130x130 sq 1466783686 9361113800e17da4 jammin djs fb sm

JAMMIN' DJs

Denver , CO

LOCATION

6000 E. Evans Ave. , Suite #3-014
Denver, CO 80222 US (map)

PHONE

303-308-9700

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

JAMMIN’ DJs is an award winning DJ company that specializes in wedding receptions. Not only are we on most venues preferred vendor lists, we received


2007 “Best Of... Read more
JAMMIN’ DJs is an award winning DJ company that specializes in wedding receptions. Not only are we on most venues preferred vendor lists, we received


2007 “Best Of Weddings” by The Knot Magazine, 2008 TOP 3 Entertainment Companies By Denver’s Channel 7 A-List! 2009 Accredited A Rated business by the BBB! 2009 Top 5 Entertainment Companies By Denver’s Channel 7 A-List! 2010 “Best Of Weddings” by The Knot Magazine! 2010 Brides Choice Award” – Weddingwire.com 2010 Top 5 Entertainment Companies By Denver’s Channel 7 A-List! 2010 “Best Of Entertainment” – onewed.com 2011 “Brides Choice Award” – Weddingwire.com 2012 “Brides Choice Award” – Weddingwire.com






You can also view our wedding demo DVD : http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=YEbY_gHIfUU&vq=small



We now also offer PHOTO BOOTH packages starting at $650.00. Please visit our website at www.jamminphotobooth.com for more information.



You can also now find us on facebook, twitter, myspace & linkedin.
Twitter: http://twitter.com/JAMMINDJs
Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/yg695js
Myspace: myspace.com/jammindjscolorado Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1258736654680 baham519
130x130 sq 1258736691414 n10347057992246364252
130x130 sq 1258736717430 burgellthankyou
130x130 sq 1258736767789 10504c
130x130 sq 1258736789945 unknownfilename2
130x130 sq 1258736855742 jammincruiser2
130x130 sq 1258736880976 2009wssad
130x130 sq 1258736907086 jamminweddingadknothalfpage
130x130 sq 1258736926523 kristathankyou
130x130 sq 1258736965758 baham526
130x130 sq 1258737005570 adjaletterheadlogo
130x130 sq 1258737026367 sealbluesmall
130x130 sq 1258737060492 baham470
130x130 sq 1258737143820 boquettoss
130x130 sq 1258737220086 n10347057991976241233
130x130 sq 1324492655966 2012christyb
130x130 sq 1324492656621 2012dunphy
130x130 sq 1324492657526 2012emilyandy
130x130 sq 1324492658212 2012katieshaun
130x130 sq 1324492658774 2012kellistephens
130x130 sq 1324492659273 2012lindiebrendan
130x130 sq 1324492660022 2012mattem
130x130 sq 1324492660755 2012scottmaryann
130x130 sq 1324492661644 2012thompson
130x130 sq 1341611388204 elizabethjakewedding1682
130x130 sq 1341611390535 elizabethjakewedding1928
130x130 sq 1341611393042 elizabethjakewedding19601
130x130 sq 1341611395049 elizabethjakewedding1960
130x130 sq 1341611396861 elizabethjakewedding1962
130x130 sq 1341611398879 elizabethjakewedding1963
130x130 sq 1341611490675 imag0042
130x130 sq 1341611499843 imag0043
130x130 sq 1341611508604 imag0044
130x130 sq 1341611517643 imag0045
130x130 sq 1341611529137 imag0046
130x130 sq 1341611537943 imag0047
130x130 sq 1341613618418 denondnx900
130x130 sq 1341613619936 shureulx
130x130 sq 1341613621080 ulxp24beta87
130x130 sq 1341613628050 prx615m
130x130 sq 1341613641485 lparty1best
130x130 sq 1341613641908 lpartyled5ft
130x130 sq 1341613642308 partyledscan1
130x130 sq 1466786179471 allen  heath zed 10
130x130 sq 1466786179766 chauvet intimidator spot 255 irc 60w led moving he
130x130 sq 1466786187303 clubma 6000a 98076 1458573963 98076 1461763243
130x130 sq 1466786192632 clubma 6000d 97105 1458573964 97105 1461763249
130x130 sq 1466786197149 clubmax 3
130x130 sq 1466786202114 intimidator spot 255
130x130 sq 1466786206606 prx715xlf sub
130x130 sq 1466786501815 chauvet dj intimidator spot 255 irc lighting tower
130x130 sq 1466786501638 bliss light bl15
130x130 sq 1466786512489 trusst column
130x130 sq 1350517974917 hronek593
130x130 sq 1350517983675 hronek594
130x130 sq 1350517992987 hronek595
130x130 sq 1350518002227 hronek596
130x130 sq 1350518012777 hronek599
130x130 sq 1350518035751 hronek605
130x130 sq 1350518047429 hronek608
130x130 sq 1350518054248 hronek610
130x130 sq 1350518063146 hronek611
130x130 sq 1350518072956 hronek612
130x130 sq 1350518081636 hronek614
130x130 sq 1350518090467 hronek616
130x130 sq 1350518101083 hronek620
130x130 sq 1350518113029 hronek624
130x130 sq 1350518124655 hronek625
130x130 sq 1350518134145 hronek628
130x130 sq 1350518143863 hronek629
130x130 sq 1350518153112 hronek641
130x130 sq 1350518159978 hronek642
130x130 sq 1350518167867 hronek591
130x130 sq 1350518175509 hronek487
130x130 sq 1350518185364 hronek582
130x130 sq 1350518195910 hronek585
130x130 sq 1350518205860 hronek586
130x130 sq 1350518217841 hronek587
130x130 sq 1350518228599 hronek588
130x130 sq 1350518238017 hronek589
130x130 sq 1350518246644 hronek590
130x130 sq 1350518256424 hronek584
130x130 sq 1404420189385 snowmountainranchweddingallisonwill2681bw
130x130 sq 1404420234206 snowmountainranchweddingallisonwill2681
130x130 sq 1404420278530 harkey 705
130x130 sq 1404420291529 harkey 707
130x130 sq 1404420304974 harkey 708
130x130 sq 1404420319965 harkey 709
130x130 sq 1404420331072 harkey 713
130x130 sq 1404420346488 harkey 714
130x130 sq 1404420358204 harkey 715
130x130 sq 1404420373157 harkey 716
130x130 sq 1404420387813 harkey 720
130x130 sq 1404420400193 harkey 729
130x130 sq 1404420410646 harkey 732
130x130 sq 1404420424652 harkey 735
130x130 sq 1404420437316 harkey 736
130x130 sq 1404420453176 harkey 745
130x130 sq 1404420468057 harkey 749
130x130 sq 1404420481375 harkey 750
130x130 sq 1404420496339 harkey 754
130x130 sq 1404420511692 harkey 755
130x130 sq 1404420525329 harkey 764
130x130 sq 1404420542187 harkey 767
130x130 sq 1404420555841 harkey 770
130x130 sq 1404420571886 harkey 795
130x130 sq 1423070814320 reception194
130x130 sq 1423070831107 reception240
130x130 sq 1423070853928 reception244
130x130 sq 1423070874035 reception255
130x130 sq 1423070895090 reception259
130x130 sq 1423070913492 reception315 1
130x130 sq 1423070927631 reception315
130x130 sq 1423070944714 reception318
130x130 sq 1423070957619 reception320
130x130 sq 1423070971947 reception325
130x130 sq 1428960909583 reception240
130x130 sq 1428960930486 reception244
130x130 sq 1428960950334 reception255
130x130 sq 1428960969718 reception315
130x130 sq 1428960986701 reception318
130x130 sq 1428961002901 reception320
130x130 sq 1428961022835 reception324
130x130 sq 1428961040715 reception325
130x130 sq 1466784323196 john murray favorites 0002
130x130 sq 1466784327009 john murray favorites 0001
130x130 sq 1466784350063 john murray favorites 0003
130x130 sq 1466784367015 john murray favorites 0004
130x130 sq 1466784389785 john murray favorites 0005
130x130 sq 1466784406065 john murray favorites 0006
130x130 sq 1466784422160 john murray favorites 0007
130x130 sq 1466784439733 john murray favorites 0008
130x130 sq 1466784458961 john murray favorites 0009
130x130 sq 1466784476062 john murray favorites 0010
130x130 sq 1466784492679 john murray favorites 0011
130x130 sq 1466784509634 john murray favorites 0012
130x130 sq 1466784526160 john murray favorites 0013
130x130 sq 1466784549622 john murray favorites 0014
130x130 sq 1466784571423 john murray favorites 0015
130x130 sq 1466784588997 john murray favorites 0016
130x130 sq 1466784612315 john murray favorites 0017
130x130 sq 1466784629523 john murray favorites 0018

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Audiovisuals
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Planning

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
nuyaya
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.9/5.0
was great, played almost everything we asked and made the night great.
was great, played almost everything we asked and made the night great.
was great, played almost everything we asked and made the night great. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Sean O
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Bryan and Steven from MyjamminDj's were fantastic. They understood my need to have a specific playlist for the entire reception. They made sure they had all the songs and we went through everything in detail a couple days before the reception. Bryan also came to me a couple times during the reception to make sure everything was as I needed, which it was. They were even flexible and able to add to the playlist as we had late requests from special guests. Overall, they were incredible to work with and I'd refer them to anyone getting married in the greater Denver area.

Thanks, guys.
Bryan and Steven from MyjamminDj's were fantastic. They understood my need to have a specific playlist for the entire Read more...
Bryan and Steven from MyjamminDj's were fantastic. They understood my need to have a specific playlist for the entire reception. They made sure they had all the songs and we went through everything in detail a couple days before the reception. Bryan also came to me a couple times during the reception to make sure everything was as I needed, which it was. They were even flexible and able to add to the playlist as we had late requests from special guests. Overall, they were incredible to work with and I'd refer them to anyone getting married in the greater Denver area.

Thanks, guys. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
n/a
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.8/5.0
STEVEN WAS GREAT! The day turned out wonderful! thanx again!
STEVEN WAS GREAT! The day turned out wonderful! thanx again!
STEVEN WAS GREAT! The day turned out wonderful! thanx again! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Wwnetwork 128
Sarah
Wedding:
3/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We had DJ Bryan for our 3/2/2012 wedding and he was fantastic. He answered every one of my rambling emails and could even figure out what I was trying to say in them! Bryan was very professional and friendly. I even had guests calling him Bryan and not \"the DJ\". I thought that was so great. He played all the songs we wanted and was very patient when things changed at the last minute. I was frazzled, but Bryan was not. I cannot give him enough praise. I highly recommend Jammin\' DJ\'s and any DJ they have working for them.
We had DJ Bryan for our 3/2/2012 wedding and he was fantastic. He answered every one of my rambling emails and could even Read more...
We had DJ Bryan for our 3/2/2012 wedding and he was fantastic. He answered every one of my rambling emails and could even figure out what I was trying to say in them! Bryan was very professional and friendly. I even had guests calling him Bryan and not \"the DJ\". I thought that was so great. He played all the songs we wanted and was very patient when things changed at the last minute. I was frazzled, but Bryan was not. I cannot give him enough praise. I highly recommend Jammin\' DJ\'s and any DJ they have working for them. Read less
Services Used: DJ
JAMMIN' DJs responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
Default vendor profile pic
Bon
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank God for JAMMIN' DJs! We were referred to them by a friend who just hired them for her wedding reception and had nothing but GREAT things to say! It was two weeks before our wedding date, we had just received a phone call that our 3rd DJ was backing out and we were panicking! Fortunately, after calling JAMMIN' DJs, they had one last available opening and we jumped at the opportunity!

My husband and I had never before been married nor had we ever hired a DJ before, needless to say we were slightly clueless about the process...Bryan was the most professional and calming DJ we had spoken with up to this point! He kindly walked us through each step in planning, explained how things would run and consistently assured us after making sure we understood what we wanted! With us having booked so last minute he was beyond what I had expected with his his responsiveness to our questions, phone calls and emails! His professionalism and kindness throughout the planning process before, during and after is unparalleled!

After arriving at our reception in a perfectly timely manner, Bryan took the time to speak with us after having set up to review our song choices, review name pronounciation and the approximate order of events! We were beyond ecstatic that he was SO personable!

During our reception, Bryan was more than we could have ever hoped for! His one goal was to make sure we didn't worry or stress out! When he introduced the Wedding Party (voice like a rockstar!) our guests LOVED it! He was calm, organized and knew just what to do when my Husband and I were at a loss or simly not paying attention! He kept the guests happy and comfortable during dinner. When it was time to make toasts he was on top of making sure VIPs were gathered and ready to go (AND showed us all how to use the mic!) He was great at directing photographers as well as guests to the appropriate areas when we had the cake cutting, the bouquet toss, the garter toss, as well as all of the important dances! His flexibility with timing was great (since things don't quite always run on time) and he was always there to help us when we needed him! When it was time to hit the dance floor, he single handedly boosted the atmosphere with getting our guests amped and ready to dance! One of the most important aspects of our reception was our "Do Not Play" list and he was professional at refusing requests from guests that we asked him not to play, and even informed us everytime a request came up just in case we wanted to change our minds!! The sound system was perfect and the lights he had brought simply CREATED the party atmosphere!

When one of our guests came up to me and congratulated us on having such an AMAZING DJ, I remember thinking "Wow, we did it!" But when another guest said the same, and yet more after that, we truly knew that Bryan was the best there is! We will never be able to thank him enough for not only how happy he made our guests, but for how happy he made US!!

Without having Bryan be our DJ our ENTIRE wedding experience would have been inferior compared to how utterly HAPPY we are with his service! We will recommend this service to EVERYONE we know because we are beyond pleased! Props to JAMMIN' DJs for being the greatest DJ service we know and hats off to Bryan for making our wedding PERFECT!!! THANK YOU!!!
Thank God for JAMMIN' DJs! We were referred to them by a friend who just hired them for her wedding reception and had Read more...
Thank God for JAMMIN' DJs! We were referred to them by a friend who just hired them for her wedding reception and had nothing but GREAT things to say! It was two weeks before our wedding date, we had just received a phone call that our 3rd DJ was backing out and we were panicking! Fortunately, after calling JAMMIN' DJs, they had one last available opening and we jumped at the opportunity!

My husband and I had never before been married nor had we ever hired a DJ before, needless to say we were slightly clueless about the process...Bryan was the most professional and calming DJ we had spoken with up to this point! He kindly walked us through each step in planning, explained how things would run and consistently assured us after making sure we understood what we wanted! With us having booked so last minute he was beyond what I had expected with his his responsiveness to our questions, phone calls and emails! His professionalism and kindness throughout the planning process before, during and after is unparalleled!

After arriving at our reception in a perfectly timely manner, Bryan took the time to speak with us after having set up to review our song choices, review name pronounciation and the approximate order of events! We were beyond ecstatic that he was SO personable!

During our reception, Bryan was more than we could have ever hoped for! His one goal was to make sure we didn't worry or stress out! When he introduced the Wedding Party (voice like a rockstar!) our guests LOVED it! He was calm, organized and knew just what to do when my Husband and I were at a loss or simly not paying attention! He kept the guests happy and comfortable during dinner. When it was time to make toasts he was on top of making sure VIPs were gathered and ready to go (AND showed us all how to use the mic!) He was great at directing photographers as well as guests to the appropriate areas when we had the cake cutting, the bouquet toss, the garter toss, as well as all of the important dances! His flexibility with timing was great (since things don't quite always run on time) and he was always there to help us when we needed him! When it was time to hit the dance floor, he single handedly boosted the atmosphere with getting our guests amped and ready to dance! One of the most important aspects of our reception was our "Do Not Play" list and he was professional at refusing requests from guests that we asked him not to play, and even informed us everytime a request came up just in case we wanted to change our minds!! The sound system was perfect and the lights he had brought simply CREATED the party atmosphere!

When one of our guests came up to me and congratulated us on having such an AMAZING DJ, I remember thinking "Wow, we did it!" But when another guest said the same, and yet more after that, we truly knew that Bryan was the best there is! We will never be able to thank him enough for not only how happy he made our guests, but for how happy he made US!!

Without having Bryan be our DJ our ENTIRE wedding experience would have been inferior compared to how utterly HAPPY we are with his service! We will recommend this service to EVERYONE we know because we are beyond pleased! Props to JAMMIN' DJs for being the greatest DJ service we know and hats off to Bryan for making our wedding PERFECT!!! THANK YOU!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
JamminDJ's was excellent, easy to work with and the music/lights were great. They were on time, kept the music volume perfect and did all the announcing as I requested just perfectly. Would highly recommend them!!
JamminDJ's was excellent, easy to work with and the music/lights were great. They were on time, kept the music volume Read more...
JamminDJ's was excellent, easy to work with and the music/lights were great. They were on time, kept the music volume perfect and did all the announcing as I requested just perfectly. Would highly recommend them!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Elise
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.8/5.0
Steve at Jammin DJ's made the party happen! He even played happy birthday for one of my guests. I was so worried about my 90-person guest wedding and dancing! And EVERYONE was up and dancing to the country/old rock and roll played by Steve! HIRE THEM! I didn't hear fromt he DJ company until like the week of, but that is okay!
Steve at Jammin DJ's made the party happen! He even played happy birthday for one of my guests. I was so worried about my Read more...
Steve at Jammin DJ's made the party happen! He even played happy birthday for one of my guests. I was so worried about my 90-person guest wedding and dancing! And EVERYONE was up and dancing to the country/old rock and roll played by Steve! HIRE THEM! I didn't hear fromt he DJ company until like the week of, but that is okay! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Janet
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Jammin' DJ's provided karaoke for our rehearsal dinner. Arrived on time, dressed professionally, worked well with our group, was flexible and responsive.
Jammin' DJ's provided karaoke for our rehearsal dinner. Arrived on time, dressed professionally, worked well with our Read more...
Jammin' DJ's provided karaoke for our rehearsal dinner. Arrived on time, dressed professionally, worked well with our group, was flexible and responsive. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Erin McCaffery
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Wonderful to work with, everything was perfect!
Wonderful to work with, everything was perfect!
Wonderful to work with, everything was perfect! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Aaron and Steffanie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We left the majority of the songs up to our dj, as time was not on our side in the last month of planning our wedding, and he did an AWESOME job! He got everyone up and dancing- of all ages, and everyone was going until the wedding ended. It was great to see our friends and family having such a great time. Thank you Bryan! We would highly recommend the services of Jammin DJ's to anyone for any wedding!

Aaron and Steffanie
We left the majority of the songs up to our dj, as time was not on our side in the last month of planning our wedding, and Read more...
We left the majority of the songs up to our dj, as time was not on our side in the last month of planning our wedding, and he did an AWESOME job! He got everyone up and dancing- of all ages, and everyone was going until the wedding ended. It was great to see our friends and family having such a great time. Thank you Bryan! We would highly recommend the services of Jammin DJ's to anyone for any wedding!

Aaron and Steffanie Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

JAMMIN' Photo Booth
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $850 Value
Add JAMMIN' Photo booth to your event for $550 for up to 4 hours! Package comes with Photobooth, props, host, two strips, and all of the images.Guests can post images to facebook! *wifi at location required

Offer Expires: 07/31/2016

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW2c7a8c259b46efcf
220x220 1335324185700 jamminphotoboothlogo

MAP

 
6000 E. Evans Ave. , Suite #3-014, Denver, CO 80222 See On Map
 
Phoenix, AZ 85007 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JAMMIN' DJs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1466783686 9361113800e17da4 jammin djs fb sm