130x130_sq_1360792142514-jetientertainmentdjsoundlightinglogo

JETI ENTERTAINMENT

Rockford , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4249 E State Street , Suite #206 Regency Plaza
Rockford, IL US 61108 (map)

PHONE

815-395-0415

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are Northern Illinois Wedding Specialists the area's leading Wedding Disc Jockey Sound & Lighting Service. Jeti is a full time 5-Star rated and reviewed DJ service in customer... Read more
We are Northern Illinois Wedding Specialists the area's leading Wedding Disc Jockey Sound & Lighting Service. Jeti is a full time 5-Star rated and reviewed DJ service in customer service, event planning and performance and have been awarded The Best of Rockford Illinois DJ Entertainment for 2011, 2012, 2013 & 2014 as well as the Brides Choice award for 2013 & 2014 by Wedding Wire. We specialize in Wedding Receptions & Ceremony's & Corporate Events . We have been serving the greater Rockford IL, Northern IL, Southern Wisconsin, & Chicagoland for over 20 years. Offering the state lines largest and most complete up to date digital music selection, state of the art Sound, Lighting & Effects equipment including Up-Lighting and are extremely experienced in motivating crowds of all ages. We offer online event planning, free consultations, referrals, promotional DVD and digital laser and led lighting and effects. Choose from one of our DJ or Wedding packages complete with upgrades all designed to meet your personal needs and budget. We are available 7 days a week to take your calls. Be sure to check out our website link for all our information including packages & pricing as well as our faceboook page. Find out why so many brides & grooms are choosing Jeti Entertainment. Experience the difference, Go with the Pro's call today.

Please contact us at 815-395-0415 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1364538007852-a
130x130_sq_1364538017152-b
130x130_sq_1364538025400-c
130x130_sq_1364538031609-d
130x130_sq_1364538037647-e
130x130_sq_1364538055820-2
130x130_sq_1364538081003-3
130x130_sq_1364538107225-6
130x130_sq_1364538131863-10
130x130_sq_1364538158522-e
130x130_sq_1364538176425-z

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Outgoing and fun filled crowd motivating DJ's
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No
What is your usual attire?
Semi - Formal or Formal
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
We will obtain it or client can provide it
How many other DJs do you work with?
total of 6 DJ's
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
5 hour minimum for Weddings
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
We offer a great selection of ethnic music.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We have various lighting systems laser, disco ball, strobe, fog effects,bubble machines and much more!
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We will arrive 2 hours prior to our start time and have our own tables skirting if necessary.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Only for our upgraded system.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Yes
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Through easy participation numbers such as line dances or couples dances. Also Bride & Groom family dances
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not take breaks but do require a meal for the DJ's
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We have backup DJ's and have not missed an event in 18 years.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
We have multiple DJ's that are available on the same day.
What is your overtime rate?
$50 - $75.00 / hour depending on which package you choose.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Out side of the greater Rockford area we charge an additional $1.00 per mile.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
15% deposit fee on all packages.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jeti did an amazing job dj'ing our wedding. Jerry had everyone dancing. The lighting looked great, perfect service!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Jerry at Jeti Entertainment is a high energy Dj who can really "keep the you dancing". He is very thorough, and takes the time to make sure that everything is taken care of, and that we were comfortable and happy. The day of the wedding we were having weather issues with our outdoor wedding, and Jerry made it work and the weather held out. During the reception Jerry was an excellent MC, was very good about keeping my husband and I informed throughout the evening. Overall excellent service, and cost as well. I would recommend him to anyone doing business in the area.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mo
Wedding:
1/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Jerry did an outstanding job as the DJ/MC for our wedding. He was very flexible and accommodated all of our music requests, and was very on top of the timing of our schedule on the wedding day itself. He made sure we had enough time for everything we wanted to do, and made sure any song we wanted got played. The dance floor was packed the entire night, and we even had to have the head table moved back to create more space! All of our guests told us what a great time they had, and I think a large part of that started with the music and the atmosphere that JETI helped to create for our wedding. JETI was also very inexpensive compared to other DJ/Lighting services that we looked at. We would highly recommend them for your wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Autumn
Wedding:
1/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Excellent Djs service! They did our ceremony, reception and uplighting and did an awesome job. Guests can't stop talking about what a good time they had and how our wedding was the best ever! We owe it all to Jerry and his crew who got things done for us in a big way! We highly recommend to all couples looking for a professional Dj & Lighting service!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
130x130_sq_1388965174876-avata
Erin
Wedding:
12/31/2013
4.8/5.0
Jerry was very flexible and helpful throughout our planning process. On our wedding day, everything went so well, and we had people we didn't expect to dance on their feet!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Planning a wedding is stressful, and as the bride, I wanted the day to be perfect. Selecting them to be our DJ's was one of the best decisions we made. They helped everything run smoothly, had our audience pinned on exactly what to play (even people who said they wouldn't dance ended up dancing), and the lighting set the perfect mood for the occasion. I couldn't have been happier with their services---they are truly experts at what the do! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation! GO now! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roxanne and Jeffrey
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeti Entertainment was by far outstanding and without a doubt are rated 5.0 our of 5.0!!

From the first initial meeting to the end of the night, they were very professional and everyone from our wedding still are commenting on the DJ! They were an extension of us and truly brought out our personal styles and made our wedding reception truly represent who we were individually and as a newly married couple. I am a very organized and detailed bride and Jeti Entertainment did not miss a beat!

Thank you,
Jeff and Roxanne Carlson
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeti entertainment was our first and only choice when it came to booking a DJ for our wedding. Jerry and his staff were so informative! To this day our guest from our wedding rave about our wedding reception and how much they danced. We can't thank you enough Jeti entertainment for making our wedding a memorable day that will last forever.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jeti Entertainment provided more then excellent services! Great planning before the wedding, and absolutely exceptional service at the wedding. Everyone is still telling us what a great time they had. I highly recommend them!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesse
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Did a great job at our reception. Was able to please peoples requests while still doing all the wedding dances and kept the dance floor full. Helped us and our friends and family make it a night to remember! Recommended
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan & Jennifer
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeti Entertainment did a fantastic job DJ'ing both our wedding ceremony and reception. Jerry himself performed the services and we were extremely pleased with the job he did. He was in constant communication with us througout the day and was very accomodating to our wishes. He really knows how to get a crowd into the dancing mood and everyone had a great time. Not only were they great the day of the wedding, but in the planning stages as well. Jerry made every effort to understand exactly what we wanted for our big day, down to every last important detail. We would recommend Jerry and his staff to anyone looking to hire a quality and reliable DJ service.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Jerry was our DJ and he is the owner of Jeti. The company is very professional and thorough! Our wedding was amazing and we owe a lot of that to Jerry! Through out the night everyone kept asking us the name of the company so they could use him at their wedding in the future! The dance floor was always packed and the sound was phenomenal!

Thank you for all your hard work! -Ryan and Brittany
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarina
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeti Entertainment were very helpful and worked with you to make sure your wedding day is perfect. I highly recommend them for DJ service. They will keeping you wedding reception going with lots of dancing till the end. Thank you Jeti Entertainment
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We were extremely happy with Jeti entertainment! I highly recommend using their services! They kept the dance floor full the whole wedding until midnight! Great, great DJ!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
They really do keep you dancing!!!! I don't know of any better dj services than jeti entertainment. I recommend requesting Jerry. He did my wedding. I married the best man in the entire world and that was wonderful right there, but Jerry made the night even more special. Everyone was telling me it was the best wedding and reception they have ever been to and they are still talking about how great it was and how fun it was to this day!!!!! Jeti Entertainment is truly the best!!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rob
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
The best part of the wedding is the reception and your choice of DJ can make or break the whole night. Jerry and the Jeti Entertainment crew were top notch. From the time we walk into the reception till lights out they took care of everything keeping the night moving. The wedding two rooms over from ours was out on the deck listening to our party, loud and proud!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Mr. N Mrs. Booth just want to thank Jerry for making our wedding a special day to remember forever. He provided us and our guest the best entertainment at the Clock Tower Resort in Rockford Illinois. We would recommend Jeri Entertainment services for anyone's event. Thanks the Booth family.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sylvia
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
These guys are amazing and did everything from consultation to timing songs down to the second to make sure we got everything we wanted.They know how to read the crowd and get everyone grooving. Love you guys and Thank you.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
As a bride, you often feel overwhelmed with all that goes into planning your dream wedding. Jerry took a lot of the pressure of our reception into his own hands. For me, this was a huge relief! I had never planned a reception before, and I've seen things done many different ways. Jerry helped make our reception work for us and still feel unique. He was able to speak from experience and advise us on every aspect of our reception. In the end, we all had an absolute blast! Our guests danced until the very last song. In my eyes, that's a successful reception! I was very impressed with the "well-oiled machine" that is Jeti-Entertainment. I went into our reception extremely confident that Jerry would stick to the itinerary we had created, but I also knew that he could make adjustments as needed (and do it seamlessly). Jerry & Jeti Entertainment were the magic behind our reception! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
5 star service all the way! Jeti entertainment was fabulous! They coordinated our whole wedding for us and put together everything we wanted to include. Words cannot describe how happy we were with Jerry and his staff and the attention to every little detail, always there to answer our questions and help with the planning. They did a fantastic job uplighting our banquet room an new exactly how to get the crowd going on the dance floor. We simply did not want the night to end. We recommend Jeti Entertainment to any bride & groom that is wanting the perfect wedding. These guys are true pro's at what they do! Thank you so much for making our day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Dj was awesome!!!! We had no complaints and neither did any of our guests!! We loved everything about our day!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding experience was absolutely amazing.

Jeti Entertainment treated us like a partner than a client. They did everything in their power to make sure our wedding night went without a hitch, even though the venue dropped the ball several times.

They were completely open and helpful in the planning process of our wedding, and they were able to find even our most personal versions of certain songs.

As for the guests, I have heard nothing but people complimenting me on the music. The dinner music fit the mood perfectly, and we left that in their hands to select the music for us.

The best way I can describe the dancing was that it exploded onto the dance floor and did not stop until the venue kicked us out. My one cousin NEVER dances, and Jeti Entertainment was able to get even him onto the dance floor.

I want to finally relate one personal experience. My new wife and I were somewhat hesitant about something called 'the newly wed game' which Jeti Entertainment recommended to us. They told us to try it, which we agreed, and they said they would only play a few questions if the crowd wasn't appeased. Their suggestion was awesome because that game kept the whole wedding in tears they were laughing so hard. This is just one really good example of how Jeti Entertainment makes the life of the party their sole priority.

I will never recommend anyone but Jeti Entertainment for any DJ services in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cory
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Jerry and his wife are VERY professional, polite and accommodating people! Couldnt have been happier with their service. Strongly recommend them to anyone needing a DJ service.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kory
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Jerry and Tina from Jeti Entertainment for our wedding and I can't believe how AMAZING they are!!! Our pastor was of no help for our ceremony rehearsal and Jerry and Tina took charge and coordinated and organized the whole thing. This company offered us more than just a Dj service. I could get in touch with them anytime something went wrong or I was worried about something going wrong. Some of our best moments of the wedding came from the music selection that Jerry thought fit our personalities. I am so thankful we hired them for our wedding and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone planning an event that needs music and is looking for an awesome time!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jerry and Tina at Jeti Entertainment to everyone that is planning an event! From the first day we spoke to Jerry to the day of our wedding, we are extremely happy and extremely thankful we chose Jeti Entertainment! Jerry and Tina are so much more than your DJ. We give them full credit for the reason our Wedding day went so smooth and the reason why we received so many incredible compliments. Not only did they have the dance floor hopping all night but they also helped create an amazing atmosphere and set the mood for both our ceremony and reception by taking charge and contacting our vendors and everyone else who had “duties” for the day to ensure everyone was on the same page so everything flowed perfectly. Yes, I did say PERFECTLY! They were extremely organized, professional, personable, punctual, dedicated, and the list can go on and on! Thank You Jerry and Tina, So So Much, for helping our day go far above and beyond any expectations that we could imagine!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tony and Emily
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeti works with you from the initial interview all the way to the end of your wedding reception. If there is ever a question, they will get back to in a timely manner for an ease of mind (which we all know we need when planning a wedding). Jeti took into consideration our taste in music, as well as the age range in our guests to form a playlist. The dance floor was packed all night with everyone from kids to grandparents. It made for the best party and reception we could have ever asked for! Months after our wedding, people are still raving about our DJ and our reception!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Derek
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the best DJ in the business. A must for any occasion! (That you would want a DJ for haha)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Really happy with the service and price. Jerry even called to make sure we were on track getting the music selection taken care of. I loved that he would smoothly transition songs when no one was dancing. He really kept everyone going. Best of all he really "took care of buisness" when the wedding next to ours had a punk rock band play at crazy loud volume. Jerry "adjusted" our music and everything was great.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeti Entertainment provided DJ services for my wedding on May 27th and did an excellent job! Guests are still telling us how great the music selection and professionalism of Jerry and Tina was! Jeti was also extremely responsive to any requests we had in planning for our reception and did an amazing job organizing every aspect necessary and providing useful insight on song and genre selections! They kept the crowd dancing and having fun! I would highly recommend Jeti to anyone for their special occasion!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We used Jeti Entertainment for our DJ and they were AMAZING! We had Jerry and his wife Tina throughout our entire reception. From the beginning, our first initial phone conversation with them they were amazing. After meeting with Jerry about our wedding, we couldn't have felt more confident about choosing them for our wedding reception. They are basically the people who run the show and they did a spectacular job. They love what they do, and they show it in their work. They had some impressive equipment for a very reasonable rate and give you a CD of all the important songs played throughout the night which is a nice little gift! They kept the party going throughout the entire night and then some. We received SOO many compliments from our guests about how amazing they were and me and my husband agree. Without them, our wedding would NOT have been the same. We are so happy and all you brides/grooms out there... do NOT hesitate to contact Jeti entertainment and use them for your next event.. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing Dj service I wish we could give them more than 5 stars! Jerry and his crew delivered everything we wanted and more. They will cover every last detail with you and accommodate everything you want. Our Dj Derek kept everyone on the dance floor the entire nite and took their requests. They have all the latest top 40's as well as the older music to. Professional in every way we would strongly recommend them to anyone having a wedding. Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Jerry was great to work with. The price was good and his setup was nice. It was great to receive a cd of all our songs too. He worked with us before the wedding to make sure he had everything we wanted and pronounced everyone's name correctly. I liked how we were able to fill out a form of music and songs we did and did not want played. It was a fun night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlee
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.9/5.0
This was one of the least stressful parts of my wedding planning. They have so much knowledge in this area and are very friendly as well as willing to help with anything or any ideas you have to make your special day or any event something to remember! I was more than happy with our selection of Jeti Entertainment for our wedding!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dster417
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeti entertainment was absolutely wonderful at our wedding! Jerry and his wife provided our ceremony sound and music, sound for a video presentation and DJ services. Jerry was very helpful through the entire planning process, he was very good about either calling or emailing me back promptly with any questions I had and his prices are exceptionally reasonable. He really takes the time to listen to you and get a feel for what you are looking for. We let him pick a lot of the music for dinner and he picked music that was perfect for us. He and his wife are wonderful and are definately on top of their game at all times. They took a lot of stress out of our wedding day and kept the crowd dancing the entire night. He is also very good about playing requests for the crowd and keeping the crowd interacting. He coordinates with the hall and other vendors to make the day seemless and perfect. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality DJ around the Chicago/Rockford area.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anita
Wedding:
10/16/2011
4.6/5.0
Jeti Ent was focused on our satisfaction and cautious to the content of their music according to our wishes. We would recomend them for any wedding. Kind and curtious to us and all our guest.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike&Anna
Wedding:
8/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeti provided FANTASTIC service for our wedding. During the planning phase, Jerry was extremely responsive and professional. He really took the time to get to know what we wanted, while offering very helpful tips for a great reception. The day of the wedding, he was totally prepared, and managed the party perfectly. He kept things running very smoothly, and he was not at all intrusive. Overall, Jeti far exceeded our expectations. Jerry is an absolute pleasure to work with, and he knows how to keep the party going. Our dance floor was packed all night. Top notch DJ service! Thank you so much Jerry!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lissab329
Wedding:
5/7/2011
3.4/5.0
Jerry was very helpful in setting things up and made sure he was thorough in getting information. He also kept everyone dancing almost the entire time, and played lots of requests.

There were, however, some issues. First, he claims to be flexible in playing music you like, but be prepared to have him argue with you when you don't like certain popular choices. Also, he messed up my name when announcing the wedding. We were told there would be Jerry and another DJ, but it was only him the entire night. That's not really a problem, as he managed well on his own, but I don't appreciate being led to believe certain things. He also was not shy about his reaction to our non-religious ceremony. There was barely conceiled shock and disappointment in our choice to do this.

When I wrote him an email after the wedding thanking him for his work, but had a small complaint, his response was technically polite, but it was easy to tell that he was being passive aggressive. He doesn't really care what you want unless it's also what he wants.
Services Used: DJ
JETI ENTERTAINMENT responded with the following comments:

Our objective as a professional Wedding DJ service is to accommodate our Brides and Grooms every wish and we bend over backwards to do so. We also have the responsibility of advising them of various choices in the planning process that may hinder or enhance their wedding based on our nearly 20 years experience, advising is not arguing. We take great time and care to accommodate our Bride and Grooms wishes.

We took a complete wedding planner and play list as we always do and played every song on the list. The dance floor was packed as the bride stated only due to our ability and discretion in the music we played. The only time the dance floor was empty was when we played the obscure music that was on the play list that was provided to us which was not our choice.

To further complicate our job each time we would start our planning process the venue location would change. The wedding ceremony location changed 3 different times including the day of the ceremony and each time we went out to each location to evaluate for our setup at no cost. The reception location changed twice and went from a formal country club to a college cafeteria. The guest list went from 220 - 125 guests. The Ceremony went from a gazebo location to a park location to a college business center. We were more than flexible with this couples wishes. We have played for wedding ceremony's in many different settings over the years from backyards to meditation gardens and lakefronts and have never offered any reaction or comments on location to any Bride and Groom and never even heard of a non religious ceremony.

The wedding package this couple picked planely states on their contract and our website 1 MC/DJ not 2. They were never mislead, maybe they misread instead. We take great measures and use a typed itinerary to make sure introductions are done properly and all names are pronounced correctly by the information the bride and groom supplies us with no mistakes ever!

It is important to know that all correspondence with this wedding were done by the groom and not the bride She never contacted us once with any details, only the groom did and now the bride feels a need vent her frustration on not only us but every vendor she used except for her personal friend that did the photography.

We believe this bride has regrets for her lack of involvement in her own wedding planning and wants to vent at the wedding vendors that in our estimation all did a fantastic job. Its interesting that we received a very nice thank you letter from the groom thanking us for all we did and had no complaints. The brides parents and own sisters complimented us on a job well done as well as the groom and his family did. This wedding has already generated 3 new weddings for us!

We encourage any Bride and Groom that is considering our service to read all our reviews for true and accurate information or contact us for a list of references. We wish this couple the best in their marriage and thank them for using our service.

Jeti Entertainment Management
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
“We wanted again to take a moment to thank you for your work on Saturday night at our wedding. You did an excellent job. We were pleased with the number of guests who were dancing throughout the night and the selection of music that you chose to play. We appreciated when you came up to us to see if there was any additional music that we would like to have played and appreciated the announcements that you made on our behalf throughout the night.Jeti Entertainment DJ Service was money well spent and helped contribute to a wonderful night for us and our guests.”
~~~~~~~~~~~~Dan and Leslie Conrad~~~~~~~~~~~
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I had Jeti Entertainment as my DJ for my wedding I just wanted to say that between my husband and I, we've attended probably a hundred weddings combined. We have seen it all from low budget weddings to million dollar weddings and everything in between. We have not seen a better DJ than Jeti Entertainment!! From the first email correspondence to our pre-wedding meeting and through the whole wedding . It was important to us that our DJ be professional, responsive, fun and hip without being cheesy and Jeti Entertainment went way above and beyond our expectations. A DJ is probably the most important vendor at a wedding, as they are the entertainment for the night. Jeti Entertainment made sure to find us constantly to communicate with us throughout the night and They made sure our wedding flowed perfectly. They Where a great host for our guests and also was a fantastic DJ. They played all of the right songs and got everyone dancing all night long. We got a ton of compliments from our guests at how awesome our DJ was and how great the music was. We also enjoyed the lights and appreciated !!!!!!
--- Sua and Justin Wolter
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fallingobsession
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
It was awesome working with Jeti Entertainment. Jerry, the owner, was our contact through the entire process - he was also our Dj/MC for the reception as well. He met with us twice before the wedding - once when we signed with him, and again about a week before the wedding to go over music details and the time line for the night. He took care of everything. He made sure everything happened in a certain order (which we had gone over with him before-hand) and he made sure the other applicable vendors knew what was going to happen next, as well, so the entire night ran so smooth and we didn't have to worry about anything! Their motto is "We Keep You Dancing" and it is definitely true! Our dance floor was never empty - and we had so many compliments on our DJ. Jerry was awesome and I'd recommend him to anybody needing a DJ!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
4249 E State Street , Suite #206 Regency Plaza, Rockford, IL 61108 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JETI ENTERTAINMENT
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1360792142514-jetientertainmentdjsoundlightinglogo