130x130_sq_1371661596127-jk01

Jeff Kolodny Photography, Inc.

Boynton Beach , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Boynton Beach, FL US 33473 (map)

PHONE

561-965-9582

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1371763131120-002-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371763125089-001-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371763136105-008-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371763140222-010-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371763143018-012-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371763148993-013-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371763153046-015-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779455478-016-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779464462-022-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779473375-025-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779487205-037-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779496480-040-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779501572-042-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779506963-043-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779511987-044-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779517998-045-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779521558-047-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779526523-051-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779560633-053-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779571150-056-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779579737-059-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779588692-060-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779596639-061-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779605927-062-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779618920-063-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779628947-064-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779636713-065-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779646794-067-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779655835-070-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779713885-073-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779723298-074-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779734141-075-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779741329-078-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779749618-079-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779758166-080-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779763856-082-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779768187-084-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779777004-085-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779783681-091-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779788008-092-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779792244-093-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780337700-094-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780350005-095-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780357361-096-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780366822-097-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780375116-099-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780382088-100-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780393063-101-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780402993-107-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780412234-108-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780417192-109-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780421770-111-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780426643-113-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780431162-114-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780612399-115-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780620119-117-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780626794-118-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780634211-120-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780639321-122-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780644804-123-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780650512-124-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780660379-125-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780671178-127-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780678501-129-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780685062-130-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780692624-132-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780700487-133-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780707903-134-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780715001-137-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780719115-139-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780769826-141-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780774522-143-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780779327-144-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780785730-145-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780790781-147-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780801150-148-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780806482-149-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780811621-153-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780818752-154-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780823953-155-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780829748-158-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780835814-159-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780841361-160-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782337637-161-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782342638-164-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782348109-166-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782353853-167-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782358746-168-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782364258-169-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782371567-171-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782378687-172-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782385598-173-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782391732-175-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782396921-176-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782402910-178-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782408523-179-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782413233-180-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761937656-004-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761942496-005-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761946043-011-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761949403-020-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761952880-054-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761956688-058-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761960759-103-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761964661-106-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761968772-135-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761973355-151-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761978171-174-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761984140-211-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761991668-253-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371761994977-264-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762095412-297-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762098760-303-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762102137-326-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762106534-337-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762110749-365-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762115640-444-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762120586-475-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762128027-487-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762131712-500-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762135587-534-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762138553-568-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762141901-587-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371762151316-687-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776124915-007-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776129691-017-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776133501-019-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776137261-021-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776141922-027-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776146704-029-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776151036-032-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776156521-034-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776162963-035-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371776170829-052-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780219405-071-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780225648-081-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780234025-089-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780240025-112-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780244848-116-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780252304-119-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780257695-136-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780263334-138-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780270598-182-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780278055-208-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778353688-126-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778358545-131-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778364041-223-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778369849-268-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778375758-270-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778381639-272-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778388417-294-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778395683-296-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778400941-404-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778404945-426-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779171968-311-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779177730-370-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779181951-569-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779190363-697-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779195661-702-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779200412-703-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783443014-483-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783449950-524-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783457850-528-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783464442-548-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783470423-557-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783474837-684-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783480472-693-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371777708624-068-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371777713088-140-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371777720530-156-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371777726627-170-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371777731647-202-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371777737007-217-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779886362-235-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779890984-259-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779896179-280-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779904054-343-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779911399-431-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779917344-448-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779924811-535-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779930756-579-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371779939636-699-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778018190-003-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778023704-006-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778028390-009-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778035898-014-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778041482-023-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778048369-024-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778053898-028-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778060446-030-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778070156-031-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371778081494-35savethedate
130x130_sq_1371780020653-076-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780028505-077-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780038269-098-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780046007-128-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780056130-157-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780066405-177-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780076469-200-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780089155-201-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780101586-203-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780110845-255-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780118408-273-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780127899-277-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371780136147-324-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782054259-332-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782058357-341-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782065349-356-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782070954-358-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782077928-378-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782083610-397-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782088592-433-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782094978-438-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782102021-450-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782108437-452-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782118560-457-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782124590-461-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782130022-482-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782134606-490-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782181110-495-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782189511-512-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782194304-551-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782201520-576-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782209172-596-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782217132-662-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782224513-672-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782234281-708-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783111163-261-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782531205-181-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782537212-183-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782542924-184-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782548673-185-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782552914-186-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782559844-187-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782565448-188-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782570798-189-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782575913-190-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782582270-191-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782587898-192-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782594604-193-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782600007-194-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782605151-195-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782609743-196-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782646777-197-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782651766-198-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782657717-199-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782663788-204-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782668576-205-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782677220-206-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782681743-207-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782686064-209-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782690013-210-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782694995-212-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782702925-213-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782709043-214-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782714339-215-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782719751-216-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782723645-218-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782729058-219-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782734302-220-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782775477-221-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782783084-224-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782788584-225-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782795624-226-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782800513-227-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782805984-229-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782810750-230-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782816772-232-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782822995-233-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782828372-234-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782835036-236-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782840252-237-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782845453-238-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782851855-239-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371782857969-240-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783049664-243-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783057042-244-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783062686-246-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783069143-247-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783075611-248-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783079960-249-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783084885-252-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783089502-254-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783095126-256-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783101888-257-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783106455-258-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783116919-262-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783123531-263-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783127996-265-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783164765-266-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783169936-267-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783174760-271-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783182268-274-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783189828-275-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783194724-276-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783203634-278-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783210204-279-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783217911-281-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783225945-282-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783234660-283-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783242569-284-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783250981-285-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783319222-286-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783325839-287-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783331959-288-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783336986-289-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783341744-290-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783345888-291-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783349900-292-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783354501-293-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783359824-295-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783364346-298-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783370802-299-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783377159-300-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783381634-301-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783386933-302-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783392680-304-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783398441-305-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783695202-318-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783629718-306-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783634758-307-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783640927-308-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783652285-310-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783658788-312-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783665617-313-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783674741-314-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783681530-315-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783685492-316-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783690485-317-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783700123-319-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783704766-320-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783711878-321-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783716194-322-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783722601-323-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783730027-325-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783774402-328-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783779486-329-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783783201-330-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783788133-331-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783797423-334-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783802855-335-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783806394-336-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783811658-338-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783815937-339-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783820936-340-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783826133-342-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783831997-344-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783837664-345-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783842331-347-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783846153-348-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783850993-349-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783857781-350-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783896995-352-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783901349-353-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783905856-354-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783910845-355-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783916550-357-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783921275-359-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783925633-360-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783930210-361-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783935716-362-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783940900-363-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783945271-364-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783949944-366-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783954184-367-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783958428-369-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783964561-371-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783970094-372-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783974789-374-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371783979759-375-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784018082-379-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784021970-380-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784026344-381-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784031213-382-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784036068-384-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784041844-385-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784049139-386-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784057377-387-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784063473-388-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784070503-389-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784076697-391-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784081738-392-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784088301-393-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784095260-394-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784101877-395-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784108262-398-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784119640-399-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784240488-401-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784249273-402-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784258520-403-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784271285-405-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784276285-406-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784282809-407-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784291810-408-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784297255-409-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784303941-410-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784309108-411-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784315719-413-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784357228-415-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784377862-416-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784382652-417-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784387542-418-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784392585-419-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784398175-420-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784404128-421-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784409531-423-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784414029-424-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784418066-425-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784484032-427-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784500305-428-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784512111-430-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784534612-435-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784540788-436-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784546301-437-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784551925-439-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784557011-440-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784563968-441-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784633478-442-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784641075-443-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784646671-445-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784655834-446-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784661386-447-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784666915-449-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784671458-451-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784677889-453-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784691322-454-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784698228-455-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784703014-456-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784708339-458-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784716738-459-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784722584-460-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784743219-462-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784747821-463-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784753233-464-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784760456-465-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784764660-466-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784771913-467-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784776526-468-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784780466-469-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784785748-471-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784790737-472-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784795517-473-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784800130-474-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784804925-476-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784809586-477-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784816814-478-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784822541-479-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784827450-480-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784847453-481-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784853791-486-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784859419-488-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784865137-489-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784871721-492-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784878850-493-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784883587-494-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784888910-496-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784897827-498-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784904091-501-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784910065-503-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784915401-504-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784921121-505-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784926573-506-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784932666-507-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784938802-508-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784943054-509-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784948207-510-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784983719-511-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371784993468-514-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785000962-515-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785005740-516-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785013411-517-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785021226-518-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785029651-519-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785037845-521-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785042103-525-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785047396-526-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785053232-527-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785060887-529-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785068904-530-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785077088-531-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785083941-532-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785090576-536-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785096483-537-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785101026-538-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785105702-539-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785111458-540-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785129548-541-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785138898-542-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785144347-543-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785151000-544-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785157871-547-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785167023-550-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785174514-552-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785182193-553-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785189193-554-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785199597-555-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785209729-556-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785216780-558-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785223040-559-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785232780-560-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785237717-561-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785244590-562-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785417442-563-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785424576-564-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785432042-565-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785440380-566-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785447786-567-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785457709-571-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785465033-573-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785470980-575-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785476295-577-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785483452-578-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785492793-581-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785507245-584-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785516293-585-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785525341-586-jeffkolodnyphoto
130x130_sq_1371785535377-590-jeffkolodnyphoto

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Jeff Kolodny was absolutely wonderful on our wedding day! He arrived early and started photographing right away. He captured everything we wanted and was easy to work with and professional. My husband and I felt so comfortable with him and his partner Albert. I would definitely recommend Jeff Kolodny to any future brides looking for a fun, professional, and amazing photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
I used Jeff Kolodny for my engagement photos as well as my wedding. He is amazing at what he does and couldn't be a nicer guy to work with! He is so professional yet personable and I couldn't be happier with the decision we made to use him!

I would use hire Jeff again and would 100% recommend him to anyone needing a photographer for any occasion.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
The team did an amazing job!!!
It was a pleasure working with Jeff Kolodny Photography. Jeff, Albert, and Robin were a cohesive team and displayed great professionalism throughout the process. They were always responsive to our questions and were willing to go the extra mile when it came to honoring our requests. Most notably, Albert did an amazing job as the photographer during our wedding. He arrived on time and made us immediately feel comfortable while he shot our big day. Albert took amazing pictures of the ceremony and reception and captured the intense emotions of our guests. Thank you for keeping the beautiful memories alive for years to come!

We highly recommend Jeff Kolodny and his team for their talent and expertise.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Jeff and Robin were a pleasure to work with. From our first meeting, all I had to do was look at Jeff's wonderful work and it immediately calmed my wedding nerves. Both Jeff and Robin, provided excellent recommendations for other wedding vendors as well. Our engagement photos and wedding photos are absolutely stunning. They have surpassed our expectations! Jeff has an eye unlike another anyone else. His artistic and creative vision is truly a gift. I HIGHLY recommend Jeff Kolodny Photography if you are looking for the best!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Dear Jeff,

I would like to thank you so much for capturing with your camera the best day of my life.
You're a photographer that has so much love and passion for your work that translates in your pictures. With your talent, you made my simple wedding into a grandiose event and you helped transform it into a magical and timeless moment.
Your pictures were like they came from a magazine, I never saw a photographer so engaged and living in the moment like you.
I do not have enough words to describe how great you were.
GOD bless you! Hope you will continue to give magical moments to others!
Thank you for a priceless experience.

Warm Regards,
Vanessa & Gerardo Lima Rodriguez
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alina
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Albert and Liz from Jeff Kolodny Photography for my wedding in October and I absolutely love them. They make sure to capture all the beauty of your special day, so you have memories that last a lifetime once your wedding day is over. I loved all our photos they were so beautiful each one better then the other. My friend is also using Jeff Kolodny Photographer for her upcoming wedding next year. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for everything!!! Happy Holidays :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keri
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeff Kolodny was excellent from start to finish. We always wanted to have our engagement shoot in Disney World, and when we asked Jeff if he would drive there to do it, he didn't even flinch! The shoot turned out to be more then we could have ever dreamed of...you would never even know the park was filled with thousands of people from our photos, mostly due to his crazy angles, and getting on the floor at times to get just the right shot! When it came to our wedding day, him and his whole team were so patient and sweet the entire LONNGGGG day! When i started getting grouchy, he would go off and let me have a break and take still shots or get the family, he was genuinely concerned for our feelings throughout the whole process. The video was also spectacular, and the memories i now have of my special day are priceless! I would not trust just anyone to hold the most important memories of your wedding day, it is a MAJOR decision and we would not have changed ours for anything!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
robin
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Jeff and Robin!!! They are so easy to work with, so responsive, so professional, and make you feel as if you are their most valued customer. Our photographs turned out absolutely beautiful. He has a very fun and happy approach that put everyone at ease resulting in very happy, relaxed and beautiful photographs. So happy that we chose Jeff to do our daughter's wedding. Highly recommend him!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RHONDA
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
EACH MEETING AND EVERY CONVERSATION WITH JEFF WAS BEYOND THE EXPECTED LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM AND YET FILLED WITH WARMTH. HE HAS THE UNCANNY ABILITY TO MAKE THE BRIDE, GROOM AND FAMILIES FEEL AS IF THEY ARE THE ONLY WEDDING ON HIS AGENDA. NOT AN "IN YOUR FACE" PHOTOGRAPHER AND YET HE CAPTURED EVERY DETAIL. HE'S TRULY THE BEST!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1340166655961-dsc01544
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeff and Robin were fantastic to work with from the very beginning stages. So responsive and quick to provide suggestions/solutions if needed. Our photographers were Albert and Liz and we could not have been happier with them. Albert was extremely professional, courteous, accommodating and creative - exactly what you need in a wedding photographer! Liz was hard-working, professional, pleasant and energetic. They both seemed to be everywhere at all times and we knew throughout the day that they love what they do and really care about the photos they were taking. They also made us feel so comfortable by communicating what was happening and what they needed to get a good shot. I really don't think we could have asked for two better photographers and we are so happy with their professionalism and energy that we can't wait to see the end results! Jeff and Robin, your team was simply amazing, thank you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jeff Kolodny and his team (Liz, Matt and his wife, Robin) did an excellent job capturing the memories of our wedding at The Palms Hotel and Spa! Our wedding was destination, so we were not too familiar with the photographers in Miami. I searched for Jeff online and fell in love with his portfolio! We visited Jeff's studio and were more impressed with his professionalism, and previous photography and videography work. On the wedding day, Jeff and his team were so attentive, patient and flexible with our needs. He also allowed us to be creative with the type of pictures we wanted to take. Jeff captured special moments that we didn't even think of! Throughout the planning process, Robin was a gem! She was very responsive in corresponding with us regarding contract details and logistics. We made a special request for a wedding day mini-video for our post-wedding reception in our home town and Jeff and Robin were very accommodating in fullfilling our request. We still watch this video everyday!!! It was definitely a pleasure to work with Jeff and his team, and I highly recommend him to any bride! :)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeff and robin are wonderful to work with. Jeffs pictures are gorgeous and he captured so many angles of our special day. He managed to snap a picture of everyone and everything without interfering at all.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leticia
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot speak highly enough of Jeff Kolodny Photography. I was 3 weeks away from my wedding when my original photographer bailed. I was in a panic calling every local photographer I could find thinking the worst until I spoke with Jeff. He was so great right from the beginning and put me at ease within seconds of our phone call. Even Robin was fantastic with her immediate email responses to any and all questions I had. The saying "everything happens for a reason" is so true. I would not have had the absolute best pictures on one of the happiest days of my life had Jeff not been there. The work he did is amazing and I will treasure these pictures forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wen
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I haven't seen the final pictures yet, so this review will be focused on the planning and wedding day. We worked with Albert who was super detail-oriented and friendly. He made everyone feel at ease even though we literally met him the day of our wedding. Prior to the wedding, we spoke by phone once to go over the wedding day schedule and discuss what I wanted. Robin (Jeff's wife) was my primary contact during the planning process and she was very responsive and professional. She's always on her iPhone so anytime I asked a question, she'd respond within an hour, often within minutes! I would highly recommend Jeff Kolodny Photography. I'm sure all of his photographers are as great as Albert.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauren
Wedding:
3/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeff Kolodny Photography did a wonderful job capturing timeless moments in each and every one of his photographs. They were on time and there was not a moment of the day gone wasted. My wedding album came out beautifully because they were very organized, efficient and accommodating to my preferences for my album. If I still lived in Florida I would absolutely use them to take photos of my new family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
If there is one thing you do not want to have to worry about on your wedding day, then choose Jeff Kolodny Photography. I knew I wanted them just by looking at their online portfolio but when I met them, I was sold. Albert and Liz took my wedding photos and they were by far the most professional and nicest individuals I've worked with. Albert is truly a master at his craft. The company is also very responsive to email and just a true joy to work wiht. I HIGHLY recommend this company.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
What can I say...Jeff Kolodny is an outstanding photographer!! On our wedding day, Jeff and his videographer were extremely professional. They stayed throughout the ENTIRE day to make sure that they had captured every special moment. The quality of the photos are absolutely amazing and the video was put together extremely well. It is more than i could have ever expected! Jeff and his wife Robin are a pleasure to work with. They are great at communicating and always got back to me right away with any questions I had. I would highly recommend Jeff Kolodny for your special day. It really can't get much better than him and his crew :)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1363921569702-0264
Yanelys
Wedding:
12/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeff is so awesome to work with!!!

He is so professional and funny. My photos turned out to be just beautiful. He covered every little detail of my wedding. My family still cry when they watch the wedding video!
His rings' pictures are just unique! I'd definitely use his service for future event!

Thanks Jeff!!
Yany and Daniel
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1323973978088-std
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
There's a reason practically everyone recommends Jeff Kolodny. He worked with us from the very beginning and even created a custom package for us. He also took our engagement photos and they came out so amazing!! Robin (his partner in crime) is so great to work with and she quickly answered any questions I had. On the day of our wedding he brought his assistant Liz and they captured every moment throughout the day! He was never too "in our face" and he handled our huge bridal party without a problem. I just got the proofs and I'm having such a hard time narrowing it down to my final album choices because each picture is more beautiful than the first! I'm so happy I chose Jeff as my photographer and I can't imagine anyone doing a better job! Your wedding really does go by in a flash and all that's left is the pictures. It is so important to choose the right person! Thank you Jeff and Robin!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jeff was the best! Our pictures came out amazing! There were so many outstanding ones to choose for our wedding album. He truly captured every moment. We got a "fusion video" in our package and he filmed the ceremony, and other major events of the night that were pieced into the video among still shots and our song. It was beautiful. I would def recommend him. He is an outstanding photographer and very nice man to work with!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeff Kolodny is truly an exceptional man to work with as was his staff. He did not leave a detail or picture not captured. If you want all of your wedding dreams and fairytale to be captured, you must use him!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ari
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeff and his assistant photographed my daughters wedding on 3/31/12. He worked with us before the wedding and gave us many choices. On the day of the wedding which was supposed to be outside, it rained at the last second. Jeff was so professional and kept everybody calm about the quick change. The plan of the outdoor photo shoot was changed but with his imagination and quick thinking he was able to get all of the shots my daughter was looking for. From getting ready to cutting the cake, Jeff and assistant were able to catch every moment without being obtrusive. He is truly a master at what he does. The pictures are marvelous and everyone is thrilled. After planning details for 1 year, in the end it's the pictures that hold the memory. Thank you Jeff for keeping the memories alive for years to come.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1341848730198-fbavatar2529042
Candace
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeff is amazing! The quality of his work is by far above all the rest. He was really fun to work with and had soem really great ideas. I would definetly recommend him to anyone wanting the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Definitely more than I expected...
We had a destination wedding, so decided on Jeff based on web reviews. His wife Robin is extremely kind and responsive...you send her an email and she responds in a flash. Full of great ideas and suggestions. I met Jeff for the first time, the afternoon of my wedding. He was very professional, personable and put everyone at ease. My hair and makeup team were very late, but he was very creative with the time and not only reassured me and kept me calm, he used the time wisely to get shots of my dress, shoes and of course the groom . During the ceremony and reception he took creative pictures and still remained almost invisible while capturing the key moments.
We have not yet received our pictures, but can't wait.
We would highly recommend Jeff and Robin!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1316739072761-img0927
Alli
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We can say without hesitation that Jeff Kolodny is the best wedding photographer in the business and we couldn't be more happy with how our wedding pictures turned out! Jeff is the ultimate professional; he showed up early, he was enthusiastic, he was innovative, and constantly coming up with picture perfect suggestions and ideas. As you can see on his website, he does incredible work. What we know from experience is that he is even more incredible to work with. A photographer is a huge part of any wedding and nothing that should be left up to chance. We would wholeheartedly recommend Jeff to anyone for anything where you need pictures. Thank you Jeff for all your amazing work and capturing the most important day of our lives!
Services Used: Photography
Bg20
Carrie
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Albert from Jeff Kolodny shot both my engagement pictures as well as my wedding. We found him to be incredible. He is so creative and will do anything to make each picture look better than the last.
Customer service and responsiveness at Jeff Kolodny, Inc are also amazing! Three days before my wedding, we found out that an area of the hotel where we were going to take pictures was under construction. Jeff came to the hotel to scope out other areas to take pictures. He, Albert, and I came up with a plan to go off site to take some of the pictures. The day of the wedding came and we went to the off site location. It went so smoothly, as if it had been planned from the beginning.
My overall experience with Albert, Jeff and the rest of the team was one of complete satisfaction.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeff did not only become a friend, but made my wedding night that much more amazing he captured every moment! if you are getting married you should have already booked him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I don’t know how often that a Groom comes onto a website to leave some feedback for future couples but Jeff and his wife Robin are that great, I felt compelled to make sure everyone has the chance to be as fortunate as my wife and I when it comes to their wedding photos.

From start to finish everything is done in such a professional manner its easy to understand why the quality of the photos we have turned out so well. Jeff has a great eye and captures every moment of the night (or day), mixing his artistic ability with a knack for making the photos feel unique to our day, the photos he takes truly tells the story of your entire wedding ceremony and reception.

A happy wife is a happy life and let me tell you that when we got the proofs for our Album back from Jeff and Robin I got a phone call from one very excited and happy person. The price tag was worth every dollar that we spent, since we will have these photos for the rest of our lives.

Thank you so much Jeff!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabriela
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Albert and the staff at Jeff Kolodny Photography were great about documenting our special day. During our Wedding celebration, Albert was professional and was conscious of the different events timelines scheduled throughout the day. My family and I felt so at ease with how Albert managed the shots, by also allowing us the flexibility of when and where we wanted specific photos to be taken. Albert worked efficiently, but was also patient and had a great sense of humor as we tried to coral my extended family members for the group photos. We trusted Alberts guidance on how or where to have specific shots taken to get the best picture and we couldnt be happier with the end result. Albert was very accomodating to our requests that came up throughout the night. As the night came to an end, Albert checked in with us before he left to be sure he had captured all the photos that we wanted. Throughout the process (before and after the event) Robin and the rest of the staff were very responsive with the differents questions we had. We highly recommend Albert and Jeff Kolodny photography for their professionalism, expertise, and amazing work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeff was awesome to work with, not only did he cater to my requests but also worked so quickly and efficiently that taking photos all night was fun not stressful. He is extremely talented and worth every penny.

Ceremony 4/20/12

Kelly Ahern
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1304546044961-dscf0089
Bruce
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
For anyone who doesn't want to read all of my detailed rambling, there is a bullet point summary at the bottom.

While by the time we got around to booking our photographer, Jeff himself was booked, but he has an associate named Albert whose work he showed us. It was great, so we booked him for our March 3rd, 2012 wedding at Morikami Gardens and Museum. We are 1,500 miles away, so every interaction we had with the company was on the phone or by email. Jeff and Robin (his wife and office manager) spent a great deal of time and patience with my (then) fiancé (who is a contract lawyer by profession, and had a lot of very particular questions).

When we got there, Albert was wonderful, had a great personality and managed the photographing process (which is complex and involves making a lot of people doing exactly what he wants without seeming bossy) very well. We did our photographs outdoors in the gardens before the wedding and reception (which were both also outdoors).
He was a pleasure to work with, across the board, as was his assistant (whose name I have forgotten).

The group got the photos up on a website for us to view within a reasonable time frame, and mailed us a DVD with the low resolution photos promptly. Perhaps the highest compliment I can give is that it was very very difficult for us to narrow them down to 75 photos for our album.

We were rather overwhelmed at first, and didn't know how to proceed. We first went through and narrowed it down to 475 photos that we really liked (for a wedding our size, about 100 people, we got about 2400 photos), and didn't really know how to proceed, until I finally separated the photos into categories (bride, groom, bride and groom, family, friends, scenery, etc.) and then could see all the bride photos side by side and pick the best few of each...

The other service they offered us was a photo booth sort of set up, with a bunch of silly costumes where people could take their own photos. This was a lot of fun, but since it was indoors, most people didn't notice it until their way out. We have some really classically silly photos from this (the other great thing is that we had access to those photos almost immediately, which helped tide us over until the rest of the photos came through).

We haven't received the album yet (just sent them the photos we want included yesterday), so I can't comment on the final product yet, but I expect it will be wonderful.

The bullet points:
-Very professional and very responsive. Most emails about business questions were answered by Robin within 15 minutes. All art questions were answered by Jeff Kolodny within 1 day (when you ask him a question, you have to expect to wait a little, because he is almost always out photographing someone's wedding).
-Albert has a great personality, and handled some sensitive family dynamics well, and the photographs were BEAUTIFUL! I know very little about the mechanics of photography, but I have to imagine an outdoor wedding (formal photos in full daylight, ceremony at dusk, and reception outdoors at night) is more difficult on the photographer than an indoor wedding. He handled it beautifully.
-I wish I remembered his assistant's name, so I could compliment her as well, because she also took a lot of photos which were among our very favorite.

All in all, Highly Recommended!
-Bruce M.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sabrina
Wedding:
2/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing pictures of my wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I recently just got married on February 4, 2012, and I loved my photographer Jeff Kolodny! He also brought his assistant Liz who was also amazing. I looked everywhere for the perfect photographer and when I met Jeff and saw his work, I knew he was the one. Not only is his work absolutely beautiful, creative, & artistic, he was a pleasure to work with. We have only seen a teaser of some pictures, and so far my husband and I love them. The whole process from start to finish was perfect. Jeff and Liz were so fun to work with and they made us feel so comfortable. Even though we had to do our ceremony inside because of the weather, we still went outside to the beach to take alot of pictures. We took pictures with the trolley, the beach, and the boardwalk. I am so happy that we listened to him to go outside and take pictures. So far the pictures by the beach are the most stunning pictures I have ever seen in my life. My husband Chris and I cant wait to see the rest of the pictures and to do our album!! Jeff Kolodny really knows how to capture a moment perfectly! Jeff and Liz are so professional and a joy to work with. I honestly think their pictures are the best I have ever seen. I love taking pictures myself, and I know a good photographer when I see one. Thank you Jeff so much!! You truly captured every beautiful moment of our special day, and I can't wait to see the rest of the photos!!

From Heather & Chris Urso
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marisa
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We are very happy to say that we absolutely adored having Jeff Kolodny photography at our wedding and that he provided the most perfect memories of our day. Him and his team were so responsive throughout the whole process. As a bride, I must have called daily the week of my wedding to figure out a getting-ready plan and he walked me through each hour with help and a smile. Him and his team were punctual and had inspected the entire grounds of our venue before the wedding, so he was prepared to make sure we took pictures in areas with dramatic settings in an organized fashion. He kept calm through all of the portraits, organizing family and friends with professionalism and a part-of-the-family attitude. He then posted a teaser album of photos within the week and showcased stunning photos of us, our family, our ceremony and the reception. We highly recommend using Jeff Kolodny for a wedding or any occassion, he was superb on all accounts! Thank you so much, Jeff, for making our day special and memorable.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I feel so fortunate to have found Jeff Kolodny Photography at the last minute for our New Year’s Eve Day wedding. We had no idea how much time and effort goes into creating a wedding album so we greatly appreciated their professionalism, responsiveness, patience, flexibility, attention to detail, and guidance. And to have all this PLUS being offered cutting-edge techniques, so many album design options, and amazing talent! The photographer took such wonderful and creative photographs. The infrared photos were a great surprise – so unique, romantic, and dreamlike. He really captured all the emotions of the day and made everyone feel at ease. We also appreciated having a temporary online album to share with family and friends which we could edit prior to posting. And finally the custom designed, high quality, hand-crafted Cypress album we selected is absolutely exquisite - a true work of art. We couldn’t have chosen a more beautiful and special way to preserve and share our wedding memories!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jgshoo
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Albert photographed our wedding and he NAILED IT !! He completely executed the vision that we had. We are "over the moon" with what we have seen featured on your website. Albert was so terrific and easy to work with.
Thank you !!!
Services Used: Photography
Bg6
Chelsea
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Your wedding day is a day you hope to never forgot. However I needed a photographer that was going to capture the mood and emotion of that evening to insure that everlasting memory of one of the happiest days of my life.... Well, Albert was just that, and so much more! I couldn't be any happy with how amazing he was and how great the pictures have come out! His personality just set me at ease and allowed me to feel comfortable in front of the lens. As it shows in the photo he truly captured the essence of our wedding and who we are! I am beyond pleased with my decision to choose Albert and can't wait for our next big event....Albert, any interest in newborn photos? ;) 
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
choochoo
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeff, You and your team were absolutely OUTSTANDING!
You have done an Awesome Job in the Photography and Video!

We are super happy about our GORGEOUS pics
your "Special Effects" ARE SO UNIQUE - WOW! !

I wanna get married again and hire you Jeff Kolodny!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1290916082941-img4779
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
If you’re looking for an AMAZING photographer I HIGHLY recommend Jeff Kolodny. I would give him 10 STARS if I could! His work is superb, his personality delightful, and his responsiveness super quick. (And his rates are reasonable too – in comparison to other photographers in the area!!!!) :-)

I certainly did my homework in researching a photographer for my wedding. I spoke with all “the best”. Not surprising – Jeff Kolodny came highly recommended by basically every major hotel in the area that I looked into for my reception, and many of my vendors. Upon meeting him, I knew instantly that Jeff was the photographer for me. He seemed genuine, and his work was unreal. If you want to see what I’m talking about, check out his website & blog – the pictures speak for themselves! I was so glad he was available to photograph my October 1, 2011 wedding.

Jeff spent nearly 10 hours with us on our wedding day and he was the utmost professional (as was his assistant Liz.) He was creative and took plenty of innovative shots that we’ll surely treasure for a lifetime.

To sum up - the pictures of my St. Ann Catholic Church Ceremony & Ritz Carlton Palm Beach Reception are OUTSTANDING. Every person who has seen them so far has told me that they’re the BEST they’ve ever seen. It’s such a huge compliment to Jeff and his wife Robin for all the time and effort they put in. Jeff surely did capture every SINGLE moment of the happiest day of my life – and I’m so happy I can experience that day over and over again with Jeff’s pictures.

So - what are you waiting for? If you’re looking for a photographer give Jeff a call! He certainly is the BEST!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1291159534206-img1233e
Niki
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeff did such an amazing job perfectly capturing every moment of our wedding day! I knew from the first time I met with him that he would do a fantastic job but he still managed to exceed my expectations. Jeff is a true artist. He is extremely creative and very professional. He has a true eye for photography weather it was our first glance, the emotion of the ceremony, the décor or the food he captured everything perfectly. He was so easy to work with both before the wedding and throughout our day & night. After the wedding, I couldn't wait to see his work and of course he didn't disappoint! My biggest dilemma is narrowing down my photos as there are so many amazing pictures! I couldn't be happier with our choice to hire Jeff, we will have fabulous photos to always remember the most special day of our lives!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I don't know how else to put it except Jeff was amazing!!!! He was friendly, organized, Jeff Kolodny is a great price and an unbelievable end result. Jeff and Robin are a great team and run a business that I'd recommend to any bride and groom to utliize if they get married in Florida. I had a destination wedding at the Breakers in Palm Beach so I had to instill a lot of trust in the vendors I chose. The Breakers recommended him to me and I'm glad they did. The pictures he took captured moments we still have not stopped talking about and with this album I just received will not stop talking about for years to come! Thanks again Jeff and Robin! - Michelle & Craig
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1284416569185-dscn1827
Courtney
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeff is awesome! Very professional and creative. I loved his energy during our wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn & Albert
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeff and his crew provided us with the most amazing photos and video. Jeff is a true artist! The photos on his website were the best we've seen, and we were blown away from our first meeting with him. There was no reason to look elsewhere! He and his wife, Robin were always available to answer any questions we had. Even when my bridesmaids and I were late arriving at the venue, Jeff was a professional and his smile put me at ease. We highly recommend Jeff Kolodny Photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
6/19/2011
5.0/5.0
As the Mother of the Bride I can say he was professional, creative, pleasent,And... the results are AMAZING!!! Don't hesitate.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiff2011
Wedding:
6/13/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Jeff Kolodny photography for our wedding and he was fantastic! Our questions prior to and after the wedding were always answered promptly and our pictures turned out AMAZING! He managed to capture all of the right moments and make everyone comfortable while doing so. I would recommend his service to anyone who wants beautiful wedding photography!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
First word that comes to mind when I think of Jeff Kolodny- TALENTED!
We recently received the shots and video from our wedding, and could not be happier- We can't stop looking at them! Jeff and his team were a pleasure to work with from start to finish- Personable, Professional and of course CREATIVE! I'm so happy that he was there to capture such special memories.. I don't think anyone could have done a better job of it. :)
My husband and I enthusiastically recommend Jeff Kolodny- he is the best! Check out his blog, and you will be sold!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ilene
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Finding a photographer turned out to be harder than I had thought it would be. Having had a contract fall through with the first photographer we signed with turned out to be a blessing in disguise. Starting our search over, I was given Jeff Kolodny's name by half a dozen people. Not only is his work increadible, but Jeff, his wife Robin and second photographer Albert are all such a joy to work with. We had the opportunity to work with both Jeff and Albert. Jeff shot our engagement photos, which we couldn't be happier with, and Albert shot our wedding. We had a blast with all involved. On the wedding day, Albert showed up on time and made us immediately feel comfortable while we shot our big day. His eye for photography is so amazing, and we are looking forward to seeing all of our proofs. I would recommend Jeff Kolodny Photography to anyone who is getting married - locally in South Florida or even afar (he does travel).
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Having Jeff capture our wedding was one of the best decisions we have ever made. On top of being one of the best photographers out there, he was super professional and so much fun to work with. We looked at our photos recently and couldn't believe the beautiful emotions that Jeff was able to captureon our special day!!! Rest assured you and your memories will be well taken care of if you choose Jeff Kolodny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Javier
Wedding:
4/29/2011
5.0/5.0
On our wedding at The Ritz-Carlton Hotel in Miami Beach we had the absolute pleasure and fortune to have Jeff Kolodny as our photographer, this is a one in a lifetime event that can not be repeated. Jeff Kolodny managed to capture every moment of our wedding, giving us a memorable photos for us to continue our joy of our wedding for years to come. The way he managed to capture spontaneous moments, to put together a complete set and people in a way that it flows and feels right. I have the most beautiful pictures of my wife and of our wedding thanks to Jeff. I will use Jeff Kolodny without question for our next party celebration. Thank you Jeff for endless beautiful memories.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorena&Brian
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I was fortunate enough to have Jeff Kolodny photograph my wedding, and in such short notice. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was punctual, professional, accommodating and extrememly patient. We worked his butt off the entire time from beginning to end with a huge smile on his face. Along with vivid memories of my special night, I have the most beautiful images captured by a true artist. Thank you again Jeff and Robin!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shelly305
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Finding a photographer was one of my biggest challenges because I want to be sure that I'm making the right investment. I met with Jeff & Albert and knew right away that I felt very comfortable with them, that they would do a good job and that they wouldn't annoy me. We had Albert as our photographer and he was outstanding. He came right on time, extremely professional, had a lot of patience, and made us feel so beautiful and comfortable. He worked his butt off and stayed to the very end of the reception, which a lot of photographers do not do. I cannot wait to see the results as I know it's going to be great, he showed me a few shots in his camera that he had taken and it was amazing. Pleasure to work with, very responsive, and prices are within reason.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1312048836574-piertop
Jessica
Wedding:
3/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Finding a photographer was the hardest, and most important decision for me, so it took time, and effort to find the right one, I had come across Jeff's work at a florist, and was instantly impressed.
Meeting him was even more of a pleasure, he made me instantly feel so comfortable, and looking at his work in the studio made me comfortable with the decision that he was the best we were going to find.
The day of the wedding he arrived super early, and was so happy and delightful, it eased a lot of the pressure I was feeling.

He was patient, and understanding to all of my needs, and was there to capture every moment of the day, his creativity is amazing, words can not express how fast the day went, but with every moment I forgot he captured, and I am so thankful to have such beautiful photos and memories from his talent.

The pictures were posted so quickly, and my husband and I were amazed, they were above and beyond what I could have ever imagined.
The time and effort Jeff & Robin spent working with us to get our album, and cds just how we wanted was so proffesional, never ever felt rushed or anything, and it was great to work with such amazing people.

The whole process with them was a complete pleasure, and the Album=Complete Perfection!
We could not be happier, and we would not hesitate to recommend Jeff Kolodny Photography for a wedding or any other special event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcy
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Very contemporary! Gave us just what we asked for and needed! The turn around on the photos was great too!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeff definitely understood what I was asking for! He did a great job and the pictures came out beautifully!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
2/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Great pictures! And great to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/5/2011
5.0/5.0
When we had our meeting I went over exactly what I wanted with Jeff, I could tell he understood my vision. He was very reassuring and from his previous work I just knew he wouldn't let me down! The day of my wedding, he was very pleasant with my bridal party. He was stern but also gentle with all of his directions. I've been a bridesmaid before and the photographers have just been SO mean and rude but, Jeff made everyone feel comfortable. When I finally saw the finished product, (which by the way, the turn around was so quick!), I was extremely impressed and so were my parents and husband! If you don't hire Jeff you are seriously missing out!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
YCASTEL
Wedding:
2/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautifull Pictures!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ldavis
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeff Kolodny and his wife Robin were an absolute dream to work with. They were responsive, professional and enthusiastic from start to finish. Most importantly, our wedding pictures and album are breathtaking. They captured our wedding day and night perfectly, and we will forever be grateful for their wonderful work!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Quynn
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
My photos are awesome! Jeff did such a great job! He was able to capture every feeling we had in each picture!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Albert from Jeff Kolodny Photography did an absolutely marvelous job. His use of colors and clarity far exceeded our expectations. He was one of the best "vendors" I have ever worked with, and I put that in quotations because he acted more like a friend than someone we hired.

Our wedding book was just phenomenal, and having every single one of our pictures on DVD to print whenever we like is terrific. Go with them!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Jeff and his assistant did an amazing job photographing my wedding. The turn around time on the proofs was amazing. Seeing our event through the photographs was amazing. I am so glad we invested in our photos. I couldn't be happier.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
grace
Wedding:
9/26/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't stop looking at my wedding photos! They did an amazing job capturing our day. My parents have already placed an order for an album and now I have the tough job of chosing which images I want in my album. Thank you Jeff and Albert for keeping our wedding day preserved!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
In trying to find the perfect venue for our son and his lovely bride's wedding reception, we ended up finding the perfect photographer. We found Jeff Kolodny Photography listed as a preferred vendor in the wedding information package we received from The Breakers in Palm Beach, Florida. We went to his website and browsed through some of the wedding photos. We were amazed. His work was so beautiful. When our wedding planner, Sara Renee Lowell of Sara Renee Events recommended him for our son's wedding at the Ritz-Carlton, Palm Beach, his lovely bride-to-be, Jennifer, was so excited. She had fallen in love with his work as well. Jeff was so kind and nice and professional as he captured every special moment of this wonderful wedding day. We never felt rushed or pulled away from the festivities and yet he did not miss a single detail from Jennifer's sparkling wedding shoes to the delicate mantilla her mother purchased from Spain. He captured the quiet beauty of the ceremony, the excitement and fun of the reception, the dreamy glances exchanged by the bride and groom and the wistful, sweetness felt by the parents of the newlyweds. We could not have wished for a better person to photograph this once in a lifetime event then Jeff Kolodny. When all is said and done, after all the planning, time and effort, the photographs are what you have to look back on and remember your special day. One last item, Jeff took over 1700 pictures and they were all great. I have my Parent Album, several lovely portraits and a 2 DVDs of all the photographs. Chris and Jenny have a large portrait, the DVDs and their amazing wedding album. We could not be happier and we would not hesitate to recommend Jeff Kolodny Photography for a wedding or special event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BethH
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with Jeff and his team was great. They were super friendly and I didn't have to follow up on a thing. Albert was our photographer for the event. He was on time and stayed to the very last minute of the reception. He made us feel very comfortable the whole day. It all felt super natural.
Even weeks after the event when it was time to receive our pictures Jeff and his team were super friendly and provided great service.
I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
2/13/2010
5.0/5.0
The truth is that you see a LOT of your photographer on your wedding day and you really want someone who is going to actually contribute to the spirit of the day. Jeff was such a pleasure to be with. Great attitude and more importantly, crazy creative. Our proofs just came back (at almost 4 weeks exactly--that's unheard of!) and we couldn't be more thrilled. We haven't started the process of the wedding book, but I am confident it will be great. My husband and I look like we were part of a fairy tale in the photos--and that's exactly how the day felt. I priced out many photographers and Jeff came in at a very reasonable price point--especially now that I've seen how the photos turned out. We could have easily paid over twice as much for a photographer that maybe wouldn't even have been as good.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1268610607628-wedding
Tarah
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
From the first photo I saw of Jeff Kolodny's work, I knew he was the photographer for my wedding! He most certainly lived up to, and exceeded, my expectations! He and his wife, Robin, are great to work with and I always felt comfortable sharing my ideas with them or asking them numerous questions. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff for both my engagement photos and wedding day photos, and I couldn't have been happier with how the photos turned out. I can't recommend him enough and I couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Girl
Wedding:
12/28/2009
5.0/5.0
I can't look at my wedding pictures without getting emotional. I'll admit that at the time I hired Jeff I was telling myself that he is way out of my budget. However, now that I have these amazing pictures I'm can't even put a dollar value on these "Priceless Memories" that are framed all over my home.
Jeff also made the entire wedding process a fun experience. He created the wedding timeline and referred some other talented wedding professionals. Also, Jeff's wife Robin was very helpful and provided me with advise and ideas which made my wedding the fun stressless event I hoped it would be. Finally, After looking at many websites and meeting with so many photographers I've come to the conclusion that Jeff IS THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHER IS SOUTH FLORIDA if not the world. Don't take my word for it. Visit his website at www.jeffkolodnyphotography.com
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1245854458562-imgp0535
tvdirector5
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
We had Albert shoot our wedding recently at Benvenuto and we were beyond thrilled with him. He took such good care of us. He was such a wonderful blessing have shoot our wedding and we cannot wait to see the end results!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
thejulz222
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
We initially chose Jeff Kolodny, because we saw his work from another wedding, and his photos were like nothing I had ever seen before. As someone who dabbles in photography myself, it was important to find a photographer with the skills and creativity during the shoot and afterwards (editing is just as important if not more so!). I am thrilled to say Jeff Kolodny exceeded all expectations! He was an absolute pleasure to have around at the wedding; stealing candids, creating beautiful shots, and just working hard to get every magical moment. Jeff is someone who tries to capture your individual story and who you are specifically as a couple. His composition and artistic flair make him one of a kind in this business, and even the most unknowledgeable about photography can see a difference in his work (every single person who has seen our photos has commented on his extraordinary photos). We had too many wonderful photos to choose from, which is a problem we were happy to have!
Most importantly perhaps, we just picked up our book, and honestly, you have never seen such exquisite work. The quality alone of the book used is absolutely astounding, and the radiant design and flow tells our wedding story just perfectly. The photos seem to pop off of the page they are so clear. Anyone reading this, please be aware, that at the end of the day, you want to make sure you have a photographer who has the skills and resources to create this special keepsake, and I promise you, you won't find anyone as brilliant at doing so than Jeff Kolodny. He is worth every penny and more.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
12/6/2009
5.0/5.0
We used Jeff Kolodny Photography for our wedding and couldn't have been any happier! Jeff was a total professional, taking the time to make sure each moment of our special day was captured to the fullest. His work is amazing! He explained everything so clearly and we really got way more than what we hoped. The guests kept remarking how polite and adaptable he was. He worked tirelessly and our proofs turned out STUNNING! Besides the basic wedding portraits, Jeff has this incredible talent to shoot creative pictures. He has a real eye for seeing the unusual, most gorgeous details and bringing them to life! Jeff has loads of experience with every aspect of photography and we felt that he was a cut above the rest, for sure. We were confident using him. He helped to make the entire day flow and we all had fun posing for these incredible images. We highly recommend him for weddings or any events. After meeting with a good bunch of photographers, Jeff stood out as the BEST. We are thrilled with our album - it is very unique and unlike anything we've ever seen.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1268248150276-realweddingpic3
Bluelagoongirl
Wedding:
11/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Jeff Kolodny [Photography] completely exceeding my expectations. From the moment I saw his breathtaking pictures on his website and also featured in many venues (from brides past weddings), I could tell he was unique and talented.

Robin and Jeff were always extremely propmt at answering all of my most important questions and made me feel very comforted prior to my big day. We not only had our wedding photos captured by Jeff, but also had our engagement shoot done by him as well. This was the best decision ever made. We now have so many wonderful pictures of us that are an amazing mix of modern beauty and yet timeless and classic.

We had so much fun working with Jeff Kolodny and have made many recommendations for people to use him for their every photography need, but especially on their wedding day. I highly refer Jeff Kolodny Photography if you want the most beautiful wedding pictures in the world, and the best team to work with. You will feel relaxed and confident having him photographing you on your wedding day (or any other time).

Thanks again to Jeff and Robin! I do not only have photographs but I have many beautiful works of art that you have created for me and my family!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Jeff & associates were UNBELIEVABLE. They were extremely easy to work with, upbeat, and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone, for any occasion!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Jeff was fantastic this weekend at my wedding. His creativity and ability to capture the most amazing shots is worth every penny that he charges! I cannot wait to get my pictures back!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/21/2008
5.0/5.0
Jeff and his wife were amazing...Always answered my emails and you get what you pay for with Jeff Kolodny. My photo's were simply amazing and everyone that has seen them can't believe how great they are.

The pictures are more than I could have asked for!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Jeff is a star! He captured our wedding day and moments that passed by so quickly ( he took the most amazing shot of me and my parents about to walk down the aisle that still brings tears to my eyes, and my husbands face the first tiem he saw me on our wedding day that I will always cherish) I loved the photos so much that I ordered extra books for my parents and grandparents to give them on their wedding anniversarys.

Thank you thank you!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Albert was great. He never stopped all day but to have a little dinner. Great person and professional.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abbeyledoux
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Jeff Kolodny. His pictures were amazing. I look at them at least 5 times a day. I would highly recommend working with him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/27/2007
5.0/5.0
My Photography was the best part of my wedding!! We had a upscale wedding at a beautiful private mansion in the Florida Keys. I figured that I would get about 600 great images. What I got was well over 900 amazing images. After I left his Boca showroom with my proofs in hand I couldn't wait to view my pictures. I pulled into a lot on Yamato and started reviewing my pictures again. After about 5 minutes of looking over the proofs I started crying and re-living my wedding day. I had such a wonderful wedding and I'm thrilled that Jeff was there to photograph it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
If you don't book him, you will be missing out on the best pictures. He is in a word AMAZING. He is fairly new in the area but has so much experience, you will be so happy with the photos!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dean
Wedding:
7/28/2012
4.9/5.0
Jeff was amazing! We haven't received our photos yet, but having seen the work he has done for others, we're sure the shots will be outstanding. As for the wedding itself, Jeff came on time (I was late). He got us settled and back on schedule. My wife was nervous and hadn't had food for hours. Jeff did a wonderful job of helping her stay relaxed and fluid so her nervousness wouldn't show in the shots. He even went and got her some food!

Before the wedding, it never dawned on us that some of our guests would be hovering around him and blocking his ability to work. Not once did we hear about it from Jeff. We only know it went on from other people telling us after-the fact. Jeff was a real trooper and made sure to capture our entire evening without being intrusive and without letting us know of the struggles a professional like him knows how to handle. We feel very fortunate to have had his help and assistance with our event and can't wait to see the results!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.3/5.0
Future Brides,

Jeff Kolodny took the stress out of everything. I was that typical crazy bride emailing Robin everyday asking questions...making lists...changing things etc etc....she replied so quickly I didnt have time to panic! lol!

He took more pictures than I even thought possible with the staff on hand. I was totally shocked that he covered every single aspect of our wedding night. We forgot so many details of our own wedding just because of the craziness of the whole day. But when we looked back on the pics he sent us - we were overwhelmed with how much he captured. The best part of the whole wedding process besides the night itself was looking back through the pics and reliving it all.

Picking a photographer for your wedding is a hard task - but choosing Kolodny was the best choice we made vendor wise.

Wishing all you brides the best of luck!

EJS
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
8/30/2008
2.8/5.0
Although Jeff's packages were pricey, I was sold on his photo gallery and reputation for "photo journalism". I was QUITE disappointed on my wedding day when he showed up with a videographer that looked pissed to be there (Hello I'm paying you!) and took anything but interesting photos. Of the 1,000 proofs, I could pick 30 beautiful pictures. I got married at The Breakers, not too difficult to pick great back drops, he seeemed to have trouble being creative. What a waste of hard earned money!
Services Used: Photography
Jeff Kolodny Photography, Inc. responded with the following comments:

The start time for this wedding was 9AM At this time the bride should have been finished with hair and make-up and she should have been ready to get into her wedding dress so that we could have started pictures at 9:30AM. Her Ceremony was set for 12noon. When I arrived at 9AM her make-up artist did not even touch her yet. I have lot's of pictures of Sandra with no make-up getting ready hanging out. By the time she was finished with hair and make-up it was 11:30AM and we had to leave to to go the church.
This gave me NO time to do any pictures of the bride and /or her family & wedding party before the ceremony. After the ceremony I had a total of one hour to make up all the wedding pictures. I had to do what would normally take 3-1/2 hours in less than one hour. I had to photograph all of the Bride, Groom & Family as well as wedding party I think it was 9 brides maids in less than and hour.
There were also other issues with this wedding that I won't get into on a public forum. If anyone has any questions or would like more info regarding this post feel free to call us at 561-965-9582

MAP

 
Boynton Beach, FL 33473 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jeff Kolodny Photography, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo