130x130_sq_1377007075306-runway2

Jasmine Galleria

Lombard , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2840 South Highland Ave.
Lombard, IL US 60148

PHONE

888-952-7646

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Aiming to provide customers with a 'dream' like experience, Jasmine is a Special Occasion Galleria created by Jasmine Enterprises. We offer an array of exquisite, one-of-a-kind, products... Read more
Aiming to provide customers with a 'dream' like experience, Jasmine is a Special Occasion Galleria created by Jasmine Enterprises. We offer an array of exquisite, one-of-a-kind, products and services geared towards individual styles and needs. Our convenient Lombard, Illinois location is a one stop shop with specialty departments consisting of BRIDAL FASHION, PHOTOGRAPHY, FLORAL, BEAUTY, CEREMONY MUSIC, & RECEPTION ENTERTAINMENT. Our couture dresses and tuxedos are crafted for all ages, shapes, & sizes. Jasmine's event services will provide you with the ultimate dream experience.

FASHION DEPARTMENT: Jasmine Bridal is internationally recognized as an elite designer of high quality fashions. Jasmine’s designs can be found at our authorized retailers nationwide, or at our Galleria in Lombard, Illinois. Our mission is to provide our clients with the ultimate in fashion, fit and service. Jasmine offers only the highest level of quality and design in all of our attire, with a fit that makes each woman or man look and feel beautiful or handsome. Jasmine gowns are known for their timeless elegance, modern sophistication, exquisite hand-work details, and impeccable fit. Check out our photo gallery "Jasmine Galleria Bridal Salon" to view a sample of our gorgeous fashions.

PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT: Exceptional stories, elated dreams, evocative memories; all fused together into one extraordinary photograph. Jasmine reflects on the defining photographic moments captured & the memories they inspire. Jasmine understands the effort in orchestrating the wedding of your dreams & wants to be apart of the biggest day of your life by documenting your lifetime memory. A photograph is a single moment captured for a lifetime—let Jasmine paint your picture! Check out our photo gallery "Jasmine Gallerya Photography Department" to view a samples of our photography styles.

FLORAL DEPARTMENT: If flowers are the “language of love”, then you can never have too many blossoms at your nuptials. Jasmine will personalize all of your flowers to make your day magical; creating distinctive, DRAMATIC, and unexpected arrangements that cascade, artfully reach up, organically sweep down, and gloriously twist all around. Jasmine will complete your glamorous event from start to finish with fabulous fresh flowers and blooms; from the time you walk down the aisle strewn with petals to the moment you toss your bridal bouquet. With a selection of exquisite couture floral expressions designed to project your unerring sense of style; Jasmine offers a wide selection of flowers meticulously sourced from around the world created specifically for you! Check out our photo gallery "Jasmine Galleria Floral Department" to view our floral styling.

BEAUTY DEPARTMENT: Oh-la-la! Here at Jasmine, we strive to make every woman look & feel beautiful. Our skillful & talented team will enhance your natural beauty, working with you to create the look you’ve always dreamt of. Jasmine ensures you will look absolutely stunning for the most memorable moment of your life. Check out our photo gallery "Jasmine Galleria Beauty Department" to get some bridal beauty inspiration.

CEREMONY MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT: When you’re having the time of your life, your guests are sure to follow suit. So let’s hit it! Close your eyes, take a deep breath, and imagine your wedding. What you see is absolutely amazing… but what will you hear? Music sets a mood, creates a memory and renews a spirit like nothing else on earth. Go ahead and celebrate your passions and evoke your memories with Jasmine! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1402340628840-03151edit
130x130_sq_1402340631370-dsc0393edit
130x130_sq_1402340625224-7
130x130_sq_1402347060789-0276
130x130_sq_1402347063392-floral
130x130_sq_1402347577964-dsc3851
130x130_sq_1402347583491-tsp0631
130x130_sq_1402347580782-tsp0542-edit
130x130_sq_1402347670832-0244secondedit
130x130_sq_1333742186002-11136
130x130_sq_1333742196501-11153
130x130_sq_1402346698875-mg2679
130x130_sq_1402340634057-jasmine-1-year201301260096
130x130_sq_1402347574907-bridge-131279
130x130_sq_1333742177435-11119
130x130_sq_1333742152937-11024
130x130_sq_1333742134064-11004
130x130_sq_1333742143523-11007
130x130_sq_1333742125223-11001
130x130_sq_1333742160312-11030
130x130_sq_1333742168738-11044
130x130_sq_1402340708266-jas--13116
130x130_sq_1333739269436-mg9297
130x130_sq_1333739224212-3
130x130_sq_1333739258925-mg0617
130x130_sq_1333739287976-everroad50326
130x130_sq_1333739102464-193
130x130_sq_1333739115966-27
130x130_sq_1333739131959-201
130x130_sq_1333739147423-316
130x130_sq_1333739163079-500584
130x130_sq_1333739093528-110569
130x130_sq_1333739081420-110555
130x130_sq_1333739179344-60683
130x130_sq_1333739198889-60884
130x130_sq_1333739236199-mg0232
130x130_sq_1333739247567-mg0239newcopy2
130x130_sq_1333739305473-everroad50333
130x130_sq_1333739324856-everroad50356
130x130_sq_1333739338944-mattsteph4
130x130_sq_1402347840748-mg2702
130x130_sq_1333737566447-501130
130x130_sq_1333737484039-0778
130x130_sq_1333737498091-110998
130x130_sq_1333737511755-111000
130x130_sq_1333737535986-111116
130x130_sq_1333737557165-501123
130x130_sq_1333737586832-501141
130x130_sq_1333737617524-60825
130x130_sq_1333737634358-7196
130x130_sq_1333737648663-8792
130x130_sq_1402341225019-img9600
130x130_sq_1402341251441-img9608
130x130_sq_1402341302599-img9638
130x130_sq_1402340901750-jasmine-event-1076edit
130x130_sq_1402340975526-jasmine-event-1028edit
130x130_sq_1402342285416-jasmine-event-1053
130x130_sq_1402341040177-img95561
130x130_sq_1402341060720-img95661
130x130_sq_1402341080976-img9573
130x130_sq_1402341102796-img9575
130x130_sq_1402341124382-img9578
130x130_sq_1402341149691-img9579
130x130_sq_1402341174052-img9589
130x130_sq_1402341197893-img9598
130x130_sq_1402341277891-img9631
130x130_sq_1402341326031-img9641
130x130_sq_1402341346391-img9645
130x130_sq_1402344490725--40070f
130x130_sq_1402340771830-kosartes--13202
130x130_sq_1402344487700-05gfd4
130x130_sq_1402340774569-onelove-0009
130x130_sq_1402340768371-3
130x130_sq_1402344764722-3f
130x130_sq_1402344591440-4f
130x130_sq_1402344638865-sua-1035dmwb2010
130x130_sq_1402344930760-dsc0820
130x130_sq_1402344466395-image4
130x130_sq_1333736965519-60026
130x130_sq_1402344458967-image1
130x130_sq_1333736878374-067
130x130_sq_1402344463646-image3
130x130_sq_1402344484327-05bfzd4
130x130_sq_1333736907801-4373
130x130_sq_1333736918248-500006
130x130_sq_1402344461367-image2
130x130_sq_1333736928667-500011
130x130_sq_1333736941757-500028
130x130_sq_1333736953603-50060
130x130_sq_1402343628553-054
130x130_sq_1402343171865--40070
130x130_sq_1402343631163-054d
130x130_sq_1402343633593-054f
130x130_sq_1402343636274-054g
130x130_sq_1402343639097--4007g0
130x130_sq_1402343641360--40070
130x130_sq_1402343733946-054fd
130x130_sq_1402343737248-054gb
130x130_sq_1402343740370-054hgd
130x130_sq_1402348102173-f161052-i
130x130_sq_1402348403368-f161055-i2
130x130_sq_1402348405693-f161062-i1
130x130_sq_1402348399900-f161054-i
130x130_sq_1402348258909-f161054-i2
130x130_sq_1402348392137-3
130x130_sq_1402348396029-5
130x130_sq_1402348408102-t162061-i1
130x130_sq_1402348410409-t162067-i
130x130_sq_1402348413662-t162067-i2
130x130_sq_1402348416777-t162070-i
130x130_sq_1402348419304-t162072-i2
130x130_sq_1357661940326-bridal3
130x130_sq_1357661945906-runway2
130x130_sq_1357661937461-bar
130x130_sq_1357661948337-sitting
130x130_sq_1329761435703-img0205
130x130_sq_1357661943164-event
130x130_sq_1357661934847-accessories
130x130_sq_1357663484556-cabletdgjasmine33652
130x130_sq_1357661951192-special
130x130_sq_1329761462050-img9096retw
130x130_sq_1402348813208-l164055-i
130x130_sq_1402348818189-l164065-i2
130x130_sq_1402348823622-l164072-i
130x130_sq_1402348820633-l164070-f
130x130_sq_1402348815588-l164060-i
130x130_sq_1402348808470-b163064-f
130x130_sq_1402348810748-b163071-f
130x130_sq_1402348826545-p166054-i
130x130_sq_1402348829258-p166056-i2
130x130_sq_1402349144710-j165053f
130x130_sq_1402349148173-j165059f
130x130_sq_1402349151058-j165072f
130x130_sq_1402349154203-j165073f1
130x130_sq_1402349157140-j165075f
130x130_sq_1402349160302-k168059f2
130x130_sq_1402349163439-k168060f
130x130_sq_1402349166335-k168065f
130x130_sq_1402349168638-m160052f
130x130_sq_1402349170990-m160065f
130x130_sq_1369321129728-lightgrey3323piece2horzlrg
130x130_sq_1369320688106-252tandest2-13
130x130_sq_1369320846485-332greysavoy-1
130x130_sq_1369320799415-301tbportofino313
130x130_sq_1369320923669-802troy13
130x130_sq_1369321004187-930tbmanhattan113

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Flute, Guitar, Violin

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
No

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Appointments are preferred. Go to www.jasminegalleria.com or call 888.952.7646 to book yours today!
What specialty dress and attire items, such as a Kimono or Sari, do you provide?
We do custom design wedding gowns. We offer looks for any event- from temple gowns to looks for any occasion.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
All of our merchandise is brand new!
How often do you receive new dresses?
Several times throughout the year.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes, we have a full-service alterations department.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
We have it all- to dress your entire wedding party! We have departments consisting of bridal, special occasion, young occasion, tuxedo, & event services. We also have you covered from head to toe in accessories, from couture heels to one of a kind clutches & dazzling jewelry, you are sure to find every accessory you could possible think of!

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums
Do you have liability insurance?
No

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to say that Jasmine's was amazing! I came to Jasmine's with both my mom and dad and immediately we were impressed. Michelle was amazing to work with and made our experience of finding a wedding dress unforgettable! Being able to walk the runway in the dress you're going to wear on your wedding day was an incredible feeling and really made our experience one we will never forget! Thank you michelle for finding me the dress of my dreams and being so wonderful! We can't wait to come back when the dress comes in and to look for mother of the bride and bridesmaid dresses at Jasmine's :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annalicia
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so in love with this place! Their runway is just amazing and the woman who helped me to find my dress was so experienced and so knowledgable. I asked her for something simple and she showed me dresses that were not simple and not what I would have picked out for myself and I'm so happy she did! I bought the third dress I tried on. Then she told me to try on something simple for fun, it was so dull and just not a wedding dress. Jennifer has been so helpful with dealing with me and my alteration indecisiveness. The tailors are so cute and just fun to be around. The whole staff is just very upbeat and always happy, which anyone who is planning a stressful wedding knows its like heaven being around people who are positive and share your happiness. I am so happy I purchased my dress and shoes from Jasmine Galleria!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Our saleswoman, Jen was absolutely wonderful. Just beyond exceptional! She was able to answer questions and was very kind. She was so helpful with the wedding dress and the bridesmaid dresses. I highly recommend her and we'll back soon for more wedding planning. A side note, the staff and the place itself was great! Neat, clean, and organized!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
3/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Had an awesome time finding my dress at Jasmine Galleria! I wasn't going to buy from there because I had my mind set on a dress at a different store however, my friend who works there talked me into coming in for "fun." Well, fun turned into me buying my dream dress and feeling like a bohemian princess in it- just like I wanted to! I can't wait to get it in and get married in it. Go to Jessica or Nikki (her hours are different now tho), they're great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I LOVE this place!! I recently went into Jasmine Galleria with my cousin who's getting married this year and omg I was so impressed!! It's the new bridal/Event Planning salon, near Oakbrook area & basically, they had everything to plan a wedding all under one roof! We had the best experience and made everything so easy for my her to plan her day! Definitely takes the stress out of planning a wedding, and made it fun and enjoyable. I highly recommend everyone checks it out-even if you aren't a bride to be, I couldn't help but notice they have gorgeous cocktail dresses, shoes, accessories!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bridesmaids dresses from Jasmine are beautiful the ones I chose for my girls.
I liked a style dress but not the fabric and they were able to order my color, my fabric and my style dress for all the bridesmaids. Cannot wait to see them on all my bridesmaids on our wedding!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I bought my dress and veil at Jasmine Galleria and found the whole experience to be very relieving. Michelle was awesome! She wasn't pushy and very helpful! One of thing that I like the most is that they are the manufacturer as well as the retail so you can basically customize your gown!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very professional. All my girls had their dresses without an issue.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I had my initial consultation with Melissa Paderta. She is absolutely wonderful and helped me find the perfect dress. She was very friendly, professional, sensitive to my budget needs, and truly made me feel like a bride. I loved the location as it allows you to feel royal and beautiful. I will recommend every bride to come here at least to try something on because the experience is worth it! They are a full service location so you will be able to find everything that you are looking for under one roof!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I worked with Melissa for my wedding dress and Giselle for our flowers. We were very happy with both. My dress experience was absolutely perfect. Melissa was very patient and helpful no matter how indecisive I was. Her measurements for ordering my dress were right on. I barely needed any alterations, which really saved me a lot of money. Giselle was our florist and she did an amazing job. She really listened to what we wanted and didn't try to push us in another direction that would have made it easier for her. She also helped put together some DIY centerpieces my husband and I made even though there weren't any flowers on those tables. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
We utilized Jasmine Galleria for our wedding flowers and were very pleased with the help we recieved from Giselle!! She knew her stuff and had great suggestions regarding different kinds of flowers to use in order to create what we had visioned for our wedding day. All the flowers arrived on time the day of the wedding, and the centerpieces were flawless! We couldn't have been happier with our choices!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vincenza
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Lorena was the one who helped me find my dream wedding dress, and she was beyond helpful and sweet throughout the entire process. Jen, the manager, also was amazing. I loved working with them, and I would recommend Jasmine Galleria to any bride. Thank you again for making my dream wedding dress!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Giselle was amazing! We worked together to come up with a completely unique design/color scheme. I changed my mind and had to add and change things over the months and she accommodated everything without a hassle at all. She even set up a mock center piece in the store so I could see what the flowers would look like a month before, just in case. They were able to decorate the outside gazebo, which most other florists I spoke to would not do. Her staff was there the whole time to set up and move around arrangements throughout the evening; they re-used the ceremony flowers and incorporated them into the reception on the card table so we could save money! My bouquet was breathtaking and I just can't say enough good things about her.
So worth the money, amazing personal service and talent is hard to find.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joannie B.
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Jasmine Galleria is truly a one-stop shop! From the time I arrived to select my dress they were so helpful and caring. They took a genuine interest in what I wanted for my special day and saw to it that I got it. I never had a problem with making appointment times for my fittings, they were spot on with all of the details of my dress, and their seamstress is amazing! They take great care with everything and make you feel valued and appreciated. My experience at Jasmine is one that I'll remember for a long time to come and I'd recommend them to anyone looking for excellent service.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cait
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I wish we knew about Jasmine earlier in our wedding planning process! We worked with Giselle in creating our centerpieces and they were beautiful! I know nothing about flowers, and she was great and working with my on creating what I was picturing! Everything worked out beautifully!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Great selection of dresses for brides and bridesmaids, the runway was a nice touch too! The dresses were a great value!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Jasmine Galleria! I called them on a Sunday morning to see if they could fit me in that day to buy a new dress because my old own had been ruined and I was frantic to find something. I worked with Michelle, who was fantastic. She was patient and honest and so easy to work with. I ended up buying their sample of the dress I wanted, and she even provided me with a discount, even though the sample looked brand new! I highly recommend Jasmine, and Michelle too!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
At the last minute my make up artist and cancelled on me so I found out through a friend that this store had make up artist's that travel to your home or hotel. I wasn't able to have a trial done since it was only a couple days before my wedding but boy everything happens for a reason. The make up artist (Deana) that came to my home was professional, on time and super talented. She did exactly what I was hoping for and more. I would suggest her to anyone getting married. Good Luck!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ELlizabeth
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience with Pat at Jasmine. Her specialty is the special occasion dresses but she happened to help me with my bridal gown. She was so nice and helpful. She encouraged me to try different things but was honest with how gowns may not be flattering. I came here twice and even though I knew what dress I wanted after the first time, I wasn't ready to purchase because we didn't have a venue set in stone. They weren't pushy AT ALL... and their gown prices were cheaper than when I tried on Jasmine gowns at other bridal boutiques. PS. Their video runway is so cool!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful dresses! Wonderful prices! Excellent customer service! A PERFECT EXPERIENCE!!! I would recommend Jasmine Galleria to anyone and everyone! By the way, for the bride, the "runway" is worth the trip alone. I wouldn't change a thing about this place! I can't wait until I my dress comes in!!! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
We were referred to Jasmine Galleria from a friend of ours that were going to use Jasmine for their wedding in October. I had everything booked for our 9.22.12 wedding except all of the bridal party's personal bouquets and boutonierres, so I had decided to go to Jasmine. Let me just say that both my husband and I were upset that we did not find out about this place sooner! We met with Giselle from the floral department. Giselle gave us a brief intro presentation, which was very helpful since we weren't exactly sure on what we wanted. Giselle helped us every step of the way and was great to work with. She impressed us with her professionalism, proposal that captured the look and feel of what we discussed, and ability to give us the look we wanted within our budget. She made the whole process stress free and was very receptive to any changes we needed to make. I was kind of hesistant that we weren't able to see a sample of the flowers, but Giselle exceeded all expectations. We had a very classic wedding and Giselle did such a great job putting together all I had envisioned in my bouquet. Giselle also handled my ceremony flowers and it was absolutely stunning! I HIGHLY recommend Giselle from Jasmine Galleria and would use them again for any other future events I need flowers for. I cannot thank you enough Giselle for everything you have done for our wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1314822029444-dsc0909
Jessica
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Giselle - the floral designer at Jasmine is an absolute genius!! I was so obsessed with the bouquets and arrangements she created for my wedding that I couldn't stop staring at them all day! Even my bridesmaids were reeling about their beautiful bouquets.

Admittedly, I did not hire Jasmine Galleria right from the start. My initial florist cancelled all her September-October weddings less then 5 months out. She referred me to Jasmine Galleria and I think it was the best thing that happened to me throughout the planning process! Giselle was more then willing to take me on so close to my wedding and she even price matched my original contract as best she could. She was great to work with and I could really tell how creative she was and knew that given my inspirations, she would transform them into something wonderful, and she did!!

You won't be disappointed by hiring her!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karaangel
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I wasn't sure how I would feel about getting my make up done in a bridal boutique but this place is really incredible. You can walk in there and plan everything for your wedding. Everyone is really sweet and nice and the dresses are gorgeous!! And reasonable. I happen to be in when the make up artist was doing promotional trials. I already had someone in mind to do my make up but since it was free I thought "why not"? She was amazing!! I never looked so beautiful. I will definitely be using her on my wedding. Great thing is that she will come to my hotel on the day of so I don't need to go tot he salon. Anyone who's getting married or has some where special needs to go see her. The store is great as well.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/15/2014
4.9/5.0
For the most part, I was thrilled with my experience there. Every staff member was really, really knowledgeable, nice, flexible and were a huge help. I thought the prices for floral were very reasonable and the prices for bakery were in line with what other people charge. I was planning a wedding out of town, and didn't have a change to taste the wedding cake ahead of time...it was the most amazing cake I've ever had! I originally didn't want a filling in the cake, and our consultant sent me an email suggesting that a filling (no extra charge) would make the cake more tasty...I'm glad I listened to her!

Giselle in floral was amazing and knowledgeable..very, very nice. The only disappointing thing about the flowers was that some were a little brown around the edges of some of them. I would still recommend everyone go to Jasmine.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I loved everything about my dress and the people that work here. They made sure that everything fit like a glove and I even did my wedding dress preservation here. Love that they have a points/rewards system and you can use your points toward other purchases. Also love that they allow you to walk the "runway." (they have a long runway with cameras and tvs so you can see how you look from the front and behind as you are walking as well as from the side thanks to the giant wall of mirrors!) That really helped me fall in love with the dress.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mimi
Wedding:
7/21/2013
4.9/5.0
Jasmine Galleria allowed me to try on my two favorite dresses from their collection at the same time so that the major alteration I had in mind, merging the bodice of one dress with the skirt of the other, could be ordered safely. I had previously only been able to find one of these dresses at a time at trunk shows in my area, so it gave me great peace of mind to be able to try them on at the same time. Nancy Wagner exuded professionalism, and I was extremely confident that my dress would turn out right after she wrote down my measurements. The dress was ready ahead of schedule, and Jasmine was willing to hold the gown until I could visit Chicago several months later. I was slightly less satisfied with the alterations, as I thought that the alterations which were promised to me were only delivered in part, but none of the alteration issues were bad enough that I needed further alterations, so it wasn't a big deal. The dress was delivered to me at the requested time, which was at least a week earlier than promised, due to my schedule, so it was great that they were able to get the alterations done and deliver the dress within this restricted time frame. The salon was beautiful, and I was excited to be able to share the appointment with my family. I highly recommend Jasmine Galleria to anyone who can make it to this salon for their gowns. I also find that while Jasmine gowns are in the same price range as David's Bridal dresses, the quality is worlds better. My dress is beautiful, everything I've dreamed of, and exactly what I wanted.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.9/5.0
I went to Jasmine Galleria based on the good reviews and the ease of using their website. They were very nice and professional. Everyone, including the store owner, manager, and my consultant, listened to my ideas and was very helpful without ever feeling rushed. I love how they have many beautiful dresses to choose from with reasonable prices. I was able to find my beautiful dress! I cannot wait until it comes in. I also loved the other services they had to offer.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1334636412800-fbavatar2387236
Mila
Wedding:
9/29/2013
4.8/5.0
I came here only a few weeks after it first opened. I felt like I got great personal attention and I was very happy with my dress. My only concern was that I asked for the dress to be cut for flats, and I ended up having to wear 3 inch heels to make the dress work.
I loved the runway where you could see yourself from the back on the camera!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/13/2012
4.8/5.0
Jamine exceeded my expectations. You would be crazy not to go and at least check them out! Modern, professional, genuine, talented staff!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Invitations, Travel
130x130_sq_1376080814318-20dao
Daisy
Wedding:
7/19/2013
4.6/5.0
My wedding dress was perfect and just what I was looking for! If your wedding falls in before their fashion show - I highly recommend you go. They have a pretty good price point and great selection to choose from.

My the only reason I give 3/4 in "professionalism" is because the woman that helped me said my dress would be altered a certain way (hugging my body down to my thighs) - I was even measured for it and told "this type of dress has an extra measurement around your thighs, but not many do", When the dress came in they said I was mistaken- that that type of alteration is extra $$. It ended up being okay at the end, and she did help narrow down the perfect dress, so my experience wasn't a complete disaster. I would just recommend being absolutely clear in all your expectations. (like you would with any other vendor)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1369712315498-imp3066
Michelle
Wedding:
8/24/2013
3.7/5.0
I worked with the folks at Jasmine Galleria to purchase my wedding gown and my bridesmaids gowns. The store is beautiful and well organized. The staff were polite. The gown selection was deceptively limited because you could customize the gowns anyway you want. I liked the runway which added some glamour to the experience. The reason for the less-than-perfect rating is for what happened after the shopping experience. My bridesmaids gowns order was taken but was not ordered on time because they thought I had one girl's deposit outstanding, although I had repeatedly confirmed my counts with them. They then had to rush order the gowns to get them in by the quoted delivery date. In the midst of this, my gown was sitting at the shop and no one told me. Once I inquired, I set up an appt only to find out in mid-route, they had the wrong gown custom made for me! So they had to re-order my gown. Luckily, this process only set me back an extra 2 wks. They were apologetic and gave me store credits to help me get accessories. With this shop and any shop, get your gown ordering process started early as anything can happen!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1343233466556-37617810101945143109479993439942n
Brittany
Wedding:
7/27/2013
3.1/5.0
We originally went to Jasmine to look for bridesmaid dresses, but I ended up also finding my wedding dress there. I went with my mom and some of my bridesmaids to pick out dresses and worked with one of the consultants. I told her that I wanted all the girls in the same color, but I wanted each of them to pick a style they liked. Somehow, we ended up picking one dress for everyone and the consultant told us that they could each add straps in a way that would make all the dresses look different. When it came time for the girls to order their dresses, they explained to us that they could only do straps in 3 different ways and that essentially all of the dresses would look the same. Maybe it was our fault for selecting one dress, but I was disappointed that the consultant led us to believe that it could be altered in many different ways. We ended up cancelling the order and having to search for bridesmaid dresses elsewhere. I absolutely loved my wedding dress, but I was disappointed in the service and alterations. The consultant I worked with did not have a lot of patience and seemed to care mostly about the sale. The alterations lady was difficult to work with and did not want to make changes when we pointed things out. One of the other consultants had to tell me to make sure that I insisted the alterations were made because she wouldn't want to do them. Again, I loved my dress, but I was disappointed with the quality of service we received.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.3/5.0
Sales staff does not know how to take proper measurements. Alterations is a joke and way overpriced. Received a useable dress for double the price and experienced abuse from the owner
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacel
Wedding:
9/2/2012
0.0/5.0
My experience from start to finish was a NIGHTMARE. Lots of driving and time wasted. Measurements were taken twice and were the same. But when sleeves 6 inches too long, pants 3 inches too long. Spent hours and hours (4.5 to be exact) and the alterations came out MID-wedding! That means they did not press them after altering! Who makes that kind of ROOKIE MISTAKE. We were told on site that the situation would be rectified once the owner returned after Labor day... many calls and emails later, we haven't even received so much as an apology. NOT EVEN AN APOLOGY! Don't waste your time or energy -- it's not worth the stress or the risk. Our entire bridal party had issues. Save yourself the stress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

10% OFF Floral Order & *Complimentary Bridal Bouquet
Get Deal
Promo Code: weddingwire   $1,000 Value
10% OFF Custom Floral Order at Jasmine Galleria & *Complimentary Bridal Bouquet redeemable upon qualifying purchase. **MENTION WEDDINGWIRE TO REDEEM SPECIAL PROMOTION** *Restrictions Apply*
Deal #WW3efcbe5c254a610b
220x220_1403046423904-newfloral10percbridalbouquetwebsite2
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jasmine Galleria
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo