130x130 sq 1349193220637 205492832778484683845797n

Jay West

Haddonfield , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

151 Kings Hwy.
Haddonfield, NJ 08033 US (map)

PHONE

856-795-0424

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

On your special day you deserve personalized attention. Whether it be your wedding gown, mother of the bride or mother of the groom dress, bridesmaid or flower girl dress, or prom gown,... Read more
On your special day you deserve personalized attention. Whether it be your wedding gown, mother of the bride or mother of the groom dress, bridesmaid or flower girl dress, or prom gown, the Jay West staff will assist you in selecting your dream ensemble. Exclusive lines and a large selection provide the total special occasion experience. Come be pampered by our highly trained staff. We pride ourselves on personalized attention. Our knowledgeable staff will show you the latest trends. We sell bridal gowns, bridesmaid gowns, mother of bride and mother of the groom attire, flower girl dresses, and prom dresses that cater to all tastes. Jay West invites you to experience our Mother of the Bride & Groom collection. Jay West specializes in young-mother gowns. We have a vast variety of gowns in stock. Unique style and sophisticated selections are our trademarks.





Monday-Thursday 11am-9pm

Friday 11am-6pm

Saturday 10am-5pm

Sunday 12pm-4pm

856-795-0424

info@jaywestbridal.com Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1349192239626 205492832778434682290391n
130x130 sq 1349192240403 205492832778484683845797n
130x130 sq 1349192241053 205492832778534683609306n
130x130 sq 1349192243674 205492832778634687046242n
130x130 sq 1349192244288 205492832778684688335234n
130x130 sq 1355162126417 8950tantuxch
130x130 sq 1349192949906 allure8864s
130x130 sq 1349192950599 allure8868f
130x130 sq 1349192953328 essensed1241
130x130 sq 1349192953981 essensed1244
130x130 sq 1349192960169 luccasimone1
130x130 sq 1349192871278 38467910150437371113469286412307n
130x130 sq 1349192872698 523771101511855890034691639949770n
130x130 sq 1355161847627 8764f
130x130 sq 1355161854647 2457smultimaids2
130x130 sq 1355161859890 8950tantuxch
130x130 sq 1355161864383 8973f
130x130 sq 1355161871320 8971f
130x130 sq 1355161876598 8969f
130x130 sq 1355161881978 8953f
130x130 sq 1355161888415 8951f
130x130 sq 1355161965899 2457smultimaids2
130x130 sq 1355162322062 8206f
130x130 sq 1355162367660 8178f
130x130 sq 1355162413146 8187f
130x130 sq 1355162461672 8190f
130x130 sq 1355162511935 8191f
130x130 sq 1355162562647 8199f
130x130 sq 1355162609382 8201f
130x130 sq 1355162660013 8202f
130x130 sq 1349192692082 290576694858468361164n
130x130 sq 1349192683445 2905766948184681827231n
130x130 sq 1349192684365 2905766948234684641506n
130x130 sq 1349192685005 290576694828468420366n
130x130 sq 1349192685616 2905766948334684392495n
130x130 sq 1349192688536 2905766948484683775066n
130x130 sq 1349192689400 2905766948534683082831n
130x130 sq 1349192692809 2905766948684685574627n
130x130 sq 1349192695555 2905766948734684754457n
130x130 sq 1349192698330 2905766948834688177027n
130x130 sq 1349192698979 2905766948884685171263n
130x130 sq 1349192701079 290576697893468914995n
130x130 sq 1349192701801 2905766978984681595972n
130x130 sq 1349192702391 2905766979034683620750n
130x130 sq 1349192703085 2905766979134681187655n
130x130 sq 1349192703777 2905769900634684503174n
130x130 sq 1349192704497 2905769900684685963775n
130x130 sq 1349192705183 2905769900784684803432n
130x130 sq 1349192706292 2905769900834682987943n
130x130 sq 1349192706893 2905769900884681711742n
130x130 sq 1349192707998 290576990093468533917n
130x130 sq 1349192709035 2905769900984682117285n
130x130 sq 1349192709894 2905769901034687557762n
130x130 sq 1349192710991 2905769901134684065408n
130x130 sq 1349192711824 290576990118468493986n
130x130 sq 1349192712818 2905769901284681556731n
130x130 sq 1349192713786 2905769901334686854522n
130x130 sq 1349192714481 2905769901384683927253n
130x130 sq 1349192715235 2905769901434683703903n
130x130 sq 1349192716072 2905769901484681091927n
130x130 sq 1349192716992 2905769901584686654609n
130x130 sq 1349192717615 2905769901634682664364n
130x130 sq 1349192718402 2905769901684684334805n
130x130 sq 1349192719093 2905769901734683415870n
130x130 sq 1349192719748 756964619711584688094652n
130x130 sq 1349192720782 760844619706534682827324n
130x130 sq 1349192721575 1483574619712884682654516n
130x130 sq 1349192722099 1491114619709334682336766n
130x130 sq 1349192722944 378111101504051956184691651323600n
130x130 sq 1349192724324 386065101504051936734691256404294n

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Yes, Appointments are suggested for Bridal and Bridesmaid appointments, no appointments needed for Mothers' gowns or evening wear.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
We only carry new gowns.
How often do you receive new dresses?
Shipments arrive every day
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We currently have three seamstresses that work evenings and and saturdays.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Accessories such as jewelry, headpieces, veils, shoes, Spanx, faux furs and wraps.

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Leah
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Jay West extremely accommodating the sales associate was genuine and very helpful and took great pride helping me find the perfect dress. Our follow up phone calls and conversations made me feel comfortable and secure with my decision to purchase my dress at Jay West.
Jay West extremely accommodating the sales associate was genuine and very helpful and took great pride helping me find the Read more...
Jay West extremely accommodating the sales associate was genuine and very helpful and took great pride helping me find the perfect dress. Our follow up phone calls and conversations made me feel comfortable and secure with my decision to purchase my dress at Jay West. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1391101879509 susanhennesseykristenpaul48
kristenann
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I recently purchased my dress from Jay West and I couldn't be happier! From the moment that I walked in from the time that I left, my consultant made me feel like I was the only bride in the store even though they were pretty crowded. She let me go through the dresses with her and pull the ones that not only she though I would like, but that I thought I would like.
They had a beautiful dress displayed in the window and when I asked about it, she didn't even hesitate to jump into the window and take the dress off of the display for me.
I tried on about 60 dresses prior to my appointment and I let my consultant know. She wasn't happy because she thought I was torturing myself but promised that I would find my dress. I tried on about 5 dresses, all of which both myself and my family liked. Then I tried on the dress from the window. It was mine! I feel in love. My consultant found th perfect veil, hugged me and my family. She even walked away and waited just to make sure it was The Dress without giving me any pressure to buy, which I loved.
She measured me, hugged me again and had all of the consultants come down to see. It was an amazing experience.
They offered an end of the year 20% off sale, which I took advantage of- and no sales tax! A fantastic deal!
I would recommend Jay West to any bride. They were simply amazing.
I recently purchased my dress from Jay West and I couldn't be happier! From the moment that I walked in from the time that Read more...
I recently purchased my dress from Jay West and I couldn't be happier! From the moment that I walked in from the time that I left, my consultant made me feel like I was the only bride in the store even though they were pretty crowded. She let me go through the dresses with her and pull the ones that not only she though I would like, but that I thought I would like.
They had a beautiful dress displayed in the window and when I asked about it, she didn't even hesitate to jump into the window and take the dress off of the display for me.
I tried on about 60 dresses prior to my appointment and I let my consultant know. She wasn't happy because she thought I was torturing myself but promised that I would find my dress. I tried on about 5 dresses, all of which both myself and my family liked. Then I tried on the dress from the window. It was mine! I feel in love. My consultant found th perfect veil, hugged me and my family. She even walked away and waited just to make sure it was The Dress without giving me any pressure to buy, which I loved.
She measured me, hugged me again and had all of the consultants come down to see. It was an amazing experience.
They offered an end of the year 20% off sale, which I took advantage of- and no sales tax! A fantastic deal!
I would recommend Jay West to any bride. They were simply amazing. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1370131340844 dscn0390
Chelsea
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I flew from California to go with my sister to try on bridesmaid dresses. My sister made an appointment with Jay West.
We were greeted by Laurie who would be our consultant for the day. She was very nice and very helpful throughout the whole process. She clipped the dresses my sister had on and knew exactly what size would work perfect for her. Laurie also gave me the information of the dresses I liked so I could share with my other bridesmaids in Florida.
Not only was Laurie extremely nice but the other woman who worked at Jay West were very nice. They answered questions I had about jewelry and complimented how the dresses looked on my sister.
Jay West really goes above and beyond to provide great customer service and to make the day special!
I flew from California to go with my sister to try on bridesmaid dresses. My sister made an appointment with Jay West. Read more...
I flew from California to go with my sister to try on bridesmaid dresses. My sister made an appointment with Jay West.
We were greeted by Laurie who would be our consultant for the day. She was very nice and very helpful throughout the whole process. She clipped the dresses my sister had on and knew exactly what size would work perfect for her. Laurie also gave me the information of the dresses I liked so I could share with my other bridesmaids in Florida.
Not only was Laurie extremely nice but the other woman who worked at Jay West were very nice. They answered questions I had about jewelry and complimented how the dresses looked on my sister.
Jay West really goes above and beyond to provide great customer service and to make the day special! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I LOVED my dress from Jay West! They had a dress that no other bridal salon in NJ was carrying, and it was absolutely perfect for my wedding day. It was unique and captured the feel we were going for. Antoinette did an amazing job tailoring it to fit me perfectly, too.
I LOVED my dress from Jay West! They had a dress that no other bridal salon in NJ was carrying, and it was absolutely Read more...
I LOVED my dress from Jay West! They had a dress that no other bridal salon in NJ was carrying, and it was absolutely perfect for my wedding day. It was unique and captured the feel we were going for. Antoinette did an amazing job tailoring it to fit me perfectly, too. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Carrie
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Beautiful selection of dresses. I'm so glad I went to Jay West. The woman helping me knew exactly what I wanted and knew what would look great on my body. Very helpful. I loveeee my wedding dress and I never wanted to take it off.
Beautiful selection of dresses. I'm so glad I went to Jay West. The woman helping me knew exactly what I wanted and knew Read more...
Beautiful selection of dresses. I'm so glad I went to Jay West. The woman helping me knew exactly what I wanted and knew what would look great on my body. Very helpful. I loveeee my wedding dress and I never wanted to take it off. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I had finally said Yes To The Dress at Jay West. The staff at this store is very flexible and accommodating. The star at this place is Kay, the seamstress made the gown fit my body like a glove. She had to alter my dress several times and always did it with a smile. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for their dress!
I had finally said Yes To The Dress at Jay West. The staff at this store is very flexible and accommodating. The star at Read more...
I had finally said Yes To The Dress at Jay West. The staff at this store is very flexible and accommodating. The star at this place is Kay, the seamstress made the gown fit my body like a glove. She had to alter my dress several times and always did it with a smile. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for their dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Janine
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
So many people say the dress shopping process is stressful but that was not my experience at all with Jay West. My consultant pulled a variety of styles for me and it was easy to see what I hated (anything poofy, anything strapless, anything "princess"). I tried on about 10 dresses and decided on one that I loved that first day. What really stood out to me here was my alterations. Kay was simply amazing. She had me come in several times to make sure it was just right. When she was all finished with my dress, it fit like a glove and I can't even tell you how many compliments I have gotten on my dress. I wish I could attach a picture here because it was stunning. After the wedding reception was over, we went to a bar and random girls in the bar were screaming at me and taking pictures with me like I was some kind of celebrity because they said my dress was so gorgeous. It was kind of crazy actually. Basically I wanted to live in the dress. It was perfect!!
So many people say the dress shopping process is stressful but that was not my experience at all with Jay West. My Read more...
So many people say the dress shopping process is stressful but that was not my experience at all with Jay West. My consultant pulled a variety of styles for me and it was easy to see what I hated (anything poofy, anything strapless, anything "princess"). I tried on about 10 dresses and decided on one that I loved that first day. What really stood out to me here was my alterations. Kay was simply amazing. She had me come in several times to make sure it was just right. When she was all finished with my dress, it fit like a glove and I can't even tell you how many compliments I have gotten on my dress. I wish I could attach a picture here because it was stunning. After the wedding reception was over, we went to a bar and random girls in the bar were screaming at me and taking pictures with me like I was some kind of celebrity because they said my dress was so gorgeous. It was kind of crazy actually. Basically I wanted to live in the dress. It was perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
A great place with a lot if choice and a helpful staff. Donna was a fantastic help!
A great place with a lot if choice and a helpful staff. Donna was a fantastic help!
A great place with a lot if choice and a helpful staff. Donna was a fantastic help! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1351270828029 fbavatar2737690
Erin
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I WISH I could upload a picture with this review because my dress was beautiful. It was only the 2nd dress I tried on and we knew it was the one. We worked with Melissa in sales and Kay was our seamstress. They were both fantastic to work with. Kay even came in on a Saturday morning to meet with me for a fitting because I live in DC. Haddonfield is a great town too - grab your bridesmaids, grab some lunch and go dress shopping!
I WISH I could upload a picture with this review because my dress was beautiful. It was only the 2nd dress I tried on and Read more...
I WISH I could upload a picture with this review because my dress was beautiful. It was only the 2nd dress I tried on and we knew it was the one. We worked with Melissa in sales and Kay was our seamstress. They were both fantastic to work with. Kay even came in on a Saturday morning to meet with me for a fitting because I live in DC. Haddonfield is a great town too - grab your bridesmaids, grab some lunch and go dress shopping! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Dicelle
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I went dress shopping in October 2013 for my March 2014 wedding. Jay West was the first shop on my schedule and I did not need to go anywhere else. Janet was my consultant and she was very nice, efficient and helpful. I showed her pictures of what I had in mind, tried on a bunch and eventually ended up with the first dress I tried on, which was gorgeous and happened to be a sample sale. They have a pretty good selection and reasonable prices. They were also very easy to work with in terms of scheduling fittings etc. (Antionette did my alterations). Highly recommended!
I went dress shopping in October 2013 for my March 2014 wedding. Jay West was the first shop on my schedule and I did not Read more...
I went dress shopping in October 2013 for my March 2014 wedding. Jay West was the first shop on my schedule and I did not need to go anywhere else. Janet was my consultant and she was very nice, efficient and helpful. I showed her pictures of what I had in mind, tried on a bunch and eventually ended up with the first dress I tried on, which was gorgeous and happened to be a sample sale. They have a pretty good selection and reasonable prices. They were also very easy to work with in terms of scheduling fittings etc. (Antionette did my alterations). Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
151 Kings Hwy., Haddonfield, NJ 08033 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jay West
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1349193220637 205492832778484683845797n