130x130 sq 1376508254418 best of philly fb

Jamie Hollander Catering & Events

New Hope , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

415 South York Road
New Hope, PA 18938 US (map)

PHONE

215-862-9809

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

An award-winning Bucks County caterer, Jamie Hollander provides full-service catering with personal attention to every detail. Our events are elegant, simple and tasteful – whether your... Read more
An award-winning Bucks County caterer, Jamie Hollander provides full-service catering with personal attention to every detail. Our events are elegant, simple and tasteful – whether your style is rustic or modern. Your guests will love our food, and you will enjoy a worry-free day, knowing that we have met or exceeded your expectations.

We are a family business with over 20 years’ experience serving the highest-quality food. Over the many months of planning an event, we develop a personal relationship with our brides and their families. We so this so we get it right: from the ceremony to the trash cleanup, we take care of every detail by understanding your style and preferences.

As a full-service caterer, we focus first on the food: it will be outstanding. We do some prep work in our New Hope, PA kitchen, but almost every aspect of your meal will be prepared at your venue – not prepped hours before and kept warm until dinner. Crudités are cut on-site, just before they are served. Entrées are cooked just before being plated and served. You and your guests will taste the difference: it’s much closer to a fine restaurant meal than a typical catered dinner.

In addition to outstanding food, we’ll handle all aspects of your event: coordinating the vendors (band, DJ, rentals, photographer, florist…), the event design, the ceremony, and creating a timeline for the entire event. Our day-of-event coordination will keep you stress-free and enjoying every moment, from hair & makeup through the last dance. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1359575756684 jhsoleburytentwedding
130x130 sq 1359575690810 jhtentweddingsolebury2
130x130 sq 1359575705096 engorotentwedding
130x130 sq 1359575723431 fairytalewedding
130x130 sq 1359575744904 jhkeenanwedding
130x130 sq 1359575895165 elegantfunweddingoverlook
130x130 sq 1359575856756 brightandelegantweddingtables
130x130 sq 1359575784774 pearlbuckhousewedding
130x130 sq 1359575919270 fullreceptionsetup
130x130 sq 1359575867523 augustwedding
130x130 sq 1359575884065 cheesetopperfavors
130x130 sq 1359575939273 greendisplaywithaccentchargers
130x130 sq 1359575962191 outsideweddingceremony2
130x130 sq 1359575981413 preweddingcocktails
130x130 sq 1359576000674 tentatpearlsbuck
130x130 sq 1359576027674 wineandbeerbar
130x130 sq 1359578244563 birdcagewithflowers
130x130 sq 1359578245714 bouquet
130x130 sq 1359578248199 brideandgroom
130x130 sq 1359578249252 bridesdress
130x130 sq 1359578253730 danceandguests
130x130 sq 1359578255187 dance
130x130 sq 1359578257108 firstdance
130x130 sq 1359578258456 groomandbridewalkway
130x130 sq 1359578262638 musicians
130x130 sq 1359578265536 seatingarea
130x130 sq 1359578266784 seatingchart
130x130 sq 1359578268092 shoesingrass
130x130 sq 1359578269053 singleflowervase
130x130 sq 1359578269982 sunflowerbuffettable
130x130 sq 1359578270914 tablesetting
130x130 sq 1359578271928 tentandtables
130x130 sq 1359578273239 tentfromlawn
130x130 sq 1359578274210 toastattable
130x130 sq 1359578275655 walkdownaisle
130x130 sq 1359576305587 gazpachomacncheese
130x130 sq 1359578574809 roastedveggieplate
130x130 sq 1359578565206 mezzoplatter
130x130 sq 1359576294642 coconutchickensataywithredchilepeanutsauce
130x130 sq 1359576290101 artichokeaccents
130x130 sq 1359576290764 bakedricottatartwithprosciuttomustardthymeandhoney
130x130 sq 1359576291464 bbqchickenandsweetcornsalad
130x130 sq 1359576292300 bbqchickensweetcornsaladkidneybeandisplay
130x130 sq 1359576293163 cheeseandfruittray
130x130 sq 1359576295430 coconutchickensatay
130x130 sq 1359576296098 cornquichewithchorizo
130x130 sq 1359576300975 corvinacevichewithmangosalsa
130x130 sq 1359576301818 crispyrisottopoppers
130x130 sq 1359576302531 crispyrisottopoppers2
130x130 sq 1359576303364 duckpastramireubens
130x130 sq 1359576303996 foiegrasmoussewithblueberrycompote
130x130 sq 1359576304793 gaufrettechipdisplay
130x130 sq 1359576306414 gourmetchipanddipdisplay
130x130 sq 1359576289136 antipastodisplay
130x130 sq 1359576307311 gourmetchipdisplay2
130x130 sq 1359576308155 homemadegaufretteandpitachips
130x130 sq 1359576288485 veggiescharcuteriecheese
130x130 sq 1359576321020 truffledchickensaladinsundriedtomatocone
130x130 sq 1359576309065 lambchopwithmintpesto
130x130 sq 1359576309661 lukesfamoushomemadebarnuts
130x130 sq 1359576310442 mezzadisplay2
130x130 sq 1359576311228 mezzadisplay
130x130 sq 1359576311927 mezzatiers
130x130 sq 1359576313582 olivedisplay
130x130 sq 1359576314382 oystersinrawbar
130x130 sq 1359576315147 rawseafoodbar
130x130 sq 1359576315807 shrimpcocktail
130x130 sq 1359576316669 shrimpcocktail2
130x130 sq 1359576317547 smallfruitandcheesedisplay
130x130 sq 1359576318111 smokedsalmoncanape
130x130 sq 1359576318678 summercarpaccioonwatermelon
130x130 sq 1359576320237 tomatogazpacho
130x130 sq 1359576293955 chipdisplay
130x130 sq 1359576319572 tomatogazpachoandminigrilledcheese
130x130 sq 1359576913333 minifishtacos
130x130 sq 1359576821847 pansearedbeeftenderloin
130x130 sq 1359576815195 braisedshortribsonpotatolatke
130x130 sq 1359576817709 familystyleroastedbeeftenderloin
130x130 sq 1359576818660 honeyglazedgamehen
130x130 sq 1359576819525 honeyglazedgamehen
130x130 sq 1359576822518 searedscallopswrappedinbaconwithmicrogreengarnish
130x130 sq 1359576823253 shrimpstuffedwithcrabmeat
130x130 sq 1359576824065 twicebakedpotatoesandharicotsverts
130x130 sq 1359577056256 lemonmartiniskamila
130x130 sq 1359576974781 chillinglemonmartinidisplay
130x130 sq 1359576977999 lemonmartinicocktailhour
130x130 sq 1359576976902 lemonmartiniblueberriesdisplay
130x130 sq 1359576978695 lemonmartinidisplay
130x130 sq 1359576979963 lemonmartini
130x130 sq 1359576980516 pinkchampagne
130x130 sq 1359576975476 duckwalkblueberryportketelone
130x130 sq 1359576976063 foiegrasmousseblueberryport
130x130 sq 1359576981028 rootbeerfloatcocktail
130x130 sq 1359576981972 sweetpartyfavorchampagne
130x130 sq 1359576982754 winetotablesetting
130x130 sq 1359576983383 winetotablesetting2
130x130 sq 1359577650681 20120922999983
130x130 sq 1359578063213 buttercreamcake
130x130 sq 1359578070211 weddingcakedisplay
130x130 sq 1359578064148 custompeacockcake
130x130 sq 1359578065178 eclairsandberrytarts
130x130 sq 1359578066017 familystyledesserttray
130x130 sq 1359578067055 gourmetsweettraywithtartsbarsberries
130x130 sq 1359578067774 profiterolesfruit
130x130 sq 1359578068674 stationarydessertdisplay
130x130 sq 1359578069394 tresleche
130x130 sq 1359578191508 cake

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Cajun, Caribbean, French, German, Italian, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Wine

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mahria
Wedding:
7/1/2017
5.0/5.0
Amazing food, great wait staff and super professional coordinator, that helped with everything!

Could not be happier with our choice to work with them!
Amazing food, great wait staff and super professional coordinator, that helped with everything!

Could not be Read more...
Amazing food, great wait staff and super professional coordinator, that helped with everything!

Could not be happier with our choice to work with them! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Nina
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
I could have not been happier with Kate and her crew. Our wedding was an absolute dream. I owe a huge chunk of that to them! From the minute we met Phil for the food tasting (which was about a year before the wedding date) I just knew we were in good hands. He was super helpful in assisting us with choosing the best menu options for our specific event and was wiling to make many accommodations to make it personal to us. It wasn't until about 3 months before the wedding that we met Miss Magical Kate. She greeted us at the venue and walked us through every last detail of how our day would look. She asked us questions about what we envisioned, all while helping to guide us in the right direction based on her experience with other weddings at the same venue. After that, I am pretty sure I spoke with Kate once a week, and then almost every other day leading up to the big day. (Sorry, Kate!) She was always readily available and willing to make time for all my "nervous bride" questions. She even left me laughing with a good bridal joke here and there. Her confidence ALWAYS put me at ease. I was so impressed when Kate offered to meet us for our rehearsal just to get to know everyone in the bridal party and assure us that "we got this". The day of the wedding went as smoothly as planned. Kate showed up with her fanny pack and sneakers and I knew we were going to rock it. Everything was on time and best part of all, I didn't have to worry about a thing! Kate and her crew took care of everything and I didn't feel like I was being rushed around. I have heard nothing but positive feedback from all my guests who were equally impressed by the evening and everything it entailed. My Mom has received numerous phone calls and handwritten letters describing the beauty of the wedding and how it was "the best wedding they had been to in ages". Of course I am biased, but it was indeed the party of the century. Thank you to all involved. I am still radiating bliss from our special day!
I could have not been happier with Kate and her crew. Our wedding was an absolute dream. I owe a huge chunk of that to Read more...
I could have not been happier with Kate and her crew. Our wedding was an absolute dream. I owe a huge chunk of that to them! From the minute we met Phil for the food tasting (which was about a year before the wedding date) I just knew we were in good hands. He was super helpful in assisting us with choosing the best menu options for our specific event and was wiling to make many accommodations to make it personal to us. It wasn't until about 3 months before the wedding that we met Miss Magical Kate. She greeted us at the venue and walked us through every last detail of how our day would look. She asked us questions about what we envisioned, all while helping to guide us in the right direction based on her experience with other weddings at the same venue. After that, I am pretty sure I spoke with Kate once a week, and then almost every other day leading up to the big day. (Sorry, Kate!) She was always readily available and willing to make time for all my "nervous bride" questions. She even left me laughing with a good bridal joke here and there. Her confidence ALWAYS put me at ease. I was so impressed when Kate offered to meet us for our rehearsal just to get to know everyone in the bridal party and assure us that "we got this". The day of the wedding went as smoothly as planned. Kate showed up with her fanny pack and sneakers and I knew we were going to rock it. Everything was on time and best part of all, I didn't have to worry about a thing! Kate and her crew took care of everything and I didn't feel like I was being rushed around. I have heard nothing but positive feedback from all my guests who were equally impressed by the evening and everything it entailed. My Mom has received numerous phone calls and handwritten letters describing the beauty of the wedding and how it was "the best wedding they had been to in ages". Of course I am biased, but it was indeed the party of the century. Thank you to all involved. I am still radiating bliss from our special day! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
The food was delicious and we received so many compliments from our guests. Our coordinator Alex was an absolute gem to work with. I can't say enough how much she set us at ease. The day ran so smoothly and seriously exceeded our expectations! We had such a wonderful time and she was always there to make sure we had everything we needed. Throughout the entire process she kept us informed and did not hesitate to offer her insights. Thanks for such a wonderful day!
The food was delicious and we received so many compliments from our guests. Our coordinator Alex was an absolute gem to Read more...
The food was delicious and we received so many compliments from our guests. Our coordinator Alex was an absolute gem to work with. I can't say enough how much she set us at ease. The day ran so smoothly and seriously exceeded our expectations! We had such a wonderful time and she was always there to make sure we had everything we needed. Throughout the entire process she kept us informed and did not hesitate to offer her insights. Thanks for such a wonderful day! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding this June at Pearl S. Buck, and Jamie Hollander did our catering as well as the event coordinating. They were absolutely amazing, Kate managed and organized every detail leading up to the wedding including coming up with a day of timeline, taking care of every detail the day of the wedding, and was so helpful in guiding us along the way. You can tell how organized and experienced Kate and Alex are, and we really enjoyed working with them! I had multiple people mention how well run it was the day of, and I really felt like I got to enjoy the day because of that.

I also can't for get to mention how impeccable the food was, everyone complimented us on how much they enjoyed everything. So if you're trying to decide on a venue and caterer, I highly recommend choosing Jamie Hollander/ Pearl S. Buck!
I had my wedding this June at Pearl S. Buck, and Jamie Hollander did our catering as well as the event coordinating. They Read more...
I had my wedding this June at Pearl S. Buck, and Jamie Hollander did our catering as well as the event coordinating. They were absolutely amazing, Kate managed and organized every detail leading up to the wedding including coming up with a day of timeline, taking care of every detail the day of the wedding, and was so helpful in guiding us along the way. You can tell how organized and experienced Kate and Alex are, and we really enjoyed working with them! I had multiple people mention how well run it was the day of, and I really felt like I got to enjoy the day because of that.

I also can't for get to mention how impeccable the food was, everyone complimented us on how much they enjoyed everything. So if you're trying to decide on a venue and caterer, I highly recommend choosing Jamie Hollander/ Pearl S. Buck! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
We used Jamie Hollander for our Wedding at the Cairnwood Estate. After meeting with several of the other preferred Caterers, we met with Kate and her team at Jamie Hollander and knew right away they were the right fit. Kate helped us to customize our entire menu and totally understood what we were going for in terms of style/flavor every step of the way. After our tasting, I knew the food was great, but I was unsure if they would be able to replicate when serving 150+ guests. Jamie Hollander absolutely delivered. We received so many compliments about how good the food was and everything came out delicious, beautifully presented, and hot!

Kate was responsive and so flexible in when she met with us and even with the types of communication we used. I work ALL THE TIME and she would respond to my late night and weekend texts immediately. On the day of the wedding, she truly was my hero. She took care of EVERYTHING. From setting up our bridal suite before my arrival, making sure my dress was absolutely perfect before my walk down the aisle, bringing me, and my family specially requested food and drinks throughout the night, fastening the boutonnieres when the men realized not a single one of them knew how to put one on, and so much more, all while running an entire kitchen and wait staff. I cannot say enough great things about her.

If you have the opportunity to work with Kate and her team at Jamie Hollander you should absolutely take it. You will not be disappointed!
We used Jamie Hollander for our Wedding at the Cairnwood Estate. After meeting with several of the other preferred Read more...
We used Jamie Hollander for our Wedding at the Cairnwood Estate. After meeting with several of the other preferred Caterers, we met with Kate and her team at Jamie Hollander and knew right away they were the right fit. Kate helped us to customize our entire menu and totally understood what we were going for in terms of style/flavor every step of the way. After our tasting, I knew the food was great, but I was unsure if they would be able to replicate when serving 150+ guests. Jamie Hollander absolutely delivered. We received so many compliments about how good the food was and everything came out delicious, beautifully presented, and hot!

Kate was responsive and so flexible in when she met with us and even with the types of communication we used. I work ALL THE TIME and she would respond to my late night and weekend texts immediately. On the day of the wedding, she truly was my hero. She took care of EVERYTHING. From setting up our bridal suite before my arrival, making sure my dress was absolutely perfect before my walk down the aisle, bringing me, and my family specially requested food and drinks throughout the night, fastening the boutonnieres when the men realized not a single one of them knew how to put one on, and so much more, all while running an entire kitchen and wait staff. I cannot say enough great things about her.

If you have the opportunity to work with Kate and her team at Jamie Hollander you should absolutely take it. You will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Brenda
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Jamie Hollander Catering, the approved caterer at the Pearl S. Buck House, delivered the perfect atmosphere, delicious food and skilled service at our daughter's wedding. Led by Manager, Kate Conaway, every aspect of our event was perfect from start to finish. Each of their staff aimed high and delivered. I recommend this caterer for any type of event or venue, large or small, indoors or outside, without any hesitation. A rare find.
Jamie Hollander Catering, the approved caterer at the Pearl S. Buck House, delivered the perfect atmosphere, delicious Read more...
Jamie Hollander Catering, the approved caterer at the Pearl S. Buck House, delivered the perfect atmosphere, delicious food and skilled service at our daughter's wedding. Led by Manager, Kate Conaway, every aspect of our event was perfect from start to finish. Each of their staff aimed high and delivered. I recommend this caterer for any type of event or venue, large or small, indoors or outside, without any hesitation. A rare find. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
12/12/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Jamie Hollander as the caterer for our wedding and could not be happier! They were one of the preferred caterers from our venue and from the minute we met with Kate, one of the event coordinators, we knew they were the perfect fit for us. Kate was so professional throughout the entire planning process, quickly answering all emails and helping us to customize exactly what we wanted for our menu. She also helped us figure out the timeline of the day and made sure everything was perfectly executed. On the day of the wedding, she was super woman, making sure we were all taken care of and often thinking two steps ahead of everyone else.

The food was definitely the most important component of the wedding for my husband and I and Jamie Hollander exceeded our expectations. We had a stations style dinner and every single dish was incredible. It was by far the best wedding food we have ever eaten and many of our guests said the same thing. Our family and friends are still raving about it weeks later!

Their attention to detail really sets Jamie Hollander apart. Kate helped us craft three signature cocktails, serve mini cheesesteak sliders as a late night snack, and create a menu that truly highlighted everything we love. We would absolutely recommend Jamie Hollander to anyone!
We used Jamie Hollander as the caterer for our wedding and could not be happier! They were one of the preferred caterers Read more...
We used Jamie Hollander as the caterer for our wedding and could not be happier! They were one of the preferred caterers from our venue and from the minute we met with Kate, one of the event coordinators, we knew they were the perfect fit for us. Kate was so professional throughout the entire planning process, quickly answering all emails and helping us to customize exactly what we wanted for our menu. She also helped us figure out the timeline of the day and made sure everything was perfectly executed. On the day of the wedding, she was super woman, making sure we were all taken care of and often thinking two steps ahead of everyone else.

The food was definitely the most important component of the wedding for my husband and I and Jamie Hollander exceeded our expectations. We had a stations style dinner and every single dish was incredible. It was by far the best wedding food we have ever eaten and many of our guests said the same thing. Our family and friends are still raving about it weeks later!

Their attention to detail really sets Jamie Hollander apart. Kate helped us craft three signature cocktails, serve mini cheesesteak sliders as a late night snack, and create a menu that truly highlighted everything we love. We would absolutely recommend Jamie Hollander to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Jamie Hollander Catering & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. We are so glad your Cairnwood wedding exceeded your expectations - your experience is exactly why we love our work, and why we are so committed to the details as well as the overall experience. The importance of a detailed timeline can't be overstated, it's one behind-the-scenes item that's critical to a successful day. We are thrilled you loved the food, of course! Best wishes to you and your husband!
Default vendor profile pic
Claire
Wedding:
10/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We are approaching our one year anniversary and look back on our wedding day as absolutely flawless in large part because of the amazing food and organization of JH's whole staff and Kate in particular who ran the show and kept everything on track. We didn't have to worry about a single thing with Kate at the helm and the evening flowed beautifully. One small example of how caring and detail oriented she is, I had told her weeks before the wedding that I like to have non dairy smoothies in the morning and when my bridal party and I arrived to start getting ready the morning of our wedding, Kate was at the door with a coconut milk smoothie for me! The whole evening was amazing and the food was the best we'd ever had at a wedding. So many of our guests agreed!
We are approaching our one year anniversary and look back on our wedding day as absolutely flawless in large part because Read more...
We are approaching our one year anniversary and look back on our wedding day as absolutely flawless in large part because of the amazing food and organization of JH's whole staff and Kate in particular who ran the show and kept everything on track. We didn't have to worry about a single thing with Kate at the helm and the evening flowed beautifully. One small example of how caring and detail oriented she is, I had told her weeks before the wedding that I like to have non dairy smoothies in the morning and when my bridal party and I arrived to start getting ready the morning of our wedding, Kate was at the door with a coconut milk smoothie for me! The whole evening was amazing and the food was the best we'd ever had at a wedding. So many of our guests agreed! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
jstoller17
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Jamie Hollander is so much more than a caterer - they basically ran my whole wedding! Kate Conaway is so incredible, creating a schedule for the wedding day, coordinating with all of my other vendors, relaxing me on my actual wedding day and before. I spoke to her numerous times leading up to the wedding, brainstorming ideas for each aspect of the event.She's full of great ideas, creativity, and expertise - I couldn't have done it without her!

Kate's staff was awesome too on the wedding day. Always keeping drinks full and the bride stress free. They set up my entire wedding, from alphabetizing my escort cards to writing table numbers on my chalk boards. I didn't have to think about anything but actually getting married.

Not to mention the food! Their presentation is beautiful and so so delicious. It was impossible to be one of those brides who doesn't eat at her own wedding - I ate everything!!

Jamie Hollander is on the pricier side, but you're paying for so much more than the food. If you don't have a wedding planner and want an amazing wedding, I'd say you must go for Jamie Hollander as your caterer.
Jamie Hollander is so much more than a caterer - they basically ran my whole wedding! Kate Conaway is so incredible, Read more...
Jamie Hollander is so much more than a caterer - they basically ran my whole wedding! Kate Conaway is so incredible, creating a schedule for the wedding day, coordinating with all of my other vendors, relaxing me on my actual wedding day and before. I spoke to her numerous times leading up to the wedding, brainstorming ideas for each aspect of the event.She's full of great ideas, creativity, and expertise - I couldn't have done it without her!

Kate's staff was awesome too on the wedding day. Always keeping drinks full and the bride stress free. They set up my entire wedding, from alphabetizing my escort cards to writing table numbers on my chalk boards. I didn't have to think about anything but actually getting married.

Not to mention the food! Their presentation is beautiful and so so delicious. It was impossible to be one of those brides who doesn't eat at her own wedding - I ate everything!!

Jamie Hollander is on the pricier side, but you're paying for so much more than the food. If you don't have a wedding planner and want an amazing wedding, I'd say you must go for Jamie Hollander as your caterer. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Jamie Hollander for our daughters wedding which was held on April 13, 2014. The wedding was a huge success!. It was such a pleasure to work with Kate. Every idea we presented her with she was able to accommodate. Very responsive to us during the process through emails and phone calls. The planning process went smooth. The food was delicious and everyone of our guests are stilling talking about it. We only wish Kate would move to NY so we can use her for every one of our special events!!!!
We used Jamie Hollander for our daughters wedding which was held on April 13, 2014. The wedding was a huge success!. It Read more...
We used Jamie Hollander for our daughters wedding which was held on April 13, 2014. The wedding was a huge success!. It was such a pleasure to work with Kate. Every idea we presented her with she was able to accommodate. Very responsive to us during the process through emails and phone calls. The planning process went smooth. The food was delicious and everyone of our guests are stilling talking about it. We only wish Kate would move to NY so we can use her for every one of our special events!!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Jamie Hollander Catering & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Linda, for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our work and we're glad your guests loved the food. Thank you!

MAP

 
415 South York Road, New Hope, PA 18938 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jamie Hollander Catering & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1376508254418 best of philly fb