130x130 sq 1456491260 20a43704430d0749 1436721554656 112630916559300045090024679688291546346675n

Jeannette's Delicacies

West Chester , OH

LOCATION

5595 Beckett Ridge Blvd
West Chester, OH 45069 US (map)

PHONE

513-309-7973

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Homemade Food From Simple to Gourmet, full service catering, complimentary event planning for your wedding reception, professional highly trained event staff to make sure your reception... Read more
Homemade Food From Simple to Gourmet, full service catering, complimentary event planning for your wedding reception, professional highly trained event staff to make sure your reception or event is perfect. We specialize in custom menus, from buffet to served dinners at any type of location.

- Our Executive Chef has designed our menus to provide you the freshest, quality, homemade food from simple to gourmet. We provide hard to find custom options such as vegan, vegetarian, gluten, nut allergies, and any other dietary needs you may have. We will take extra measures to accommodate every guest at no additional charge! Have a specific menu or food choices in mind? We customize every menu to your tastes.

- Our staff has the utmost respect for your special event. They take pride in their work and strive to accomplish perfection. We here at Jeannette’s Delicacies will go above and beyond to make your event with us a positive and memorable experience.

If you would like to make an appointment, we would be happy to schedule a tasting. All of our tastings are done one on one. We want every aspect of your event planning to be personal and to make sure all your questions are answered promptly. Read less
Catering , Rehearsal Dinner

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1436721594226 cake
130x130 sq 1436721539292 111883026527838048236226168864515678801148n
130x130 sq 1436721569884 c.spoon
130x130 sq 1436721677358 laurel court
130x130 sq 1328730926745 union2011102200027
130x130 sq 1436721984347 tort platter
130x130 sq 1436721611095 cakke
130x130 sq 1436721526877 104239346601311707555526604441112657527928n
130x130 sq 1436721529814 110086116481524119534288021883785615219357n
130x130 sq 1436721532847 110392886527838481569511391105057394027919n
130x130 sq 1436721535567 110595396527838281569538202243700922983376n
130x130 sq 1436721544657 112005946527838181569542041767433421399068n
130x130 sq 1436721870913 ribs
130x130 sq 1436721547469 112093936536993513987345580313726246916945n
130x130 sq 1328730949714 img3907compressed
130x130 sq 1436721550589 112554956559300445089989209838324937123559n
130x130 sq 1357932014428 galleryphoto41
130x130 sq 1436721554656 112630916559300045090024679688291546346675n
130x130 sq 1436721706392 mac bar
130x130 sq 1436721731710 martini
130x130 sq 1436721758571 outside
130x130 sq 1436721928961 statue
130x130 sq 1436721782231 pie
130x130 sq 1436721804454 red1
130x130 sq 1436721826038 red4
130x130 sq 1436721845939 red5
130x130 sq 1436721953789 table2
130x130 sq 1436721903020 salmon platter
130x130 sq 1436721639978 cuke crowns
130x130 sq 1357932041687 thumbs5fruitcabobs
130x130 sq 1397240333975 hts977
130x130 sq 1397240470442 hts978
130x130 sq 1215439900738 100

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue:
Rustic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering/Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rental, Liability Insurance, Lighting/Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
11/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Very professional organization to work with. Nice presentation, good price, and quality food.
Very professional organization to work with. Nice presentation, good price, and quality food.
Very professional organization to work with. Nice presentation, good price, and quality food. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Judy
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
This was my first experience working with Jeannette's and I could not have been more pleased. From out first conversation I felt confident that the smallest detail would be addressed. The food was delicious, the service impeccable. The team that served our buffet were beyond professional . They introduced themselves, checked in with me a couple of times and were a pleasure to work with. I plan to hire Jeannette's again next year for our annual charity event. This was not for a wedding or rehearsal dinner, but perhaps will help those and others seeking a caterer.
This was my first experience working with Jeannette's and I could not have been more pleased. From out first conversation Read more...
This was my first experience working with Jeannette's and I could not have been more pleased. From out first conversation I felt confident that the smallest detail would be addressed. The food was delicious, the service impeccable. The team that served our buffet were beyond professional . They introduced themselves, checked in with me a couple of times and were a pleasure to work with. I plan to hire Jeannette's again next year for our annual charity event. This was not for a wedding or rehearsal dinner, but perhaps will help those and others seeking a caterer. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Teresa
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Jeannette & her staff were very friendly, professional, & organized. They went over the top & above our expectations in making sure every detail of our day went as we have dreamed of. I would definitely recommend to many other brides!
Jeannette & her staff were very friendly, professional, & organized. They went over the top & above our expectations in Read more...
Jeannette & her staff were very friendly, professional, & organized. They went over the top & above our expectations in making sure every detail of our day went as we have dreamed of. I would definitely recommend to many other brides! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with our catered event. Everything was perfect thanks in part to her hard working staff. . Not only was the food great, but the presentation of the food was fantastic. Thank you for your contribution in making our Monti Carlo Night a great hit!
We had a great experience with our catered event. Everything was perfect thanks in part to her hard working staff. . Not Read more...
We had a great experience with our catered event. Everything was perfect thanks in part to her hard working staff. . Not only was the food great, but the presentation of the food was fantastic. Thank you for your contribution in making our Monti Carlo Night a great hit! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Paige
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
I would say you can't go wrong. Every thing I needed help with was taken care of. They gave us the best service! I would book them again for future events. :)
I would say you can't go wrong. Every thing I needed help with was taken care of. They gave us the best service! I would Read more...
I would say you can't go wrong. Every thing I needed help with was taken care of. They gave us the best service! I would book them again for future events. :) Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Dave
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Ask for what you want, do not Hesitate Jeanette can do anything
Ask for what you want, do not Hesitate Jeanette can do anything
Ask for what you want, do not Hesitate Jeanette can do anything Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We have used this vendor repeatedly for company functions. The food is delicious, well prepared and arranged. Response in the planning stages and the day of the event is prompt and professional. We are very well pleased every time.
We have used this vendor repeatedly for company functions. The food is delicious, well prepared and arranged. Response in Read more...
We have used this vendor repeatedly for company functions. The food is delicious, well prepared and arranged. Response in the planning stages and the day of the event is prompt and professional. We are very well pleased every time. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Stephen
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Jeannette's Delicacies is simply amazing! Jeannette responded almost immediately throughout the whole process and was so accommodating of all the changes and last minute requests that we had.

At the end of our wedding as my wife and I were walking around to thank everyone, there wasn't a single table that we went to where someone didn't comment on how amazing the food was.

The staff that Jeannette's provided for our wedding day was equally as incredible as well. They were polite and courteous and made sure all the guests were taken care of and things were setup perfectly.

I can't say enough about Jeannette's Delicacies and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a caterer.
Jeannette's Delicacies is simply amazing! Jeannette responded almost immediately throughout the whole process and was so Read more...
Jeannette's Delicacies is simply amazing! Jeannette responded almost immediately throughout the whole process and was so accommodating of all the changes and last minute requests that we had.

At the end of our wedding as my wife and I were walking around to thank everyone, there wasn't a single table that we went to where someone didn't comment on how amazing the food was.

The staff that Jeannette's provided for our wedding day was equally as incredible as well. They were polite and courteous and made sure all the guests were taken care of and things were setup perfectly.

I can't say enough about Jeannette's Delicacies and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a caterer. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
11/13/2015
5.0/5.0
A lunch meeting with several faculty and staff to share ideas how to build a campus career community to expand the office of Career Services & Professional Development on Miami's Regional Campuses. The boxed lunches were setup appropriately ahead of time, the staff was professional and the food was well received by all. Jeannette's Delicacies has catered for our office previously, large and small events. They are easy to work with, and have accommodated our needs no matter the twist we throw at them. I have to give them a high rating ~ Always a great job, Never disappointed!
A lunch meeting with several faculty and staff to share ideas how to build a campus career community to expand the office Read more...
A lunch meeting with several faculty and staff to share ideas how to build a campus career community to expand the office of Career Services & Professional Development on Miami's Regional Campuses. The boxed lunches were setup appropriately ahead of time, the staff was professional and the food was well received by all. Jeannette's Delicacies has catered for our office previously, large and small events. They are easy to work with, and have accommodated our needs no matter the twist we throw at them. I have to give them a high rating ~ Always a great job, Never disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Rochelle
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
It was great to work with Jeanette and her team, they are true pro's. All of the services she provided were outstanding and I'm still getting notes about how good the food was almost 8 weeks later!
It was great to work with Jeanette and her team, they are true pro's. All of the services she provided were outstanding Read more...
It was great to work with Jeanette and her team, they are true pro's. All of the services she provided were outstanding and I'm still getting notes about how good the food was almost 8 weeks later! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

DEALS

rehearsal dinners
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
If you book your wedding with our company, you may receive 10% off your rehearsal dinner on the dinner menu
Deal #WW0491db83434844ac
220x220 1456491260 20a43704430d0749 1436721554656 112630916559300045090024679688291546346675n

MAP

 
5595 Beckett Ridge Blvd, West Chester, OH 45069 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jeannette's Delicacies
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1456491260 20a43704430d0749 1436721554656 112630916559300045090024679688291546346675n