130x130 sq 1445449114954 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0088

JBM Photography

San Rafael , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1875 2nd St #A
San Rafael, CA 94901 US (map)

PHONE

203-912-6048

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

JBM Photography is a collective of passionate documentary photographers operating out of San Francisco, CA and Brooklyn, NY.

We capture real moments and events as they are... Read more
JBM Photography is a collective of passionate documentary photographers operating out of San Francisco, CA and Brooklyn, NY.

We capture real moments and events as they are happening without manipulation or intrusion. We are interested in how you interact without being posed. That's where the magic is.

We would love to collaborate with you! Our website is http://www.jbm.photo, feel free to reach out to via our Contact Form. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1445539471241 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0183
130x130 sq 1445537559170 0004deenietimmyjbm
130x130 sq 1445536968039 0001annajasonpreviewjbm
130x130 sq 1445537228920 0001lindsaytaylorinsta
130x130 sq 1445537012625 0001jackiephiljbminsta
130x130 sq 1445546690458 0001tannisscottinsta
130x130 sq 1445537044919 0001jaimegreg
130x130 sq 1445538292400 0060amberbillyjbm
130x130 sq 1445537082792 0001jenjeffinstajbm
130x130 sq 1445537124118 0001joycegreginstajbm
130x130 sq 1445537183422 0001karenjeanpierresample
130x130 sq 1445537279077 0001michellevishalinstajbm
130x130 sq 1445537321990 0001sarahmartyjbmpreview
130x130 sq 1445537370707 0002deenietimmyjbm
130x130 sq 1445537423451 0002mollytompreviewjbm
130x130 sq 1445537479119 0002sarahmartyjbmpreview
130x130 sq 1445537515541 0003mollytompreviewjbm
130x130 sq 1445537606830 0004sarahmartyjbmpreview
130x130 sq 1445537647250 0012jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445537687287 0017kristelmarkjbm
130x130 sq 1445537722421 0019jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445537750162 0026jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445537779868 0027jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445537827951 0028kristelmarkjbm
130x130 sq 1445537859425 0029jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445537886608 0031jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445537923617 0032jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445537952217 0040jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445537981992 0053erinkyleholiday
130x130 sq 1445538009006 0055jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445538036270 0056jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445538082285 0057laurenpeterengjbm
130x130 sq 1445538117090 0058erinkyleholiday
130x130 sq 1445538173496 0058jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445538221879 0058laurenpeterengjbm
130x130 sq 1445538253153 0059jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445538341151 0074kristanmaxengjbmbw
130x130 sq 1445538409005 0075lizbradjbm
130x130 sq 1445538452458 0080jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445538494033 0116amberbillyjbm
130x130 sq 1445538524270 0119jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445538559418 0120jbmweddings501slideshow
130x130 sq 1445538667002 0121dylahdanieleng
130x130 sq 1445538726738 0134dylahdanieleng
130x130 sq 1445538812232 0145dylahdanieleng
130x130 sq 1445538873082 0334aliryanjbm
130x130 sq 1445538908996 0489larissanickjbm
130x130 sq 1445538956947 0516karenjeanpierrejbm
130x130 sq 1445539014955 0678karenjeanpierrejbm
130x130 sq 1445539054474 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0028
130x130 sq 1445539084434 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0044
130x130 sq 1445539132440 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0052
130x130 sq 1445539155779 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0058
130x130 sq 1445539184376 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0088
130x130 sq 1445539240617 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0105
130x130 sq 1445539278834 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0115
130x130 sq 1445539325335 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0116
130x130 sq 1445539352739 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0146
130x130 sq 1445539368634 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0040
130x130 sq 1445539389019 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0046
130x130 sq 1445539407765 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0093
130x130 sq 1445539424891 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0095
130x130 sq 1445539441229 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0127
130x130 sq 1445539455255 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0135
130x130 sq 1445539485709 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0231
130x130 sq 1445539500496 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0246
130x130 sq 1445539516471 handsomehollowlovefulltblwm0282
130x130 sq 1445539534539 jm24233fb
130x130 sq 1445539570156 jm25274
130x130 sq 1445539596434 jm28799fb
130x130 sq 1445539620414 jm29493fb
130x130 sq 1391636632298 0002fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636635405 0005fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636638276 0007fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636640495 0013fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636642830 0020fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636645525 0025fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636648042 0027fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636650571 0032fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636653380 0036fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636655606 0040fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636658368 0048fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636660793 0049fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636666560 0061fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636663514 0057fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636669456 0071fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636672491 0078fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636675229 0083fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636678435 0088fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636681163 0090fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636684582 0100fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636687482 0115fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636689916 0122fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636693069 0128fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636696448 0136fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636699003 0138fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391636701564 0145fauxfallwebnow
130x130 sq 1391637625037 0013untitle
130x130 sq 1391637618800 0001untitle
130x130 sq 1391637620726 0003untitle
130x130 sq 1391637622858 0006untitle
130x130 sq 1391637627214 0017untitle
130x130 sq 1391637629952 0018untitle
130x130 sq 1391637632872 0023untitle
130x130 sq 1391637635780 0026untitle
130x130 sq 1391637639242 0036untitle
130x130 sq 1391637641914 0040untitle
130x130 sq 1391637644837 0048untitle
130x130 sq 1391637647564 0052untitle
130x130 sq 1391637650034 0058untitle
130x130 sq 1391637652320 0060untitle
130x130 sq 1391637655245 0077untitle
130x130 sq 1391637657923 0095untitle
130x130 sq 1391637660236 0096untitle
130x130 sq 1391637662328 0104untitle
130x130 sq 1391637664754 0108untitle
130x130 sq 1391637666909 0120untitle
130x130 sq 1389838838316 heathermatthewblogwm001
130x130 sq 1389838827982 heathermatthewblogwm000
130x130 sq 1389838832988 heathermatthewblogwm001
130x130 sq 1389838841953 heathermatthewblogwm002
130x130 sq 1389838847129 heathermatthewblogwm002
130x130 sq 1389838851173 heathermatthewblogwm002
130x130 sq 1389838856114 heathermatthewblogwm003
130x130 sq 1389838861437 heathermatthewblogwm003
130x130 sq 1389838865313 heathermatthewblogwm006
130x130 sq 1389838870510 heathermatthewblogwm006
130x130 sq 1389838874521 heathermatthewblogwm007
130x130 sq 1389838878838 heathermatthewblogwm007
130x130 sq 1389838883888 heathermatthewblogwm007
130x130 sq 1389838888946 heathermatthewblogwm007
130x130 sq 1389838892709 heathermatthewblogwm007
130x130 sq 1389838897735 heathermatthewblogwm008
130x130 sq 1389838902327 heathermatthewblogwm008
130x130 sq 1389838906835 heathermatthewblogwm011
130x130 sq 1389838910526 heathermatthewblogwm013
130x130 sq 1389838914416 heathermatthewblogwm015
130x130 sq 1389838919809 heathermatthewblogwm015
130x130 sq 1389838923716 heathermatthewblogwm017
130x130 sq 1391637317509 0001brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637319840 0002brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637322028 0005brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637324134 0006brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637326331 0009brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637328626 0027brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637331417 0031brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637334466 0032brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637337655 0038brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637340734 0043brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637343540 0058brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637346330 0061brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637348641 0067brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637351087 0102brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637354256 0104brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391637356768 0110brooke jonwe
130x130 sq 1391639767170 0001kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639769779 0003kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639772406 0007kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639774725 0012kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639777072 0013kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639779185 0015kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639781291 0024kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639783784 0025kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639786950 0026kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639789052 0032kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639791165 0036kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639793810 0055kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639796497 0063kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639799020 0067kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639802196 0069kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639805198 0079kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639807607 0102kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639810248 0108kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639812458 0119kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639815281 0138kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639819866 0146kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639823806 0153kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639827817 0161kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639831989 0162kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1391639835960 0166kelli benwebnow
130x130 sq 1387197705582 0041queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197691498 0016queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197693753 0026queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197695476 0028queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197697839 0031queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197700649 0033queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197703076 0038queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197707668 0047queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197709936 0054queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197712429 0056queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197714593 0060queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197716580 0066queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197718654 0068queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197720798 0072queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197722952 0075queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197725070 0081queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197727502 0085queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197729861 0088queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197731843 0089queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197733692 0091queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197735652 0096queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197737785 0107queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197739743 0110queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197741653 0113queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1387197743866 0117queanhdeveshwe
130x130 sq 1360708488586 02071jm24316
130x130 sq 1360708491351 040089rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360708493094 05038jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360708502101 10057jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360708496424 07059jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360708506441 13jbm0234
130x130 sq 1360708508560 14jbm0250
130x130 sq 1360708511179 15jbm0360
130x130 sq 1360710144992 330261juliebethwill
130x130 sq 1360708523348 170267juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360708526020 180285juliebethwill
130x130 sq 1360708527067 190320juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360708531807 21anikagina0442jbm6908bw
130x130 sq 1360708533016 22anikagina0493jbm6963
130x130 sq 1360708535089 23anikagina0669jbm7142
130x130 sq 1360708536511 24jbm419728
130x130 sq 1360708538623 25jbm422030
130x130 sq 1360708546889 28katetylerjbm0252bw
130x130 sq 1360708550571 29ryderteslik2010.07.300239bw
130x130 sq 1360708557621 31ryderteslik2010.07.310332bw
130x130 sq 1360708562001 32ryderteslik2010.07.310428
130x130 sq 1360708568407 33ryderteslik2010.07.310541bw
130x130 sq 1360708580923 36ryderteslik2010.07.310640bw
130x130 sq 1360708593489 40jbm4615
130x130 sq 1360708600015 41jbm4715
130x130 sq 1360708606569 43jbm4721
130x130 sq 1360708590183 39jbm5391bw
130x130 sq 1360708617710 46jbm0484bw
130x130 sq 1360708620488 47jbm0530
130x130 sq 1360709856353 010519rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360709858453 020556rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360709860093 030605rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360709861874 04180jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360709863570 05235jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360709864527 06243jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360709866293 07384jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360709874472 13jbm1140
130x130 sq 1360709876039 14jbm1249
130x130 sq 1360709872921 12dsc0919
130x130 sq 1360709882362 18dsc1265
130x130 sq 1360709885509 200524juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360709886676 210556juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360709890979 230683juliebethwill
130x130 sq 1360709892089 240614juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360709894010 25anikagina0819jbm7298
130x130 sq 1360709899307 27anikagina0911jbm7391
130x130 sq 1360709901159 28anikagina1367jbm7848
130x130 sq 1360709903638 30anikagina1407jbm7888
130x130 sq 1360709904864 31anikagina1422jbm7903
130x130 sq 1360709912819 37katetylerjbm0466bw
130x130 sq 1360709914013 38katetylerjbm0673bw
130x130 sq 1360709918753 41katetylerjbm0788
130x130 sq 1360709917432 40katetylerjbm0778
130x130 sq 1360709921627 44ryderteslik2010.07.311603
130x130 sq 1360709922841 4504ryderteslik2010.07.311691
130x130 sq 1360709924215 4605ryderteslik2010.07.311292
130x130 sq 1360709925657 4706ryderteslik2010.07.311845
130x130 sq 1360709937843 56jbm9410
130x130 sq 1360709933373 53jbm9289
130x130 sq 1360709943603 60jbm9860
130x130 sq 1360710110179 090106rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360710108201 080101rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360710111441 100194rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360710101477 04056jbm6892
130x130 sq 1360710102597 05132jm24679
130x130 sq 1360710104089 06144jm24824
130x130 sq 1360710105316 07145jm24832
130x130 sq 1360710116410 13495jbmweddingsmackenzieaaron
130x130 sq 1360710118171 14514jbmweddingsmackenzieaaron
130x130 sq 1360710120569 16581jbmweddingsmackenzieaaron
130x130 sq 1360710125332 19603jbmweddingsmackenzieaaron
130x130 sq 1360710126341 20607jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360710128039 21645jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360710132172 24jbm0420
130x130 sq 1360710133927 25jbm0446
130x130 sq 1360710135369 26jbm0479
130x130 sq 1360710136530 27jbm0539
130x130 sq 1360710138371 28jbm0681
130x130 sq 1360710146773 340380juliebethwill
130x130 sq 1360710152143 380504juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360710153337 39anikagina1565jbm8046
130x130 sq 1360710155521 4023780003holga
130x130 sq 1360710162388 44jbm4994bw58
130x130 sq 1360710164518 45jbm5038bw
130x130 sq 1360710171630 51katedavejbm0813bw
130x130 sq 1360710172604 52katedavejbm0972
130x130 sq 1360710173911 53katedavejbm1164bw
130x130 sq 1360710176995 55jbm5676bw
130x130 sq 1360710178192 56jbm5597bw
130x130 sq 1360710179272 57jbm5139
130x130 sq 1360710182259 59jbm5494
130x130 sq 1360710183467 60jbm5513
130x130 sq 1360710190219 65jbm1119
130x130 sq 1360710192659 66jbm1161bw
130x130 sq 1360710193582 67jbm1245bw
130x130 sq 1360710282713 01182jm24945
130x130 sq 1360710283771 02190jbm7251
130x130 sq 1360710284898 03227jbm7481
130x130 sq 1360710286050 04285jbm8388
130x130 sq 1360710287225 05314jbm8784
130x130 sq 1360710291572 080691rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360710293550 100720rachelmikejbmbw
130x130 sq 1360710294661 110885rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360710296413 12729jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360710299700 15879jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360710300843 16884jbmweddingsmackenzieaaronbw
130x130 sq 1360710306884 21jbm1766
130x130 sq 1360710309686 23jbm2073
130x130 sq 1360710311155 24jbm2138
130x130 sq 1360710318729 300740juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360710320366 310869juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360710322242 320881juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360710324252 330896juliebethwill
130x130 sq 1360710328428 350963juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360710329761 36anikagina2045jbm0022
130x130 sq 1360710332409 38anikagina2133jbm0110bw
130x130 sq 1360710333780 39anikagina2519jbm0496bw
130x130 sq 1360710335515 40anikagina3147jbm1124
130x130 sq 1360710338337 42jbm543675
130x130 sq 1360710341564 44jbm5562bw
130x130 sq 1360710344137 46katetylerjbm1256
130x130 sq 1360710345174 47katetylerjbm1605bw
130x130 sq 1360710346085 48katetylerjbm1880bw
130x130 sq 1360710348617 49katetylerjbm2404bw
130x130 sq 1360710359692 58jbm5825
130x130 sq 1360710360983 59jbm5883
130x130 sq 1360710362308 60jbm7041
130x130 sq 1360710363651 61jbm1281
130x130 sq 1360710366328 63jbm1428bw
130x130 sq 1360710367766 64jbm1481bw
130x130 sq 1360710457772 22anikagina0144jbm6501
130x130 sq 1360710461241 24anikagina0190jbm6547bw
130x130 sq 1360710455393 20anikagina0124jbm6481
130x130 sq 1360710456326 21anikagina0131jbm6488bw
130x130 sq 1360710462567 25anikagina0250jbm6608
130x130 sq 1360710465498 27anikagina0480jbm6950
130x130 sq 1360710467162 28anikagina2062jbm0039
130x130 sq 1360710468199 29anikagina3859jbm1836bw
130x130 sq 1360710430036 01001jm24032
130x130 sq 1360710432947 03004jbm6559
130x130 sq 1360710434251 04007jm24063
130x130 sq 1360710437529 070132rachelmikejbm
130x130 sq 1360710441720 110295juliebethwill
130x130 sq 1360710443381 120339juliebethwill
130x130 sq 1360710447626 140570juliebethwill
130x130 sq 1360710448945 150719juliebethwillbw
130x130 sq 1360710450613 16134jbm7052
130x130 sq 1360710451728 17168jm24936
130x130 sq 1360710452935 18626jbmweddingsmackenzieaaron
130x130 sq 1360710453845 19688jbmweddingsmackenzieaaron
130x130 sq 1360710469600 30dsc0073
130x130 sq 1360710489174 42jbm0704
130x130 sq 1360710479993 36dsc0953
130x130 sq 1360710496483 47jbm2154
130x130 sq 1360710483205 38jbm0567
130x130 sq 1360710501234 50jbm428732
130x130 sq 1360710502544 51jbm436537
130x130 sq 1360710498062 48jbm25475
130x130 sq 1360710510386 55jbm5337
130x130 sq 1360710511568 56jbm5625bw
130x130 sq 1360710513515 57jbm5723
130x130 sq 1360710517413 59jbm5800
130x130 sq 1360710520743 61jbm6453
130x130 sq 1360710524261 63katedavejbm0073
130x130 sq 1360710525451 64katedavejbm0089
130x130 sq 1360710528145 65katedavejbm0101
130x130 sq 1360710532262 66katedavejbm2130
130x130 sq 1360710543247 69katetylerjbm1077
130x130 sq 1360710564846 75ryderteslik2010.07.310073
130x130 sq 1360710556631 73ryderteslik2010.07.301382
130x130 sq 1360710560860 74ryderteslik2010.07.310022
130x130 sq 1360621188811 screenshot20130211at5.15.49pm
130x130 sq 1360621153553 screenshot20130211at5.14.30pm
130x130 sq 1360621155655 screenshot20130211at5.14.55pm
130x130 sq 1360621157739 screenshot20130211at5.15.03pm
130x130 sq 1360621161976 screenshot20130211at5.15.13pm
130x130 sq 1360621167170 screenshot20130211at5.15.21pm
130x130 sq 1360621180191 screenshot20130211at5.15.35pm
130x130 sq 1360621194334 screenshot20130211at5.15.58pm
130x130 sq 1360621196316 screenshot20130211at5.16.13pm
130x130 sq 1360621198238 screenshot20130211at5.16.30pm
130x130 sq 1360621203995 screenshot20130211at5.16.38pm
130x130 sq 1360621210100 screenshot20130211at5.16.51pm
130x130 sq 1360621216546 screenshot20130211at5.17.03pm
130x130 sq 1362701785986 20130306jbmweddingsfilm00012
130x130 sq 1362701788776 20130306jbmweddingsfilm0001
130x130 sq 1362701794759 20130306jbmweddingsfilm0002
130x130 sq 1362701797502 20130306jbmweddingsfilm00032
130x130 sq 1362701800481 20130306jbmweddingsfilm0003
130x130 sq 1362701803704 20130306jbmweddingsfilm00042
130x130 sq 1362701821318 20130306jbmweddingsfilm0005

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Negatives, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
B9
Jordan
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Jake was the photographer for our engagement photos, it was a great experience and the shots turned out to be AMAZING. Jake showed up on time and made us feel comfortable right away, helping us scout out locations and even driving us around. Jake told us when to expect our photos back and he delivered right on time. He was always so responsive with any questions we had regarding the process. We highly recommend JBM Photography if you are looking for an engagement and or wedding photographer!
Jake was the photographer for our engagement photos, it was a great experience and the shots turned out to be AMAZING. Read more...
Jake was the photographer for our engagement photos, it was a great experience and the shots turned out to be AMAZING. Jake showed up on time and made us feel comfortable right away, helping us scout out locations and even driving us around. Jake told us when to expect our photos back and he delivered right on time. He was always so responsive with any questions we had regarding the process. We highly recommend JBM Photography if you are looking for an engagement and or wedding photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
8/10/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot sing JBM's praises high enough, they made our wedding day the most natural, comfortable, and beautiful experience we could have ever hoped for! Jake (photos) and his wife Ash (hair+makeup) are true artists who work effortlessly together and made our wedding day flow naturally. Our day started with Ash and her assistant tackling the hair and makeup for all of the ladies in the bridal party. She worked efficiently and helped put everyone at ease throughout the entire process. We were all very nervous about getting our hair and makeup done, since it is so out of our element, but Ash is a pro at making you look like the best version of yourself. I felt truly beautiful when she was finished and my hair and makeup held up throughout an entire day of wind and running around San Francisco. I can't recommend her enough to ladies looking for a romantic, natural style for their wedding day!

Jake is a true artist, one look at his portfolio and it is clear that these aren't your everyday wedding photos. He spent an entire day with us and really became one of the family. My husband and I were both very nervous about having to pose for photos for 9 hours in front of a stranger. Jake is so friendly and genuine that after only a few minutes he felt more like a friend. His style is journalistic, so he becomes a part of your day and documents all the tiny details and really captures the essence of the day. His enthusiasm is infectious and he really made us feel like we were the two most special people on earth. We looked like total rock stars in our photos, his work is high art and levels above anything else we have seen from other photographers. I would 100% hire JBM to style and shoot our wedding and wouldn't hesitate for a second to bring them on a destination event. They are worth every penny!
I cannot sing JBM's praises high enough, they made our wedding day the most natural, comfortable, and beautiful experience Read more...
I cannot sing JBM's praises high enough, they made our wedding day the most natural, comfortable, and beautiful experience we could have ever hoped for! Jake (photos) and his wife Ash (hair+makeup) are true artists who work effortlessly together and made our wedding day flow naturally. Our day started with Ash and her assistant tackling the hair and makeup for all of the ladies in the bridal party. She worked efficiently and helped put everyone at ease throughout the entire process. We were all very nervous about getting our hair and makeup done, since it is so out of our element, but Ash is a pro at making you look like the best version of yourself. I felt truly beautiful when she was finished and my hair and makeup held up throughout an entire day of wind and running around San Francisco. I can't recommend her enough to ladies looking for a romantic, natural style for their wedding day!

Jake is a true artist, one look at his portfolio and it is clear that these aren't your everyday wedding photos. He spent an entire day with us and really became one of the family. My husband and I were both very nervous about having to pose for photos for 9 hours in front of a stranger. Jake is so friendly and genuine that after only a few minutes he felt more like a friend. His style is journalistic, so he becomes a part of your day and documents all the tiny details and really captures the essence of the day. His enthusiasm is infectious and he really made us feel like we were the two most special people on earth. We looked like total rock stars in our photos, his work is high art and levels above anything else we have seen from other photographers. I would 100% hire JBM to style and shoot our wedding and wouldn't hesitate for a second to bring them on a destination event. They are worth every penny! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Aimee
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah Wharton and the JBM team made magic happen...MAGIC!!

My fiancé and I love her artistic eye and ability to see the world for what it is. It truly inspires me as an artist and a person.

One day when we are old and gray we can look back at these photos and recall our goofy personalities and most importantly, our home. They have an ability to capture real moments of magic. There are so many photos that truly take my breath away. We will hold these close to our hearts.

We can't thank the JBM team enough for these memories!

Aimee & Paul
Sarah Wharton and the JBM team made magic happen...MAGIC!!

My fiancé and I love her artistic eye and ability to Read more...
Sarah Wharton and the JBM team made magic happen...MAGIC!!

My fiancé and I love her artistic eye and ability to see the world for what it is. It truly inspires me as an artist and a person.

One day when we are old and gray we can look back at these photos and recall our goofy personalities and most importantly, our home. They have an ability to capture real moments of magic. There are so many photos that truly take my breath away. We will hold these close to our hearts.

We can't thank the JBM team enough for these memories!

Aimee & Paul Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Abbey
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I have not been able to stop looking at, showing off, and obsessing over my wedding photos since receiving them just over a week ago. These are not your typical wedding photos: They are much, much better. As promised, JBM has an editorial style of shooting that truly captures the emotion and energy of the day.

Photos: My now-husband, Matt, and I got to know Sarah Anne Wharton (our amazing shooter) a bit during our engagement shoot last October, and seeing her again on our wedding day was like reuniting with our old friend. She has a laid-back vibe that immediately puts you at ease at a time when emotions are running high. We had learned from our e-shoot that we need a bit of direction while taking portrait shots, and Sarah was happy to oblige. We also—quite literally—mapped out a plan for pre-ceremony portraits as a couple and with our wedding party, and Sarah was able to keep things moving while also allowing for a bit of spontaneity. During the actual event, she was able to get all the detail shots we wanted while also capturing special moments with us and all our guests. Before leaving for the night, Sarah whisked Matt and me outside for a few final portraits, and even stopped traffic to get a last shot of us kissing under the moon.

Styling: Ash did the styling for my four bridesmaids and myself and she did a beautiful job. Ash’s approach to hair and makeup is that you should look like the best version of yourself—not like a glam stranger—on your wedding day, and she was able to do just that. On top of her talent, Ash is a wonderful person. I affectionately refer to her as a “bride whisperer,” since she was able to keep me calm and composed in the hours leading up to the main event.

One final thing: JBM’s website says photos will be finished “Within 60-90 days.” This is not an exaggeration—our wedding was 6/18 and we received our photos on 9/9. The wait was ultimately worth it, but worth knowing before you book.
I have not been able to stop looking at, showing off, and obsessing over my wedding photos since receiving them just over Read more...
I have not been able to stop looking at, showing off, and obsessing over my wedding photos since receiving them just over a week ago. These are not your typical wedding photos: They are much, much better. As promised, JBM has an editorial style of shooting that truly captures the emotion and energy of the day.

Photos: My now-husband, Matt, and I got to know Sarah Anne Wharton (our amazing shooter) a bit during our engagement shoot last October, and seeing her again on our wedding day was like reuniting with our old friend. She has a laid-back vibe that immediately puts you at ease at a time when emotions are running high. We had learned from our e-shoot that we need a bit of direction while taking portrait shots, and Sarah was happy to oblige. We also—quite literally—mapped out a plan for pre-ceremony portraits as a couple and with our wedding party, and Sarah was able to keep things moving while also allowing for a bit of spontaneity. During the actual event, she was able to get all the detail shots we wanted while also capturing special moments with us and all our guests. Before leaving for the night, Sarah whisked Matt and me outside for a few final portraits, and even stopped traffic to get a last shot of us kissing under the moon.

Styling: Ash did the styling for my four bridesmaids and myself and she did a beautiful job. Ash’s approach to hair and makeup is that you should look like the best version of yourself—not like a glam stranger—on your wedding day, and she was able to do just that. On top of her talent, Ash is a wonderful person. I affectionately refer to her as a “bride whisperer,” since she was able to keep me calm and composed in the hours leading up to the main event.

One final thing: JBM’s website says photos will be finished “Within 60-90 days.” This is not an exaggeration—our wedding was 6/18 and we received our photos on 9/9. The wait was ultimately worth it, but worth knowing before you book. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Don't think, just book.

Jake was the hit of our day. Sure, we looked good, but Jake was GREAT. He was organized, helpful, pleasant and great to communicate with the in the months and days leading up to our wedding, but he really blew it out of the water day-of. (Plus, we loved his bolero tie and so did several guests, one of whom even took a selfie with him to show off their shared love of boleros.)

On the day of our wedding, he was on time, totally prepared, chill as all get-out when we were a bit stressed, and so excited to be there. We had also hired a videographer, (whom we loved!) which could have been awkward since they were both working to capture the same moment without getting in each others' way, but it never seemed to be an issue, thanks to both of their professionalism. Within minutes, Jake knew every wedding party member's name, which was when everyone started raving about him. The discussions of how awesome he was didn't stop all night, and still haven't stopped, especially because we recently received our photos. They are completely breathtaking and bring back the day in full. We are so grateful that we chose him. Do it. You won't regret it.
Don't think, just book.

Jake was the hit of our day. Sure, we looked good, but Jake was GREAT. He was organized, Read more...
Don't think, just book.

Jake was the hit of our day. Sure, we looked good, but Jake was GREAT. He was organized, helpful, pleasant and great to communicate with the in the months and days leading up to our wedding, but he really blew it out of the water day-of. (Plus, we loved his bolero tie and so did several guests, one of whom even took a selfie with him to show off their shared love of boleros.)

On the day of our wedding, he was on time, totally prepared, chill as all get-out when we were a bit stressed, and so excited to be there. We had also hired a videographer, (whom we loved!) which could have been awkward since they were both working to capture the same moment without getting in each others' way, but it never seemed to be an issue, thanks to both of their professionalism. Within minutes, Jake knew every wedding party member's name, which was when everyone started raving about him. The discussions of how awesome he was didn't stop all night, and still haven't stopped, especially because we recently received our photos. They are completely breathtaking and bring back the day in full. We are so grateful that we chose him. Do it. You won't regret it. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Cara
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married in Brooklyn, so Jake paired us up with Natalie, one of his photographers who works out of New York. She was a wonderful addition to our day, and our photos are more beautiful than I'd even let myself hope for. When it comes to logistics, Jake is super buttoned-up, flexible, funny and easy to work with. Such a nice thing when you're planning a wedding.

It took a bit longer than what I expected for photos to come in (about two months), but Jake reassured us that the final product would be worth the wait. Honestly, we're so happy with how they came out, we would have waited twice that amount of time.

My sister is using also using Natalie for her wedding in Connecticut next summer instead of finding someone more local. They're so great and so worth it.
My husband and I got married in Brooklyn, so Jake paired us up with Natalie, one of his photographers who works out of New Read more...
My husband and I got married in Brooklyn, so Jake paired us up with Natalie, one of his photographers who works out of New York. She was a wonderful addition to our day, and our photos are more beautiful than I'd even let myself hope for. When it comes to logistics, Jake is super buttoned-up, flexible, funny and easy to work with. Such a nice thing when you're planning a wedding.

It took a bit longer than what I expected for photos to come in (about two months), but Jake reassured us that the final product would be worth the wait. Honestly, we're so happy with how they came out, we would have waited twice that amount of time.

My sister is using also using Natalie for her wedding in Connecticut next summer instead of finding someone more local. They're so great and so worth it. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Maya
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Meeting and working with Jacob was one of the most rewarding experiences of our wedding. Amidst all of the chaos of the day and weeks leading up to it, Jacob was a force of tranquility. He was not only incredibly professional and dependable, but he was so friendly and inviting that he was truly an anchor of positivity in a very stressful time. He was commanding and assertive throughout the day while photographing, but he also blended in perfectly amongst the party. Although you can see from his incredible work that he has the ability to really engage with his subjects, we can tell you first hand that he was masterful at doing so. We've had so many guests tell us that he was so friendly and engaging. He definitely went above and beyond our expectations, it really felt like he had our best interests in mind and that he cared about the occasion as much as we did. We will be recommending Jacob to all and any of out friends getting hitched. He truly is a gem.
Meeting and working with Jacob was one of the most rewarding experiences of our wedding. Amidst all of the chaos of the Read more...
Meeting and working with Jacob was one of the most rewarding experiences of our wedding. Amidst all of the chaos of the day and weeks leading up to it, Jacob was a force of tranquility. He was not only incredibly professional and dependable, but he was so friendly and inviting that he was truly an anchor of positivity in a very stressful time. He was commanding and assertive throughout the day while photographing, but he also blended in perfectly amongst the party. Although you can see from his incredible work that he has the ability to really engage with his subjects, we can tell you first hand that he was masterful at doing so. We've had so many guests tell us that he was so friendly and engaging. He definitely went above and beyond our expectations, it really felt like he had our best interests in mind and that he cared about the occasion as much as we did. We will be recommending Jacob to all and any of out friends getting hitched. He truly is a gem. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Gabe
Wedding:
5/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Meeting and working with Jacob and Ash was one of the most rewarding experiences of our wedding. Amidst all of the chaos of the day and weeks leading up to it, they were a force of tranquility. Ash did an absolutely incredible job with our hair/make up styling and was such a pleasure to work with. She brought a very calming and supportive energy the morning of our wedding, making what could have been a stressful experience a super fun and relaxing one. Ash made me feel so beautiful and confident on the most wonderful day of my life. She is super talented at what she does and really listened to what I wanted. She's an awesome chick and I can't sing her praises enough! Jacob was not only incredibly professional and dependable, but he was so friendly and inviting that he was truly an anchor of positivity in a very stressful time. He was commanding and assertive throughout the day while photographing, but he also blended in perfectly amongst the party. Although you can see from his incredible work that he has the ability to really engage with his subjects, we can tell you first hand that he was masterful at doing so. We've had so many guests tell us that he was so friendly and engaging. He definitely went above and beyond our expectations, it really felt like he had our best interests in mind and that he cared about the occasion as much as we did. We will be recommending Jacob to all and any of out friends getting hitched. He truly is a gem. Getting to work with both Ash and Jacob was so lovely, being around such a loving couple felt like a good omen and made the experience feel really personal.
Meeting and working with Jacob and Ash was one of the most rewarding experiences of our wedding. Amidst all of the chaos Read more...
Meeting and working with Jacob and Ash was one of the most rewarding experiences of our wedding. Amidst all of the chaos of the day and weeks leading up to it, they were a force of tranquility. Ash did an absolutely incredible job with our hair/make up styling and was such a pleasure to work with. She brought a very calming and supportive energy the morning of our wedding, making what could have been a stressful experience a super fun and relaxing one. Ash made me feel so beautiful and confident on the most wonderful day of my life. She is super talented at what she does and really listened to what I wanted. She's an awesome chick and I can't sing her praises enough! Jacob was not only incredibly professional and dependable, but he was so friendly and inviting that he was truly an anchor of positivity in a very stressful time. He was commanding and assertive throughout the day while photographing, but he also blended in perfectly amongst the party. Although you can see from his incredible work that he has the ability to really engage with his subjects, we can tell you first hand that he was masterful at doing so. We've had so many guests tell us that he was so friendly and engaging. He definitely went above and beyond our expectations, it really felt like he had our best interests in mind and that he cared about the occasion as much as we did. We will be recommending Jacob to all and any of out friends getting hitched. He truly is a gem. Getting to work with both Ash and Jacob was so lovely, being around such a loving couple felt like a good omen and made the experience feel really personal. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Book these guys for your wedding hair/makeup, styling, and photography -- do it fast, and don't look back. They are without a doubt the very, very best. We had the lovely experience of working with Ash and Jake on the day of our wedding, and they are magical. Ash has an incredible sense for people, a real calming presence, and a delicate hand. She uses the best products and they photograph beautifully. She's a miracle worker, completely lovely, and made the day so much fun. I was so glad to start off what could have been a stressful experience with her. She's the best, and there's no one like her. She did hair and makeup for me, my sister, my mom... we all felt so beautiful. Also, the pictures of us all proved how talented Ash is. Jake was our photographer, and he captured every moment perfectly. Our photos tell the story of the entire day in exactly the way we experienced it -- looking through them has consumed hours and hours and I feel like we get to relive the experience every single time we open them up. We are huge, huge fans of JBM Photography and JBM Weddings/Beauty. I highly recommend that you have these people in your corner on your big day. They are wonderful, kind-hearted, intelligent, funny people and we love them and their work more than words can say.
Book these guys for your wedding hair/makeup, styling, and photography -- do it fast, and don't look back. They are Read more...
Book these guys for your wedding hair/makeup, styling, and photography -- do it fast, and don't look back. They are without a doubt the very, very best. We had the lovely experience of working with Ash and Jake on the day of our wedding, and they are magical. Ash has an incredible sense for people, a real calming presence, and a delicate hand. She uses the best products and they photograph beautifully. She's a miracle worker, completely lovely, and made the day so much fun. I was so glad to start off what could have been a stressful experience with her. She's the best, and there's no one like her. She did hair and makeup for me, my sister, my mom... we all felt so beautiful. Also, the pictures of us all proved how talented Ash is. Jake was our photographer, and he captured every moment perfectly. Our photos tell the story of the entire day in exactly the way we experienced it -- looking through them has consumed hours and hours and I feel like we get to relive the experience every single time we open them up. We are huge, huge fans of JBM Photography and JBM Weddings/Beauty. I highly recommend that you have these people in your corner on your big day. They are wonderful, kind-hearted, intelligent, funny people and we love them and their work more than words can say. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
2/27/2016
5.0/5.0
If we could give a million stars to rate JBM Photography, we would! We spent forever looking at portfolios and getting recommendations from people before we were introduced to Jake. Once we saw his work, were we sold! And we could not have been happier with our choice. He is such a phenomenal photographer and professional all the way. We had the pleasure to work with Jake for both our engagement photos in NYC as well as our wedding in Sonoma County, California. He was flexible enough to be able to do both in both locations! He was very attentive to our needs and took the opportunity to get to know us as well, which shows in the photography.

We had a very intimate wedding in California, and Jake blended right in and felt like part of the family! Our photos are US and exude who we are as a couple. We didn't want the cookie cutter wedding pictures that you see all the time and we certainly got the most amazingly unique shots from Jake. He did a great job of capturing moments and the emotions of the day. We could not have been happier. If you are on the hunt for the BEST in the business, don't look any further. Jake and his team are the real deal.
If we could give a million stars to rate JBM Photography, we would! We spent forever looking at portfolios and getting Read more...
If we could give a million stars to rate JBM Photography, we would! We spent forever looking at portfolios and getting recommendations from people before we were introduced to Jake. Once we saw his work, were we sold! And we could not have been happier with our choice. He is such a phenomenal photographer and professional all the way. We had the pleasure to work with Jake for both our engagement photos in NYC as well as our wedding in Sonoma County, California. He was flexible enough to be able to do both in both locations! He was very attentive to our needs and took the opportunity to get to know us as well, which shows in the photography.

We had a very intimate wedding in California, and Jake blended right in and felt like part of the family! Our photos are US and exude who we are as a couple. We didn't want the cookie cutter wedding pictures that you see all the time and we certainly got the most amazingly unique shots from Jake. He did a great job of capturing moments and the emotions of the day. We could not have been happier. If you are on the hunt for the BEST in the business, don't look any further. Jake and his team are the real deal. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
1875 2nd St #A, San Rafael, CA 94901 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JBM Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1445449114954 fauxfallnuptialstblwm0088