130x130 sq 1348831473215 raineygrad2

JohnGandyEvents

Tallahassee , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3463 Garber Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32304 US (map)

PHONE

850-570-5999

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I design weddings with a personal touch and a creative eye. I guide Brides and Grooms graciously throughout the planning process from innovative concept to flawless execution.... Read more
I design weddings with a personal touch and a creative eye. I guide Brides and Grooms graciously throughout the planning process from innovative concept to flawless execution. JohnGandyEvents is so much more than a Wedding Coordinator we are a full service Planning and design firm. My mission is to design and create a stress free day enabling you to enjoy every minute! Please vist our website www.johngandyevents.com

We know you must be feeling a bit overwhelmed with all the choices available to you in the wedding industry today. Don’t worry! We believe that every Bride and Groom knows deep in their hearts exactly what they want. The vision of what you imagine your special day to be, what you dream it to be is right in front of you. It just takes the resources, guidance, expertise and dedication of a seasoned professional to make your vision come to life. I am that professional with over twenty years of experience.

I take much pride in our planning and design experience. I have worked diligently the past twenty years to compile a complete list of dependable and creative partners for all budgets. I have a great history of working relationships with numerous clients, on corporate and personal levels. My production team shares my true desire and commitment to work with people, design extraordinary events and unique and beautiful weddings. Our heart and soul goes into each and every one. We develop close relationships with our Brides and Grooms giving them a sense of comfort, trust and confidence in us. Being good listeners and having this connection allows our couples to express their needs and opinions openly and honestly and makes the planning experience an enjoyable and effortless one. We love destination events! JohnGandyEvents creates in Florida and beyond. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1287067470883 wknippelblog013
130x130 sq 1348832277518 raineygrad3
130x130 sq 1287067470524 wknippelblog007
130x130 sq 1287067471430 wknippelblog014
130x130 sq 1287067455633 2898139367479419424574054419441280257321687n
130x130 sq 1287067454617 2898139367477919424574054419441280245301773n
130x130 sq 1287067453586 28981392813689194245740544194410669315598n
130x130 sq 1222190430933 ac0712
130x130 sq 1287067471649 wknippelblog028
130x130 sq 1348832294375 raineygrad8
130x130 sq 1348832459677 misc1172
130x130 sq 1287067453696 2898139281343919424574054419441066701361562n
130x130 sq 1287067454477 2898139367449919424574054419441280162687780n
130x130 sq 1287067455633 2898139367479919424574054419441280265952231n
130x130 sq 1251937578954 town7
130x130 sq 1287067456586 2898139367523419424574054419441280373032070n
130x130 sq 1287067456586 2898139367521919424574054419441280353789262n
130x130 sq 1287067457649 2898139367526419424574054419441280392203166n
130x130 sq 1287067457492 2898139367527919424574054419441280406691630n
130x130 sq 1251937576891 town
130x130 sq 1222190442855 ac0482
130x130 sq 1251670769592 robinmike09
130x130 sq 1251670699123 robinmike06
130x130 sq 1251670676592 robinmike04
130x130 sq 1251670725326 robinmike08
130x130 sq 1251937568844 town5
130x130 sq 1222190395401 im000433 600x450
130x130 sq 1251670677467 robinmike05
130x130 sq 1251668472267 brody161
130x130 sq 1222190569573 0599
130x130 sq 1251668556189 lilydavid8809035
130x130 sq 1251668610596 5094113937965572615644437843276411138757n
130x130 sq 1251668669064 greenhillwedding042
130x130 sq 1251668718908 friedlander033
130x130 sq 1251668771314 im0002391
130x130 sq 1252004088031 216
130x130 sq 1252004384078 123
130x130 sq 1252004419593 135
130x130 sq 1252004453937 221
130x130 sq 1252004472296 402
130x130 sq 1252004530484 415
130x130 sq 1252004548984 421
130x130 sq 1252004603203 451
130x130 sq 1252004622718 452
130x130 sq 1252004665562 517
130x130 sq 1287067458821 2898139367528919424574054419441280425861902n
130x130 sq 1287067458696 2898139367550419424574054419441280455285382n
130x130 sq 1287067459633 289813936755191942457405441944128047214219n
130x130 sq 1287067459555 3088139483301919424574054419441653416832603n
130x130 sq 1287067460352 308813948330391942457405441944165342898634n
130x130 sq 1287067461664 3088139483307419424574054419441653467201665n
130x130 sq 1287067461055 308813948330541942457405441944165344300863n
130x130 sq 1287067462571 3088139483308419424574054419441653487706624n
130x130 sq 1287067462930 308813948330941942457405441944165349190417n
130x130 sq 1287067463867 3088139483311419424574054419441653523243571n
130x130 sq 1287067463383 3088139483310919424574054419441653514220906n
130x130 sq 1287067464133 308813948331341942457405441944165355589192n
130x130 sq 1287067464696 3088139483314919424574054419441653577431913n
130x130 sq 1287067465961 3088139483318419424574054419441653623303625n
130x130 sq 1287067465117 3088139483316919424574054419441653608034778n
130x130 sq 1287067466008 3088139483323419424574054419441653692013909n
130x130 sq 1287067467289 308813948332841942457405441944165379401278n
130x130 sq 1287067467305 3088139483326419424574054419441653753780103n
130x130 sq 1287067468196 3088139483330419424574054419441653814406652n
130x130 sq 1287067468461 3088139483331419424574054419441653836802912n
130x130 sq 1287067469289 4745442631781419424574054419449563335887962n
130x130 sq 1287067469352 4745442631784419424574054419449563396269013n
130x130 sq 1287067470055 4773042631769919424574054419449563287941434n
130x130 sq 1287067472461 wknippelblog029
130x130 sq 1252004711312 531
130x130 sq 1251668189502 sweet16farm30
130x130 sq 1251937590423 town4
130x130 sq 1222188992183 0585
130x130 sq 1251668125377 candy
130x130 sq 1251668291346 sweet16farm55
130x130 sq 1251670666498 robinmike01
130x130 sq 1348832188698 raineygrad2
130x130 sq 1348832272692 raineygrad1
130x130 sq 1348832274924 raineygrad2
130x130 sq 1348832282673 raineygrad4
130x130 sq 1348832285517 raineygrad5
130x130 sq 1348832288221 raineygrad6
130x130 sq 1348832291854 raineygrad7

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chairs, Decor, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Staff
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
We design the best
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes, Let's set up an appointment to visit the Studio or warehouse.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as you know what you want, confirm it!
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Of course but with some restrictions
What if I need to cancel my order?
All detailed in our contract
What are your hours of delivery?
Depends on time of year and delivery day
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
Nope
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
As long as it can be cleaned we will charge a moderate cleaning fee, if damaged beyond that we will need to access charges

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
We offer unique items for special events and weddings, including speciality furniture, Wrought iron gating, large urns, willow gazebos, glass and paper lanterns, candy bar set-up and cozy lounge furniture and much much more.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We offer glass vases in various styles and shapes, iron pieces, natural elements and a variety of other accents.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We will provide whatever service is needed to ensure a timely and efficient set up.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
We do site visits for every event.

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
We provide planning and design for unique weddings and special events.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
In the past eighteen years we have designed weddings from small and cozy to extremly large and over the top fun!
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Creating events for as long as we have we have worked in almost evrey venue locally and we also do destination events, we design in Tallahassee and beyond!

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
John Gandy and his team are so amazing! Because of them our wedding was absolutely perfect. They made my dream become a reality. Everyone is so easy to work with. There were many things that I would have forgotten to do if they hadn't done it for me. John takes all your stress away so you can just enjoy your day. I knew that no matter what his team was there to tell me what needed to happen next. Of course if I had any idea or changes they were happy to make that happen as well. Absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend to everyone. Hiring JohnGandyEvents is worth every penny. Love you guys so much!
John Gandy and his team are so amazing! Because of them our wedding was absolutely perfect. They made my dream become a Read more...
John Gandy and his team are so amazing! Because of them our wedding was absolutely perfect. They made my dream become a reality. Everyone is so easy to work with. There were many things that I would have forgotten to do if they hadn't done it for me. John takes all your stress away so you can just enjoy your day. I knew that no matter what his team was there to tell me what needed to happen next. Of course if I had any idea or changes they were happy to make that happen as well. Absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend to everyone. Hiring JohnGandyEvents is worth every penny. Love you guys so much! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Robert and Erin
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with the JGE team during the planning process and actual wedding weekend was as amazing as it was necessary. John and his team were professional and very helpful from start to finish. Our advice is to hire them, give them your vision, and stay out of their way as they will have everything under control. They truly added a positive and memorable touch to our wedding weekend and were undoubtedly the best money we spent.
Working with the JGE team during the planning process and actual wedding weekend was as amazing as it was necessary. John Read more...
Working with the JGE team during the planning process and actual wedding weekend was as amazing as it was necessary. John and his team were professional and very helpful from start to finish. Our advice is to hire them, give them your vision, and stay out of their way as they will have everything under control. They truly added a positive and memorable touch to our wedding weekend and were undoubtedly the best money we spent. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Janie
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
John Gandy and his entire event team were the core reason our wedding was absolutely flawless. As most brides can understand, when you're a little girl you dream of what your wedding will be like and more importantly how you will feel, and when I walked into our ceremony and reception, my expectations and dreams were wildly exceeded -- something I didn't know was possible ;) The planning, preparation, design and execution processes are all enjoyable and seamless thanks to John Gandy and his team. I highly recommend hiring the dream team to make your wedding a true fairytale!
John Gandy and his entire event team were the core reason our wedding was absolutely flawless. As most brides can Read more...
John Gandy and his entire event team were the core reason our wedding was absolutely flawless. As most brides can understand, when you're a little girl you dream of what your wedding will be like and more importantly how you will feel, and when I walked into our ceremony and reception, my expectations and dreams were wildly exceeded -- something I didn't know was possible ;) The planning, preparation, design and execution processes are all enjoyable and seamless thanks to John Gandy and his team. I highly recommend hiring the dream team to make your wedding a true fairytale! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Cari
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Everyone told us that we would be smart to hire a wedding planner and they were right! It wasn't an easy decision for me as I am a person who typically does not like to pay people to do things that I can do myself. However, when I sat back and realized that between my Fiancee(at the time) and I, we work over 120 hours a week on top of the fact that we decided to have on out of town wedding- well it became clear that I couldn't pull off a wedding myself. John Gandy Events was an easy and obvious choice for us. I had heard about and witnessed their services and team several times and was anxious to meet with them! From the first meeting they put our minds at ease on the whole process and little by little chipped away at the details- the fun stuff! I discovered throughout the process that I was a little more controlling then I originally claimed I would be in our initial meeting:-) And they welcomed my questions, suggestions and feedback throughout the entire process. They truly do customize not only your event theme/feel/decor but also your choices in the whole planning process! When it came down to the actual weekend itself I can't describe it any better than it was magical! Our wedding team, led by McKinley Powell, was on top of EVERY single detail and the whole weekend went off without a hitch! (at least that we are aware of:-)) Our guests could not stop commenting on how perfect and beautiful everything was. And the groom and I equally felt the same way. They also helped us put together a DREAM TEAM of vendors, which is a huge perk of using this wedding planning team! They work with the best of the best and that is what we got! We both feel tremendously lucky and very grateful that we made the decision to go with this team and that we trusted them along the way with their direction. We strongly recommend John Gandy Events!!!!
Everyone told us that we would be smart to hire a wedding planner and they were right! It wasn't an easy decision for me Read more...
Everyone told us that we would be smart to hire a wedding planner and they were right! It wasn't an easy decision for me as I am a person who typically does not like to pay people to do things that I can do myself. However, when I sat back and realized that between my Fiancee(at the time) and I, we work over 120 hours a week on top of the fact that we decided to have on out of town wedding- well it became clear that I couldn't pull off a wedding myself. John Gandy Events was an easy and obvious choice for us. I had heard about and witnessed their services and team several times and was anxious to meet with them! From the first meeting they put our minds at ease on the whole process and little by little chipped away at the details- the fun stuff! I discovered throughout the process that I was a little more controlling then I originally claimed I would be in our initial meeting:-) And they welcomed my questions, suggestions and feedback throughout the entire process. They truly do customize not only your event theme/feel/decor but also your choices in the whole planning process! When it came down to the actual weekend itself I can't describe it any better than it was magical! Our wedding team, led by McKinley Powell, was on top of EVERY single detail and the whole weekend went off without a hitch! (at least that we are aware of:-)) Our guests could not stop commenting on how perfect and beautiful everything was. And the groom and I equally felt the same way. They also helped us put together a DREAM TEAM of vendors, which is a huge perk of using this wedding planning team! They work with the best of the best and that is what we got! We both feel tremendously lucky and very grateful that we made the decision to go with this team and that we trusted them along the way with their direction. We strongly recommend John Gandy Events!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Billie
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
There are not enough words to praise John Gandy but some of the words that come to mind are amazing, fabulous, creative, professional, and very hands on. He takes your vision to another level and makes all your dreams not only come true but so much more than you can imagine. He takes the time to get to know his brides and makes them feel special. John and his staff did so many things to make our daughter's wedding the talk of the town and we cannot stop singing his praises. We have been told by all of our guests that it was something out of a movie set. We have said many times this is money well spent as he has a warehouse full of beautiful things and is always adding , keeping up with the latest trends.
As you can see he has all five stars this is not by accident he works hard to maintain his standard of excellence by being very hands on, and he has a hand picked staff that are truly wonderful to work with on your big day. My recommendation would be to use his vendors as they are excellent and work hard to keep his business. I am a meeting planner (corporate) and was very hard at times to deal with because I am not use to giving control to someone else but I felt relaxed and stress free knowing that they had everything under control and still remember the look on our faces when we saw the room in it's full glory (Mission San Luis) my daughter kept saying OMG this is so much more than I could have ever hoped for and we were so happy that John helped us give our only daughter the wedding of her dreams.
Thank you John Gandy!!!! You truly are amazing and if you ever come to O-town look us up dinner is on us!
There are not enough words to praise John Gandy but some of the words that come to mind are amazing, fabulous, creative, Read more...
There are not enough words to praise John Gandy but some of the words that come to mind are amazing, fabulous, creative, professional, and very hands on. He takes your vision to another level and makes all your dreams not only come true but so much more than you can imagine. He takes the time to get to know his brides and makes them feel special. John and his staff did so many things to make our daughter's wedding the talk of the town and we cannot stop singing his praises. We have been told by all of our guests that it was something out of a movie set. We have said many times this is money well spent as he has a warehouse full of beautiful things and is always adding , keeping up with the latest trends.
As you can see he has all five stars this is not by accident he works hard to maintain his standard of excellence by being very hands on, and he has a hand picked staff that are truly wonderful to work with on your big day. My recommendation would be to use his vendors as they are excellent and work hard to keep his business. I am a meeting planner (corporate) and was very hard at times to deal with because I am not use to giving control to someone else but I felt relaxed and stress free knowing that they had everything under control and still remember the look on our faces when we saw the room in it's full glory (Mission San Luis) my daughter kept saying OMG this is so much more than I could have ever hoped for and we were so happy that John helped us give our only daughter the wedding of her dreams.
Thank you John Gandy!!!! You truly are amazing and if you ever come to O-town look us up dinner is on us! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
anne
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Just can't say enough good things about how happy we were with John and his entire team. Everything about the wedding was wonderful. We received so many compliments on the bad,the dance floor was full all night and that was just what Jaimie and Dave wanted!! The food was amazing and the caterer so sweet and professional.All of the venues were amazing!! Flowers were gorgeous. Nadia ,the seamstress went out of her way for us,she had just returned from Egypt and stayed up half the night trying to repair Jaimie's dress. It was all just so wonderful and we are so thankful to John and his staff.
Just can't say enough good things about how happy we were with John and his entire team. Everything about the wedding was Read more...
Just can't say enough good things about how happy we were with John and his entire team. Everything about the wedding was wonderful. We received so many compliments on the bad,the dance floor was full all night and that was just what Jaimie and Dave wanted!! The food was amazing and the caterer so sweet and professional.All of the venues were amazing!! Flowers were gorgeous. Nadia ,the seamstress went out of her way for us,she had just returned from Egypt and stayed up half the night trying to repair Jaimie's dress. It was all just so wonderful and we are so thankful to John and his staff. Read less
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Theresa
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
John Gandy and his staff are wonderful! From our first meeting to the day of the wedding we were blown away with how every detail mattered. On our wedding day my spouse and I felt as if we were the two most important people in the world. We never had to worry about a thing. If we had a question, we always received a prompt and friendly response. The decor at the venue/reception exceeded my vision. The wedding party and guests raved about how wonderful and thoughtful the staff were. You can tell that this is there passion and strive to make every detail matter. Words cannot express my gratitude for all of there hard work.
John Gandy and his staff are wonderful! From our first meeting to the day of the wedding we were blown away with how every Read more...
John Gandy and his staff are wonderful! From our first meeting to the day of the wedding we were blown away with how every detail mattered. On our wedding day my spouse and I felt as if we were the two most important people in the world. We never had to worry about a thing. If we had a question, we always received a prompt and friendly response. The decor at the venue/reception exceeded my vision. The wedding party and guests raved about how wonderful and thoughtful the staff were. You can tell that this is there passion and strive to make every detail matter. Words cannot express my gratitude for all of there hard work. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Awbree
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
John Gandy Events helped my mom and I pull off the most perfect wedding I could ever imagine. I live out of town and my mom was left to plan a lot of the details of the wedding herself. John helped my mom down to every last detail and there was very little stress the day of the wedding which is an amazing feat for my mom and me since we always tend to worry about things. John took the worry away completely and all of his decorations were top notch!!! We couldn't have asked for anything more! Thanks, John!
John Gandy Events helped my mom and I pull off the most perfect wedding I could ever imagine. I live out of town and my Read more...
John Gandy Events helped my mom and I pull off the most perfect wedding I could ever imagine. I live out of town and my mom was left to plan a lot of the details of the wedding herself. John helped my mom down to every last detail and there was very little stress the day of the wedding which is an amazing feat for my mom and me since we always tend to worry about things. John took the worry away completely and all of his decorations were top notch!!! We couldn't have asked for anything more! Thanks, John! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot express how grateful I am that John Gandy and his team were part of my wedding day. The day was perfect---every detail was in place, and he thought of everything. All of my guests commented on the details of the wedding, and how that made it so special and personal. That was all because of John Gandy. They also made sure that we kept to our desired timeline, and checked in with my husband and I throughout the night to see if we needed anything. What made it the most special for me, was that my mom and dad could enjoy the day with me, and didn't worry about a thing. Words can't convey how I appreciate John Gandy and all that he has done--he has made the most important day of my life the most beautiful one as well. All my love and thanks to him and his team! Love, Mrs. Ramirez ;)
I cannot express how grateful I am that John Gandy and his team were part of my wedding day. The day was perfect---every Read more...
I cannot express how grateful I am that John Gandy and his team were part of my wedding day. The day was perfect---every detail was in place, and he thought of everything. All of my guests commented on the details of the wedding, and how that made it so special and personal. That was all because of John Gandy. They also made sure that we kept to our desired timeline, and checked in with my husband and I throughout the night to see if we needed anything. What made it the most special for me, was that my mom and dad could enjoy the day with me, and didn't worry about a thing. Words can't convey how I appreciate John Gandy and all that he has done--he has made the most important day of my life the most beautiful one as well. All my love and thanks to him and his team! Love, Mrs. Ramirez ;) Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
John Gandy and his events team was an INVALUABLE resource for making my niece’s wedding a TREMENDOUS success! From all the preplanning and collaborating with vendors, to the rehearsal dinner and wedding day, they worked tirelessly to ensure every detail was covered. We can't imagine what we would have done without their creativity, flexibility and professionalism. We are so grateful he was available and took us on as a client.

On the day of the wedding itself, there was no drama or stress for the family, we simply got to be in the moment and enjoy the day, PRICELESS. The events team had everything under control, they come armed with a full itinerary, everything is so well ORGANIZED. After all the beautiful comments about the bride and groom, everyone seemed to be talking about the incredible décor and all the special touches throughout the space. And that was no easy feat, as the venue only allowed for a small window of time for load-in and set-up. No other wedding planning team would have taken on that challenge, but it didn’t even intimidate John Gandy. They are simply AMAZING and exceeded all our expectations.

If you are looking to make your wedding memorable and BREATHTAKING, settle for nothing less than John Gandy Events.
John Gandy and his events team was an INVALUABLE resource for making my niece’s wedding a TREMENDOUS success! From all the Read more...
John Gandy and his events team was an INVALUABLE resource for making my niece’s wedding a TREMENDOUS success! From all the preplanning and collaborating with vendors, to the rehearsal dinner and wedding day, they worked tirelessly to ensure every detail was covered. We can't imagine what we would have done without their creativity, flexibility and professionalism. We are so grateful he was available and took us on as a client.

On the day of the wedding itself, there was no drama or stress for the family, we simply got to be in the moment and enjoy the day, PRICELESS. The events team had everything under control, they come armed with a full itinerary, everything is so well ORGANIZED. After all the beautiful comments about the bride and groom, everyone seemed to be talking about the incredible décor and all the special touches throughout the space. And that was no easy feat, as the venue only allowed for a small window of time for load-in and set-up. No other wedding planning team would have taken on that challenge, but it didn’t even intimidate John Gandy. They are simply AMAZING and exceeded all our expectations.

If you are looking to make your wedding memorable and BREATHTAKING, settle for nothing less than John Gandy Events. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
3463 Garber Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for JohnGandyEvents
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1348831473215 raineygrad2