130x130_sq_1378280485505-newportbeachweddingphotographyelectracruisesjessicaelizabeth14

Jessica Elizabeth Photographers

Orange , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Orange, CA US 92866 (map)

PHONE

562-201-9494

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

MODERN ELEGANCE with TIMELESS FLAIR

Our photographic philosophy balances contemporary with traditional, where FASHION, FINE ART, PHOTOJOURNALISM, and VINTAGE appeal come... Read more
MODERN ELEGANCE with TIMELESS FLAIR

Our photographic philosophy balances contemporary with traditional, where FASHION, FINE ART, PHOTOJOURNALISM, and VINTAGE appeal come together in perfect harmony.

We are STORYTELLERS.

When words fail to describe the beauty of a moment, CINEMATIC imagery takes its place. Our expertise and creativity culminate into imagery that captures the whole story and the genuine emotion. We are OUTSIDE-THE-BOX THINKERS who know how to find and CAPTURE THE MAGIC.

JESSICA ELIZABETH PHOTOGRAPHERS is a full service wedding photography studio. We work with our brides and grooms from the first email or call all the way through the album design and delivery process and beyond. We believe planning and communication are essential to providing peace of mind and consistently creating impactful images on the wedding day.

Call us: (562) 201-9494

www.JessicaElizabeth.com | Jessica@JessicaElizabeth.com

Facebook | Pinterest | Twitter Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395796272627-orange-county-wedding-photography-jessica-elizabet
130x130_sq_1395817357107-coyote-hills-wedding-photography-jessica-elizabet
130x130_sq_1395793365362-05-lis-rwt4352we
130x130_sq_1395793362864-02-lis-rwt4176we
130x130_sq_1395817453749-palos-verdes-golf-course-los-angeles-wedding-photo
130x130_sq_1328995411507-bellacollinasanclementeweddingphotography23
130x130_sq_1395793444489-seacliff-country-club-wedding-photography-jessica-
130x130_sq_1328995424421-newportbeachweddingphotographyelectracruisesjessicaelizabeth14
130x130_sq_1395793311889-02-rodriguez-rwt2337-edit-2we
130x130_sq_1345015413338-losverdesgolfweddingphotographybyjessicaelizabeth06a
130x130_sq_1395817420692-firesky-resort-scottsdale-wedding-photography-jess
130x130_sq_1328995408858-bellacollinasanclementeweddingphotography13
130x130_sq_1345101011996-orangeweddingphotographyorangecountyjessicaelizabeth5
130x130_sq_1395793272052-waltdisneyconcerthallweddingphotojessicaelizabethp
130x130_sq_1328995405129-anaheimhillsgolfcourseweddingphotographyorangecountyjessicaelizabeth4
130x130_sq_1328995445054-vibianaweddingphotographylosangelesjessicaelizabeth
130x130_sq_1344982444359-tustinranchgolfweddingphotographytornberggourley4.
130x130_sq_1395817298504-seacliff-wedding-photography-jessica-elizabeth-pho
130x130_sq_1395817376988-anaheim-hills-golf-course-wedding-photography-jess
130x130_sq_1395817395082-ebell-club-long-beach-wedding-photography-jessica-
130x130_sq_1395817487600-rancho-las-lomas-wedding-photography-jessica-eliza
130x130_sq_1395817527108-woodsen-castle-san-diego-wedding-photography-jessi
130x130_sq_1345014361885-loscoyotesgolfphotography2
130x130_sq_1345014364531-loscoyotesgolfphotography
130x130_sq_1395818466790-villa-san-juan-capistrano-wedding-photography-jess
130x130_sq_1395818379696-rancho-las-lomas-wedding-photography-jessica-eliza
130x130_sq_1395818384688-rancho-las-lomas-wedding-photography-jessica-eliza
130x130_sq_1328995450793-woodsoncastlesandiegoweddingjessicaelizabeth20
130x130_sq_1395818342432-bella-collina-san-clemente-wedding-photography-jes
130x130_sq_1395818363773-hyatt-long-beach-wedding-photography-jessica-eliza
130x130_sq_1395818428505-tustin-ranch-golf-course-wedding-photography-jessi
130x130_sq_1395818349233-coyote-hills-wedding-photography-jessica-elizabeth
130x130_sq_1395818367960-old-towne-orange-wedding-photography-jessica-eliza
130x130_sq_1395818374457-pasadena-wedding-photography-jessica-elizabeth-00
130x130_sq_1345097918116-pontewineryweddingphotographyiloveyoucupszbl
130x130_sq_1345097239078-vibianaweddingphotographylosangelesjessicaelizabeth4
130x130_sq_1345097241210-vibianaweddingphotographylosangelesjessicaelizabeth9
130x130_sq_1395818444545-vibiana-wedding-photography-los-angeles-jessica-el
130x130_sq_1345097250961-vibianaweddingphotographylosangelesjessicaelizabeth13
130x130_sq_1395818401778-the-villa-san-juan-capistrano-wedding-photography-
130x130_sq_1395818406784-the-villa-san-juan-capistrano-wedding-photography-
130x130_sq_1395818413789-the-villa-san-juan-capistrano-wedding-photography-
130x130_sq_1395818435135-vibiana-wedding-photography-los-angeles-jessica-el
130x130_sq_1395818473794-woodsen-castle-san-diego-wedding-photography-jessi
130x130_sq_1395818481414-woodsen-castle-san-diego-wedding-photography-jessi
130x130_sq_1344974558578-jessicaelizabethphotographybridalwmag
130x130_sq_1344974620571-jessicaelizabethphotographyhandkiss
130x130_sq_1344974518138-jessicaelizabethphotographybigbearlakeskysnowwinterromance
130x130_sq_1344977505205-balboaparkengagementsandiegoweddingphotography10
130x130_sq_1395819467819-hawk-hiil-engagement-photography-san-francisco-jes
130x130_sq_1344977468247-balboaparkengagementsandiegoweddingphotography7
130x130_sq_1344977284722-lagunabeachengagementphotographynewportbeachweddingjessicaelizabeth2
130x130_sq_1344977308101-lagunabeachengagementphotographynewportbeachweddingjessicaelizabeth11
130x130_sq_1344977294154-lagunabeachengagementphotographynewportbeachweddingjessicaelizabeth8
130x130_sq_1395820286858-laguna-beach-engagement-photography-jessica-elizab
130x130_sq_1395819474526-lacma-los-angeles-engagement-wedding-photography-j
130x130_sq_1395819480096-lacma-los-angeles-engagement-wedding-photography-j
130x130_sq_1395819459734-griffith-observatory-engagement-photography-jessic
130x130_sq_1344977348272-balboaweddingphotographyengagementsessionjessicaelizabethbalboafunzone5
130x130_sq_1344977338537-balboaweddingphotographyengagementsessionjessicaelizabethbalboafunzone6
130x130_sq_1344977519385-balboaparkengagementsandiegoweddingphotography11
130x130_sq_1344977533303-balboaparkengagementsandiegoweddingphotography17
130x130_sq_1395820293749-pasadena-city-hall-engagement-photography--jessica
130x130_sq_1395820402537-santa-monica-engagementphotography-jessica-elizabe
130x130_sq_1395820416314-santa-monica-pier-engagement-photography-jessica-e
130x130_sq_1345008861294-jessicaelizabethweddingphotographysantamonicapierengagement19
130x130_sq_1395820365140-san-juan-capistrano-engagement-photography-jessica
130x130_sq_1395820331345-san-diego-engagement-photography-jessica-elizabet
130x130_sq_1395820348400-san-juan-capistrano-engagement-photography-jessica
130x130_sq_1395820354735-san-juan-capistrano-engagement-photography-jessica

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Back-up Equipment is a must! We also have a redundant server infrastructure to protect your images following the event.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
The proofing gallery is generally available about 6-8 weeks after the wedding. We try to schedule all of our bookings in a way that allows us to get proofs to clients in a timely manner. A sneak peek Blog posting of some of our favorites will be available about one week after the wedding.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Digital Negatives of the High Resolution JPEGs are provided to our clients when an album is purchased.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Of course. And we encourage you to share that gallery with your family and friends. Including the ones on Facebook and Twitter!
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer of a variety of Albums from different manufacturers, so our clients can choose one that best suits their style and personality. We also offer Canvas Prints!

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teddy
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
From the first moment we saw their photobooth we knew we were not going to go with anyone else, we never bothered to check with other vendors because there is no substitute for what they provide. From the reaction from our guest it was a huge hit! If you want to be unique go with their Proscenium photobooths and you will not be disappointed.

They were very responsive prior to the wedding in answering all our questions and they arrived perfectly on time on the day of the event. Would recommend them to anyone
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jun
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Jessica and Robert for our wedding photos and they were extremely flexible and fun to work with. They made it like we were just hanging out and they happened to just be there to capture our special moments. We’ve seen some photographers who were bossy and just get caught up in trying to get those crazy shots and making it difficult. But Jessica and Robert found ways to seize on those fleeting moments at just right angle and right lighting without having us pose or anything crazy. They’ve made the experience about US and not about THEM. They were willing to work with us to develop our own shots and didn’t mind trekking all over town with us to our favorite locations. We like them so much that we’ve asked them to shot family photos months after we hired them for our wedding. The final comment about these two is that they complement each other in terms of shooting styles and they work extremely well as a team. They are our GO-TO photographers for any future photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ying laang
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I have been meaning to write this review for a very long time!

We met with Jessica and Robert a few months before our wedding and they were incredibly helpful, patient and responsive in addressing all of our questions.
They were the first photographers we had met with and after looking through their portfolio and talking through what we wanted for our wedding pictures my husband and I decided there was no need to look any further.

Our wedding pictures came out AMAZING!
They are so incredibly skilled! They had an amazing eye for the details and moments that made our wedding so unique and special and they captured them all perfectly!

It was a pleasure working with Jessica and Robert from start to finish!!
So if you are engaged and are looking for someone who capture your wedding day, I cannot recommend Jessica Elizabeth Photographers highly enough!!

Thank you again Jessica and Robert for making our wedding day so special and memorable!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Jessica Elizabeth Photographers for our wedding last year. It was easily the best decision we made. Jessica and her husband Rob are the best. I don't think we could have put our wedding on without them. They anticipated all of our needs and even added great ideas for things we had never thought about, like sunset pictures. They are always available to talk, run ideas by and what we loved the most is that they were willing to go the extra mile to give you what you wanted, even hanging over a lake just to make sure they got the perfect shot. The quality of the pictures speaks for itself. Every picture we have is perfect, they even go through and hand touch your pictures to make sure they are perfect. The attention to detail and eye for a great shot is simply amazing. We also used them for our photo booth. And this was not some ordinary photo booth. It is an open photo booth so you can fit 20 people into one picture. The items they bring to dress up are amazing. It was definitely the highlight of the night for our guests. There is simply no words to thank Jessica Elizabeth Photographers for everything they did for us. If you don't use Jessica Elizabeth Photographers you are making a mistake. They are the best.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jimmy
Wedding:
6/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I could blast this space on the internet about how friendly, organized, and situated the team is. I could also blast the internet about how much FUN and enjoyable it is to work with Jess and Rob, but NO i won't do that. Instead, I will just show you ONE video clip of all that went down.

https://vimeo.com/78380074

it really should speak for itself, but the pictures were just as AWESOMEEEEE
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erik
Wedding:
1/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Jessica Elizabeth Photography is amazing! They have such a keen eye for their subjects and their surroundings. They know how to make you feel so comfortable with them in order to get exactly what they want from you. We highly recommend them and are so excited to find out that they now travel. We will definitely be using them for our next special occasion, whatever that may be.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
He hired Jessica and Rob for our wedding (and our engagement pictures) and they were AWESOME! They were very communicative throughout the whole process and really took charge to make sure that us, and all of our vendors, had a loose itinerary of events for the wedding day. This REALLY helped keep everything (and everyone) on track. They did a great job of capturing all of the most perfect moments of our wedding and ceremony and did so without being intrusive in any sense of the word. Also, all of the pictures turned out amazing. We couldn't have been happier! On top of their perfect services, Jessica and Rob are both awesome and caring people. We would recommend them to EVERYONE!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Looking for awesome photographers?!??! Then call Jessica Elizabeth Photographers! Jessica and Rob are AMAZING! They are a husband and wife team and know how to capture your special day. Their photos really speak for themselves so definitely check them out. But I have to say working with Jessica and Rob on such a crazy but wonderful day was great! They checked out the venue, like the do for all weddings, before the big day and scoped out the best places for our pictures. Our pictures came out beauiful! They got the perfect lighting and really captured how magical the day was for us. We even took Ever After photos a few months after the wedding and they did an amazing job with those photos. We really couldn's ask for better photographers. They are friendly and very talented. They listened to what we wanted and expected for the day and the really delivered and then some! Thank you Jessica and Rob for our beautiful pictures. You guys are the best!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
After an extensive search of wedding photographers my wife set up a meeting with JessicaElizabeth Photography. The complete experience was above and beyond what anyone would expect. Every step of the "relationship" has been exceptional: 1st visit where they showed us the level of equipment they used. Organizational skills, team work and attention to detail on the day of shoot. Same day edit of pictures from earlier on "THE DAY OF THE WEDDING!!!!" Viewing the final finished product in a very reasonable amount of time. From a Groom's perspective the complete experience was exceptional... So much so that they were also chosen for my sister's wedding!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
May
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Jessica Elizabeth Photographers were more than we could have hoped for our wedding day. They were amazing, fun, and so comfortable to be around. They captured so many beautiful moments that make us smile every time we look at them. Also, they photographed scenes that we didn't know happened until we saw the photos, which really helps us to remember our special day for a lifetime. They were quick with getting the photos to us, and we really felt they enjoyed the event just as much as we did. I highly recommend them. Thanks again, Jessica Elizabeth, for making our special day last a lifetime!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
The team at Jessica Elizabeth Photography was amazing and exceeded all of our expectations! Their work is impeccable and was the perfect combination of modern and classic. They were professional from the start and made my husband and I feel like we were old friends throughout the entire process. Every dollar we spend was well worth it and now we have a beautiful album and remarkable video to remember our special day!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EB79
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Rob and Jessica did such a great job with our engagement photos that we knew we wanted them to do our wedding too. We were more than impressed with how amazing they were throughout our entire event! They made the entire process so simple. They were there for help and advice anytime we needed. They helped us by designing an event timeline, and keeping the whole day on track. Jessica even went with to helped to pick our flowers. They were so much fun to work with, we had a great time spending our day with them. The photos are absolutely AMAZING! We are so happy with their work. They captured every aspect of our wedding day beautifully! We recommend Jessica Elizabeth Photography to everyone we know looking for a photographer.
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
9/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Jess and Rob did an amazing job with our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos!!! My husband and I love the work that they have done. We get nothing but wonderful compliments every time anyone looks at our photos. They were both so kind, easy going and very professional. I could not have trusted anyone more to capture our most precious moments on our very special day. They are both such amazing photographers, and very prompt and reliable. :) We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Jessica Elizabeth Photography. We recommend them to anyone looking for truly amazing photographers. You will be more than satisfied, I guarantee it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crice
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Jessica Elizabeth Photography for our engagement session and for our wedding. We could not be happier with our decision. Jessica and Rob were amazing to work with and are truly talented photographers. They take their time to get to know you and figure out exactly what you are envisioning for your wedding photography. They are very professional and very easy to communicate with. They both have unique styles of shooting pictures, which makes your spread of pictures so different and fun. They have a very easy online “client lounge” where we were able to view all of our pictures and “like” our favorites for the album. We received our wedding album in a VERY timely manner and it looked AMAZING, we will cherish it forever and can’t thank them enough for their hard and talented work! We highly recommend Jessica Elizabeth Photography.

-Courtney & Mike
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SHARON
Wedding:
5/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with the photography!!!! Everyone who looks through our wedding album always asks us "Who was your photographer?" They love the unique & creative shots they captured and so do we!! Right away, we felt a friendship with Jessica & Rob. They were so friendly & extremely caring & professional. We recommend them them to all engaged couples looking for quality service at a very reasonable cost.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
OMG!! They are the BEST!! I used Jessica Elizabeth Photography last minute on a recommendation of a friend because the photographer that we initially hired canceled on us! Robert & Jessica were very attentive to our "vision" of how we wanted our wedding to be shot and remembered. They even did research for us on the different places that they believed would fit our vision and it was more than I expected! People look at our wedding photos and they say "Wow, these look straight out of a magazine!" One of my photos was even used as a decorative piece in a showroom for brides! They are very friendly and easy to work with, showed up before they were supposed to and stayed a bit after our contracted time. They went the extra mile for us. I couldn't be happier with my wedding photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Jessica Elizabeth Photographers captured every priceless moment of our wedding. They were professional and courteous the entire time, and the pictures were beautiful. After the event Jessica Elizabeth Photographers returned our sideshow and photos very quickly and every expectation was met. My husband and I would highly recommend them for any special occasion or event you want captured.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tortuga23
Wedding:
9/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Jessica and her team were wonderful. I LOOOOVVVE our pictures. I am very happy we chose them as our photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.9/5.0
We cannot be happier the review this vender. They are professional and courteous. They work with you to make sure every detail is captured. They made sure I looked beautiful and that we had original natural looking poses that spotlighted us and the beauty of our venue. They captured moments of our friends and family enjoying themselves at our wedding that we missed in the whirlwind that was that day. I found them through my cousin as they were her photographers and now our friends getting married this summer are trying to book them as well. If you do not believe my words see the proof in their work on their site.
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
Orange, CA 92866 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jessica Elizabeth Photographers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo