130x130 sq 1413918094191 img0345

Jill Harth Beauty & Cosmetics

New York , NY

LOCATION

CBS Studios Broadcast Center inside Joanne Dimirco's Salon, 524 W. 57th St. Suite L404
New York, NY 10019 US (map)

PHONE

917-779-8928

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello! Congratulations on your Engagement. Thanks for stopping by to meet me. I want to make you look and feel beautiful on your wedding day. If you are curious about having me take care... Read more
Hello! Congratulations on your Engagement. Thanks for stopping by to meet me. I want to make you look and feel beautiful on your wedding day. If you are curious about having me take care of your makeup and hair needs, here's some helpful information to know. Please contact me directly by phone or email me directly for quickest response if you'd like to take it a step further.

I have been doing makeup professionally for fifteen years. I have made my name and reputation in doing bridal makeup.Here are some things to know when you choose an artist and reason's why you should even have an artist.

1. Feel the click. Do you feel comfortable with the artist? Do you like him or her? Do you feel that you can trust this person with your face on one of the biggest occasions in your life. The answer should be yes. If not, move on.

2. Makeup Style and communication. Check out their portfolio of work. Do the brides look pretty? All brides want to look beautiful.



I am AVAILABLE FOR:

Wedding Days ~ Rehearsal Dinner Makeup, ~ Engagement Photo Shoots ~ Makeup Trials ~ Private Lessons ~ Pageant & Model Search Coaching ~ Bachelorette Parties and Boudoir photo shoots ~ Private Consultations for Women Men / Couples ~ Product shopping



Jill Harth has Locations in NYC ~ Bayside, Queens or she can travel to your location.



Be sure to check out my two current website and blog at www.nyc-makeup.com and www.jillharth.com

https://www.facebook.com/JIllharthbeauty

Contact us for more information at:

917-779-8928

email: nyc1makeup@gmail.com

www.jillharth.com for shopping online

www.nyc-makeup.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1422084317805 shiraweinbergetphotography 461 of 3561
130x130 sq 1422080443205 shiraweinbergetphotography 449 of 3561
130x130 sq 1360049049005 cruickshank7328068forweb
130x130 sq 1379055515701 christianothstudio090829darsyl0006
130x130 sq 1361247353760 shiraweinbergerphotography290of2097
130x130 sq 1361247176628 shiraweinbergerphotography292of20971
130x130 sq 1317216868480 jill4
130x130 sq 1317216971237 jill10
130x130 sq 1317216833270 jill1
130x130 sq 1317216822210 jill
130x130 sq 1361247116965 shiraweinbergerphotography160of2097
130x130 sq 1317216845407 jill2
130x130 sq 1332454167995 debiandfredweddingpicsforjillharth017
130x130 sq 1317216989458 jill11
130x130 sq 1332453852547 chriscarrionwedding012
130x130 sq 1360046158050 me3
130x130 sq 1317217023762 jill13
130x130 sq 1332453694390 320lorrainejimwed0022
130x130 sq 1332453782047 regisandkelly024
130x130 sq 1332453911773 chriscarrionwedding007
130x130 sq 1332453979307 jen.professional1
130x130 sq 1360045886434 mg2542
130x130 sq 1360046155579 meonbed
130x130 sq 1360046156414 me1
130x130 sq 1360046158842 me4
130x130 sq 1360046499253 christianothstudio090829darsyl0007
130x130 sq 1360046454738 christianothstudio090829darsyl0012
130x130 sq 1360046522641 christianothstudio090829darsyl0040
130x130 sq 1360046600735 christianothstudio090829darsyl0082
130x130 sq 1360046646187 christianothstudio090829darsyl0041
130x130 sq 1360046700476 christianothstudio090829darsyl0121
130x130 sq 1360046717011 christianothstudio090829darsyl0042
130x130 sq 1360046845527 memaidsofhonor
130x130 sq 1360046862356 100206rahang0026
130x130 sq 1360046891192 100206rahang0029
130x130 sq 1360046906604 100206rahang0030
130x130 sq 1360047022399 100206rahang0243
130x130 sq 1360048109422 100206rahang0183
130x130 sq 1360048221219 100206rahang0233
130x130 sq 1360048239067 0129
130x130 sq 1360048263293 kdslideshow083
130x130 sq 1360048728829 ca04090600612
130x130 sq 1360048868505 img1590
130x130 sq 1360049026379 img0617
130x130 sq 1360049036601 cruickshank7328pj671forweb
130x130 sq 1360049040772 cruickshank7328pj711forweb
130x130 sq 1360049045525 cruickshank7328pj719forweb
130x130 sq 1360048787546 pic22
130x130 sq 1360049799214 brideinsidewhitelimo2
130x130 sq 1360049854969 dsc0126
130x130 sq 1317216879462 jill5
130x130 sq 1360048649656 jillharthcosmetics030
130x130 sq 1317217447709 jill20
130x130 sq 1317217090702 jill18
130x130 sq 1317217010830 jill12
130x130 sq 1317217038863 jill14
130x130 sq 1379054269263 1150321384170378375334323520921n
130x130 sq 1379054383918 4683514551101845670681626477757o
130x130 sq 1379054619770 shiraweinbergerphotography 337 of 2097 1
130x130 sq 1379054716485 403681178012107838595776n
130x130 sq 1379054895224 jillharthewdnba6xmllm
130x130 sq 1379054948393 shiraweinbergerphotography 110 of 2097
130x130 sq 1379055348988 christianothstudio090829darsyl0017
130x130 sq 1379055428449 christianothstudio090829darsyl0018
130x130 sq 1379055445303 christianothstudio090829darsyl0040
130x130 sq 1379055461477 christianothstudio090829darsyl0136
130x130 sq 1422080299208 shiraweinbergetphotography 151 of 3561
130x130 sq 1379055624445 christianothstudio090829darsyl0057
130x130 sq 1380439875743 a 018e4764
130x130 sq 1380439926124 smokey eye
130x130 sq 1380440185099 9641591015147334014247370422615o
130x130 sq 1422080378557 shiraweinbergetphotography 392 of 3561
130x130 sq 1379055487129 christianothstudio090829darsyl0002
130x130 sq 1422080489278 shiraweinbergetphotography 273 of 3561
130x130 sq 1422080530006 shiraweinbergetphotography 375 of 3561
130x130 sq 1422080606141 shiraweinbergetphotography 166 of 3561
130x130 sq 1422082252231 img0402
130x130 sq 1422082492492 img9921
130x130 sq 1422082797375 shiraweinbergetphotography 317 of 3561
130x130 sq 1422083376963 img3368
130x130 sq 1422083465659 img3367
130x130 sq 1422083541965 maura gallagher
130x130 sq 1422083993202 shiraweinbergetphotography 166 of 3561
130x130 sq 1422084449331 photo 1 1
130x130 sq 1422084503592 shiraweinbergerphotography 177 of 2097
130x130 sq 1360048995758 july2009085
130x130 sq 1360049501928 img1491
130x130 sq 1360049560644 img0059
130x130 sq 1360049772853 img1829
130x130 sq 1361247524255 image
130x130 sq 1422343753027 1039782010152886461523783779807929797304088n
130x130 sq 1422343876741 img2480
130x130 sq 1422343910971 img2470
130x130 sq 1422343951273 img2514
130x130 sq 1422343993749 img2628
130x130 sq 1422344040967 img2661
130x130 sq 1422344078709 img2689
130x130 sq 1422344113595 img2691
130x130 sq 1422344163625 img2876
130x130 sq 1422344219669 img2879
130x130 sq 1422344261699 img2935
130x130 sq 1422344317683 img3010
130x130 sq 1422344363758 img2862
130x130 sq 1422344406164 img2976
130x130 sq 1422344454217 img3080
130x130 sq 1422344533732 img3557
130x130 sq 1422344576503 img2970
130x130 sq 1422344626537 img3690
130x130 sq 1422344713621 img3727
130x130 sq 1422344776606 img3766
130x130 sq 1422344829816 img3827
130x130 sq 1422344954074 img0195
130x130 sq 1422344987415 img0251
130x130 sq 1422345015578 img0217
130x130 sq 1422345052039 img0301
130x130 sq 1422345083508 img0303
130x130 sq 1422345167497 img0381
130x130 sq 1422345222157 img0596
130x130 sq 1422345265292 img0726
130x130 sq 1422345307678 img0647
130x130 sq 1422345367383 img0969
130x130 sq 1422345399259 img1110
130x130 sq 1422345459087 img1172
130x130 sq 1422345480848 img0844
130x130 sq 1422345518685 img0493
130x130 sq 1422345709674 img0958
130x130 sq 1422345755380 img0514
130x130 sq 1422345809656 img1304
130x130 sq 1422345898337 img1195
130x130 sq 1422345966369 img1526
130x130 sq 1422346011355 img1705
130x130 sq 1422346059349 img1224
130x130 sq 1422346168500 img1511
130x130 sq 1422346224803 img1560
130x130 sq 1422346263315 img1629
130x130 sq 1422346322671 img1634
130x130 sq 1422346362264 img1652
130x130 sq 1422346401646 img0897
130x130 sq 1422346449993 img1793
130x130 sq 1422346538370 img1811
130x130 sq 1422346593598 img0197
130x130 sq 1422346671562 img1944
130x130 sq 1422346730970 img1998
130x130 sq 1422346827160 img3811

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Facials, Hair, Makeup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Jill was absolutely terrific.warm, professional and extremely skilled. I highly recommend her!
Jill was absolutely terrific.warm, professional and extremely skilled. I highly recommend her!
Jill was absolutely terrific.warm, professional and extremely skilled. I highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Enrico
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Jill Harth is simply the Best!! You will not be disappointed!! Just love her & her work!! I recommend her to everyone with complete confidence!!
Jill Harth is simply the Best!! You will not be disappointed!! Just love her & her work!! I recommend her to everyone with Read more...
Jill Harth is simply the Best!! You will not be disappointed!! Just love her & her work!! I recommend her to everyone with complete confidence!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Shara
Wedding:
6/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Jill was an absolute pleasure to work with for my wedding. She really took the time to understand who I was, and what type of look I was going for. I told her I wanted to look totally natural, and that's what I got! She has a great personality and I really enjoyed her company. Leading up to my wedding day, we kept in touch. Jill was careful to confirm all details in advance, and was professional and thorough throughout the process. She also did makeup for my mom, sister, grandmother, aunt and cousins on my wedding day and they all looked beautiful! You will not find a better makeup artist, I recommend her 100%.
Jill was an absolute pleasure to work with for my wedding. She really took the time to understand who I was, and what type Read more...
Jill was an absolute pleasure to work with for my wedding. She really took the time to understand who I was, and what type of look I was going for. I told her I wanted to look totally natural, and that's what I got! She has a great personality and I really enjoyed her company. Leading up to my wedding day, we kept in touch. Jill was careful to confirm all details in advance, and was professional and thorough throughout the process. She also did makeup for my mom, sister, grandmother, aunt and cousins on my wedding day and they all looked beautiful! You will not find a better makeup artist, I recommend her 100%. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jill Harth did my makeup for my wedding, and it came out absolutely gorgeous! She is amazing at what she does! My makeup lasted for the entire day, I looked natural, and felt like myself. (only better!) My bridesmaids had their makeup done, as well, and they looked beautiful. She is professional and is able to transform your vision into a reality. She has also done wedding makeup for my best friend, sister, and sister-in-law. She comes highly recommended, and her makeup line is incredible, as well! Thank you Jill!!

Jennifer H.
Jill Harth did my makeup for my wedding, and it came out absolutely gorgeous! She is amazing at what she does! My makeup Read more...
Jill Harth did my makeup for my wedding, and it came out absolutely gorgeous! She is amazing at what she does! My makeup lasted for the entire day, I looked natural, and felt like myself. (only better!) My bridesmaids had their makeup done, as well, and they looked beautiful. She is professional and is able to transform your vision into a reality. She has also done wedding makeup for my best friend, sister, and sister-in-law. She comes highly recommended, and her makeup line is incredible, as well! Thank you Jill!!

Jennifer H. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Jill Harth Beauty & Cosmetics responded with the following comments:

Thank you so very much, Jennifer! I just saw this. I appreciate the kind words and review. I hope to see you again soon.
Default vendor profile pic
Mrs. P
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I got married on 9/8/13. Jill did my mine and my mothers makeup. She did an AMAZING job!

It was an early day for us (6:30am start) and she was on time and set up quickly. She worked off of her notes from our trial and I looked better than i ever cold have imagined. The compliments I got from everyone (including strangers) were INSANE. I was literally told i was the most beautiful bride they'd ever seen. (all credit to Ms. Jill). I looked so good my banquet manager didn't even recognize me at first LOL. I clean up nicely normally, but Jill takes you to a whole other level. I also cried like a baby (happy tears lol) and my makeup didn't budge AT ALL. She also includes a killer makeup kit for the bride (which i didn't use the day of - but will for personal everyday use) and her makeup has longevity like I've never seen before (and i am fairly well versed in high quality brands), her products are by far the best I've used and paired with her talent it's a no brainer to hire her. The other thing i must mention is while my mom is beautiful she does not photograph well. At least she didn't before Jill did her makeup. The day of my wedding She looked STUNNING, better than i have ever seen her look and she photographed AMAZING. I was so happy that she got her makeup done (originally she wasn't going to). I also want to point out that I was having a hard time finding a hair stylist, and Jill recommended me Cathy Galina. The two of them worked wonderful together and Cathy is unbelievably talented. My hair and makeup were literally perfect and i would recommend these lovely ladies to ANYONE. They had great attitudes which is important because the day is so stressful. Jill is well worth the money! The pictures will come out perfect and you will feel like a million bucks! You will definitely have a "is that me" moment. Because this woman will make you look like the absolute best version of yourself!
I got married on 9/8/13. Jill did my mine and my mothers makeup. She did an AMAZING job!

It was an early day for Read more...
I got married on 9/8/13. Jill did my mine and my mothers makeup. She did an AMAZING job!

It was an early day for us (6:30am start) and she was on time and set up quickly. She worked off of her notes from our trial and I looked better than i ever cold have imagined. The compliments I got from everyone (including strangers) were INSANE. I was literally told i was the most beautiful bride they'd ever seen. (all credit to Ms. Jill). I looked so good my banquet manager didn't even recognize me at first LOL. I clean up nicely normally, but Jill takes you to a whole other level. I also cried like a baby (happy tears lol) and my makeup didn't budge AT ALL. She also includes a killer makeup kit for the bride (which i didn't use the day of - but will for personal everyday use) and her makeup has longevity like I've never seen before (and i am fairly well versed in high quality brands), her products are by far the best I've used and paired with her talent it's a no brainer to hire her. The other thing i must mention is while my mom is beautiful she does not photograph well. At least she didn't before Jill did her makeup. The day of my wedding She looked STUNNING, better than i have ever seen her look and she photographed AMAZING. I was so happy that she got her makeup done (originally she wasn't going to). I also want to point out that I was having a hard time finding a hair stylist, and Jill recommended me Cathy Galina. The two of them worked wonderful together and Cathy is unbelievably talented. My hair and makeup were literally perfect and i would recommend these lovely ladies to ANYONE. They had great attitudes which is important because the day is so stressful. Jill is well worth the money! The pictures will come out perfect and you will feel like a million bucks! You will definitely have a "is that me" moment. Because this woman will make you look like the absolute best version of yourself! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Jill Harth Beauty & Cosmetics responded with the following comments:

WOW! That was fast! I just did your makeup 3 days ago. Alyssa, you were so wonderful to work with. Thank you so much for a RAVE like this!. It makes me feel really good to know that my touches and talents made you so happy. Love to you always...JIll
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Jill does an sbsolutely amazing job!! She did the makeup very recently for my wedding for me and my girls. Her work was gorgeous and she made sure everyone was happy with their own unique looks. She took some extra time out for me when I needed to cover some bumps and bruises, I had been in a car accident a few days before my wedding. At the end, no one could notice the scrapes and bruises on my chest and arms. I was very nervous about covering them up, but Jill made me feel at ease the entire time! In the end, they appeared to be gone. Jill is a true professional!! The makeup stayed on the entire night, and my husband loved it! Anyone who chooses Jill to do their makeup, has made the right choice!!
Jill does an sbsolutely amazing job!! She did the makeup very recently for my wedding for me and my girls. Her work was Read more...
Jill does an sbsolutely amazing job!! She did the makeup very recently for my wedding for me and my girls. Her work was gorgeous and she made sure everyone was happy with their own unique looks. She took some extra time out for me when I needed to cover some bumps and bruises, I had been in a car accident a few days before my wedding. At the end, no one could notice the scrapes and bruises on my chest and arms. I was very nervous about covering them up, but Jill made me feel at ease the entire time! In the end, they appeared to be gone. Jill is a true professional!! The makeup stayed on the entire night, and my husband loved it! Anyone who chooses Jill to do their makeup, has made the right choice!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jill was an absolute pleasure to work with! I am probably the worst client because I know what I don't like in terms of makeup but have no clue how to verbalize it! Jill had the patience of a saint doing trials with me and taking so much time to make sure she knew what I liked. She gave me a fabulous packet of goodies and arrived to the venue so punctually. She is kind and a pleasure to have around on a jittery wedding morning. I am really so pleased with how the makeup came out. She will do the whole spectrum of looks, she did extremely glamorous for my sister and extremely natural for me. Everyone was happy. We used her almost 10 years ago for my sister's wedding and again for my own. only good things to say about her. She even studied the photos I sent her so carefully to make sure she knew exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend her to all brides, especially because she is kind, not pushy and definitely does not scrutinize your face but instead makes you feel comfortable about the whole process!
Jill was an absolute pleasure to work with! I am probably the worst client because I know what I don't like in terms of Read more...
Jill was an absolute pleasure to work with! I am probably the worst client because I know what I don't like in terms of makeup but have no clue how to verbalize it! Jill had the patience of a saint doing trials with me and taking so much time to make sure she knew what I liked. She gave me a fabulous packet of goodies and arrived to the venue so punctually. She is kind and a pleasure to have around on a jittery wedding morning. I am really so pleased with how the makeup came out. She will do the whole spectrum of looks, she did extremely glamorous for my sister and extremely natural for me. Everyone was happy. We used her almost 10 years ago for my sister's wedding and again for my own. only good things to say about her. She even studied the photos I sent her so carefully to make sure she knew exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend her to all brides, especially because she is kind, not pushy and definitely does not scrutinize your face but instead makes you feel comfortable about the whole process! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Jill Harth Beauty & Cosmetics responded with the following comments:

Thank You so much! I know who wrote this by your description of your day. You were a pleasure to work with as well and I adore your whole family. I really work my heart out and put my all into making each person really happy so your review means alot to me. I wish you only the best in your marriage and your exciting new life! xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Jill was great. She communicated frequently during the weeks leading up to my event. She also referred me to a hairstylist the did a wonderful job as well. The products she used were really nice and myself as well as my mother and grandmother (who had never had makeup done) felt beautiful and not made up. Jill even followed up after the even to touch base and make sure we were satisfied with her service. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a makeup artist as well as use her services again.
Jill was great. She communicated frequently during the weeks leading up to my event. She also referred me to a hairstylist Read more...
Jill was great. She communicated frequently during the weeks leading up to my event. She also referred me to a hairstylist the did a wonderful job as well. The products she used were really nice and myself as well as my mother and grandmother (who had never had makeup done) felt beautiful and not made up. Jill even followed up after the even to touch base and make sure we were satisfied with her service. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a makeup artist as well as use her services again. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Jill was absolutely amazing!! She not only did my makeup on my wedding day but for my bridal shower and as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. Once I had my trial with Jill I knew there was no way I would want anyone else to do my makeup for such special occasions in my life. Each time was more amazing than the last! I received so many compliments at each event. She is so talented and a true professional. Jill really listened to how I wanted my makeup to look on my wedding day and nailed it!! Jill was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to seeing her again in the future. Jill is worth every penny!! She will make you look stunning! Thanks Jill for making me look beautiful on my wedding day!
Jill was absolutely amazing!! She not only did my makeup on my wedding day but for my bridal shower and as a bridesmaid in Read more...
Jill was absolutely amazing!! She not only did my makeup on my wedding day but for my bridal shower and as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. Once I had my trial with Jill I knew there was no way I would want anyone else to do my makeup for such special occasions in my life. Each time was more amazing than the last! I received so many compliments at each event. She is so talented and a true professional. Jill really listened to how I wanted my makeup to look on my wedding day and nailed it!! Jill was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to seeing her again in the future. Jill is worth every penny!! She will make you look stunning! Thanks Jill for making me look beautiful on my wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sarena
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Jill did my makeup for my wedding back in October 2012. I can't tell you how absolutely incredible she is. I am VERY picky about makeup, as I wear makeup every day and have done so since I was 15. I NEVER (seriously NEVERRRRR) like when other people, including professional makeup artists do my makeup. Every time I've had my makeup done by someone else (which has been probably 15-20 times by now), I end up fixing it myself. They have their style, that's fine, but it's not ME.

So I was STRESSED when I needed to find someone to do my wedding makeup - certainly I wouldn't be able to "fix" mine at my wedding. I had a trial with the "best" in my neighborhood, and it was all wrong. Ugh. SO frustrating. I had a very short engagement, so I was starting to panic when it was 3 weeks til the wedding and I still had no one.

My cousin had been to a wedding and Jill did the bride's makeup. She said it was incredible. So I called Jill and we had our trial and the rest is history. She was professional, quirky, fun, but most of all, she made me look incredible (if I do say so...). Honestly, in all the years I had "perfected my makeup look", she not only made me look better than I've ever looked in my life, she nailed it right away, and the makeup lasted through a long, sweaty day filled with intense dancing.

Moreover, she did my mom's makeup, my sister, and my mother in law, and they looked RIDICULOUSLY GORGEOUS. I'm telling you, this woman is crazy good. AND, she is one of the kindest people I've met.

For this reason, I have recommended her to ALL my newly-engaged friends. My friend just got married this past June, and used Jill's services, and looked incredible.

Bottom line: If you want to look AMAZING at your wedding, and you don't think it's possible that anyone could do your makeup better than you, I found the ONE person who can!!
Jill did my makeup for my wedding back in October 2012. I can't tell you how absolutely incredible she is. I am VERY picky Read more...
Jill did my makeup for my wedding back in October 2012. I can't tell you how absolutely incredible she is. I am VERY picky about makeup, as I wear makeup every day and have done so since I was 15. I NEVER (seriously NEVERRRRR) like when other people, including professional makeup artists do my makeup. Every time I've had my makeup done by someone else (which has been probably 15-20 times by now), I end up fixing it myself. They have their style, that's fine, but it's not ME.

So I was STRESSED when I needed to find someone to do my wedding makeup - certainly I wouldn't be able to "fix" mine at my wedding. I had a trial with the "best" in my neighborhood, and it was all wrong. Ugh. SO frustrating. I had a very short engagement, so I was starting to panic when it was 3 weeks til the wedding and I still had no one.

My cousin had been to a wedding and Jill did the bride's makeup. She said it was incredible. So I called Jill and we had our trial and the rest is history. She was professional, quirky, fun, but most of all, she made me look incredible (if I do say so...). Honestly, in all the years I had "perfected my makeup look", she not only made me look better than I've ever looked in my life, she nailed it right away, and the makeup lasted through a long, sweaty day filled with intense dancing.

Moreover, she did my mom's makeup, my sister, and my mother in law, and they looked RIDICULOUSLY GORGEOUS. I'm telling you, this woman is crazy good. AND, she is one of the kindest people I've met.

For this reason, I have recommended her to ALL my newly-engaged friends. My friend just got married this past June, and used Jill's services, and looked incredible.

Bottom line: If you want to look AMAZING at your wedding, and you don't think it's possible that anyone could do your makeup better than you, I found the ONE person who can!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Get $25 off the price of a Trial in Bayside Studio
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
My two hour trial which consists of a consultation, Airbrush or Hi-Definition makeup application, false lash application if desired, revisions if necessary and a photo session is usually $150 in my Bayside studio. Mention you found me on Wedding Wire and I will make it $125 and a free lip-gloss from my gorgeous line of cosmetics.
Deal #WW7d6142d476e65c56
220x220 1413918094191 img0345

MAP

 
CBS Studios Broadcast Center inside Joanne Dimirco's Salon, 524 W. 57th St. Suite L404, New York, NY 10019 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jill Harth Beauty & Cosmetics
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1413918094191 img0345