130x130_sq_1396661086192-12.12.12.tamiko.wedding-

JGiordano Photography LLC

Clifton , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

46 Windsor Road
Clifton, NJ US 07012 (map)

PHONE

973-619-5678

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

5.0 /5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Clarissa 1 Reviews Mr Giordano had left us amazingly in awe when we have... Read more
5.0 /5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Clarissa 1 Reviews Mr Giordano had left us amazingly in awe when we have reviewed our wedding photos. The quality, the outcome, and the beauty of how the event was captured was without a doubt from a mind who demonstrates extreme professionalism, very selective, original, flawless work and very discerning, experienced eyes of an artist. My daughter Catherine and her husband Michael Gervasio had used them for their wedding las August and I knew then that I have to get him for our wedding. Mr. Giordano was very flexible, accessible, reasonable cost, and easy to get along with even when at times I became a little unpredictable.. I would highly recommend Mr. Jason Giordano to anyone who is looking for a professional result whose work speaks for itself, thank you for being a part of our special day, Jason.

Clair and Ram Bautista
December 6, 2013 Nuptial Wedding: 12/06/2013 Services Used: Photography 5.0 /5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Theresa 1 Reviews Everything went better than I could have imagined. My parents were wedding photographers for 20 years while I was growing up so I know what an excellent photographer does. Jason was professional, patient, responsive, punctual. unobtrusive , relaxed, competent, personable and everything you might wish for. He made everyone relaxed for the formal shots and that is not easy with some our family
The quality of the photos and the artistry is superb. He created many opportunities for lovely shots all around the venue!
Jason was flexible and easy to work with at all stages of the process. Many of our guest commented very favorable about his professionalism and his photographs. Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Photography My greatest strength is my ability to build relationships and trust with potential clients. I never make promises I can't keep and do what I can to make sure your expectations are fully realized and met. I've worked at five star hotels and know customer service is #1. I would appreciate the opportunity to bid on your event. Feel free to contact me at any time with questions you may have.




What do I like most about my job?



This is a passion not a job. I couldn't be happier then a day I get to walk out of my office with camera at hand. Being entrusted with what is one of the most important days in peoples lives is an honor that I am proud of when chosen as your wedding photographer. If you've considered a photographer for an event, the day is important to you and you'd like to look back some to remember the big moments as well as the subtle intimate moments. I love what I do! It's my hope that this passion is felt by my clients as we work together while servicing your expectations.





What advice do you have for a customer looking to hire a provider like you?



Be sure you are comfortable with whomever you chose. Your relationship with your photographer will come through in your images. Be sure to use someone with professional experience shooting the type of event you are having. Not all wedding professionals excel at Award Ceremony Photography or Baby Portrait Photography. I have spent years honing my skills with passion for photography.

Jason Giordano Photography LLC offers professional photographer services in New York, New Jersey and the world. As a New York event photographer he is your photographer for events, and event photography New York and New Jersey.



The photography portfolio of Jason Giordano, a corporate portrait and event photographer who is experienced in corporate event photography. Jason Giordano is an accomplished artist among corporate event photographers and is a noted photographer in New York as well as New Jersey.



http://jasongiordano.brandyourself.com/ Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1396637809419-12.12.12.tamiko.wedding-1
130x130_sq_1396660952344-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660855783-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396660862559-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396637758708-facebook-catherine-1-
130x130_sq_1396637772243-2.
130x130_sq_1396637778569-
130x130_sq_1396637788599-
130x130_sq_1396637797207-1.
130x130_sq_1396637821949-
130x130_sq_1396660883386-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396637839298-2
130x130_sq_1396637859809-2
130x130_sq_1396660955860-weddings-3
130x130_sq_1396637876724-facebook-catherine-1-
130x130_sq_1396637898267-untitled-16
130x130_sq_1396637911786-wedding-189-
130x130_sq_1396660859449-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396660865744-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396660869126-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396660873352-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396660876372-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396660879694-weddings-
130x130_sq_1396660886918-weddings-1
130x130_sq_1396660890453-weddings-1
130x130_sq_1396660894002-weddings-1
130x130_sq_1396660948739-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660900564-weddings-1
130x130_sq_1396660945303-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660969760-weddings-3
130x130_sq_1396660904419-weddings-1
130x130_sq_1396660973443-weddings-3
130x130_sq_1396660908197-weddings-1
130x130_sq_1396660917943-weddings-1
130x130_sq_1396660921480-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660925272-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660928535-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660932140-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660935134-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660938746-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660942216-weddings-2
130x130_sq_1396660959422-weddings-3
130x130_sq_1396660962845-weddings-3
130x130_sq_1396660966277-weddings-3

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes I offer a variety of services. Please ask about anything you may be interested in.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I have full knowledge and confidence to shoot in any and all lighting conditions.
How many photographers do you work with?
I typically work alone. I have access to many professional photographers that I know personally and trust should the need arise.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes!
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Rarely.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Always.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Nikon D7000 w/backup. Has 2 card slots for instant back up. Back up body. 3 Speed Flash units. 17-55 2.8 lens, 50mm 1.4, 70-200mm 2.8. 105mm macro.
 A variety of filters. Please keep in mind anyone can bring the proper equipment. It's what you do with it that matters most! A professional will always have back up equipment and a back up plan should anything arise.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Of everything
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Both
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Call for details
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Clients choice
Do you charge for travel?
on occasion
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Typically within a week. Up to three weeks.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online Gallery
How long can the client keep the proofs?
No hard proofs offered. Can arrange if needed.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Call for details.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Call for details
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Digital files are provided with every package
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
I have a variety of Albums that are offered. The Crystal Cover Leather Flush Mount seems to be the most popular.
When will the client get the final album?
We reserve up to 3 months to finish layout. Typically much sooner. A lot depends on the clients response time. I work hard to complete everything in a timely manner so as to impress my clients at every opportunity. Customer service is everything to me. Everything I do is done in hopes the client feels confident in leaving a stellar review and referring me to friends and family. It's a plan that has worked well and I see no reason to change it.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Jason was fantastic!!! Has a great eye to take awesome pictures. Would highly recommend him!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything went better than I could have imagined. My parents were wedding photographers for 20 years while I was growing up so I know what an excellent photographer does. Jason was professional, patient, responsive, punctual. unobtrusive , relaxed, competent, personable and everything you might wish for. He made everyone relaxed for the formal shots and that is not easy with some our family
The quality of the photos and the artistry is superb. He created many opportunities for lovely shots all around the venue!
Jason was flexible and easy to work with at all stages of the process. Many of our guest commented very favorable about his professionalism and his photographs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clarissa
Wedding:
12/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Mr Giordano had left us amazingly in awe when we have reviewed our wedding photos. The quality, the outcome, and the beauty of how the event was captured was without a doubt from a mind who demonstrates extreme professionalism, very selective, original, flawless work and very discerning, experienced eyes of an artist. My daughter Catherine and her husband Michael Gervasio had used them for their wedding las August and I knew then that I have to get him for our wedding. Mr. Giordano was very flexible, accessible, reasonable cost, and easy to get along with even when at times I became a little unpredictable.. I would highly recommend Mr. Jason Giordano to anyone who is looking for a professional result whose work speaks for itself, thank you for being a part of our special day, Jason.

Clair and Ram Bautista
December 6, 2013 Nuptial
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
10/7/2013
5.0/5.0
My home is filled with beautiful pictures and memories. Jason captures the spirit of the event and the person. The pictures are authentic and take me back to that moment every time!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jason was highly professional and our pictures were gorgeous!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
His work was EXCELLENT!!! Jason created a video, wedding album, and large portrait of my wedding day. He first took shots of me getting ready for my special day, and then took pictures of the ceremony itself and my family and I at the restaurant we went to afterwards. The wedding was very intimate and small but Jason was able to capture every special moment. The album generally tells a story. I am very happy with the quality of Jason's work. I definitely recommend him!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erik
Wedding:
1/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I had interviewed a few photographers before choosing Jason to capture my proposal to my girlfriend. From the start, I was impressed with Jason's professionalism and attention to detail. We were to meet at the Observatory Deck at the Rockefeller Center and on that certain day, it was snowing and the view was horrible. Jason was able to reschedule for a different day and everything worked out perfect and my girlfriend was completely flabbergasted and amazed. I would recommend Jason to anyone needing a reliable, trustworthy, and overall amazing photographer. Our pictures came out AMAZING and I can't thank Jason enough for capturing one of the best moments of my life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My partner and I decided to get married in New York on December 14th, 2012. Weeks before we went to NYC (we are from Texas). I decided to look for a photographer in NY to help us on our big day. It was hard because as soon as I sent my request, I received many responses back from people. I thought "OMG what am I going to do? I don't know none of these people." So I started talking to people, and I talked Jason. Over the phone, he sounded very warm and genuine. I have worked in Customer Service for many years and I can read people's voices and faces. Jason made me feel wanted and it was like he knew exactly what I was looking for. Don't get me wrong, it took me three days to make up my mind, especially when I have to put a deposit down (you do this through PayPal, very secure). I decided to use Jason as my photographer for my BIG DAY. The BIG DAY came, and Jason was there on time, he was ready and helping us throughout the whole process (he was our witness too), he was incredible, taking shots of anything and everything. He was with us from the beginning until the end of our ceremony, and even after, he took great pictures of us outside, at the garden, and everywhere he knew it would look good. Making sure we were comfortable and making sure pictures were good. I can't tell you how grateful I was to find Jason. He knows what he is doing and he created a piece of art. They weren't pictures, it was art.
I recommend Jason, eyes closed, and if you have any doubts, well just take a lot at his work. He is a professional and I guarantee you, he will go out his way to make your day the best day of your life.
Services Used: Photography
JGiordano Photography LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you Julian! We had a great time and it was just the three of us. If anyone is interested in seeing a brief photo montage of this event please let me know. Many samples of recent work are available on my wedding blog www.jasongiordano.com
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Jason was wonderful for our wedding. Very flexible and happy to drive to a few locations to capture photos. Very patient with our family and professional. I needed a selection of photos very quickly and he was able to deliver happily.

We are really happy with the final product and would highly recommend his services.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shirleewilson
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Jason took incredible photos of our wedding. He is extremly creative in his photography and was able to capture the real emotions, smiles, tears, and laughter at our wedding. All of my guests have commented on his professionalism and how he was everywhere and seemed to be taking thousands of photos. We were so fortunate that he was available the day of our wedding. If you truly want to capture that special moment in your life you want to have Jason be the one behind the camera. He has also inspired our ten year old son to possibly becoming a photographer someday.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
8/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Jason had photographed my engagement photos and I must say by far exceeded our expectations. He has a one of a kind creative eye and passion for his craft. He's very patient and accommodating to your every need. My fiance and I love how vibrant and emotional our engagment pictures turned out. I would highly recommend his services!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1327265682513-fbavatar2188253
Jessi
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Jason is very intuitive in his photo taking.He was wonderful,accommodating and patient with my family.I was very happy with all my photos!!I cried when I got them...thank you again Jason!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tredmond
Wedding:
2/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Jason photographed an investor relations conference that my company hosted at NASDAQ's Marketsite in Times Square. He did a great job of capturing the tone and emotion of the event and was virtually invisible onsite as he did it. I was very impressed and would highly recommend his services.

Tracey Redmond
Awards Director
Institutional Investor, Inc.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
46 Windsor Road, Clifton, NJ 07012 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JGiordano Photography LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo