130x130_sq_1313190583292-jessethumbnail

Jesse Webb Entertainment

Mentor , OH

LOCATION

7221 Hodgson Rd.
Mentor, OH US 44060 (map)

PHONE

440-897-3331

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Jesse Webb Entertainment!
We know that your wedding day is one of the most important events of your life. It is our goal to see that all your entertainment needs are... Read more
Welcome to Jesse Webb Entertainment!
We know that your wedding day is one of the most important events of your life. It is our goal to see that all your entertainment needs are planned and carried out in a professional manner allowing you to relax and enjoy your event. No detail will be overlooked:

* We work with you to plan every detail of the event!
* We provide professional and courteous Emcees and Disc Jockeys.
* We use state-of-the-art sound and lighting equipment.
* We WELCOME requests!
* We organize and coordinate the event with the caterer, photographer, videographer, etc.
* We guarantee NO HIDDEN COSTS. No extra cost for cordless microphones, setup or travel time.
* We have a vast music library: 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, and all the current music.

At Jesse Webb Entertainment, we pride ourselves on being Wedding Specialists. We coordinate and emcee the entire evening, providing you with a well-organized wedding reception that will be a complete success. We will be in contact with you as often as you like so no detail is overlooked... attention to detail is what sets us apart! With Jesse Webb Entertainment, you can expect personal, professional assistance in the planning of your Wedding, as well as timely, accurate announcement and facilitation of each special moment of the evening.

We will help you to:
* Outline and plan your Schedule of Events
* Determine your cocktail/dinner and dance music Style
* Plan your Bridal Party introductions
* Plan the placement of Special Toasts & Announcements, Cake Cutting, Special Dances, Bouquet & Garter Toss, etc.
* Customize your playlist as much or as little as you like

For more information, to plan a consultation, or request a quote, please contact Jesse Webb at 440.897.3331, or EMAIL US and you will receive a prompt response. We look forward to working with you!

Our Goal – Total Satisfaction
Our mission at Jesse Webb Entertainment is to provide the highest quality DJ services to ensure your event is a success. Because our business has been built on referrals, you are sure to receive the highest quality DJ services resulting in total satisfaction – ALWAYS!

Make your night a memorable one… with Jesse Webb Entertainment, the possibilities are endless! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1313188956459-jesse
130x130_sq_1373225121473-007
130x130_sq_1373140084182-0718
130x130_sq_1373139952372-0711
130x130_sq_1373139637449-0664
130x130_sq_1373225928938-034
130x130_sq_1373139757876-0692
130x130_sq_1373224876825-044
130x130_sq_1373140016826-0713
130x130_sq_1352046981523-pineridgejw
130x130_sq_1373139695529-0682
130x130_sq_1373139820117-0694
130x130_sq_1313188803813-jessewedding2
130x130_sq_1313188857867-jessewedding1
130x130_sq_1313188748012-jessewedding3
130x130_sq_1373140145202-0769
130x130_sq_1373139886785-0708
130x130_sq_1373140208457-0780
130x130_sq_1373224908134-048
130x130_sq_1396907873374-1497474209845709225511775286261

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We had an Afternoon pool party reception. At 86 degrees not much dancing but Frankie & Devin kept the party moving and were very adaptive. Great guys!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience with Jesse Webb Entertainment. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly which is why we decided to go with them in the first place. Our DJ Jesse was wonderful! He kept our friends and family on the dance floor the entire night. Our party never stopped! They dress professional and took care of all the little details like speeches, garter toss and dances. It was very stress free and fun to work with them! We had a fantastic experience and would not change a thing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This past weekend my son got married. We have a very large family that loves to dance. Due to the size of the family we have had many weddings. However, everyone commented on what a fun wedding it was. The DJ kept the crowd on the floor all night. Jesse Webb was the BEST DJ our family has ever had. He did exactly as the bride and groom requested. He was a professional in every aspect of his job. He kept the dance floor packed the entire night. My niece wants to book him for her wedding next year. The wedding was a blast and Jesse Webb certainly contributed to it running so well and making the wedding so memorable. I would highly recommend him to any couple getting married!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been more pleased with Jesse as our wedding DJ. He listened to our needs and also made sure to feel out the crowd and make adjustments on the fly. A+ service and pricing. Must use for your wedding DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I booked Jesse Webb Entertainment through the Great Lakes Mall Wedding Showcase in Mentor. I had seen Jesse at a few bridal shows and liked his professionalism and presentation. Dan & Dave were our DJ's for the wedding and they did an amazing job. The playlist was exactly what we asked for and they even turned down songs we didn't want to play such as the Electric Slide. We were very pleased with them and would book them again for a party. I've already recommended Jesse Webb to a few of my friends that are getting married within the year.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Jesse was awesome and very personable! We just got married 6/14 and met with him once and talked with his wife on the phone once to make sure everything was in order. She was very assuring that everything would run smoothly. We filled his form out and told him we wanted people to be dancing all night and that's exactly happened! Our reception was fun because of the music! Thank you so much!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Both Jesse and Laura are awesome, I could not have asked for a better experience! Laura was excellent at setting everything up and made the logistics of pre-wedding planning a breeze. Jesse was our DJ for the wedding and he was amazing! He kept everything very organized from announcing the bridal party through our exit. Everyone was on the dance floor the entire night, it was such a fun reception! Multiple guests, and even the event staff, said it was the most fun wedding they had ever attended. Very impressed with Jesse Webb Entertainment, they made my wedding day one I will never forget!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dusty
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Great service. Excellent. Jesse planned with us the reception agenda and made sure to do things when/how we wanted them done. Can't go wrong with this choice. Thanks Jesse, D & M.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment was by far one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. We worked with Jesse along the way and his customer service is unlike any other he was amazing, so kind and just awesome! Jesse was our DJ and he rocked the house! His energy was fantastic and our entire reception loved him! We received compliments all evening about him — even having some of our single friends ask about him so they could book him when they get married down the road! He gave us so many memories that night that we will never forget. Jesse has a knack for what he does and anyone who books with Jesse Webb Entertainment will not be disappointed. We look forward to throwing another party in the future just so we can call them up again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chris
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
We had him plus a band and the dj's we had did a fabulous job. Thanks for a great night at my wedding
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Sam and I just wanted to say a sincere thank you for an absolute wonderful reception, we could not have done it without you and your team. You guys did an incredible job and thank you for the uplighting, it was beautiful!

The photo booth was a huge hit as well, everything was so perfect and you guys are so organized and kept everything rolling smoothly.

We can't thank you enough and we will be referring you to our friends.

Best Regards,
Stacy & Sam
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Jesse provided an amazing mix of "tunes" for our Wedding at Gervasi Vineyards in Canton, Ohio March 1, 2014 and was AMAZING! He was very Professional, and attentive to our requests, and worked wonderfully with our Vocalists... On a personal note, Jesse is such a warm and caring person, taking into consideration all aspects of your requests, and showing his talents and passion in providing the music that guides the heart. I would HIGHLY recommend him for your events..
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb was a referral from a co-worker as well as I had found him on Wedding Wire. From the time I first spoke with Jesse he put us at ease and understood exactly what we wanted. Jesse, our DJ Brad and Eric our Photo Booth guru were fantastic. They helped us with our songs, kept things running smoothly at the wedding reception and never skipped a beat. I can't say enough about this wonderful team. Thank you for helping to make my son, new daughter-in-law and our entire families day a memorable one.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nanette
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Jesse and Laura! Totally organized, professional and personable! We have attended many events hosted by them and knew it was a no-brainer to have them host our daughter's wedding reception. I knew that once Jesse picked up the microphone, the rest of the night was mine to enjoy! A last minute addition to the evening was handled smoothly and without question. Jesse and Laura have great ability to read the crowd and select music to keep the night moving! Our daughter and son-in-law had "the day of their dreams"!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse was awesome! He did a wonderful job of taking our requests while also paying attention to the wants of our guests. I highly recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
12/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse was terrific. He played the ceremony, recessional, cocktail hour and the reception. He actually ran home and came back with uplighting when he saw the venue needed something extra (at no additional cost, I might add). His assistant was also very responsive to requests, making sure the bride and groom had their special moments and honoring our song list (which his wife reviews carefully beforehand to make sure they have the songs that they need).
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We met Jesse at a bridal show and liked that he wasn't super cheesy and goofy like some other DJs there. We also liked that you get both a DJ and MC in the package. Jesse and his wife Laura were very responsive and easy to communicate with. We had Dan (DJ) and Frankie (MC) at our reception and they were great! We did have a list of "must-plays" and "do not plays" that they stuck to all night. They helped get the bridal party organized for the entrance, made announcements as needed and took lots of requests from guests. Our dance floor was full through the very last song and everyone had a great time. I'd definitely recommend Jesse Webb and his DJs to other brides - a great value and a good time!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My wife and I used Jesse Webb Entertainment because, after meeting Jesse, we knew that his organization would provide professional and fun service. The DJ and MC at the wedding reflected that and exceeded our expectations.

Dan and Franky met with me for a few minutes to confirm pronounciation of names they had to announce and the order of the reception, and they proceeded to run the show from there. They made sure the reception flowed and kept moving forward with the cake cutting, first dance, mother-son/father-daughter dances, and toasts.

For the rest of the reception, they kept the dance floor packed. I can't remember seeing so many people on the dance floor - there was no empty space. Also, when they announced that they were playing the last song, you could see disappointment on the dance floor because everyone was having so much fun. Dan and Franky followed our must plays (mostly oldies), but did a great job mixing in newer dance songs to keep everything lively.

I strongly recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment for your wedding, and if you can get Dan and Franky, I can't imagine having a better DJ/MC team. They were outstanding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was 9/20 - Dan and Franky were our DJ's. They were incredible! I have never seen so many people on the dancefloor at a wedding! and for hours! They were so responsive to our needs and so helpful... they were funny and i received SO many compliments about them! Im so happy... music is one of the most important parts of a wedding and they nailed it! I will recommend them to everyone. So pleased and happy! They made our wedding day perfect! THANK YOU!

-Rachael and Clayton
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on September 13, 2013 and we had Laura and Jeff as our DJ's. They were amazing!!!! My husband and I didn't have too many required songs, just a few we wanted played, and we left the rest up to their professional judgement, and they were great! They knew how to play off the crowd that was there and how to keep the party going! We also used their photobooth and had Eric as our attendant. I am so glad we had Eric because he was hilarious and got all of our guests to laugh and take great pictures in the photobooth and just have a great time and enjoy themselves. I cannot say enough good things about Jesse Webb Entertainment!! Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb is the BEST DJ I have ever witnessed at a wedding! He was the DJ at our wedding last Fall at the Moreland Mansion and he was the perfect fit for the casual classy celebration. He looked & sounded professional and interacted with us and all of our guests like a perfect gentleman. No side jokes, or improvising that I find to be so cheesy at most weddings;-) Jesse was the man, and he made our dream comes true that night. Music was one of the top 3 priorities for us, and he nailed it~ we also had bagpipes and a 15 piece swing band and he worked wonderfully with those vendors. Stop looking- book him and be done. Can't thank him enough!! Meghan & Doug
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a disney theme wedding and they were so wonderful with incorporating that music in. They did an awesome job and kept people dancing all night! They really helped during the ceremony since our planner was awful, and helped us with the bouquet and garter toss after our planner disappeared.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse did a great job :) he was very flexible with my somewhat demanding photographer and didn't stress me out about it at all. He was able to roll with the reception the way my husband and I did and it made the evening perfect.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse and Laura made our night so much fun! Jesse was there every step of the way to answer my questions, made sure the emcee part of the night was spot on and kept the party going all night long. The dance floor never cleared even once! I will hire him again and again and again!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb did a phenomenal job at our wedding. He was recommended by the reception site and we couldn't be happier with our choice. Jesse was very accommodating with all of my last minute changes, he double checked the pronunciations everyone's names before our entrance, he also made sure I was happy with the music. At our wedding, we had an abundance of requests, and Jesse made sure to check in with me to see if he should follow our list or play the requests. I told him, if people are dancing then play what they want. Jesse was able to filter through the requests and play music based off of our list and what the guests were asking. I have been to many weddings and I have never seen that many people on the dance floor, even the wait staff was dancing! What a great day, and I know we owe a lot of it to Jesse and his crew!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Very helpful, personable, and professional. Would absolutely recommend!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1342993987736-photo1
DeAnna
Wedding:
7/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse and his staff were incredible! The day of the event, they made sure they pronounced everyone's names correctly and asked last minute questions. They even were accommodating when my husband was surprised by a dance with his grandmother.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1374780939008-wedding-05
Melanie
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I booked Jesse Webb Entertainment for our ceremony and reception music after meeting with him at a Bridal Show. We were immediately impressed with his professionalism, good looks and amazing radio voice. Prior to the wedding, we met with Jesse several times to share with him our "vision" of what we would like our music to sound like - we stressed that we did not want the typical wedding reception music (Twist, Celebration, Atomic Dog, etc) and wanted a blend of old school hip hop, 80's rock and modern dance. I can honestly say that he delivered on every ask and promise!! It was a wonderful "party" and the music kept our guests on the dance floor all night long. I would highly recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment to all Brides to Be - HE WAS WONDERFUL!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of having Laura and Jeff DJ our wedding at Mooreland Mansion. They were wonderful! They were very organized and kept us on track but also very flexible when we wanted to deviate from the schedule. They were very good about playing the songs we had requested and matching our music style for the other songs. The dance floor was very energetic, and we received several compliments on the music. We couldn't have picked a better DJ, and we HIGHLY recommend them! Thanks Laura and Jeff!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
For our wedding we had Josh and Jesse wife (can't remember her name right now!) and they were absolutely wonderful! we got nothing but compliments and they played excellent music and made sure everyone was on the dance floor! LOVED THEM!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had Jeff and Laura as our DJ crew for our June 22nd Wedding. The reception was in an outdoor tent and it was about 90 degrees and probably the hottest day of the year- Jeff and Laura didn't care. They did an AMAZING job, even helping out my wife when she was about to faint from the heat- brought her water, sat her down, waited for us to be ready before continuing. The music and MC'ing was top notch, they kept everybody involved and the dance floor was packed from beginning to the very end. Went over every detail with us including pronounciations of names (very important to us). We did not have much of a specific play list and told them to just take the reins- and they did absolutely wonderful. We recommend Jesse Webb and his team to anybody- couldn't have asked for a better wedding or service, with much credit going to the people who kept it moving all night- thanks Jeff and Laura!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with Dan and Franky. They played every song I had picked (some I'm sure were a first for them), and followed my outline completely and accurately. I love music, but I am very selective and have a lot of favorites. I couldn't have asked for better MCs. Jesse is very helpful and available to answer questions at any time. I would highly recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rodney
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
just so you all we had the best wedding ever. there is just no denying it you need to accept it. with franky and dan from jesse webb. they were awesome and so creative with the music and keeping the party going . well worth my money and best value around i will definatley be using them again. franky was the best.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome job and very nice great music
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse DJ'd our wedding at the Lodge in Geneva on June 1st. We could not have been happier with him. He kept the ceremony and reception moving smoothly and on time. We didn't make too many requests in terms of our music, but he played the perfect mix of old and new that kept people dancing until the end. We've had guests book him for their events after seeing him at our wedding! We definitely recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Jesse through Quail Hollow Resort as a preferred vendor, and so he is! My daughter and her fiance had some special requests that Jesse was able to fill without a problem. He provided the music for the ceremony which was held at QH and for the reception as well. Everything went so smoothly and beautifully that I , as mother of the bride, never had to worry about anything. He guided the evening as Master of Ceremonies without a hitch, kept the evening moving and had people on the dance floor until midnight! We are so pleased with his services that I have booked him for my other daughter's wedding next year! Marilyn L.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
So happy with the music. They chose such a great mix that it kept everyone on the dance floor all night. Had to make a music change the night before the wedding and was no problem. Very easy to work with them.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Loren
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Jesse Webb entertainment to service my wedding reception and I am so glad I did! Jesse and his wife were very helpful in helping me plan my music selection and they were always very quick to return my calls. Our DJ's name was Brad and he was great. He was professional and very attentive to our requests throughout the night. I didn't give a whole lot of direction to him as far as "filler" songs and he did a wonderful job playing songs that everyone would enjoy. I also purchased my photo booth through Jesse Webb and got SO many compliments! I must give a shout out to Henry, our photo booth attendant, who was so much fun and made sure everyone was having a good time as well. Thank you Jesse Webb Entertainment....you gave us affordability, quality, and tons of fun!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Jesse Webb through a local group of wedding vendors in Mentor, Ohio. I have to say he was an excellent find and he really made my wedding a wonderful memorable event.
I has some special requests and he had really good suggestions too. We went over everything prior to the wedding and all the details were ironed out and the wedding went off without
any problems. On our check list I requested group of rock songs and he had them all queued up and ready to roll – It was a blast and everyone enjoyed themselves and danced the night away.
I would highly recommend Jesse Webb for any event a DJ is needed.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We decided to have a very laid back reception and skip most of the "typical" wedding things. Jesse made the entire night run really smooth and still feel very much like a wedding. He played a wide variety of music to draw crowds of all ages unto the dance floor throughout the night. He was really easy to work with and willing to do whatever it took to make the night as easy going as possible.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randi
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We had Jeff and Laura as our DJ's for our wedding, and they were AMAZING! They really helped the flow of the reception. They also handled the music for our ceremony and did an awesome job as well. We had a lot of requests and they honored as many as time allowed with still letting our guests make requests, which is what we wanted. The two DJ's let us know when every event was taking place at the reception and they made sure that we were ready for them to occur (ie: our dance, bouquet toss, garter toss). People were on the dance floor all night which made the evening enjoyable for all. I would absolutely recommend them for your wedding!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb did an amazing job on our wedding. Not only did they play all the "special requests" I had for the reception, but the music that they added into my playlist really reflected our style and pleased guests of all ages. Everyone danced the night away! Jesse Webb is professional, accommodating and FABULOUS! I would highly recommend him and his staff. And i plan on using him for any future events :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jesse did my wedding on Dec 30, 2012 and I called Jesse at the last moment. I say it was 15 days before my wedding and he did it for me. Jesse played for my reception and he did my ceremony. Jesse did a wonderful job with my guest he helped me organize. Jesse is very good DJ. For being last monent wedding he was there for me all the way.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb was a pleasure to work with from the start! He was extremely professional the entire time we worked with him, making us feel at ease. Although we knew he performed many weddings each year, he made us feel special each time we met with him. He was very organized and worked with the photographers and venue for the timing of each event of the night so we didn't have to worry about it. Jesse played music for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception...and all were flawless. The dance floor was packed from the very first song until the last, and I received comments all night from my guests about how great the music was! I would recommend Jesse Webb to anyone I meet who is planning a wedding....you will not be disappointed! Booking him was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment was the dj at my friends wedding and they were amazing! Everyone was talking about how great they did! They kept the night going and had everyone on the dance floor. I know the bride and groom were extremely happy with their decision to go with Jesse Webb Entertainment! I would definitely recommended them to anyone getting married!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sylvia
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse, his wife, Laura, and Jeff were AMAZING! This was our first DJ experience and they did NOT disappoint! Not only did they play the songs we personally requested, they took guest requests and played all the right music to keep the wedding hopping to the very end!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Jesse Webb Entertainment! From the first meeting to the actual wedding, there was never a doubt in our minds that our event was in good hands, and that was certainly the case. A good DJ keeps the party going and flowing, and reads the crowd, and adapts to every situation making it look seamless, which isn't easy to do.

We worked with Jesse to plan our event- he was responsive, flexible, honest, helpful and personable. I'm a bit of a control freak, so I had a big play/do not play list and he went through our entire evening line by line with us to make sure everything we wanted would be incorporated.

For our reception, Jeff and Laura were our DJs and they carried out the evening flawlessly! They adjusted the timeline when necessary, handled all the announcements (even pronouncing everyone's name correctly!) and worked with all the ebbs and flows of the evening. They kept the party going, played exactly everything we wanted (and didn't want) and helped make the evening the most unforgettable night of our lives. Our guests keep commenting on how great of a party it was, and I guarantee without their professionalism, experience and expertise, that wouldn't have been the case.

I would recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment to anyone, without any reservation- and I cannot say that for the majority of my vendors. It seems that in the wedding business, people know they have you, especially after that contract is signed, and never once did I feel that was the case, and they exceeded all of my expectations.

On a side note, we also booked the Spot Shoot Booth through Jesse, and that was beyond a hit! So please inquire about that as well- you cannot go wrong!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeff and Laura were the DJ's for our wedding reception. They did a wonderful job from start to finish. They took all of our ideas, song lists, and put them together to make our night perfect. Finding the right DJ for us was one of our top priorities, and Jesse Webb Entertainment did not disappoint. They helped make everything go smoothly throughout the night and kept our guests on the dance floor until the last song was finished playing. I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with how easy it was to work with Jesse to get things under contract and set up for the reception. The music played followed along exactly as was asked by the bride and groom. He even took several requests at the start of the evening and fit them in during dinner and the dancing. The price is reasonable and the service provided was excellent. There were 2 DJ's there and the music never stopped all evening. The bride and groom requested that a friend do the introductions of the parents and bridal party and there was no problem in doing that. The wedding reception was at La Vera in Willoughby. He was set up well before the start time, ready to go. Jesse is very personable and easy to work with - overall a great experience! We will surely plan to use him again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb was the DJ for my friend's wedding. As her maid of honor and wedding planner I was very happy working with him. He provided the music for the ceremony and the reception. The planning went well from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to any future bride!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with our DJ service. They took a list of songs that we specifically wanted to hear and from that planned out 6 hours of excellent music. The DJ was wonderful in organizing the evening and coordinating with the caterers. I would definitely recommend this service.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany & Robert
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeff and Laura were awesome! Very nice people, easy to work with, accommodating, and professional. Not one complaint about their service! If I ever need another dj for a special occasion I definately know who I'll be calling...Jesse Webb entertainment!! Jeff also sang at our ceremony. So any future brides looking for a vocalist he has an amazing voice!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We want to thank Jesse, Laura and Jeff for providing such a wonderful experience for us for our wedding. They were so helpful, professional and fun to work with. They were even able to accomodate a last minute request to make 75 CD's of our wedding music in two days! They played the songs we requested and was able to fulfill all special requests. And their timing was perfect when playing the songs during the ceremony! We highly recommend them and we were so grateful they were recommended to us! Lisa and Kris Shockley - Wedding - 9/2/12
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb was a class act and a complete professional who went above and beyond to ensure that our wedding guests had a memorable night. He honored our requests on what and what NOT to play (I had a specific Village People ban) and made sure we stayed on time with cake cutting, first dance, etc. His fees were reasonable, yet his service was outstanding. Five stars across the board.

-Nick
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
jesse was the best! he played the best music, and kept the party going all the way until the reception was over. i suggest that anyone looking for a dj to call jesse webb, no need to waste time with the other guys.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse and Laura were very professional. From my very first email, they always responded promptly. All our questions were answered and all our requests were fulfilled. They played exactly the type of music that would get people up and dancing all night. Besides being thoroughly professional they were also very pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend Jesse Webb entertainment for any social event you might be planning.
Jennifer M.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I booked Jesse Webb for my 8/18 wedding only a month in advance. He accomodated me even with such short notice, and was PHENOMENAL! So professional, upbeat, and great music selection. He definetely captured the essence of my husband and I and every one of my guests has told me that was the BEST wedding they've ever attended! Thank you Jesse Webb! Don't even THINk about booking anyone else as your DJ!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel & Wayne
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse, Laura and the rest of the crew are AMAZING!!! Everything about working with Jesse was easy and done right the first time! From our first meeting Jesse was super easy to talk to and always willing to give suggestions when we were stuck on what song to use. Our reception was so much fun and Jesse made sure to play something for everyone! If you are looking for a DJ that will play a great mix of music, work with you to show your personality thru song choices and keep the party going then Jesse Webb Entertainment it the right choice for you!!!!! I couldn't have asked for anything more and they exceeded all my expectations :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb was the BEST DJ we could have ever asked for! He was prompt, courteous, affordable and best of all, not cheesy! He had our crowd dancing all night, we can't thank him enough for the wonderful job! Our wedding was at the Mooreland Mansion, and he did everything from the ceremony to the end of the night, and it was PERFECT! Will definitely use his services again!! Thanks Jesse!! - Cheryl & Jon Schnupp
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb was our DJ for our wedding on August 5, 2012 at Hale Farm and Village. He did such a great job and we really enjoyed everything about how he conducted himself. He is super professional and throughout the night always made sure everything was okay and if we wanted to hear anything in particular we had not yet. He also let us make up our entire playlists for the cocktail and dinner hours, which was perfect for us, because we didn't want typical "wedding" music played. He was so laid back and worked with whatever timeline happened that night.
I am always leery of DJ personalities trying to take over the night or making it all about them, but Jesse Webb is perfectly professional and is probably the most down to earth and honest DJ I have ever come in contact with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for a wedding (or any other event!). ALSO...great price! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Jesse Webb and team. We had Jesse Webb himself as our DJ. He kept everyone on the dance floor the whole night (young and old). He was very professional (and not cheesy - which is always my worry with DJ's!) He played everything we wanted - and nothing we didn't. He had suggestions to make the night flow easily. He also made sure to say everyone's name correctly - that is always terrible when that happens! I would highly recommend Jesse and team!! I have had 4 friends now book their own weddings with him after our wedding. He also has very reasonable prices!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Choosing Jesse Webb Entertainment for our wedding was the easiest decision to make in the whole planning process and the least stressfull. After have meeting Jesse on a professional level I had reached out to him in 2011 for my Mother's wedding, and was so hooked at the level of service not only he provided but the DJ assisgned to my Mother's wedding. At that moment is when I knew that no other DJ/Entertainment company would even be considered for my wedding. Jesse Webb Entertainment was the 1st vendor I contacted and signed a contract with, I also asked Jesse if he would personally be the one to service our wedding and sure enough the moment I walked into the reception venue he was there and I gave him the biggest hug! Every detail we discussed for the timing and music selection was beyond perfect. To this day my Father-n-law still talks about how he has NEVER been to a wedding were there were so many people still on the dance floor till the very end!

Not only was the service of Jesse Webb Entertainment beyond perfect, but the fee for services is literally the BEST around. Jesse Webb Entertainment is the first name I say when anyone both professionally or personally as for DJ services!! Thank you Jesse for making our wedding one that literally was one that people are still talking about!!!

Dan & Nicole Lanigan
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ed
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Right from the time to met Jesse, I felt this was the person I needed to create a memorable night for my daughter. I was most certainly right. My daugher Jackie, (as well he her now husband) took an immediate liking to him and the services he provided. He was very meticulous on the format for the evening and as expected, it all came together. LOTS OF ENERGY by Jeff on the mic. and Eric handled the photo booth perfectly. The only problem we had was there was not enough room on the dance floor--so, what does THAT tell you!!!

Future brides and grooms, take it from me, Ed "Flash" Ferenc, JESSE WEBB ROCKS!! If you want to hear more, contact me at djbflash@aol.com
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse and his wife Laura were the best! They were so flexible and willing to do anything. He was always willing to meet and was very punctual with phone calls and emailing. Our entire reception flowed smoothly thanks to them! Our guests had a fabulous time dancing, too! We couldn't be more happy with our choice of DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment exceeded my expectations! We used their services for DJ and up-lighting. Our wedding day was one disaster after another.... my groom was sick and missed the first hour and a half of our reception, so we missed out on doing all "the normal" wedding dances but our awesome DJ's saved our night! We had Jeff and Laura as DJ's, they were very understanding and helpful on guiding us when we could push the dances back in the night. They also stayed and extra hour at the end because my husband was finally feeling better by the end and we were able to get a few dances together!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lee
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment made the reception! The DJ's were fun and kept things going without taking over the night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Audra
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I used Jesse Webb for an anniversary party for my parents. But I wish I would have used them for my own wedding last year! They were very nice and easy to work with! With a small group of guests I was worried no one would be dancing but they kept the dance floor full all night! Dan was our DJ and he was AWESOME, he knew just how to fit in with the environment and the crowd that was there. He adjusted as needed based on who was out on the dance floor to make sure a great time was had by all. Even several of my guests commented on how perfect the DJ was- especially at this type of an event the wrong DJ could have been disastrous! I can't say enough about this company except that I was SO grateful that I had them at my event. Well deserving of a 5/5!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
jessie saved the day. My two girls were in a wedding on the hottest day of the year at menote harbor yaught club. They failed to tell the bride there was no air conditioning. ( they new for several days) Jessie saved the day. he moved the dance floor out onto the veranda were there was a n amazing breeze. We danced the night away because of his quick thinking and extra equipment. he is always prepared. not only is he a great guy but he is always looking out for your intrest as the customer.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanette
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
As far as I am concerned, Jesse Webb Entertainment is the ONLY DJ company I would ever recommend! He made sure he would meet my daughter's expectations and then some!!! Very professional. Always available to discuss whatever questions we might have had. He worked with Katie and Christopher to make sure he played the music THEY wanted. The wedding crowd loved him!! So many people gave us compliments regarding the DJ at the wedding. He was so easy to work with and we had nothing to worry about the day of the wedding. If you want the BEST DJ company for your wedding, you will have the best experience with JESSE WEBB ENTERTAINMENT!!!! Jeanette Giovinale - mother of the bride
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brett & Carissa
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
There is a reason Jesse Webb Entertainment is featured as the Spotlight vendor on here. Jesse, Laura, and their crew provided nothing less of high-quality entertainment and outstanding customer service. My wife and I had a long list of songs, with some almost unheard of for a wedding. However, Laura went above and beyond to find each of them to include in the playlist for our amazing night. Believe the hype! Jesse Webb is the outright best DJ service in Northeast Ohio!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! Laura and Jeff (our DJs from Jesse Webb Entertainment) could not have done a better job. They got people out on the dance floor..and most importantly, kept them dancing! I was honestly surprised at how many of our guests danced the whole time.

We didn't give much restrictions or suggestions for music, pretty much leaving it up to Jesse Webb Entertainment. They definitely didn't disappoint. From cocktail hour to the last song of the night, the songs were perfect. Almost as though they knew us prior to our wedding!

They were professional, friendly, accommodating, etc etc and really helped us in making our day special. You can definitely feel confident in booking Jesse Webb Entertainment for your wedding!

THANK YOU JESSE WEBB ENTERTAINMENT!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I was the Maid of Honor at my sister's wedding in May 2012 and I just had to leave a review to say that everyone at the wedding had a FABULOUS night - All thanks to Jesse Webb Entertainment!! The wonderful DJs played off the mood in the room and were able to choose songs that they knew would be a hit with our party. We had an especially long reception and there was NEVER a dull moment on the dance floor the entire night! They were professional and also very accommodating w/ taking requests from our guests and they were just absolutely wonderful overall to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a night you and your guests are sure to remember!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was amazing. Like every other bride, I had a pretty strict budget and Jesse Webb was increadibly affordable. Jesse answered every question I had and was very easy to get ahold of when I did have questions. I gave very few song selections because I had put my trust in the DJ and people danced all night long. I asked for "typical wedding music" and they gave me just that. At no point did I have to tell them to skip a song or change what they were doing. I had several of my guests ask me if I had created a playlist b/c they loved the music so much and also got tons of compliments on the dinner music for being "a nice change of pace". I would recommend Jesse Webb to any bride. You can always select all your music with your DJ if you want but if you decide not to you shouldnt have any fears leaving it all up to Jesse Webb entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We were more than completely satisfied with music and he really complimented my son Mark's wedding for entertainment. He assisted with making the night complete.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brendan and danielle
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Jesse webb entertainment did a great job at our wedding and they kept the dance floor packed the whole night! We would recommend them for any event. They helped give us the wedding of our dreams!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1323786061690-3901601015050070446820066678319910592344676103389n
Brianna
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Nothing bad to say at all! Everything went smoothly.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1307624545421-us
Krystyna
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding day set up was very organized and set up well in advance according to our plans with the ceremony, hall and pictures. Last minute changes to add ceremony music with an additional 1-1/2 hours were added on without any issues. All of our guests, and even the owner of the hall, kept asking where we got the information for our dj from because the music selection and attention to detail was so well paid attention to. I would recommend Jesse Webb to anybody for any event, he was extremely professional, very affordable, and he helped make my wedding a success!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neilgoldsmith
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Jesse,
I would like to personally thank you for making our wedding a success, if I had known HOW GREAT AN EMCEE you were before the wedding I would have worried so much less. You were SO Organized, it is a harried time with the main entrance of the wedding party and to have you in such calm and cool control was so wonderful. Your timing was perfect and to the second. If you have ANYONE EVER on the fence and need a reference PLEASE use me as a reference.
The music you played had the dance floor filled all night with little to no input from us expect your request for genre type.
You are in the RIGHT BUSINESS!!
Regards,
Neil and Leanne G.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rfritsch
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Jesse,
I just had to take a moment and tell you how wonderful my sister's wedding reception was, thanks to you! The dance floor was packed all night, and although some guests were unable to join in on the dancing, they had such a great time watching those who were. I can't thank you enough for making that wedding such a great memory. Someday, hopefully I will have a chance to plan a great wedding and with that said, you will be my first choice for entertainment!

There is one more thing I need to mention, and it just so happens to be one of the most important aspects of Jesse’s commitment to his clients. His niece had her wedding the same day as my sister, and despite a natural desire to attend and/or perform at her wedding, Jesse kept his commitment to my sister and her soon to be husband. He is a man of his word. To me, that has to be one of the most creditable attributes displayed by a business owner. He could have attended his niece’s wedding, and requested a colleague to play for my sister, yet he knew how important it was to be there for my sister and he kept his promise. That speaks volumes! Thanks Jesse!
-Rosemary
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aaron
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
The wedding entertainment was perfect. I received several compliments after the wedding and reception about the appropriate selection of music. The thing is, it was all the DJ! I would highly recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment to anyone who wants to have a great time!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RpMiller
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Jesse and crew did my wife and I's wedding, and wow, they are worth way more than they charge! They were completely professional, and excellent at their profession. They kept the dance floor full the entire night, and people kept telling my wife and I how good the song selection was. We left all that in the very capable hands of Jesse Webb Entertainment and were not disappointed! I even had a surprise planned for my first dance with my wife, and Jesse helped me pull it off flawlessly. We highly recommend this company and it's exemplary staff; they truly made our night unforgettable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen's aunt Karen
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment was the DJ for my niece's wedding a few weeks ago and they were awesome! The dance floor was filled for every piece of music played. They played all the new stuff plus all the same favorites that gets everyone up and dancing. I recommend them to anyone planning a wedding. All guests stayed till the very end because everyone was having such a good time - basically because the entertainment was awesome!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rick
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment did a fantastic job at our wedding in July of 2011. I continue to receive compliments to this day about the music played at our wedding and the way the night flowed. My wife and I still recall how awesome our dance floor was from the moment the music started all the way to the end. I would definitely recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment to everyone!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1301104631964-dscn9493
Carly
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment provided the most perfect DJ service I could have hoped for at my wedding! I was unsure about which songs/genre to play during the reception and they were spot-on with the music and I, along with all guests in attendance, loved it! I was unsure about several details for the reception and they helped me with every step of the process and went off without a hitch. They definitely know what they're doing! I couldn't have asked for anyone better!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca-GOTL Wedding
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
As Mother-of-the-Bride I was given the task of booking a DJ, lucky for me I met Jesse Webb! Later I met his wife and partner Laura who actually DJ'd with one of their other DJ's at the wedding and what a fabulous ceremony and reception they orchestrated for us. My daughter and now son-in-law loved the Webb's and we had the perfect event. As I mentioned to Jesse in an email thanking him that the ultimate compliment to a DJ service has to be when the last song at the reception is over and the dance floor is still packed. Fun, easy to work with & very professional. They ran the show and I would recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Went to a wedding where Jesse Webb was the DJ. The dance floor was packed all night long. I have decided to book him for my wedding next year. He really takes the time to coordinate with you and make sure only songs that you want played are played.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb provided the DJ for my daughter's wedding. Our DJ was named Larry and I can't say enough about how great he was. He got the guests involved, was classy, tasteful and fun. I had submitted many song requests in advance and he played them all and also the requests submitted that evening. Jesse was always responsive to my questions and he and Larry were very helpful when asked for suggestions. I would highly recommend this vendor.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gina
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Jessie Webb as a D.J....Several people recommended Him to me and we are very glad we were able to book him. He made our reception so much fun...He is very professional and knows his business extremely well....You will be able to trust him and relax because he puts on a top notch show...great music...lights....He was FANTASTIC, just can't say enough...!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cory
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment was the PERFECT choice for DJing our wedding! From the very beginning, Jesse personally guided us through the process of setting up our entertainment for the evening, from our entrance, first dance and cake cutting songs, to special events during the reception, and even our dinner music and general tastes for the rest of the evening. We could be as specific as we wanted, and he fulfilled all of our requests perfectly! He even got the lesser-known version of our first dance song that we wanted! :) Jesse was always easy to communicate with and prompt in responding, and always had an answer for any of our questions. On the day of the wedding, he was early and set up in plenty of time, double checked pronunciations and the event schedule for us. He did a fantastic job of DJing the wedding AS WELL AS Emceeing (some DJ's, while they may answer all of your questions/have the songs you want/seem qualified, can NOT Emcee well, so make sure you find one who does... or don't worry about it and just go with Jesse!) throughout the entire evening. We didn't worry about a thing, and all of our music and events were perfect. I can't recommend him highly enough! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dml8808
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment made my night everything I could ever hoped for and more. As a bride you have so many things that race through your mind before your big day.......one of the things is of course the music, is the DJ going to play the right song, whos going to dance with who, when do I cut the cake...bla bla...worry worry. From the first meeting with Jesse I knew he would take care of things. He was personable and knew his stuff! He let me do what I wanted to do and still suggested things to make my night everything I wanted it to be. Jesse kept the show going and definately kept the dance floor PACKED the whole night!!!!!!!!!!!! No worries brides, Jesse Webb Entertainment will provide a service that will keep you worry free and allow you to enjoy the night that is truly one to remember. Thank you Jesse (and your wife) for everything!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Ann
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Jessie was the DJ at our wedding and I would 100 % suggest you hire him. He was very helpful and beyond professional and clean cut. Jessie and his wife Laura took their time to get to know myself and husband and paid special attention to the details that were important to us. If I had to do it all over again I wouldn't change anything. Thank you both so much for helping make our night perfect.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Ann
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Jessie Webb and staff were completely awesome in many ways. Well dressed, helpful, fun and super professional. They did all we asked of them and more. If I had to do it all over again I would hire Jessie Webb again with no doubt. All of our guests enjoyed Jessie's services and professional conduct. Thank you again . Been 2 yrs to the day !!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dostalj
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
TALK ABOUT BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!!! My family has used Jesse Webb for 2 major events in the last year because they are simply the BEST!

Jesse Webb Entertainment was professional, personnal, and just plain FUN. They were early, played the songs we asked for plus any last minute requests from people attending our party, and they are the best price in town. They are the most flexible to work with and we will never use another DJ in Cleveland.

My family HIGHLY HIGHLY recommends Jesse and his crew.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leighanne7
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Jesse Webb for both my wedding and now my brothers graduation party. They were AMAZING. They make it fun and exciting and accomidate like no one I have ever seen. My husband and I are HUGE music buffs so they ALWAYS had the songs we wanted (even if its completely out of the ordinary.) They really made both events so special for us. Thank you Jesse Webb!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katenkev
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Jesse Webb Entertainment was an excellent choice for our wedding. They were very professional and absolutely made the night. They were clearly in charge and kept everyone on the same page. The dance floor was never empty and my family (who never dances anywhere) were all on the floor the entire night. I was extremely please with our choice for DJ. I truly believe this is one of the aspects that can make or break the reception, and Jesse Webb made it an absolutely wonderful night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
addyrun
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Awesome, awesome, awesome! Jesse did such a wonderful job at our wedding. By the end of the night the dance floor was packed and nobody wanted to leave. All of our guests loved him. He was extremely flexible and easy to work with!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meg515
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Excellent Music Played
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
8/4/2007
5.0/5.0
Jesse's professionalism in every aspect gave us so much comfort knowing that he was not there as an all eyes on me kind of dj...instead he made the day about us. We never had to worry about a thing. We had a guest suprise us by singing a little of Bruce Springsteen and Jesse cued the music without the vocals....it was awsome!!! The whole night the dance floor was never empty. We wanted the fun wedding that everyone would talk about for years....and so far 4 years later they still are talking!!! Thanks Jesse!!! Ohh by the way we have used his service many times since!!! Steve and Erin Waite
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ilovemike1231
Wedding:
7/20/2007
5.0/5.0
we were so excited about our dj. My brother, his mother in law both used him he gave me a good price because of that! he was very professional and i was picky about my music and what i wanted, and he really came thru! totally happy with him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/22/2004
5.0/5.0
We were referred to Jesse Webb Entertainment by a friend of ours. My husband and I went to a wedding to watch the introductions to make sure they were professional, well-spoken, energetic and respectful of the bride and groom. Before the introductions were even over, we knew we were going to book them. I can't say enough good things about them - they are VERY professional (even wear tuxedos the weddings), they are responsive to needs, honor requests from attendees, respect the bride and groom, honest, caring and very organized. Our dance floor was packed from the minute we opened up the floor to dancing until the time the lights came on. They play a great mix of music for all genres. We like them so much that we refer them to everyone we know who needs a dj service. You can not go wrong with booking them. The only way you can go wrong is if you don't book them NOW! Their price is unbeatable and their service is top-notch. Jesse and Laura are great people and even better business owners.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry
Wedding:
7/13/2003
5.0/5.0
We were VERY happy with the service Jesse provided at our wedding. It was very easy reviewing what we wanted ahead of time. On the wedding date, Jesse was very professional (our children commented about Jesse's great hair!!) and kept the wedding evening flowing with appropriate music for each interval. When guests requested some wild music at the end of evening, Jesse checked with us before playing requests. It was a pleasure having Jesse as our DJ!!!! We have recommended him to others several times over the year!!!!!!!!! Terry & Autumn Grabowski, Mentor OH
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
11/26/1994
5.0/5.0
We used Jesse for my husband's 50th birthday party and he was awesome. Both he and his assistant were very flexable. The best part was I had asked like two days before the party if I could add karaoke and Jesse had no problem with it. We had lots of kids at the party who wanted to do the karaoke and they were so kind and patient with the kids. They could have told the kids it was only for adults but they didn't. They helped the kids out and made them feel like they were part of the party and the parents appreciated it too. I would choose Jesse again because he not only caters to the customer but everyone at the party. I still have people telling me it was the best party they have ever been too.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monte
Wedding:
7/4/2014
4.9/5.0
Jesse and his staff were excellent. The lights, and music were perfect. Jesse was approachable and professional through our entire process. He was able to do everything we asked for and more. This helped everyone relax and have a fun night. He obviously knows what he's doing and we highly recommend his company.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.9/5.0
I am SO GLAD we decided to go with Jesse Webb entertainment. My mom and I met Jesse at a bridal show and were very impressed with how professional he came off. We signed a contract that day, even though it was about a year away from the wedding. My absolute ONLY complaint is that no one contacted me after that point. (I was hoping they would email to remind me to fill out the questionnaire, which was supposed to be sent in about a month prior to the event. However, as soon as I did contact them -- 3 weeks before the wedding -- they responded promptly!) They handled everything perfectly the day of and I didn't have to worry about a thing! AND they absolutely kept the dance floor busy -- I don't think it was empty for even a minute! They were both helpful, professional, and went out of their way to make my day special. I couldn't ask for anything more!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.9/5.0
Jeff and Laura dj'ed my wedding and they did a great job! They played all the songs I specifically requested and kept the party going! They were even able to adapt when we had a few unplanned incidents, such as the priest not showing up for the prayer and my sister's boyfriend proposing to her during the reception. They were friendly and professional and did a wonderful job!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.9/5.0
One word... perfect! Jesse Webb Entertainment was so easy to work with. We didn't even need to meet in person. We were able to plan everything via email.. my do and don't play list, sequence of songs and events, and even little surprises for my family and friends. Everything went exactly as I asked. No songs were played that I didn't want. Everything was tastefully done. They even asked me towards the end of the night if there were any more songs I wanted to make sure were played before the night was over... how awesome! I DEFINITELY recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment. They help make your perfect day complete!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
12/3/2011
4.9/5.0
Jesse Webb was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day! He was helpful and organized while planning for our reception. The night of our reception he made sure everything went smoothly. He worked in our requests and really had everyone on the dance floor the whole night! We would HIGHLY recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment.

Jamie and Michael
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.8/5.0
Jesse Webb's team did an amazing job at our wedding! They played what we wanted and filled in the gaps with great song choices! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lorina
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.8/5.0
We had them at our ceremony & reception, they were very flexible & even when family members went up to him to make changes, they always came to me or the groom to make sure it was what we wanted. Played great music, highly recommended!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
7/6/2012
4.7/5.0
We were very happy with both Jesse (who did the music for our ceremony) and Frankie (who did music for our reception). We had very specific requests and all of our requests were played. We also asked that there be strict restrictions on allowing our guests to request certain music which Frankie was very good about handling. We really appreciated how attentive Frankie was to our needs. He made sure to ask us if anything needed to be changed, but was able to do this without being annoying and bothering us with every detail. He was the man!! My only complaint is that it was slightly hard to get ahold of them the week before the wedding but everything else was great. Extremely great value and great service all around
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/21/2011
4.7/5.0
They played every song we requested and did a great job MCing the event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/20/2013
4.6/5.0
Jesse Webb was definitely a great value. He did a great job and all my guests had fun. You can see that my one issue was that I could never get anyone to talk to me until the week of my wedding. It turned out to be fine, but it's very unsettling when you're a neurotic bride.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
Jesse Webb did a fantastic job MC'ing our reception. He was professional, played the songs from the list we asked him to, and never interjected too much to make himself the center if the event. He did a wonderful job and I cannot say enough good things about him.

The only reason I gave him a 3 for for responsiveness was that he did not get back to us the week before and during our wedding well via email. We sent him our list of songs and asked him which meal he would like for dinner and never got a response. Needless to say we were concerned but he did SUCH a great job at the wedding that all was forgotten! Would recommend to anyone interested!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/29/2012
3.1/5.0
Jesse and his wife were nice to work with. My suggestion would be to make sure you are both on the same page on what you are expecting! I did not realize we were not on the same page until the reception and by that time it was too late. There was an issue with the entrance/introductions and song at the reception. The rest of the reception went. All in all, things went ok but when you are looking forward to a specific event to happen and it doesn't happen the way you have been thinking it would, it is disappointing (especially on your wedding day) so make sure you are very clear on how you want things to go!!
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

SAVE OVER $1000 DOLLARS!!!!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $50 Value
Stop by our fabulous showroom "The Wedding Showcase" at The Great Lakes Mall in Mentor during one of our open house events. Mention this deal to receive AT LEAST $50 off any DJ or photobooth package and find out how we can save you over $1000 on your wedding day. Open house events are on the first Wednesday of every month from 5:30pm til 8pm. It's like a mini bridal show every month. Check it out!!! You'll be glad you did. The next Wedding Showcase event is on 04/02/14. Mark your calendars.
Deal #WWc2f3ae8fd6c998a4
220x220_1313190583292-jessethumbnail

MAP

 
7221 Hodgson Rd., Mentor, OH 44060 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jesse Webb Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1313190583292-jessethumbnail