Nophoto-130

Jennifer Eileen Photography

Reedley , CA

LOCATION

Reedley, CA US 93654 (map)

PHONE

559-696-0062

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
digital
How many photographers do you work with?
2
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
no
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
cameras, lenses, flashes, any additional equipment depending on the wedding
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
full day
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
yes, $250 per hour before 10 hours
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
After 5 hours of working a hot meal will be provided for me and my second shooter or else we will take 30 minutes off to grab a bite to eat.
Do you charge for travel?
If it's a destination wedding I ask for the client to book a one night stay in a hotel room with two queen beds for me and my second shooter.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
2-8 weeks
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
DVD
How long can the client keep the proofs?
forever
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
yes
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
no
Will images be available for viewing online?
yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
Custom designed and handmade albums that come in either linen or leather
When will the client get the final album?
Within 9 months of the Wedding

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great photo services and professionalism.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1299560641914-sept.182010099
Cayla
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer, was incredible! Not only was she an incredible photographer, but just an awesome person to be around. She is fun loving, creative and professional and it shows in her INCREDIBLE photography.. If you are looking for a photographer who doesn't do the "cookie cutter" weddings that all look the same, she is your gal! She is so talented and loves to make the photography personal :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1264210562673-dsc5796
Deanna
Wedding:
2/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was a great pick for our photos. having her there was a fun part of our day. She had creative ideas, and responded well to our ideas also. she kept to our time line and fit in sooo many pictures.
and the results? BEAUTIFUL... :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1283893756294-joeldevon1
Devon
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
She is such a pleasure to be around. Her photographs are beautiful, she is extremely professional, and she does amazing work. We have used her for our engagement pictures and our wedding, and hope to have her as out photographer for years to come.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia Iest
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with Jenifer Eileen Photography. Jen and her team did an exceptional job and went over and beyond the call of duty. (ie - crawling though dirty corn fields to get a great picture!) Jen was so great with the crew, she had fun with us, and let us have a good time but still kept us on track and gave us great direction so she could get some awesome pictures. She is a dear to work with and has such a creative mind. If we did anything right, it was definitely our photographer!! Thanks Jen!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is absolutely amazing. Her work is unparalleled by anyone I have seen. The quality of her work is beautiful, she responds to any questions and comments within hours, she is enjoyably professional, and a blessing to be around. She is incredibly flexible and patient, and what she charges is beyond reasonable for how amazingly gifted she is. She will work with any budget and she truly makes your wedding day all the more wonderful just by being there. She has a uniquely perceptive eye for beautiful pictures and captures the joy and bliss of your wedding day in an amazing way. All that to say, she is simply too wonderful to describe. My husband and I will always be beyond thankful for the gift she has been to us. Our wedding could not have been captured better. The pictures are breathtaking. She is incredible.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
1/4/2010
5.0/5.0
The picture of me and my wife was very great. The picture was very clear and we can now cherish the moment of out wedding now. Now the picture is hanging, in a frame. It's perfect.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
5/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Jennifer Eileen Photography provided us with the best service we could have gotten anywhere! The photographs that we have of our wedding day are indescribably beautiful and unique. The photographers have an eye for using light, and make all who are being photographed feel comfortable. The photographers were also extremely flexible and worked hard during the entire 8 hours of service. The value for cost of Jennifer Eileen Photography is unbeatable!
Services Used: Photography
Jennifer Eileen Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you Natalie! I absolutely loved shooting your wedding. You and JC are two incredible people and I truly am thankful to have been apart of your day. Also, it's so great to see where the Lord has brought you after meeting you while you were in High School as a camper all those years ago!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did a wonderful job with the photography. When it started to rain and i thought things were ruined she made it beautiful!!! She has done other pictures for us and we wouldnt use anyone else!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peter
Wedding:
7/5/2008
5.0/5.0
Honestly, I am not one to give all 5 stars, but with Jennifer Eileen Photography, there was no other choice. She was PHENOMENAL. She spent time getting to know us as individuals, our personalities. And in good photography, you want to see more the just faces. You want to see the personality and the emotion of the individuals. She captured this for us. We had numerous choices when we were selecting our photographer, and I am confident that we made the right choice. We turn the pages of our wedding album and don't just see pictures. It's as if we are re-living each moment. She captured it all. Numerous friends have booked Jennifer Eileen Photography after having seen our photos. Don't waste time searching else where. She is worth every cent. In my opinion, she is worth more.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Reedley, CA 93654 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jennifer Eileen Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo