You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1490014132 7951b4ed45a469f8 1489948039547 000089480028

Jillian Joseph Photography

Tampa , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Tampa, FL 33647 US (map)

PHONE

813-760-4520

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We're drawn to couples who are fun and just as madly in love with each other as we are. We're a husband and wife photography team who specializes in producing artistic images with the... Read more
We're drawn to couples who are fun and just as madly in love with each other as we are. We're a husband and wife photography team who specializes in producing artistic images with the raw, genuine look that reflects the love our couples feel.

Your wedding day is a celebration with your closest family & friends. And you've put endless hours into making sure your day is as greart as you've dreamed. But we believe that what truly makes a wedding beautiful are the things that often go unseen. Like the way your mother or grandmother looks at you as you slip into your wedding dress, or the expression on the groom's face when he sees his bride for the first time. Your wedding day is about love and that's what we live to capture. The small gestures, the glances, smiles, and laughter that makes your day a celebration .

To see more of our work and view our pricing, visit our website.

Give us a call or shoot us an e-mail to see if we have your wedding date available @ 813.760.4520 or jill@jillianjoseph.com



"Preserve your memories. Keep them well. What you forget, you can never retell." -Louisa May Alcott Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1489948039547 000089480028
130x130 sq 1489948060141 000090610004
130x130 sq 1490014461618 tampa florida the italian club wedding photos jere
130x130 sq 1490014597767 tampa florida oxford exchange wedding photos nicol
130x130 sq 1476886208544 tampa florida luxury palma ceia country club weddi
130x130 sq 1489948030292 000089460007
130x130 sq 1461068968846 img5681
130x130 sq 1489948070215 img1647
130x130 sq 1489948015230 000089450009
130x130 sq 1489948016351 000089460005
130x130 sq 1476886724348 tampa palma ceia country club wedding photos 25
130x130 sq 1490014619501 tampa florida oxford exchange wedding photos nicol
130x130 sq 1490014641186 tampa florida oxford exchange wedding photos nicol
130x130 sq 1490014597626 tampa florida oxford exchange wedding photos nicol
130x130 sq 1490014650314 tampa florida oxford exchange wedding photos nicol
130x130 sq 1489948048448 000089480030
130x130 sq 1483402098929 nancy and chris longboat key club 1
130x130 sq 1483401863609 tampa palma ceia country club wedding photos 45
130x130 sq 1476886345926 028801030016
130x130 sq 1476887001712 sarasota florida powel crosley estate wedding phot
130x130 sq 1461068969201 img5677
130x130 sq 1483401695227 000019820008
130x130 sq 1476887001464 sarasaota florida powel crosley estate weddig phot
130x130 sq 1490014631427 tampa florida oxford exchange wedding photos nicol
130x130 sq 1490014609353 tampa florida oxford exchange wedding photos nicol
130x130 sq 1476886200124 tampa florida luxury palma ceia country club weddi
130x130 sq 1476886345796 mg0231
130x130 sq 1476886571025 mike and christine budzynski 56
130x130 sq 1476886562929 mike and christine budzynski 5
130x130 sq 1429900188480 img7983
130x130 sq 1476886200160 tampa florida luxury palma ceia country club weddi
130x130 sq 1447705290605 img0053
130x130 sq 1483401696139 img0084
130x130 sq 1447705306886 img0132
130x130 sq 1447707842450 rippetoe blog post 47
130x130 sq 1447707824657 rippetoe blog post 35
130x130 sq 1447703425117 daidone wedding blog 5
130x130 sq 1434986807530 img0975
130x130 sq 1490015057081 boardwalk engagement session 24
130x130 sq 1490015085938 img0706
130x130 sq 1490015234923 orlando florida bok tower engagement photos skotti
130x130 sq 1490015046318 boardwalk engagement session 8
130x130 sq 1490015085862 img0787 2
130x130 sq 1490015257285 orlando florida bok tower engagement photos skotti
130x130 sq 1490014999574 tampa florida outdoor field engagement session dev
130x130 sq 1490015249127 orlando florida bok tower engagement photos skotti
130x130 sq 1476887617317 jessi and chuck 3
130x130 sq 1490014939258 st petersburg florida north straub park engagement
130x130 sq 1476887334936 sarasota luxury cadzan ringling museum engagement
130x130 sq 1490015046395 boardwalk engagement session 11
130x130 sq 1490014999418 tampa florida outdoor field engagement session dev
130x130 sq 1490015239590 orlando florida bok tower engagement photos skotti
130x130 sq 1476887307392 sarasota luxury cadzan ringling museum engagement
130x130 sq 1476887307715 sarasota luxury cadzan ringling museum engagement
130x130 sq 1476887411103 hp35307kel511003 r2 019 2 2
130x130 sq 1476887482315 tampa florida riverwalk engagement photos courtney
130x130 sq 1476887532858 tampa florida riverwalk engagement photos courtney
130x130 sq 1380900344869 img0169

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Words can't really describe how great our experience with Jillian Joseph Photography was and how glad we were that they were there to document our big day. We knew from the first meeting with Jill that our wedding photography was in great hands. Her passion and joy at what she does is contagious and makes working with her an absolute joy. We didn't meet Joe until our wedding day, but he fit in seamlessly as well, putting my husband, sometimes a little awkward in front of the camera, at total ease. The fun we had with them during both our engagement shoot and wedding day made the whole process easy. Not to mention, the incredibly beautiful pictures that we have as a final product. They are truly a work of art and capture our wedding day perfectly. Jill was incredibly helpful throughout the wedding planning process as well, giving us advice and recommendations for other vendors. This was certainly not the cheapest photography option we looked at, but reasonably priced for the quality and worth every penny in our opinions. I would highly recommend Jill and Joe!
Words can't really describe how great our experience with Jillian Joseph Photography was and how glad we were that they Read more...
Words can't really describe how great our experience with Jillian Joseph Photography was and how glad we were that they were there to document our big day. We knew from the first meeting with Jill that our wedding photography was in great hands. Her passion and joy at what she does is contagious and makes working with her an absolute joy. We didn't meet Joe until our wedding day, but he fit in seamlessly as well, putting my husband, sometimes a little awkward in front of the camera, at total ease. The fun we had with them during both our engagement shoot and wedding day made the whole process easy. Not to mention, the incredibly beautiful pictures that we have as a final product. They are truly a work of art and capture our wedding day perfectly. Jill was incredibly helpful throughout the wedding planning process as well, giving us advice and recommendations for other vendors. This was certainly not the cheapest photography option we looked at, but reasonably priced for the quality and worth every penny in our opinions. I would highly recommend Jill and Joe! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Jill and her husband are just fabulous! They take the time to get to know their clients and make you feel very comfortable and at ease. Plus, their pictures are absolutely stunning!
Jill and her husband are just fabulous! They take the time to get to know their clients and make you feel very comfortable Read more...
Jill and her husband are just fabulous! They take the time to get to know their clients and make you feel very comfortable and at ease. Plus, their pictures are absolutely stunning! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough excellent things about Jill and her husband, and the final results are incredible. They have a great eye for excellent angles, they know where and when to be to capture those important moments, and the amount of unrepeatable pictures they caught make them worth twice what we paid. I've seen what other photographers have done at friends' weddings, and the amount of frameable shots is unbelievable. We have hundreds of amazing photos which came out perfectly even in very challenging lighting conditions. These guys are true professionals.

At our wedding we had a number of vendors who did the job, got in, got out, and had a hiccup or two. However Jillian Joseph Photography went above and beyond their responsibilities to ensure that we had the pictures we wanted that will last a lifetime. They were great at keeping us and our guests comfortable as "models" and we're friendly, courteous, and punctual throughout the entire day.

I signed up for an account just to post this review and it was the least I could do to thank them for their amazing work.
I cannot say enough excellent things about Jill and her husband, and the final results are incredible. They have a great Read more...
I cannot say enough excellent things about Jill and her husband, and the final results are incredible. They have a great eye for excellent angles, they know where and when to be to capture those important moments, and the amount of unrepeatable pictures they caught make them worth twice what we paid. I've seen what other photographers have done at friends' weddings, and the amount of frameable shots is unbelievable. We have hundreds of amazing photos which came out perfectly even in very challenging lighting conditions. These guys are true professionals.

At our wedding we had a number of vendors who did the job, got in, got out, and had a hiccup or two. However Jillian Joseph Photography went above and beyond their responsibilities to ensure that we had the pictures we wanted that will last a lifetime. They were great at keeping us and our guests comfortable as "models" and we're friendly, courteous, and punctual throughout the entire day.

I signed up for an account just to post this review and it was the least I could do to thank them for their amazing work. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Jill and Joe are the best photographers! They know so much about getting the most "natural" pictures in the perfect light. I could go on and on about how beautiful and efficient their photography was, but the best part of having them on our wedding day was that they make everything personable and meaningful. It is nice to have someone really appreciate every moment that we wanted to get captured and they are experienced with many different ideas and are constantly working so hard throughout the whole day. We even got preview pictures sent to us that night! We will cherish our photos for the rest of our lives and not have gone better with such wonderful photographers.
Jill and Joe are the best photographers! They know so much about getting the most "natural" pictures in the perfect light. Read more...
Jill and Joe are the best photographers! They know so much about getting the most "natural" pictures in the perfect light. I could go on and on about how beautiful and efficient their photography was, but the best part of having them on our wedding day was that they make everything personable and meaningful. It is nice to have someone really appreciate every moment that we wanted to get captured and they are experienced with many different ideas and are constantly working so hard throughout the whole day. We even got preview pictures sent to us that night! We will cherish our photos for the rest of our lives and not have gone better with such wonderful photographers. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Jill and Joe are absolutely amazing at what they do. We had so many "keepers" when looking at the gallery that it seemed impossible to narrow our favorites down enough to make an album. So thankful to have this problem! Everything from your details, to intimate moments with family and friends, to amazing portraits of the bride and groom...all were amazing. I can't say enough positive things!
Jill and Joe are absolutely amazing at what they do. We had so many "keepers" when looking at the gallery that it seemed Read more...
Jill and Joe are absolutely amazing at what they do. We had so many "keepers" when looking at the gallery that it seemed impossible to narrow our favorites down enough to make an album. So thankful to have this problem! Everything from your details, to intimate moments with family and friends, to amazing portraits of the bride and groom...all were amazing. I can't say enough positive things! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amaris
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
I hired Jill and Joe for my October 15, 2016 wedding and they were amazing. I was so nervous that day, but Jill really helped calm my nerves with easygoing nature. I could tell she and Joe knew what they were doing by the way they organized my bridal party after the ceremony. Everything was in order and I felt so relieved because the day was just so hectic. Time flew! I am so happy with the photos they sent me; I have already ordered quite a few for big frames in my home. Thank you Jill and Joe for your tremendous work!
I hired Jill and Joe for my October 15, 2016 wedding and they were amazing. I was so nervous that day, but Jill really Read more...
I hired Jill and Joe for my October 15, 2016 wedding and they were amazing. I was so nervous that day, but Jill really helped calm my nerves with easygoing nature. I could tell she and Joe knew what they were doing by the way they organized my bridal party after the ceremony. Everything was in order and I felt so relieved because the day was just so hectic. Time flew! I am so happy with the photos they sent me; I have already ordered quite a few for big frames in my home. Thank you Jill and Joe for your tremendous work! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Chasey
Wedding:
9/26/2016
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love Jillian and her husband! Her attention to detail and the things she does to get the best photos for you are out of this world! She is not only hilarious she is super sweet and cute. She is an amazing photographer! They are so very kind and do anything and everything to make your photos perfect! I can't wait to see our wedding photos! They also travel so even if you aren't from Florida you should book them. I knew from the first time we talked she was the one I would choose, you can just tell right away she and her husband love what they do and absolutely are dedcatited to giving you those moments frozen in time to cherish forever. Just stop looking now!!!! You won't regret it! I am beyond picky about my photographer and I can't say enough about them!
I absolutely love Jillian and her husband! Her attention to detail and the things she does to get the best photos for you Read more...
I absolutely love Jillian and her husband! Her attention to detail and the things she does to get the best photos for you are out of this world! She is not only hilarious she is super sweet and cute. She is an amazing photographer! They are so very kind and do anything and everything to make your photos perfect! I can't wait to see our wedding photos! They also travel so even if you aren't from Florida you should book them. I knew from the first time we talked she was the one I would choose, you can just tell right away she and her husband love what they do and absolutely are dedcatited to giving you those moments frozen in time to cherish forever. Just stop looking now!!!! You won't regret it! I am beyond picky about my photographer and I can't say enough about them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Cristine
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Jillian Joseph photography is everything you're looking for and so much more . Jill and Joe are an excellent team and such a sweet couple. They know just how to make a bride and groom feel comfortable on their wedding day. They take the most beautiful photographs. Jill's is amazing at catching the most touching moments with such attention to detail. She works with the most beautiful lighting and gets the most gorgeous photos. Her style is that of photographers you see in all the bridal magazines that you gush over hoping that your photos turn out that way , and trust me they will!
Jillian Joseph photography is everything you're looking for and so much more . Jill and Joe are an excellent team and such Read more...
Jillian Joseph photography is everything you're looking for and so much more . Jill and Joe are an excellent team and such a sweet couple. They know just how to make a bride and groom feel comfortable on their wedding day. They take the most beautiful photographs. Jill's is amazing at catching the most touching moments with such attention to detail. She works with the most beautiful lighting and gets the most gorgeous photos. Her style is that of photographers you see in all the bridal magazines that you gush over hoping that your photos turn out that way , and trust me they will! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1430686126 52f52f15e8e871f8 img 0977
mary
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
JILLIAN & JOSEPH ARE AMAZING ! Extemely professional, personable and passionate about what they are doing. They made everyone very comfortable as they captured every detail of our special day!
JILLIAN & JOSEPH ARE AMAZING ! Extemely professional, personable and passionate about what they are doing. They made Read more...
JILLIAN & JOSEPH ARE AMAZING ! Extemely professional, personable and passionate about what they are doing. They made everyone very comfortable as they captured every detail of our special day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Jillian Joseph Photography responded with the following comments:

Being able to document your wedding day and the love that surrounded you both was our pleasure! You're both amazingly kind and your family and friends were a true reflection of your kindness and what a joy it was to spend the day with you!
Default vendor profile pic
Gretchen
Wedding:
1/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Question #1: What was your biggest fear before hiring me? Did it come true, and if not, what happened instead? Since I was a destination bride i did have a lot of fears since everything I did was online. I was worried that we would have been taken advantage of. But then we spoke on the phone. I knew at that moment you and joe were the photographer for us. You were so sweet, kind, put our minds at ease and your originally from the midwest which also helped.
Question #2: What, specifically, was your favorite part of _____, and why? Everything was our favorite. From the engagement photos in Chicago to driving around Maui capturing our most cherished day. Don't forget having the fish tacos in Maui over looking the ocean.

Question #3: If you were to recommend us to your best friend, what would you say? I would say, you guys are amazing, funny and take the most breathtaking photographs. I'm not one who normally photographs well. You and Joe made me(the bride) feel so relaxed and comfortable I didn't even realize you were taking my picture. They are the most beautiful pictures. We have made life long friends with you and Joe; and made our special day more memorable. Thank you for being apart of our elopement, it was the best decision we have ever made.
Question #1: What was your biggest fear before hiring me? Did it come true, and if not, what happened instead? Since I was Read more...
Question #1: What was your biggest fear before hiring me? Did it come true, and if not, what happened instead? Since I was a destination bride i did have a lot of fears since everything I did was online. I was worried that we would have been taken advantage of. But then we spoke on the phone. I knew at that moment you and joe were the photographer for us. You were so sweet, kind, put our minds at ease and your originally from the midwest which also helped.
Question #2: What, specifically, was your favorite part of _____, and why? Everything was our favorite. From the engagement photos in Chicago to driving around Maui capturing our most cherished day. Don't forget having the fish tacos in Maui over looking the ocean.

Question #3: If you were to recommend us to your best friend, what would you say? I would say, you guys are amazing, funny and take the most breathtaking photographs. I'm not one who normally photographs well. You and Joe made me(the bride) feel so relaxed and comfortable I didn't even realize you were taking my picture. They are the most beautiful pictures. We have made life long friends with you and Joe; and made our special day more memorable. Thank you for being apart of our elopement, it was the best decision we have ever made. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Tampa, FL 33647 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Jillian Joseph Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1490014132 7951b4ed45a469f8 1489948039547 000089480028