You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1320860739499 weddingwiread

Jerry Craig DJ & Sound Co.

Templeton , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1220 Bennett Way #86
Templeton, CA 93465 US (map)

PHONE

805-712-1049
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jerry Craig Disc Jockey and officiating service for your special event. With over 20 years of experience, we provided top quality wedding hosting service to the Central Coast of... Read more
Jerry Craig Disc Jockey and officiating service for your special event. With over 20 years of experience, we provided top quality wedding hosting service to the Central Coast of California. Dr Helen Love international officiant will perform for your Wedding Ceremony and customize your wedding day. Find out how we can help you turn your wedding into a huge success. We pride ourselves on helping you with every detail and listen to all your needs so we can help make your day fun and stress free. So thanks for browsing through our website

We provide the biggest selection of decor lights on the central coast with lots of battery operated lights

What is Up Lighting or Décor lighting?

Up Lighting is a series of lights positioned around the room to shine pillars of gorgeous, brilliant light up the walls. These unobtrusive light fixtures sit on the floor against the wall, and they are an easy way to add a distinctive feel to your wedding style. Jerry Craig Disc Jockey Sound uses state-of-the-art, environmentally friendly LED lights that stay cool all night. We have thousands of different color combinations for you to select, meaning that you can find the perfect tone to match your wedding colors. Lighting can also be used as part of your decor! Non-heat producing LED lights can be placed under your tables to make them gently glow in your color of choice.



















This is our service area!

DJ San Luis Obispo, DJ Pismo Beach, DJ Paso Robles, Wedding DJ Paso Robles, DJ Avila Beach, DJ Shell Beach, DJ Santa Margarita, DJ Atascadero, DJ Templeton, DJ Morro Bay, DJ Cayucos, DJ San Simeon, DJ Santa Ynez, DJ Solvang, Wedding DJ San Luis Obispo, Wedding DJ Pismo Beach, Wedding DJ Avila Beach, Wedding Shell Beach, Wedding DJ Morro Bay, Wedding DJ Cayucos, Wedding DJ Santa Margarita, Wedding DJ Atascadero, Wedding DJ Templeton, Wedding DJ San Miguel, Wedding DJ Santa Ynez, Wedding DJ Solvang, DJ Central Coast, Wedding DJ Central Coast, Decor Up Lighting San Luis Obispo,Wedding San Luis Obispo, Wedding Paso Robles, Wedding Pismo Beach, Decor Up Lighting Paso Robles, Decor Up Lighting Shell Beach, Decor Up Lighting Pismo Beach, Wedding San Luis Obispo, Wedding Paso Robles, Wedding Pismo Beach, Persian Wedding DJ, Persian Wedding San Jose, Persian Wedding Los Angeles, Persian Wedding San Luis Obispo, Persian Wedding Santa Barbara, Persian Wedding California, Wedding San Luis Obidpo, Wedding Pismo Beach, Wedding Santa Margarita, Wedding Paso Robles, Wedding Avila Beach, Wedding Shell Beach, Wedding Santa Maria, Wedding Cayucos, Wedding Cambria, Wedding Morro Bay, Decor Up Lighting San Luis Obispo, Decor Up Lighting Paso Robles, Decor Up lighting Pismo Beach, Decor Up Lighting Avila Beach, Decor Up Lighting Santa Maria, Decor Up Lighting Santa Barbara, Decor Up Lighting Santa Ynez, Wedding Ceremony Pismo Beach, Wedding Ceremony San Luis Obispo, Wedding Ceremony Paso Robles, Wedding Ceremony Cayucos Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1319244772970 bellacastle640
130x130 sq 1315284819855 20110730carrieandpatrickinlarged
130x130 sq 1315284888854 1carrieandpatrickm
130x130 sq 1319244938674 img0422
130x130 sq 1315284905015 20110730carrieandpatrickm3

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jessa
Wedding:
5/13/2017
5.0/5.0
Jerry Craig was great. He's very easy to work with, responds to emails and calls very quickly, and is so flexible with all of your event needs! I definitely recommend DJ Jerry Craig at your next event.
Jerry Craig was great. He's very easy to work with, responds to emails and calls very quickly, and is so flexible with all Read more...
Jerry Craig was great. He's very easy to work with, responds to emails and calls very quickly, and is so flexible with all of your event needs! I definitely recommend DJ Jerry Craig at your next event. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Liza
Wedding:
12/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Jerry was very professional and a great listener and had an A+ knowledge on choice of music for everyone's liking. He did a
marvelous job !!! Liza
Jerry was very professional and a great listener and had an A+ knowledge on choice of music for everyone's liking. He did Read more...
Jerry was very professional and a great listener and had an A+ knowledge on choice of music for everyone's liking. He did a
marvelous job !!! Liza Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Trey
Wedding:
10/8/2015
5.0/5.0
He did a great job to meet our needs and keep the party going! Would recommend him and use him again! Thank you again! Awesome sound!
He did a great job to meet our needs and keep the party going! Would recommend him and use him again! Thank you again! Read more...
He did a great job to meet our needs and keep the party going! Would recommend him and use him again! Thank you again! Awesome sound! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Jerry Craig DJ & Sound Co. responded with the following comments:

It was my absolute pleasure, Trey. Thank you for sharing.
Default vendor profile pic
Jeannie
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I have hired DJ Jerry Craig for the past 4 years to provide music, sound and lighting for Atascadero's Dancing with Our Stars event, the most popular event in our community. We can always count on Jerry to provide high quality service and top notch sound. He's professional, conscientious and just a really nice man that I always look forward to working with on this two night event. I highly recommend his services!
I have hired DJ Jerry Craig for the past 4 years to provide music, sound and lighting for Atascadero's Dancing with Our Read more...
I have hired DJ Jerry Craig for the past 4 years to provide music, sound and lighting for Atascadero's Dancing with Our Stars event, the most popular event in our community. We can always count on Jerry to provide high quality service and top notch sound. He's professional, conscientious and just a really nice man that I always look forward to working with on this two night event. I highly recommend his services! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Jerry played a verity of music to fit the diveresed crowd.
Jerry played a verity of music to fit the diveresed crowd.
Jerry played a verity of music to fit the diveresed crowd. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Steve
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.9/5.0
Kerry was awsome . He was flexible and went with the floe
Kerry was awsome . He was flexible and went with the floe
Kerry was awsome . He was flexible and went with the floe Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant
Jerry Craig DJ & Sound Co. responded with the following comments:

Wow Steve thanks. It was a great day for everyone.
Default vendor profile pic
Tim
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I just want to give a big thank you to DJ Jerry Craig and his wife, whom was our Officiant. Both of them were professional, timely and a lot of fun! I can not recommend them enough. My wife and I paid for the wedding ourselves and were on a strict budget, the DJ and Officiant services pricing were more than fair and they went above and beyond in every way. The music was set up great, the sound was perfect, he was able to feel the flow of the party and keep the dance floor full the entire night! The Officiant services were flawless, she walked us through the practice and her ceremony was exactly what we requested. They are the perfect package deal, great value, professional services, fun and they just made our special day, even more special. Thank you both!
I just want to give a big thank you to DJ Jerry Craig and his wife, whom was our Officiant. Both of them were Read more...
I just want to give a big thank you to DJ Jerry Craig and his wife, whom was our Officiant. Both of them were professional, timely and a lot of fun! I can not recommend them enough. My wife and I paid for the wedding ourselves and were on a strict budget, the DJ and Officiant services pricing were more than fair and they went above and beyond in every way. The music was set up great, the sound was perfect, he was able to feel the flow of the party and keep the dance floor full the entire night! The Officiant services were flawless, she walked us through the practice and her ceremony was exactly what we requested. They are the perfect package deal, great value, professional services, fun and they just made our special day, even more special. Thank you both! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Polly
Wedding:
10/30/2011
4.9/5.0
Jerry Craig is wonderful to work with. He really listened to us before our big day and pulled off everything we wanted flawlessly. I don't know how he does it, but he really can sense the vibe of the guests and what they would like and did a wonderful job blending the energy of the guests with our specific music choices and our general preferences.

Jerry is a true professional. He is reliable and really wants everything to be perfect for you so you don't have to think about anything. He takes care of his part and you can count on him to be where you need him with exactly what you ask for.

We have known Jerry for many years now and anytime I've been to an event where he was the MC or provided music or sound equipment it's been fantastic.

I can't say enough good things about our experience with Jerry except we could have chosen from a lot of people and there was no question in our mind when it came to our wedding who it would be.
Jerry Craig is wonderful to work with. He really listened to us before our big day and pulled off everything we wanted Read more...
Jerry Craig is wonderful to work with. He really listened to us before our big day and pulled off everything we wanted flawlessly. I don't know how he does it, but he really can sense the vibe of the guests and what they would like and did a wonderful job blending the energy of the guests with our specific music choices and our general preferences.

Jerry is a true professional. He is reliable and really wants everything to be perfect for you so you don't have to think about anything. He takes care of his part and you can count on him to be where you need him with exactly what you ask for.

We have known Jerry for many years now and anytime I've been to an event where he was the MC or provided music or sound equipment it's been fantastic.

I can't say enough good things about our experience with Jerry except we could have chosen from a lot of people and there was no question in our mind when it came to our wedding who it would be. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Phillip
Wedding:
7/14/2011
5.0/5.0
My Wife and I were very happy with Jerry. He made our wedding an awesome event and was a very big help in helping us plan our ceremony so that the ceremony went extremely smooth.
My Wife and I were very happy with Jerry. He made our wedding an awesome event and was a very big help in helping us plan Read more...
My Wife and I were very happy with Jerry. He made our wedding an awesome event and was a very big help in helping us plan our ceremony so that the ceremony went extremely smooth. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired DJ Jerry for our vineyard wedding/reception. We initially intended on having a band, but after speaking with Jerry I felt he could provide exactly what we were looking for...and he did! We were very particular about the songs we wanted and the songs we did not want. He has a huge selection of songs and a very easy process for choosing the play and don't play list. We choose the songs we wanted and left the rest to him. He did an awesome job of playing music tha appealed to all ages and the dance floor was packed the entire night!

During the planning don't be afraid to tell him exactly what you expect from him. He is easy to talk to and truly listens. As long as you communicate with him, he will meet your expectations. I provided him with a timeline for the ceremony/reception and he was right on everything. I didn't have to worry about a thing! He also presented us with a CD with several of our favorite songs including of course, our first dance! It was a very nice surprise and I absolutely love playing it! I highly recommend DJ Jerry Craig for your wedding or any event!
My husband and I hired DJ Jerry for our vineyard wedding/reception. We initially intended on having a band, but after Read more...
My husband and I hired DJ Jerry for our vineyard wedding/reception. We initially intended on having a band, but after speaking with Jerry I felt he could provide exactly what we were looking for...and he did! We were very particular about the songs we wanted and the songs we did not want. He has a huge selection of songs and a very easy process for choosing the play and don't play list. We choose the songs we wanted and left the rest to him. He did an awesome job of playing music tha appealed to all ages and the dance floor was packed the entire night!

During the planning don't be afraid to tell him exactly what you expect from him. He is easy to talk to and truly listens. As long as you communicate with him, he will meet your expectations. I provided him with a timeline for the ceremony/reception and he was right on everything. I didn't have to worry about a thing! He also presented us with a CD with several of our favorite songs including of course, our first dance! It was a very nice surprise and I absolutely love playing it! I highly recommend DJ Jerry Craig for your wedding or any event! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
1220 Bennett Way #86, Templeton, CA 93465 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jerry Craig DJ & Sound Co.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1320860739499 weddingwiread