130x130_sq_1350443779798-p9210813scopy

Jesart Photography

Toa Baja , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Toa Baja, PR US 00949 (map)

PHONE

787-438-2089

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jesart Photography is a company that trust in God,- first of all-, and work hard in order to exceed our clients' expectations.

We are young entrepreneurs working with passion... Read more
Jesart Photography is a company that trust in God,- first of all-, and work hard in order to exceed our clients' expectations.

We are young entrepreneurs working with passion and commitment in each and every celebration, and we always look for our clients' comfort, while we do what we are born to do: Professional Photography.

We strive to capture your heart in every picture; to capture that single look, that tender kiss, that unexpected moment...with excellence. And that's what makes our albums so unique.

Contact us, and yo can experience by yourself why Jesart Phoyography is selected to capture memories forever. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1400254103942-a72r081
130x130_sq_1400254035390-jp12479
130x130_sq_1400254075831-jp12990
130x130_sq_1350440273469-db1g0156
130x130_sq_1350440309474-db1g0216
130x130_sq_1350440326314-db1g0340
130x130_sq_1350440345460-db1g0411
130x130_sq_1350440455515-db1g0623
130x130_sq_1350440486203-db1g0640
130x130_sq_1350440706887-db1g0692
130x130_sq_1350440903233-img1450
130x130_sq_1350440950127-img1960copy
130x130_sq_1350440973290-img1995copy
130x130_sq_1350441046551-img2158copy
130x130_sq_1350441069577-img3197copy
130x130_sq_1350441125284-img0306
130x130_sq_1350441141888-img0369
130x130_sq_1350441151276-img04172
130x130_sq_1400254134886-jp128099-
130x130_sq_1400254041538-a72r182
130x130_sq_1400254170879-jp128509-2
130x130_sq_1400253737140-jp486
130x130_sq_1400253986581-a72r9232-
130x130_sq_1400253678736-jp421
130x130_sq_1350441416567-img0374copy
130x130_sq_1350441440524-img1078
130x130_sq_1400254067076-a72r243
130x130_sq_1350441450667-img1174
130x130_sq_1350441827274-img0451
130x130_sq_1400253707790-jp440
130x130_sq_1350441841425-img0675
130x130_sq_1400254012746-a72r1717-
130x130_sq_1400253866749-jp519
130x130_sq_1400253892633-a72r878
130x130_sq_1400253956407-a72r8703-
130x130_sq_1400253972885-a72r895
130x130_sq_1350441613339-p9200512bcopy
130x130_sq_1350441699646-p9210813scopy
130x130_sq_1350441768614-p9070799sbaja

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Jesill is an absolute professional and dream to work with! My now husband is not into taking his picture taken and, Jesill made him feel super comfortable! We had a blast with him during both photo sessions we had with him. He was understanding and personable and i would def recommend his services!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Te bendecimos Jesill a usted y familia!! Este año 2014 declaramos sobre tu vida que viene un nuevo tiempo para ti tu casa tu Fam de crecimiento espiritual y nuevos niveles de gloria. Claro qué te recomiendo!!! Con ojos cerrados te considero amigo parte d mi Fam. Te queremos mucho!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesill y su equipo de trabajo son estupendos. Mi experiencia con Jesart fue excelente: son profesionales, creativos, responsables, amigables y divertidos! Son unos artistas magníficos que logran plasmar en las fotos el sentimiento y la emoción de cada momento. Desde la sesión fotográfica del lovestory hasta el día del evento, mi experiencia ha sido insuperable. Mis invitados, mi esposo y yo quedamos impresionados cuando, antes de terminar la boda, Jesart nos preparó una pequeña presentación de las fotos tomadas ese día mas temprano. Son los detalles que separan a los expertos de los principiantes. Siento la confianza de afirmar que volvería a contratar los servicios de Jesart y de recomendarlos a familiares y amigos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ingrid
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesill was awesome, all my vendors went above and beyond on my wedding day, my mom couldn't go to my wedding because she has a terminal decease and he went to my house to take family pictures. I recommend him to anyone, he's not only the best photographer that I have ever seen, he is also very easy to deal with, and he's extremely creative! Thank you Jesill!

12/06/13 update
I decided to have a photo shoot with my wedding dress on a month after the wedding and when I called task him about, he did it for Free, he took over an hour on the shooting, no rush, he's definitely the best!!
Thank you Jesill!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Estupendo!!! Eres el mejor!!! Deveras q te contrataria mil veces mas y lo vamos a hacer!!!! Gracias por todo!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Having Jesill as our photographer was super fun... He is very professional and respectful. Posed photographs were minimal, everything flowed very natural.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Only Jesill knows how to capture the most beautiful moments while making you laugh and enjoy these amazing memories!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mayraliz
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent person and photographer. Carismatic, humble, respectful. Professional!!!! The best!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anita
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
There are not enough words to compliment Jesill's work, his talent and how professional he is. I searched for months for a photographer for our wedding, and when I saw Jesill's work I knew right then that I wanted him to take be the one taking all the photos for this special moment in our lives. He has that capacity to capture the beauty of a moment without taking away from the spontaneous. He is patient and respectful and will even throw himself on the floor just to get the perfect shot.

I was very surprised at how responsible, flexible and how nice he was too! A great artist but also a great human being! It was a pleasure to work with him and I hightly recommend him to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danessa
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Fabulous pictures! Jesill was great to work with, my husband who hates getting pictures had a great time with him, and he made us smile and laugh so the pictures came out very natural looking. Now that I’m pregnant, we are going to contract his services again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Excelente trabajo responsable profesional creativo. Siempre dispuesto a complacer al
Cliente y darle el mejor servicio. Las mejores fotos! Muy complacidos con el trabajo!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mareli
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
The best !! Very professional. Easy to work with and of course excellent photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
monica
Wedding:
7/16/2012
5.0/5.0
He made things run smoothly was on time better yet was early! He took tons of photos and did a great job in delivering the photos in a timely matter. The photos themselves came out great I loved them all! The only feed back I would provide was to have more photos of the loved ones. Overall AWESOME! The photography speaks for itself!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
7/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I simply could not be more pleased with Jesse and his art! We planned a destination vacation/wedding abroad and stumbled across Jesse through another contact. He was phenomenal! Flexible scheduling, prompt, GIFTED artist. I never dreamed the pictures could have turned out so well! We had a couple people who 'don't do pictures' and Jesse was able to draw out the best of everyone. Very engaging, fun, relaxing session. We just drew him into the rest pf the party with ease. With our destination, he even edited & delivered our photos on site! Will recommend him to everyone possible. Forever grateful, my friend!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yarimar
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
La labor fue excelente en todos los aspectos. Desde el primer día, durante el love story session, el día de la boda...pero sobre todo recuerdo lo excelente que fue la labor de Jessil cada vez que veo las fotos de nuestra boda!!! El mejor!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Merari
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
He is the best in the bussinnes! A true artist of photography. Pictures look like from a magazine.
Services Used: Photography
Bg5
Mireily
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
This past april 21st, Jesart´s photography captured all of the memories from our wedding day. Jesill´s professionalism, knowledge, flexibility and his creativity was the key for the beautiful and unique photos that we got. He was open to hear our ideas. All of our guests are in love with his work. If you want your pictures to be the best, Jesill is the perfect photographer for you.
Services Used: Photography
Jesart Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank God for all that... And thanks for choosing me and be so special ... both ... always at your service ok...
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luciris
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Muy profesional. Nos sentimos super en confianza. Genial
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent work! Very Professional! We love our photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katia Bravo
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Jesill for a “trash the dress” session. At first I wasn’t 100% sure I wanted to do this... It seemed silly to wear my wedding dress again after one year of being married. However after looking at the great work he had done for my sister’s wedding we went ahead and hired him. I have to say that we totally made the right choice!!!! The pictures he took were spectacular! Every single picture is a piece of art. Jesill is able to capture the beauty that sometimes we don’t see ourselves...It might sound cheesy and exaggerated but he totally raised up my self-esteem and made me feel great about myself... Shortly after the shoot he posted some of the pictures on facebook. Neither my husband nor myself could stop looking at them. We looked at pictures over and over and over again wondering if that was really us in the pictures or some models (and believe me that by no means we are even close to being models). He is truly an artist! Not only Jesill is an artist but he is also extremely easy to work with and very very flexible. His personality is awesome! When you hire him it’s all about you and not him; he doesn’t hurry you up, he doesn’t get frustrated and he doesn’t say no, he has a great can-do attitude. You probably would agree with me that this is hard to find in a photographer nowadays… His price is extremely reasonable. Believe me; every single penny you spend on his service is worth it! You won’t regret it! If anything, you will likely continue to hire him for years…
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/20/2011
5.0/5.0
I want to start by saying...I can't say enough wonderful things about Jesart Photography. He is a wonderful photographer. We couldn't be happier. The photos are amazing. He is not just a photographer, he is an artist. He captured all of our magical moments as well as the moments in between the moments. I can't wait to work with him again.

Very prompt, went above and beyond with every detail. You will not be anything but ecstatic with Jesart Photography. What a blessing you were to us.

Thank you from ChrAmy

THANK YOU!!
ChrAmy!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisac
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Destination Bride, not looking for the 'same old' wedding photos? THIS is your photographer. Jesi is UNBELIEVABLY wonderful at his craft. He's professional, reliable, sweet, kind, creative, flexible and will make you totally comfortable. He has a wonderful eye and a fantastic attitude to boot! He delivers on his promises and gave us SO much more than we expected. A warning though: Your bridesmaids will all fall in love with him, as mind did! LOL. I highly recommend this photographer. If I could give him more than 5 stars I would! Please consider hiring him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you for being the happiest day of my life and make the time less stressful, you're the best! you made me feel really comfortable and my husband too.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olga
Wedding:
3/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Su trabajo es sumamente profesional. Nos gustó mucho como trabajamos las secciones de fotos y la calidad del trabajo. Nos ayudó a escoger el mejor producto de acuerdo a nuestro presupuesto. Es muy responsable y cumple con los terminos de tiempo. Se los recomiendo a cualquiera que necesite un trabajo de calidad!! Excelente profesional y ser humano.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mely
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Excelente fotografo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nos encantooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mucho el trabajoooo!! EXCELENTE!!!!! muy buenas tomas!!!!! Fabuloso!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
YaniraG
Wedding:
12/21/2008
5.0/5.0
Nuestra experiencia fue excelente. Nos tomo fotos bien naturales, fue bien puntual y profesional. Tambien fue bien abierto a nuestrs ias de poses y tomo mucho en cuenta nuestra comodidad. Hicimos la mejor eleccion al escoger a Jessil y sus servicios de fotografia en tan importante momento de nuestras vidas, como lo fue el dia de nuestro matrimonio.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beatriz
Wedding:
1/4/2014
4.9/5.0
Very professional, excellent pictures and great personality. Everyone loved the Love Story Guest Book so I cannot wait to see the finish product of our Wedding album.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Binbin
Wedding:
10/16/2012
4.9/5.0
It was an awesome experience working with Jesill. He is professional, sweet and creative. He gave me lots of photos more than what I expected. I would strongly recommend his service.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
12/26/2010
4.9/5.0
I had my wedding last December and Jesse was there!!! It was a great experience, we enjoyed everything. From the moment I met him, I knew he was the one. Great personality and very professional. The engagement pictures where awesome, we had a lot of fun @ the beach. He is very open for ideas and he also has great ideas.I don't have anything bad to say about him. I would definitely recommend him!!!!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Toa Baja, PR 00949 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jesart Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo