130x130 sq 1298564440655 68jmcmenaminphotographyengersedit

Jennifer McMenamin Photography

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Baltimore, MD 21212 US (map)

PHONE

410-746-3843

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jennifer McMenamin Photography is a boutique, custom studio specializing in artistic-documentary coverage of weddings as well as engagement, maternity, newborn and family portraits.... Read more
Jennifer McMenamin Photography is a boutique, custom studio specializing in artistic-documentary coverage of weddings as well as engagement, maternity, newborn and family portraits. Jennifer brings to her photography an artistic eye, an unobtrusive presence and more than a decade of experience telling people’s stories as a newspaper reporter and a photographer. She recognizes the time, care and attention that brides pour into planning the small details of their wedding day – the bouquets, the table cards, the favors – and makes sure to document those details.

She also knows that the most flattering and natural images are captured when couples are simply enjoying their day, unaware that they are being photographed. As such, Jennifer captures genuine moments and produces beautiful pictures that reflect the joy, spontaneity and spirit of her clients and their special occasions.

It’s a job that Jennifer loves -- and one that she takes extremely seriously. She still gets goosebumps listening to a beautiful set of vows or witnessing and documenting the pure, unbridled emotion of a wedding day. Video is nice and family snapshots certainly have their place. But nothing compares to beautifully composed photographs that capture real moments from a
wedding day. Nothing will help you remember how you were feeling at a particular moment in time the way a still shot does. Jennifer is thrilled and humbled every time a pair of clients entrust her with such an important part of their history together.

Her work has appeared on the cover of Baltimore Bride magazine and has been published by Washingtonian Bride & Groom, The Knot and Baltimore magazines, The New York Times weddings section, The Baltimore Sun and the Rocky Mountain School of Photography. She works primarily in the Washington-Baltimore area but is more than happy to travel wherever her work takes her. Jennifer lives in her hometown of Baltimore with her husband, Kevin, a writer, and their daughter. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1298497871296 jennifermcmenaminphotography0106
130x130 sq 1298497883062 jennifermcmenaminphotography19
130x130 sq 1298497876281 jennifermcmenaminphotography0774
130x130 sq 1298497872765 jennifermcmenaminphotography0300
130x130 sq 1298497878562 jennifermcmenaminphotography1370
130x130 sq 1298497870875 jennifermcmenaminphotography0088
130x130 sq 1298497884375 jennifermcmenaminphotography2
130x130 sq 1298497880656 jennifermcmenaminphotography144
130x130 sq 1298497873343 jennifermcmenaminphotography0374
130x130 sq 1298497877781 jennifermcmenaminphotography11
130x130 sq 1298497873906 jennifermcmenaminphotography0386
130x130 sq 1298497871765 jennifermcmenaminphotography0129
130x130 sq 1298497870031 jennifermcmenaminphotography
130x130 sq 1298497879515 jennifermcmenaminphotography138
130x130 sq 1298497872234 jennifermcmenaminphotography0259
130x130 sq 1298497874937 jennifermcmenaminphotography0611
130x130 sq 1298497886625 jennifermcmenaminphotography6
130x130 sq 1298497885968 jennifermcmenaminphotography62
130x130 sq 1298497877203 jennifermcmenaminphotography0869
130x130 sq 1298497875593 jennifermcmenaminphotography077
130x130 sq 1298497881718 jennifermcmenaminphotography1447
130x130 sq 1298497882296 jennifermcmenaminphotography1572
130x130 sq 1298497883687 jennifermcmenaminphotography22
130x130 sq 1298502194843 jennifermcmenaminphotography2
130x130 sq 1298497887890 jennifermcmenaminphotography9
130x130 sq 1298497885359 jennifermcmenaminphotography382
130x130 sq 1298502205375 jennifermcmenaminphotography0262
130x130 sq 1298502208906 jennifermcmenaminphotography0392
130x130 sq 1298502220515 jennifermcmenaminphotography13
130x130 sq 1298502195437 jennifermcmenaminphotography3
130x130 sq 1298502222250 jennifermcmenaminphotography1029
130x130 sq 1298502239718 jennifermcmenaminphotography3
130x130 sq 1298502217750 jennifermcmenaminphotography0905
130x130 sq 1298502215609 jennifermcmenaminphotography0853
130x130 sq 1298502197515 jennifermcmenaminphotography5
130x130 sq 1298502196390 jennifermcmenaminphotography4
130x130 sq 1298502202625 jennifermcmenaminphotography0144
130x130 sq 1298502211906 jennifermcmenaminphotography0636
130x130 sq 1298502219171 jennifermcmenaminphotography0974
130x130 sq 1298502219796 jennifermcmenaminphotography12
130x130 sq 1298502221171 jennifermcmenaminphotography1
130x130 sq 1298502209484 jennifermcmenaminphotography0604
130x130 sq 1298502230015 jennifermcmenaminphotography1447
130x130 sq 1298502233296 jennifermcmenaminphotography22
130x130 sq 1298502210906 jennifermcmenaminphotography0635
130x130 sq 1298502234015 jennifermcmenaminphotography23
130x130 sq 1298502230890 jennifermcmenaminphotography1452
130x130 sq 1298502199125 jennifermcmenaminphotography8
130x130 sq 1298502203515 jennifermcmenaminphotography0175
130x130 sq 1298502198437 jennifermcmenaminphotography7
130x130 sq 1298502204062 jennifermcmenaminphotography0221
130x130 sq 1298505605171 jennifermcmenaminphotography14
130x130 sq 1298502213062 jennifermcmenaminphotography0672
130x130 sq 1298502223359 jennifermcmenaminphotography112
130x130 sq 1298502225406 jennifermcmenaminphotography1157
130x130 sq 1298502235000 jennifermcmenaminphotography24
130x130 sq 1298502236390 jennifermcmenaminphotography2286

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Meredith
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is both kind and extremely talented. She was easy to work with leading up to the wedding and made me feel totally comfortable on the day of. I planned my Baltimore wedding from Italy, which for obvious reasons made things much more complicated. Jennifer was always quick to respond to my emails and was also willing to call me in Rome and to work around a 6 hour time difference. Before even offering a contract, she talked with me about what I wanted from a wedding photographer and what kind of photos I wanted in order to make sure that she was the right person for the job.

As the day got closer, she helped us make our list of family portraits and was very helpful in picking out spots for our photo shoot. Day of, she was right on time, totally prepared, and absolutely lovely. I didn't believe her when she said that I would get used to the clicks and flashes and wouldn't even notice her, but it was totally true. By the end of the night, I had no idea she where she had been or what she had seen, but WOW did she capture the evening. We got our digital proofs exactly one day shy of 8 weeks after the wedding (fall is particularly busy) and it just totally made my day to look through them! They are beautifully shot and well edited and I can't wait to get the files and to order prints and albums!

One thing I think is really remarkable about Jennifer is that she gives us rights to use her photos however we want so long as its for personal use. That means she's giving us the edited digital files without her logo on them. To me, this is a MAJOR plus.

I would definitely recommend working with Jennifer. She makes the process easy and her work is really absolutely beautiful!
Jennifer is both kind and extremely talented. She was easy to work with leading up to the wedding and made me feel totally Read more...
Jennifer is both kind and extremely talented. She was easy to work with leading up to the wedding and made me feel totally comfortable on the day of. I planned my Baltimore wedding from Italy, which for obvious reasons made things much more complicated. Jennifer was always quick to respond to my emails and was also willing to call me in Rome and to work around a 6 hour time difference. Before even offering a contract, she talked with me about what I wanted from a wedding photographer and what kind of photos I wanted in order to make sure that she was the right person for the job.

As the day got closer, she helped us make our list of family portraits and was very helpful in picking out spots for our photo shoot. Day of, she was right on time, totally prepared, and absolutely lovely. I didn't believe her when she said that I would get used to the clicks and flashes and wouldn't even notice her, but it was totally true. By the end of the night, I had no idea she where she had been or what she had seen, but WOW did she capture the evening. We got our digital proofs exactly one day shy of 8 weeks after the wedding (fall is particularly busy) and it just totally made my day to look through them! They are beautifully shot and well edited and I can't wait to get the files and to order prints and albums!

One thing I think is really remarkable about Jennifer is that she gives us rights to use her photos however we want so long as its for personal use. That means she's giving us the edited digital files without her logo on them. To me, this is a MAJOR plus.

I would definitely recommend working with Jennifer. She makes the process easy and her work is really absolutely beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Madeline
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not be more thrilled with our experience in using Jennifer's services. We first found Jennifer through our venue, AVAM, and reached out exhausted and disappointed after speaking with what must have been dozens of other photographers. We encountered restrictive packages, formal styles, and we weren't confident in others' photographic skill or experience in capturing pictures in lighting that can be somewhat challenging in the AVAM ceremony and reception site. We ended up not doing an engagement session with Jennifer and only spoke over email and phone (as we live in Philadelphia) and met in person shortly before our wedding. Throughout the entire process, she was highly responsive and offered an abundance of her own personal feedback and experience to questions that may have not even related to photography.

When it came down to the images, we were floored. She captured every spontaneous moment, dance party, funny face, and our personalities and that of our friends and family truly shined through. In hindsight, it's hard to even recall seeing Jennifer during our ceremony or reception but she was there and she captured every moment we could have hoped for. We would highly recommend Jennifer!
My husband and I could not be more thrilled with our experience in using Jennifer's services. We first found Jennifer Read more...
My husband and I could not be more thrilled with our experience in using Jennifer's services. We first found Jennifer through our venue, AVAM, and reached out exhausted and disappointed after speaking with what must have been dozens of other photographers. We encountered restrictive packages, formal styles, and we weren't confident in others' photographic skill or experience in capturing pictures in lighting that can be somewhat challenging in the AVAM ceremony and reception site. We ended up not doing an engagement session with Jennifer and only spoke over email and phone (as we live in Philadelphia) and met in person shortly before our wedding. Throughout the entire process, she was highly responsive and offered an abundance of her own personal feedback and experience to questions that may have not even related to photography.

When it came down to the images, we were floored. She captured every spontaneous moment, dance party, funny face, and our personalities and that of our friends and family truly shined through. In hindsight, it's hard to even recall seeing Jennifer during our ceremony or reception but she was there and she captured every moment we could have hoped for. We would highly recommend Jennifer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Joanna
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I peruse all the options when faced with decisions, large or small, to ensure the best quality for the price. This meant looking at almost every venue in the city, contacting a multitude of DJs and bands, and I didn’t decide on a wedding dress until I had taken home (and returned) several. But this indecision was absent with Jennifer. I knew from the first email that she was the one who would photograph our wedding day. She is warm yet professional, and she has a keen eye for capturing moments full of love and light. She was flexible, and my husband and I felt at ease in her presence. The correspondence with her throughout the wedding process was timely and kind, and she truly listens to concerns. The day of the wedding, I didn’t even realize she was there most of the time, and when I received the pictures, it was astonishing what she had done. She was everywhere! She is able to steal moments in time, glances, small exchanges between loved ones, a kiss you had forgotten you shared with your spouse. Her artistic eye is creative and unique. The pictures were so beautiful, I immediately had engaged friends interested in hiring her. She writes blog posts for you to see and share with friends and on Facebook, and she even sent us a large framed picture of one of her favorite shots. She’s a talented sweetheart. I highly recommend working with Jennifer to create a little bit of your own magic!
My husband and I peruse all the options when faced with decisions, large or small, to ensure the best quality for the Read more...
My husband and I peruse all the options when faced with decisions, large or small, to ensure the best quality for the price. This meant looking at almost every venue in the city, contacting a multitude of DJs and bands, and I didn’t decide on a wedding dress until I had taken home (and returned) several. But this indecision was absent with Jennifer. I knew from the first email that she was the one who would photograph our wedding day. She is warm yet professional, and she has a keen eye for capturing moments full of love and light. She was flexible, and my husband and I felt at ease in her presence. The correspondence with her throughout the wedding process was timely and kind, and she truly listens to concerns. The day of the wedding, I didn’t even realize she was there most of the time, and when I received the pictures, it was astonishing what she had done. She was everywhere! She is able to steal moments in time, glances, small exchanges between loved ones, a kiss you had forgotten you shared with your spouse. Her artistic eye is creative and unique. The pictures were so beautiful, I immediately had engaged friends interested in hiring her. She writes blog posts for you to see and share with friends and on Facebook, and she even sent us a large framed picture of one of her favorite shots. She’s a talented sweetheart. I highly recommend working with Jennifer to create a little bit of your own magic! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I researched and met with a lot of different photographers before we selected one for our wedding, from the moment we met with Jennifer we knew she was the one to go with. She has a lovely blend of professionalism and personal touch that makes you feel like you're not just a paycheck (how we felt some other photographers treated us) but that she absolutely knows what she's doing. Her photography is just beautiful, she always seems to be in the right place at the right time to capture the important moments and without being at all intrusive - a lot of time I didn't realize she was there! Jennifer is such a lovely person to have around, she's very intuitive and had the appropriate response and interaction to each situation whether is was quiet intimate moments or high energy celebration or organizing or large group photos. On the day of my wedding she also kept me on time otherwise I would have arrived at the church late! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jennifer!
My husband and I researched and met with a lot of different photographers before we selected one for our wedding, from the Read more...
My husband and I researched and met with a lot of different photographers before we selected one for our wedding, from the moment we met with Jennifer we knew she was the one to go with. She has a lovely blend of professionalism and personal touch that makes you feel like you're not just a paycheck (how we felt some other photographers treated us) but that she absolutely knows what she's doing. Her photography is just beautiful, she always seems to be in the right place at the right time to capture the important moments and without being at all intrusive - a lot of time I didn't realize she was there! Jennifer is such a lovely person to have around, she's very intuitive and had the appropriate response and interaction to each situation whether is was quiet intimate moments or high energy celebration or organizing or large group photos. On the day of my wedding she also kept me on time otherwise I would have arrived at the church late! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jennifer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Jennifer McMenamin was recommended to us by my sister (who happens to be an event planner). My sister thought Jennifer's warm personality and relaxed style would work well for our wedding day. She was so right! Jennifer was the perfect photographer for us, and I felt a connection with her the first time we spoke on the phone. When we planned our engagement photo shoot with Jen, she helped us navigate the process of completing the photography permits for the National Park Service in order for us to have the session at the Jefferson Memorial in DC. Our engagement session was fabulous; Jennifer was super creative with our photos, including laying down in the snow to get the perfect light. On the wedding day, Jennifer kept us on schedule while taking amazing pictures. She was unobtrusive during the day's event, and worked well with our family and friends for formal photos. Jennifer captured wonderful candid shots throughout the entire day. The photos truly told the story of our wedding day, and I know we'll enjoy her pictures for years to come!
Jennifer McMenamin was recommended to us by my sister (who happens to be an event planner). My sister thought Jennifer's Read more...
Jennifer McMenamin was recommended to us by my sister (who happens to be an event planner). My sister thought Jennifer's warm personality and relaxed style would work well for our wedding day. She was so right! Jennifer was the perfect photographer for us, and I felt a connection with her the first time we spoke on the phone. When we planned our engagement photo shoot with Jen, she helped us navigate the process of completing the photography permits for the National Park Service in order for us to have the session at the Jefferson Memorial in DC. Our engagement session was fabulous; Jennifer was super creative with our photos, including laying down in the snow to get the perfect light. On the wedding day, Jennifer kept us on schedule while taking amazing pictures. She was unobtrusive during the day's event, and worked well with our family and friends for formal photos. Jennifer captured wonderful candid shots throughout the entire day. The photos truly told the story of our wedding day, and I know we'll enjoy her pictures for years to come! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Marielle
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is one of the most passionate, loving, down to earth, creative, and talented people and photographers. Her dedication to her clients is like none other as she intently listens to every detail that the couple would like to have captured during their engagement sessions and wedding day. She makes you feel as though you are her sole focus and client which is remarkable and hard to come by. I loved the way Jennifer was laughing and enjoying herself throughout our big day. It made my heart light up as I wanted everyone to feel included and the love my now husband and I were reflecting. The emotions Jennifer captured throughout our day allows us to relive every moment which we treasure so tenderly. From start to finish, Jennifer blew us out of the water with her genuine heart which was so vivid in her work and our interactions. Jennifer is extremely organized with orchestrating details to ensure all photos are taken. This is SO helpful as it removes all stress from the couple and allows the couple to enjoy every moment.
It is a must to hire Jennifer for your wedding day or photo event. You will want to hug her tight and have her be a part of every event in your life because she is THAT wonderful!
We cannot thank Jennifer and her assistant enough for the time, energy, and dedication they put into our wedding journey and editing our collection of photos. This is one talented woman, so hire her!! :)
Jennifer is one of the most passionate, loving, down to earth, creative, and talented people and photographers. Her Read more...
Jennifer is one of the most passionate, loving, down to earth, creative, and talented people and photographers. Her dedication to her clients is like none other as she intently listens to every detail that the couple would like to have captured during their engagement sessions and wedding day. She makes you feel as though you are her sole focus and client which is remarkable and hard to come by. I loved the way Jennifer was laughing and enjoying herself throughout our big day. It made my heart light up as I wanted everyone to feel included and the love my now husband and I were reflecting. The emotions Jennifer captured throughout our day allows us to relive every moment which we treasure so tenderly. From start to finish, Jennifer blew us out of the water with her genuine heart which was so vivid in her work and our interactions. Jennifer is extremely organized with orchestrating details to ensure all photos are taken. This is SO helpful as it removes all stress from the couple and allows the couple to enjoy every moment.
It is a must to hire Jennifer for your wedding day or photo event. You will want to hug her tight and have her be a part of every event in your life because she is THAT wonderful!
We cannot thank Jennifer and her assistant enough for the time, energy, and dedication they put into our wedding journey and editing our collection of photos. This is one talented woman, so hire her!! :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
7/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is awesome. We had the pleasure of meeting Jennifer and seeing her in action at my best friend's wedding, about a year prior to our wedding. We enjoyed her company, and watching her work. We got in touch with her shortly after and were lucky enough to be able to schedule her to be part of our wedding.
She is and does an amazing job; on top of being an extraordinary photographer and beyond professional, Jennifer is so warm and sincere. She feels the emotions of the day right along with you, which gives you comfort that she is capturing the right moments, the ones you would if you were holding the camera.
Her assistant and friend, Renee, was lovely as well, and also very talented and great to work with. Thank you thank you to Jennifer, Renee, and team!
Jennifer is awesome. We had the pleasure of meeting Jennifer and seeing her in action at my best friend's wedding, about a Read more...
Jennifer is awesome. We had the pleasure of meeting Jennifer and seeing her in action at my best friend's wedding, about a year prior to our wedding. We enjoyed her company, and watching her work. We got in touch with her shortly after and were lucky enough to be able to schedule her to be part of our wedding.
She is and does an amazing job; on top of being an extraordinary photographer and beyond professional, Jennifer is so warm and sincere. She feels the emotions of the day right along with you, which gives you comfort that she is capturing the right moments, the ones you would if you were holding the camera.
Her assistant and friend, Renee, was lovely as well, and also very talented and great to work with. Thank you thank you to Jennifer, Renee, and team! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anne
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Jennifer and are thrilled with the photos from our rehearsal dinner and wedding. She is professional, knowledgable, and personable as well as an incredible photographer. We're both kind of camera-shy, but felt so comfortable with Jennifer and were happy to hear that many of our friends and family members felt the same way!

The weather was terrible on our wedding day - nonstop heavy rain - but Jennifer was so positive and calming that we barely thought about it. She was flexible with the changes we had to make to our itinerary and had great ideas for making the most of the weather for our photos. When the rain finally stopped (for about 20 minutes), she took full advantage of the opportunity to take some incredible pictures outdoors. We are so happy with how everything turned out! We highly recommend working with Jennifer - she's amazing!
We absolutely loved working with Jennifer and are thrilled with the photos from our rehearsal dinner and wedding. She is Read more...
We absolutely loved working with Jennifer and are thrilled with the photos from our rehearsal dinner and wedding. She is professional, knowledgable, and personable as well as an incredible photographer. We're both kind of camera-shy, but felt so comfortable with Jennifer and were happy to hear that many of our friends and family members felt the same way!

The weather was terrible on our wedding day - nonstop heavy rain - but Jennifer was so positive and calming that we barely thought about it. She was flexible with the changes we had to make to our itinerary and had great ideas for making the most of the weather for our photos. When the rain finally stopped (for about 20 minutes), she took full advantage of the opportunity to take some incredible pictures outdoors. We are so happy with how everything turned out! We highly recommend working with Jennifer - she's amazing! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Working with Jennifer is a brides dream!! She is so easy to work with, always communicates quickly, and most importantly takes beautiful pictures. When we first met Jennifer we knew she was the perfect photographer for us, she is warm, very sweet, and isn’t pushy to sell. We wanted engagement pictures, but the day we picked to take them was so hot and humid. Jennifer made the photo shoot fun, the pictures turned out beautifully and we were so happy with the result. Before the wedding, Jennifer would check in periodically and communicate with us about our likes and preferences for the day. On our wedding day Jennifer was on time (actually she was early), always professional, very organized, and so easy to work with. She had memorized the names of all my family members and rounded them up for quick and stunning pictures during our cocktail hour, which was very impressive. She captured all the moments of our wedding and more. We love looking at our wedding pictures and have received so many wonderful comments about her work.

You will not regret choosing Jennifer as your photographer for any event!
Working with Jennifer is a brides dream!! She is so easy to work with, always communicates quickly, and most importantly Read more...
Working with Jennifer is a brides dream!! She is so easy to work with, always communicates quickly, and most importantly takes beautiful pictures. When we first met Jennifer we knew she was the perfect photographer for us, she is warm, very sweet, and isn’t pushy to sell. We wanted engagement pictures, but the day we picked to take them was so hot and humid. Jennifer made the photo shoot fun, the pictures turned out beautifully and we were so happy with the result. Before the wedding, Jennifer would check in periodically and communicate with us about our likes and preferences for the day. On our wedding day Jennifer was on time (actually she was early), always professional, very organized, and so easy to work with. She had memorized the names of all my family members and rounded them up for quick and stunning pictures during our cocktail hour, which was very impressive. She captured all the moments of our wedding and more. We love looking at our wedding pictures and have received so many wonderful comments about her work.

You will not regret choosing Jennifer as your photographer for any event! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an amazing and WONDERFUL job photographing my daughter's wedding. I have so enjoyed looking through each and every one of the 800+ photos she took and reliving all the great memories! We definitely had our challenges the week of the wedding with riots, National Guard, curfews and protests in Baltimore but from the photos she took it looks like the most idyllic and picturesque setting. Of course, the ones with the National Guard will always evoke some special memories. She definitely captured all the special moments of the wedding! She was so pleasant to work with and so unobtrusive we barely knew she was there. She was extremely professional, highly talented, very responsive and got to know each and every family member and member of the wedding party. It is so hard to select just a few of her photos to show my friends as I want to show them every single one as I love them all! And I absolutely LOVED her blog! It was so personal and sweet and really captured the essence of the wedding. I can't believe she can even find the time to do that! Her use of light is amazing and the emotions and expressions she captures is priceless. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful memories captured through photographs.
Jennifer did an amazing and WONDERFUL job photographing my daughter's wedding. I have so enjoyed looking through each and Read more...
Jennifer did an amazing and WONDERFUL job photographing my daughter's wedding. I have so enjoyed looking through each and every one of the 800+ photos she took and reliving all the great memories! We definitely had our challenges the week of the wedding with riots, National Guard, curfews and protests in Baltimore but from the photos she took it looks like the most idyllic and picturesque setting. Of course, the ones with the National Guard will always evoke some special memories. She definitely captured all the special moments of the wedding! She was so pleasant to work with and so unobtrusive we barely knew she was there. She was extremely professional, highly talented, very responsive and got to know each and every family member and member of the wedding party. It is so hard to select just a few of her photos to show my friends as I want to show them every single one as I love them all! And I absolutely LOVED her blog! It was so personal and sweet and really captured the essence of the wedding. I can't believe she can even find the time to do that! Her use of light is amazing and the emotions and expressions she captures is priceless. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful memories captured through photographs. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Baltimore, MD 21212 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jennifer McMenamin Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1298564440655 68jmcmenaminphotographyengersedit