130x130_sq_1374458428774-kristy8
(9)

Jessica Lauren Events

Ogden , UT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Ogden, UT US (map)

PHONE

385-288-2156

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jessica Lauren Events is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction - we will do everything we can to meet your expectations in planning the perfect wedding! No... Read more
Jessica Lauren Events is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction - we will do everything we can to meet your expectations in planning the perfect wedding! No budget is too small to make your visions of your special day become a reality. With our creativity and interpersonal skills we are sure you won't be dissapointed. JLE mission is to alleviate as much stress as possible for you durring the planning proccess of your wedding. With your vision, our planners cater to your every need. We can save you time, stress, and money, while guiding you through the planning process. We pay attention to detail and have developed lasting relationships with various vendors, ensuring you get the quality of service you deserve.We will make planning your wedding enjoyable and even fun!

Contact us at jessicalaurenevents@gmail.com or 912-996-3365. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1341595039871-liz4
130x130_sq_1341595043993-liz5
130x130_sq_1339161693797-jessicalaurenevents2
130x130_sq_1341595049870-liz1
130x130_sq_1341595060133-liz2
130x130_sq_1341595068836-liz3
130x130_sq_1341595284992-bridal12
130x130_sq_1341595360698-liz6
130x130_sq_1346348843371-elizabethandfrank1
130x130_sq_1346349751884-snipewedding12
130x130_sq_1346349755731-snipewedding22
130x130_sq_1346349760206-snipewedding32
130x130_sq_1346349761942-snipewedding42
130x130_sq_1346349764123-snipewedding52
130x130_sq_1346349766161-snipewedding6
130x130_sq_1346349767810-snipewedding7
130x130_sq_1346349769325-snipewedding8
130x130_sq_1346349771408-snipewedding9
130x130_sq_1346349773494-snipewedding10
130x130_sq_1346349775866-snipewedding11
130x130_sq_1346349778784-snipewedding12
130x130_sq_1346349781489-snipewedding13
130x130_sq_1346349784126-snipewedding14
130x130_sq_1346349787264-snipewedding15
130x130_sq_1346349790493-snipewedding16
130x130_sq_1346349794272-snipewedding17
130x130_sq_1346349797369-snipewedding18
130x130_sq_1346349800465-snipewedding19
130x130_sq_1346349803687-snipewedding20
130x130_sq_1346349807045-snipewedding21
130x130_sq_1346349811438-snipewedding22
130x130_sq_1346349814894-snipewedding23
130x130_sq_1346349819298-snipewedding24
130x130_sq_1355782158953-jessicalaurenproofs18
130x130_sq_1355782323150-jessicalaurenproofs24
130x130_sq_1355782517789-jessicalaurenproofs33
130x130_sq_1355782622606-jessicalaurenproofs42
130x130_sq_1355782884592-jessicacard1

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing to work with. She took my vision and made our wedding day so amazing! I highly recommend Jessica for any event and planning. Her professionalism was flawless!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Very easy to work with. A true professional who has amazing talent!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Quita
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We were planning a Georgia wedding from California. Jessica took care of everything. We can't thank you enough for making our day so beautiful and special!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
6/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Jessica did an amazing job on my wedding! It was everything I dreamed it could be and more. She took my vision and ran with it, and everything from smallest to biggest detail was absolute perfection. I will never forget my wedding day and all that she did to make it special and stress free! Even my husband, who didn't want all the hooplah of a wedding, agrees that it was an amazing weekend! I highly recommend Jessica as a planner, for she will work hard and be there for you every step of the way!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Jessica and Uriah were fabulous! Our wedding was beautiful. Jessica exceeded my expectations. She took care of everything. We were married on a remote island and she made it look unbelievable. I cannot find one thing to complain about.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramya
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Jessica was awesome. I live in California and my husband Doug lives in Atlanta. We planned our wedding on St.Simon's island 5 hours south of Atlanta on November 3rd, 2012. It was very hard for me to plan everything being located on the west coast and never having been to St.Simons or that general area even.
I gave Jessica a call and she was wonderful to work with. We got through the difficulties of all of us being at different locations, we talked almost daily by phone or email. She quickly understood our tastes and worked with our budget to plan a beautiful wedding. From giving us options of spots on the beach for the ceremony to ceremony decor (beautiful floral arch and large floral urns for the sides of the arch) , looking at weather and tide forecasts etc, musician, cake, DJ, she did a great job. Our reception was at the King and Prince Resort. Because they don't allow you to do much by way of decorations etc, we rented their outdoor oceanside terrace for the cocktail hour and Jessia did a fabulous job decorating it.
She gave us her inputs on everything from timeline, color schemes, decoration ideas to music etc. I wanted an elegant and tasteful ceremony, a sophisticated cocktail hour and a fun reception and Jessica made sure all of that and more came true ;-) We could really count on her. If I know of someone plannig their wedding in that area, I will direct them to Jessica immediately :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Jessica Lauren Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review Ramya! I absolutely love you and Doug both. Planning your wedding was a joy! Thank you for the sweet opportunity to be a small part of yur special day.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Jessica made my fairytale come to life! I have always dreamed of being a princess and marrying a prince and she made that dream a reality. She organized and attended to every detail of my Disney Fairy Tale wedding on the Disney Dream cruise ship. Then, when we came home, she created a magical Happily ever after ring ceremony and reception for all of our family and friends to attend. This was not only perfect, but was accomplished WITHIN MY BUDGET! You cant put a price on perfection, but Jessica can create perfection on a budget. I don't think it could have been better, even with a million dollar budget. I chose her Ultimate Wedding Package and felt like a guest at MY WEDDING! I was amazed at the way she wrapped every detail around my dream. Her personal touches and warm, beautiful personality makes her a master at her craft and, without a doubt, the best wedding planner on the east coast! I love her and would recommend her to any bride who wants their DREAMS TO COME TRUE!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Jessica Lauren Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Elizabeth! Jessica Lauren Events loved every moment of working with you and your husband. It was truly a sweet and beautiful experience. Thank you for allowing our team to be a small part of the beginning of your "Happily Ever After"! May you and your sweet family be blessed on your journey together.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mark
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Jessica was a pleasureto work with. Very willing to do whatever it took to make everyone involved comfortable.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lynnksmith
Wedding:
4/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I first met Jessica after my fiancé and I decided we wanted a short engagement- just 4 months!! I met with Jessica and she started giving fabulous ideas right away. She kept our budget in mind the whole time and never tried to get us to go beyond what we felt comfortable doing. Jessica helped me see the vision of the how I wanted my special day to go, not forgetting a single detail. The day of the wedding went off flawlessly. The events leading up to the ceremony, from photographs ahead of time to the moment I walked down the aisle went off without a hitch. When I arrived at the reception, I was amazed at how our vision had come to life! Everything looked fabulous and was exactly how we had decided. Friends and family are still talking about how amazingly beautiful and elegant our wedding was! I am very thankful for Jessica Lauren Events for helping my fairytale wedding come to life!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Jessica Lauren Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lynn! Planning your special day was a great experience. What an absolutely beautiful couple! There is no doubt in my mind that your life together will be as wonderful as the day you were married. Thank You for letting me be a small part of that joyous experience!

MAP

 
Ogden, UT See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jessica Lauren Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1374458428774-kristy8