130x130_sq_1405116960728-janezphotography

Jane Z Photography

Phoenix , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Phoenix, AZ US (map)

PHONE

602-505-8878

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I am so lucky to do what I love, and I love photography! Please feel free to contact me for any questions!
I am so lucky to do what I love, and I love photography! Please feel free to contact me for any questions! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1405117071191-janezphotography
130x130_sq_1405117151037-254
130x130_sq_1405117193874-443
130x130_sq_1405117223183-0188printresolution
130x130_sq_1405117470410-0915
130x130_sq_1405117487949-0940
130x130_sq_1405117542337-183
130x130_sq_1405117669430-244
130x130_sq_1405117715259-146
130x130_sq_1405117802375-306
130x130_sq_1405118073402-267
130x130_sq_1405118330705-550829590749230941040706550795n
130x130_sq_1405118342730-7350305907492342743731389811522n
130x130_sq_1405118400857-gingerdavid084
130x130_sq_1405118513372-182

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jane saved my wedding. One of the top priorities of my wedding planning was to make sure that I would have the night captured, after all, we did spend so many hours planning the event! Jane did such a great job, that I am now having a really hard time figuring which photos I want to print and frame because I have over a handful of potential photos for each frame! If I had it my way, I would print them all out and show them all off because they are all so beautiful, but then our house would look like a shrine of our wedding!

Jane and her assistant also dressed very professionally at the wedding. I have been to weddings where the photographer looked like they just rolled out of bed, or that their clothes are so absurd that they stick out like a sore thumb. Jane was wearing a cute and semi-dressy outfit where she almost fit in with the wedding. I think this is personally a huge touch.

Her personality was great and very responsive with her emails. She had me print out a list of what pictures I definitely wanted and she didn't skip a beat on any of them. She was great! Picking a photographer is always a little scary, but you can't go wrong with Jane, you will be just as happy with her as I am!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ilana
Wedding:
4/12/2014
4.8/5.0
Jane was fantastic! She was super flexible with her availability to shoot our engagement shoot while we were visiting Los Angeles and came to our wedding venue in advance to make sure she knew the layout in advance so we could take complete advantage of the limited sunset time we would have after the ceremony. We opted against a first look and Jane was great in directing us to make the most of the limited time we had. She also took great detail photos and was thorough with the family pics we requested. Her second shooter was great as well! We love all of the pics (and there are over 1000 of them!).
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey Rendon
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
All I can say is Jane is simply AMAZING! Jane shot our wedding in Hawaii this Summer and she absolutely blew us away with her pictures and amazing attention to detail! She was with us for the whole week and captured so many amazing moments. She shot our Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding and Trash the Dress and we loved each and every picture.

Since we had a destination wedding a lot of our friends and family couldn’t make it, but were so excited to see the pictures. After sending them the pictures from Jane each one of them said they felt as if they were there with us. Jane’s pictures are not only uniquely beautiful but her pictures tell a story and let you re-live each moment each time you look at them.


Thank You Jane for creating such beautiful memories from our special day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
3/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Jane is an amazing and talented photographer. She took both our engagement and wedding photos. All of our pictures were beautiful. The pictures far exceed our expectations. She truly knows how to caputre special moments.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
3/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Jane did an outstanding job photographing our wedding. She was responsive, well organized, and professional. The photos turned out beautiful and she captured many treasured moments. Jane's quality and professionalism is unrivaled. I had complete trust and faith in Jane's ability to capture one of the most important moment's in our lives.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1291828025783-cindyjon28
Cindy
Wedding:
11/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Jane Zarzynski shot our engagement and wedding pictures and we were absolutely thrilled by her work! Not only is she incredibly talented but she is also very easy to work with. She's flexible, detail oriented and a true professional! Our photos were outstanding and she captured all of the most important moments of our special day. We have received so many compliments on her work. We recently received our albums and were thrilled by how beautiful they came out. Thanks to Jane we will have memories to last a lifetime and timeless photos to share with our children some day. I would definitely use her again.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
I have had the pleasure of working with Jane on five different occasions and have two more shoots scheduled before the end of the year. We met when she was hired to shoot a birthday party I attended and I was so impressed with her work that I contacted her shoot some portraits of me, followed by Christmas pictures of my kids, a bridal photo shoot for a local hair stylist and last but not least my wedding. Before the end of the year, she will be taking pictures at my baby shower and then the most exciting, my daughters new born pictures.
Obviously I would not have worked with Jane this many times as well as referred numerous friends to her if I was not impressed with her quality of work and professionalism. Just looking at her pictures, you know she has an amazing talent and belongs behind the lens of her camera. The reason why I love Jane's work the most is her ability to capture the candid moments. Everyone loves a nice posed shots, but the best pictures come when you're not expecting that and unlike any other photographer I have ever worked with, Jane has this ability which results in her amazing photographs. I cannot explain how many wonderful compliments I have received from friends, family and strangers on the pictures Jane has taken for me in the past, but more than anything, I could not be happier with her work and could not recommend a better photographer!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
suzanne
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
I was completely amazed by Jane's work!. Jane shot our engagement pictures and wedding pictures. They turned out beautifully. She has such a great eye for detail and background to create really interesting photos. She captured every moment and we were thrilled with the quality and quantity of pictures. Jane is so easy to work with. She is accomodating and timely and very flexible. She is worth every penny! The best way to describe Jane's photography is Epic. You will truly have picture that you will treasure forever.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1267681280301-073
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Jane has been a pleasure to work with right from the very beginning. Very open to all ideas and was clearly excited when presented with new opportunities. The style of photo was exactly what we were looking for, fashion meets editorial and a nice knowledge of architecture as we really wanted to capture of location. Our engagement shots were even a blast-no boring portrait style shots for us- we met at the airport and started shooting in baggage claim! I cannot recommend her enough for your style and quality- sweet disposition is just an added bonus :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1252647589687-dsc9649
Mitch
Wedding:
2/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Jane did an outstanding job from start to finish! Her prices were super competitive and her photos were stunning. We had our engagement pictures taken by her as well and we were thrilled with how they turned out. We loved how down to earth she was and she made us feel comfortable with everything from the start. We cannot recommend Jane enough. If you want incredible photos at a fair price look no further!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JacquelneF
Wedding:
11/9/2009
4.9/5.0
Jane is an amazing photographer!!! I have booked her for my wedding and added an engagement session last minute and she was totally flexible. Both my engagement and wedding photos came out so well that I called her to do my pregnancy pictures 1 year later and she is now our official "family photographer" and friend:) I would recommend Jane to anyone looking for a talented photographer to ensure breathtaking images that capture your most treasured moments. Jane- THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Jane for our engagement, wedding, and maternity photographs. Her professionalism, quality or work, and ability to make all the situations fun, comfortable, and easy is undeniable. She was always on time, on task, fully prepared, and never in a rush. Her work is beautiful and her turn around time is quite quick. She made herself very available to us and worked around our schedule. We are looking forward to hiring her again for when our son arrives for his first baby photographs. If you want the best, Jane is it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mellisson
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
I had seen some of Jane and Jordan's work on another wedding website and I was absolutely amazed by their work! They both have an incredible talent that shows in their work. I made my decision to book with them the same day I met with them. I booked with Jane and Jordan initially but Jordan was unable to shoot the event due to illness. Jane arranged for another photographer, Anne, to be there to fill in for Jordan. I believe Jane is now on her own but I am writing this review under the combined name that I signed the contract under.

Jane shot our engagement pictures, my bridal portraits, and of course, the wedding. It is true what they say, a picture is worth a thousand words. This review will simply not do her work justice. My photographs look like they came out of a fashion magazine! She is able to capture things as they happen and while we did do some posed photographs, my favorites are the ones she caught when I didn't notice she was taking a picture! She has a really unique eye for composition and lighting that comes across great in the images.

Thank you Jane!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/24/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved these guys.
They did our wedding and engagement pictures and we were more than happy with both.
They were fun to work with, showed up on time, were extremely creative, and listened to everything we wanted.
We asked for a lot of candid pictures and what they did was just beautiful - definitely worth every penny!
They are the only photographers so you know the people you meet with are going to be the people who take your pictures, there are also two of them so you get a lot of different angles and views - no part of your wedding and reception is missed!
Check out their website - it gives a great picture of what their style is.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Phoenix, AZ See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jane Z Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1405116960728-janezphotography