Nophoto-130

Jared - Galleria of Jewelry

Aurora , IL

LOCATION

Aurora, IL US
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Jewelry

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brigit
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
My ring and bands are Beautiful. The service was great and very attentive.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debby
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We were both quite surprised that the prices at Jared were competitive with the mall jewelry stores, but Jared's quality was far superior. Their ability to custom build engagement rings, wedding bands, and other jewelry was a joy that we will remember forever. I LOVE MY RING !!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Engagement ring or wedding ring, this is the place to go. You don't just purchase and leave, but they give you a multitude of cleaning/repair services at a fair price (depending on the service package you choose for the rings). The people are friendly, and they don't hound you. The salespeople have a good sense of what you are looking for, and they will have you out of there happy and quickly (guys, you know you love short shopping trips).

It could only be Jared, seriously.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.6/5.0
Great value!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marci
Wedding:
5/2/2009
4.7/5.0
They had a great selection and were able to match our budget with a great wedding ring set. I also bought a necklace for the wedding day. 5 stars all around except for value for cost, but that's not necessarily Jared's fault - I think diamonds are overpriced in general. I love jared!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
staysmalley
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Jared was an amazing expierence. We got amazing rings for a great price. The staff was friendly, knoweldgeable, and eager to help us in anyway.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/4/2008
1.9/5.0
Merrillville, IN store- would not recommend - poor customer service. Insulted engagement ring that was not purchased there when picking up wedding bands purchased at Jared!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beckalule
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Great ring for my husband, lifetime warranty means he can get it re-brushed (white gold) whenever he wants!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/23/2006
5.0/5.0
My husband and I created our own unique engagement ring with Jared: my engagement ring has two small emerald cut sapphires on the side of a 1K princess cut diamond, however we had the diamond angled so the point is facing up--so It's similar to a marqee, but square (how I prefer it!) There are also tiny diamonds on the side of the two sapphires--the band is white gold. My husband's wedding band was created to match my engagement ring: he has a flat finish with a central diamond and two sapphires surrounding it. This was extremely important to us, and the people at Jared took the time to help us create exactly what we wanted. They are always very pleasant to deal with, and they do a great job with inspection and cleaning. Since our experience at Jared, all of my other jewelry and watch has come from them--I won't go anywhere else. Even if it's a little more money, I am willing to pay that for their outstanding service.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
flipchikki
Wedding:
7/1/2006
5.0/5.0
Jared's had a great selection and the service was exceptional. They really tried to work with husband with his budget and found the most beautiful ring. He went to Jared's is right!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jared - Galleria of Jewelry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo