130x130 sq 1335493487364 jasminesbridalshop

Jasmine's Bridal Shop

Sunnyvale , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Sunnyvale, CA 94086 US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a couture shop that produces top quality dresses. Stunning dresses, finest quality, inexpensive prices, great services - we help every bride's dream come true!
We are a couture shop that produces top quality dresses. Stunning dresses, finest quality, inexpensive prices, great services - we help every bride's dream come true! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1336033563155 jasminesbridalshop
130x130 sq 1336033618724 820ceres01
130x130 sq 1336097236122 821nova01
130x130 sq 1336097247790 862rd104401
130x130 sq 1336097267991 864faz01
130x130 sq 1336097284931 875mito01
130x130 sq 1336097296871 876caspio02
130x130 sq 1336097307832 878nazaret01
130x130 sq 1336097328863 879chablis01
130x130 sq 1336097350165 882narciso01
130x130 sq 1336097380206 884876601

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following items do you offer?
Veils

REVIEWS

2.2
out of 5.0
2.1/5.0
2.7/5.0
2.1/5.0
2.2/5.0
2.2/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
0.0/5.0
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! WARNING!
THEY CANCELLED MY DRESS just because they couldn’t provide any receipts for my payment nor a legitimate contract that outlines what I would be getting for my order. THEY DON’T TAKE ANY RESPONSIBILITIES IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCTS! It’s hard to believe when they told me no one has ever asked them for an invoice or a contract in the past 5 years!

1. SUPER SLOW RESPONSES & POOR COMMUNICATIONS
Everything I asked about the order took them forever to respond (or no respond) and requiring multiple follow-up emails. The phone number they provided for Australian customers was redirected to RUSSIA. Don’t expect those help lines can resolve your issues quickly. They stick to emails only and they don’t keep your conversation history.
2. NO LEGITIMATE CONTACTS
The company rep said my deposit was short without showing any proof and they were confused about the transaction fees themselves. I requested to speak directly to their finance or the owner on the phone. The request was ignored, and no legit contacts were provided. I started to suspect that their business was a scam and requested for a receipt or a contract that outlines what I would be getting - the eventual answer was NO and I was notified my order will be cancelled.
3. BAD SERVICE
Luckily I can still get a full refund before they start making my dress. At this point, I’ve paid a lot of international transfer fees for nothing (including fees at their end), not to mention the currency exchange loss (AUD to USD). After a whole month of nothing, I chased my refund after the timeframe they provided had passed, turns out THEY ACTUALLY FORGOT TO ISSUE MY REFUND!

It was the most terrible shopping experience I’ve ever had!
They wasted my time, money, leaving me with a fairly tight timeframe to order a dress from an actual boutique. I sincerely advice you not to waste your time with this Jasmine’s Bridal Shop. It’s not worth to risk it on your wedding dress!
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! WARNING!
THEY CANCELLED MY DRESS just because they couldn’t provide any receipts for my Read more...
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! WARNING!
THEY CANCELLED MY DRESS just because they couldn’t provide any receipts for my payment nor a legitimate contract that outlines what I would be getting for my order. THEY DON’T TAKE ANY RESPONSIBILITIES IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCTS! It’s hard to believe when they told me no one has ever asked them for an invoice or a contract in the past 5 years!

1. SUPER SLOW RESPONSES & POOR COMMUNICATIONS
Everything I asked about the order took them forever to respond (or no respond) and requiring multiple follow-up emails. The phone number they provided for Australian customers was redirected to RUSSIA. Don’t expect those help lines can resolve your issues quickly. They stick to emails only and they don’t keep your conversation history.
2. NO LEGITIMATE CONTACTS
The company rep said my deposit was short without showing any proof and they were confused about the transaction fees themselves. I requested to speak directly to their finance or the owner on the phone. The request was ignored, and no legit contacts were provided. I started to suspect that their business was a scam and requested for a receipt or a contract that outlines what I would be getting - the eventual answer was NO and I was notified my order will be cancelled.
3. BAD SERVICE
Luckily I can still get a full refund before they start making my dress. At this point, I’ve paid a lot of international transfer fees for nothing (including fees at their end), not to mention the currency exchange loss (AUD to USD). After a whole month of nothing, I chased my refund after the timeframe they provided had passed, turns out THEY ACTUALLY FORGOT TO ISSUE MY REFUND!

It was the most terrible shopping experience I’ve ever had!
They wasted my time, money, leaving me with a fairly tight timeframe to order a dress from an actual boutique. I sincerely advice you not to waste your time with this Jasmine’s Bridal Shop. It’s not worth to risk it on your wedding dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Jasmine's Bridal Shop responded with the following comments:

We are sorry for the troubles you have encountered. Please let us explain:

1) It is correct that we do not have any legal contracts to work with our customers. Because we only serve customers overseas, the contracts are difficult to enforce. So we rely on customers' trust and their reviews. Only customers who trust us work with us, and that is enough for us.

2) We are sorry for the super slow response time during our busy season this year. Please note that during busy season our peak inquiry volume is about 4 times the normal amount, and in previous years sometimes it took us 4 weeks to respond to a customer during these 3 months.

But this year we focused on existing orders and customers this year very much, so all new customers had to wait very long time to hear back from us during March - May. This has cost us many potential orders, but we believed that it was the right thing to do to help the paying customers first.

Our response time is much faster now, any one who tries to contact us can tell the huge difference.

3) About your payment, receipt was provided (a screen shot of the transfer details), and the amount we have received were proven.

The amount were less than the amount you have expected mainly due to currency exchange rate fluctuations. This is to be expected when we ask the customer to pay in USD but she has to pay in another currency.

4) We did issue you the refund within 2 weeks after the matter was concluded. The wire transfer was made! How could you say we forgot to issue you the refund? Please email JasminesTailorShop@gmail.com if you need the transfer info again. Thank you!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
1.6/5.0
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SHOP!! I ordered a wedding dress from this shop. I sent the pictures like they ask. They said no problem. They went over the promised amount of time to have the dress finished by a month. When I got the dress it was way too small, even though I had a professional do my measurements three times following Jasmine's guidelines. The top of the dress was nothing like the picture and the only thing covering my breasts was lace, they made it see through. When I emailed back about all of the problems with the dress they told me to send evidence that the dress didn't fit. So I did. But it still did not satisfy them. They said send it back, and if they think the measurements were wrong they will fix it, but I have to pay for the shipping and taxes ..etc. They also said if they didn't think the measurements were wrong that I would have to pay for the alterations. They didn't even acknowledge the fact that the dress was see through until I sent a separate email asking specifically why it was like that. They said that the model in the picture I sent was wearing nipple covers, which is not true. I am currently still trying to get my money back for the dress.
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SHOP!! I ordered a wedding dress from this shop. I sent the pictures like they ask. They said no Read more...
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SHOP!! I ordered a wedding dress from this shop. I sent the pictures like they ask. They said no problem. They went over the promised amount of time to have the dress finished by a month. When I got the dress it was way too small, even though I had a professional do my measurements three times following Jasmine's guidelines. The top of the dress was nothing like the picture and the only thing covering my breasts was lace, they made it see through. When I emailed back about all of the problems with the dress they told me to send evidence that the dress didn't fit. So I did. But it still did not satisfy them. They said send it back, and if they think the measurements were wrong they will fix it, but I have to pay for the shipping and taxes ..etc. They also said if they didn't think the measurements were wrong that I would have to pay for the alterations. They didn't even acknowledge the fact that the dress was see through until I sent a separate email asking specifically why it was like that. They said that the model in the picture I sent was wearing nipple covers, which is not true. I am currently still trying to get my money back for the dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Jasmine's Bridal Shop responded with the following comments:

We are very sorry to hear about your complaint. We used to get great reviews and praises and it is sad to hear such complaints. We are thinking of closing down because it is just so hard to work with brides who have many requirements and demands. It is not fun for them, nor fun for us. Maybe our business model is wrong, we now find it hard to serve many brides who want customization on their gowns.

It may be best for the brides to find seamstresses locally to make their gowns. Communicating across different languages and online to make complicated gowns is probably a bad idea when the standards are high.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.5/5.0
I ordered a Catherine Deane dress in December 2014. While I was fully aware the dress wasn't going to be a complete replica, I was a little disappointed that the shape of the dress wasn't right. The designer dress is sleek and elongates the body, where as the dress I received made me look frumpy. The actual look was very similar but when I put it on, it wasn't sleek - it was bulgy. The dimensions were not right and while I reckon you get what you pay for - I look back on the pics I took in a boutique wearing the designer dress and regret choosing this option, despite admittedly saving loads of money.
I wasn't massively disappointed as I knew I was taking a gamble. I have now sent it for alterations and hopefully it can be made look better - but it won't be sleek like the real thing!
I ordered a Catherine Deane dress in December 2014. While I was fully aware the dress wasn't going to be a complete Read more...
I ordered a Catherine Deane dress in December 2014. While I was fully aware the dress wasn't going to be a complete replica, I was a little disappointed that the shape of the dress wasn't right. The designer dress is sleek and elongates the body, where as the dress I received made me look frumpy. The actual look was very similar but when I put it on, it wasn't sleek - it was bulgy. The dimensions were not right and while I reckon you get what you pay for - I look back on the pics I took in a boutique wearing the designer dress and regret choosing this option, despite admittedly saving loads of money.
I wasn't massively disappointed as I knew I was taking a gamble. I have now sent it for alterations and hopefully it can be made look better - but it won't be sleek like the real thing! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Tina
Wedding:
5/24/2015
1.0/5.0
Jasmine Bridal is a scam!! How I wish I would have read these reviews sooner and did my research! The turnaround time on a simple bridesmaid dress is 6months unless you pay their "Rush fee". And believe me they will wait until the last possible minute to ship your dresses! I ended up having to overnight two dresses to my maids! 1 did not fit! And there was no time for alterations! I should have gone with a different dress :(
Jasmine Bridal is a scam!! How I wish I would have read these reviews sooner and did my research! The turnaround time on a Read more...
Jasmine Bridal is a scam!! How I wish I would have read these reviews sooner and did my research! The turnaround time on a simple bridesmaid dress is 6months unless you pay their "Rush fee". And believe me they will wait until the last possible minute to ship your dresses! I ended up having to overnight two dresses to my maids! 1 did not fit! And there was no time for alterations! I should have gone with a different dress :( Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Jasmine's Bridal Shop responded with the following comments:

Dear customer, we are not Jasmine Bridal (an original designer). We are Jasmine's Bridal Shop (a replica maker), and our turn around time is usually around 3 months. For Bridesmaid dresses the turn around time is usually 2 months.

JamsineBridal.com is NOT us! We are www.JasminesBridalShop.com and we are based in China! Please remove this review as it is not for us, thanks!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
BEWARE OF ALTERATION SCAM:
All the reviews are accurate!!! Jasmine slow responsiveness to my daughter's bridesmaid’s dress troubles all the dresses had wrong measurements, even thou, they were measured several times and the dress still arrived too small! What a nightmare! What are the chances that all three bridesmaids dresses all miss measured and came too small for them. Her bridesmaids as well as the bride were frantic in trying to correct the issue before her end of April wedding. It was unbelievable that all three bridesmaid’s gowns had trouble in sizing correctly and of course, costly alterations would be needed in order to have it corrected. So constant back and forth with the store manager left them no alternatives. Two of the brides went elsewhere for alterations and other just paid it. In my estimation, what a scam!!!!! Alterations are money making for Jasmine!
BEWARE OF ALTERATION SCAM:
All the reviews are accurate!!! Jasmine slow responsiveness to my daughter's bridesmaid’s Read more...
BEWARE OF ALTERATION SCAM:
All the reviews are accurate!!! Jasmine slow responsiveness to my daughter's bridesmaid’s dress troubles all the dresses had wrong measurements, even thou, they were measured several times and the dress still arrived too small! What a nightmare! What are the chances that all three bridesmaids dresses all miss measured and came too small for them. Her bridesmaids as well as the bride were frantic in trying to correct the issue before her end of April wedding. It was unbelievable that all three bridesmaid’s gowns had trouble in sizing correctly and of course, costly alterations would be needed in order to have it corrected. So constant back and forth with the store manager left them no alternatives. Two of the brides went elsewhere for alterations and other just paid it. In my estimation, what a scam!!!!! Alterations are money making for Jasmine! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Jasmine's Bridal Shop responded with the following comments:

Sorry to hear that, but did you order from us? There is a Jasmine Bridal, which is not us. They sell bridesmaid dresses, we rarely do. We haven't sold any bridesmaid dresses this year almost, let alone 3 of the same style! We specialize in customized wedding dresses and complicated gowns. We are a replica maker, not an original retailer...
130x130 sq 1402475118202 large.jpg
kristie
Wedding:
3/21/2015
4.9/5.0
I worked with Kimmie on my dress and she was great. She made sure to take her time in the planning process (I got a custom dress). She sent multiple samples and pictures until we were both clear on the vision. What I got was way more stunning than anything I could have imagined. She really made my dream dress a reality, and her pricing.... You can't beat it. She made me a dovE grey dress hand beaded to perfection, each leave detail added one by one for a quarter of the price of any dress I found elsewhere.

Her responses were quick and professional. She it'd extremely patient and detail oriented. I definitely recommend her for future brides on a budget who still want something Beautifully stunning.
I worked with Kimmie on my dress and she was great. She made sure to take her time in the planning process (I got a custom Read more...
I worked with Kimmie on my dress and she was great. She made sure to take her time in the planning process (I got a custom dress). She sent multiple samples and pictures until we were both clear on the vision. What I got was way more stunning than anything I could have imagined. She really made my dream dress a reality, and her pricing.... You can't beat it. She made me a dovE grey dress hand beaded to perfection, each leave detail added one by one for a quarter of the price of any dress I found elsewhere.

Her responses were quick and professional. She it'd extremely patient and detail oriented. I definitely recommend her for future brides on a budget who still want something Beautifully stunning. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
DO NOT ORDER YOUR DRESS FROM JASMINE'S BRIDAL!!!! It's a complete TRAP to steal your money. I wasn't happy with the lace options I was getting from another company, was running out of time and on a budget. I emailed Jasmine's Bridal asking for a rush wedding dress (my wedding was in 1 month) and they said that if I paid a rush fee (double the price of the dress) that I could receive my dress in 2 weeks. My required delivery date was 4 weeks after that date. I made the order with the required delivery date in the order form.

They purposefully delayed production of the dress going back and forth, taking full days to respond with further questions, told me my measurements were first too big then that same measurement was too small, asking about different measurements at different times. AT NO POINT WAS I NOTIFIED THAT I WAS NOT GOING TO RECEIVE MY DRESS IN TIME. Only after the 2 week mark, I asked if I were still going to receive my dress in time to which they responded that production time requires a minimum of 2 weeks, lace confirmation and photo service would also delay completion, and shipping is an additional 2 weeks. In short, they were telling me that a my delivery date (much less the 2 week delivery they said was possible) was not possible. They did not take responsibility for the delays and not meeting the required timeline. While they were still delaying concerning measurements (the dress hadn't even been started to be sewn yet) I asked if I removed extra services and if they shipped it faster if they could deliver it in time....2 days with no response. I cancelled the order not wanting to risk not receiving the dress.

A day later they responded saying they finished mid-production photos and that, according to them, meant the dress was finished...The services and their "finish" was done after the cancellation but they still required payment. Devastated and traumatized, I just had to cut my losses and pay for two dresses. Waste of time and money.
DO NOT ORDER YOUR DRESS FROM JASMINE'S BRIDAL!!!! It's a complete TRAP to steal your money. I wasn't happy with the lace Read more...
DO NOT ORDER YOUR DRESS FROM JASMINE'S BRIDAL!!!! It's a complete TRAP to steal your money. I wasn't happy with the lace options I was getting from another company, was running out of time and on a budget. I emailed Jasmine's Bridal asking for a rush wedding dress (my wedding was in 1 month) and they said that if I paid a rush fee (double the price of the dress) that I could receive my dress in 2 weeks. My required delivery date was 4 weeks after that date. I made the order with the required delivery date in the order form.

They purposefully delayed production of the dress going back and forth, taking full days to respond with further questions, told me my measurements were first too big then that same measurement was too small, asking about different measurements at different times. AT NO POINT WAS I NOTIFIED THAT I WAS NOT GOING TO RECEIVE MY DRESS IN TIME. Only after the 2 week mark, I asked if I were still going to receive my dress in time to which they responded that production time requires a minimum of 2 weeks, lace confirmation and photo service would also delay completion, and shipping is an additional 2 weeks. In short, they were telling me that a my delivery date (much less the 2 week delivery they said was possible) was not possible. They did not take responsibility for the delays and not meeting the required timeline. While they were still delaying concerning measurements (the dress hadn't even been started to be sewn yet) I asked if I removed extra services and if they shipped it faster if they could deliver it in time....2 days with no response. I cancelled the order not wanting to risk not receiving the dress.

A day later they responded saying they finished mid-production photos and that, according to them, meant the dress was finished...The services and their "finish" was done after the cancellation but they still required payment. Devastated and traumatized, I just had to cut my losses and pay for two dresses. Waste of time and money. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Jasmine's Bridal Shop responded with the following comments:

We are sorry for your issues. When you order photo service, the date to provide photos would be the "initial completion date", and it won't be the "finished" date. So basically orders with photo service would require at least 2 additional weeks due to more work to be done after mid-production photos are confirmed (and any revisions to be performed).

Customers are required to review our store policies on our website, which includes the explanation for the photo service. Did you read our store policies?
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/25/2014
0.6/5.0
DO NOT ORDER FROM JASMINE'S BRIDAL! I wish I did not have to write this review but unfortunately I am 40 days out from my wedding and without a wearable wedding dress. The dress that I was sent by Jasmine's Bridal is atrocious. When I contacted the shop in February I requested a Claire Pettibone Chantilly dress which, luckily, they had made before. My contact Liza sent me numerous pictures of the dress that they had previously made. They looked pretty good (for the bargain price they were requesting....if I wasn't on a strict budget, I might have passed). After 2 weeks of "should I", "shouldn't I", I finally decided to go for it. Of course, they conveniently raised the price. This should have been a huge red flag but I ordered anyway. I requested the same exact dress as the pictures they sent. When I finally received the dress over a week late I cried when I opened up the package. There were so many aspects that were completely wrong. The main reason I chose the Chantilly dress was because it had no train but for some unknown reason they put a 3 foot train on it. Besides that, it had bulging fabric in the back, the straps in the front were completely different widths, and the sweetheart neckline practically came up to my neck. The structure of the chest area was also completely wrong. I sent pictures of my dress and of the dress they originally sent to point out how completely different they were. After several days of waiting they finally responded and basically said it wasn't their problem. That was that. No help at all. I luckily found a custom tailor willing to help on short notice and now she is completely remaking the dress. She couldn't believe how bad the quality was. I am now at double the amount I wanted to pay (the alterations cost the same as the dress....). Please save yourself from dealing with Jasmine's Bridal. You get what you pay for. Terrible service and a terrible dress.
DO NOT ORDER FROM JASMINE'S BRIDAL! I wish I did not have to write this review but unfortunately I am 40 days out from my Read more...
DO NOT ORDER FROM JASMINE'S BRIDAL! I wish I did not have to write this review but unfortunately I am 40 days out from my wedding and without a wearable wedding dress. The dress that I was sent by Jasmine's Bridal is atrocious. When I contacted the shop in February I requested a Claire Pettibone Chantilly dress which, luckily, they had made before. My contact Liza sent me numerous pictures of the dress that they had previously made. They looked pretty good (for the bargain price they were requesting....if I wasn't on a strict budget, I might have passed). After 2 weeks of "should I", "shouldn't I", I finally decided to go for it. Of course, they conveniently raised the price. This should have been a huge red flag but I ordered anyway. I requested the same exact dress as the pictures they sent. When I finally received the dress over a week late I cried when I opened up the package. There were so many aspects that were completely wrong. The main reason I chose the Chantilly dress was because it had no train but for some unknown reason they put a 3 foot train on it. Besides that, it had bulging fabric in the back, the straps in the front were completely different widths, and the sweetheart neckline practically came up to my neck. The structure of the chest area was also completely wrong. I sent pictures of my dress and of the dress they originally sent to point out how completely different they were. After several days of waiting they finally responded and basically said it wasn't their problem. That was that. No help at all. I luckily found a custom tailor willing to help on short notice and now she is completely remaking the dress. She couldn't believe how bad the quality was. I am now at double the amount I wanted to pay (the alterations cost the same as the dress....). Please save yourself from dealing with Jasmine's Bridal. You get what you pay for. Terrible service and a terrible dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Jasmine's Bridal Shop responded with the following comments:

We are very sorry to hear about your complaint. We used to get great reviews and praises and it is sad to hear such complaints. We are thinking of closing down because it is just so hard to work with brides who have many requirements and demands. It is not fun for them, nor fun for us. Maybe our business model is wrong...
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
I had a great experience working with Jasmine's Bridal! My consultant, Malia, was always very responsive, and my dress + veil cost only $500, including two-day shipping from China. My dress was allover lace, inspired by a Lillian West dress I tried on in a boutique. I compared pictures of me in the designer dress at the shop with me in the Jasmine's remake, and there is no difference. I did have to have the dress taken in a bit, but I think that was because I lost some weight in the eight weeks between when I ordered the dress and when it arrived.
Me, in my dress:
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-E79xtlrcCi0/U5IXrvQY7-I/AAAAAAAAa0I/LWzT7a8tNxU/s280/IMG_5421.jpg
I had a great experience working with Jasmine's Bridal! My consultant, Malia, was always very responsive, and my dress + Read more...
I had a great experience working with Jasmine's Bridal! My consultant, Malia, was always very responsive, and my dress + veil cost only $500, including two-day shipping from China. My dress was allover lace, inspired by a Lillian West dress I tried on in a boutique. I compared pictures of me in the designer dress at the shop with me in the Jasmine's remake, and there is no difference. I did have to have the dress taken in a bit, but I think that was because I lost some weight in the eight weeks between when I ordered the dress and when it arrived.
Me, in my dress:
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-E79xtlrcCi0/U5IXrvQY7-I/AAAAAAAAa0I/LWzT7a8tNxU/s280/IMG_5421.jpg Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1288975256123 us
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jasmine's Bridal Shop custom makes your dress providing you with a ton of flexibility which I love. I ordered color swatches before hand to make sure that I was pleased with the color and quality of the fabric. I have heard rave reviews in the past about this shop but I was still a little uncomfortable ordering from China so I decided that ordering the swatches would give me a good idea of how the company does business. After receiving the color swatches, I was not nearly as concerned and you can't beat the price. They post photos of the actual dresses they make on their Facebook page and Blog which I found extremely helpful. Plus, you can view their customer testimonials on these pages as well. I can't wait to get my dress! I will re-post with an update as soon as it gets here.

UPDATE: I LOVE my dress!!! It fit perfectly and I didn't even give them my custom measurements! Not only did it look great but it fit great as well. I did end up paying to having it altered locally but that was only because of personal preference (I lost a little more weight than I had anticipated and I also wanted to bring the ruffled portion up slightly higher). The seamstress did say that I could've left it as is becasue it fit so well...but I'm SUPER picky and was worried I would lose too much weight before the wedding day so I took it in anyways.

I also want to mention that Jasmines was very responsive to my e-mails and although sometimes it would take a few days for them to get back to me, they always did. The closer it got to the completion date, the more I heard from them....They even sent photo updates along the way. At one point (close to completion), I wasn't sure about the color of some of the ruffles and they happily fixed the color/ruffles for me. They may be super busy right now but it's for a reason...they are that good! The quality and value can't be beat!
Jasmine's Bridal Shop custom makes your dress providing you with a ton of flexibility which I love. I ordered color Read more...
Jasmine's Bridal Shop custom makes your dress providing you with a ton of flexibility which I love. I ordered color swatches before hand to make sure that I was pleased with the color and quality of the fabric. I have heard rave reviews in the past about this shop but I was still a little uncomfortable ordering from China so I decided that ordering the swatches would give me a good idea of how the company does business. After receiving the color swatches, I was not nearly as concerned and you can't beat the price. They post photos of the actual dresses they make on their Facebook page and Blog which I found extremely helpful. Plus, you can view their customer testimonials on these pages as well. I can't wait to get my dress! I will re-post with an update as soon as it gets here.

UPDATE: I LOVE my dress!!! It fit perfectly and I didn't even give them my custom measurements! Not only did it look great but it fit great as well. I did end up paying to having it altered locally but that was only because of personal preference (I lost a little more weight than I had anticipated and I also wanted to bring the ruffled portion up slightly higher). The seamstress did say that I could've left it as is becasue it fit so well...but I'm SUPER picky and was worried I would lose too much weight before the wedding day so I took it in anyways.

I also want to mention that Jasmines was very responsive to my e-mails and although sometimes it would take a few days for them to get back to me, they always did. The closer it got to the completion date, the more I heard from them....They even sent photo updates along the way. At one point (close to completion), I wasn't sure about the color of some of the ruffles and they happily fixed the color/ruffles for me. They may be super busy right now but it's for a reason...they are that good! The quality and value can't be beat! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
Sunnyvale, CA 94086 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jasmine's Bridal Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1335493487364 jasminesbridalshop