130x130_sq_1380135229984-wedding-wire

Jamie Lee Photography

Fort Myers , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

12734 Kenwood Lane, Suite 13
Fort Myers, FL US (map)

PHONE

239-872-0419

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jamie Lee Photography
specializes in
emotional and artistic
wedding photography.

Jamie has been in business here in
Southwest Florida since 2007,... Read more
Jamie Lee Photography
specializes in
emotional and artistic
wedding photography.

Jamie has been in business here in
Southwest Florida since 2007, even
though she has been involved in
the wedding industry since high
school. She has consistently
photographed hundreds of
weddings over the years and
loves the rush and excitement
that weddings bring. She captures
those special moments with
her mix of photojournalism and
artistic portraits.


Serving the southwest Florida area and beyond
Sanibel and Captiva Islands,
Fort Myers, Cape Coral,
Naples, Bonita Springs, Marco Island,
Sarasota, Tampa, Orlando,
West Palm Beach, Key West, and Miami.




Contact us today!
239-872-0419
jamie@jamieleephotography.com
www.jamieleephotography.com
www.jamieleephotography.com/blog Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1370455205028-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0001
130x130_sq_1370455208992-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0002
130x130_sq_1370455213151-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0003
130x130_sq_1370455216280-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0004
130x130_sq_1370455222142-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0005
130x130_sq_1370455226871-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0006
130x130_sq_1370455231122-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography008
130x130_sq_1370455236916-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0009
130x130_sq_1370455242068-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0010
130x130_sq_1370455245398-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0011
130x130_sq_1370455249175-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0012
130x130_sq_1370455253102-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0013
130x130_sq_1370455257986-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0014
130x130_sq_1370455265405-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0015
130x130_sq_1370455271865-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0016
130x130_sq_1370455276343-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0017
130x130_sq_1370455280952-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0018
130x130_sq_1370455285139-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0019
130x130_sq_1370455288411-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0020
130x130_sq_1370455294509-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0021
130x130_sq_1370455300429-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0022
130x130_sq_1370455302966-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0023
130x130_sq_1370455306028-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0024
130x130_sq_1370455309985-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0025
130x130_sq_1370455314957-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0026
130x130_sq_1370455319362-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0027
130x130_sq_1370455323028-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0028
130x130_sq_1370455331787-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0029
130x130_sq_1370455336216-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0030
130x130_sq_1370455339431-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0031
130x130_sq_1370455344663-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0032
130x130_sq_1370455349235-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0033
130x130_sq_1370455352203-jessica-and-matt--naples-beach-hotel-wedding--naples-wedding-photography0034
130x130_sq_1380132608833-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-1
130x130_sq_1380132612747-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-2
130x130_sq_1380132616905-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-3
130x130_sq_1380132620436-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-4
130x130_sq_1380132624533-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-5
130x130_sq_1380132627102-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-6
130x130_sq_1380132630474-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-7
130x130_sq_1380132634831-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-8
130x130_sq_1380132638826-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-9
130x130_sq_1380132641846-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-10
130x130_sq_1380132645053-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-11
130x130_sq_1380132648662-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-12
130x130_sq_1380132653151-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-13
130x130_sq_1380132659481-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-14
130x130_sq_1380132663926-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-15
130x130_sq_1380132669665-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-16
130x130_sq_1380132675241-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-17
130x130_sq_1380132680865-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-18
130x130_sq_1380132687043-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-19
130x130_sq_1380132693460-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-20
130x130_sq_1380132698618-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-21
130x130_sq_1380132702505-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-22
130x130_sq_1380132707201-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-23
130x130_sq_1380132712340-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-24
130x130_sq_1380132717142-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-25
130x130_sq_1380132723661-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-26
130x130_sq_1380132728770-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-27
130x130_sq_1380132734555-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-28
130x130_sq_1380132739554-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-29
130x130_sq_1380132744989-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-30
130x130_sq_1380132750886-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-31
130x130_sq_1380132756543-laplaya-resort-wedding-naples-florida-photographer-32
130x130_sq_1380126603751-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-1
130x130_sq_1380126609101-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-2
130x130_sq_1380126612696-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-3
130x130_sq_1380126618124-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-4
130x130_sq_1380126624448-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-5
130x130_sq_1380126629524-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-6
130x130_sq_1380126635353-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-7
130x130_sq_1380126641567-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-8
130x130_sq_1380126647765-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-9
130x130_sq_1380126653530-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-10
130x130_sq_1380126658290-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-11
130x130_sq_1380126665648-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-12
130x130_sq_1380126670880-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-13
130x130_sq_1380126675808-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-14
130x130_sq_1380126681308-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-15
130x130_sq_1380126686932-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-16
130x130_sq_1380126691809-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-17
130x130_sq_1380126696917-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-18
130x130_sq_1380126701693-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-19
130x130_sq_1380126706361-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-20
130x130_sq_1380126712354-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-21
130x130_sq_1380126718010-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-22
130x130_sq_1380126723140-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-23
130x130_sq_1380126729919-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-24
130x130_sq_1380126735902-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-25
130x130_sq_1380126742866-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-26
130x130_sq_1380126748767-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-27
130x130_sq_1380126753888-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-28
130x130_sq_1380126758761-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-29
130x130_sq_1380126763834-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-30
130x130_sq_1380126768889-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-31
130x130_sq_1380126774254-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-32
130x130_sq_1380126781369-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-33
130x130_sq_1380126789891-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-34
130x130_sq_1380126796365-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-35
130x130_sq_1380126801671-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-36
130x130_sq_1380126806734-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-37
130x130_sq_1380126812554-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-38
130x130_sq_1380126818792-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-39
130x130_sq_1380126823741-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-40
130x130_sq_1380126829328-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-41
130x130_sq_1380126836709-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-42
130x130_sq_1380126843065-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-43
130x130_sq_1380126847991-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-44
130x130_sq_1380126853562-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-45
130x130_sq_1380126859863-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-46
130x130_sq_1380126866417-the-club-at-the-stand-naples-wedding-photographer-47
130x130_sq_1319688606523-01miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688609913-02miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688613054-03miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688614898-04miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688617585-05miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688619398-06miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688621913-07miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688623835-08miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688625726-09miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688627648-10miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688630148-11miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688632585-12miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688634913-13miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688637007-14miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688638851-15miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688640226-16miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688641929-17miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688643398-18miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688645210-19miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688647523-20miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688649538-21miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688652429-22miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1319688654320-23miromarlakesweddingphotographerfortmyersphotographer
130x130_sq_1370456076592-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0001
130x130_sq_1370456080077-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0002
130x130_sq_1370456084026-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0003
130x130_sq_1370456088264-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0004
130x130_sq_1370456093651-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0005
130x130_sq_1370456096666-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0006
130x130_sq_1370456099382-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0007
130x130_sq_1370456104023-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0008
130x130_sq_1370456109569-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0009
130x130_sq_1370456115535-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0010
130x130_sq_1370456120536-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0011
130x130_sq_1370456126299-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0012
130x130_sq_1370456134428-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0013
130x130_sq_1370456141283-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0014
130x130_sq_1370456146581-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0015
130x130_sq_1370456151209-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0016
130x130_sq_1370456156993-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0017
130x130_sq_1370456162050-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0018
130x130_sq_1370456165787-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0019
130x130_sq_1370456169796-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0020
130x130_sq_1370456173730-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0021
130x130_sq_1370456179750-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0022
130x130_sq_1370456186422-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0023
130x130_sq_1370456192181-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0024
130x130_sq_1370456197190-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0025
130x130_sq_1370456203492-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0026
130x130_sq_1370456209206-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0027
130x130_sq_1370456217214-natalie-and-chris--naples-zoo-wedding-photographer--purple-peacock-feathers0028

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes, I have shot many weddings in churches, beaches, country clubs, hotels and even night time weddings.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
1-3
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We use all Canon professional digital SLRs.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes!!!!
Do you charge hourly or full day?
I have both options available.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes! We are shoot and share photographers!
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes. It's a great way for you family and friends to view them and order their own prints.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer custom designed flush mount albums that have many cover options. (leathers, photo covers) We also have coffee table books available which are great for parents.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Jamie was so sweet and flexible with us. Casey (the bride) was running late at the hair salon, and Jamie was creative with taking other photo's...and even walked down to the salon to take photo's there!!! We loved her!!! She was sensitive to OUR needs and took AMAZING photos! She is precious!
Jamie was so sweet and flexible with us. Casey (the bride) was running late at the hair salon, and Jamie was creative with Read more...
Jamie was so sweet and flexible with us. Casey (the bride) was running late at the hair salon, and Jamie was creative with taking other photo's...and even walked down to the salon to take photo's there!!! We loved her!!! She was sensitive to OUR needs and took AMAZING photos! She is precious! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Jamie's photos are fantastic. She really captures exactly how you are feeling that day and gets every picture you want, and even pictures you don't think of! She is awesome! I will treasure my wedding photos forever and will always look back on them and remember how perfect that day was! Thanks Jamie!
Jamie's photos are fantastic. She really captures exactly how you are feeling that day and gets every picture you want, Read more...
Jamie's photos are fantastic. She really captures exactly how you are feeling that day and gets every picture you want, and even pictures you don't think of! She is awesome! I will treasure my wedding photos forever and will always look back on them and remember how perfect that day was! Thanks Jamie! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1335752076328-engaged
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I knew from the moment I got engaged that I wanted Jamie Lee as my photographer. She had done a couple of my friends weddings and I just knew I needed her there for my special day.

Jamie has such a great quality that I think all photographers need. She captures the most beautiful candid moments, without even knowing at the time that she is there. She has a very natural feel and it makes you feel so comfortable while you are taking your pictures that you will have and cherish for the rest of you life.

I have no regrets of booking Jamie Lee for my wedding day. If I could go back and do it all again, I would still pick Jamie Lee as my first vendor.

Thank you so much for all that you have done Jamie, I truly love my pictures and can not thank you enough!! God Bless!
I knew from the moment I got engaged that I wanted Jamie Lee as my photographer. She had done a couple of my friends Read more...
I knew from the moment I got engaged that I wanted Jamie Lee as my photographer. She had done a couple of my friends weddings and I just knew I needed her there for my special day.

Jamie has such a great quality that I think all photographers need. She captures the most beautiful candid moments, without even knowing at the time that she is there. She has a very natural feel and it makes you feel so comfortable while you are taking your pictures that you will have and cherish for the rest of you life.

I have no regrets of booking Jamie Lee for my wedding day. If I could go back and do it all again, I would still pick Jamie Lee as my first vendor.

Thank you so much for all that you have done Jamie, I truly love my pictures and can not thank you enough!! God Bless! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachel
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I was recently married in Naples FL where I had my destination wedding. planning a wedding from 2000 miles away can be very nerve wrecking! When I saw Jamie's blog I knew I had to have her shoot our wedding!! She is without a doubt the BEST photographer I have ever seen!!! Not only is she adorable and super easy to work with her work is just amazing and it speaks for its self!! She also shot our engagement photos last October and people continue to say I have the most amazing photos they have ever seen!!... I you are looking for a photographer, look no further it does NOT get better than Jamie! We just LOVED her & she is worth EVERY penny!!! At the end of the day all you have are your photos, if you use Jamie you will NOT be dissapointed!!!!
I was recently married in Naples FL where I had my destination wedding. planning a wedding from 2000 miles away can be Read more...
I was recently married in Naples FL where I had my destination wedding. planning a wedding from 2000 miles away can be very nerve wrecking! When I saw Jamie's blog I knew I had to have her shoot our wedding!! She is without a doubt the BEST photographer I have ever seen!!! Not only is she adorable and super easy to work with her work is just amazing and it speaks for its self!! She also shot our engagement photos last October and people continue to say I have the most amazing photos they have ever seen!!... I you are looking for a photographer, look no further it does NOT get better than Jamie! We just LOVED her & she is worth EVERY penny!!! At the end of the day all you have are your photos, if you use Jamie you will NOT be dissapointed!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
4/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamie was awesome! As a wedding photographer myself, I was highly choosy and literally looked at hundreds of photographer's websites but her work really stood head and shoulders above the rest. We were so thankful that we found her and that she was able to shoot our 10th anniversary vow renewal and portrait session!!
Jamie was awesome! As a wedding photographer myself, I was highly choosy and literally looked at hundreds of Read more...
Jamie was awesome! As a wedding photographer myself, I was highly choosy and literally looked at hundreds of photographer's websites but her work really stood head and shoulders above the rest. We were so thankful that we found her and that she was able to shoot our 10th anniversary vow renewal and portrait session!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamie was amazing and did a fantastic job photographing my wedding. Great sense of humor, all smiles and really enjoyed what she was doing. I got a sneak peek at my photos and cant wait to see them all! Great Photographer
Jamie was amazing and did a fantastic job photographing my wedding. Great sense of humor, all smiles and really enjoyed Read more...
Jamie was amazing and did a fantastic job photographing my wedding. Great sense of humor, all smiles and really enjoyed what she was doing. I got a sneak peek at my photos and cant wait to see them all! Great Photographer Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linds3312
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Jamie and her team are absolutely amazing! Not only did my wedding/engagement photos turn out fabulous but her and her team are so flexible and easy going, you don't even realize they are around capturing all the photos you've been dreaming of! The photobooth was a blast for our guests and the gentlemen running the booth was so helpful and fun for our guests. We couldn't be more satisfied! Jamie Lee is a photography genius! :)
Jamie and her team are absolutely amazing! Not only did my wedding/engagement photos turn out fabulous but her and her Read more...
Jamie and her team are absolutely amazing! Not only did my wedding/engagement photos turn out fabulous but her and her team are so flexible and easy going, you don't even realize they are around capturing all the photos you've been dreaming of! The photobooth was a blast for our guests and the gentlemen running the booth was so helpful and fun for our guests. We couldn't be more satisfied! Jamie Lee is a photography genius! :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dino
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Jamie is a very talented photographer! We have so many beautiful pictures to choose from, we don't know where to begin! We love the fact that we have the "rights" to all of our photos! The photo booth was such a hit with our guests as well...people are still talking about it!
Jamie is a very talented photographer! We have so many beautiful pictures to choose from, we don't know where to begin! We Read more...
Jamie is a very talented photographer! We have so many beautiful pictures to choose from, we don't know where to begin! We love the fact that we have the "rights" to all of our photos! The photo booth was such a hit with our guests as well...people are still talking about it! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Jamie has been excellent. The investment cost versus return is outstanding! What you see is what you get when you log onto her website; no upcharges for photo retouching, no hidden fees. Plus, she takes outstanding photos, and truly has an "eye" for images. Jamie and her husband took care of my engagement and wedding photos and both times were patient, clear in thier directions, and professional. On-time and willing to do just a little bit more to get a great photo. As someone who deals with images and photography on a daily basis professionally, my standards are pretty high for trusting someone to take my personal photos and Jamie Lee Photography surpassed them all with flying colors! If you want truly memorable, outstanding photos; go with Jamie Lee Photography.
Jamie has been excellent. The investment cost versus return is outstanding! What you see is what you get when you log onto Read more...
Jamie has been excellent. The investment cost versus return is outstanding! What you see is what you get when you log onto her website; no upcharges for photo retouching, no hidden fees. Plus, she takes outstanding photos, and truly has an "eye" for images. Jamie and her husband took care of my engagement and wedding photos and both times were patient, clear in thier directions, and professional. On-time and willing to do just a little bit more to get a great photo. As someone who deals with images and photography on a daily basis professionally, my standards are pretty high for trusting someone to take my personal photos and Jamie Lee Photography surpassed them all with flying colors! If you want truly memorable, outstanding photos; go with Jamie Lee Photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Have seen a couple sneak peaks and they are fantastic!
Have seen a couple sneak peaks and they are fantastic!
Have seen a couple sneak peaks and they are fantastic! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Jamie took our photographs this past weekend and she and Bryan were nothing but relaxed, professional, accomodating, and great to work with. We had a very small wedding and Jamie found great, creative ways to take different types of photos. She worked with me to put a timeline together that actually helped me organize the rest of my vendors! I would highly recommend using Jamie, especially for out of town brides. I had no worries when it came to the photographer on the day of the wedding!
Jamie took our photographs this past weekend and she and Bryan were nothing but relaxed, professional, accomodating, and Read more...
Jamie took our photographs this past weekend and she and Bryan were nothing but relaxed, professional, accomodating, and great to work with. We had a very small wedding and Jamie found great, creative ways to take different types of photos. She worked with me to put a timeline together that actually helped me organize the rest of my vendors! I would highly recommend using Jamie, especially for out of town brides. I had no worries when it came to the photographer on the day of the wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
My photos came out beautiful, and would use her for my next big event.
My photos came out beautiful, and would use her for my next big event.
My photos came out beautiful, and would use her for my next big event. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
missymuch
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Jamie. She was sweet, professional, very responsive, and our photos turned out beautifully. We had a small beach wedding in September, and Jamie visited the site ahead of time to plan out shots and I didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day.
She and her husband were able to capture every little moment from so many angles - and I feel like I almost never knew they were there! My bridal party looks beautiful, and these are the best photos I've ever had of myself. Hiring Jamie was one of the best decisions I made for the wedding, and I just hope I can find an excuse to hire her again someday.
I would absolutely recommend Jamie. She was sweet, professional, very responsive, and our photos turned out beautifully. Read more...
I would absolutely recommend Jamie. She was sweet, professional, very responsive, and our photos turned out beautifully. We had a small beach wedding in September, and Jamie visited the site ahead of time to plan out shots and I didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day.
She and her husband were able to capture every little moment from so many angles - and I feel like I almost never knew they were there! My bridal party looks beautiful, and these are the best photos I've ever had of myself. Hiring Jamie was one of the best decisions I made for the wedding, and I just hope I can find an excuse to hire her again someday. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooksie418@aol.com
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Jamie lee and her husband were wonderful vendors from our first sit down to our engagement session, constant updates, wedding day and post wedding day. Our engagement session was flooded, Jamie and her husband drove from estero to downtown Naples and provided us with a wonderful evening of photos and memories. Once our engagement photos were out we could not stop looking at them. Our friends and family said the same thing! Our wedding day photos came out just as beautiful thanks to Jamie and her husband. We barely ever saw them but somehow they captured every moment beautifully! I have recommended Jamie lee to friends and I will continue to. She will treat your engagement session and wedding day as if it were her own. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We can't wait to have a family and to give them a call again to capture more memories!
Jamie lee and her husband were wonderful vendors from our first sit down to our engagement session, constant updates, Read more...
Jamie lee and her husband were wonderful vendors from our first sit down to our engagement session, constant updates, wedding day and post wedding day. Our engagement session was flooded, Jamie and her husband drove from estero to downtown Naples and provided us with a wonderful evening of photos and memories. Once our engagement photos were out we could not stop looking at them. Our friends and family said the same thing! Our wedding day photos came out just as beautiful thanks to Jamie and her husband. We barely ever saw them but somehow they captured every moment beautifully! I have recommended Jamie lee to friends and I will continue to. She will treat your engagement session and wedding day as if it were her own. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We can't wait to have a family and to give them a call again to capture more memories! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1302740059377-333
LRW0226
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Right after we were engaged, I went to a bridal expo with a friend and brought back a bag full of advertisements from various vendors. My husband picked up Jamie's promotional material and said we should call her. We picked Jamie Lee Photography because her work speaks for itself, and we were so impressed with her coordination and organization. We've never been married and in your initial planning, it's nice for someone to ask you questions and help create a timeline. As planning progressed and I met up with all of our vendors, they all sang her praises. Jamie and Brian were professional, punctual, and a joy to be around. When we received our pictures, I was amazed at how she captured every moment from big to small (and beautifully, too!). I am so happy that we have the best images to remember our special day, and we have Jamie to thank for capturing all of them! One of the best decisions you could make is to have Jamie be your photographer.
Right after we were engaged, I went to a bridal expo with a friend and brought back a bag full of advertisements from Read more...
Right after we were engaged, I went to a bridal expo with a friend and brought back a bag full of advertisements from various vendors. My husband picked up Jamie's promotional material and said we should call her. We picked Jamie Lee Photography because her work speaks for itself, and we were so impressed with her coordination and organization. We've never been married and in your initial planning, it's nice for someone to ask you questions and help create a timeline. As planning progressed and I met up with all of our vendors, they all sang her praises. Jamie and Brian were professional, punctual, and a joy to be around. When we received our pictures, I was amazed at how she captured every moment from big to small (and beautifully, too!). I am so happy that we have the best images to remember our special day, and we have Jamie to thank for capturing all of them! One of the best decisions you could make is to have Jamie be your photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
12/31/2010
5.0/5.0
The pictures Jamie took are absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I have always hated getting our picture taken and we've never had a frame worthy picture. But through some kind of miracle Jamie was able to capture many, many beautiful pictures. Also, the photobooth was a huge success. The guests had a blast with it and the video is hilarious. It was so worth the extra money. I couldn't be more pleased with the overall outcome and I'm so happy I chose Jamie Lee Photography. We can not wait to have the album to show to all our friends and family.
The pictures Jamie took are absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I have always hated getting our picture taken and we've Read more...
The pictures Jamie took are absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I have always hated getting our picture taken and we've never had a frame worthy picture. But through some kind of miracle Jamie was able to capture many, many beautiful pictures. Also, the photobooth was a huge success. The guests had a blast with it and the video is hilarious. It was so worth the extra money. I couldn't be more pleased with the overall outcome and I'm so happy I chose Jamie Lee Photography. We can not wait to have the album to show to all our friends and family. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dstatile
Wedding:
11/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I have had a few friends get married recently & their photographers paled in comparison to Jamie in every area! the ones I was involved in, their photos couldn't touch jamie's!
I have had a few friends get married recently & their photographers paled in comparison to Jamie in every area! the ones I Read more...
I have had a few friends get married recently & their photographers paled in comparison to Jamie in every area! the ones I was involved in, their photos couldn't touch jamie's! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LG
Wedding:
11/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Jamie was more than worth every penny! I have and will continue to recommend her.
Jamie was more than worth every penny! I have and will continue to recommend her.
Jamie was more than worth every penny! I have and will continue to recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Toni
Wedding:
7/5/2008
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a photographer, look no further! Jamie Lee Photography is the best! Her work is amazing, seriously the photos she takes are out of this world! She was a pleasure to work with, always a phone call or email away if I had a question about anything. She worked with us, even when we were on a tight budget! Jamie Lee designed a beautiful guest book and wedding album for us, that is unlike any album I've ever seen! I plan on working with Jamie Lee Photography for any event I have in the future!
If you are looking for a photographer, look no further! Jamie Lee Photography is the best! Her work is amazing, seriously Read more...
If you are looking for a photographer, look no further! Jamie Lee Photography is the best! Her work is amazing, seriously the photos she takes are out of this world! She was a pleasure to work with, always a phone call or email away if I had a question about anything. She worked with us, even when we were on a tight budget! Jamie Lee designed a beautiful guest book and wedding album for us, that is unlike any album I've ever seen! I plan on working with Jamie Lee Photography for any event I have in the future! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KAM90410
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Jamie Lee Photography is simply the best! Jamie and her assistants were professional and fun to work with. Words can't even explain the quality of her work! Jamie Lee Photography took our engagement photos and created a beautiful guest book for us; our wedding album also came out great. We were so please with the quality that we ordered our thank you cards from Jamie as well.
Thanks for the memories!
Kara & Paul
Jamie Lee Photography is simply the best! Jamie and her assistants were professional and fun to work with. Words can't Read more...
Jamie Lee Photography is simply the best! Jamie and her assistants were professional and fun to work with. Words can't even explain the quality of her work! Jamie Lee Photography took our engagement photos and created a beautiful guest book for us; our wedding album also came out great. We were so please with the quality that we ordered our thank you cards from Jamie as well.
Thanks for the memories!
Kara & Paul Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TNR828
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Think you have high expectations, be prepared for them to be exceeded. From the moment we first say Jamie's work, to the first time we met her, to the time we received our photos, there was only one thing we could say "WOW"! Jamie and her assistants captured every moment of our special day. We were amazed how she was able to get all of out of control family and friends in all the shots we wanted.
Jamie made it so easy for us to smile at the right time, strike the perfect pose, or just capture that special moment. By choosing Jamie as our photographer we will get to experience every moment from our wedding day over and over again for the rest of our lives.
Think you have high expectations, be prepared for them to be exceeded. From the moment we first say Jamie's work, to the Read more...
Think you have high expectations, be prepared for them to be exceeded. From the moment we first say Jamie's work, to the first time we met her, to the time we received our photos, there was only one thing we could say "WOW"! Jamie and her assistants captured every moment of our special day. We were amazed how she was able to get all of out of control family and friends in all the shots we wanted.
Jamie made it so easy for us to smile at the right time, strike the perfect pose, or just capture that special moment. By choosing Jamie as our photographer we will get to experience every moment from our wedding day over and over again for the rest of our lives. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Katelynn
Wedding:
8/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I would reccomed Jamie Lee Photography to anyone. Her prices are VERY reasonable and her work is absolutely amazing! I live in Illinois and had a destination wedding on Sabibel Island. Jamie was very helpful in working with me on making a time scheudule for the pictures and it worked out pefectly on the big day! She was very organized with what shots she wanted (family, beach, reception)and we ended up with a wonderful variety of pictures to choose from. Our pictures turned out BEAUTIFULLY, I can't imagine having a better experience!
I would reccomed Jamie Lee Photography to anyone. Her prices are VERY reasonable and her work is absolutely amazing! I Read more...
I would reccomed Jamie Lee Photography to anyone. Her prices are VERY reasonable and her work is absolutely amazing! I live in Illinois and had a destination wedding on Sabibel Island. Jamie was very helpful in working with me on making a time scheudule for the pictures and it worked out pefectly on the big day! She was very organized with what shots she wanted (family, beach, reception)and we ended up with a wonderful variety of pictures to choose from. Our pictures turned out BEAUTIFULLY, I can't imagine having a better experience! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tprains25
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Jamie Lee Photography is absolutely the best you will get! We were very very happy with Jamie and her assistant photographer. Very professional and she is a fun photographer. The quality of work is amazing and we are so glad we went with her. She was the first and only photographer that we met with! You will not be disappointed with Jamie Lee Photography!
Jamie Lee Photography is absolutely the best you will get! We were very very happy with Jamie and her assistant Read more...
Jamie Lee Photography is absolutely the best you will get! We were very very happy with Jamie and her assistant photographer. Very professional and she is a fun photographer. The quality of work is amazing and we are so glad we went with her. She was the first and only photographer that we met with! You will not be disappointed with Jamie Lee Photography! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
euni_steiner
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Jamie was great to work with. She and her assistant where so relaxed and made our day very special and fun. We are very thankful to Jamie for all her hard work! :)
Jamie was great to work with. She and her assistant where so relaxed and made our day very special and fun. We are very Read more...
Jamie was great to work with. She and her assistant where so relaxed and made our day very special and fun. We are very thankful to Jamie for all her hard work! :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachg03
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Working with Jamie Lee was a very positive experience. She was very flexible in scheduling our meeting times and answered any and all questions we had in a timely manner. Her and her assistant were very friendly and Jamie really knows her stuff. She was exceptional in knowing what needed to be done and took initiative in achieving order in the chaos of a wedding. I am extremely happy with her work and feel as if the value to cost was excellent. I get compliments all the time on our photos.
Working with Jamie Lee was a very positive experience. She was very flexible in scheduling our meeting times and answered Read more...
Working with Jamie Lee was a very positive experience. She was very flexible in scheduling our meeting times and answered any and all questions we had in a timely manner. Her and her assistant were very friendly and Jamie really knows her stuff. She was exceptional in knowing what needed to be done and took initiative in achieving order in the chaos of a wedding. I am extremely happy with her work and feel as if the value to cost was excellent. I get compliments all the time on our photos. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devon
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Jamie was absolutely amazing! The quality of the pictures and her artistic point of view was phenomenal. Myself, my husband and our guests couldn't believe how well all the pictures came out. If you're looking for top notch pictures then I would absolutely recommend booking Jamie Lee Photography.
Jamie was absolutely amazing! The quality of the pictures and her artistic point of view was phenomenal. Myself, my Read more...
Jamie was absolutely amazing! The quality of the pictures and her artistic point of view was phenomenal. Myself, my husband and our guests couldn't believe how well all the pictures came out. If you're looking for top notch pictures then I would absolutely recommend booking Jamie Lee Photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Jamie was so wonderful to work with. From the time we first met, she made us feel so comfortable. The guestbook that she made was absolutely beautiful! She was so nice and patient when it came to taking our wedding day pictures. At our reception, she and her assistant were everywhere. We can't wait to see our pictures. I looked around for photographers, and her price and the amount of things that came in the package were the best value. I can't say enough good things about Jamie Lee Photography! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!
Jamie was so wonderful to work with. From the time we first met, she made us feel so comfortable. The guestbook that she Read more...
Jamie was so wonderful to work with. From the time we first met, she made us feel so comfortable. The guestbook that she made was absolutely beautiful! She was so nice and patient when it came to taking our wedding day pictures. At our reception, she and her assistant were everywhere. We can't wait to see our pictures. I looked around for photographers, and her price and the amount of things that came in the package were the best value. I can't say enough good things about Jamie Lee Photography! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cjhansen1
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Jamie was wonderful! always a plesure to work with. Very profesional and organized. Her pictures always turn out so beautiful!
Jamie was wonderful! always a plesure to work with. Very profesional and organized. Her pictures always turn out so Read more...
Jamie was wonderful! always a plesure to work with. Very profesional and organized. Her pictures always turn out so beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
5/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Jamie was so wonderful to work with. She was so friendly and really made the photography experience comfortable and enjoyable. I had so many favorite pictures because she did such a great job. She is by far the best value in the area and I will definitely use her services again!
Jamie was so wonderful to work with. She was so friendly and really made the photography experience comfortable and Read more...
Jamie was so wonderful to work with. She was so friendly and really made the photography experience comfortable and enjoyable. I had so many favorite pictures because she did such a great job. She is by far the best value in the area and I will definitely use her services again! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1222619416515-iguana
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I absolutely recommend Jamie Lee as a photographer. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed through all the photos so we were able to have fun - and we never felt like we were "posing" so the pictures came out great! :) Plus there was a good mix of traditional shots and un-traditional ones so everyone who sees our pictures just loves em. Couldn't have been happier with our choice of photographer.
I absolutely recommend Jamie Lee as a photographer. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed through all the photos so we Read more...
I absolutely recommend Jamie Lee as a photographer. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed through all the photos so we were able to have fun - and we never felt like we were "posing" so the pictures came out great! :) Plus there was a good mix of traditional shots and un-traditional ones so everyone who sees our pictures just loves em. Couldn't have been happier with our choice of photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Jamie and her crew were amazing! When they arrived to my room I wasn't quite ready for them yet. They utilized that time productively to get great pics of my dress, shoes, flowers, etc. They helped us carry the flowers to the wedding site and her partner delivered the corsages and boutonnieres to our wedding party for us. It was so kind of them to do that!

In addition to the amazing final product (the photos), they were all great to work with, very professional, friendly, and patient:) The photos were very creative and beautiful.

I would highly recommend Jamie Lee Photography to any bride if they are within your budget. Even if it's not within your budget...totally worth it!
Jamie and her crew were amazing! When they arrived to my room I wasn't quite ready for them yet. They utilized that time Read more...
Jamie and her crew were amazing! When they arrived to my room I wasn't quite ready for them yet. They utilized that time productively to get great pics of my dress, shoes, flowers, etc. They helped us carry the flowers to the wedding site and her partner delivered the corsages and boutonnieres to our wedding party for us. It was so kind of them to do that!

In addition to the amazing final product (the photos), they were all great to work with, very professional, friendly, and patient:) The photos were very creative and beautiful.

I would highly recommend Jamie Lee Photography to any bride if they are within your budget. Even if it's not within your budget...totally worth it! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kali
Wedding:
6/18/2011
4.8/5.0
Jamie was great! The photographs she took were amazing and just what we wanted. It's true that you get what you pay for, our money was well spent. She stayed behind the scenes to take the photos, so she was never in the way. She had a lot of great ideas for beautiful photos, and took any special photos you wanted to have taken.
Jamie was great! The photographs she took were amazing and just what we wanted. It's true that you get what you pay for, Read more...
Jamie was great! The photographs she took were amazing and just what we wanted. It's true that you get what you pay for, our money was well spent. She stayed behind the scenes to take the photos, so she was never in the way. She had a lot of great ideas for beautiful photos, and took any special photos you wanted to have taken. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
weddingmom
Wedding:
4/13/2012
4.7/5.0
I reviewed Cassandra Smith Pulice and Kevin Pulice wedding alblum last evening. My daughter is so exstatic with your work. The pictures captured the whole essence of the day. You are truly talented and would recommend you over and over again. Continued blessings to you and your family. xxoo Marlene Smith
I reviewed Cassandra Smith Pulice and Kevin Pulice wedding alblum last evening. My daughter is so exstatic with your work. Read more...
I reviewed Cassandra Smith Pulice and Kevin Pulice wedding alblum last evening. My daughter is so exstatic with your work. The pictures captured the whole essence of the day. You are truly talented and would recommend you over and over again. Continued blessings to you and your family. xxoo Marlene Smith Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikita
Wedding:
5/2/2010
4.7/5.0
The one thing that could have been better-- try to take charge of family pictures. As a bride, it was stressful to try and tell my family where to go and stand, after the ceremony. Also, with the photo lists, I would have liked to go around the venue with you, ahead of time, so we knew where we would take all the pictures. Everything else was great! Thanks for the great price and great attitude & all the extra time spent on our photos!
The one thing that could have been better-- try to take charge of family pictures. As a bride, it was stressful to try and Read more...
The one thing that could have been better-- try to take charge of family pictures. As a bride, it was stressful to try and tell my family where to go and stand, after the ceremony. Also, with the photo lists, I would have liked to go around the venue with you, ahead of time, so we knew where we would take all the pictures. Everything else was great! Thanks for the great price and great attitude & all the extra time spent on our photos! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KaitlynandChris
Wedding:
1/2/2010
4.6/5.0
Jamie Lee Photography did a fabulous job with our wedding! We had her 12 hour package, Our photos were great and we had alot of options to choose from. We orderd custom thank you cards that were still getting compliments on, and everything was done quick and deffintaly worth every penny. I have reccomended her to every friend I know planning a wedding, and cant wait to use her again in the future.
Jamie Lee Photography did a fabulous job with our wedding! We had her 12 hour package, Our photos were great and we had Read more...
Jamie Lee Photography did a fabulous job with our wedding! We had her 12 hour package, Our photos were great and we had alot of options to choose from. We orderd custom thank you cards that were still getting compliments on, and everything was done quick and deffintaly worth every penny. I have reccomended her to every friend I know planning a wedding, and cant wait to use her again in the future. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miaelena
Wedding:
3/18/2011
4.6/5.0
I would definitely recommend Jamie Lee. Her style and colors are amazing. She is young and excited about trying new things. Her policy for changing dates was stressful for us but she did eventually work with us in our favor. We will definitely use her for future portraits.
I would definitely recommend Jamie Lee. Her style and colors are amazing. She is young and excited about trying new Read more...
I would definitely recommend Jamie Lee. Her style and colors are amazing. She is young and excited about trying new things. Her policy for changing dates was stressful for us but she did eventually work with us in our favor. We will definitely use her for future portraits. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.1/5.0
Gorgeous photos and the photo booth is a MUST! Guests loved it and the pictures are priceless!
Gorgeous photos and the photo booth is a MUST! Guests loved it and the pictures are priceless!
Gorgeous photos and the photo booth is a MUST! Guests loved it and the pictures are priceless! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
12734 Kenwood Lane, Suite 13, Fort Myers, FL See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jamie Lee Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1380135229984-wedding-wire