130x130 sq 1420902089861 janis nowlan band wedding wire couples choice

Janis Nowlan Band

Philadelphia , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Philadelphia, PA US (map)

PHONE

610-296-2626

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Janis Nowlan Band - Melt Your Shoes Dancing!

So Fun! August 10 Showcase. Info & Bookings Email Janis@JanisNowlan.com or Phone 610-296-2626. Rock Your Wedding Day With This... Read more
Janis Nowlan Band - Melt Your Shoes Dancing!

So Fun! August 10 Showcase. Info & Bookings Email Janis@JanisNowlan.com or Phone 610-296-2626. Rock Your Wedding Day With This High-Energy Non-Stop Award Winning Party Band! Amazing Singers, Powerhouse Horns! Janis Nowlan Band Is The Wedding Party Professional Music Entertainment For An Unforgettable Celebration That Brides, Grooms, Parents, And Guests All Rave About! http://JanisNowlan.com 5 Star Reviews! WeddingWire 2016 Couples' Choice 6th Year! Knot 2016 Best Of Weddings 9th Year, NBC America's 15 Best Wedding Bands, Knot Best Of Weddings Hall Of Fame Inaugural Honoree! “No surprise that they have won 'Best of' awards for Weddings and Dance Parties year after year–they’re UBER talented, totally engaging with their audience, and their play list melds generations together. Next time you get a wedding invitation, ask who’s doing the music. If it’s Janis Nowlan check the ‘Will Attend’ box and go party" - MainLineBiz.com

Janis@JanisNowlan.com 610-296-2626

Rock Your Wedding Day

Weddings | Parties | Events | Galas

Pennsylvania | Delaware | Maryland | New Jersey | New York | Connecticut



"Janis Nowlan Band...For Someone You Love!"

High-Energy 5 Star Best Of Weddings Award Winning Janis Nowlan Band Features Amazing Singers & Powerhouse Horns Rocking Latest Hits And Irresistible Favorites From A Spectacular Repertoire Of Top Music Tailored To Your Celebration To Keep You And Your Guests Dancing Non-Stop!



"I argued with my wife about a band vs a DJ - I've been to weddings where the band just wasn't "on" and it just kills the mood of a party. I was even more skeptical when I was reading reviews of Janis - "Nobody can be THAT good", I thought to myself. I was wrong. Janis and the rest of her band were amazing. You don't need to worry with Janis, she does all that for you! But in truth, what she does is put on a show with a personal touch and class/grace that's a step beyond what anyone would expect. We have been getting compliments all week from her show and I couldn't be happier with our decision. Her piano playing for the ceremony brought me to tears. Her guitarist ripped off a rock solo that literally stopped the room in its tracks, listening to him shred until they transitioned into AC/DC's "You Shook Me All Night Long". Find me another band that can do that! This isn't a "wedding band". It's not even a band that plays weddings. Janis and the crew are an experience. Book them and you will NOT be disappointed." Dan L. May 29, 2016 Janis Nowlan Band Wedding Ballroom At The Ben, Philadelphia PA
Chosen NBC "America's 15 Best Wedding Bands" Best Philadelphia Wedding Band! WeddingWire 2016 "Couples' Choice" and "Bride's Choice" Awards (6th Year!) The Knot 2016 Pick "Best Of Weddings" (9th Year!) First Philadelphia - Delaware Band Voted Into The Knot "Best Of Weddings Hall Of Fame" Presidential Inaugural Ball Party Band 2009 Featured Band On NBC "Ultimate Wedding"


"The energy and love was electric on that dance floor and we owe it to this phenomenal band."



"I cannot say enough about JNB’s musical talent but what made the planning process and night all the more meaningful was the dedication and passion for excellence that Janis exudes. Her detailed attention and planning for our date made me feel in such good hands and her passion made it all the more fun and exciting!!"

Phone Janis Nowlan Band 610-296-2626

Email Janis@JanisNowlan.com





"Tons of variety, really well performed, great dancing, interacts well with the crowd while ensuring the bride and groom are the star of the show. The music and singing are top quality and fun, fun, fun. You will not regret signing this band for your event."

"The set lists are seamless and perfect; somehow no one at the party ever felt left out of the fun. It’s ALWAYS about the music and the people and she and her band must have a crystal ball to know exactly what will make it the most fun and fabulous for everyone from age 2 to 92!"

"The band actually plays all of the music, unlike the other popular wedding bands that play to backing tracks. They are extremely talented musicians and worth every penny!"



MainLineBiz.com “No surprise that they have won 'Best of.. .' awards for Weddings and Dance Parties year after year – they’re UBER talented, totally engaging with their audience, and their play list melds generations together...Next time you get a wedding invitation, ask who’s doing the music...if it’s Janis Nowlan, check the ‘Will Attend’ box and go party..."

"It was perfect and I can not thank them enough for making our day exactly how we wanted it…a big party with non-stop dancing."

"They had people up who NEVER dance, myself included, up and dancing the whole night."

"They NAILED it. I mean everyone was on the dance floor singing along, belting out every last word."

"Janis was amazing. She really got what we were looking for – a complete range in music genres. Everything from old standards to Motown to some funky 70’s/80’s thrown in for good measure. Not every band is up to the task, but Janis and her gang of maestros carried it off!!!! And I would book them again in a heartbeat."

"You will be totally blown away with Janis and the quality of the performance of the band. It was everything I always wanted!"



"The band was very important to us, and we listened to everyone in the Philadelphia area – Janis was our top choice by a landslide!"

"YES, they wowed everyone, and there was not one moment without her magical mixture of music from beginning to end! Her forte is her extensive repertoire of songs! Janis is a true professional, courteous, and well-organized. She is flexible and listens closely to what your desires are! She is a wonderful emcee as well. She cares sincerely about every bride and groom and the wedding guests. This isn’t just a “gig” for her. She loves what she does, and her joy and excitement as well as that of the band is ever present!! She is a lovely, lovely person. She sings herself and plays the piano. Her band members are so talented! Janis utilizes well the strengths of the horn sections, the amazing drummer, and her 3 incredible vocalists. The choreography is spectacular! You would think you were at a concert! Our guests enjoyed a full night of dancing!"

"Janis Nowlan’s Band is so much fun!!! The musicians are very talented professionals but they are engaging artists. They played music that appealed to everyone. I danced for hours!!!"



Amazingly Versatile, And So Fun! Philly's Talented High-Energy 5 Star Best Of Weddings Award Winning Janis Nowlan Band Features Outstanding Singers And Powerhouse Live Horns Rocking The Latest Hits And Irresistible Favorites Tailored To Your Celebration For The Most Unforgettable Dance Party Of Your Life!

Read The Janis Nowlan Band 5 Star Reviews! The Janis Nowlan Band Specializes In Bringing The Most Energetic And Diverse Dance Party Music To Any Venue Big Or Small.

"Party With The Best!"

Weddings | Mitzvahs | Parties | Conventions | Corporate Events | Benefit Galas

JanisNowlan.com

Janis Nowlan Band...For Someone You Love. Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1446644556440 alissa wedding with janis nowlan band at seacrets
130x130 sq 1384262066056 campli112
130x130 sq 1402097565521 1399149865586 janis nowlan band best philly dance
130x130 sq 1301344532204 joy33
130x130 sq 1402097895862 kierapaul janis nowlan band 4jan14
130x130 sq 1384004130925 nk060813059
130x130 sq 1384261883796 nk060813103
130x130 sq 1402097826306 erica andy janis nowlan 9nov2013
130x130 sq 1384000205656 3phot
130x130 sq 1402097655557 jaclyn royster janis nowlan chesapeake bay beach c
130x130 sq 1384002417299 danasta
130x130 sq 1402098039629 joeasleyphoto
130x130 sq 1402097633786 may23 2014 radnor valley janis nowlan
130x130 sq 1402097665664 rachel micah janis nowlan
130x130 sq 1404482528625 campli photography janis nowlan band
130x130 sq 1301344522344 joy9
130x130 sq 1402097935271 meghan chris janisnowlan
130x130 sq 1384000237592 hillto
130x130 sq 1301344542018 joy24
130x130 sq 1301344534579 joy30
130x130 sq 1301344538470 joy27
130x130 sq 1384002460251 tz1758
130x130 sq 1301344740457 joy19
130x130 sq 1301344532876 joy32
130x130 sq 1301344537080 joy28
130x130 sq 1384004219912 nk060813108
130x130 sq 1301344731206 joy1
130x130 sq 1301344542955 joy23
130x130 sq 1384262050295 campli070
130x130 sq 1301344539564 joy26
130x130 sq 1384000221116 best philadelphia wedding reception dance band at
130x130 sq 1384000223794 bobb
130x130 sq 1384000275680 janisnowlan bobbystrothe
130x130 sq 1301344527501 joy4
130x130 sq 1301344540470 joy25
130x130 sq 1301344543533 joy22
130x130 sq 1402097914432 hilltop
130x130 sq 1301344523156 joy8
130x130 sq 1384000314809 partywiththebes
130x130 sq 1301344533454 joy31
130x130 sq 1301344544440 joy21
130x130 sq 1301344545518 joy20
130x130 sq 1301344731753 joy10
130x130 sq 1301344735379 joy12
130x130 sq 1384001330119 sb2336
130x130 sq 1301344739691 joy18
130x130 sq 1384000292962 liz  adam 7 27 13 please touch museu
130x130 sq 1301344741067 joy2
130x130 sq 1384000219319 andre
130x130 sq 1301344738191 joy15
130x130 sq 1384001279065 sb1933
130x130 sq 1384002420595 danaweddin
130x130 sq 1384001390217 760sb2314
130x130 sq 1301344535267 joy3
130x130 sq 1384000227109 dsc0360
130x130 sq 1384002510557 tz17709
130x130 sq 1384000316022 ric
130x130 sq 1301344738738 joy17
130x130 sq 1384001443724 km20553
130x130 sq 1384002413156 bandleader janis nowla
130x130 sq 1384002425541 jackiegibso
130x130 sq 1384002428917 jani
130x130 sq 1384002430756 tz17565
130x130 sq 1384002478855 tz17639
130x130 sq 1384004155554 nk060813081
130x130 sq 1384004172858 nk060813086
130x130 sq 1384004180469 nk060813088
130x130 sq 1384004189050 nk060813088
130x130 sq 1384004193670 nk060813088
130x130 sq 1384004199561 nk060813103
130x130 sq 1384004208908 nk060813104
130x130 sq 1384004214851 nk060813105
130x130 sq 1384004224383 nk060813109
130x130 sq 1384261650417 janis nowlan the knot hall of fam
130x130 sq 1384261850866 nk060813079
130x130 sq 1384261854857 nk060813081
130x130 sq 1384261865390 nk060813084
130x130 sq 1384261872943 nk060813086
130x130 sq 1384261876973 nk060813088
130x130 sq 1384261880178 nk060813088
130x130 sq 1384261887410 nk060813104
130x130 sq 1384261890993 nk060813105
130x130 sq 1384262053549 campli080
130x130 sq 1384262056752 campli102
130x130 sq 1384262060301 campli102
130x130 sq 1384262063581 campli103
130x130 sq 1384262069204 campli112
130x130 sq 1384262071607 campli112
130x130 sq 1384262074481 campli114
130x130 sq 1402097598430 jaclyn evan
130x130 sq 1402097619145 104246631430779143851745348248373a

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acapella, Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Caribbean, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Strings, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Disco Ball, Fog Machine, Gobo Projector, Lighting, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
When my daughter and son in law were planning their wedding, they wanted to be sure to have a fantastic band. They are from out of town, so I went to preview the Janis Nowlan Band at one of their showcases. They blew me away! Fast forward to the wedding a week ago-- they were AMAZING! Not only did they provide beautiful prelude, ceremony and cocktail hour music, but the dance floor was packed from start to finish! They kept the party moving and we had so much fun that we didn't want the night to end. So many of our guests have commented that they are the best wedding band ever, and we agree! Janis was wonderful to work with and she and the band learned two very important songs for us (father of the bride dance and sentimental dance for bride) and performed them beautifully. Don't hesitate--hire them, you'll be glad you did!
When my daughter and son in law were planning their wedding, they wanted to be sure to have a fantastic band. They are Read more...
When my daughter and son in law were planning their wedding, they wanted to be sure to have a fantastic band. They are from out of town, so I went to preview the Janis Nowlan Band at one of their showcases. They blew me away! Fast forward to the wedding a week ago-- they were AMAZING! Not only did they provide beautiful prelude, ceremony and cocktail hour music, but the dance floor was packed from start to finish! They kept the party moving and we had so much fun that we didn't want the night to end. So many of our guests have commented that they are the best wedding band ever, and we agree! Janis was wonderful to work with and she and the band learned two very important songs for us (father of the bride dance and sentimental dance for bride) and performed them beautifully. Don't hesitate--hire them, you'll be glad you did! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Tory
Wedding:
6/17/2016
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I started planning our wedding we agreed that there were three main things that make a wedding great: good food, free alcohol and great music. To say that the Janis Nowlan Band was great is a major understatement. These guys were phenomenal from day one. Janis is thorough and gets to know the bride and the groom and is sure to make everything unique and special for the big day. She made sure of every detail.
At the wedding, everything was just how we imagined it. They played for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. At the reception our guests (grandparent included) were on the dance floor from start to finish. Throughout the night I had guests asking about the band so they could recommend them to other couples. We are so pleased with their performance. I would recommend the Janis Nowlan Band to any Bride and Groom who are looking to dance the night away!
When my husband and I started planning our wedding we agreed that there were three main things that make a wedding great: Read more...
When my husband and I started planning our wedding we agreed that there were three main things that make a wedding great: good food, free alcohol and great music. To say that the Janis Nowlan Band was great is a major understatement. These guys were phenomenal from day one. Janis is thorough and gets to know the bride and the groom and is sure to make everything unique and special for the big day. She made sure of every detail.
At the wedding, everything was just how we imagined it. They played for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. At the reception our guests (grandparent included) were on the dance floor from start to finish. Throughout the night I had guests asking about the band so they could recommend them to other couples. We are so pleased with their performance. I would recommend the Janis Nowlan Band to any Bride and Groom who are looking to dance the night away! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
We don't even know where to begin to express our gratitude to Janis and her Band for the wonderful performance they put on at our daughter and son in laws wedding.
Our guests are still raving about it. The dance floor was packed non stop from the start of the reception to the end. We knew the first time we heard the Janis Nowlan Band we had to have them at our wedding and we now know we picked the BEST band around.
The energy in the room that night was phenomenal and we owe it all to them. Alyssa and Tom had the times of their lives as did all of us.
Janis and her band were terrific to work with during our whole planning process and we will highly recommend the Janis Nowlan Band to anyone and hope to see them again. If I had 10 thumbs they would all be up right now.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Jackie & Jeff Koscelansky
We don't even know where to begin to express our gratitude to Janis and her Band for the wonderful performance they put on Read more...
We don't even know where to begin to express our gratitude to Janis and her Band for the wonderful performance they put on at our daughter and son in laws wedding.
Our guests are still raving about it. The dance floor was packed non stop from the start of the reception to the end. We knew the first time we heard the Janis Nowlan Band we had to have them at our wedding and we now know we picked the BEST band around.
The energy in the room that night was phenomenal and we owe it all to them. Alyssa and Tom had the times of their lives as did all of us.
Janis and her band were terrific to work with during our whole planning process and we will highly recommend the Janis Nowlan Band to anyone and hope to see them again. If I had 10 thumbs they would all be up right now.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Jackie & Jeff Koscelansky Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Janis Nowlan and her band are truly the best of the best!!! Janis Nowlan Band was the 1st band I went to see at a showcase during my wedding planning process and the only band I saw. After the first time meeting Janis and her band and hearing them perform, I knew this was the band I wanted to play at my wedding and I booked them the next morning after the showcase! Janis is WONDERFUL to work with and makes sure to take care of all requests as best as she can. I even asked if her band knew how to play the new Justin Timberlake song a few weeks before my wedding and she said they were going to do their best to learn it and she did make sure to play it and I was blown away with how good everyone sounded! I want to go back to my wedding just to relive the dancing and partying that Janis Nowlan Band provided. Our dance floor was packed from start to finish and everyone is still talking about how great the band was and how much fun they had! If you are looking for a band who is fun, energetic, interactive, professional, and upbeat then this is the band you need to get to make your wedding unforgettable! Thank you Janis and the Janis Nowlan Band- we had a BLAST!!!!
Janis Nowlan and her band are truly the best of the best!!! Janis Nowlan Band was the 1st band I went to see at a showcase Read more...
Janis Nowlan and her band are truly the best of the best!!! Janis Nowlan Band was the 1st band I went to see at a showcase during my wedding planning process and the only band I saw. After the first time meeting Janis and her band and hearing them perform, I knew this was the band I wanted to play at my wedding and I booked them the next morning after the showcase! Janis is WONDERFUL to work with and makes sure to take care of all requests as best as she can. I even asked if her band knew how to play the new Justin Timberlake song a few weeks before my wedding and she said they were going to do their best to learn it and she did make sure to play it and I was blown away with how good everyone sounded! I want to go back to my wedding just to relive the dancing and partying that Janis Nowlan Band provided. Our dance floor was packed from start to finish and everyone is still talking about how great the band was and how much fun they had! If you are looking for a band who is fun, energetic, interactive, professional, and upbeat then this is the band you need to get to make your wedding unforgettable! Thank you Janis and the Janis Nowlan Band- we had a BLAST!!!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Pamela
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
WOW! What a fantastic time we had at our son and daughter-in-law's wedding! It wouldn't have been the same without the Janis Nowlan Band. From the cocktail hour to the last song of the night, reception guests couldn't say enough about how awesome, fantastic, wonderful, and out-of-this-world the band was. No one could resist the urge to dance. Even guests who "never dance" couldn't stay off the dance floor. We all seemed to be under the spell of the magical, musical masterpiece performance of the Janis Nowlan Band!
Kudos to all of the band for their superb talent, perfect personalization, and ultimate professionalism. The energy was contagious, the timing impeccable, and the entertainment exhilarating! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making this event the "wedding of the decade"!!
WOW! What a fantastic time we had at our son and daughter-in-law's wedding! It wouldn't have been the same without the Read more...
WOW! What a fantastic time we had at our son and daughter-in-law's wedding! It wouldn't have been the same without the Janis Nowlan Band. From the cocktail hour to the last song of the night, reception guests couldn't say enough about how awesome, fantastic, wonderful, and out-of-this-world the band was. No one could resist the urge to dance. Even guests who "never dance" couldn't stay off the dance floor. We all seemed to be under the spell of the magical, musical masterpiece performance of the Janis Nowlan Band!
Kudos to all of the band for their superb talent, perfect personalization, and ultimate professionalism. The energy was contagious, the timing impeccable, and the entertainment exhilarating! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making this event the "wedding of the decade"!! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I don't know even where to begin: we LOVED everything about the Janis Nowlan Band for our wedding at the Constitution Center. Definitely go to one of their music showcases to check them out, and you'll get chills! We wanted a very Philly-themed wedding, and they helped us do just that with everything from Philadelphia Freedom to Fly Eagles Fly. They can play just about any song from any era! EVERYONE was dancing, and we are still receiving compliments on how great this band was at our wedding! The whole band is super nice and friendly and they have so much fun doing what they're good at, and it shows! Janis was super professional and easy-going. I loved working with her to plan my wedding and hope that we can work together again in the future.
I don't know even where to begin: we LOVED everything about the Janis Nowlan Band for our wedding at the Constitution Read more...
I don't know even where to begin: we LOVED everything about the Janis Nowlan Band for our wedding at the Constitution Center. Definitely go to one of their music showcases to check them out, and you'll get chills! We wanted a very Philly-themed wedding, and they helped us do just that with everything from Philadelphia Freedom to Fly Eagles Fly. They can play just about any song from any era! EVERYONE was dancing, and we are still receiving compliments on how great this band was at our wedding! The whole band is super nice and friendly and they have so much fun doing what they're good at, and it shows! Janis was super professional and easy-going. I loved working with her to plan my wedding and hope that we can work together again in the future. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Ashlinn
Wedding:
12/4/2015
5.0/5.0
The band was non-stop awesome! I had a great time at the Sprandio/Ells reception and the band played a major part in that. It was truly a memorable night.
The band was non-stop awesome! I had a great time at the Sprandio/Ells reception and the band played a major part in that. Read more...
The band was non-stop awesome! I had a great time at the Sprandio/Ells reception and the band played a major part in that. It was truly a memorable night. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
ZACHARY
Wedding:
12/4/2015
5.0/5.0
I have been to several events at which the Janis Nowlan Band played so there was no doubt who we wanted to play our wedding. We could not be happier! Several guest commented during and after the wedding about how great the band was. The music was great and literally everyone was dancing. They even learned our first dance song and it turned out perfect. The timing was seamless throughout the night for everything from calling up the best man and maid of honor for speeches to cake cutting and all the little in between moments we didnt think of. Even giving a thank you to my grandparents, the oldest married couple there. I can not say enough good things about this band!
I have been to several events at which the Janis Nowlan Band played so there was no doubt who we wanted to play our Read more...
I have been to several events at which the Janis Nowlan Band played so there was no doubt who we wanted to play our wedding. We could not be happier! Several guest commented during and after the wedding about how great the band was. The music was great and literally everyone was dancing. They even learned our first dance song and it turned out perfect. The timing was seamless throughout the night for everything from calling up the best man and maid of honor for speeches to cake cutting and all the little in between moments we didnt think of. Even giving a thank you to my grandparents, the oldest married couple there. I can not say enough good things about this band! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I met Janis Nowlan and her Band nine years ago when they agreed, on short notice, to perform at my wife's 50th birthday party. They were fantastic!

Since then Janis and the Band have performed at four of my children's weddings, and numerous charity and corporate events that I have been involved with.

The most recent event was my daughter's wedding and Janis and the Band were phenomenal. They continue to consistently perform and entertain at the highest level. Rave reviews once again from all of our guests and family members!!

John Sprandio
I met Janis Nowlan and her Band nine years ago when they agreed, on short notice, to perform at my wife's 50th birthday Read more...
I met Janis Nowlan and her Band nine years ago when they agreed, on short notice, to perform at my wife's 50th birthday party. They were fantastic!

Since then Janis and the Band have performed at four of my children's weddings, and numerous charity and corporate events that I have been involved with.

The most recent event was my daughter's wedding and Janis and the Band were phenomenal. They continue to consistently perform and entertain at the highest level. Rave reviews once again from all of our guests and family members!!

John Sprandio Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Janis Nowlan Band was energetic with great sound and offered a fabulous variety of music to keep the dance floor full for the entire night. What fun! You will not be disappointed if you choose this band.
The Janis Nowlan Band was energetic with great sound and offered a fabulous variety of music to keep the dance floor full Read more...
The Janis Nowlan Band was energetic with great sound and offered a fabulous variety of music to keep the dance floor full for the entire night. What fun! You will not be disappointed if you choose this band. Read less
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
Philadelphia, PA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Janis Nowlan Band
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420902089861 janis nowlan band wedding wire couples choice