Nophoto-220
Jasmine Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
10 Reviews
Address:
2130 N. Liberty Keuter Rd.
Lebanon, OH US 45036 (map)
Phone:
513-933-9949
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
11/23/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We were very pleased with Jasmine Catering. Brenda was always quick to answer any questions I had. Our venue owner also commented that Brenda was flexible and accommodating. The set up was quick, food was hot, and very tasty. Several guests commented on the roast beef- even asking what it was because it was almost too tender to be regular roast beef. The prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kearstin
Wedding:
10/26/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
So very pleased with Jasmine Catering. Presentation was beautiful and team looked and acted very professional. Brenda was very quick to answer questions and made me feel at ease. Only positive remarks about the food and they packaged up all leftovers so no waste. The buffet area was also left very clean. Thanks for a wonderful experience on such a special day.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
7/27/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had Jasmine cater our son's wedding reception. They set up an excellent buffet. The food was excellent and the service was fantastic! We will definitely use them again and will recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Brenda and her team were awesome! They were all so friendly and the food was FABULOUS! Hands down, the best catered turkey I've ever had. No one had nothing but good things to say about the food. Brenda was always available when I needed to talk to her. Money VERY well spent!! Thank you!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
5/5/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Jasmine Catering was on the ball for my wedding reception. I told the owner what I was looking for (Mexican buffet) and she prepared a great sampling for me to try. I loved it and booked her. She took care of everything--I never worried about another detail. The service was wonderful and the guys especially are still talking about how great the burritos were even 9 months after the event!
I highly recommend Jasmine Catering to any bride looking for great, homemade food.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/8/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had a wonderful experience with Jasmine Catering. Brenda and her staff provided exceptional service. We are so happy with everything they did! Five stars just isn't enough.

Stephanie and Justin
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
monica
Wedding:
5/19/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We were very pleased with everything that Jasmine Catering offered! The price per person was amazing and even better yet was that the food tasted good. We received many compliments from our guests about the food and service. Highly recommend Jasmine Catering for any wedding venue...they were very easy to work with and very professional!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hollie
Wedding:
5/12/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We used Jasmine Catering for our wedding on May 12, 2012. Brenda and her staff were exceptional. Their food was delicious. I received the most compliments on the tenderness of her chicken and roast beef. She and her staff served our reception with the highest quality of professionalism. We would recommend them to anyone who wants great service and great food!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
godinez831
Wedding:
5/29/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Jasmine Catering had excellent food and a variety of options to choose from. The meal plan fit perfectly in our budget. Many of our guest complimented about how they loved the food.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jemella
Wedding:
8/30/2008
 
4.4 out of 5.0
While everything up to the wedding went very smoothly with this company, we did have a problem. Our wedding was at 5:30pm, but we started late because many guests were not on time (90% of my family is from out of state). The wedding began around 5:45 and ended around 6:10, then we did pictures (due to late arrival of out-of-town cousin who was photographer), and then the reception began around 6:45. We ate around 7pm, which is only about 30 minutes later than we had originally planned. The chicken was very dry, and the caterer Brenda told us that she had been ready for us to eat at 6pm. It would have been unreal even if we had started on time because the service was 25 minutes. Perhaps this was just a miscommunication, but it was frustrating.
Overall the price per person was VERY agreeable.
Services Used: Catering
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jasmine Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo