Nulita on Yelp! when I was struggling to find a florist who wasn't snotty to me in the St Augustine area. Now, when I say snotty... what I mean is this: I planned a very rustic, garden wedding and truly only wanted baby's breath for our bouquets, boutonnieres and aisle floral. For the bridal bouquet... I wanted baby's breath and stargazer lilies. Simple and chic! Our theme was navy and lace with burlap touches everywhere... it turned out beautifully but I really struggled with all the recommended vendors who didn't see my vision and literally told me that it would be ugly and baby's breath is a terrible choice for a focal floral. HOWEVER... when I found Nulita, she not only say my vision... she GOT EXCITED. She gave me suggestions and showed me examples of what she thought I was describing quickly, and we were on the same page! She was honest about what she thought would be challenging, but then went above and beyond to make sure my day was seamless and beautiful. She even personally delivered and set the ceremony, AND re-delivered the flowers to the reception to re-purpose them! She went above and beyond every expectation I had and I cannot imaging what would have happened if we hadn't found her. AND to top it all off.... her prices are super reasonable! I can't believe what a gem we found in Nulita/ Jade Violet Wedding and Event Floral. I recommend her a million times over!
When it comes to flowers for your big day... no one beats Nulita! I found Nulita on Yelp! when I was struggling to find a Read more...
When it comes to flowers for your big day... no one beats Nulita! I found Nulita on Yelp! when I was struggling to find a florist who wasn't snotty to me in the St Augustine area. Now, when I say snotty... what I mean is this: I planned a very rustic, garden wedding and truly only wanted baby's breath for our bouquets, boutonnieres and aisle floral. For the bridal bouquet... I wanted baby's breath and stargazer lilies. Simple and chic! Our theme was navy and lace with burlap touches everywhere... it turned out beautifully but I really struggled with all the recommended vendors who didn't see my vision and literally told me that it would be ugly and baby's breath is a terrible choice for a focal floral. HOWEVER... when I found Nulita, she not only say my vision... she GOT EXCITED. She gave me suggestions and showed me examples of what she thought I was describing quickly, and we were on the same page! She was honest about what she thought would be challenging, but then went above and beyond to make sure my day was seamless and beautiful. She even personally delivered and set the ceremony, AND re-delivered the flowers to the reception to re-purpose them! She went above and beyond every expectation I had and I cannot imaging what would have happened if we hadn't found her. AND to top it all off.... her prices are super reasonable! I can't believe what a gem we found in Nulita/ Jade Violet Wedding and Event Floral. I recommend her a million times over! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you Pattie for such a wonderful review. I need to hire you as my PR person!!! I loved the way your bouquet turned out and your pictures were priceless. I always say there is nothing wrong with babies breath in the right applications and what could be more perfect than in Mason jars with burlap and lace hung from shepherd hooks. You are such a happy in love couple it was contagious!!! Congratulations and all the best in your future together!!
Default vendor profile pic
susan
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Just a step into Nulita's shop reveals her sense of style, creativity and passion for her craft. And it is all those things in addtition to the flowers, one gets when contracting with this florist. We needed only to present wedding colors and a vague idea of what we might want and she created a magazine perfect scene. Using our mason jars and providing her own array of vases and props, she completed the look. When she arrived and "set" the tables, the entire venue popped with perfection and I cried. She is very easy to work with and completely dedicated to her task. One would expect to pay more for such attention, yet her prices were better than competetive. Wonderful job.
Just a step into Nulita's shop reveals her sense of style, creativity and passion for her craft. And it is all those Read more...
Just a step into Nulita's shop reveals her sense of style, creativity and passion for her craft. And it is all those things in addtition to the flowers, one gets when contracting with this florist. We needed only to present wedding colors and a vague idea of what we might want and she created a magazine perfect scene. Using our mason jars and providing her own array of vases and props, she completed the look. When she arrived and "set" the tables, the entire venue popped with perfection and I cried. She is very easy to work with and completely dedicated to her task. One would expect to pay more for such attention, yet her prices were better than competetive. Wonderful job. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you , Thank you, thank you. I had so much fun working with you. The venue was spectacular, the weather cooperated nicely and I know you all must have had one very super fun evening!!! Best wishes!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a distance wedding. Nulita made it so easy and stress free. Not only was she affordable, she was beyond sweet and professional. I truly felt like she cared about my day and my needs. The flowers were fresh and better than I had ever imagined!
I had a distance wedding. Nulita made it so easy and stress free. Not only was she affordable, she was beyond sweet and Read more...
I had a distance wedding. Nulita made it so easy and stress free. Not only was she affordable, she was beyond sweet and professional. I truly felt like she cared about my day and my needs. The flowers were fresh and better than I had ever imagined! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you Rachel for this lovely review. I do care very much that my client is beyond happy with the flowers. It means a lot to me and it is so hard to know. I may think they are beautiful, but the opinion that really matters is yours. It is a very special day and the flowers need to be at that level. Always so nice to hear back from my bride's!!!

DEALS

Free coordinating groom boutonniere & Free toss bouquet
Get Deal
Promo Code: FBT   $30 Value
a free coordinating groom boutonniere when a bridal bouquet is ordered and also a small coordinating toss bouquet for the bride with any floral order
Deal #WW99c6a61ec57457ca
220x220 1388412154829 october 4th  october 6th wedding flowers 0

MAP

 
1395 US1 South, Suite C, St. Augustine, FL 32084 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1418133586789 coral roses  white calla lilies with looped lily g