130x130 sq 1298564440655 68jmcmenaminphotographyengersedit

Jennifer McMenamin Photography

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Baltimore, MD 21212 US (map)

PHONE

410-746-3843

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jennifer McMenamin Photography is a boutique, custom studio specializing in artistic-documentary coverage of weddings as well as engagement, maternity, newborn and family portraits.... Read more
Jennifer McMenamin Photography is a boutique, custom studio specializing in artistic-documentary coverage of weddings as well as engagement, maternity, newborn and family portraits. Jennifer brings to her photography an artistic eye, an unobtrusive presence and more than a decade of experience telling people’s stories as a newspaper reporter and a photographer. She recognizes the time, care and attention that brides pour into planning the small details of their wedding day – the bouquets, the table cards, the favors – and makes sure to document those details.

She also knows that the most flattering and natural images are captured when couples are simply enjoying their day, unaware that they are being photographed. As such, Jennifer captures genuine moments and produces beautiful pictures that reflect the joy, spontaneity and spirit of her clients and their special occasions.

It’s a job that Jennifer loves -- and one that she takes extremely seriously. She still gets goosebumps listening to a beautiful set of vows or witnessing and documenting the pure, unbridled emotion of a wedding day. Video is nice and family snapshots certainly have their place. But nothing compares to beautifully composed photographs that capture real moments from a
wedding day. Nothing will help you remember how you were feeling at a particular moment in time the way a still shot does. Jennifer is thrilled and humbled every time a pair of clients entrust her with such an important part of their history together.

Her work has appeared on the cover of Baltimore Bride magazine and has been published by Washingtonian Bride & Groom, The Knot and Baltimore magazines, The New York Times weddings section, The Baltimore Sun and the Rocky Mountain School of Photography. She works primarily in the Washington-Baltimore area but is more than happy to travel wherever her work takes her. Jennifer lives in her hometown of Baltimore with her husband, Kevin, a writer, and their daughter. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1298497871296 jennifermcmenaminphotography0106
130x130 sq 1298497883062 jennifermcmenaminphotography19
130x130 sq 1298497876281 jennifermcmenaminphotography0774
130x130 sq 1298497872765 jennifermcmenaminphotography0300
130x130 sq 1298497878562 jennifermcmenaminphotography1370
130x130 sq 1298497870875 jennifermcmenaminphotography0088
130x130 sq 1298497884375 jennifermcmenaminphotography2
130x130 sq 1298497880656 jennifermcmenaminphotography144
130x130 sq 1298497873343 jennifermcmenaminphotography0374
130x130 sq 1298497877781 jennifermcmenaminphotography11
130x130 sq 1298497873906 jennifermcmenaminphotography0386
130x130 sq 1298497871765 jennifermcmenaminphotography0129
130x130 sq 1298497870031 jennifermcmenaminphotography
130x130 sq 1298497879515 jennifermcmenaminphotography138
130x130 sq 1298497872234 jennifermcmenaminphotography0259
130x130 sq 1298497874937 jennifermcmenaminphotography0611
130x130 sq 1298497886625 jennifermcmenaminphotography6
130x130 sq 1298497885968 jennifermcmenaminphotography62
130x130 sq 1298497877203 jennifermcmenaminphotography0869
130x130 sq 1298497875593 jennifermcmenaminphotography077
130x130 sq 1298497881718 jennifermcmenaminphotography1447
130x130 sq 1298497882296 jennifermcmenaminphotography1572
130x130 sq 1298497883687 jennifermcmenaminphotography22
130x130 sq 1298502194843 jennifermcmenaminphotography2
130x130 sq 1298497887890 jennifermcmenaminphotography9
130x130 sq 1298497885359 jennifermcmenaminphotography382
130x130 sq 1298502205375 jennifermcmenaminphotography0262
130x130 sq 1298502208906 jennifermcmenaminphotography0392
130x130 sq 1298502220515 jennifermcmenaminphotography13
130x130 sq 1298502195437 jennifermcmenaminphotography3
130x130 sq 1298502222250 jennifermcmenaminphotography1029
130x130 sq 1298502239718 jennifermcmenaminphotography3
130x130 sq 1298502217750 jennifermcmenaminphotography0905
130x130 sq 1298502215609 jennifermcmenaminphotography0853
130x130 sq 1298502197515 jennifermcmenaminphotography5
130x130 sq 1298502196390 jennifermcmenaminphotography4
130x130 sq 1298502202625 jennifermcmenaminphotography0144
130x130 sq 1298502211906 jennifermcmenaminphotography0636
130x130 sq 1298502219171 jennifermcmenaminphotography0974
130x130 sq 1298502219796 jennifermcmenaminphotography12
130x130 sq 1298502221171 jennifermcmenaminphotography1
130x130 sq 1298502209484 jennifermcmenaminphotography0604
130x130 sq 1298502230015 jennifermcmenaminphotography1447
130x130 sq 1298502233296 jennifermcmenaminphotography22
130x130 sq 1298502210906 jennifermcmenaminphotography0635
130x130 sq 1298502234015 jennifermcmenaminphotography23
130x130 sq 1298502230890 jennifermcmenaminphotography1452
130x130 sq 1298502199125 jennifermcmenaminphotography8
130x130 sq 1298502203515 jennifermcmenaminphotography0175
130x130 sq 1298502198437 jennifermcmenaminphotography7
130x130 sq 1298502204062 jennifermcmenaminphotography0221
130x130 sq 1298505605171 jennifermcmenaminphotography14
130x130 sq 1298502213062 jennifermcmenaminphotography0672
130x130 sq 1298502223359 jennifermcmenaminphotography112
130x130 sq 1298502225406 jennifermcmenaminphotography1157
130x130 sq 1298502235000 jennifermcmenaminphotography24
130x130 sq 1298502236390 jennifermcmenaminphotography2286

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Negatives, Prints, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
I finish every image that I deliver to my clients, from correcting any unwanted color cast and tweaking the exposure to converting a selection of images into black and white and doing a little retouching.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I do. I've photographed weddings in just about every lighting condition imaginable, from bright, middle-of-the-day outdoor ceremonies to candlelit evening weddings. My preference is to use only natural light during the ceremony, if possible, so as not to detract from the nuptials and to use a mix of unobtrusive on- and off-camera flash at the reception.
Is your media preference film or digital?
I shoot all digital for work. Since I learned the art of photography on film, though, I still have my film cameras and often dig them out to shoot for myself, mostly on vacation.
How many photographers do you work with?
I am the primary photographer and studio owner and almost always work with an assistant. I hire a second shooter for clients who wish to have two photographers covering their event.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I never book myself for more than one event in a day.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
I have a solid network of fellow photographers who help each other out in the event of an unforeseen emergency.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
I shoot with Nikon professional camera gear.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes. And lots of it!
Do you charge for travel?
There is no charge within the Baltimore-Washington area. Travel charges for weddings beyond this area depend on the location of the event.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
The full collection of edited, processed images are delivered within six to eight weeks of the wedding.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
The proofs are posted to an online gallery and delivered as high-resolution digital images by disc to the clients.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
For forever!
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
I do.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
I do.
Will images be available for viewing online?
They are. All packages include an online gallery so that my clients' friends and family can view the images and order any prints they'd like.
What kind of albums do you offer?
I offer a full array of flushmount, traditional matted and coffee table book albums.
When will the client get the final album?
Clients typically receive their album within eight weeks of signing off on a final proof of the album design.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything about hiring Jennifer McMenamin for our wedding day was perfect. I used the categories below to write our review:

Quality of Service: The photos speak for themselves, and they are quite amazing. Jennifer's photos capture emotion, love, and excitement. They are not posed and stiff. Not only are my husband and I able to relive our wedding day as we look through her pictures, but Jennifer's ingenious eye captured moments that we would never have noticed otherwise. It should be noted that her assistant Sam is also her assistant genius. The two work very well together as a team. The blog post that she wrote about our wedding day told a beautiful story from the photographer's eye and was very touching. Seriously, her photos are nothing short of breathtaking.

Responsiveness and Professionalism: Jennifer responded to all of my emails quickly and professionally. She and Sam were very friendly and unobtrusive throughout our wedding day. She had a way of directing the photo shoots without seeming bossy, and she accomplished her job extremely well while remaining behind the scenes. Both sets of parents absolutely loved her.

Value: Although you may find photographers who offer cheaper wedding day packages, Jennifer is worth every penny that you spend. Paying just a little extra for the best photographer in the wedding business is worth it to me.

Flexibility- Jennifer was extremely flexible throughout our entire wedding planning process. Because I was planning my wedding from out of the country, I was unable to ever meet Jennifer in person before our wedding day. However, this did not prevent Jennifer from taking us on as clients and loving us all the same!
Everything about hiring Jennifer McMenamin for our wedding day was perfect. I used the categories below to write our Read more...
Everything about hiring Jennifer McMenamin for our wedding day was perfect. I used the categories below to write our review:

Quality of Service: The photos speak for themselves, and they are quite amazing. Jennifer's photos capture emotion, love, and excitement. They are not posed and stiff. Not only are my husband and I able to relive our wedding day as we look through her pictures, but Jennifer's ingenious eye captured moments that we would never have noticed otherwise. It should be noted that her assistant Sam is also her assistant genius. The two work very well together as a team. The blog post that she wrote about our wedding day told a beautiful story from the photographer's eye and was very touching. Seriously, her photos are nothing short of breathtaking.

Responsiveness and Professionalism: Jennifer responded to all of my emails quickly and professionally. She and Sam were very friendly and unobtrusive throughout our wedding day. She had a way of directing the photo shoots without seeming bossy, and she accomplished her job extremely well while remaining behind the scenes. Both sets of parents absolutely loved her.

Value: Although you may find photographers who offer cheaper wedding day packages, Jennifer is worth every penny that you spend. Paying just a little extra for the best photographer in the wedding business is worth it to me.

Flexibility- Jennifer was extremely flexible throughout our entire wedding planning process. Because I was planning my wedding from out of the country, I was unable to ever meet Jennifer in person before our wedding day. However, this did not prevent Jennifer from taking us on as clients and loving us all the same! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Photographs were one of the most important components to our wedding and Jennifer McMenamin exceeded our expectations. I knew just by looking at her website that she was the right photographer for us. Throughout the entire process, Jennifer was kind, professional, and easy to work with. We recently received our edited photos and were blown away by how they turned out. We are so lucky to have worked with Jennifer and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone we know.
Photographs were one of the most important components to our wedding and Jennifer McMenamin exceeded our expectations. I Read more...
Photographs were one of the most important components to our wedding and Jennifer McMenamin exceeded our expectations. I knew just by looking at her website that she was the right photographer for us. Throughout the entire process, Jennifer was kind, professional, and easy to work with. We recently received our edited photos and were blown away by how they turned out. We are so lucky to have worked with Jennifer and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone we know. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
The one thing I warned everyone involved with my wedding of was that I would go bridezilla over my photography. I didn't care about the band, the food, nothing. My photographer was going to tell the story of my wedding day so that we and our family and friends could remember this day with a serious WOW Factor. I was looking for a photojournalistic style, and a photographer that wouldn't waste half the day taking directed family photos. After looking at her gallery and meeting with Jennifer we'd found our photographer.
We had our engagement photos taken with her and they were fun and experimental and UNIQUE.
We couldn't have been happier with the wedding day shots as her professional excellence continued. My husband makes a lot of faces and she wasn't afraid to catch his silly side and was subtle enough to catch him looking normal as well. I love my nieces and nephews and all of them and their childhood greatness was captured with me on this special day.
We even received our photos while we were on our honeymoon (coincidence) which made that all the more special.
In short, Jennifer was wonderful. What I wanted, I got, and I didn't have to go bridezilla on anyone! My wedding coordinator, who'd never worked with her before my wedding, has added her to her list of recommended photographers to her clients. She was great to work with and will go to great lengths to get great shots and tell your story.
The one thing I warned everyone involved with my wedding of was that I would go bridezilla over my photography. I didn't Read more...
The one thing I warned everyone involved with my wedding of was that I would go bridezilla over my photography. I didn't care about the band, the food, nothing. My photographer was going to tell the story of my wedding day so that we and our family and friends could remember this day with a serious WOW Factor. I was looking for a photojournalistic style, and a photographer that wouldn't waste half the day taking directed family photos. After looking at her gallery and meeting with Jennifer we'd found our photographer.
We had our engagement photos taken with her and they were fun and experimental and UNIQUE.
We couldn't have been happier with the wedding day shots as her professional excellence continued. My husband makes a lot of faces and she wasn't afraid to catch his silly side and was subtle enough to catch him looking normal as well. I love my nieces and nephews and all of them and their childhood greatness was captured with me on this special day.
We even received our photos while we were on our honeymoon (coincidence) which made that all the more special.
In short, Jennifer was wonderful. What I wanted, I got, and I didn't have to go bridezilla on anyone! My wedding coordinator, who'd never worked with her before my wedding, has added her to her list of recommended photographers to her clients. She was great to work with and will go to great lengths to get great shots and tell your story. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ron
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was absolutely wonderful to work with you. We found her through a vendor's list provided by our wedding planner. After reviewing her website, we knew we had to speak to her. She is incredibly talented. She captured such joy and emotion in every photo! After speaking with her we booked her immediately.

She is kind, warm and compassionate. She truly enjoys what she does and it shows. We did all of our posed family and wedding photos prior to the ceremony so we could enjoy the full party. She got some amazing shots. We were so impressed that she learned the names of all of our family members and the wedding party so she addressed each one by name. We were also impressed that she was able to almost disappear during the ceremony and reception. She was there but never obvious and never in the way.

Jennifer's photos captured exactly what we wanted - our friends and family celebrating a joyful, emotional occasion. I can't tell you how many comments we have received from our friends on the photos. They've been gushing! And we get emotional every time we look at them.

One of the other great surprises was that Jennifer's blog included some beautifully written commentary on the wedding including how we met! We were certainly not expecting that and it's been fun to revisit many times. We wouldn't hesitate to use Jennifer again.
Jennifer was absolutely wonderful to work with you. We found her through a vendor's list provided by our wedding planner. Read more...
Jennifer was absolutely wonderful to work with you. We found her through a vendor's list provided by our wedding planner. After reviewing her website, we knew we had to speak to her. She is incredibly talented. She captured such joy and emotion in every photo! After speaking with her we booked her immediately.

She is kind, warm and compassionate. She truly enjoys what she does and it shows. We did all of our posed family and wedding photos prior to the ceremony so we could enjoy the full party. She got some amazing shots. We were so impressed that she learned the names of all of our family members and the wedding party so she addressed each one by name. We were also impressed that she was able to almost disappear during the ceremony and reception. She was there but never obvious and never in the way.

Jennifer's photos captured exactly what we wanted - our friends and family celebrating a joyful, emotional occasion. I can't tell you how many comments we have received from our friends on the photos. They've been gushing! And we get emotional every time we look at them.

One of the other great surprises was that Jennifer's blog included some beautifully written commentary on the wedding including how we met! We were certainly not expecting that and it's been fun to revisit many times. We wouldn't hesitate to use Jennifer again. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer took amazing pictures. She truly captured the moment.
Jennifer took amazing pictures. She truly captured the moment.
Jennifer took amazing pictures. She truly captured the moment. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Angela T.
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so very honored to have worked with Jennifer McMenamin during the planning and performance of our wedding. She came very highly recommended by another same gender loving couple. It was at that wedding that I was blessed to witness Jennifer and her staff in action. I knew then that if at all possible, I wanted her to document our special day with our families and friends before God. Jennifer is awesome. She was in constant contact with us prior to the wedding and even more so as our date approached. She was very attentive to details and wanted to make sure that our day was vivid and memorable for years to come just as it was on our actual wedding day. Jennifer aims to please and was very professional and flexible. She is very warm, kind and a great person to work with. I highly recommend her without any hesitation...If you a looking for a fantastic, personable professional photographer...she is the one, hands down the BEST!!!! I promise you, you will NOT be disappointed!!! And the quality of her work speaks volumes for itself...please check out her site...she has been blessed with a great gift of photography, care and compassion for her clients...she does whatever is possible to make your special day, just that, your special day!!!
I am so very honored to have worked with Jennifer McMenamin during the planning and performance of our wedding. She came Read more...
I am so very honored to have worked with Jennifer McMenamin during the planning and performance of our wedding. She came very highly recommended by another same gender loving couple. It was at that wedding that I was blessed to witness Jennifer and her staff in action. I knew then that if at all possible, I wanted her to document our special day with our families and friends before God. Jennifer is awesome. She was in constant contact with us prior to the wedding and even more so as our date approached. She was very attentive to details and wanted to make sure that our day was vivid and memorable for years to come just as it was on our actual wedding day. Jennifer aims to please and was very professional and flexible. She is very warm, kind and a great person to work with. I highly recommend her without any hesitation...If you a looking for a fantastic, personable professional photographer...she is the one, hands down the BEST!!!! I promise you, you will NOT be disappointed!!! And the quality of her work speaks volumes for itself...please check out her site...she has been blessed with a great gift of photography, care and compassion for her clients...she does whatever is possible to make your special day, just that, your special day!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer McMenamin took spectacular pictures of my wedding, and I feel incredibly grateful to her for giving my family such beautiful photos of a day that is so special to us. I appreciated how she guided me through what services she could provide, including suggesting the best time window in which to shoot on the wedding day and scoping out the ceremony and reception venues beforehand. She caught very personal moments in a beautiful and non-intrusive way. The photos were incredible.
Jennifer McMenamin took spectacular pictures of my wedding, and I feel incredibly grateful to her for giving my family Read more...
Jennifer McMenamin took spectacular pictures of my wedding, and I feel incredibly grateful to her for giving my family such beautiful photos of a day that is so special to us. I appreciated how she guided me through what services she could provide, including suggesting the best time window in which to shoot on the wedding day and scoping out the ceremony and reception venues beforehand. She caught very personal moments in a beautiful and non-intrusive way. The photos were incredible. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about working with Jennifer--and I cannot even begin to count how many compliments I have gotten on my wedding photos. Everyone says the same thing, "I wish I had had your photographer."

Jennifer is everything I wanted in a photographer: incredibly professional, responsive and reliable, yet warm, personable, friendly, and polite. I am a very shy person, but immediately, I felt completely at ease with her.

And, then of course, there's her level of talent. I searched for a long time, unsuccessfully, to find a photographer and Jennifer's work stopped me in my tracks. She is able to capture emotions beautifully and every picture she took of my wedding is filled with meaning. I would highly recommend her!
I can't say enough wonderful things about working with Jennifer--and I cannot even begin to count how many compliments I Read more...
I can't say enough wonderful things about working with Jennifer--and I cannot even begin to count how many compliments I have gotten on my wedding photos. Everyone says the same thing, "I wish I had had your photographer."

Jennifer is everything I wanted in a photographer: incredibly professional, responsive and reliable, yet warm, personable, friendly, and polite. I am a very shy person, but immediately, I felt completely at ease with her.

And, then of course, there's her level of talent. I searched for a long time, unsuccessfully, to find a photographer and Jennifer's work stopped me in my tracks. She is able to capture emotions beautifully and every picture she took of my wedding is filled with meaning. I would highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
In my hunt for a wedding photographer, I searched exhaustively for someone who offered high quality, unique photos that captured the range of emotions and activities on the big day. I continued to go back and admire Jennifer's photo albums, and after a phone chat with her, I knew she was the person to capture our special day. Leading up to the big day, Jennifer was highly responsive and professional in her communications. When we met for the first time in person on my wedding day, I was so excited to see that she was as warm and friendly as she came across in our first phone chat and email exchanges. Jennifer could recite the names of our bridal party members and family members after a few short minutes with us. She and her assistant were experts in orchestrating the photo shoots before the wedding, and during the wedding ceremony and reception, we didn't even know they were there. We were thrilled by the special moments that Jennifer captured throughout the day. Looking at the pictures conjures up fond memories of the wonderful day that we shared with family and friends. Thank you again, Jennifer!!!
In my hunt for a wedding photographer, I searched exhaustively for someone who offered high quality, unique photos that Read more...
In my hunt for a wedding photographer, I searched exhaustively for someone who offered high quality, unique photos that captured the range of emotions and activities on the big day. I continued to go back and admire Jennifer's photo albums, and after a phone chat with her, I knew she was the person to capture our special day. Leading up to the big day, Jennifer was highly responsive and professional in her communications. When we met for the first time in person on my wedding day, I was so excited to see that she was as warm and friendly as she came across in our first phone chat and email exchanges. Jennifer could recite the names of our bridal party members and family members after a few short minutes with us. She and her assistant were experts in orchestrating the photo shoots before the wedding, and during the wedding ceremony and reception, we didn't even know they were there. We were thrilled by the special moments that Jennifer captured throughout the day. Looking at the pictures conjures up fond memories of the wonderful day that we shared with family and friends. Thank you again, Jennifer!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer worked with my husband and I for both our engagement session and for our wedding day. Words cannot describe how happy I am with the decision that we made to have Jennifer for our big day. Getting to meet her beforehand during our engagment session helped ease nerves about having somebody take pictures of us. What was most important to me on our wedding day was that my pictures told a story about the day - that if I looked back on these pictures I would be able to remember what happened throughout the night. Also important to me was capturing those little moments - the first look, the tears, and the range of emotions throughout the night... and pictures that I had no idea she was even there for. We joke now that Jennifer and her assistant were like ninjas throughout the night - never intrusive throughout the nights' events but seemingly always there capturing the moment. I would highly recommend Jennifer, and I look foward to calling on her for all of our future life events!
Jennifer worked with my husband and I for both our engagement session and for our wedding day. Words cannot describe how Read more...
Jennifer worked with my husband and I for both our engagement session and for our wedding day. Words cannot describe how happy I am with the decision that we made to have Jennifer for our big day. Getting to meet her beforehand during our engagment session helped ease nerves about having somebody take pictures of us. What was most important to me on our wedding day was that my pictures told a story about the day - that if I looked back on these pictures I would be able to remember what happened throughout the night. Also important to me was capturing those little moments - the first look, the tears, and the range of emotions throughout the night... and pictures that I had no idea she was even there for. We joke now that Jennifer and her assistant were like ninjas throughout the night - never intrusive throughout the nights' events but seemingly always there capturing the moment. I would highly recommend Jennifer, and I look foward to calling on her for all of our future life events! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Baltimore, MD 21212 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jennifer McMenamin Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1298564440655 68jmcmenaminphotographyengersedit