130x130_sq_1378350471587-10648761015248923236z65311567192901o

J'ADORE LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY

Brooklyn , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

342-52nd street
Brooklyn, NY US 11220 (map)

PHONE

347-247-2978

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Dreamer, a Perfectionist and LOVE is all it took.

We are a Brooklyn based Husband and Wife team with a one of kind passion for Photography.

The way he looks at... Read more
A Dreamer, a Perfectionist and LOVE is all it took.

We are a Brooklyn based Husband and Wife team with a one of kind passion for Photography.

The way he looks at you when you laugh, those sweet nothings he whispers in your ear, the emotion that your hearts speak with no words. This defines J’adore Love Photography and what we strive to capture.

Launched in 2009, our goal wasn’t to sell a product but rather to build a business with love, passion and meaning.

With a Photojournalistic approach, we focus on documenting those magic moments that are occurring in your life but also focus on perfecting the environment. We want our clients to feel at ease when they work with us, to trust in our craft and to know that we care about this moment in their lives just as much as they do.

To us, Photography is so much more then taking a photo. It's being given the opportunity to celebrate someone’s life and love. Capturing a moment in one’s life that they can carry with them forever. Photography is a gift, one that we want to share with you.

Engagement Shoots, Weddings... we photograph the story of life. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1378350504301-61599910152071207856531126616531o
130x130_sq_1378351059912-jadore-love-photography-59
130x130_sq_1378350764707-114757510152562987736531113241029o
130x130_sq_1378350729154-22276210152242127561531580061316n
130x130_sq_1378350731710-46557910150822920971531863019564o
130x130_sq_1378350626739-411533101509161098115312051793557o
130x130_sq_1378350565628-125
130x130_sq_1378350734416-883443101524892321715311985759764o
130x130_sq_1378350737514-892046101523189909515311499722305o
130x130_sq_1378350744172-903117101523189913765312058785966o
130x130_sq_1378350757110-106485510152489230791531974748426o
130x130_sq_1378350753124-100843610152450573666531418058713o
130x130_sq_1378350761163-1064876101524892323665311567192901o
130x130_sq_1378350768038-117231810152545534801531223852144o

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
J'adore Love can handle any lighting situation.
How many photographers do you work with?
2 or more.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
100%
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Absolutely

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Efrain and his wife were lifesavers! Our original photographer fell through and we need to find someone ASAP. Efrain was so helpful and responsive in preparing us for the big day. He and his wife were worth every penny! You can tell how passionate he is about photography, he is a perfectionist and very creative with the shots. He would even show us on the camera when one of the shots turned out really cool. We were so lucky to find him and he helped make our day even more perfect. I only wish we found him before our original photog as it would have prevented a lot of stress!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laila
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
J'adore really surpassed our expectations and helped us to bring our dreams to life!

They were patient with all the moving parts of our wedding as well as the tight schedule and the movement. Efrain every time I turned around I caught him catching our moments which was exactly what I wanted. I love how he took my suggestions of photos I wanted as well as different poses I really wanted to try! He was so flexible it was perfect!

Jenn was exactly what I needed always around to tell me when my hair was messy or needed to be adjusted or my dress was out of place, you really had the eye that I needed for those little details!

They both were a blast to work with and everyone in our party can attest to that. Finally the photo booth, OMG it was literally exactly what I wanted to complete the weddings the pictures were great and everyone enjoyed it so much! Our friends couldn't stop taking pictures in it they even left us pictures in our box which was a great surprise to wake up and see!

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts we cannot wait to see the pictures and are looking forward to working with you in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Efrain this Saturday for our baby shower. He showed up at our venue early, he was funny, courteous, and very patient! I will refer him to all my family and friends looking for a photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/13/2013
4.9/5.0
Choosing the right photographer/videographer for your wedding is considered one of the most important decisions. We are absolutely thrilled with our choice- JADORE LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY! We heard about JADORE LOVE from a friend so we set up a meeting to discuss our options. Once we met with Efrain in his studio/apartment, we knew our search was over. Efrain was wonderful, enthusiastic, very knowledgeable and professional. We knew it was the type of energy and vibe we wanted surrounding us on our wedding day. We booked both photo and video with JADORE LOVE, so they threw in an hour long engagement session in the location of our choice. We met with Efrain in Central Park and had such a blast! Working with Efrain was easy and comfortable and the photos were incredible.
On the day of the wedding, Efrain, Jenn, and the whole team were amazing. They kept us on schedule and captured every detail of our wedding. We gave them creative freedom in our apartment where I put on my wedding dress, and they went wild, capturing details like my jewelry and dress in wonderful, imaginative ways. The whole team kept us on track throughout the day, and even our guests were complimenting how comfortable JADORE LOVE was making them.
Overall, we could not have been happier with how JADORE LOVE photographed our wedding. We have already received all of our photos and they took our breath away. Our parents and friends are thrilled as well. We are still waiting for our video, but that takes time, of course. We have no doubt it will be beautiful.
Thank you to Efrain, Jenn, and the whole team at JADORE LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenna
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Jen and Efrain at J'Adore Love Photography treated me like I was part of their family and my wedding as though it was the only one they were shooting this year. From the moment I met them, Efrain and Jen were professional, creative, and willing to do anything I asked of them. After my engagement photo shoot in Central park everyone I knew wanted to know who my photographer was because my pictures were not only stunning but beautifully unique. The day of my wedding Efrain and Jen were on time, used every minute we had efficiently, and acted not only as my photographers and videographers but as wedding day coordinators keeping the schedule exactly the way I wanted. If you are looking for creative and one of a kind wedding pictures that I can guarantee will blow you away as well as impress your friends and family then you should definitely choose J'Adore Love Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gema
Wedding:
9/8/2013
4.6/5.0
We were so pleased and satisfied with our experience working with Efrain & Jenn at J'ADORE. They are an amazing team together. They really listened to what kind of pictures we wanted and the energy we wanted to capture and then went and did it. We highly recommend getting engagement photos with them too. It was a nice and casual atmosphere and a good practice run for the wedding and we got so many wonderful photos. They literally met every request and were virtually invisible the entire wedding. They are bilingual (Spanish) which was a plus for my family. Also, when we were taking photos outside my veil blew off onto some rocks near the water and efrain literally jumped down there and got it for me...There not just photographers...their superhero's. Ha! -Gema & Michael
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy &
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I would 100% recommend j'adore. Their work is amazing and the entire staff was exceedingly professional throughout the day. They were also extremely patient getting every shot with a very large wedding party / family. Excellent service!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/26/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I visited NYC from central Canada in July 2013 for a quick 5-day trip and wanted to commemorate the trip with professional photos. We discovered I was pregnant with our first child while booking the trip and wanted keepsake photos with our "little secret" on his or her first trip to NYC. We researched many photographers before finding J'adore Love and thankfully didn't settle on someone else first!

As we'd never been to NYC before, Efrain suggested locations based on our suggestions of what we thought we liked about the city. He was quick to respond to our questions and when the time came to meet for the session he adjusted the schedule to better meet our needs as well as to ensure the setting - sunlight and heat - were appropriate to result in the best shots. He was thoughtful and accommodating for the best possible photos.

Our entire shoot lasted about two hours. We first met in person at the USS Maine Monument entrance to Central Park where Efrain explained how he would like to move from place to place and take posed and candid shots at spots along the way. We began the session with pictures at the monument, then continued along our walking tour including stops both on and below bridges, Sheep Meadow, the Mall, and Bethesda Fountain. As we walked from place to place Efrain also gave us an amateur guided tour from a resident's perspective, which was a really nice touch for us as tourists! Between our previous communication and the time we spent chatting, it felt more like meeting a friend for some relaxed photos and really helped to put us at ease, which is clearly reflected in the natural appearance of my husband and I in the final photos.

Efrain has an artist's eye dedicated to finding the perfect setting and angle for each photo and is generally just a good person. The final photos were amazing in colour and clarity and captured each of our personalities and the excitement we were feeling at the time. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sariah
Wedding:
7/21/2013
4.9/5.0
JaDore was amazing to work with. They shot my engagement and 4 day wedding. The staff was very patient and creative. There's not much more than I can say other than you will not be mislead, you will get more than you bargained for and you will have pictures to last you a lifetime.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
7/3/2013
5.0/5.0
J'Adore Love came recommended to us by good friends who had Jenn & Efrain photograph their NYC wedding in 2012. We were looking for a photojournalistic photography style, with an artistic edge. They more than delivered.

We clicked with Efrain and fell in love with his work at our first meeting. After thoroughly discussing our vision and ideas, he understood us right away and worked with us on a photography package that fit our needs.

We opted to do an engagement shoot at our venue prior to the wedding. This gave us the opportunity to work with Efrain before the big day, which we're so happy we did. The engagement pictures are stunning, but the the whole experience was really fulfilling. We were nervous about "modeling for a day" but Efrain put our worries at ease by teaching us exactly what to do, and focused on capturing the candid moments which naturally depict the couple we are and the love we share. When it came to the wedding day we felt so comfortable with him and knew we could let him do his job and trust that the final product would be perfect.

The day of the wedding, Efrain and his partner never stopped shooting. In 9 hours, they took over 1500 pictures and didn't miss a thing! The pictures are stunning. The whole process and product exceeded our high expectations and it was truly a pleasure to work with such talented professionals. Our family and friends are so impressed with our pictures and we're just thrilled with them. We plan to hire J'Adore Love again for our first Baby pictures in 8 months!

As an added bonus, Efrain & Jenn upgraded our package with their new photo booth. The photo booth was a "fan favorite" at the wedding! It really added such a fun element to the party.

Jenn and Efrain, we wish you and your team complete success. You're one talented duo! Thank you for providing us with beautiful pictures, capturing so much of such an important time in our lives together.

Jenn and Justin
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Efrain and Jen, a husband and wife team, were such wonderful people and very easy to wirk with. They really are my dream vendors. They were constantly running back and forth taking pics but never in anyone's way. They know which shots to get and are not afraid to speak up. Since I am naturally shy in front of the camera, I am so glad they made me feel so comfortable, and most importantly, taught me how to pose. Otherwise, I would have looked very awkward. Love how they have high standards for themselves. If they are not happy with how a pic came out, they will tell you to pose again until they are satisfied with it. My friends and family loved how fast and efficient they were. Most valuable aspect of a vendor I am always looking for is patience and they definitely have that! I highly, highly recommend them to anyone looking for bright, colorful, and high quality photos along with five star service!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
WOW! Where do I even begin?! It's just not possible to have words alone sum up how EXCEPTIONAL the J'Adore Love team is!!

JENNIFER & EFRAIN YOU ABSOLUTELY ROCK!! When we met with Jen and Efrain, we were blown away by the excitement and passion they have for what they do! They were BORN to do this! We knew they were the ones...

I was originally supposed to take pictures in the park on my wedding day, but it rained all day long....this was one of my biggest concerns...until I spoke to Jennifer! She assured me I had nothing to worry about and she was absolutely right! I just received my teasers and they are PHENOMENAL!! Jen was by my side at all times assuring me that everything would be okay and guiding me throughout the day! Felt like she was my best friend!!

We had an engagement shoot with J'Adore Love as well and the pictures were just incredible! Efrain had great energy and spirit, and made our photo shoot super fun and memorable! His vision and creativeness for pictures is extremely unique!

Jen & Josh were fantastic on my wedding day! They were very courteous & professional and very enjoyable to be around! If there was a problem, they had a solution for it!Their cameras never stopped 'clicking'!! They were just amazing!!

There are truly no words to fully describe the one-of-a-kind experience you get with J'Adore Love!!!

Do not think twice about booking them!! It will be one of the best decisions you ever make!

A MILLION 'THANK YOUS' for EVERYTHING to the J'Adore Love Team!

xoxo,
Mr & Mrs Lovera
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1353467240633-engagementpic39
Gisel
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how I feel about J'Adore Love Photography! Their work is the most amazing thing I've ever seen. We had our engagement shoot with them and the pictures came out amazing! For our wedding, Efrain and his crew were STELLAR. They came early, left late and were by our sides all throughout the wedding day. Their ideas are innovative and creative. They made us feel very comfortable. I can not stress enough how great the quality of their work is. I can't wait to use them again!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1366803817114-892046101523189909515311499722305o1-copy
Mihae
Wedding:
3/20/2013
5.0/5.0
These guys are amazing. We spent countless hours looking for our wedding photographer and we are so glad we went with J'adore Love. If you’re still researching wedding photographers right now, your search can end here.

Very professional people, all their services were very clear and delivered as promised. We were treated to an awesome presentation that showcased their work and we received the exact same quality in our photos. Most photographers will only show you their best work or a select few shots, which is not necessarily indicative of the quality of every picture they will take. With J'adore Love, however, they give you full access to some previous shoots with original sized photos that showcases their work as a whole. If you still have any doubts, just ask to see their albums. They expertly post-process every picture they give you, and the care and love they put into each picture will show when you receive your album. Efrain is an artist, not just a guy with a camera, and this in itself is priceless. You will be hiring not just him, but also his creative vision. You can’t say all of the above about every other photographer.

On our big day, Efrain arrived earlier than expected and immediately began taking pictures. We were extremely impressed with his work ethic- he loves his work and it shows. Very easy to work with, accommodating, kindhearted, and made us and our families feel comfortable in front of the camera. Even when our wedding was running a little behind schedule, that did not deter him. Not once did he hurry us or make us feel in any way that it would be a problem. We trusted him on our big day to give us great-looking memories and we got all the shots we wanted, and more. They gave us an absolute stellar deal for our wedding day and we are thrilled with our photographs. J'adore Love deserves the highest of recommendations and they deserve more praise than can be fit on weddingwire with the word limit. They are simply the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We would like to first say thanks to Efrain, Jenn, Alex, and the whole team! From the start of the wedding planning process to the actual wedding day, we would not have changed anything about working with J'Adore Love Photography. Once we saw their pictures/video on their website we knew we had to have them! They had various packages that worked within our budget and needs and were professional in all them meetings. During the wedding, they made us, bridal party, and wedding guests comfortable and had fun throughout the whole time. You could tell they have passion for what they do and it is reflected in their work. We absolutely LOVE our sneak peek pictures and video and know we will love all other pictures and video that much more!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jas
Wedding:
11/30/2012
5.0/5.0
From the moment I saw their website and Facebook page I knew they would photograph the best day of my life. Jen and Efrain's talent is AMAZING and they truly love what they do and it reflects in their work. Our wedding sneak peak picture are outstanding we get compliments everyday can't wait to see the rest of the pictures, I know they will not disappoint. They are worth every single penny. J'adore Love Photo thank you for capturing the moments of my special day I hope to someday share these photos with my grandchildren. I can't stop looking at our pictures :)

Stay tuned for part 2 of my review...
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The team at J'adore love do their work with passion and complete professionalism. Efrain, Jenn, and the whole team were nothing but helpful throughout our whole wedding and the planning process. They are truly talented and dedicated to their work and were so inventive with the shots they got!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justin
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Efrain and Jennifer at J'adore Love are amazing! They provided top-notch quality photography and creativity. After we received our pictures me and my wife had compliment after compliment. They were timely and to prove their quality, three of my friends have since used them to photograph their weddings. A choice you will not regret!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
3/24/2012
4.6/5.0
They are the best photographers on the planet. They can make a water fountain look magical. We are so lucky we caught them on the rise, because now, they are worth so much more. They were great to work with, and their constant communication. The engagement photos were a wonderful experience. They added a lot of great ideas. On the wedding, we of course, are wedding virgins, so they guided us, and gave us recommendations about what should be done. We did not have to give them a list of shots, and they did it all. They got everything we wanted and then some. They are truly masters of their craft.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cupcake407
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I was looking for a Photographer and Videographer for our day and stumbled across this wedding video on my coordinator's (Lisa Rodriguez - PR Wedding Planner) blog and fell in love. I begin searching for more of the groups work and I was sold! They are located in Brooklyn, NY and my wedding was in San Juan, Puerto Rico, I didn't care what the expense was I HAD to have them! & Let me say the group didn't disappoint!

Jenn, Effrain, & Alex were fantastic!! I could not have asked for a better team to capture our special day. They are professional, responisive (will answer emails within 24hrs usually shorter), and unbelieveably talented. They're so committed to their craft and work so hard to ensure what they capture for your day is simple perfection or in the words of Effrain (AMAZINGNESS)! They walked around and scouted unique and beautiful places in Old San Juan to take photos which saved us alot of time. Our families LOVED them. It seemed as if we'd known them for years.

I wish I could give them 20* because they deserve it. Simply fantastic.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracy
Wedding:
9/9/2011
4.6/5.0
We only met with one other photographer before meeting Jenn and Efrain and didn't have to meet anyone else- we knew they would be the perfect match for our wedding. They have an awesome, fun, slightly quirky style that really allows the personality of their subject to come through in the pictures. After our engagement session with J'Adore, we knew we had made the right choice, we had such a blast running around being superstars with them, and got a ton of amazing photos that we will treasure forever! Like some other reviews said, I've had so many guests come up to me to tell me how awesome our photographers were- they were friendly, always "getting the shot" without being intrusive. I would take away a quarter of a star for their rating because they did not hold up to their timelines- we were told we'd have our engagement session teasers within a week, and the remainder of the photos within 4-5, where it took almost two weeks to get our teasers, and then close to 8 weeks for the remainder. But at the end of the day, the photos are great, so we'll deal with waiting-I'd just suggest to Jenn and Efrain to give people a longer timeframe, and if the pics are done sooner, you'll just end up with an even more satisfied customer! End result- awesome photos and amazing photographers behind the cameras- if you book J'Adore, you won't regret it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dania
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
A young couple with fresh ideas ... innovative pictures that really capture the essence of such a special day ...
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Selecting J'Adore Love as our wedding photographers was the best decision that we could have made. We actually originally booked another photographer and after the engagement shoot we were not thrilled. We had met with Jenn and Efrain before booking the other photographer and I could never get them out of my head. They just had such amazing work to show us and the pictures they continued to put up on their website and on Facebook were stunning. We absolutely made the right decision to switch to them. They were AMAZING! They are so much fun to shoot with. They really care about their clients and they become your friends. Their vision and perspective for photgraphs is simply oustanding. They are so taltented. They are also so passionate about their craft. You can tell they love what they do and it really shows through their photographs. They are so encouraging and they make you feel instantly comfortable and at ease. They kept showing me shots on the viewer of the camera throughout the day so that I could see how they were coming out. It was wonderful. They manage to be everywhere and in 100 places at the same time. Every time I turned around on the dance floor and throughout the reception, they were right there in the m iddle of the action taking great candid pictures. Many of my guests contacted me after the wedding to compliment me on my choice of wedding photographers. I have never heard of that before! I have never heard of wedding guests being so impressed with the photographers. I can't tell you how many people said how great they were. I had a wonderful experience because of Jenn and Efrain. I will definitely use them again for other photographry needs in the future. I will also recommend them to everyone that I know because they are wonderful, professiona, very talented people. Thank you, J'Adore Love, for making my wedding a beautiful memory!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Efrain and Jenifer worked with us to accommodate any arrangements we had. They problem solve quickly and always keep everyone in a positive mind frame. They are always able to think 10 steps ahead of where you are so on your special day you have nothing to worry about in regards to the photos you want. Their photos are incredible and their approach is amazing. They go above and beyond to try and make every wedding they shoot look fresh and unique. Most of the wedding photos out there all look the same, but we can honestly say that our photos were different. Even looking at their portfolio when trying to make a decision we couldnt find any weddings that looked alike. Photos are what you are left with to remember one day for the rest of your life, we are so happy that our choice was J'adore Love photography to capture this day.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1278272866051-mg5147
C & K
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with Jenn and Efrain was incredible. They are a young, energetic and immensely talented couple. Their ability to be fun and relaxed while able to professionally get the shots and make us feel at ease with being photographed. We had so much fun on our first engagement photo shoot, we scheduled a second engagement shoot just to have the experience and the photos again. The photos are AMAZING! Its difficult to describe in words how incredible the pictures look.
We then were more than excited to have them travel to Puerto Rico and shoot our destination wedding weekend. They documented everything, the rehearsal dinner, the venue, the reception room, the surrounding grounds, our guests, our wedding suite, the beach, the food, the birds, everything! Jenn and Efrain’s personality and incredible talent and skill made our guests feel at ease while dancing and being photographed.
They were also able to provide their videographer, Alex. The trio of photographers & video made sure that no moment was missed without being overbearing on the special day. All three of the J'Adore staff at our wedding became a part of our group - allowing the true personalities of our family and guests to shine in all of the images.
Just watching Efrain, Jenn, and Alex work is an incredible experience. Efrain glides around the room like a ninja wielding his camera and shooting from many different angles and capturing a huge variety of amazing shots. Jenn makes sure that every detail (even your hair!) is in place, and brings such a creative vision to her shots. Alex brings such a humor and energy to the filming, you feel like a rock star in front of his lens. J'Adore Love Photography are passionate people who love what they do and are incredible at it. We look forward to working with them in the future as our family grows and our list of memorable times gets bigger.

We love and adore... J'Adore Love.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
7/10/2009
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Efrain and Jenn. The pictures went beyond our expectations. We lost track on how many compliments we�ve gotten about our pictures� it�s going to be difficult to choose what pics should be in the albums or up on our walls� Efrain is extremely creative and talented. While we still got the �traditional� wedding pictures, he adds a nice twist. Efrain and Jenn had some unique ideas of where to shoot some pictures that were exceptional! One of the greatest things was that we never felt overwhelmed. He allowed us to be ourselves while he captured the feelings and the beauty in every photo. Best of all, he was able to work around our budget and he kept us on schedule. We will be recommending him to our friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erica
Wedding:
4/5/1984
5.0/5.0
By far one of my favorite vendors from my wedding. They made me feel so comfortable (I am extreamely camara shy). My family and friends loved them!.My husband and I LOVE our photos , I feel like a am reliving my wedding day everytime i look at them. Thank you so much for capturing such an important day for us. You guys are awesome!

Erica and Mike
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
342-52nd street, Brooklyn, NY 11220 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for J'ADORE LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo