130x130 sq 1466783686 9361113800e17da4 jammin djs fb sm

JAMMIN' DJs

Denver , CO

LOCATION

6000 E. Evans Ave. , Suite #3-014
Denver, CO 80222 US (map)

PHONE

303-308-9700

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

JAMMIN’ DJs is an award winning DJ company that specializes in wedding receptions. Not only are we on most venues preferred vendor lists, we received


2007 “Best Of... Read more
JAMMIN’ DJs is an award winning DJ company that specializes in wedding receptions. Not only are we on most venues preferred vendor lists, we received


2007 “Best Of Weddings” by The Knot Magazine, 2008 TOP 3 Entertainment Companies By Denver’s Channel 7 A-List! 2009 Accredited A Rated business by the BBB! 2009 Top 5 Entertainment Companies By Denver’s Channel 7 A-List! 2010 “Best Of Weddings” by The Knot Magazine! 2010 Brides Choice Award” – Weddingwire.com 2010 Top 5 Entertainment Companies By Denver’s Channel 7 A-List! 2010 “Best Of Entertainment” – onewed.com 2011 “Brides Choice Award” – Weddingwire.com 2012 “Brides Choice Award” – Weddingwire.com






You can also view our wedding demo DVD : http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=YEbY_gHIfUU&vq=small



We now also offer PHOTO BOOTH packages starting at $650.00. Please visit our website at www.jamminphotobooth.com for more information.



You can also now find us on facebook, twitter, myspace & linkedin.
Twitter: http://twitter.com/JAMMINDJs
Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/yg695js
Myspace: myspace.com/jammindjscolorado Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1258736654680 baham519
130x130 sq 1258736691414 n10347057992246364252
130x130 sq 1258736717430 burgellthankyou
130x130 sq 1258736767789 10504c
130x130 sq 1258736789945 unknownfilename2
130x130 sq 1258736855742 jammincruiser2
130x130 sq 1258736880976 2009wssad
130x130 sq 1258736907086 jamminweddingadknothalfpage
130x130 sq 1258736926523 kristathankyou
130x130 sq 1258736965758 baham526
130x130 sq 1258737005570 adjaletterheadlogo
130x130 sq 1258737026367 sealbluesmall
130x130 sq 1258737060492 baham470
130x130 sq 1258737143820 boquettoss
130x130 sq 1258737220086 n10347057991976241233
130x130 sq 1324492655966 2012christyb
130x130 sq 1324492656621 2012dunphy
130x130 sq 1324492657526 2012emilyandy
130x130 sq 1324492658212 2012katieshaun
130x130 sq 1324492658774 2012kellistephens
130x130 sq 1324492659273 2012lindiebrendan
130x130 sq 1324492660022 2012mattem
130x130 sq 1324492660755 2012scottmaryann
130x130 sq 1324492661644 2012thompson
130x130 sq 1341611388204 elizabethjakewedding1682
130x130 sq 1341611390535 elizabethjakewedding1928
130x130 sq 1341611393042 elizabethjakewedding19601
130x130 sq 1341611395049 elizabethjakewedding1960
130x130 sq 1341611396861 elizabethjakewedding1962
130x130 sq 1341611398879 elizabethjakewedding1963
130x130 sq 1341611490675 imag0042
130x130 sq 1341611499843 imag0043
130x130 sq 1341611508604 imag0044
130x130 sq 1341611517643 imag0045
130x130 sq 1341611529137 imag0046
130x130 sq 1341611537943 imag0047
130x130 sq 1341613618418 denondnx900
130x130 sq 1341613619936 shureulx
130x130 sq 1341613621080 ulxp24beta87
130x130 sq 1341613628050 prx615m
130x130 sq 1341613641485 lparty1best
130x130 sq 1341613641908 lpartyled5ft
130x130 sq 1341613642308 partyledscan1
130x130 sq 1466786179471 allen  heath zed 10
130x130 sq 1466786179766 chauvet intimidator spot 255 irc 60w led moving he
130x130 sq 1466786187303 clubma 6000a 98076 1458573963 98076 1461763243
130x130 sq 1466786192632 clubma 6000d 97105 1458573964 97105 1461763249
130x130 sq 1466786197149 clubmax 3
130x130 sq 1466786202114 intimidator spot 255
130x130 sq 1466786206606 prx715xlf sub
130x130 sq 1466786501815 chauvet dj intimidator spot 255 irc lighting tower
130x130 sq 1466786501638 bliss light bl15
130x130 sq 1466786512489 trusst column
130x130 sq 1350517974917 hronek593
130x130 sq 1350517983675 hronek594
130x130 sq 1350517992987 hronek595
130x130 sq 1350518002227 hronek596
130x130 sq 1350518012777 hronek599
130x130 sq 1350518035751 hronek605
130x130 sq 1350518047429 hronek608
130x130 sq 1350518054248 hronek610
130x130 sq 1350518063146 hronek611
130x130 sq 1350518072956 hronek612
130x130 sq 1350518081636 hronek614
130x130 sq 1350518090467 hronek616
130x130 sq 1350518101083 hronek620
130x130 sq 1350518113029 hronek624
130x130 sq 1350518124655 hronek625
130x130 sq 1350518134145 hronek628
130x130 sq 1350518143863 hronek629
130x130 sq 1350518153112 hronek641
130x130 sq 1350518159978 hronek642
130x130 sq 1350518167867 hronek591
130x130 sq 1350518175509 hronek487
130x130 sq 1350518185364 hronek582
130x130 sq 1350518195910 hronek585
130x130 sq 1350518205860 hronek586
130x130 sq 1350518217841 hronek587
130x130 sq 1350518228599 hronek588
130x130 sq 1350518238017 hronek589
130x130 sq 1350518246644 hronek590
130x130 sq 1350518256424 hronek584
130x130 sq 1404420189385 snowmountainranchweddingallisonwill2681bw
130x130 sq 1404420234206 snowmountainranchweddingallisonwill2681
130x130 sq 1404420278530 harkey 705
130x130 sq 1404420291529 harkey 707
130x130 sq 1404420304974 harkey 708
130x130 sq 1404420319965 harkey 709
130x130 sq 1404420331072 harkey 713
130x130 sq 1404420346488 harkey 714
130x130 sq 1404420358204 harkey 715
130x130 sq 1404420373157 harkey 716
130x130 sq 1404420387813 harkey 720
130x130 sq 1404420400193 harkey 729
130x130 sq 1404420410646 harkey 732
130x130 sq 1404420424652 harkey 735
130x130 sq 1404420437316 harkey 736
130x130 sq 1404420453176 harkey 745
130x130 sq 1404420468057 harkey 749
130x130 sq 1404420481375 harkey 750
130x130 sq 1404420496339 harkey 754
130x130 sq 1404420511692 harkey 755
130x130 sq 1404420525329 harkey 764
130x130 sq 1404420542187 harkey 767
130x130 sq 1404420555841 harkey 770
130x130 sq 1404420571886 harkey 795
130x130 sq 1423070814320 reception194
130x130 sq 1423070831107 reception240
130x130 sq 1423070853928 reception244
130x130 sq 1423070874035 reception255
130x130 sq 1423070895090 reception259
130x130 sq 1423070913492 reception315 1
130x130 sq 1423070927631 reception315
130x130 sq 1423070944714 reception318
130x130 sq 1423070957619 reception320
130x130 sq 1423070971947 reception325
130x130 sq 1428960909583 reception240
130x130 sq 1428960930486 reception244
130x130 sq 1428960950334 reception255
130x130 sq 1428960969718 reception315
130x130 sq 1428960986701 reception318
130x130 sq 1428961002901 reception320
130x130 sq 1428961022835 reception324
130x130 sq 1428961040715 reception325
130x130 sq 1466784323196 john murray favorites 0002
130x130 sq 1466784327009 john murray favorites 0001
130x130 sq 1466784350063 john murray favorites 0003
130x130 sq 1466784367015 john murray favorites 0004
130x130 sq 1466784389785 john murray favorites 0005
130x130 sq 1466784406065 john murray favorites 0006
130x130 sq 1466784422160 john murray favorites 0007
130x130 sq 1466784439733 john murray favorites 0008
130x130 sq 1466784458961 john murray favorites 0009
130x130 sq 1466784476062 john murray favorites 0010
130x130 sq 1466784492679 john murray favorites 0011
130x130 sq 1466784509634 john murray favorites 0012
130x130 sq 1466784526160 john murray favorites 0013
130x130 sq 1466784549622 john murray favorites 0014
130x130 sq 1466784571423 john murray favorites 0015
130x130 sq 1466784588997 john murray favorites 0016
130x130 sq 1466784612315 john murray favorites 0017
130x130 sq 1466784629523 john murray favorites 0018

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Audiovisuals
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Planning

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1452372035 91d956267a40799a 048
Jason Martinez
Wedding:
7/3/2017
5.0/5.0
Words can't express how AMAZING these guys are. I hired Jammin' Djs for a relatives wedding reception and let me tell you, these guys are the real deal!!! Not only did they keep our guests entertained but the staff that was on location as well. We received rants and raves about how fun and exciting the entertainment was and were also told it was the best wedding reception any of them had ever worked or attended. These guys truly know what they are doing and genuinely enjoy what they do. I will definitely recommend Jammin' DJs to anyone looking to entertain their guests.
Words can't express how AMAZING these guys are. I hired Jammin' Djs for a relatives wedding reception and let me tell you, Read more...
Words can't express how AMAZING these guys are. I hired Jammin' Djs for a relatives wedding reception and let me tell you, these guys are the real deal!!! Not only did they keep our guests entertained but the staff that was on location as well. We received rants and raves about how fun and exciting the entertainment was and were also told it was the best wedding reception any of them had ever worked or attended. These guys truly know what they are doing and genuinely enjoy what they do. I will definitely recommend Jammin' DJs to anyone looking to entertain their guests. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1426735461305 s1140002
Heather
Wedding:
6/25/2016
4.5/5.0
We met with Jammin Djs to discuss our wedding. They are very professional and easy communicate to by email or phone. They best thing is the online login to put in your favorite music. We ended up booking them through our venue. I will update on how it goes after the event!
We met with Jammin Djs to discuss our wedding. They are very professional and easy communicate to by email or phone. They Read more...
We met with Jammin Djs to discuss our wedding. They are very professional and easy communicate to by email or phone. They best thing is the online login to put in your favorite music. We ended up booking them through our venue. I will update on how it goes after the event! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
JAMMIN' DJs responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! Please let us know how we can help with the rest of the planning process, we look forward to working with you in June!
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Jason ran the music for the ceremony and the reception. He took the time to special edit my bridal entrance song so it was perfect length and caught my favorite parts of the song. He had wonderful ideas for the reception music. Outside of our requests, he was able to "read the crowd" to play music that he thought would be fitting. Everyone had a blast and his energy definitely amp'd up the party!
Jason ran the music for the ceremony and the reception. He took the time to special edit my bridal entrance song so it was Read more...
Jason ran the music for the ceremony and the reception. He took the time to special edit my bridal entrance song so it was perfect length and caught my favorite parts of the song. He had wonderful ideas for the reception music. Outside of our requests, he was able to "read the crowd" to play music that he thought would be fitting. Everyone had a blast and his energy definitely amp'd up the party! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I recently got married at The Oxford in Denver and used Jammin DJ's for our reception. From the very start, they were professional, prompt, and made me feel at ease about one of the most important parts of our wedding.....the MUSIC!
Our DJ was Orlando and he was amazing! I met with him in person only once before the wedding, he did everything and more that we asked for. Started the party of right, kept our guests dancing all night, and even joined us on the dance floor!
The whole night was a dream come true and all of our guests said it was the most fun they'd ever had at a wedding!
Thanks so much everything!
I recently got married at The Oxford in Denver and used Jammin DJ's for our reception. From the very start, they were Read more...
I recently got married at The Oxford in Denver and used Jammin DJ's for our reception. From the very start, they were professional, prompt, and made me feel at ease about one of the most important parts of our wedding.....the MUSIC!
Our DJ was Orlando and he was amazing! I met with him in person only once before the wedding, he did everything and more that we asked for. Started the party of right, kept our guests dancing all night, and even joined us on the dance floor!
The whole night was a dream come true and all of our guests said it was the most fun they'd ever had at a wedding!
Thanks so much everything! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Carly
Wedding:
5/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Bryan was absolutely fantastic, he kept the party going all night, we keep hearing from guests what an awesome time everyone had. Definitely get these guys for your wedding, you won't be disappointed!
Bryan was absolutely fantastic, he kept the party going all night, we keep hearing from guests what an awesome time Read more...
Bryan was absolutely fantastic, he kept the party going all night, we keep hearing from guests what an awesome time everyone had. Definitely get these guys for your wedding, you won't be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Marta
Wedding:
4/30/2016
3.8/5.0
The setup was great and Brian was really nice--he did a great job getting the guests to have fun, and our guests liked the music. My only complaint (and it's kind of important) is that he hardly played any of the songs on our "must play" and "play if possible" lists. Which is not terrible, but I wish they would've told me they wouldn't really play what's on the lists so I wouldn't spend hours creating those playlists!

And hint: when there's 4 or more songs by one artist (in our case, Bruce Springsteen--and all were songs you could dance and have fun to), that usually means that artist is important to the couple and you should play at least *one* of those songs. Sadly, we got zero Bruce :( (but we got some 70's funk and the chicken dance? Hmm).

We and our guests had fun, which is the most important thing. And Brian was very professional. I would recommend Jammin' with the caution to be VERY specific about what you want--if you expect to have your "must play" songs actually played, make sure they know that! Otherwise it's sort of a free-for-all of songs.
The setup was great and Brian was really nice--he did a great job getting the guests to have fun, and our guests liked the Read more...
The setup was great and Brian was really nice--he did a great job getting the guests to have fun, and our guests liked the music. My only complaint (and it's kind of important) is that he hardly played any of the songs on our "must play" and "play if possible" lists. Which is not terrible, but I wish they would've told me they wouldn't really play what's on the lists so I wouldn't spend hours creating those playlists!

And hint: when there's 4 or more songs by one artist (in our case, Bruce Springsteen--and all were songs you could dance and have fun to), that usually means that artist is important to the couple and you should play at least *one* of those songs. Sadly, we got zero Bruce :( (but we got some 70's funk and the chicken dance? Hmm).

We and our guests had fun, which is the most important thing. And Brian was very professional. I would recommend Jammin' with the caution to be VERY specific about what you want--if you expect to have your "must play" songs actually played, make sure they know that! Otherwise it's sort of a free-for-all of songs. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
2/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Mike was the BEST DJ, I highly recommend him. He played the best music that kept the party going, he was my favorite vendor from my wedding! Easy to work with, professional and really listened to what we wanted to be played.
Mike was the BEST DJ, I highly recommend him. He played the best music that kept the party going, he was my favorite Read more...
Mike was the BEST DJ, I highly recommend him. He played the best music that kept the party going, he was my favorite vendor from my wedding! Easy to work with, professional and really listened to what we wanted to be played. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Emiliy
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was assigned to us and he couldn't have been better. He was easy to work with, courteous, professional. We live out of state so we only communicated by phone and email and he was very responsive and flexible. He played the songs we requested. It couldn't have been a better or easier experience.
Our DJ was assigned to us and he couldn't have been better. He was easy to work with, courteous, professional. We live out Read more...
Our DJ was assigned to us and he couldn't have been better. He was easy to work with, courteous, professional. We live out of state so we only communicated by phone and email and he was very responsive and flexible. He played the songs we requested. It couldn't have been a better or easier experience. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Janeen
Wedding:
12/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Jammin Karaoke provided DJ and Karaoke services for our wedding reception. It was the perfect day! Not a thing I would change! Our DJ's provided just the right entertainment for our party of where young and old had a fabulous time. Nothing better than watching the Grandkids show off their "Frozen" singing skills and the older guests serenading us with their music! We will book again!
Jammin Karaoke provided DJ and Karaoke services for our wedding reception. It was the perfect day! Not a thing I would Read more...
Jammin Karaoke provided DJ and Karaoke services for our wedding reception. It was the perfect day! Not a thing I would change! Our DJ's provided just the right entertainment for our party of where young and old had a fabulous time. Nothing better than watching the Grandkids show off their "Frozen" singing skills and the older guests serenading us with their music! We will book again! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
krystal
Wedding:
11/15/2015
5.0/5.0
We chose Jammin' Dj's for our November 15th wedding. Steve Smith was our DJ for the day and let me just say what an outstanding job he did. He did my sisters wedding a few years back and guests at her wedding commented for weeks on what a fantastic time they had with the music and organization provided by the DJ. A DJ is one of the most important vendors for a wedding because they truly "run the show" An organized DJ like Steve was for our wedding can ensure smooth transitions between the guests sitting down, the ceremony, cocktail hours, bridal party introductions, dinner, events such as cake cutting, bouquet/garter tosses, first dances, etc. Our venue came with a wedding planner and he coordinated with our DJ Steve the entire night. We could not have had such a beautiful wedding without Steve. He was so professional and ensured guests had the best time of their lives. Everyone at our wedding told us the music was amazing and catered to every group there. We gave Steve our music preferences beforehand through Jammin' DJ's user friendly website portal. It allows you organize and search for the songs you want for specific events during your day. He picked out the perfect songs during dinner, the reception and the party went on without a hitch. The lighting show Jammin' Dj's offers is incredible!! Than you Steve and Jammin' Dj's for making our wedding day extraordinary!!!
We chose Jammin' Dj's for our November 15th wedding. Steve Smith was our DJ for the day and let me just say what an Read more...
We chose Jammin' Dj's for our November 15th wedding. Steve Smith was our DJ for the day and let me just say what an outstanding job he did. He did my sisters wedding a few years back and guests at her wedding commented for weeks on what a fantastic time they had with the music and organization provided by the DJ. A DJ is one of the most important vendors for a wedding because they truly "run the show" An organized DJ like Steve was for our wedding can ensure smooth transitions between the guests sitting down, the ceremony, cocktail hours, bridal party introductions, dinner, events such as cake cutting, bouquet/garter tosses, first dances, etc. Our venue came with a wedding planner and he coordinated with our DJ Steve the entire night. We could not have had such a beautiful wedding without Steve. He was so professional and ensured guests had the best time of their lives. Everyone at our wedding told us the music was amazing and catered to every group there. We gave Steve our music preferences beforehand through Jammin' DJ's user friendly website portal. It allows you organize and search for the songs you want for specific events during your day. He picked out the perfect songs during dinner, the reception and the party went on without a hitch. The lighting show Jammin' Dj's offers is incredible!! Than you Steve and Jammin' Dj's for making our wedding day extraordinary!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor

DEALS

JAMMIN' Photo Booth
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $850 Value
Add JAMMIN' Photo booth to your event for $550 for up to 4 hours! Package comes with Photobooth, props, host, two strips, and all of the images.Guests can post images to facebook! *wifi at location required

Offer Expires: 07/31/2016

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW2c7a8c259b46efcf
220x220 1335324185700 jamminphotoboothlogo

MAP

 
6000 E. Evans Ave. , Suite #3-014, Denver, CO 80222 See On Map
 
Phoenix, AZ 85007 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JAMMIN' DJs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1466783686 9361113800e17da4 jammin djs fb sm