130x130_sq_1298572347773-n2747881701711785855270

Jennyfer - Professional MAC Makeup Artist

Kitchener , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Kitchener, ON CA N2A 2M7 (map)

PHONE

519-807-6115

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

J e n n y f e r is a Certified Professional Make-up Artist specializing in MAC Cosmetics and offering mobile services provided in the comfort of your home, salon, hotel, etc. or by... Read more
J e n n y f e r is a Certified Professional Make-up Artist specializing in MAC Cosmetics and offering mobile services provided in the comfort of your home, salon, hotel, etc. or by appointment at her Kitchener home studio.

Proudly Serving Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph & Surrounding Areas (Ontario, Canada). She pursued her passion in Make-up Artistry as a full time career in 2004 and has been trained extensively by major Cosmetic Companies including:
• M A C
• Smashbox
• Dior
• Lancôme
• Lise Watier
• Guerlain
• Elizabeth Arden
• Biotherm
• Red Earth
• Clarins
• Cover FX
• Benefit
• Shiseido
• Vichy
• Neostrada
• La Roche-Posay
• L'Oreal Canada
MAKE-UP SERVICES FOR: • Weddings • Photography • Prom • Semi • Graduations • Engagement Photos • Birthday's • Anniversaries • Girls Night Out • Stagettes • Bachelorette Party • Stag & Does • Company Parties • Halloween • Professional Make-up Lessons - Individual Tutorials or Group Parties • All Special Occasions & Events •
Save yourself the hassle of multiple appointments! FOR YOUR BEAUTY CONVENIENCE JENNYFER ALSO OFFERS:
• Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions • CryBaby Semi-Permanent Mascara
• Brow and Lash Tinting • Eyelash Perming
• Facial & Body Waxing • Paraffin Wax Treatments • Essential & Specialized Facials ~ Servicing all of your Beauty & Eyelash Enhancement needs ~ J e n n y f e r Professional MAC Make-up Artist Certified Extensionist & Eyelash Enhancement Technician www.jennyfer.ca Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1298574096492-8526cfj20.jpeg
130x130_sq_1299125407687-n2747881701715591218817
130x130_sq_1299125410640-n2747881701715591005411
130x130_sq_1298574098133-509311g20.jpeg
130x130_sq_1299125413578-46991006881670172747881701726433223616857n
130x130_sq_1298574097726-1133a6020.jpeg
130x130_sq_1299125134593-9023100863159936846100000394873287197465314663n
130x130_sq_1299125132187-9023100616449961517100000394873287130781856206n
130x130_sq_1299125143625-9023100576233298872100000394873287119622607207n
130x130_sq_1299125141609-731901664396033792011000003948732873717223678106n
130x130_sq_1299123314671-dsc0045
130x130_sq_1299123044375-dsc0025
130x130_sq_1298574458086-15556447382030982250163482258999874777503n
130x130_sq_1299123318546-dsc9910
130x130_sq_1298574458617-15497547382037982250163482258999881580083n
130x130_sq_1299125548921-39462101501102429220182747881701774813151344078n
130x130_sq_1298574099961-1542684737924598225016348225899277143254n
130x130_sq_1299123141781-cheryltrevorwedding0743113
130x130_sq_1299123305890-cheryltrevorwedding2573627
130x130_sq_1299125138625-334741578506375699761088423958041343515105643330n
130x130_sq_1299125129343-2642636513639722751797722747414676584523n
130x130_sq_1299125130734-2642636515985722751797722747415861383587n
130x130_sq_1299125125359-1libertygrandweddingphotos17
130x130_sq_1299125135546-n51777716011927045106
130x130_sq_1299125553484-94221684776670172747881701737020061668986n
130x130_sq_1299123147296-kendra
130x130_sq_1299123183093-075rebeccaryanwed
130x130_sq_1299125145156-3793045869190653651948653657933844849586n
130x130_sq_1299125147250-7241345869202153651948653657933896621094n
130x130_sq_1299125127265-walker311581
130x130_sq_1299125662328-n2747881701715590846645
130x130_sq_1299125664234-94221684776620172747881701737020052764669n
130x130_sq_1299125668328-94221684749270172747881701737019975940618n
130x130_sq_1299125660031-n2747881701715591046368
130x130_sq_1299125551515-n2747881701715590052508
130x130_sq_1363839662010-clc2686
130x130_sq_1363839675386-20618610150703432170464618290463192529311914427n
130x130_sq_1363839677124-28517110150703433035464618290463192529472422661n
130x130_sq_1363839681001-3052951015035528514919051224918979610841326663526n
130x130_sq_1363839683482-3058321015030468955121851533121785028051582483602n
130x130_sq_1363839685877-30767010150323834522451416953782n
130x130_sq_1363839687930-318950101503238531174511681332281n
130x130_sq_1363839689758-385375101505039677541905122491898537852564308647n
130x130_sq_1363839691826-5232964576473876083141805503394n
130x130_sq_1363839694036-546634457647424274977624788177n
130x130_sq_1363839979784-clc2674
130x130_sq_1363844037947-clc2686

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup, Spa
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jwilhelm
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennyfer is amazing!! She made the morning appointments incredibly fun and she made everyone look more beautiful than they already are. She was funny and professional. I would recommend her to anyone getting married.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RCoker
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Jenn is a very talented artist who made me feel beautiful and worked with me to get what I wanted for my special day. We all looked gorgeous and loved the long lasting look we recieved. I would reccommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
1/9/2011
5.0/5.0
She was very professional and applied my make up that enhanced my best features!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennyfer was an absolutely wonderful artist to make me, and my maids, look our best at the wedding. She was incredibly flexible and accommodating, given I booked her in about 3-4 weeks before the wedding. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable, but also very personable. Also the fact that she will come to where you are getting ready on your wedding day means there is one less worry for you. She definitely provides value for money in her work.

I must say, you will never be disappointed with Jennyfer!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pauline
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennyfer was very professional and knowledgable. She made all the girls look natual and beautiful. Jennyfer also provided the wedding party with helpful tips that we could use in our day to day make up routine. I would recommend Jennyfer to my friends and family.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Jennyfer did my wedding in October 2010. I had 5 girls including myself and she did an Amazing job! We did the trial early in July and it looked fantastic. I had hoped she would pull off the same look on my big day - and she did - but better! All of us looked amazing. She was on time, professional, organized and real joy to have at our home on my wedding day. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a classy, elegant look for real value.
Thank you so much for adding to the joy of my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
blushingbride
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenny did the make up for my wedding in September and I couldn't have been happier!!! For my wedding I had a lot of very picky girls (including myself!) and she wowed all of us. She was patient and listened to all of us and took our visions and made them a reality!! I couldn't have asked for a better, more professional, considerate or... talented woman for the job!! If you want to be pampered and look your absolute best on your wedding day look no further Jennyfer, she is the make up artist for you!!! She is in two words THE BEST!!! Thanks again Jenny you made me feel like a movie star on my wedding day (and really took away a lot of stress!!) and I can't thank you enough!! I will definitely be using Jennyfer again for all my big memorable events to come because I know she will only continue to wow me!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED the way Jennyfer did my make-up for my wedding day. It was beautiful and flawless!!!! I received so many compliments on it, and it looked amazing in the pictures! She did the make up for my entire wedding party and my Mom, and everyone looked beautiful. Most importantly, everyone looked like themselves and not at all over done. Jennyfer was able to answer all my questions and I felt extremely comfortable. I especially loved that she took the time to give myself and my mom a trial a few weeks before to determine the look I wanted for my wedding day. She knew right away what colours would compliment my skin tone and she was dead on! Even my mom, who was very skeptical about having her make-up done, loved the way she looked. Thank you Jennyfer!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.8/5.0
After first experiencing Jennyfer's talents at when she did my make-up for a friend's wedding, I knew exactly who to contact when it was my special day! Professional and friendly, Jennyfer made me look beautiful (if I do say so myself!). My make-up lasted through the tears of joy at the weddimg ceremony, the afternoon photo shoot and the evening dance party. When my new hubby and I arrived at our hotel in the early morning, my make-up still looked great! While it was my day to shine, Jennyfer made sure my girls looked spectacular as well. All Brides-to-be: book Jennyfer sooner than later! You will be so delighted with the results.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
llacelle
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Absolutely fantastic! I found Jennyfer on Kijiji back in August of 2009, a few weeks before my wedding. Something about her ad made me think that we'd hit it off right away and her work of course was stunning. We made an appointment for a run through and she was kind enough to come to the house. Had a great time. She talked me in to trying different make up ideas than what I would normally choose and they were the right picks. She did a great job of making me look more than presentable. The morning of the wedding she was at my house at precisely the right time and stuck around to make sure that myself and everyone in the wedding party looked their best. She even helped to get me into my dress, something not on the job description. I would highly recommend Jennyfer to anyone, you'll be thrilled with the way she can make you look and feel. Thank you so much for making our special day even more special.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
6/20/2009
4.8/5.0
Jennyfer was AMAZING! She did my makeup for my wedding last year and it was everything I wanted and more. She worked so hard during the trial to get it exactly how I wanted it to be, and on the day of the wedding it was perfect. My favourite part was that my makeup lasted a full 36 hrs and still looked flawless - I didn't wash it off until I arrived at my honeymoon hotel in St. Lucia the following evening! Thanks Jennyfer, I would recommend you to anyone!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi2008
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
would recommend Jennyfer's service to EVERYONE! I saw her portfolio and loved what I saw! I picked the package to have a trial before my wedding day.
The trial went perfectly...I had no changes or adjustments to anything she did. I don't normally wear much make-up on a daily basis...just eye shadow & mascara and when I told her I di...dn't want too much 'caked-on' she knew exactly what I meant. It looked so natural, which made me feel so beautiful & comfortable on my big day! I couldn't even feel the makeup on my face!
She even managed to fit my mother in last minute the day of our wedding...my mom had said she wasn't interested in having anyone do her make-up, but after seeing how amazing all the bridesmaids & myself looked, my mom suddenly wanted to have hers done too.
There normally wouldn't have been enough time, but Jennyfer made a point of staying on time in order to fit my mom in as an exception!
Thank-you so much for everything!!!! 5 stars from me!!!!
Heidi xoxoxo
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
isonya
Wedding:
10/27/2007
5.0/5.0
Jennyfer was our make artist for my friend, Heidi Glibota's wedding. Simply put she was fabulous. Jennyfer did a wonderful job on each of the girls and especially the bride Heidi. Heidi who doesn't wear a lot of make- up looked stunning with the colours Jennyfer chose for her. She didn't look like she was wearing a ton of make-up, but had a soft smokey eye that complimented her baby blues.

Jennyfer did a wonderful job on my make up also...my opinion was reinforced by the many compliments received throughout the night at how great it looked. Make-up compliments are a rare thing, as its something not everyone notices like your dress or hair, so these compliments say a lot about Jennyfer's skill at a make-up artist. I have a fair and freckly skin tone, and trusting Jennyfer completely I told her she could use whatever colours she felt would look best. She didn't just do whatever...she thought about it, looked at my skin tone and complexion and came up with a unique spin on the smokey eye. She blended a variety of gold colours, which helped my green eyes pop... it was so unique but looked classy at the same time. No wonder I received so many compliments, even my husband noticed!

Not only is Jennyfer extremely talented, she is highly professional. She arrived early and eager the morning of the wedding. She was efficient, friendly and funny. The second you sit down with her, you realize just how passionate she is about her work...and it shows!!

I would highly recommend Jennyfer as a make-up artist, for your wedding or any other special occasion. She will deliver beyond your expectations!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Kitchener, ON N2A 2M7 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jennyfer - Professional MAC Makeup Artist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1298572347773-n2747881701711785855270