130x130_sq_1371207429490-jennro-04.28.13-lindsey--clint-573

JennRo Photography

New Hope , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6000 Ferry Rd
New Hope, PA US 18938

PHONE

267-481-4315

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

JennRoPhotography@Gmail.com Phone or Text: 267-481-4315







Described as photojournalistic wedding and event photography. It is our ultimate... Read more
JennRoPhotography@Gmail.com Phone or Text: 267-481-4315







Described as photojournalistic wedding and event photography. It is our ultimate goal to be respectful, unobtrusive, and capture events as they occur without interference. Your photographer will also capture traditional images with the newest portrait trends, and creative ideas.







*See your pictures online in your personal gallery within 15 days.

*Every client receives a DVD with the final images.

*JennRo Photography is committed to making sure your wedding day is captured stress free; we strive to keep our100% feedback rating.

JennRo Photography, LLC is a registered NJ business and insured. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1354155728797-jennro33
130x130_sq_1354155965184-jennro13
130x130_sq_1354155908397-jennro15
130x130_sq_1354156127028-jennro2
130x130_sq_1354155838305-jennro23
130x130_sq_1354155879580-jennro18
130x130_sq_1354155990381-jennro11
130x130_sq_1291853510332-img2906
130x130_sq_1291853954035-img1378
130x130_sq_1291854172144-img0507
130x130_sq_1291853538676-img4503
130x130_sq_1291854124097-img0285
130x130_sq_1291854200129-img3022
130x130_sq_1291854287129-img0545
130x130_sq_1354156067433-jennro5
130x130_sq_1304702884159-2205141816594018832681132630520562374311467296221o
130x130_sq_1304702906582-2182021818834051942011132630520562374327862535489o1
130x130_sq_1291853999879-img0262
130x130_sq_1354155777199-jennro28
130x130_sq_1354155940323-jennro14
130x130_sq_1354156012201-jennro8
130x130_sq_1354156042428-jennro6
130x130_sq_1354155748833-jennro30
130x130_sq_1295777000948-img4817
130x130_sq_1354156109057-jennro3
130x130_sq_1354156148424-jennro1
130x130_sq_1304702858563-19486716938746644379511326305205623735768851262o
130x130_sq_1295776940120-img4334
130x130_sq_1291854039504-img2969
130x130_sq_1291854429816-img4234

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Negatives, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Jenn was great, professional and we are happy with the results! Affordable, but the pictures are a very good quality.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
11/1/2013
4.9/5.0
Jenn from day 1 was very professional and understanding of what we wanted. She conducted her self with the up most professionalism. She made herself available via email or phone if we had any questions prior to our wedding day. On our day she was on time and provided a tremendous quality of service that my bride raved about. During her 7 hours with us she never once had her camera down, she was constantly taken pictures and went above and beyond what we asked from her. I would definately recommend her to anyone that is looking for a professional, respectful photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joel
Wedding:
10/5/2013
4.9/5.0
Great time - very professional. the photographer did a great job, and caught all the moments at the wedding
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keila
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Jenn was absolutely wonderful during our wedding day. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. She accommodated a few last minute changes to our agreement. She was punctual, well prepared and extremely pleasant throughout the entire evening. She was especially great in regards to her creativity with our photos!! Our photos were delivered to us faster than expected, and we are thrilled with the results. We definitely recommend JennRo Photography to anyone seeking Photography services, and we will be sure to reach out to her for any future events.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dave
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Jenn was simply awesome. From the early stages of planning to the actual event, she was such a kind soul, totally unobtrusive, and super cool. If I had any event for which I needed photography, I would call Jenn first. Her brother Justin, who does the videography, was just as incredible. Couldn't recommend JennRo Photography highly enough!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
7/13/2013
4.9/5.0
Jenn is very talented, prompt and very personable. All my Wedding guests had great things to say about her. The quickness and quality of the pictures was beyond my expectations. I got to see over 1000 photos while I was still on my honeymoon.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Very down to earth, unique photographer. Could not have asked for any better on our wedding day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginger
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
did an fantastic job. I highly recommend
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
b
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.9/5.0
We hired JennRo Photography for our June wedding after getting quotes and meeting with several photographers. After our initial conversation with Jenn, we knew they would be a perfect fit. Eileen was our photographer and we couldn't have asked for anything more. The planning process was easy, they were flexible and understanding that we were looking to them for their professional opinions and experience. I just got our pictures (less than two weeks after our wedding) and can't stop looking at them! Eileen captured exactly what we wanted from our wedding...a celebration.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
The services provided by Eileen and Jenn were amazin! Eileen captured the essence of our day and worked well with my crazy family!!!
Services Used: Photography
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I was so happy I chose Jenn to photograph our wedding. She did an amazing job! She captured every single shot perfectly. I could not have asked for better! Very professional and friendly! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Jenn was great! I have a toddler who refuses to cooperate, which is why I hired Jenn for family photo's. Aside from my troublesome daughter, Jenn was professional and got BEAUTIFUL pictures of my family. All my friends and family were amazed at the quality pictures. I think I'll be hiring her services yearly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
JennRo's price for 8 hours (3 locations) was cheaper buy $200 than any other photographer we could find (1 location).
We recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daria
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Jenn was great! She was so easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable getting our photographs taken as we are a bit camera shy. Jenn knew exactly which moments I wanted captured without being in the way or over the top cheesy. However she could take control of the situation by guiding my guests and us to take the pictures. She is so pleasant and has such a nice smile that you can't help smiling back! She was very flexible with what we wanted (we didn't want an exorbitant wedding photo package). The pictures were more than I could have wished for. She captured a lot of candid moments and the posed pix were not stiff. She has an artistic eye and used the lighting and surroundings in the most beautiful way to capture our day. I can't recommend her more for your event!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jenn did such a wonderful job capturing our wedding celebration. We had a very spontaneous itinerary and she went right along with it. JennRo Photography came highly recommended from a friend of our's and she did not disappoint! We were treated very professionally yet so friendly from the time we first contacted Jenn. We could not be happier with our photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
JennRo Photography was very professional on and before our wedding day. Our photographer was amenable to meeting at our convenience and was very open to our photography wants/needs. On the day of the wedding, our photographers were very courteous to our guests and remained quiet in the background; a hardworking team that ensured a great wedding album.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Jenn was an amazing photographer and captured our day beautifully. She was able to get every shot we wanted and so many that we missed. She was very flexible and even more professional. Jenn was calm and confident but knew right away we were a silly bunch and fit our day perfectly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.2/5.0
My husband and I were a bit disappointed with some of the photos that we received from JennRo Photography. In some of our pictures, there were people in the background and off to the side of the pictures. I always thought that it was standard practice to edit this before handing over the final copies. I had also emailed the photographer regarding an issue with my bussle in some of the photos. I received an email back that she would try to edit out my bussle if it was easy, and if not, there would be a charge to fix it. That was perfectly fine with me, but I never heard back from the photographer. Instead, we got our final "edited" photos and my bussle wasn't fixed, which in turn made those pictures useless to us. On the night of our wedding before the photographer was leaving, she pulled my husband and I to the side to ask if we had made our final payment. I had explained to her that I sent the payment in over a month ago when it was due. I think that this is something that should have been communicated between our photographer and her assistant, so we wouldn't have been bothered with that on our wedding day. I thought that was just a bit unprofessional.
Services Used: Photography
JennRo Photography responded with the following comments:

I have reviewed the wedding gallery and see over 50 pictures from the reception with your wedding dress. Pictures taken during the reception tend to be more casual which is why there is people in the background. The formal portrait session was taken in the gardens where there is no distraction behind the subject.

This is the first time that I'm hearing that you are unhappy with several images. If you email me the image numbers I can take a look into additional edits. Images are not cropped in tight during the editing process because your printed image size is unknown.

It is JennRo Photography's goal to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your images. Please email me the image numbers you are not happy with, your dress issues and I'll do my best to get those in better condition for you.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jennrophotography was exceptional. She was very attentive to every detail of our wedding. She asked who we wanted photos of and made sure she stayed for every important moment of our day. I have and will recommend her services again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Did a great job! Very affordable and on time. Photos came out great and everyone was included.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
margaret
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
JennRo is amazing! I loved all the pictures from my wedding and she really listened to me and what my husband and I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
burcuaydin
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.8/5.0
Jenn was very professional throughout the event. The photos came out very beautiful. She also made sure we got all the photos we wanted with our guests. We ended up with more than one thousand photos. A week or so before the wedding, we wanted to change the starting time of the photo session and start earlier. Jenn accommodated that with no problems. I would recommend her.
I rated only responsiveness a 4 because our main communication method before the wedding was e-mail, and we sometimes had to wait for reply for more than 1-2 days.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephen
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Jenn Romanowski shot my wedding and did an amazing job. She worked non-stop the entire event, only taking a break to eat dinner. Even wedding guests commented on the amount of work she put into the job.

After the wedding, she delivered the DVDs we paid for in short order. Also a website was set up to allow guests to purchase whatever prints they wanted (if so inclined). Her prices were very fair and she delivered great value for the money paid.

I'd recommend her to anyone in need of a professional photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We absolutely LOVE the pictures!
Eileen did such a fantastic job capturing not only the professional shots but the candids as well!
We couldn't have asked for a better photographer.
Thank you for making our wedding memories so special!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Mendez
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
When I first started looking for a photographer for my wedding, I was shocked by the prices people were charging. I was a bride on a budget and once I found JennRo I knew I had to go with her. The prices were great and she had nice pictures in her portfolio. My husband and I decided to go with her and we couldn't have been any happier!
I found JennRo on WeddingWire and I mentioned to her the special of two free hours for an engagement session. She granted that offer and boy was I happy! She did our engagement pictures in March and they turned out fabulous! For our wedding day, we used the pictures for a DVD slideshow that was showing at the cocktail hour. Everyone loved it!
For the day of the wedding, Jenn showed up on time and got straight to taking pictures. She even brought her assistant for two hours and we were able to get her shots as well. I was extremely happy with their work that night. When we finally got the pictures (less than a week later!) I was so happy with how they turned out! They turned out beautiful!!
Jenn, thank you so much for your service! You are very talented and a great person to work with. I will definitely recommend you to any bride or anyone looking for a photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
P&C100911
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn provided photography services for our October 9, 2011 Wedding and we would definitely recommend her & her services to anyone! She was extremely professional in every way, she was very helpful, very personable and she was also very flexible with some requests we had for special pictures. She was also very friendly and responsive from our first contact with her for contracting her services, including up and through to our actual Wedding day - very easy to deal with!!

Jenn operated in such a manner that she did not distract us or the guests during the entire event, from the Ceremony, to Cocktail Hour and through to the Reception. She offered excellent ideas for staged photos and even assisted all of us during the photo shoots - extremely friendly! She took many excellent photos throughout the event - both of candid and staged shots and we felt very comfortable with her professionalism.

We would surely call Jenn again for any special event in our future and we would recommend her services to any family member, friend or even anyone seeking an excellent Photographer needed for their special event.

Jenn is very passionate about her work and it shows in every picture she had taken during our event. We are completely satisfied with the final photo results, the overall photo packages offered, her contracted time for the event and her services offered for photo editing. What Jenn offers for her services, pricing, quality of work and even for her to travel long distance just cannot be beat!!

Thank You Jenn for being there for our Wedding Day, you captured everything we dreamed of and more!!

Phil & Christine
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JZC5507
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn Ro was absolutley amazing!! She was great from start to finish! She did our first photoshoot in Jan, then our save the dates in Feb and finally our wedding in September!! Great to work with and very personable!!! Thanks for capturing our memories!! Love, James and Andrew Zimbardi
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn was a great photographer to work with. She was very willing to work with us about what we wanted, and was even willing to travel to meet with us and ultimately travel several hours to photograph the wedding. She had some great ideas for posed shots and did a good job capturing the day. She sends you a CD with all of the images she took, so you really have everything, not just what she thinks is the best. She's also very affordable - the quality of her photos might not be quite as good as some of the $3,000 and up wedding photographers, but for what you're paying I think you're really getting something wonderful. I know we are quite satisfied!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mother of the bride
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
JennRo Photography.
I can not say enough about how professional, flexible JennRo Photography was at my daughters wedding on August 20th, 2011.
We had met with Jenn prior to the wedding and she met all our expectations on the quality of pictures, her repsonsiveness to our guests on group pictures, and flexiblity.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marchef4
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn, was fantastic. We received the best service from the first time we contacted her. Jenn was very professional and the photos are beautiful.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elizabethlovell
Wedding:
7/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn showed up early, couldn't have been any easier to work with and even had a second photographer join her for no additional cost. Photos were beautiful and service was very quick. Also very reasonable fees.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin Devlin
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I must say that Jen was absolutely phenominal with her services. She is not only professional but very serious about her work. I will be sure to recommend her to all my family and friends. She made my wedding reception very special on a very HOT day!!! July 22,2011!!! Many THANKS from the Devlin Family!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolina
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding photos were amazing! I recommend jenn to anybody...and is so affordable.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1316378398246-img7891
ladyliz02
Wedding:
5/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Jen was so great. She captured all of our memories. When we look at the pictures its like we are there living it all over again. Everyone loved her and had nothing but great things to say about her. She listens everything you have to say. She is such a great person and so friendly and on point. Her prices are the best around. I recommend her to everyone. Her work speaks for itself. thank you Jenn :-)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1244363059609-027
Jaye
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn was excellent! My wedding day started off as sort of a nightmare and several things went wrong. Jenn was very professional and understanding, never lost her cool. She was easy to talk to and very supportive. I love her and I would recommend her to anyone!

Our pictures look amazing! The guests loved Jenn's style. She knew exactly when to step in and take a picture, and she's very open to suggestions. She was so easy to work with. My family is still talking about what a great photographer I had (and my wedding was almost 3 months ago!).

If you use Jenn, you will love everything about her. She was wonderful. You will love your pictures and you will treasure the whole experience.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happybride
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn was wonderful. It was easy to get in touch with her by phone or email. The pictures turned out great and we got them back a week after our wedding. She did mostly candid shots for us but there were a few formal shots too. Her web site is real easy to use. I would recommend her for anyone looking for great pictures at an affordable price.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nickia
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Thanks jenn you are the best, Brandon and I love the pictures and so do my guest. You go above and beyond to capture the right photos. Thanks Jenn for the captured memories.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jpat0803
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn is an excellent photographer. She captured every moment of our wedding and did a great job at it. I give her 5 stars in everything. Jenn thank you for all that you did.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jlapierre
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
jennro photography is the best. i couldn't of asked for a better photographer. the pictures turned out incredible. i would recommend jennro photography to anyone.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Mention Wedding Wire and get: 2 Hours bridal shower coverage or engagement session included.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book your wedding with JennRo photography and mention "Wedding Wire" get a free 2 hour session with digital images only for a bridal shower party, or an engagement session.
Deal #WW136fbf5cfd1532e8
220x220_1371207429490-jennro-04.28.13-lindsey--clint-573
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JennRo Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1371207429490-jennro-04.28.13-lindsey--clint-573