130x130_sq_1334949152430-110709c0509

Jenny McNiece Flowers

Arroyo Grande , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 383
Arroyo Grande, CA US 93421 (map)

PHONE

805-481-0569

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jenny McNiece has been a floral designer for over 20 years on the Central Coast . She and her staff love what they do and are truly excited about every wedding they get to design. Jenny... Read more
Jenny McNiece has been a floral designer for over 20 years on the Central Coast . She and her staff love what they do and are truly excited about every wedding they get to design. Jenny McNiece was recently inducted into the American Institute of Floral Designers in Chicago ILL which enables her to put the accreditation AIFD after her name. This is a huge honor for any floral designer. When Hiring Jenny McNiece Flowers you are hiring a highly trained design team to ensure your wedding flowers are everything you dreamed they would be. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1334951446570-smith073
130x130_sq_1334951412645-purplenosegaybellacastle
130x130_sq_1334951401269-mlp7450
130x130_sq_1334951359964-michellewarrenrachellesbouquet
130x130_sq_1334951337897-levinsohn146
130x130_sq_1334951270384-kutscher147
130x130_sq_1334951240109-bridesmaidmichellewarren

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patsy
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Jenny was easy to work with. We live about 2.5 hours away from our venue site and it was amazing on how easy it was to get my ideas to her. Our flowers were beautiful and we received so many compliments. Thank you Jenny!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/7/2013
4.8/5.0
I gave Jenny a color scheme and a few descriptive words like "rustic" and "textured" and she came up with just gorgeous arrangements of dahlias, mums and roses. Her obvious talent, professionalism and flexibility to work with budgets of all sizes made her stand out from other vendors.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alice
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers we requested were an assortment of hydrangas, peionies, lilies, glads, roses and a lot of orchids all in ivories, pale pinks and lavender with dusty miller and silver ting ting and crystals. I gave Jenny the freedom to design the flowers to her expertise. She did not disappoint! Yes the budget was $$$$ and was very important to have that WOW factor, to take your breath away! And that is exactly what we got. Jenny captured my vision and exceeded all my expectations. She was quick to respond to my calls or texts and never made me feel pesty. She is professional, pleasant, and a delight to work with. I highly recommend Jenny McNiece Flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kasey
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Jenny McNiece Flowers provided the flowers for my wedding in September and they were absolutely beautiful. Jenny was so easy to work with and always had a quick response to my questions. All the flower arrangements were as we had discussed but turned out more gorgeous than I could have imagined. All the flowers used were fresh and top notch. I would highly recommend Jenny McNiece flowers for any event-- you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margo
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
beautiful and creative, very professional
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
My flowers were absolutely GORGEOUS and EXACTLY what I was envisioning for my wedding day! Jenny is so sweet, helpful, and is amazing at what she does. You won't be disappointed!! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.0/5.0
I found Jenny McNiece Flowers late in my search for a florist. I had almost booked with another florist but decided against it. I had a phone call consultation with Jenny to discuss what flowers I liked, those that I didn't, colors, and the number of centerpieces, etc. She had tons of great suggestions and it really sounded like she understood my vision. So I booked with her soon after.

On the day of the wedding, I saw my centerpieces and thought "those can't be mine, they don't look at all what we discussed at all." Well they were. And while I was upset to see they were quite different than what I was expecting, they were beautiful. I ended up loving my flowers and the colors worked so well with everything else in the wedding. However, I just wish it had been explained that my vision for flowers was not going to be feasible, seeing something you don't expect on the day of your wedding is not ideal. I'm just glad I ended up loving them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Jenny is SO incredibly talented, we are thrilled with her services! She came highly recommended from a few different sources, and she surpassed all of my expectations! Her creativity and ability to bring to life exactly what you are imaging is amazing! She even introduced me to flowers I had never seen or heard of before! We LOVED our floral arrangements, and so did our guests as they are still coming up to me and complementing her work!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danae
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Jenny was so great to work with and understood my vision, design and style and made it happen and look better than I could even imagine! I booked her so close to my wedding since we had a short engagement and I didn't even have to worry about anything as she took care of it all. Brides, do remember though that even though you have a specific color/tone of flower you may be looking for, the growers try their best to get them to the florist but they may be a tad different. Jenny did her best to get the flowers I was hoping for, and they were beautiful. You will love working with her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Love Jenny McNiece Flowers!! Everything looked gorgeous on wedding day! She was able to give me different options to work within my budget and made everything so simple.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1316751910344-438
Lauren
Wedding:
10/13/2012
4.7/5.0
Above and beyond with the flowers and arrangements for our wedding. Jenny really understood the look we wanted and went above and beyond to execute the vision!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jenny was the one florist we met with who respected our budget and wishes. She gave us everything we wanted in the budget we could afford (other florists came back with higher quotes and told us we'd have to skip things like cocktail hour and escort table flowers). She did a fantastic job of following our wishes, sticking to our color palette and the garden roses and succulents I so wanted. I'd definitely recommend creating and showing her a pinterest page of your flower wishes and visiting her site for ideas. I suppose communication isn't her best skill, but we had no issues and were truly impressed with how our wedding flowers turned out - definitely recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/5/2012
3.5/5.0
Jenny's specialty is definitely centerpieces. She did a fantastic job on them!!! However the bride's bouquet and the men's flowers were not what was discussed. The bride's bouquet was a lot smaller then what was discussed and had an ugly ribbon that I ended up cutting off. The Groom's flower was not what was discussed. If you are looking for fantastic centerpieces, Jenny is your goto person. However, she needs some work on her attention to detail on floral arrangements. I also never received a preview of what the flowers looked liked before the final product.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am not a flower person. I couldn't tell you the names of more than 5 flowers, let alone which flowers bloom in which season. So when I found Jenny, it was a God sent. She made the whole process so easy for me, especially the day of the wedding. She was great at communicating with me during the months leading up to the wedding and on my wedding day she was fantastic. She contacted the church and the reception site and had all the arrangements there and ready. She hand delivered all the other arrangements to me personally and then drove another 20 minutes out of her way to deliver the arrangements to the groomsmen and groom. She went above and beyond and I couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1323709332724-fbavatar2113113
Lindsay
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Jenny is so friendly and a pleasure to work with. I made multiple changes along the way to my flowers for my wedding and she was always responsive and flexible. My flowers turned out beautiful and were just as we discussed. I especially loved my bouquet, the bamboo arch flowers, and the aisle flowers for my wedding. The flowers arrived on time and her staff was very helpful. I would recommend Jenny for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1323029398396-scottashley1070
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jenny McNiece did a beautiful job on my wedding flowers. I couldn't be happier! She was extremely accommodating and was more than willing to work within my budget. And even as she was willing to work with me on the price, she still made sure I was completely satisfied. Jenny made my wedding florals absolutely gorgeous and I was thrilled with the results. She took my ideas and requests and created the perfect results. Everything was to my very liking. Initially I was planning to do my own flowers because of the cost of a florist, but I am so glad I hired Jenny McNiece. She made the process super easy and stress-free!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Jenny was great to work wish and the flowers were fantastic! She did such a great job and incorporated the different kinds of flowers I requested. I changed what I wanted a few times and Jenny was always great about getting back to me and being so flexible with me. I highly recommend Jenny for your wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Jenny did an AMAZING job on our flowers and centerpieces. There was a mix up with the types/amount f boutennieres, but she came prepared and rectified the issue immediately. She built us a gorgeous arch from driftwood, and was able to fully capture the vision we had for our special day. Everything was perfect. Half a star knocked off due to an overlooked allergy to a plant used in the bouquet. Other than that, perfect! I will use her again, as she is my #1 choice for floral needs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Jenny did such an amazing job on my flowers and centerpieces! I told her what my vision was and she definately exceeded my expectations! I had the most prettiest tropical flowers for my beach wedding and the centerpieces where better than I could ever imagined! Thank you Jenny for making my wedding so beautiful!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Jenny and her team were awesome! She was so quick to return my calls and emails, and made it very easy to set up appointments that worked for me (I had a destination wedding). She really took the time to understand my vision and work with us to meet our budget. She had great ideas, and was extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. The flowers on the day of were exactly what I had envisioned. Perfection!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
johnsons0985
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
The arch flowers she made for the wedding doubled as our centerpiece at the reception and was absolutely gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megelise85
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenny was absolutely AMAZING from start to finish!! I had no clue about flowers but I had a vision, Jenny took my vision and made the entire wedding complete! Everything turned out better than I had imagined and I got TONS of compliments on the flowers!!! Jenny was so pleasant and kind, I wanted to hire her the moment I walked into her office, she was so warm and welcoming! Thanks Jenny for all of your hard work and making our wedding complete, we will forever have awesome memories of the beautiful flowers!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
natozzimo
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I saw a picture of some centerpieces Jenny had done and knew I had to have her as our florist. She was so helpful and relaxed through the whole experience. She was flexible with some last minute changes and everything came out perfect. My bouquet was beautiful and just what I wanted, beautiful flowers, a few feathers and a little bit of bling. The bridesmaids bouquets were beautiful and matched mine without taking away from it. The centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous and all the guests kept commenting on how beautiful they were. Our gazebo/arch for the ceremony was perfect and she really did a great job creating what I envisioned. The flowers on the cake were perfect as well. She did a fabulous job and the price was fair for the extravegant flowers and decor she provided.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1321419451509-mailgooglecom
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I met Jenny at a local bridal expo and feel in love with her samples. I wasn't sure I was gonna be able to afford to have my bouquet done professionally. As the big day got closer I found I had budgeted well and I had a consultation with Jenny assuming I wouldn't be able to cover the cost. Not because she said anything, but because I know that flowers can be very expensive. Needless to say I called my fiance before I even got in my car because I was so excited! Just talking with her I knew she understood my vision and she was gonna make it happen! There was a small hick-up after my father picked up the flowers and showed me. But a quick call and she was there with a solution to make it perfect. I never had a doubt in my mind....Jenny was gonna make sure everything was amazing!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessa
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We are so grateful for all of the wonderful services Jenny provided for our wedding. Her creativity is outstanding and her design ideas truly made our ceremony and reception absolutely beautiful! We would strongly recommend Jenny to anyone getting married. All the flowers at our wedding were AMAZING and she created exactly what we had envisioned.

Not only is Jenny extremely talented, but she is also an absolute pleasure to work with. She was by far our favorite wedding vendor and her creative skills are worth every penny! Thank you Jenny for everything - you truly made our wedding perfect!

Thanks for everything,
Jessa & Bryan Brooks
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
szorba
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.9/5.0
Jenny McNiece did such an amazing job with our wedding! From start to finish she was able to make the vision I had come to fruition. We had several creative sessions where I would bring her ideas and she made everything so easy by showing me examples of work and taking my ideas to a whole differnt level. Not only did she do an amazing job with my flowers she helped creatively design the look of the event I wanted. My guests and I were in awe when we saw how everything turned out on our wedding day. I recieved so many completments with how beautiful everything turned out. I would definelty recommend Jenny McNiece Flowers for your special Day!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy in Santa Barbara
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenny took the time to really listen to what my daughter loves and understand the feel she was trying to create for her wedding and captured it beautifully. Everything was elegant with a twist of sunshine! I would recommend Jenny 100%!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cliffsbride
Wedding:
9/9/2011
4.7/5.0
Jenny did a very nice job on the flowers for our wedding. She was flexible in meeting with us and offered lots of insight and ideas! She has a great selection of accessories and rentals.
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Erin
Wedding:
8/20/2011
2.2/5.0
Great result, Frustrating communication:

The end result was gorgeous and that's what matters most. Although she missed a few details requested by my wife, the bouquets and ceremony flowers were fantastic. Unfortunately, the process pre-wedding was somewhat painful. We had a tough time communicating and were frustrated that she took a long time to return emails. We could not seem to get a final bill and she was hunting us down for final payment the day before (after we tried multiple times to pay her prior). Bottom line: we loved the result, but the experience left a little bad taste in our mouth. Wedding planning is so stressful and we're grateful for the other vendors who helped us have a smooth experience.
Services Used: Flowers
Jenny McNiece Flowers responded with the following comments:

In my defense, I have a signed contract from all my brides that says the final balance is due two weeks before the wedding and no changes can be made to the flowers at this time. Erin not only did not pay me until the day before her wedding but she made changes to her order when it was too late for me to cancel the flowers. When I told her that she did not care at all and refused to pay for the flowers I had already ordered. I was very polite to Erin and even offered to pick the final payment up from her because she said she had no time to drop it off at my office. Her flowers were beautiful and I was only trying to make the situation as comfortable as possible for her.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenny McNiece was prompt with responding to my emails throughout my wedding process. She was very flexible, and above all else... exceeded my expectations with all florals and decorations on my wedding day! A gorgeous and beautiful display! A dream come true! Thank you, Jenny!!

----Sabrina Blankenship :)
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1297547572499-gondola
Hannie
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.1/5.0
Jenny is a very talented florist and created a beautiful ceremony with the color swatches that I provided for her (orange and yellow). She created my vision of sunshine and NOT thanksgiving. My wedding party was skeptical of my color choices, but after seeing what Jenny produced, even non-orange lovers adored the romantic way that Jenny brought together the colors. Yes, there are cheaper ways to go, but you will not get the same sparkle and creativity in your floral arrangements nor capture the most desireable amount of elegance in photographs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
evasoffice
Wedding:
7/30/2011
4.8/5.0
I can't say enough about Jenny McNeice Flowers. They were better than I even expected. Jenny has a special eye for flowers that I have not seen with any other florist. She does amazing work and is able to work within a budget. I highly recommend this florist for brides on a budget. She does beautiful work and will work with you to make your vision come to life.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haley
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenny was an absolute pleasure to work with. I first noticed her beautiful work at the San Luis Obispo county Bridal Expo, and I was immediately impressed with her creativity and artistic designs. Jenny was also very friendly and accommodating, and since I was from out of town she was able to schedule an appointment with me for the next day.

While I certainly appreciate beautiful flowers, I am by no means an expert in flower arrangement so I was so grateful that Jenny gave me so much guidance and great ideas throughout the process. Based on just my wedding colors and the fact that my wedding was outdoors at a winery, Jenny immediately developed a vision for how to create floral arrangements that complemented my style and wedding theme. She patiently showed me numerous pictures of other floral arrangements and different types of flowers until I was happy with the floral selection we discussed. I also loved Jenny's ideas for how to wrap the bouquets - we ended up with a tweed/lace wrap that was perfect to highlight our natural outdoor venue while still delicate and sophisticated. Jenny even incorporated some grape vine accents into the arrangement to match the winery theme.

Throughout the entire process of planning my wedding, Jenny was always extremely responsive and accommodating of any changes I wanted to make. I could not have been happier with the final product - the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and I got so many compliments (many that the flowers were the prettiest wedding arrangements they'd ever seen!). The bouquets looked amazing in my wedding photos and I will forever remember how well Jenny's arrangements enhanced our wedding.

Thank you Jenny for helping to make our wedding day so special and beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorirohde
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Our flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much Jenny
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1296768834191-p7240141
Carrie
Wedding:
4/17/2011
4.3/5.0
Jenny did a beautiful job on our wedding flowers! Her work is really outstanding!

Communication was a tiny bit of a problem, but once we figured a few things out, it was smooth sailing.

Everything turned out so gorgeous and we got tons of compliments on the flowers!

Thanks Jenny!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1290033590111-trav
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
WOW! Jenny did such a great job. I went to Jenny told her my colors and ideas and she did it. It was so beautiful and amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better florist. She was easy to work with, very professional, and such a pleasure to work with. I had changes up to a couple weeks before and she was fine with that and did everything perfectly.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
3/12/2011
3.0/5.0
Jenny was friendly and helpful when we met and went over what we had in mind for our floral arrangements. She is clearly very talented and is able to do beautiful work. However, we were somewhat disappointed by the lack of follow through on aspects we discussed. For example, we asked to introduce more orange into the bouquets and were told that would be no problem. The bouquet was beautiful but there was no orange to compliment the red roses. Also, we requested to have petals placed on guest tables and was under the impression this would be taken care of, only to see during the reception there were no petals on the tables. While Jenny was friendly in person her emails did seem to have a hint of being annoyed by our inquiries. In conclusion, we did not feel like our business was very appreciated.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1288932590494-chrisiatryanswedding
Dionne
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Saying that Jenny is a talented florist doesn't do her justice! What she can do with flowers and other accessories is beyond impressive and could compare to what Van Gogh could do with a paint brush. Our vision for our centerpieces and bouquets was to have them be full of different textures, be unique, nothing anyone's ever seen and nothing she's ever done before. She more than accomplished this! The bouquets were gorgeous and everyone ooooed and aaaahed over them all throughout the night. I don't have the appropriate the words to describe the centerpieces. I walked up to a table to visit with some family and my eyes moved to the center of the table. I stopped mid sentence and said, "OH MY GOD! LOOK AT THAT!" as I was looking at the centerpiece. She designed bamboo and long grass with various angles and heights around a square vase and attached some flowers with color coordinating wire. The vases were filled with winding long grass, marble rocks that matched our colors and water with a floating candle. They were then lit up with LED disks. She added material and other decorative accents around the centerpieces and on the tables. The finished products were breathtaking and waaaaay more than we expected! We were so thrilled and people couldn't stop talking about what she had done. Thank you for helping to make our day special, unique and beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Before I even met with Jenny, I heard nothing but rave reviews about her work and they were all true! The vendor community as well as I has been completely amazed by her. She has been nothing but wonderful to work with and was able to kept my budget in mind through the entire process. The flowers were beautiful, the arrangement gorgeous, especially my bridal bouquet. What I loved the most was she was able to make all the pieces versatile which could be used in both the ceremony and then in the reception. Thank you for making my vision a reality.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cari R.
Wedding:
10/15/2010
4.9/5.0
Jenny is incredibly talented and professional. She did an amazing job on our wedding and reception flowers. They look stunning in the photos. I think it's an added benefit that she is well-known by other central coast vendors. She made wonderful recommendations outside of her floral services and, in turn, she was highly praised by my other vendors. As someone who was planning a destination wedding, that word of mouth was added security and confidence in my choices.
Thanks, Jenny!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kasey C
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
When Jenny brought in my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets, there were no words to describe how beautiful they were- they brought tears to my eyes. Jenny did not meet my expectations- she far exceeded them. The ceremony arrangements were breathtaking and I could not have been happier with the reception floral arrangements. After meeting with Jenny for a consultation, I knew she could create a perfect wedding day for me, and she did just that. She is more than willing to work with brides on a budget- but the work she creates does not show a hint of being on a budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dreyah
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenny McNiece went above and beyond my expectations! I met with her once and knew she would be the perfect florist to set the ambiance for our wedding. I truly have never seen such beautiful flowers before. It was a pleasure working with her.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1283199379028-4517213905504162291606183836309938661330282n
Karri
Wedding:
8/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Again I have no complaints. I met with Jenny months before the wedding and she knew exactly what we wanted and how we wanted it. I put complete faith and trust in Jenny and she did amazing! I saw the flowers the day of and they were much more than I could have ever imagined. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Jenny!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1251921740783-img1296
Vicki
Wedding:
7/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenny's arrangements are simply beautiful. Though I had to cut back on the size of some of the arrangements due to budget constraints, Jenny made the adjustments without batting an eyelash. The day of the wedding she delivered the bridal bouquets to the hotel (next door) and when the boys weren't ready to get their flowers she hung around so they could stay in her cooler to keep the flowers as fresh as possible until they were ready for her. She then moved the ceremony arrangements into the reception hall after the ceremony was done. She is extremely professional and a master at her craft!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1277535108907-wedding3
TheFutureMrsMiller
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenny is an absolute joy to work with and is SO TALENTED. I almost started to cry when I saw the beautiful flowers she delivered! Jenny is very kind, extremely flexible, and was willing to work within our budget without sacrificing the specific vision we had in mind. I used vintage milk glass for my centerpieces and she created the most beautiful groupings on the tables. She helped me to create ADORABLE last minute centerpieces for the cocktail tables and even helped put down the rose petal aisle when she saw that we were running behind schedule! My bridal party was so impressed by her and said that they had never seen a florist go above and beyond the way she did. I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JCD
Wedding:
5/30/2010
4.7/5.0
Jenny is an incredible florist and her flowers made our wedding day so special. She was always on time and very responsive to emails. She was willing to work within our budget and was extremely flexible. The flowers looked amazing and we loved everything she delivered. Jenny is very nice and joy to work with; I would highly recommend her services.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystle
Wedding:
4/17/2010
4.8/5.0
Jenny did a great job on our flowers, they were gorgeous and everyone said they loved them! She can be on the expensive side, but if you go with her you will have no doubt that your flowers will be beautiful! I loved my bouquet, and our centerpieces were beautiful! She did a really good job of listening to what I liked, and looking at pictures and turning those images into something that was made just for me =)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beau
Wedding:
11/21/2009
4.8/5.0
The Flowers looked great. She did not have many examples to look at before hand, but we trusted her and we were glad we did.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashly
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
After reviewing the work of several florists and asking for word of mouth referrals, I had the pleasure of meeting Jenny and knew from the minute I met her she would be the florist I could trust to execute my floral vision for our wedding. Jenny spent time meeting with me throughout my planning process and was open to all my suggestions and requests. Jenny acknowledged all the photos I sent her of floral I liked but helped me create a look that was unique to our event. Once we were closer to the wedding she helped me hone in on the most important pieces so I could accomplish what I wanted and stick to my budget. She is a unique floral designer with unrivaled talent and sophistication, but at the same time you feel as tough your floral is in the hands of your best friend. I knew I could trust her to make my venue MAGICAL and as soon as she and her floral "art" arrived the venue was truly someting out of a fairytale! Thank You Jenny for making our day everything we had hoped and more!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1231397962218-img_1421
CRose
Wedding:
8/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing flowers! She was easy to work with and flexible as I changed my mind and "things" came up along the way. The flowers were better than I imagined. She is a truly gifted artist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
iloveahl
Wedding:
6/27/2009
4.0/5.0
Jenny did a beautiful job with the flowers. I agree with the review and she does not have very many examples. I was a little upset that her crew was just waiting around to take down the arch we rented from her and kept asking us if we were down with it. all in all she did a beautful job thank you jenny
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
linda
Wedding:
2/15/2009
4.2/5.0
Jenny does an absolutely beautiful job with flowers. My wedding turned out beautiful. The only thing I would recommend is that you know exactly what flowers you want before you call her, because she doesn't have very many examples on her website to choose from, and I initially had a difficult time trying to decide.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MLewis09
Wedding:
11/14/2008
4.2/5.0
Jenny McNiece is an excellent florist and she did a great job tailoring our flowers to our budget. Everything was so beautiful and was better than I imagined. She was a little hard to get a hold of and answering emails. Other than that, she was great to work with for our wedding. She did a wonderful job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
10/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Working in the floral industry, my flowers were one of the most important aspects of my wedding. From the start, I thought Jenny Mc Niece made the most beautiful arrangements based on looking at web-sites alone. I figured she was out of my price range and proceded to meet with other florists. After finding none that met my standards, I figured it wouldn't hurt to meet with her. She was so easy to talk to, immediately understood what I was looking for, and had the experience, professionalism, and qualifications many other florists were lacking. She quickly got back to me with a quote that was within my budget and very competitive with the other florists I was looking at. She was very flexible and quickly responded to my e-mails and phone calls. When I found out the day before my wedding my biological father and stepmom would be coming, she was able to make extra flowers for them. I also needed an extra ceremony the day of the wedding. It was no problem for her to whip an extra one together. I have never seen wedding florals that were as beautiful as mine. When my photographer was setting up he commented that the reception hall looked like a florists shop because there were so many beautiful flowers. My bouquet was phenomenal and my bridesmaids bouquets were so cute. The boutanierres matched perfectly. She even found colored ribbon to use on our personal flowers that matched the dresses exactly. She has some beautiful custom made urns and arrangement holders in addition to the standard glass vases most flowers have. This really adds to completing the entire look for your wedding florals. She was quick and efficient and set up all of the flowers in no time at all. She stayed until after the ceremony to move the aisle arrangements to inside the reception hall. She did this so efficiently that no one even noticed we were reusing the flowers. I do not have enough words to say how impressed I was with Jenny Mc Niece from start to finish. She made the wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carey
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.7/5.0
Jenny did such a great job on all of our flowers. The colors and the way it all came together were just gorgeous. We got so many compliments. She is great at suggesting things since I had no clue what would look good, I only knew my colors I watned. We did an arch and it was so pretty. The flowers she put on my cake great! And the flowers I had for my hair really made me feel beautiful and put together.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Jenny made our day unforgettable! My flowers were absolutely gorgeous! I was so sad when they died a few days after the wedding. I thought they were phenomenol! I was so pleased that what I had envisioned came to life and then some. She was able to really key into what I was envisioning. She helped us choose some great center pieces and really made every detail spectacular. Jenny was very professional and kind and we will never forget what you did for us Jenny. It was worth every penny we spent.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jsbrookman
Wedding:
4/26/2008
4.3/5.0
My flowers were beautiful. Jenny followed my vision and helped create beautiful centerpieces - I had SO many compliments on my flowers, and especially my bouquet. The candelabras even had a olive wreath on them to match my Greek themed wedding. The only thing I might say was that it took many e-mails and eventually a visit sitting down with her for our statements to come out correct. Nevertheless, it was well worth it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
4/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Jenny gave my wedding the beautiful and unique look that I desired.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/29/2007
5.0/5.0
My cousin used Jenny McNiece for her wedding several years ago and highly recommended her to me. She was so wonderful with working within our budget and yet provided breathtaking arrangements and bouquets. I had not given much thought to the floral element, which made for such a special surprise on my wedding day that they ended up being one of my very favorite elements!! Jenny also has a very sweet and capable character, which is very calming.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
PO Box 383, Arroyo Grande, CA 93421 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jenny McNiece Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo