130x130_sq_1386444259021-img4162-cop

JMA Visuals

Union , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Union, NJ US 07083 (map)

PHONE

973-309-6502

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Capturing the excitement of your wedding day is our number one priority. Entrust us to capture those moments of love, tears, and joy. We have a compliment of post production... Read more
Capturing the excitement of your wedding day is our number one priority. Entrust us to capture those moments of love, tears, and joy. We have a compliment of post production professionals to handle all your wedding images and video. We also have a compliment of beautiful wedding albums designed by our staff to share the story of your wedding day.

JMA Visuals is located in northern NJ. The founder of JMA Visuals has over a decade of experience in the wedding business. We take pride in our wedding portraiture, and cinematography video productions.

We would LOVE to hear from you, and make all your wedding day dreams come true. Feel free to contact us to schedule an appointment Read less
Videography , Photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used jma visuals for our wedding. We were very pleased with there work the day or the wedding. I just received back my photos and had a great time looking through them. We had some greats laughs they, captures alot of memerable moments through out our special day.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
JMA came highly recommended by my friends and family who have used them in the past and Curt and I couldn't agree more. John Antoniades and his professional staff were with us every step of the way. Our personal and work schedules were often times hectic and John was more than accommodating. He even joined us at a family gathering on a Sunday to complete one of our appointments with him. We compared the services and pricing with JMA's competitors. In the end, the complete package was an outstanding value. However, what truly sold us at the end of the day was John. Anyone can buy camera and video equipment and call themselves a photographer. John and JMA Visuals are much more than a photo studio, they treat you like family!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
g
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing, well put together video of our special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I love his work best photographer in the world, I would definitely recommend him to every body I know
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tae
Wedding:
8/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Friendly, professional staff.. Photos are awesome! Creative and fun!! Superb!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wellington
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
As a cinematographer myself, I was very impressed with the quality and speed in which my wedding video was done. JMA's equipment was impressive and my DVD was flawless. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND JMA FOR ANY AND EVERYTHING CINEMA!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emilia
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Harold recently shot my wedding and I am so pleased!!! He was amazing. Very creative and completely worked with a tight schedule between the ceremony and reception. The pictures came out amazing and I couldn't be happier!!! Truly made my day something to remember and I have an excellent reminder that I'll keep with me forever. Totally cannot wait for my "Trash the dress"!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Great pictures and video. Loved everything about them, couldn't have asked for better people to shoot my wedding. Everything came out beautiful. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired H & J Studios for my wedding this past June, and couldn't be more happy with level of professionalism and quality given. They were easy to work with, and gave me one less thing to worry about during the day. I would recommend them to any, and definitely use their services again if I hold another event in the future. Thank you H & J Studios for helping preserve the memories of such an important day, I'll cherish them forever!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1392656580265-avata
Sasha
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with service and outcome of pictures! Very friendly and professional staff.. My photos turned out amazing...My guests also loved the photographers. Overall great job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Harold Duarte and his crew truly captured every special moment of my wedding. I was afraid of getting the "usual generic photos" you see in wedding albums but he made sure that wouldn't happen at all. Let me tell you that you'll be blown away by his creativity and his eye for making everything just plain beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOOOOOOOOOOOVED everything about my wedding photos and video. They did a great job at capturing all the special moments I didn't get to enjoy on that day. They were professional and really listened to what I wanted. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! Will def recommend you to any one who has an upcoming wedding or event!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juan
Wedding:
12/11/2011
5.0/5.0
H & J studios shot my anniversary party. The work we received from them was outstanding. We are extremely happy with the outcome. They were professional and got the job done without a hitch. I recommend them for any occasion.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
We hired H & J Studios for our Double Wedding last year and were very pleased with their services. Not only were they patient , funny, understanding, and responsible but a great team. It was nice to see how much of a multi tasking team they are; being that it was a double wedding and I was nervous about how it'd turn out. They captured amazing moments which will be forever treasured. They made our day even more special than what it already was, even through Hurricane Irene and unexpected moments. Last but not least they made us feel comfortable with their sense of humor and compliments. I would recommend H & J Studios to anyone without thinking it twice! Thank you guys for such great work ;-)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent job. They are very creative in their shots which come out to great results. They had a lot of great input during my wedding.I'm definitely going to have them again for future events.very professional and very down to earth and will go out of their way to m ake sure you get what you want.very MASSIVE.easily 5 stars all around
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Saedah
Wedding:
7/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I was extremely satisfied with the service. I intend on using for all future events!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BRYAN
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Harold's vision and attention to detail is unlike anything i have ever seen along with the patience to deal with my wife and I constantly changing dates and times on him. He captured the most important moment of our lives in the most spectacular fashion.He was very professional and treated us as if we were apart of his family,Harold completely blew me away with his concepts and took the time to really grasp the type of shots we wanted and added his own touch to our vision. I wish i could give him more than 5 stars because i honestly feel that one of the most important parts of a wedding are the memories you keep from them and with Harold's shots we have something beautiful we can treasure forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evan
Wedding:
5/3/2011
5.0/5.0
H & J did a wonderful job. Their attention to detail is unmatched. I would definitely recommend them. Harold made sure that we always had a smile on our face; he kept us relaxed thru all the pictures. It felt like he was part of the wedding and not just someone there to take pictures. He has a knack for taking the picture at the right moment. His pictures were amazing. He was easy to work with during the wedding, suggesting some amazing shots while also listening to our wacky shot ideas and actually making them work. He was also readily available, and easy to work with after the wedding. Taking our calls at random times of the day and dealing with our indecisions on what pictures we wanted.
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
Union, NJ 07083 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JMA Visuals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo