130x130 sq 1378280485505 newportbeachweddingphotographyelectracruisesjessicaelizabeth14

Jessica Elizabeth Photographers

Orange , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Orange, CA 92866 US (map)

PHONE

562-201-9494

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

MODERN ELEGANCE with TIMELESS FLAIR

Our photographic philosophy balances contemporary with traditional, where FASHION, FINE ART, PHOTOJOURNALISM, and VINTAGE appeal come... Read more
MODERN ELEGANCE with TIMELESS FLAIR

Our photographic philosophy balances contemporary with traditional, where FASHION, FINE ART, PHOTOJOURNALISM, and VINTAGE appeal come together in perfect harmony.

We are STORYTELLERS.

When words fail to describe the beauty of a moment, CINEMATIC imagery takes its place. Our expertise and creativity culminate into imagery that captures the whole story and the genuine emotion. We are OUTSIDE-THE-BOX THINKERS who know how to find and CAPTURE THE MAGIC.

JESSICA ELIZABETH PHOTOGRAPHERS is a full service wedding photography studio. We work with our brides and grooms from the first email or call all the way through the album design and delivery process and beyond. We believe planning and communication are essential to providing peace of mind and consistently creating impactful images on the wedding day.

Call us: (562) 201-9494

www.JessicaElizabeth.com | Jessica@JessicaElizabeth.com

Facebook | Pinterest | Twitter Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1395796272627 orange county wedding photography jessica elizabet
130x130 sq 1395817357107 coyote hills wedding photography jessica elizabet
130x130 sq 1395793365362 05 lis rwt4352we
130x130 sq 1395793362864 02 lis rwt4176we
130x130 sq 1395817453749 palos verdes golf course los angeles wedding photo
130x130 sq 1328995411507 bellacollinasanclementeweddingphotography23
130x130 sq 1395793444489 seacliff country club wedding photography jessica
130x130 sq 1328995424421 newportbeachweddingphotographyelectracruisesjessicaelizabeth14
130x130 sq 1395793311889 02 rodriguez rwt2337 edit 2we
130x130 sq 1345015413338 losverdesgolfweddingphotographybyjessicaelizabeth06a
130x130 sq 1395817420692 firesky resort scottsdale wedding photography jess
130x130 sq 1328995408858 bellacollinasanclementeweddingphotography13
130x130 sq 1345101011996 orangeweddingphotographyorangecountyjessicaelizabeth5
130x130 sq 1395793272052 waltdisneyconcerthallweddingphotojessicaelizabethp
130x130 sq 1328995405129 anaheimhillsgolfcourseweddingphotographyorangecountyjessicaelizabeth4
130x130 sq 1328995445054 vibianaweddingphotographylosangelesjessicaelizabeth
130x130 sq 1344982444359 tustinranchgolfweddingphotographytornberggourley4.
130x130 sq 1395817298504 seacliff wedding photography jessica elizabeth pho
130x130 sq 1395817376988 anaheim hills golf course wedding photography jess
130x130 sq 1395817395082 ebell club long beach wedding photography jessica
130x130 sq 1395817487600 rancho las lomas wedding photography jessica eliza
130x130 sq 1395817527108 woodsen castle san diego wedding photography jessi
130x130 sq 1345014361885 loscoyotesgolfphotography2
130x130 sq 1345014364531 loscoyotesgolfphotography
130x130 sq 1395818466790 villa san juan capistrano wedding photography jess
130x130 sq 1395818379696 rancho las lomas wedding photography jessica eliza
130x130 sq 1395818384688 rancho las lomas wedding photography jessica eliza
130x130 sq 1328995450793 woodsoncastlesandiegoweddingjessicaelizabeth20
130x130 sq 1395818342432 bella collina san clemente wedding photography jes
130x130 sq 1395818363773 hyatt long beach wedding photography jessica eliza
130x130 sq 1395818428505 tustin ranch golf course wedding photography jessi
130x130 sq 1395818349233 coyote hills wedding photography jessica elizabeth
130x130 sq 1395818367960 old towne orange wedding photography jessica eliza
130x130 sq 1395818374457 pasadena wedding photography jessica elizabeth 00
130x130 sq 1345097918116 pontewineryweddingphotographyiloveyoucupszbl
130x130 sq 1345097239078 vibianaweddingphotographylosangelesjessicaelizabeth4
130x130 sq 1345097241210 vibianaweddingphotographylosangelesjessicaelizabeth9
130x130 sq 1395818444545 vibiana wedding photography los angeles jessica el
130x130 sq 1345097250961 vibianaweddingphotographylosangelesjessicaelizabeth13
130x130 sq 1395818401778 the villa san juan capistrano wedding photography
130x130 sq 1395818406784 the villa san juan capistrano wedding photography
130x130 sq 1395818413789 the villa san juan capistrano wedding photography
130x130 sq 1395818435135 vibiana wedding photography los angeles jessica el
130x130 sq 1395818473794 woodsen castle san diego wedding photography jessi
130x130 sq 1395818481414 woodsen castle san diego wedding photography jessi
130x130 sq 1344974558578 jessicaelizabethphotographybridalwmag
130x130 sq 1344974620571 jessicaelizabethphotographyhandkiss
130x130 sq 1344974518138 jessicaelizabethphotographybigbearlakeskysnowwinterromance
130x130 sq 1344977505205 balboaparkengagementsandiegoweddingphotography10
130x130 sq 1395819467819 hawk hiil engagement photography san francisco jes
130x130 sq 1344977468247 balboaparkengagementsandiegoweddingphotography7
130x130 sq 1344977284722 lagunabeachengagementphotographynewportbeachweddingjessicaelizabeth2
130x130 sq 1344977308101 lagunabeachengagementphotographynewportbeachweddingjessicaelizabeth11
130x130 sq 1344977294154 lagunabeachengagementphotographynewportbeachweddingjessicaelizabeth8
130x130 sq 1395820286858 laguna beach engagement photography jessica elizab
130x130 sq 1395819474526 lacma los angeles engagement wedding photography j
130x130 sq 1395819480096 lacma los angeles engagement wedding photography j
130x130 sq 1395819459734 griffith observatory engagement photography jessic
130x130 sq 1344977348272 balboaweddingphotographyengagementsessionjessicaelizabethbalboafunzone5
130x130 sq 1344977338537 balboaweddingphotographyengagementsessionjessicaelizabethbalboafunzone6
130x130 sq 1344977519385 balboaparkengagementsandiegoweddingphotography11
130x130 sq 1344977533303 balboaparkengagementsandiegoweddingphotography17
130x130 sq 1395820293749 pasadena city hall engagement photography  jessica
130x130 sq 1395820402537 santa monica engagementphotography jessica elizabe
130x130 sq 1395820416314 santa monica pier engagement photography jessica e
130x130 sq 1345008861294 jessicaelizabethweddingphotographysantamonicapierengagement19
130x130 sq 1395820365140 san juan capistrano engagement photography jessica
130x130 sq 1395820331345 san diego engagement photography jessica elizabet
130x130 sq 1395820348400 san juan capistrano engagement photography jessica
130x130 sq 1395820354735 san juan capistrano engagement photography jessica

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Back-up Equipment is a must! We also have a redundant server infrastructure to protect your images following the event.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
The proofing gallery is generally available about 6-8 weeks after the wedding. We try to schedule all of our bookings in a way that allows us to get proofs to clients in a timely manner. A sneak peek Blog posting of some of our favorites will be available about one week after the wedding.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Digital Negatives of the High Resolution JPEGs are provided to our clients when an album is purchased.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Of course. And we encourage you to share that gallery with your family and friends. Including the ones on Facebook and Twitter!
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer of a variety of Albums from different manufacturers, so our clients can choose one that best suits their style and personality. We also offer Canvas Prints!

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Rob and Jessica of Jessica Elizabeth Photography are incredible! They are exactly what you'll need to capture your most cherished memories. Their work tells your story in a way that no one else can, and you will feel the love being exuded off of your photographs/video. We had engraved our wedding rings and other items that we forgot to tell them about, and yet their eye for detail found and photographed each one in a spectacular way. This husband and wife team truly goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service in addition to a beautiful product. Rob and Jessica come highly recommended, and having them photograph our engagement and wedding (too include video), we know why! :)
Rob and Jessica of Jessica Elizabeth Photography are incredible! They are exactly what you'll need to capture your most Read more...
Rob and Jessica of Jessica Elizabeth Photography are incredible! They are exactly what you'll need to capture your most cherished memories. Their work tells your story in a way that no one else can, and you will feel the love being exuded off of your photographs/video. We had engraved our wedding rings and other items that we forgot to tell them about, and yet their eye for detail found and photographed each one in a spectacular way. This husband and wife team truly goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service in addition to a beautiful product. Rob and Jessica come highly recommended, and having them photograph our engagement and wedding (too include video), we know why! :) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
JDDD
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Jessica and Rob, the owners of Jessica Elizabeth Photography, are absolutely AMAZING!! They are very professional but really fun and easy-going at the same time (which is what you want for your wedding day or other special event!). In fact, my husband and I felt as though we were being photographed by close friends, which made the whole experience really fun and allowed us to be ourselves. On top of the great experience of working with Jessica Elizabeth Photography, the final products (pictures and slide show) were incredible!!! The photos have a soft and elegant look but are not washed out. We are extremely happy with our experience with Jessica Elizabeth Photography and cannot recommend them enough!!
Jessica and Rob, the owners of Jessica Elizabeth Photography, are absolutely AMAZING!! They are very professional but Read more...
Jessica and Rob, the owners of Jessica Elizabeth Photography, are absolutely AMAZING!! They are very professional but really fun and easy-going at the same time (which is what you want for your wedding day or other special event!). In fact, my husband and I felt as though we were being photographed by close friends, which made the whole experience really fun and allowed us to be ourselves. On top of the great experience of working with Jessica Elizabeth Photography, the final products (pictures and slide show) were incredible!!! The photos have a soft and elegant look but are not washed out. We are extremely happy with our experience with Jessica Elizabeth Photography and cannot recommend them enough!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Teddy
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
From the first moment we saw their photobooth we knew we were not going to go with anyone else, we never bothered to check with other vendors because there is no substitute for what they provide. From the reaction from our guest it was a huge hit! If you want to be unique go with their Proscenium photobooths and you will not be disappointed.

They were very responsive prior to the wedding in answering all our questions and they arrived perfectly on time on the day of the event. Would recommend them to anyone
From the first moment we saw their photobooth we knew we were not going to go with anyone else, we never bothered to check Read more...
From the first moment we saw their photobooth we knew we were not going to go with anyone else, we never bothered to check with other vendors because there is no substitute for what they provide. From the reaction from our guest it was a huge hit! If you want to be unique go with their Proscenium photobooths and you will not be disappointed.

They were very responsive prior to the wedding in answering all our questions and they arrived perfectly on time on the day of the event. Would recommend them to anyone Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a wedding at the Queen Mary in Long Beach, and since we live in The San Francisco Bay Area we didn’t know very much about all the vendors in southern Cal. We were looking for several options but it’s hard when you live in a different place and are unable to meet in person. Finally, after looking for a while ( mostly the bride ;) )we came across with Jessica Elizabeth and that was really great you know why? because my husband and I are so happy on how our pictures turn out ☺
Jessica Elizabeth photographers were so good and professional since the very beginning. They was going to be in San Francisco for an event so they were able to meet us to show us all their portfolio. I believe in signs and I took that like one. They gave us an excellent price for hours of pictures and editing. They had our contract made in a flash and was ALWAYS very good at communicating !
We love love our pictures and cannot stop showing them to every one! Plus Jessica Elizabeth photographers are fun to be around!!
Great job!!!
We had a wedding at the Queen Mary in Long Beach, and since we live in The San Francisco Bay Area we didn’t know very much Read more...
We had a wedding at the Queen Mary in Long Beach, and since we live in The San Francisco Bay Area we didn’t know very much about all the vendors in southern Cal. We were looking for several options but it’s hard when you live in a different place and are unable to meet in person. Finally, after looking for a while ( mostly the bride ;) )we came across with Jessica Elizabeth and that was really great you know why? because my husband and I are so happy on how our pictures turn out ☺
Jessica Elizabeth photographers were so good and professional since the very beginning. They was going to be in San Francisco for an event so they were able to meet us to show us all their portfolio. I believe in signs and I took that like one. They gave us an excellent price for hours of pictures and editing. They had our contract made in a flash and was ALWAYS very good at communicating !
We love love our pictures and cannot stop showing them to every one! Plus Jessica Elizabeth photographers are fun to be around!!
Great job!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Teri
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Jessica and Rob captured our wedding perfectly! We have spectacular photos to last a lifetime and often receive comments of their beauty.
Jessica and Rob captured our wedding perfectly! We have spectacular photos to last a lifetime and often receive comments Read more...
Jessica and Rob captured our wedding perfectly! We have spectacular photos to last a lifetime and often receive comments of their beauty. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Jessica and Rob, the owners of Jessica Elizabeth Photography are amazing! If there is only one recommendation my husband and I could offer from our wedding it would go to them. We had originally put down a deposit with another company that treated us like a transaction. After getting frustrated and concerned, we came to Jessica and Rob for a consultation. It only took a few minutes (into our two plus hour conversation) to figure out that these two were truly invested. It was like we were talking to old friends. For us, a connection and relationship with the photographers was important and we found that in Jessica and Rob. If we were going to have cameras snapping away for eight hours, we wanted to feel comfortable and natural. Jessica and Rob are the most genuine people you could meet and their photography truly captured our personalities. In looking at the pictures it is clear how much effort and thought went into the photographs to ensure we were able to experience every part of our wedding, even those things that we did not get to experience the first time. Rob says that they want the pictures to tell a story of the day and they truly do. We will definitely be coming back to Jessica Elizabeth Photography for our future photography!
Jessica and Rob, the owners of Jessica Elizabeth Photography are amazing! If there is only one recommendation my husband Read more...
Jessica and Rob, the owners of Jessica Elizabeth Photography are amazing! If there is only one recommendation my husband and I could offer from our wedding it would go to them. We had originally put down a deposit with another company that treated us like a transaction. After getting frustrated and concerned, we came to Jessica and Rob for a consultation. It only took a few minutes (into our two plus hour conversation) to figure out that these two were truly invested. It was like we were talking to old friends. For us, a connection and relationship with the photographers was important and we found that in Jessica and Rob. If we were going to have cameras snapping away for eight hours, we wanted to feel comfortable and natural. Jessica and Rob are the most genuine people you could meet and their photography truly captured our personalities. In looking at the pictures it is clear how much effort and thought went into the photographs to ensure we were able to experience every part of our wedding, even those things that we did not get to experience the first time. Rob says that they want the pictures to tell a story of the day and they truly do. We will definitely be coming back to Jessica Elizabeth Photography for our future photography! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!! Wish there was MORE STARS TO GIVE!!! When we met Jessica and Rob they captured our hearts, they have the perfect balance of professionalism and approachability, they project a feeling as if you were hanging out with old friends. They are most kind, sweet and easy going professional people we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Rest assured that they WILL BE our family photographers, we will definitely be contacting them for future anniversaries and events, when we are blessed with a little one, better believe Jess and Rob will be there for that "Baby's first pictures". The quality of the photos are just the BEST, I love how Rob uses the lighting and how Jessica captures the moments as if she knows what is about to happen. Looking back at the pictures its like a window back to the happiest day of our lives, you can't go wrong if you hire them for your event. The first time our family and friends saw the pictures, their first question has always been "Who was your photographer?" and we GLADLY and EXCITED say Jessica and Rob from "JessicaElizabeth Photographers". If you ever want photos that are more then just photos we highly recommend Jess and Rob to capture your memories. Thank you Jessica & Rob from the bottom of our hearts :)
AMAZING!!! Wish there was MORE STARS TO GIVE!!! When we met Jessica and Rob they captured our hearts, they have the Read more...
AMAZING!!! Wish there was MORE STARS TO GIVE!!! When we met Jessica and Rob they captured our hearts, they have the perfect balance of professionalism and approachability, they project a feeling as if you were hanging out with old friends. They are most kind, sweet and easy going professional people we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Rest assured that they WILL BE our family photographers, we will definitely be contacting them for future anniversaries and events, when we are blessed with a little one, better believe Jess and Rob will be there for that "Baby's first pictures". The quality of the photos are just the BEST, I love how Rob uses the lighting and how Jessica captures the moments as if she knows what is about to happen. Looking back at the pictures its like a window back to the happiest day of our lives, you can't go wrong if you hire them for your event. The first time our family and friends saw the pictures, their first question has always been "Who was your photographer?" and we GLADLY and EXCITED say Jessica and Rob from "JessicaElizabeth Photographers". If you ever want photos that are more then just photos we highly recommend Jess and Rob to capture your memories. Thank you Jessica & Rob from the bottom of our hearts :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jun
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Jessica and Robert for our wedding photos and they were extremely flexible and fun to work with. They made it like we were just hanging out and they happened to just be there to capture our special moments. We’ve seen some photographers who were bossy and just get caught up in trying to get those crazy shots and making it difficult. But Jessica and Robert found ways to seize on those fleeting moments at just right angle and right lighting without having us pose or anything crazy. They’ve made the experience about US and not about THEM. They were willing to work with us to develop our own shots and didn’t mind trekking all over town with us to our favorite locations. We like them so much that we’ve asked them to shot family photos months after we hired them for our wedding. The final comment about these two is that they complement each other in terms of shooting styles and they work extremely well as a team. They are our GO-TO photographers for any future photos.
We hired Jessica and Robert for our wedding photos and they were extremely flexible and fun to work with. They made it Read more...
We hired Jessica and Robert for our wedding photos and they were extremely flexible and fun to work with. They made it like we were just hanging out and they happened to just be there to capture our special moments. We’ve seen some photographers who were bossy and just get caught up in trying to get those crazy shots and making it difficult. But Jessica and Robert found ways to seize on those fleeting moments at just right angle and right lighting without having us pose or anything crazy. They’ve made the experience about US and not about THEM. They were willing to work with us to develop our own shots and didn’t mind trekking all over town with us to our favorite locations. We like them so much that we’ve asked them to shot family photos months after we hired them for our wedding. The final comment about these two is that they complement each other in terms of shooting styles and they work extremely well as a team. They are our GO-TO photographers for any future photos. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ying laang
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I have been meaning to write this review for a very long time!

We met with Jessica and Robert a few months before our wedding and they were incredibly helpful, patient and responsive in addressing all of our questions.
They were the first photographers we had met with and after looking through their portfolio and talking through what we wanted for our wedding pictures my husband and I decided there was no need to look any further.

Our wedding pictures came out AMAZING!
They are so incredibly skilled! They had an amazing eye for the details and moments that made our wedding so unique and special and they captured them all perfectly!

It was a pleasure working with Jessica and Robert from start to finish!!
So if you are engaged and are looking for someone who capture your wedding day, I cannot recommend Jessica Elizabeth Photographers highly enough!!

Thank you again Jessica and Robert for making our wedding day so special and memorable!
I have been meaning to write this review for a very long time!

We met with Jessica and Robert a few months before Read more...
I have been meaning to write this review for a very long time!

We met with Jessica and Robert a few months before our wedding and they were incredibly helpful, patient and responsive in addressing all of our questions.
They were the first photographers we had met with and after looking through their portfolio and talking through what we wanted for our wedding pictures my husband and I decided there was no need to look any further.

Our wedding pictures came out AMAZING!
They are so incredibly skilled! They had an amazing eye for the details and moments that made our wedding so unique and special and they captured them all perfectly!

It was a pleasure working with Jessica and Robert from start to finish!!
So if you are engaged and are looking for someone who capture your wedding day, I cannot recommend Jessica Elizabeth Photographers highly enough!!

Thank you again Jessica and Robert for making our wedding day so special and memorable! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mike
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Jessica Elizabeth Photographers for our wedding last year. It was easily the best decision we made. Jessica and her husband Rob are the best. I don't think we could have put our wedding on without them. They anticipated all of our needs and even added great ideas for things we had never thought about, like sunset pictures. They are always available to talk, run ideas by and what we loved the most is that they were willing to go the extra mile to give you what you wanted, even hanging over a lake just to make sure they got the perfect shot. The quality of the pictures speaks for itself. Every picture we have is perfect, they even go through and hand touch your pictures to make sure they are perfect. The attention to detail and eye for a great shot is simply amazing. We also used them for our photo booth. And this was not some ordinary photo booth. It is an open photo booth so you can fit 20 people into one picture. The items they bring to dress up are amazing. It was definitely the highlight of the night for our guests. There is simply no words to thank Jessica Elizabeth Photographers for everything they did for us. If you don't use Jessica Elizabeth Photographers you are making a mistake. They are the best.
We used Jessica Elizabeth Photographers for our wedding last year. It was easily the best decision we made. Jessica and Read more...
We used Jessica Elizabeth Photographers for our wedding last year. It was easily the best decision we made. Jessica and her husband Rob are the best. I don't think we could have put our wedding on without them. They anticipated all of our needs and even added great ideas for things we had never thought about, like sunset pictures. They are always available to talk, run ideas by and what we loved the most is that they were willing to go the extra mile to give you what you wanted, even hanging over a lake just to make sure they got the perfect shot. The quality of the pictures speaks for itself. Every picture we have is perfect, they even go through and hand touch your pictures to make sure they are perfect. The attention to detail and eye for a great shot is simply amazing. We also used them for our photo booth. And this was not some ordinary photo booth. It is an open photo booth so you can fit 20 people into one picture. The items they bring to dress up are amazing. It was definitely the highlight of the night for our guests. There is simply no words to thank Jessica Elizabeth Photographers for everything they did for us. If you don't use Jessica Elizabeth Photographers you are making a mistake. They are the best. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Orange, CA 92866 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jessica Elizabeth Photographers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1378280485505 newportbeachweddingphotographyelectracruisesjessicaelizabeth14