130x130_sq_1395676933632

JB Videography

Chattanooga , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6909 Wakerobin Drive
Chattanooga, TN US 37412 (map)

PHONE

334-782-0488

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

PLEASE USE OUR WEBSITE TO CONTACT US. Not the weddingwire contact feature. It doesn't notify us when people contact us.

When preserving your most special memories, photographs... Read more
PLEASE USE OUR WEBSITE TO CONTACT US. Not the weddingwire contact feature. It doesn't notify us when people contact us.

When preserving your most special memories, photographs can only capture so much. Wouldn’t it be nice to remember and share your most special day in a way previous generations never could? JB Videography wants to help you capture your love story and your wedding day using advanced video technology and equipment to create a one of a kind DVD.

We do Standard and High Definition video for Blu-ray. We do events for musicians, weddings, website promotional videos and athletic events. But our main focus is weddings.
We provide customized and memorable wedding DVDs with customized menus with menu options, music, and photo or video on the menu of your choice. Your guests will forget there is a videography crew at your wedding. We combine staying out of sight with getting the best shots possible.


Video samples are available to view on my website and I am happy to deliver you full wedding DVDs for your preview.


www.jbvideography.com

or jbraly@gmail.com Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395676977764

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Documentary, Short Form, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Home based.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes. I have many DVDs that I am happy to share with clients.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
If the bride requests it, I can most likely provide it.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes.
How many videographers do you work with?
Occasionally a wedding will call for a second videographer, who is a man I have worked with for years and known pretty much his whole life. He has over 20 years experience in film making and TV production.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes! I have a cozy office in my home complete with a mural dedicated to The Beatles :)
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Slider, glide-rails, a jib crane if need be, Steadicam.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
I have 4 cameras.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
If the client offers food, I take it. Otherwise I do not request it.
Do you charge overtime?
If the bride asks that I stay additional time than we had agreed on, we can negotiate AFTER the honeymoon. A wedding day is no time to be discussing a contract change.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
If the bride requests, yes.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
2 to 6 weeks.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
JB Videography was more than amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the very beginning after hiring Jamie, I knew I had made a great decision in choosing them! I never worried about anything and in the end they still exceeded our expectations! You won't go wrong choosing them to help remember your wedding day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Jamsion was amazing to work with! He is very flexible and easy going, but super professional. His friendly demeanor and personality put you right at ease. I cannot say enough about the quality of his work. The wedding video he made for us was beyond amazing. He is truly talented. I have shared my video with friends and family, and they have all remarked on how great the video is. Many have said they have never seen a wedding video as incredible. And it was all Jamison's work! He turned my perfect wedding memories into an even more perfect video that I (and my friends and family) will be able to enjoy for years! My video was also finished within a week of the wedding...how amazing is that! I would recommend him a million times, and am already thinking of how soon I can renew my vows and get another incredible video! ;)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Jamison is great to work with! He makes everyone feel super comfortable and at ease. I absolutely love my videos!! Truly the best videographer around!! Seriously!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Jamison at JB Videgraphy is an absolute dream to work with. He is very professional and working with him is a breeze. He was very flexible in meeting with me especially since I don't live in the same city. My husband and I opt'd for the movie themed video and chose to have a videobooth at our wedding. His work is simply AMAZING, we've received MANY compliments on the wedding video he created for us. Having Jamison has your videographer is a good investment, trust me! You won't be sorry!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE our wedding video. JB Videography was able to create an incredible cinematic movie from our wedding day. We have gotten so many compliments on our video and have had many friends want to use this vendor for their upcoming weddings.

I was originally not sure if I was going to have a videographer, but I am so thankful that I did and that I went with this vendor ! They were very professional and flexible! I stay super busy with work and they were able to work with me during the planning process and until the end. We were excited that we received our video in less than a week!! You will not regret hiring them for your wedding!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christen and Chad
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Jamison captured our day so beautifully! He was extremely professional, on time, and even delivered our video within 10 days of our wedding. He is so reasonably priced and I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him! We have had so many wonderful comments about our video and I can't imagine our day without him apart of it!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hailey
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The video Jamison made for our wedding day was even more wonderful than I ever could have imagined! From the very start, he was so easy to work with, communicate with, and help make the day so special for us! I have to say- I think it was the best purchase of our whole wedding, to have our wedding day recorded and woven together in such a beautiful and personal way. He included so many special touches and it's something that we will cherish forever! From wedding planning to our wedding day, to seeing our video after it was made, Jamison was wonderful to work with every step of the way. He created such a special way for us to enjoy our wedding day time and time again! I highly recommend JB Videography!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claudia
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamison shot but my son and daughter's weddings. We had him come all the way to Newnan, Ga to do my daughter's wedding. We had a dozen Atlanta vendors we could have chooses but we knew his work was top notch but even better...he is amazing to work with. Book him quickly ladies!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liza
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamie surpassed our expectations on our video. He captured what he had asked him to and some surprises!! We were from out of state and were worried about all of our coming together, but Janie always responded and met us up when we requested. I would highly recommend him and his crew.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We feel so fortunate that we found JB Videography when we were researching videographers in the Chattanooga area for our daughter's wedding. Jamison is a true artist and I highly recommend him. I haven't seen any wedding videos to come close to what he provided us. Some of the comments we have had on it include the words: beautiful, gorgeous, breathtaking and stunning. In the years to come, it will be a wonderful way to instantly take us back to Kayla and Michael's wedding day. Thank you Jamison!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamison at JB videography was so great to work with. Very professional and the video is amazing! I would use Jamison again anytime!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deandra
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.8/5.0
JB videography did an excellent job capturing our wedding! It turned out awesome! The video was very professionally done and JB was awesome to work with! Definitely will suggest him to others!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamison was great to work with , very pleasant and professional ! He captured our wedding day in such a new and creative way . He captured every emotion , feeling , and expression in such a way that when you're watching the video you feel as if you are living in that moment all over again ! It's absolutely beautiful and far exceeds any expectations we had . All we can do is cry when we watch the video because it truly tells the story of the love , happiness, and joy we and our families felt on that day . The quality is amazing ! Jamison went above and beyond to make us happy and comfortable. I absolutely recommend JB Videography to anyone who wants quality , outstanding service , but also a video that will hold your attention and portray your day perfectly . We were very blessed to have found Jamison , because of him we can relive our memories for the rest of our lives ! We will definitely be using JB Videography for our future needs !
David and Erin
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamison was wonderful to work with. Got my videos back super fast. He even showed up early just to ensure that we had awesome footage!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
JB Videography did an awesome job! Everybody has absolutely loved the video including myself. Highly recommended!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Jamison did an awesome job at capturing our special day. I would highly recommend him. Thank you so much Jamison.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved everything about my wedding video. The day was wonderful Jamison captured everything I wanted
On the big day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Jb videography was extremely flexible and professional I'm so glad I had this company to capture my wedding day. I couldn't believe how fast I got my video after the wedding. would highly recommend for any occasion
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with our decision to make Jamison our videographer. He was so great to work with some restrictions within our church. He did everything he could to make sure we ended up with a video we are happy with. The video is amazing and we can't stop watching it and reliving that day. I would recommend Jamison to anybody! His prices are VERY reasonable and the product is exactly what we wanted....a way to never forget the day. Thank you Jamison you are awesome!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lyndsey
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Jamison was always prompt in our communications. He went above and beyond to provide fantastic footage of the most precious moments from our wedding day. JB Videography is definitely worth the investment. The videography packages are affordable and customizable which is convenient for brides working on a budget. The wedding day truly did fly by, but thanks to Jamison I now have all of the wonderful memories captured forever!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1340552517380-fbavatar2502339
McKenzie
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
From the words of my husband..."Jamison is the man!" With that being said, we were very pleased with the quality of our video. It was beyond our expectations! Jamison and his brother captured everything we wanted and MORE! They were also so much fun to be around all day and very friendly. We even received our video within a few weeks! We highly recommend Jamison's Videography services. You will not be disappointed! Thanks again for all of your hard work! We will cherish our video for a lifetime!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashley
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I’ve been meaning to write this review for the past couple of months but better late than never right? Jamison was absolutely amazing! Hiring him was the best decision I made, I am so happy with my finished video. He did a great job capturing the love between us, the wonderful details of our wedding and the funny moments you never want to forget! I get a little teary eyed writing this review because I feel so lucky to have such a wonderful video to show my future children and grandchildren one day. (= I say without a doubt I would recommend him to ANY bride, his rates are VERY affordable and he’s willing to work with you. I actually have already referred him to other brides. Now I just need to think of another reason to hire him for so I can receive another awesome DVD. Thanks JAMISON.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lfowarrior15
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful videographer! very professional and easy to work with! Also loved that he provided a pre-wedding video! would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional wedding video at an excellent price!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1317440226803-fbavatar2012037
Jessica
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
This videographer was super fast getting the wedding video to me. Very affordable for very high quality.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Destin
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
JB Videography was excellent!!!! He was very professional and easy to work with!!!! He was most definitly my easiest vendor to work with during my wedding process and I received my DVD in a very timly manner (way before I even got a glimpse of my pictures)!!! I absolutley will be giving his name/business out to all my friends and even strangers!!! Thanks for a job well done!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gospelknight7305
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Jamison and his crew were wonderful from beginning to end. We heard about him through his filming and stage direction of a yearly variety show at our alma mater. We gave him a call and worked out a deal. They were professional, courteous, and just in all ways awesome. They got great footage of our wedding and the editing of the video was FANTASTIC. They really listened to us and got a great sense of who we are and what we wanted in our video. He was in constant contact with us before the wedding and after the honeymoon to ask us about content and music. We loved having him and his crew there and would call them again in a heartbeat. We would recommend Jamison to anyone who wants a great memento of their wedding day and something that can last a lifetime. Thanks Jamison.
Kevin and Heather Cline
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappilyWed
Wedding:
4/24/2010
4.9/5.0
JB Videography was really professional and did a great job on our wedding. They were very flexible and the finished product is all that we were hoping for and more! We are so excited that we have these moments captured to look back on and share with those who couldn't make it to the ceremony.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
asifsu
Wedding:
5/8/2009
5.0/5.0
"Our wedding video turned out to be exactly what I had always wanted it to be! The Braly's were professional, fun and made you feel at ease in front of the camera! I could also tell that the lighting and angles were well thought out! They did a wonderful job capturing all of the special events and emotions that took place during the wedding! The whole feel of the video took me right back to our special day!" -Andrew and Lauri Ann
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
6909 Wakerobin Drive, Chattanooga, TN 37412 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JB Videography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1395676933632