Nophoto-130
(8)

Jai Girard Photography

Chicago , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1358 n. campbell
Chicago, IL US 60622 (map)

PHONE

773-342-1400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Jai and her staff were unbelievable! It poured rain on our wedding day and I was so bummed but Jai Girard Photography to the rescue! It cleared up just enough to take pictures outside and to have an outdoor ceremony. Jai was able to capture the dramatic clouds and make our pictures so beautiful, because her unbelievable talent I may be the only bride who is happy is rained on her wedding day. She truly is an amazing artist! She was so wonderful and great with our large rowdy wedding party. Her vision is unreal and she is able to capture the moment so perfectly. Jai and her staff are so sweet kind and warm exactly what you want to surround yourself with on your wedding day. I can't say enough wonderful things about her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jane.brian
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
It's 1:40 am and although I should be sleeping (first day back at work tomorrow after getting married on Saturday), I find myself compelled to write reviews about Jai. She is absolutely wonderful to work with and her pictures are amazing! Although I haven't seen the wedding photos yet, I am completely confident that they are stunning, as the engagement photos were. Jai has a natural ease about her that makes even the most camera shy (my husband) comfortable. She is encouraging, energetic, and utterly devoted to ensuring that she gets the best shot. She was a pleasure to work with and I can now say that I have a "go to" photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rohini
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Jai and her staff- they are punctual, good natured, professional, friendly, and communicate well. Best of all, they take amazing beautiful creative photos. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer- you will not be disappointed, and you have will unique beautiful photos forever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline79
Wedding:
9/13/2009
5.0/5.0
GORGEOUS photography!!!! We havent recieved our pictures back yet but have preview shots and WOW! Jai and Dean have such talent - they are wonderful people, fantastic to work with all day and truely add vision and spunk to the day!!!!

The memories and experiences that they captured for our special day will stay with us and our loved ones forever and we couldn't be happier with what we have seen! She turned our pictures into ART!

We love you JAI!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1237494149671-s41010ca1065525
Karen
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Fantastic, wonderful, awesome, terrific, can't say enough wonderful things about Jai. She is THE best ever. Pictures are beautiful. Great attitude. Just overall magnificent!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
madlove
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Absolutely love Jai and her team! There's no one else out there like her and no one comes close to the kind of work she does. She's one of a kind and I highly recommend her to any couple out there who is looking for a photographer who is just as excited about your day as you are. Thank you Jai!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jabend
Wedding:
6/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Jai Girard is an amazing photographer and a great person to work with. She was so energetic and professional, and ALL of our photographs were amazing. She made us feel so relaxed during the wedding, and the results of the photos were beyond our expectations. She is the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
3/27/2008
4.8/5.0
Jai and her staff were incredible. Very professional, very accommodating and WOW the pictures were gorgeous. I got so many positive comments on her throughout the day.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
1358 n. campbell, Chicago, IL 60622 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jai Girard Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220