130x130_sq_1347332737820-bigstockcoupleattheirbeachwedding15693356

JL Productions

West Babylon , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

22 Suffolk Ave
West Babylon, NY US 11704 (map)

PHONE

631-649-4421

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At JL Productions, we believe in providing you with an artistic, professional record of your wedding memories. Your wedding is one of the most special events that you will experience in... Read more
At JL Productions, we believe in providing you with an artistic, professional record of your wedding memories. Your wedding is one of the most special events that you will experience in your lifetime, and we will help you to capture the special moments of this day with a timeless, striking film that truly embodies the love and excitement that you will be feeling on this day.

631-649-4421

sales@jlproductionsny.com Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1331140337073-bigstockcoupleontheirweddingday15694025
130x130_sq_1324589013805-chrischloewedding01292x2
130x130_sq_1324589016227-chrischloewedding02892l
130x130_sq_1324589017774-chrischloewedding03522x2
130x130_sq_1331140339874-dreamstimes16000441
130x130_sq_1324589021446-chrischloeweddingtim0192x2
130x130_sq_1324589025118-chrischloeweddingtim0231x2
130x130_sq_1324589028477-frankevacard10099x2
130x130_sq_1324589032618-davidvictoria432x2
130x130_sq_1331140342767-dreamstimes19850896
130x130_sq_1331140345242-dreamstimes23170986
130x130_sq_1331140348839-bigstockcoupleattheirbeachwedding15693356
130x130_sq_1331140350964-bigstockwedding2297409
130x130_sq_1331140352503-bigstockwedding2297410
130x130_sq_1331140356192-bigstockwedding2423059
130x130_sq_1331140360371-bigstockweddingday983343
130x130_sq_1331140365378-bigstockweddingtablesetting4308334
130x130_sq_1331155168377-11508smallcanonhdcam
130x130_sq_1331155169153-applebluray

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darla
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Jack was fantastic! He worked with us to provide exactly what we wanted (video we could edit ourselves) at a very reasonable price - something most other wedding videographers wouldn't provide. The video he shot is beautiful - everything we wanted. Plus he was easy to work with and everyone liked him! We are very happy we went with JL Productions!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so happy to have JL productions on my wedding day. Not only was he very professional, but he really captured the day so well! And I have to say, he was able to get every single person at the wedding on the video. I had lost my grandfather just prior to my wedding, and I decided that I wanted to make sure I have a video memory of my other family members. Jack was able to accommodate me on only one weeks notice! Talk about flexibility! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a videographer for their special day!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1360033982224-casquarelli76of98
Krissy
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Jack was a pleasure to work with! He is diligent and on top of everything. He definitely works to make sure the customer is happy!! I love my wedding video, as well as the highlights reel- he captured moments I didnt even know were happening!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Micah
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
It was absolute pleasure working with JL Productions! Our main videographer Jack and his assistant Mike were gracious, timely, professional, and incredible easy to work with. And on top of that, they did an outstanding job with the video! We choose all day coverage with two cameras (one DSLR) and were so happy with how everything came out. Within a few weeks of the wedding, Jack sent us our 'preview' video, followed by our highlight DVD a couple of weeks later. All of our raw footage was finished and delivered in a few months. Throughout the entire process, Jack was easily reachable via phone/email and happy to answer any questions or address any concerns.

We cannot say enough great things about JL Productions and we highly recommend them to anybody getting married in the Tri-state area. If you want exceptional quality for an unbeatable price, hire this company - you will not regret it!!

Thanks Jack!!!

Micah & Jenna :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric W.
Wedding:
6/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Video was fantastic. It really captured the essence of our wedding. The whole package was quite reasonable and a tremendous value. Would definitely refer to others.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Very nice to work with and does a great job! We're very glad we went with JL Productions. We put off videography and might not have done it, but I saw it come up on the Wedding Channel website through The Knot. It's definitely worth it and extremely important to have, because no matter how much you try, that day will fly by and you will miss so much. Jack was one of the best vendors to work with. We asked later to get unedited footage to see parts we missed and things that other family members might like to watch, which he was happy to do, and though we had to keep on him because it was well after our date and he's likely very busy, he was very nice and willing. (We got it and I meant to update my review, so I did so with his response following-up.) All-in-all, JL Productions offered a superb deal, were wonderful to work with, and we're so happy they rescued us from missing out on video!
Services Used: Videography
JL Productions responded with the following comments:

Ashley,

I am extremely sorry for the miss-hap with the raw footage. I spoke to Adam, and he says you guys did receive it last time I sent it. I also told him if there is anything you want added into the package, such as montage, highlight edit etc. then I would be glad to do it free of charge. Let me know what you think. You can reach me at 631-649-4421. Thank you!
130x130_sq_1342912444111-29264410150679613322693799245869n
Jillian
Wedding:
3/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Jack of JL Productions was a pleasure to work with. He was always quick to respond to my questions and proved to be very flexible and accommodating on our big day.

He was unobtrusive throughout the entire day, yet managed to capture every single moment without fail. My husband, Tim, and I both thought that for the amount of footage recorded, it seemed like there were two or three videographers rather than just Jack; it was as if he managed to be in 10 places at once! Considering all of this, the value for his services was excellent.

He was prompt, friendly and a true professional throughout the entire process; we would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
JL Productions is wonderful. My wedding video was absolutely magnificent. The company is great, and very professional. Would recommend to all family and friends! Thank you JL Productions for capturing so beautifully the most important day of my life.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dbellissimo
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Amazing work, captured all of the wonderful moments through out our day and added our honeymoon pictures as well. Got back our video so soon! Job well done
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jabella57
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married in 2011 and we chose JL PRODUCTIONS for our wedding videographer... I was beyond impressed with his services. Our memories of that day are beautifully captured. The footage was amazing..the focus, color; he captured every emotion, and all the little fine details surrounding it. It was everything I had hoped for. My wedding party even commented at how professional, warm and nice he was. The editing of the video was very creative as well! This is a video we are going to cherish and treasure forever.. SO HAPPY with this company and would recommend it to anyone! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ilya
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.4/5.0
Jack was excellent to work with. He did a great job on our video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neal
Wedding:
4/12/2013
4.2/5.0
Jack was a real Professional and did Great job on my Sons Wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Bg21
Caroline
Wedding:
4/20/2012
4.2/5.0
The wedding video turned out wonderful!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
22 Suffolk Ave, West Babylon, NY 11704 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JL Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo